3.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (1523 entries)

en:  (Opens in new window)
ko:  (새 창에서 열림)

en:  or <a href="%s">Cancel</a> and go back to the settings.
ko:  또는 <a href="%s">취소</a>하고 설정으로 돌아가세요.

en: "Related Posts" shows additional relevant links from your site under your posts. If the feature is enabled, links appear underneath your Sharing Buttons and WordPress.com Likes (if you’ve turned these on).
ko: "관련 글"은 사이트에서 글 하단에 추가 관련 링크를 보여줍니다. 기능이 활성화 되면 공유 버튼와 워드프레스닷컴 좋아요(이 기능을 활성화 한 경우) 바로 아래에 링크가 나타납니다.

en: # of Tweets Shown:
ko: 트윗이 나타나는 곳의 #:

en: %1$s %2$s Views
ko: %1$s %2$s 뷰

en: %1$s (%2$s) thinks you may be interested in the following post:
ko: %1$s (%2$s)은(는) 다음 글에 관심이 있을 것으로 생각합니다:

[ctx: %1$s = "Click here" in an HTML link]
en: Sure thing. %1$s to add a new text box, textarea, radio, checkbox, or dropdown field.
ko: 그럼요. 새로운 글자 박스, 긴 글자 박스, 라디오버튼, 체크박스, 또는 드랍다운 란을 추가하려면 %1$s.

[ctx: %1$s = "Feedback" in an HTML link]
en: Yep, you can read your feedback at any time by clicking the "%1$s" link in the admin menu.
ko: 네, 관리자 메뉴에서 "%1$s" 링크를 클릭하면 언제든지 피드백을 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: %1$s = blog name]
en: %1$s Sidebar
ko: %1$s 사이드바

[ctx: %1$s = deactivation URL, %2$s = "Deactivate {list of Jetpack module/feature names}]
en: If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating this feature</a>. | If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating these features</a>.
ko[0]: 자신의 사이트가 공개적으로 접근이 불가능하다면, <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">이 기능을 비활성화하기</a>를 고려해보세요.

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko: %1$s (%2$s)

en: %1$s on %2$s
ko: %2$s의 %1$s

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: <strong>%l Deactivated!</strong> You can activate it again at any time using the activate link next to each module. | <strong>%l Deactivated!</strong> You can activate them again at any time using the activate links next to each module.
ko[0]: <strong>%l 비활성화 됨!</strong> 각 모듈 옆에 있는 활성화 링크를 사용해서 언제든지 다시 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Deactivate %l
ko: 비활성화 %l

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allows access to your posts and other content to third parties. | Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allow access to your posts and other content to third parties.
ko[0]: 자신의 사이트  RSS 피드와 마찬가지로, %l는 글와 다른 콘텐츠를 제 3자에게 접근할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: %s (Jetpack)
ko: %s (젯팩)

en: %s (Required)
ko: %s (필수)

[ctx: %s = Subscribe link]
en: Want to receive updates about Jetpack by email? %s
ko: 이메일로 젯팩 업데이트를 받으시겠습니까? %s

[ctx: %s = Unsubscribe link]
en: You are currently subscribed to email updates. %s
ko: 현재 이메일 업데이트에 구독한 상태입니다. %s

en: %s Error
ko: %s 에러

en: %s ago
ko: %s 전

en: %s could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>. Perhaps there is a conflict with another plugin you have installed?
ko: <strong>치명적인 에러</strong>로 인해서  %s은 활성화 될 수 없습니다. 이미 설치한 다른 플러그인과 충돌이 있는 것 같습니다.

en: %s could not be disconnected.  Are you sure they're connected currently?
ko: %s는 연결을 차단할 수 없습니다. 현재 연결이 돼있는지 확인하세요.

en: %s has been activated.
ko: %s가 활성화 됐습니다.

en: %s has been deactivated.
ko: %s가 비활성화 됐습니다.

en: %s has been successfully disconnected.
ko: %s가 성공적으로 연결이 차단됐습니다.

en: %s is a powerful markup language for writing complex mathematical equations, formulas, etc.
ko: %s는 복잡한 수학 방정식, 공식, 기타를 쓸 수 있는 마크업 언어입니다.

en: %s is not a valid command.
ko: %s는 유효한 명령이 아닙니다.

en: %s is not a valid module.
ko: %s는 유효한 모듈이 아닙니다.

en: %s is required
ko: %s이(가) 필요합니다

en: %s requires a valid email address
ko: %s에는 유효한 이메일 주소가 필요합니다

en: %s wants to access your site&#8217;s data.  Log in to authorize that access.
ko: %s가 사이트 데이터에 접근하기를 원합니다.  로그인해서 해당 접근에 권한을 부여하세요.

en: %s was not activated.
ko: %s 활성화 되지 않음.

en: %s was not deactivated.
ko: %s 비활성화 되지 않음.

en: &laquo; Previous
ko: &laquo; 이전

en: &larr; Older Comments
ko: &larr; 예전 댓글

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
ko: &mdash; 선택하기 &mdash;

en: (Shows %s posts on each load)
ko: (새로고침 할 때 %s 글 보이기)

en: (no title)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: (required)
ko: (필수)

[ctx: 1: User Name, 2: Service Name (Facebook, Twitter, ...)]
en: %1$s on %2$s
ko: %2$s %1$s

en: 404 error page
ko: 404 에러 페이지

en: <a href="%s">Click here</a> to refresh this list.
ko: 이 목록을 새로고침 하려면 <a href="%s">여기를 클릭하세요.</a>

en: <a href="%s">Learn more</a> about these options.
ko: 이 옵션들에 대해 <a href="%s">자세히 알아보세요</a>.

en: <b>%</b> Replies
ko: <b>%</b>개의 댓글

en: <b>1</b> Reply
ko: <b>1</b>개의 댓글

en: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="Back to %2$s" rel="gallery">Back to Gallery</a></span>
ko: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="Back to %2$s" rel="gallery">갤러리로 돌아가기</a></span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> Older
ko: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> 이전

en: <span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
ko: <span>%d</span> 블로거가 이것을 좋아합니다:

en: <strong>%s Activated!</strong> You can deactivate at any time by clicking the Deactivate link next to each module.
ko: <strong>%s 활성화 됨!</strong> 각 모듈 옆에 있는 비활성화 링크를 클릭해서 언제든 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>%s</strong> is not an allowed embed site.
ko: <strong>%s</strong>는 허용된 임베드 사이트가 아닙니다.

en: <strong>Jetpack is activated!</strong> Each site on your network must be connected individually by an admin on that site.
ko: <strong>젯팩이 활성화됐습니다!</strong> 네트워크의 각 사이트는 해당 사이트의 관리자에 의해 개별적으로 연결돼 있어야합니다.

en: <strong>Jetpack is installed</strong>
ko: <strong>젯팩이 설치됐습니다</strong>

en: <strong>Module settings were saved.</strong>
ko: <strong>모듈 설정이 저장됐습니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Retired: The Readmill Widget</strong> allows your readers to send a book to their device with one click.
ko: <strong>기능 제거: 리드밀 위젯</strong>은 한번의 독자가 클릭으로 책을 자신의 기기로 보낼 수 있습니다..

en: <strong>The Display WordPress Posts Widget</strong> lets you display up to ten recent posts from another WordPress.com blog, or a self-hosted WordPress site with Jetpack enabled.
ko: <strong>워드프레스 글 표시 위젯</strong>은 다른 워드프레스닷컴 블로그 또는 젯팩이 활성화 된 워드프레스 사이트로부터 최대 10개의 최근 글을 표시할 수 있습니다..

en: <strong>The Facebook Like Box Widget</strong> shows your Facebook Like Box within a sidebar on your theme.
ko: <strong>페이스북 좋아요 박스 위젯</strong>은 테마의 사이드바에서 페이스북 좋아요 박스를 표시합니다.

en: <strong>The Gallery Widget</strong> provides you with a simple way to display a photo gallery or slideshow in your blog’s sidebar. Requires the Tiled Gallery module.
ko: <strong>갤러리 위젯</strong>은 블로그 사이드바에서 사진 갤러리나 슬라이드쇼를 표시할 수 있는 간단한 방법을 제공합니다. 타일 갤러리 모듈이 필요합니다.

en: <strong>The Gravatar Widget</strong> allows you to pull in your Gravatar image along with some of your Gravatar profile data.
ko: <strong>그라바타 위젯</strong>은 일부 그라바타 프로필 데이터를 포함한 그라바타 이미지를 끌어옵니다.

en: <strong>The Image Widget</strong> lets you easily add images to a sidebar on your theme.
ko: <strong>이미지 위젯</strong>은 테마의 사이드바에서 이미지를 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>The Readmill reading service has shut down</strong><br /> <a target="_blank" href="%s">Learn More</a>
ko: <strong>Readmill 읽기 서비스 종료</strong><br /> <a taget="_blank" href="%s">더 알아보기</a>

en: <strong>The Twitter Widget</strong> shows your latest tweets within a sidebar on your theme.
ko: <strong>트위터 위젯</strong>은 테마의 사이드바에서 최근 트윗을 표시합니다.

en: <strong>The Upcoming Events Widget</strong> allows you to use an iCalendar link to display a list of events on your site.
ko: <strong>출시 예정인 이벤트 위젯</strong>은 사이트에서 이벤트 목록을 표시하기 위해  iCalendar 링크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>You have unlinked your account (%s) from WordPress.com.</strong>
ko: <strong>WordPress.com과 계정 (%s) 이 연결돼 있지 않습니다.</strong>

en: <strong>You&#8217;re fueled up and ready to go.</strong>
ko: <strong>연료가 채워졌으니 이제 출발하세요.</strong>

en: <strong>Your Jetpack has a glitch.</strong>  Something went wrong that&#8217;s never supposed to happen.  Guess you&#8217;re just lucky: %s
ko: <strong>젯팩이 작은 문제가 있습니다.</strong> 발생하지 말았어야할 뭔가가 문제가 있습니다. 행운이 있을지도 모르겠습니다: %s

en: <strong>Your Jetpack has a glitch.</strong> Connecting this site with WordPress.com is not possible. This usually means your site is not publicly accessible (localhost).
ko: <strong>젯팩이 작은 문제가 있습니다.</strong> 이 사이트를 워드프레스닷컴과 연결할 수 없습니다. 이것은 사이트가 공개적으로 접근이 불가능하다는 의미입니다 (localhost).

en: <strong>Your Jetpack is almost ready!</strong>
ko: <strong>젝팩이 거의 완료됐습니다!</strong>

en: <strong>Your Jetpack is already connected.</strong>
ko: <strong>젯팩은 이미 연결됐습니다.</strong>

en: A contact form is a great way to offer your readers the ability to get in touch, without giving out your personal email address.
ko: 연락 폼은 이메일 주소를 제공하지 않고 독자들에게 서로 연락할 수 있는 기능을 제공하는 훌륭한 방법입니다.

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment
ko: 방문자가 댓글을 달 수 있도록 독려하는 몇개의 단어

en: A known issue.
ko: 알려진 문제.

en: A problem with your XMLRPC file.
ko: XMLRPC 파일 문제.

en: A theme conflict.
ko: 테마 충돌.

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Add
ko: 추가하기

en: Add Contact Form
ko: 연락 폼 추가하기

en: Add Many Items
ko: 많은 아이템 추가

en: Add Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 아이템 추가

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add New Comic
ko: 새 코믹 추가하기

en: Add New Menu Item Label
ko: 새 메뉴 아이템 레이블 추가

en: Add New Menu Section
ko: 새 메뉴 영역 추가

en: Add New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트 추가

en: Add New Project Tag
ko: 새 프로젝트 태그 추가

en: Add New Project Type
ko: 새 프로젝트 형식 추가

en: Add New Testimonial
ko: 새 추천 글 추가

en: Add One Item
ko: 아이템 하나 추가

en: Add Site Icon
ko: 사이트 아이콘 추가

en: Add These New Menu Items
ko: 이 새로운 메뉴 아이템을 추가

en: Add a Site Icon
ko: 사이트 아이콘 추가

en: Add a custom form
ko: 사용자 정의 양식 추가

en: Add a new field
ko: 새 필드 추가하기

en: Add a new service
ko: 새 서비스 추가

en: Add an email signup form to allow people to subscribe to your blog.
ko: 블로그에 구독하려는 방문자에게 이메일 등록 폼을 추가하기

en: Add another option
ko: 다른 옵션 추가하기

en: Add logo
ko: 로고 추가

en: Add or remove Labels
ko: 레이블 추가 또는 제거

en: Add or remove tags
ko: 새로운 태그 추가/제거

en: Add sharing buttons to your blog and allow your visitors to share posts with their friends.
ko: 블로그에 공유 버튼을 추가하고 방문자들이 친구들과 글을 공유하도록 허용하세요.

en: Add this form to my post
ko: 이 폼을 내 글에 추가하기

en: Add to section:
ko: 영역에 추가:

en: Add-on
ko: 애드온

en: Add-on CSS <b>(Recommended)</b>
ko: 애드온 CSS <b>(추천됨)</b>

en: Additionally you can define your own custom services.
ko: 추가로 자신만의 사용자 정의 서비스를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Adjust your Jetpack Comments form with a clever greeting and color-scheme.
ko: 재치있는 인사와 색상 구조가 있는 젯팩 댓글 폼을 조정하세요.

en: Admin bar
ko: 관리자 바

en: Advanced.  If this option is checked, you must include these files in your theme manually for the sharing links to work.
ko: 고급. 이 옵션에 체크되면 공유 링크가 작동하기 위해서 테마에 이들 파일을 수동으로 추가해야합니다.

en: After the Deadline provides a number of <a href="%s">customization options</a>, which you can edit in your profile.
ko: After the Deadline은 많은 <a href="%s">사용자 정의 옵션</a>을 제공하며 프로필에서 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Comics
ko: 모든 코믹

en: All Done
ko: 모두 완료

en: All Menu Item Labels
ko: 모든 메뉴 아이템 레이블

en: All Menu Sections
ko: 모든 메뉴 영역

en: All Project Tags
ko: 모든 프로젝트 태그

en: All Project Types
ko: 모든 프로젝트 형식

en: All Projects
ko: 모든 프로젝트

en: All Testimonials
ko: 모든 추천 글

en: All author pages
ko: 모든 글쓴이 페이지

en: All category pages
ko: 모든 카테고리 페이지

en: All date archives
ko: 모든 날짜 글 보관함

en: All posts
ko: 모든 글

en: All tag pages
ko: 모든 태그 페이지

en: All taxonomy pages
ko: 모든 택소노미 페이지

en: Allow individual site administrators to manage their own connections (connect and disconnect) to <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a>
ko: 개별 사이트 관리자가 <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a>에 자신의 연결(연결하거나 끊기)을 관리할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow management
ko: 관리 허용하기

en: Allow remote management of themes, plugins, and WordPress via the JSON API. (<a href="%s" title="Learn more about JSON API">More info</a>).
ko: JSON API를 통해 테마, 플러그인, 워드프레스 원격 관리 허용하기. (<a href="%s" title="JSON API에 대해 더 알아보기">더 많은 정보</a>).

en: Allow users to access and edit my videos
ko: 사용자가 내 비디오 접근과 편집을 허용함

en: Allow users to access my videos
ko: 사용자가 내 비디오 접근을 허용함

en: Allow users to access, edit, and delete my videos
ko: 사용자가 내 비디오 접근, 편집, 삭제를 허용함

en: Allow users to upload videos
ko: 사용자가 비디오 업로드를 허용함

en: Alphabetical
ko: 알파벳 순으로

en: Alternate text:
ko: 대체 텍스트:

en: An %s Airline
ko: %s 에러라인

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
ko: 이 블로그이 관리자가 젯팩 연결을 설정해야합니다.

en: An email was just sent to confirm your subscription. Please find the email now and click activate to start subscribing.
ko: 구독을 확인하는 이메일을 보냈습니다. 지금 이메일을 확인하고 활성화를 클릭하여 구독을 시작하세요.

en: An error occurred creating your new sharing service - please check you gave valid details.
ko: 새로운 공유 서비스를 생성하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다. 유효한 세부정보를 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
ko: 에러가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 해주세요.

en: An incompatible plugin.
ko: 호환불가 플러그인.

en: An invalid request was made. This normally means that something intercepted or corrupted the request from your server to the Jetpack Server. Try again and see if it works this time.
ko: 유효하지 않은 리퀘스트가 발생했습니다. 이것은 보통 서버에서 젯팩 서버로의 리퀘스트가 무언가 방해됐거나 망가졌다는 것을 의미합니다. 다시 해보시고 이번에는 작동되는지 확인하세요.

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later.
ko: 알수없는 에러가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 해주세요.

en: Answer a short survey to let us know how we&#8217;re doing and what to add in the future.
ko: 우리가 잘 하고 있는지, 나중에 무엇을 추가해야 할지 알기 위해 간단한 설문에 답해주세요.

en: Aperture
ko: 조리개

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
ko: 죄송합니다, 하지만 요청하신 보관물을 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색이 관련된 글을 찾는데 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

en: Archive page
ko: 페이지 보관

en: Are you sure you want to exit the form editor without saving?  Any changes you have made will be lost.
ko: 정말로 저장하지 않고 폼 편집기를 나가시겠습니까? 변경 사항은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to stop Publicizing posts to this connection?
ko: 이 연결에 글 홍보하기를 중지하시겠습니까?

en: As a mobile icon
ko: 모바일 아이콘으로

[ctx: As in Premium. Premium module description]
en: Paid
ko: 구매

en: As your favicon
ko: Favicon으로

en: At this time, your theme, %s, doesn't support Infinite Scroll. Unlike other Jetpack modules, Infinite Scroll needs information from your theme to function properly.
ko: 현재 테마, %s는 무한 스크롤을 지원하지 않습니다. 다른 젯팩 모듈과는 달리, 무한 스크롤은 제대로 작동하기 위해 테마로부터 오는 정보가 필요합니다.

en: Attachment Page
ko: 첨부 페이지

en: Automatically proofread content when:
ko: 다음의 경우 자동으로 컨텐츠 교정:

en: Available Modules:
ko: 가능한 모듈:

en: Available Services
ko: 이용 가능한 서비스

en: Available shortcodes are: %l.
ko: 가능한 숏코드는: %l.

en: Back to General Settings
ko: 일반 설정으로 돌아가기

en: Back to Top &uarr;
ko: 상단으로 돌아가기 &uarr;

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Be sure to click "Update Profile" at the bottom of the screen to save your changes.
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하려면 화면의 하단에 있는 "프로필 갱신하기"를 클릭하십시오.

en: Before you hit Publish, please refresh the following connection(s) to make sure we can Publicize your post:
ko: 글을 확실히 홍보할 수 있도록 공개하기를 클릭하기 전에 다음의 연결을 새로고침하세요.

en: Bias Language
ko: 차별적 언어

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Blog Archives
ko: 블로그 보관물

en: Blog Subscriptions (Jetpack)
ko: 블로그 구독(젯팩)

en: Blog URL:
ko: 블로그 URL:

en: Blog follow email text
ko: 블로그 팔로우 이메일 텍스트

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Border Color (hex):
ko: 테두리 색상 (hex):

en: Bring the power of the WordPress.com cloud to your self-hosted WordPress. Jetpack enables you to connect your blog to a WordPress.com account to use the powerful features normally only available to WordPress.com users.
ko: 워드프레스닷컴 클라우드의 능력을 워드프레스 사이트에 가져옵니다. 젯팩은 블로그를 워드프레스닷컴 계정과 연결하여 워드프레스닷컴 사용자만 가능한 강력한 기능을 사용하도록 합니다.

en: Browse Your VideoPress Library
ko: 비디오프레스 라이브러리 둘러보기

en: Browser Chrome
ko: Chrome 브라우저

en: Button style
ko: 버튼 스타일

en: By adding a contact form, your readers will be able to submit feedback to you. All feedback is automatically scanned for spam, and the legitimate feedback will be emailed to you.
ko: 연락 폼을 추가하면 방문자는 피드백을 제출할 수 있습니다. 모든 피드백은 스팸 방지를 위해 자동으로 점검하며, 정상적인 피드백만 이메일로 보내집니다.

en: By checking the box above, each new set of posts loaded via Infinite Scroll will be recorded as a page view in Google Analytics.
ko: 위의 박스를 체크하면 무한 스크롤을 통해 나타난 각 새로운 글들이 구글 애널리틱스에서 페이지 뷰로 기록됩니다.

en: CSS Revisions
ko: CSS 개정

en: CSS Stylesheet Editor
ko: CSS 스타일시트 편집기

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Can I add more fields?
ko: 입력란을 더 추가할 수 있나요?

en: Can I send a notification to more than one person?
ko: 두 사람 이상에게 알림을 보낼 수 있나요?

en: Can I view my feedback within WordPress?
ko: 워드프레스 안에서 나의 피드백을 볼 수 있나요?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel reply
ko: 응답 취소

en: Cannot deal with cookie redirects, as headers are already sent.
ko: 헤더가 이미 보내졌으므로 쿠기 리다이렉트를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Caption:
ko: 캡션:

en: Carousel
ko: 캐러젤

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Change logo
ko: 로고 변경

en: Change whether your visitors can subscribe to your posts or comments or both.
ko: 방문자가 글이나 댓글을 구독할 수 있도록 변경하세요.

en: Chart stats by
ko: 다음의 차트 통계:

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
ko: 누구를 속이시려고?

en: Checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: Checking email updates status&hellip;
ko: 이메일 업데이트 상태 점검&hellip;

en: Choose Images
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Choose from the most used Labels
ko: 가장 많이 사용하는 레이블에서 선택

en: Choose from the most used tags
ko: 인기 태그 중에서 선택

en: Choose logo
ko: 로고 선택

en: Circles
ko: 원형

en: Clich&eacute;s
ko: 클리셰

en: Click here
ko: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click to Press This!
ko: 클릭하여 Press This를 이용하세요!

en: Click to autoplay the presentation!
ko: 자동 실행을 하려면 클릭하세요!

en: Click to email this to a friend
ko: 친구에게 전자우편으로 보내기

en: Click to print
ko: 인쇄하기

en: Click to share
ko: 공유하기

en: Click to share on Google+
ko: 구글 +1에서 공유하려면 클릭하세요

en: Click to share on LinkedIn
ko: LinkedIn으로 공유하기

en: Click to share on Pinterest
ko: Pinterest에서 공유하려면 클릭하세요

en: Click to share on Pocket
ko: 포켓에 공유하려면 클릭하세요

en: Click to share on Reddit
ko: Reddit으로 공유하기

en: Click to share on StumbleUpon
ko: StumbleUpon으로 공유하기

en: Click to share on Tumblr
ko: Tumblr로 공유하기

en: Click to share on Twitter
ko: 트위터로 공유하기

en: Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
ko: 이 블로그에 구독하고 이메일로 새 글 알림을 받으려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to view slideshow.
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 보려면 클릭하세요.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close modal window
ko: 모달 창 닫기

en: Color Scheme
ko: 색상표

en: Comic
ko: 코믹

en: Comic draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
ko: 코믹 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">코믹 미리보기</a>

en: Comic published. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
ko: 코믹이 발행됐습니다. <a href="%s">코믹 보기</a>

en: Comic restored to revision from %s
ko: 코믹이 %s에서 리비전으로 복구됐습니다

en: Comic saved.
ko: 코믹이 저장됐습니다.

en: Comic scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview comic</a>
ko: 코믹 예약: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">코믹 미리보기</a>

en: Comic submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
ko: 코믹이 제출됐습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">코믹 미리보기</a>

en: Comic updated.
ko: 코믹이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Comic updated. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
ko: 코믹이 업데이트됐습니다. <a href="%s">코믹 보기</a>

en: Comics
ko: 코믹

en: Coming soon&#8230;
ko: 곧 나옵니다.

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment Likes are
ko: 좋아요 댓글은

en: Comment cache problem?
ko: 댓글 캐시 문제가 있나요?

en: Comment follow email text
ko: 댓글 팔로우 이메일 텍스트

en: Comment navigation
ko: 댓글 네비게이션

en: Commenting as %s
ko: %s로 댓글

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Comments on this post are closed.
ko: 이 글의 댓글달기가 닫혔습니다.

en: Complex Phrases
ko: 복잡한 구문

en: Config
ko: 환경설정

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Configure %s
ko: 환경설정 %s

en: Connect
ko: 연결하기

en: Connect and share your posts on %s
ko: 글을 %s에 연결하고 공유하기

en: Connect now to enable features like Stats, Likes, and Social Sharing.
ko: 통계, 좋아요, 소셜 공유와 같은 기능을 활성화 하려면 지금 연결하세요.

en: Connect to
ko: 다음에 연결

en: Connect to Get Started
ko: 시작하려면 연결하세요

en: Connect to WordPress.com
ko: WordPress.com 연결하기

en: Connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.
ko: 블로그를 인기 있는 소셜 네트워크 사이트에 연결하고 친구들과 새 글을 자동으로 공유하세요.

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Connected WordPress.com Blog
ko: 워드프레스닷컴 블로그 연결됨

en: Connected as:
ko: 연결됨:

en: Connected to WordPress.com
ko: WordPress.com에 연결됨

en: Connecting with WordPress.com SSO enables you to log in via your WordPress.com account.
ko: 워드프레스닷컴 SSO와 연결하면 워드프레스닷컴 계정을 통해서 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Contact Form
ko: 연락 폼

en: Contact Form URL:
ko: 연락 양식 URL:

en: Contact the Jetpack Happiness Squad.
ko: 젯팩 해피니스 팀에 연락하세요.

en: Content Width:
ko: 콘텐츠 폭:

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 계속 읽기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Control which pages your widgets appear on with Widget Visibility.
ko: 위젯이 어떤 페이지에 나타나게 할지 위젯 가시성으로 제어합니다.

en: Convert to Comic
ko: 코믹으로 변환하기

en: Convert to Post
ko: 글로 변환하기

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress upload token. Please try again later.
ko: 비디오프레스 업로드 토큰을 가져올 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 해주세요.

en: Count the page views of registered users who are logged in.
ko: 로그인한 등록된 사용자의 페이지 뷰 계산하기

en: Create Share Button
ko: 공유 버튼 생성

en: Create elegant magazine-style mosaic layouts for your photos without having to use an external graphic editor.
ko: 외부 그래픽 에디터를 사용하지 않고 우아한 잡지 스타일의 모자이크 레이아웃 포토 갤러리를 만드세요.

en: Crop Image
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자정의 메뉴

en: Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Custom CSS Stylesheet
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS 스타일시트

en: Custom Content Type
ko: 사용자 정의 콘텐츠 유형

en: Custom Email Address
ko: 사용자 정의 이메일 주소

en: Custom Message:
ko: 사용자 정의 메시지:

en: Custom field deleted.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Custom field updated.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Customer Name
ko: 고객 이름

en: Customer Testimonials
ko: 고객 추천 글

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 정의하기

en: Customize Testimonials Archive
ko: 추천 글 보관함 사용자 정의

en: Customize the look of your site, without modifying your theme.
ko: 사이트 모양을 테마 수정 없이 사용자 정의 하세요.

en: DOWN
ko: 아래로

en: Daily Archives: %s
ko: 일간 보관물: %s

en: Daily archives
ko: 날짜별 글 보관함

en: Dark
ko: 검정

en: Date
ko: 일자

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Debug Info
ko: 디버그 정보

en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: Default label for new HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: New Field
ko: 새 입력란

[ctx: Default label for the first option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: First option
ko: 첫 옵션

en: Default quality
ko: 기본 품질

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영구적으로 삭제하기

en: Delete permantently
ko: 영구 삭제

en: Delete this item permanently
ko: 이 아이템을 영구적으로 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Developers can use WordPress.com's <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/oauth2/'>OAuth2</a> authentication system and <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/api/'>WordPress.com REST API</a> to manage and access your site's content.
ko: 개발자는 사이트 콘텐츠를 관리하고 접근하기 위해서 WordPress.com의 <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/oauth2/'>OAuth2</a> 인증 시스템과 <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/api/'>WordPress.com REST API</a> 를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Diacritical Marks
ko: 구별 부호

en: Difficulty
ko: 난이도

en: Disable CSS and JS
ko: CSS와 자바스크립트 비활성화

en: Disable Post By Email
ko: 이메일 글 발행 비활성화

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Disconnect from WordPress.com
ko: WordPress.com과 연결 끊기

en: Dismiss this notice and deactivate Jetpack.
ko: 이 안내를 무시하고 젯팩을 비활성화 하기

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko: 이 알림 무시하기

en: Display Header Text
ko: 헤더 글자 표시

en: Display WordPress Posts
ko: 워드프레스 글 표시

en: Display a Facebook Like Box to connect visitors to your Facebook Page
ko: 방문자를 Facebook 페이지로 연결하기 위해 Facebook 좋아요 상자를 표시합니다

en: Display a mini version of your Gravatar Profile
ko: Gravatar 프로필의 미니 버전 표시

en: Display a photo gallery or slideshow
ko: 사진 갤러리 또는 슬라이드쇼 보이기

en: Display all your gallery pictures in a cool mosaic.
ko: 모든 갤러리 사진을 참신한 모자이크 형식으로 표현하기.

en: Display an image in your sidebar
ko: 사이드바에 이미지 표시

en: Display an official Twitter Embedded Timeline widget.
ko: 공식 트위터 임베드 타임라인 위젯 표시하기.

en: Display as:
ko: 다음으로 표시하기:

en: Display featured images
ko: 추천 이미지 표시

en: Display higher quality video by default.
ko: 보다 높은 화질의 비디오를 기본으로 표시합니다.

en: Display images in full-size carousel slideshow.
ko: 풀사이즈 캐러젤 슬라이드로 이미지를 보여주기

en: Display share menu and allow viewers to embed or download this video
ko: 공유 메뉴를 표시하여 방문자들이 이 비디오를 삽입하거나 다운로드하도록 허용

en: Display tag content in all listings.
ko: 모든 목록에 태그 콘텐츠를 표시하세요.

en: Display upcoming events from an iCalendar feed.
ko: 아이캘린더 피드에서 예정 이벤트 표시.

en: Displayed below your posts will be how many people have liked your posts and the Gravatars of those who have liked them.
ko: 글 아래에 표시된 것은 얼마나 많은 사람들이 당신의 글을 좋아하는지 갯수와 독자들의 그라바타입니다.

en: Displays a list of recent posts from another WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled blog.
ko: 다른 워드프레스닷컴 또는 젯팩이 가능한 블로그의 최근 글 목록을 표시

en: Do I need to fill this out?
ko: 이것을 다 작성해야하나요?

en: Do not allow other users to access my VideoPress library
ko: 다른 사용자가 내 비디오프레스 라이브러리 접근을 허용하지 않음

en: Do you still have the %s plugin installed?
ko: 아직 %s 플러그인이 설치돼 있는가요?

en: Don&#8217;t cross the streams!  You need to stay logged in to your WordPress blog while you authorize Jetpack.
ko: 선을 넘지 마세요! 젯팩에 권한을 주려면 워드프레스 블로그에 로그인돼 있어야합니다.

en: Don't show the Reblog button on posts
ko: 글에 리블로그 버튼 보이지 않기

en: Double Negatives
ko: 이중 부정

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download: <a href="%s">%s</a><br />
ko: 내려받기: <a href="%s">%s</a><br />

en: Drag and drop available services here.
ko: 이용 가능한 서비스를 여기로 끌어다 놓으세요.

en: Drag and drop sharing services into the enabled section to have them show up on your site, and drag them into the hidden section to have them hidden behind a button.
ko: 공유 서비스를 끌어서 활성화 섹션에 놓으면 사이트에 나타납니다. 그리고 숨겨진 섹션에 끌어놓으면 더보기 버튼 뒤에 숨겨집니다.

en: Drag and drop the services you'd like to enable into the box below.
ko: 사용하려는 서비스를 끌어다 아래의 상자에 놓으세요.

en: Drag up or down
    to re-arrange
ko: 재정렬하기 위해
    끌어 올리기나 내리기

en: Drop down
ko: 드랍다운

en: Drop images to upload
ko: 업로드 하려면 이미지를 올려놓으세요

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Each contact form can easily be customized to fit your needs. When a user submits your contact form, the feedback will be filtered through <a href="http://akismet.com/">Akismet</a> (if it is active on your site) to make sure it’s not spam. Any legitimate feedback will then be emailed to you, and added to your feedback management area.
ko: 각 연락 폼은 필요에 따라서 쉽게 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 방문자가 연락 폼을 등록하면 피드백은 <a href="http://akismet.com/">Akismet</a>을 통해 스팸을 제한하여 필터링 됩니다(사이트에 활성화돼 있을 경우). 정상적인 피드백은 이메일로 전달되고 피드백 관리 영역에 추가됩니다.

en: Each module has an Activate or Deactivate link so you can toggle one individually.
ko: 각 모듈은 활성화 또는 비활성화 링크가 있으며 개별적으로 토글해 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Each of these widgets has a number of customization options.
ko: 이들 위젯은 다양한 사용자 정의 옵션이 있습니다.

en: Easily allow any visitor to subscribe to all of your posts via email through a widget in your blog&#8217;s sidebar.  Every time you publish a post, WordPress.com will send a notification to all your subscribers.
ko: 방문자로 하여금 블로그의 사이드바에서 위젯을 통해 이메일로 모든 글에 구독할 수 있게 합니다. 글을 공개할 때마다 워드프레스닷컴은 독자들에게 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Easily feature all posts with the <a href="%1$s">"featured" tag</a> or a tag of your choice. Your theme supports up to %2$s posts in its featured content area.
ko: 모든 글을 <a href="%1$s">"특성" 태그</a> 또는 선택한 태그로 쉽게 특성화 합니다. 테마가 특성 콘텐츠 영역에서 %2$s 글까지 지원합니다.

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit CSS
ko: CSS 편집

en: Edit Comic
ko: 코믹 편집

en: Edit Details
ko: 세부 사항 편집

en: Edit Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 아이템 편집

en: Edit Menu Item Label
ko: 메뉴 아이템 레이블 편집

en: Edit Menu Section
ko: 메뉴 영역 편집

en: Edit Project
ko: 프로젝트 편집

en: Edit Project Tag
ko: 프로젝트 태그 편집

en: Edit Project Type
ko: 프로젝트 형식 편집

en: Edit Selection...
ko: 선택 편집...

en: Edit Testimonial
ko: 추천 글 편집

en: Edit Your Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Edit this new field
ko: 이 새 필드를 편집하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 전자 우편 주소

en: Email Address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: Email check failed, please try again
ko: 이메일 확인에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요

en: Email me whenever
ko: 아무 때나 우편받기

en: Email notifications
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Emails will be sent to %s (<a href="%s">Edit</a>)
ko: 이메일이 %s에게 보내질 것입니다 (<a href="%s">편집</a>)

en: Empty Spam
ko: 스팸 비우기

en: Enable Portfolio Projects for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 포트폴리오 프로젝트 활성화.

en: Enable Post By Email
ko: 이메일 글 발행 활성화

en: Enable carousel
ko: 캐러젤 활성화

en: Enable excerpts on front page and on archive pages
ko: 전면 페이지와 글 보관함 페이지에 요약 활성화

en: Enable proofreading for the following grammar and style rules when writing posts and pages:
ko: 글 및 페이지를 작성할 때 다음의 문법 및 스타일 규칙에 대한 교정 기능을 켜세요.

en: Enabled Services
ko: 켜진 서비스

en: English Options
ko: 영어 옵션

en: Enter a WordPress.com or Jetpack WordPress site URL.
ko: 워드프레스닷컴 또는 젯팩 워드프레스 사이트 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a shortcode directly into the Post/Page editor to embed media. For specific instructions follow the links below.
ko: 미디어를 임베드하려면 글/페이지 편집기에 숏코드를 바로 입력하세요. 방법을 보려면 아래의 링크를 따라가세요.

en: Enter the URL of a 16x16px icon you want to use for this service.
ko: 이 서비스를 사용할 16x16px 아이콘의 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the customer's name here
ko: 고객의 이름을 여기에 입력하세요

en: Enter the menu item's name here
ko: 메뉴 아이템 이름을 여기에 입력하세요

en: Enter your email address
ko: 이메일 주소 입력

en: Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
ko: 이 블로그를 구독하고 이메일로 새글의 알림을 받으려면 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Enter your meta key "content" value to verify your blog with %s
ko: 블로그를 %s로 인증하려면 메타 키 "콘텐츠" 값을 입력하세요

en: Error Details: %s
ko: 에러 상세: %s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
ko: 에러 상세: 젯팩 아이디가 숫자로 시작합니다. 이 에러 메시지를 공개적으로 발생하지 마세요! %s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
ko: 에러 상세: 젯팩 아이디가 비어있습니다. 이 에러 메시지를 공개적으로 발행하지 마세요! %s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
ko: 에러 상세: 젯팩 아이디가 스칼라입니다. 이 에러 메시지를 공개적으로 발생하지 마세요! %s

en: Error code: %s
ko: 에러 코드: %s

en: Error in moving to Trash.
ko: 휴지통으로 이동 중에 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
ko: 휴지통에서 복원 중에 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: Error loading profile
ko: 프로필 로드 오류

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: Error, bad module.
ko: 에러, 잘못된 모듈.

en: Error, invalid response data.
ko: 에러, 유효하지 않은 반응 데이터.

en: Error: Couldn't create suitable username.
ko: 에러: 적당한 사용자명을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Error: This site's Jetpack connection is currently experiencing problems.
ko: 에러: 이 사이트의 젯팩 연결이 현재 문제가 있습니다.

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
ko: 에러: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
ko: 에러: 꼭 필요한 항목(이름, 이메일)을 입력해주세요.

en: Example:
ko: 예:

[ctx: Example: The user is looking at a page, not a post.]
en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Excerpts
ko: 요약

en: Explain...
ko: 설명...

en: Export feedback as CSV
ko: 피드백을 CSV로 내보내기

en: Facebook Like Box
ko: Facebook 좋아요 박스

en: Facebook Page
ko: 페이스북 페이지

en: Facebook Page URL
ko: Facebook 페이지 URL

en: Facebook Wall
ko: 페이스북 월

en: Featured
ko: 추천

en: Featured Content
ko: 특성 콘텐츠

en: Featured Images
ko: 특성 이미지

en: Feed(s) to Display:
ko: 표시할 피드:

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: Feedback discarded.
ko: 피드백 무시됨.

en: Feedback(s) marked as spam
ko: 스팸으로 표시된 피드백

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형태

en: Find out by disabling all plugins except Jetpack. If the problem persists, it's not a plugin issue. If the problem is solved, turn your plugins on one by one until the problem pops up again – there's the culprit! Let us know, and we'll try to help.
ko: 젯팩을 제외한 모든 플러그인을 비활성화해서 찾으세요. 문제가 지속되면 플러그인 문제가 아닙니다. 문제가 해결되면 해당 문제가 다시 나타날 때까지 플러그인을 하나씩 활성화하세요 - 범인을 찾으면 우리에게 알려주세요. 도와드리겠습니다.

en: First option
ko: 첫 번째 옵션

en: Focal Length
ko: 촛점 거리

en: Follow Blog
ko: 블로그 팔로우

en: Follow Comments
ko: 댓글 팔로우

en: Follow me on Twitter
ko: Twitter에서 저를 팔로우하세요

en: Follower Settings
ko: 팔로워 설정

en: Food Menu Item | Food Menu Items
ko[0]: 음식 메뉴 아이템

en: Food Menus
ko: 음식 메뉴

en: For example, if you wanted the Archives widget to only appear on category archives and error pages, choose "Show" from the first dropdown and then add two rules: "Page is 404 Error Page" and "Category is All Category Pages."
ko: 예를 들면, 글 보관함 위젯이 카테고리 글 보관함과 에러 페이지에만 나타나기를 원할 경우, 첫번째 드랍다운에서 "보이기"를 선택하고 난 다음 두가지 규칙을 추가합니다: "페이지는 404 에러 페이지"와 "카테고리는 모든 카테고리 페이지"

en: For example, spicy, favorite, etc. <br /> Separate Labels with commas
ko: 예를 들면, 맛있는, 즐겨찾기, 등. <br /> 레이블을 콤마로 분리하세요

en: For more information:
ko: 추가 정보:

en: Form builder
ko: 폼 생성기

en: Format:
ko: 포맷:

en: Free
ko: 무료

en: Free formats
ko: 무료 포맷

en: From
ko: 발신:

en: Front Page, Archive Pages, and Search Results
ko: 프론트 페이지, 보관물 페이지 및 검색 결과

en: Front page
ko: 전면 페이지

en: Full details can be found on the <a href="%s">Sharing support page</a>. This video also gives a swish run-down of how to use the Sharing feature. Watch it in HD for extra snazz!
ko: 전체 상세 정보는 <a href="%s">공유 지원 페이지</a>에서 찾을 수 있습니다. 이 비디오는 공유 기능을 사용하는 방법을 짧게 소개합니다. HD로 즐길 수 있습니다.

en: Full management mode is off for this site.
ko: 전체 관리 모드는 이 사이트에서 꺼져있습니다.

en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

en: Gallery Carousel Screenshot
ko: 갤러리 캐러젤 스크린샷

en: Gallery post by %s.
ko: %s이(가) 작성한 갤러리 글.

en: Gallery post.
ko: 갤러리 글.

en: Get started managing your Multisite install of Jetpack by connecting.
ko: 연결에 의해 젯팩이 설치된 멀티사이트 관리를 시작하세요.

en: Get started with Jetpack Multisite
ko: 젯팩 멀티사이트로 시작하세요

en: Give Us Feedback
ko: 피드백을 주세요

en: Give your site a boost by loading images in posts from the WordPress.com content delivery network. We cache your images and serve them from our super-fast network, reducing the burden on your Web host with the click of a button.
ko: 워드프레스닷컴의 컨텐트 전달 네트워크로부터 이미지를 글에 로드하는 서비스로 사이트에 힘을 주세요. 우리는 한번의 클릭으로 당신의 이미지를 저장하고 웹호스팅 서버의 부담을 줄여서 초스피드 네트워크에서 사진을 서비스합니다.

en: Global
ko: 글로벌

en: Gravatar Hovercard
ko: 그라바타 호버카드

en: Gravatar Hovercards
ko: Gravatar 호버카드

en: Gravatar Profile
ko: 그라바타 프로필

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Greeting Text
ko: 인사 글

en: Have feedback on Jetpack?
ko: 젯팩에 피드백을 해주시겠어요?

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Height (px):
ko: 높이 (px):

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Here&#8217;s what your form will look like
ko: 이것이 폼의 미리보기입니다.

en: Hidden Verbs
ko: 숨은 동사

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide all featured images
ko: 모든 추천 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide related content after posts
ko: 글 다음에 관련 콘텐츠 감추기

en: Hide tag from displaying in post meta and tag clouds.
ko: 글 메타와 태그 클라우드에 태그를 감추기.

en: Hide the stats smiley face image.
ko: 통계 스마일리 얼굴 이미지 감추기

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Hovercards enhance plain Gravatar images with information about a person: name, bio, pictures, their contact info, and other services they use on the web like Twitter, Facebook, or LinkedIn.
ko: 호버카드는 단순한 그라바타 이미지에 사용자의 정보를 추가하여 향상시킵니다. 이름, 생일, 사진, 연락처, 그리고 웹에서 사용하는 트위터, 페이스북, 또는 링트인 서비스와 같은 정보를 포함합니다.

en: Hovercards enhance plain Gravatar images with information about a person: name, bio, pictures, their contact info, and other services.
ko: 호버카드는 단순한 그라바타 이미지에 사용자의 정보를 추가하여 향상시킵니다. 이름, 생일, 사진, 연락처, 그리고 다른 서비스를 포함합니다.

en: Hovercards offer a great way to show your internet presence and help people find your own blog.
ko: 호버카드는 인터넷에 존재하고 있다는 것을 보여주는 훌륭한 방법이며 사람들이 블로그를 찾는데 도움을 줍니다.

en: How does this work?
ko: 이것은 어떻게 작동되는지?

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed one of my posts. This means you will receive an email when new comments are posted.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
ko: 안녕하세요.
    
    최근에 저의 블로그 글을 팔로우 하셨습니다. 이것은 새로운 댓글이 있으면 이메일을 받는 것을 의미합니다.
    
    활성화하려면, 아래에서 확인을 클릭하세요. 이것이 에러라고 생각하시면, 이 메시지를 무시하시고 다음부터는 귀찮게 하지 않겠습니다.

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed this blog's posts. This means you will receive each new post by email.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
ko: 안녕하세요.
    
    최근에 이 블로그 글을 팔로우 하셨습니다. 이것은 이메일을 통해 새로운 글을 구독하는 것을 의미합니다.
    
    활성화하려면, 아래에서 확인을 클릭하세요. 이것이 에러라고 생각하시면, 이 메시지를 무시하시고 다음부터는 귀찮게 하지 않겠습니다.

en: IP Address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon + text
ko: 아이콘 + 텍스트

en: Icon URL
ko: 아이콘 URL

en: Icon only
ko: 아이콘만

en: Identify words and phrases to ignore while proofreading your posts and pages:
ko: 글 및 페이지 교정 시 무시할 단어와 구절 확인:

en: If empty, we will attempt to determine the image size.
ko: 비어 있는 경우, 저희가 이미지 크기를 결정합니다.

en: If it's not by itself, a theme or plugin is displaying extra characters. Try steps 2 and 3.
ko: 나타나지 않는다면 테마나 플러그인이 다른 글자를 보여줄겁니다. 2 단계와 3단계를 해보세요.

en: If none of these help you find a solution, <a href="%s">click here to contact Jetpack support</a>. Tell us as much as you can about the issue and what steps you've tried to resolve it, and one of our Happiness Engineers will be in touch to help.
ko: 문제를 해결하는데 이들이 도움이 되지 않는다면 <a href="%s">여기를 클릭해서 젯팩 지원에 연락하세요.</a> 문제에 대해 가능한한 자세한 것과 문제를 해결하기 위해 어떤 단계를 거쳤는지를 말해주시면 저희 해피니스 기술자들이 연락드릴 것입니다.

en: If you are a theme author, you can learn about adding support for Infinite Scroll at <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>.
ko: 테마 디자이너라면 <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>에서 무한 스크롤 지원에 대해 더 배울 수 있습니다.

en: If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can sign up for free in just a few seconds.
ko: 아직 워드프레스닷컴 계정이 없다면 몇 초만에 무료로 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: If you get a 404 message, contact your web host. Their security may block XMLRPC.
ko: 404 메시지가 나오면 웹호스팅에 연락하세요. 보안 시스템이 XMLRPC을 차단한 것일 수도 있습니다.

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating Twenty Twelve (the default WordPress theme). If this solves the problem, something in your theme is probably broken – let the theme's author know.
ko: 문제가 알려진 것이 아니거나 플러그인이 원인이라면 Twenty Twelve 테마(워드프레스 기본 테마)를 활성화 해보세요. 문제가 해결되면 해당 테마에서 뭔가 깨진 것입니다 - 테마 제작자에게 알려주세요.

en: Ignore all
ko: 모두 무시

en: Ignore always
ko: 항상 무시

en: Ignore suggestion
ko: 제안 무시

en: Ignore the difference. This is just a staging site for the real site referenced above.
ko: 차이 무시. 이것은 위에서 참조한 실제 사이트를 위한 준비 사이트일 뿐입니다.

en: Ignored Phrases
ko: 무시된 구문

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image Alignment:
ko: 이미지 정렬:

en: Image Color:
ko: 이미지 색깔:

en: Image Gallery Carousel
ko: 이미지 갤러리 캐러젤

en: Image Gallery Slideshow
ko: 이미지 갤러리 슬라이드쇼

en: Image Grid
ko: 이미지 그리드

en: Image Link
ko: 이미지 링크

en: Image List
ko: 이미지 목록

en: Image Settings:
ko: 이미지 설정:

en: Image Size:
ko: 이미지 크기:

en: Image URL:
ko: 이미지 URL:

en: Image title:
ko: 이미지 제목:

en: Image to be cropped
ko: 잘릴 이미지

en: Images:
ko: 이미지:

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Include this CSS in the Mobile Theme
ko: 이 CSS를 모바일 테마에 포함하기

en: Indexing posts
ko: 글 인덱스

en: Indexing request queued and waiting&hellip;
ko: 대기열에 있는 요청 목록화 및 대기중&hellip;

en: Insert Video
ko: 비디오 삽입

en: Instead of typing or copy-pasting long URLs, you can now get a short and simple link to your posts and pages. This uses the super compact wp.me domain name, and gives you a unique URL you can use that will be safe and reliable.
ko: 글자를 입력하거나 긴 URL을 복사 붙여넣기하는 대신에 숏코드로 글과 페이지에 간단하게 링크를 만들 수 있습니다. 아주 간단한 wp.me라는 도메인 이름을 사용하며 안전하고 신뢰성 있는 URL을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows a post on your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
ko: 누군가가 귀하의 블로그에 있는 글을 팔로우하면 소개 텍스트가 전송됩니다. (귀하에게 사이트 및 확인 세부정보가 자동으로 추가됩니다.)

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
ko: 누군가가 귀하의 블로그를 팔로우하면 소개 텍스트가 전송됩니다. (사이트 및 확인 세부정보는 자동으로 귀하에게 추가됩니다.)

en: Invalid id
ko: 유효하지 않은 아이디

en: Invalid or expired nonce.
ko: 유효하지 않거나 만료된 용어

en: Invalid request
ko: 유효하지 않은 요청

en: Invalid security token.
ko: 유효하지 않은 보안 토큰

en: Invalid username
ko: 유효하지 않은 사용자 이름

en: Is this site private?
ko: 이 사이트는 비공개인가요?

en: It looks like your Facebook URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
ko: 페이스북 URL이 제대로 설정되지 않은 것 같습니다. <a href="%s">위젯 설정</a>에서 점검하세요.

en: It looks like your site can not communicate properly with Jetpack.
ko: 사이트가 젯팩과 적절한 통신을 할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It may be caused by one of these issues, which you can diagnose yourself:
ko: 다음 문제가 원인일 수 있으며 직접 진단할 수 있습니다:

en: It&#8217;s perfect for use on Twitter, Facebook, and cell phone text messages where every character counts.
ko: 트위터, 페이스북 그리고 모든 글자가 중요한 휴대폰 문자 메시지 사용에 완벽합니다.

en: It's ready to bring awesome, WordPress.com cloud-powered features to your site.
ko: 굉장한, 워드프레스닷컴 클라우드 기능을 사이트에 가져올 준비가 됐습니다.

en: Items on your restaurant's menu
ko: 레스토랑 메뉴 아이템

en: Items to show:
ko: 표시할 아이템:

en: Jargon
ko: 전문용어

en: Jetpack
ko: 젯팩

en: Jetpack Comments
ko: 젯팩 댓글

en: Jetpack Comments Screenshot
ko: 젯팩 댓글 스크린샷

en: Jetpack Comments enables your visitors to use their WordPress.com, Twitter, or Facebook accounts when commenting on your site.
ko: 젯팩 댓글은 방문자가 사이트에 댓글을 달 때 워드프레스닷컴, 트위터, 또는 페이스북을 사용하도록 합니다.

en: Jetpack Debugging Center
ko: 젯팩 디버깅 센터

en: Jetpack FAQ
ko: 젯팩 자주 찾는 질문

en: Jetpack Network Settings Updated!
ko: 젯팩 네트워크 설정이 업데이트 됐습니다!

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
ko: 젯팩 플러그인 버전

en: Jetpack Settings
ko: 젯팩 설정

en: Jetpack Single Sign On
ko: 젯팩 로그인

en: Jetpack Sites
ko: 젯팩 사이트

en: Jetpack Subscriptions Settings
ko: 젯팩 구독 설정

en: Jetpack Support
ko: 젯팩 지원

en: Jetpack combines the power of %s and the simplicity of WordPress to give you the ultimate in math blogging platforms.
ko: 젯팩은 %s와 워드프레스의 단순함을 결합하여 최상의 수학 블로그 플랫폼을 제공합니다.

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old %l plugin. | Jetpack contains the most recent versions of the old %l plugins.
ko[0]: 젯팩은 이전 %l 플러그인의 최신 버전을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old &#8220;%1$s&#8221; plugin.
ko: 젯팩은 이전 &#8220;%1$s&#8221; 플러그인의 최신버전이 포함돼 있습니다.

en: Jetpack could not contact WordPress.com: %s.  This usually means something is incorrectly configured on your web host.
ko: 젯팩이 워드프레스닷컴에 연결할 수 없습니다: %s. 이것은 보통 웹호스팅에서 설정이 잘못됐다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Jetpack features
ko: 젯팩 기능

en: Jetpack has been successfully disconnected.
ko: 젯팩이 성공적으로 연결이 차단됐습니다.

en: Jetpack is currently connected to WordPress.com
ko: 젯팩이 현재 워드프레스닷컴에 연결돼 있습니다.

en: Jetpack is in local development mode.
ko: 젯팩이 로컬 개발 모드입니다.

en: Jetpack is network activated and notices can not be dismissed.
ko: 젯팩이 네트워크 활성화됐고 알림은 무시할 수 없습니다.

en: Jetpack is not currently connected to WordPress.com
ko: 젯팩이 현재 워드프레스닷컴에 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Jetpack is now active. Browse through each Jetpack feature below. Visit the <a href="%s">settings page</a> to activate/deactivate features.
ko: 젯팩이 이제 활성화 됐습니다. 아래에서 젯팩의 각 기능을 둘러보세요. 기능을 활성화/비활성화 하려면 <a href="%s">설정 페이지</a>를 방문하세요.

en: Jetpack now includes Jetpack Comments, which enables your visitors to use their WordPress.com, Twitter, or Facebook accounts when commenting on your site. To activate Jetpack Comments, <a href="%s">%s</a>.
ko: 젯팩은 이제 젯팩 댓글을 포함합니다. 이것은 방문자가 자신의 워드프레스닷컴, 트위터, 또는 페이스북 계정이 있으면 해당 계정으로 사이트에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 젯팩 댓글을 활성화 하려면, <a href="%s">%s</a>.

en: Jetpack requires WordPress version %s or later.
ko: 젯팩은 워드프레스 버전 %s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Jetpack supercharges your self-hosted WordPress site with the awesome cloud power of WordPress.com.
ko: 젯팩은 워드프레스닷컴의 놀라운 클라우드 기능으로 사이트에 힘을 더할 것입니다.

en: Jetpack team favorites
ko: 젯팩 팀 즐겨찾기

en: Jetpack tries to match your site's color scheme automatically, but you can make manual adjustments at the bottom of the <a href='%s'>Discussion Settings</a> page.
ko: 젯팩은 사이트의 색상 구조를 자동으로 맞추기 위해 노력하지만 <a href='%s'>토론 설정</a> 페이지의 하단에서 수동으로 맞출 수 있습니다.

en: Jetpack will allow you to authorize applications and services to securely connect to your blog and allow them to use your content in new ways and offer you new functionality.
ko: 젯팩은 앱과 서비스가 블로그에 안전하게 접속할 수 있도록 권한을 부여할 것입니다. 그리고 이들이 콘텐츠를 새로운 방법으로 사용하도록 허용하고 새로운 기능을 제공할 것입니다.

en: Jetpack will automatically take the great published content from your blog or website and share it instantly with third party services like search engines, increasing your reach and traffic.
ko: 젯팩은 블로그나 사이트에서 발행된 콘텐츠를 자동으로 가져다가 검색엔진과 같은 제3자 서비스와 바로 공유하여 접근과 트래픽을 상승시킵니다.

en: Jetpack's mobile theme is optimized for small screens. It uses the header image, background, and widgets from your current theme for a great custom look. Post format support is included, so your photos and galleries will look fantastic on a smartphone.
ko: 젯팩의 모바일 테마는 작은 화면에 최적화 됐습니다. 테마에서 헤더 이미지, 배경, 위젯을 사용하여 탁월한 비주얼 환경을 제공합니다. 글 형식 지원이 포함돼서 사진과 갤러리가 스마트폰에서 환상적으로 보입니다.

en: Join %s other subscriber | Join %s other subscribers
ko[0]: %s 다른 구독자 가입

en: Jump to:
ko: 바로 가기:

en: Keep up with the latest happenings on all your WordPress sites and interact with other WordPress.com users.
ko: 자신의 모든 워드프레스 사이트에서 벌어지는 최근의 일들을 유지관리하고 다른 워드프레스닷컴 사용자와 관계를 가지세요.

en: LaTeX
ko: 라텍스

en: Label
ko: 라벨

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Email" field in contact form builder]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Name" field in contact form builder]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Label for HTML form "URL/Website" field in contact form builder]
en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

[ctx: Label for an option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Option
ko: 옵션

[ctx: Label for the set of options to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: Label to drag HTML form fields around to change their order in contact form builder]
en: move
ko: 이동하기

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Labels: <small>spicy, favorite, etc. <em>Separate Labels with commas</em></small>
ko: 레이블: <small>맛있는, 즐겨찾기, 등. <em>레이블을 콤마로 분리하세요</em></small>

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Large
ko: 최대 크기

en: Large Blog Image
ko: 큰 블로그 이미지

en: Last Modified
ko: 최종 수정일

en: Layout Options:
ko: 레이아웃 옵션:

en: Learn More
ko: 더 알아보기

en: Learn more
ko: 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about Markdown.
ko: 마크다운 더 알아보기.

en: Leave a Reply
ko: 댓글 남기기

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko: %s 에 응답 남기기

en: Leave a reply
ko: 댓글 남기기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Let us know your name.
ko: 이름을 알려주세요.

en: Let users log in through WordPress.com with one click.
ko: 사용자가 한번의 클릭으로 워드프레스닷컴을 통해 로그인 할 수 있도록 하세요.

en: Light
ko: 밝음

en: Like
ko: 좋아하기

en: Like this:
ko: 이것이 좋아요:

en: Likes
ko: 좋아요

en: Likes Notifications
ko: 좋아요 알림

en: Likes allow your readers to show their appreciation for your posts and other published content using their WordPress.com accounts. Your readers will then be able to review their liked posts from WordPress.com.
ko: 좋아요는 워드프레스닷컴 계정을 통해 독자가 글이나 다른 발행된 콘텐츠에 대한 감사를 표시할 수 있도록 합니다. 그러면 독자들은 워드프레스닷컴에서 좋아요 표시가 된 글을 리뷰할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: Likes and Shares
ko: 좋아요 및 공유

en: Limit must be greater than or equal to 0.
ko: 제한은 0 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Limit width to %1$s pixels for videos, full size images, and other shortcodes. (<a href="%2$s">More info</a>.)
ko: 비디오, 전체 폭 이미지, 다른 숏코드에 대해서는 %1$s 픽셀로 폭을 제한하세요. (<a href="%2$s">더 알아보기</a>.)

en: Link Color (hex):
ko: 링크 색상 (hex):

en: Link To:
ko: 링크:

en: Link URL (when the image is clicked):
ko: 링크 URL(이미지 클릭 시):

en: Link account with WordPress.com
ko: 워드프레스닷컴에 계정 연결하기

[ctx: Link to edit an HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Link your account to WordPress.com
ko: 계정을 워드프레스닷컴에 연결하세요

en: Links to services that you use across the web.
ko: 웹에서 사용하는 서비스의 링크

en: Links to your blog's RSS feeds
ko: 블로그 RSS 피드의 링크

en: Links to your websites, blogs, or any other sites that help describe who you are.
ko: 귀하를 소개하는 데 도움이 되는 웹사이트, 블로그 또는 기타 사이트의 링크.

en: Live Preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: Load more
ko: 더 보기

en: Load your <a href="%s">XMLRPC file</a>. It should say “XML-RPC server accepts POST requests only.” on a line by itself.
ko: <a href="%s">XMLRPC 파일</a> 을 로드하세요. "XML-RPC 서버는 POST 요청만을 받습니다"라고 나올겁니다.

en: Loading &hellip;
ko: 로드 중 &hellip;

en: Loading Comments...
ko: 댓글 로드중...

en: Loading video...
ko: 비디오 로드 중...

en: Loading&hellip;
ko: 로딩 중&hellip;

en: Loading...
ko: 가져오는 중...

en: Location of the Ogg video file.
ko: Ogg 비디오 파일 위치

en: Log in with WordPress.com
ko: 워드프레스닷컴으로 로그인

en: Logged In
ko: 로그인 됨

en: Logged Out
ko: 로그아웃 됨

en: Login method not allowed
ko: 로그인 방법 허용되지 않음

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: M j, Y @ G:i
ko: Y-m-d g:i a

en: Main Sidebar
ko: 메인 사이드바

en: Make this connection available to all users of this blog?
ko: 해당 연결이 이 블로그의 모든 사용자에게 가능하게 할까요?

en: Manage your <a href="%s">Publicize settings</a>.
ko:  <a href="%s">홍보하기 설정</a> 관리하기

en: Manage your Post By Email address from your <a href="%s">profile settings</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">프로필 설정</a>에서 이메일 글 발행을 관리하세요.

en: Mark Spam
ko: 스팸 표시

en: Mark this message as NOT spam
ko: 이 메시지를 스팸 아님으로 표시

en: Mark this message as spam
ko: 이 메시지를 스팸으로 표시

en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운

en: Markdown content
ko: 마크다운 콘텐츠

en: Markdown lets you compose posts and comments with links, lists, and other styles using regular characters and punctuation marks. Markdown is used by writers and bloggers who want a quick and easy way to write rich text, without having to take their hands off the keyboard, and without learning a lot of complicated codes and shortcuts.
ko: 마크다운은 일반 글자와 구두점을 이용해 링크, 목록, 다른 스타일이 있는 글과 댓글을 구성할 수 있습니다. 마크다운은 키보드에서 손을 떼지 않고 빠르고 쉽게 리치 텍스트를 쓰는 방법을 원하는  작가와 블로거가 주로 사용합니다. 또한 많은 복잡한 코드와 단축코드를 배우지 않아도 됩니다.

en: Match by Email
ko: 이메일 일치

en: Maximum number of posts to show (no more than 10):
ko: 보여줄 최대 글 수 (10 이하):

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Media File
ko: 미디어 파일

en: Medium
ko: 보통

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 아이템

en: Menu Item Label
ko: 메뉴 아이템 레이블

en: Menu Item Labels
ko: 메뉴 아이템 레이블

en: Menu Items
ko: 메뉴 아이템

en: Menu Items re-ordered.
ko: 메뉴 아이템이 재정렬 됐습니다.

en: Menu Section
ko: 메뉴 영역

en: Menu Sections
ko: 메뉴 영역

en: Menu item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
ko: 임시 메뉴 아이템 업데이트 됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">아이템 미리보기</a>

en: Menu item published. <a href="%s">View item</a>
ko: 메뉴 아이템 발행됨. <a href="%s">아이템 보기</a>

en: Menu item restored to revision from %s
ko: 메뉴 아이템이 %s로부터 리비전으로 복구 됐습니다

en: Menu item saved.
ko: 메뉴 아이템 저장됨.

en: Menu item scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview item</a>
ko: 메뉴 아이템 예약: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">아이템 미리보기</a>

en: Menu item submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
ko: 메뉴 아이템 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">아이템 미리보기</a>

en: Menu item updated.
ko: 메뉴 아이템이 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Menu item updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
ko: 메뉴 아이템이 업데이트 됐습니다. <a href="%s">아이템 보기</a>

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message Sent
ko: 메시지 전송됨

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Missed schedule
ko: 놓친 예약

en: Missing attachment ID.
ko: 첨부 ID 없음.

en: Missing target blog ID.
ko: 대상 블로그 ID 없음

en: Missing target post ID.
ko: 대상 글 ID 없음

en: Mobile App Promos
ko: 모바일 앱 광고

en: Mobile Apps
ko: 모바일 앱

en: Mobile Theme
ko: 모바일 테마

en: Mobile-compatible:
ko: 모바일-호환:

en: Modal window. Press escape to close.
ko: 모달 창입니다. Esc 키를 눌러 종료하세요.

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Accelerate your site by loading images from the WordPress.com CDN.
ko: WordPress.com CDN에서 이미지를 로딩하여 사이트 속도를 빠르게 만드세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add an site icon to your site.
ko: 사이트에 사이트 아이콘을 추가하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add images, Twitter streams, your site’s RSS links, and more to your sidebar.
ko: 이미지, Twitter 스트림, 사이트의 RSS 링크 등을 사이드바에 추가하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add support for infinite scroll to your theme.
ko: 테마에 무한 스크롤 기능을 추가하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow applications to securely access your content through the cloud.
ko: 앱이 클라우드를 통해 콘텐츠에 안전하게 액세스할 수 있도록 하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow users to subscribe to your posts and comments and receive notifications via email.
ko: 사용자가 글이나 댓글에 구독하여 이메일을 통한 알림을 받을 수 있도록 하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow visitors to share your content on Facebook, Twitter, and more with a click.
ko: 방문자가 클릭 한 번으로 Facebook, Twitter 등에 콘텐츠를 공유할 수 있도록 하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow your users to log in using their WordPress.com accounts.
ko: 사용자가 WordPress.com 계정으로 로그인할 수 있도록 하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Check your spelling, style, and grammar with the After the Deadline proofreading service.
ko: 맞춤법, 스타일, 문법을 After the Deadline 교정 서비스로 확인하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Customize your site’s CSS without modifying your theme.
ko: 테마를 수정하지 않고 사이트 CSS를 사용자 정의하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display links to your related content under posts and pages.
ko: 글이나 페이지 하단에 관련 콘텐츠로 가는 링크를 표시하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display your image galleries in a variety of sleek, graphic arrangements.
ko: 세련되고 시각적인 다양한 정렬 방법으로 이미지 갤러리를 표시하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Embed content from YouTube, Vimeo, SlideShare, and more, no coding necessary.
ko: YouTube, Vimeo, SlideShare 등의 콘텐츠를 코드 작업 없이 삽입하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable WP.me-powered shortlinks for all posts and pages.
ko: 모든 글과 페이지에 WP.me 지원 단축 링크를 활성화하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable pop-up business cards over commenters’ Gravatars.
ko: 댓글자의 그라바타에 팝업 명함을 사용하도록 설정하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Give visitors an easy way to show their appreciation for your content.
ko: 방문자가 콘텐츠에 감사를 표시할 수 있는 쉬운 방법을 제공하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Insert a contact form anywhere on your site.
ko: 사이트에서 어느 곳에든지 문의 양식을 삽입하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Let readers comment with WordPress.com, Twitter, Facebook, or Google+ accounts.
ko: 독자들이 WordPress.com, Twitter, Facebook 또는 Google+ 계정으로 댓글을 달 수 있게 하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Monitor your stats with clear, concise reports and no additional load on your server.
ko: 서버에 추가적인 부담을 주지 않고 명확하고 간결한 보고서로 제공되는 통계를 모니터링하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Optimize your site with a mobile-friendly theme for tablets and phones.
ko: 태블릿이나 스마트폰을 위한 모바일 친화된 테마로 사이트를 최적화하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Organize and display different types of content on your site, separate from posts and pages.
ko: 게시물과 페이지를 구분하여, 사이트에 여러 가지 유형의 콘텐츠를 구성하고 표시하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Protect your site with automatic backups and security scans. (Subscription required.)
ko: 자동 백업과 보안 검사를 통해 사이트를 보호하세요. (구독 필요)

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Publish posts by email, using any device and email client.
ko: 장치와 이메일 클라이언트를 사용하여 이메일로 글을 게시하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Receive notification of site activity via the admin toolbar and your Mobile devices.
ko: 관리자 도구 모음과 모바일 장치를 통해 사이트 활동에 대한 알림을 받으세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Receive notifications from Jetpack if your site goes offline — and when it it returns.
ko: 사이트가 오프라인이 되었거나 복구될 경우 Jetpack에서 알림을 받으세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Search your entire database from a single field in your Dashboard.
ko: 대시보드의 단일 필드에서 전체 데이터베이스를 검색하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Share new posts on social media networks automatically.
ko: 새 글을 소셜 미디어 네트워크에 자동으로 공유하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Share your public posts and comments to search engines and other services.
ko: 공개 글과 댓글을 검색 엔진이나 다른 서비스에서 공유하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Specify which widgets appear on which pages of your site.
ko: 사이트의 어떤 페이지에 어떤 위젯을 표시할지 지정하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Transform standard image galleries into full-screen slideshows.
ko: 표준 이미지 갤러리를 전체 화면 슬라이드쇼로 전환하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Upload and host video right on your site. (Subscription required.)
ko: 사이트에 즉시 비디오를 업로드하고 호스트하세요. (구독 필요)

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Use LaTeX markup language in posts and pages for complex equations and other geekery.
ko: 복잡한 방정식이나 기타 기술적인 문제를 지원하기 위해 게시물이나 페이지에 LaTeX 마크업 언어를 사용하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Verify your site or domain with Google Webmaster Tools, Pinterest, and others.
ko: Google Webmaster Tools, Pinterest 등을 사용하여 사이트나 도메인을 확인하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Write posts or pages in plain-text Markdown syntax.
ko: 단순 텍스트 마크다운 문법으로 글이나 페이지를 작성하세요.

en: Module Info
ko: 모듈 정보

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Beautiful Math
ko: 아름다운 수학

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Contact Form
ko: 문의 양식

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom Content Types
ko: 사용자 정의 콘텐츠 유형

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Enhanced Distribution
ko: 향상된 배포

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Extra Sidebar Widgets
ko: 추가 사이드바 위젯

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Gravatar Hovercards
ko: Gravatar 호버카드

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Infinite Scroll
ko: 무한 스크롤

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Jetpack Comments
ko: Jetpack 댓글

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Jetpack Single Sign On
ko: Jetpack SSO

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Likes
ko: 좋아요

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Mobile Theme
ko: 모바일 테마

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Post by Email
ko: 이메일로 게시

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Publicize
ko: 배포 기능

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Related Posts
ko: 관련 글

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sharing
ko: 공유

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Shortcode Embeds
ko: 쇼트코드 삽입

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site Icon
ko: 사이트 아이콘

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site Verification
ko: 사이트 확인

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Spelling and Grammar
ko: 맞춤법 및 문법

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Tiled Galleries
ko: 바둑판식 갤러리

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WP.me Shortlinks
ko: WP.me 단축 링크

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Widget Visibility
ko: 위젯 표시 여부

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WordPress.com Stats
ko: WordPress.com 통계

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Appearance
ko: 외모

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Developers
ko: 개발자

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Photos and Videos
ko: 사진 및 비디오

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Social
ko: 소셜

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: WordPress.com Stats
ko: 워드프레스닷컴 통계

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Writing
ko: 쓰기

en: Module could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>. Perhaps there is a conflict with another plugin you have installed?
ko: <strong>치명적인 에러</strong>로 인해서  모듈이 활성화 될 수 없습니다. 이미 설치한 다른 플러그인과 충돌이 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Module not found: `%s`.
ko: 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다: '%s'.

en: Monthly Archives: %s
ko: 월간 보관물: %s

en: Monthly archives
ko: 월별 보관물

en: More
ko: 더

en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

en: More information on sending emails, attachments, and customizing your posts.
ko: 이메일 보내기, 첨부, 글 사용자 정의하기에 대한 더 많은 정보.

en: More information on using Likes.
ko: 좋아요 사용하기 더 많은 정보.

en: More information on using Publicize.
ko: 홍보하기 사용에 대한 더 많은 정보.

en: More information on using Related Posts.
ko: 관련 글 사용 더 많은 정보.

en: Move menu section down
ko: 메뉴 영역 아래로 이동

en: Move menu section up
ko: 메뉴 영역 위로 이동

en: My Tweets
ko: 내 트윗

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Network Settings
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: New
ko: 신규

en: New Comic
ko: 새 코믹

en: New Menu Item
ko: 새 메뉴 아이템

en: New Menu Item Label Name
ko: 새 메뉴 아이템 레이블 이름

en: New Menu Sections Name
ko: 새 메뉴 영역 이름

en: New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: New Project Tag Name
ko: 새 프로젝트 태그 이름

en: New Project Type Name
ko: 새 프로젝트 형식 이름

en: New Row
ko: 새 행

en: New Testimonial
ko: 새 추천 글

en: New field
ko: 새 필드

en: New to CSS? Start with a <a href="http://www.htmldog.com/guides/cssbeginner/">beginner tutorial</a>. Questions?
    		Ask in the <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/forum/themes-and-templates">Themes and Templates forum</a>.
ko: CSS가 처음이세요? <a href="http://www.htmldog.com/guides/cssbeginner/">초보자 강좌</a>로 시작하세요. 질문은?
    →	→	<a href="http://wordpress.org/support/forum/themes-and-templates">테마 및 템플릿 포럼</a>에서 질문하세요.

en: New window
ko: 새 창

en: Newer <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>
ko: 다음 <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
ko: 새로운 댓글 &rarr;

en: Newest
ko: 최신순

en: Next &raquo;
ko: 다음 &raquo;

en: Next &raquo;
ko: 다음 &raquo;

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Borders
ko: 테두리 없음

en: No Comics found
ko: 코믹을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Comics found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 코믹을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Footer
ko: 푸터 없음

en: No Header
ko: 헤더 없음

en: No Labels
ko: 레이블 없음

en: No Labels found
ko: 레이블이 없습니다

en: No Menu Items found
ko: 메뉴 아이템이 없습니다

en: No Menu Items found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 메뉴 아이템이 없습니다

en: No Modules Found
ko: 모듈이 없습니다

en: No Projects found
ko: 프로젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Projects found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 프로젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Scrollbar
ko: 스크롤바 없음

en: No Testimonials found
ko: 추천 글을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Testimonials found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 추천 글을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No blog_id was included in your request. Please try disconnecting Jetpack from WordPress.com and then reconnecting it. Once you have done that, try connecting Publicize again.
ko: 리퀘스트에 blog_id가 포함되지 않았습니다. 워드프레스닷컴의 젯팩을 연결을 끊고 다시 연결하세요. 그런 다음 홍보하기를 다시 연결하세요.

en: No comment text was submitted.
ko: 댓글 글자가 제출된 것이 없습니다.

en: No content is displayed to users who can't manage widgets
ko: 위젯을 관리할 수 없는 사용자에게는 아무런 콘텐츠도 보이지 않습니다

en: No data found for VideoPress identifier: <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: 비디오프레스 인식자를 위한 데이터가 없습니다: <strong>%s</strong>.

en: No feedback found
ko: 피드백을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No logo set
ko: 로고 설정되어 있지 않음

en: No plugins found.
ko: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No suggestions
ko: 제안없음

en: No tags found.
ko: 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No upcoming events
ko: 예정 이벤트 없음

en: No user information was included in your request. Please make sure that your user account has connected to Jetpack. Connect your user account by going to the <a href="%s">Jetpack page</a> within wp-admin.
ko: 리퀘스트에 사용자 정보가 포함되지 않았습니다. 사용자 계정이 젯팩에 연결됐는지 확인하세요. 관리자 화면의  <a href="%s">젯팩 페이지</a>로 가서 사용자 계정을 연결하세요.

en: No writing errors were found.
ko: 작성 오류를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Nobody likes downtime, and that's why Jetpack Monitor is on the job, keeping tabs on your site by checking it every five minutes. As soon as any downtime is detected, you will receive an email notification alerting you to the issue. That way you can act quickly, to get your site back online again!
ko: 누구든 작동 정지를 좋아하지 않습니다. 젯팩 모니터가 존재하는 이유입니다. 사이트에서 항상 탭이 있고 매 5분마다 점검합니다. 작동 정지가 감지되면 이러한 문제를 알리기 위해 알림이 이메일로 통지됩니다. 따라서 즉시 사이트를 온라인 되도록 조치를 취할 수 있습니다.

en: Nonce verification failed.
ko: 임시 단어 인증 실패

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Nope.  However, if you&#8217;d like to modify where your feedback is sent, or the subject line you can.  If you don&#8217;t make any changes here, feedback will be sent to the author of the page/post and the subject will be the name of this page/post.
ko: 아뇨. 하지만 피드백이 어디로 보내지는지 또는 제목 글을 수정하려면 입력하는 것이 좋습니다. 여기서 변경을 하지 않으면 피드백은 페이지/글의 글쓴이에게 보내지고 제목은 페이지/글의 이름이 될 것입니다.

en: Not Connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Note: Images in tiled galleries require extra-special processing, so they will be served from WordPress.com's CDN even if the Photon module is disabled.
ko: 주의: 타일된 갤러리의 이미지는 추가적으로 특별한 작업이 필요합니다. 그래야 Photon 모듈이 비활성화 되더라도 워드프레스닷컴의 CDN 에서 서비스를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Nothing Found
ko: 찾지 못함

en: Notice to Administrators:<br /> <strong>The Readmill reading service has shut down</strong> <a target="_blank" href="%s">learn more</a>.
ko: 관리자에게 알림:<br /> <strong>Readmill 읽기 서비스 종료</strong> <a taget="_blank" href="%s">더 알아보기</a>.

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Notify me of follow-up comments by email.
ko: 댓글 알림 이메일 받기

en: Notify me of new posts by email.
ko: 새 글 알림 이메일 받기

[ctx: Noun]
en: User
ko: 사용자

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The Logged In status of this widget is..."]
en: User Loggedin
ko: 사용자 로그인함

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The author of this post is..."]
en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The user role of that can access this widget is..."]
en: Role
ko: 역할

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This page is a date archive."]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one tag."]
en: Tag
ko: 태그

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one taxonomy."]
en: Taxonomy
ko: 택소노미

en: Number of Posts to Display:
ko: 표시할 글 수:

en: Official buttons
ko: 공식 버튼

en: Offset must be greater than or equal to 0.
ko: 오프셋은 0 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Ogg File URL
ko: Ogg 파일 URL

en: Ogg file container with Theora video and Vorbis audio. Note that some browsers are unable to play free software video formats, including Internet Explorer and Safari.
ko: Theora 비디오와 Vorbis 오디오가 있는 Ogg 파일 콘테이너. 인터넷 익스플로러나 사파리 같은 브라우저는 무료 소프트웨어 비디오 포맷을 실행 할 수 없다는 것을 알아두세요.

en: Older %s
ko: 이전 %s

en: Older posts
ko: 이전 글

en: Omnisearch
ko: 옴니서치

en: Omnisearch plays nice with other plugins by letting other providers offer results as well.
ko: 옴니서치는 플러그인 제작자가 허용한다면 다른 플러그인과도 잘 작동됩니다.

en: On for all comments
ko: 모든 댓글에 적용됩니다

en: On for all posts
ko: 모든 글에 표시하기

en: On this page, you are able to view the modules available within Jetpack, learn more about them, and activate or deactivate them as needed.
ko: 이 페이지에서 잿팩으로 가능한 모듈을 볼 수 있습니다. 이들에 대해 더 알 수 있고 필요에 따라 활성화 하거나 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Once enabled, a "Log in with WordPress.com" option will be added to your existing log in form.
ko: 활성화되면 "워드프레스닷컴으로 로그인" 옵션이 기존의 로그인 폼에 추가됩니다.

en: Once you’ve connected Jetpack, you’ll get access to all the delightful features below.
ko: 젯팩에 연결되면 아래의 모든 재미있는 기능에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: One New Jetpack Module | %s New Jetpack Modules
ko[0]: 한개의 새로운 젯팩 모듈

en: Only display videos in free software formats
ko: 무료 소프트웨어 형식의 비디오만 표시

en: Only images can be uploaded here.
ko: 여기에는 이미지만 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Only the user who initiated the Jetpack connection on this site can toggle %s, but that user no longer exists. This should not happen.
ko:  이 사이트에서 젯팩 연결을 시작한 사용자만 %s를 토글할 수 있습니다. 하지만 해당 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다. 있어서는 안될 일입니다.

en: Only videos from the selected blog will be available in your media library.
ko: 선택된 블로그의 비디오만 미디어 라이브러리에서 가능합니다.

[ctx: Open Sans font: add new subset (greek, cyrillic, vietnamese)]
en: no-subset
ko: cyrillic

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
ko: 끄기

en: Open link in a new window/tab
ko: 새 창/탭에 링크 열기

en: Open links in
ko: 다음에서 링크 열기:

en: Opens in new window
ko: 새 창에서 열립니다

en: Optional text to display to your readers:
ko: 방문자에게 보일 옵션 글자:

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Orange
ko: 주황색

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Organize and display different types of content on your site, separate from posts and pages.
ko: 글이나 페이지와 분리해서 사이트에서 다른 형식의 콘텐츠를 구성하고 표현하세요.

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: Parent Menu Section
ko: 부모 메뉴 영역

en: Parent Menu Section:
ko: 부모 메뉴 영역:

en: Parent Project Type
ko: 부모 프로젝트 형식

en: Parent Project Type:
ko: 부모 프로젝트 형식:

en: Passive Voice
ko: 수동태

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Permalink to %s
ko: %s 의 고유링크

en: Personal Links
ko: 개인 링크

en: Photo post by %s.
ko: 사진 올린이 %s.

en: Photo post.
ko: 사진 글.

en: Phrases to Avoid
ko: 금칙어

en: Pingback:
ko: 핑백:

en: Pink
ko: 분홍색

en: Plans & Pricing
ko: 계획 & 가격

[ctx: Play as in playback or view a movie]
en: JavaScript required to play %s.
ko: %s를 플레이 하려면 자바스크립트가 필요합니다.

en: Please be sure to submit some text with your comment.
ko: 댓글로 몇개의 글자를 꼭 올려주세요.

en: Please describe the problem you are having.
ko: 갖고 있는 문제를 기술해주세요.

en: Please enable JavaScript support in your browser to use VideoPress.
ko: 비디오프레스를 사용하려면 브라우저에서 자바스크립트 지원을 활성화하세요.

en: Please note that the VideoPress module requires a WordPress.com account with an active <a href="http://store.wordpress.com/premium-upgrades/videopress/" target="_blank">VideoPress subscription</a>.
ko: 비디오프레스 모듈은 활성화 된 <a href="http://store.wordpress.com/premium-upgrades/videopress/" target="_blank">비디오프레스 구독이</a> 있는 워드프레스닷컴 계정이 있어야 합니다.

en: Please note that your services have been restricted because your site is private.
ko: 사이트가 비공개 상태이기 때문에 서비스가 제한되었습니다.

en: Please provide a valid email address.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 제공해주세요.

en: Please provide an email address to comment.
ko: 댓글에 이메일 주소를 넣어주세요.

en: Please provide an email address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 제공해주세요.

en: Please provide your name to comment.
ko: 댓글에 이름을 넣어주세요.

en: Please provide your name.
ko: 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please select a video file to upload.
ko: 업로드할 비디오를 선택하세요.

en: Please specify a user.
ko: 사용자를 특정해주세요.

en: Please specify a valid module.
ko: 유효한 모듈을 특정해주세요.

en: Please specify a valid user.
ko: 유효한 사용자를 특정해주세요.

en: Please specify if you would like to disconnect a blog or user.
ko: 블로그나 사용자 연결을 차단하려면 특정해주세요.

en: Please upload a file.
ko: 파일을 업로드하세요.

en: Please verify your birthday.
ko: 생일을 확인하세요.

en: Plugin activated.
ko: 플러그인 활성화 됨.

en: Plugin deactivated.
ko: 플러그인 비활성화 됨.

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Pocket
ko: 포켓

en: Popular
ko: 인기

en: Popular Labels
ko: 인기 레이블

en: Popular Project Tags
ko: 인기 프로젝트 태그

en: Portfolio
ko: 포트폴리오

en: Portfolio Items
ko: 포트폴리오 아이템

en: Portfolio Projects
ko: 포트폴리오 프로젝트

en: Portfolio pages display at most %1$s projects
ko: 포트폴리오 페이지는 최대 %1$s 프로젝트를 표시합니다

en: Post Comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Post by %s.
ko: %s님의 글입니다.

en: Post by Email
ko: 이메일로 게시

en: Post by Email is a way of publishing posts on your blog by email. Any email client can be used to send the email, allowing you to publish quickly and easily from devices such as cell phones.
ko: 이메일 글 발행은 말 그대로 이메일을 통해서 블로그에 글을 발행하는 것입니다. 어떤 이메일이라도 이메일을 보내는데 사용할 수 있습니다. 휴대폰과 같은 기기에서 쉽고 빠르게 글을 발행하도록 합니다.

en: Post converted. | %s posts converted
ko[0]: 글이 변환됐습니다.

en: Post navigation
ko: 글 네비게이션

en: Post type:
ko: 글 형식:

en: Post was not sent - check your email addresses!
ko: 글이 전송되지 않았습니다. 이메일 주소를 확인하세요!

en: Posted by
ko: 글쓴이:

en: Posted by %s
ko: 게시자: %s

en: Posted in %s
ko: %s에 게시됨

en: Posts
ko: 글

en: Posts & Comments
ko: 글 및 댓글

en: Posts indexed.
ko: 글 인덱스됨.

en: Posts page
ko: 글 페이지

en: Preprocessor:
ko: 프리 프로세서:

en: Press This
ko: 끌어오기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview Favicon
ko: Favicon 미리보기

en: Preview Home Icon
ko: 홈 아이콘 미리보기

en: Preview:
ko: 미리보기:

en: Preview: changes must be saved or they will be lost
ko: 미리보기: 변경사항을 저장하지 않으면 손실됩니다

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Primary Menu
ko: 기본 메뉴

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Privacy
ko: 프라이버시

en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인정보 보호정책

en: Processing...
ko: 처리 중...

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Project Tag
ko: 프로젝트 태그

en: Project Tags
ko: 프로젝트 태그

en: Project Type
ko: 프로젝트 형식

en: Project Types
ko: 프로젝트 형식

en: Project item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
ko: 프로젝트 아이템 임시글 업데이트 됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">프로젝트 미리보기</a>

en: Project published. <a href="%s">View project</a>
ko: 프로젝트가 발행됐습니다. <a href="%s">프로젝트 보기</a>

en: Project restored to revision from %s
ko: 프로젝트가 리비전 %s에서 복구됐습니다.

en: Project saved.
ko: 프로젝트가 저장되었습니다.

en: Project scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview project</a>
ko: 프로젝트 예약: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">프로젝트 미리보기</a>

en: Project submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
ko: 프로젝트 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">프로젝트 미리보기</a>

en: Project updated.
ko: 프로젝트가 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Project updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
ko: 프로젝트가 업데이트 됐습니다. <a href="%s">아이템 보기</a>

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: Proofread Writing
ko: 글 교정

en: Proofreading
ko: 교정

en: Publicize
ko: 공개

en: Publicize allows you to connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.	 You can make a connection for just yourself or for all users on your blog.
ko: 홍보하기는 블로그를 인기있는 소셜 네트워킹 사이트에 연결해서 자동으로 새로운 글을 친구들과 공유할 수 있게 합니다.→     자신만을 위해서나 블로그의 모든 사용자를 위해서 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Publicize allows you to share your posts on Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Yahoo!, and Linkedin.
ko: 홍보하기는 글을 페이스북, 트위터, 텀블러, 야후!, 링트인에서 공유할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Publicize to my %s:
ko: 나의 %s에게 홍보하기:

en: Publicize:
ko: 공개:

en: Publish
ko: 공개하기

en: Published
ko: 발행됨

en: Publisher limits playback of video embeds.
ko: 공개자가 비디오 임베드의 플레이를 제한하고 있습니다.

en: Purchase
ko: 구매

en: Purple
ko: 보라색

en: Put a chart showing 48 hours of views in the admin bar.
ko: 관리자 바에 48시간 보기 차트를 넣으세요.

en: Put your mouse over your Gravatar to check out your profile.
ko: Gravatar에 마우스를 올려 프로필을 확인하세요.

en: RSS Links (Jetpack)
ko: RSS 링크 (젯팩)

en: Radio
ko: 라디오버튼

en: Random Order:
ko: 랜덤 순서:

en: Rating
ko: 등급

en: Readmill has closed its doors. http://readmill.com/
ko: 리드밀은 종료됐습니다. http://readmill.com/

en: Receive Monitor Email Notifications.
ko: 모니터 이메일 알림 받기.

en: Recent Posts
ko: 최근 글

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Redundant Phrases
ko: 중복 구문

en: Refresh Status
ko: 상태 새로고침

[ctx: Refresh connection with {social media service}]
en: Refresh connection with %s
ko: %s 연결 새로고침

en: Regenerate Address
ko: 주소 재생성하기

en: Registered users
ko: 등록된 사용자

en: Reindex Posts
ko: 글 재인덱스

en: Related
ko: 관련

en: Related Posts
ko: 관련 글

en: Related posts
ko: 관련 글

en: Remove Icon
ko: 아이콘 제거

en: Remove Service
ko: 서비스 제거

en: Remove logo
ko: 로고 제거

en: Repeated Word
ko: 반복된 단어

en: Replace <a href="%s">theme's CSS</a> <b>(Advanced)</b>
ko: 교체 <a href="%s">테마의 CSS</a> <b>(고급)</b>

en: Replace selection with:
ko: 선택사항을 다음으로 교체:

en: Replacement
ko: 대체

en: Reply
ko: 응답

en: Report visibility
ko: 보고서 열람

en: Require Two-Step Authentication
ko: 두 단계 인증 필요

en: Required?
ko: 필수인가요?

en: Restore
ko: 복구

en: Restore this item from the Trash
ko: 이 아이템을 휴지통에서 복원

en: Results:
ko: 결과:

en: Retired: Send To Readmill
ko: 기능 제거: 리드밀로 보내기

en: Return to sender.  Whoops! It looks like you got the wrong Jetpack in the mail; deactivate then reactivate the Jetpack plugin to get a new one.
ko: 발송인에게 되돌림. 이런! 메일에 틀린 젯팩을 갖고 있는 듯합니다.; 비활성화 한 다음 새것을 받기 위해 다시 활성화하세요.

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Same window
ko: 같은 창

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Save &amp; Buy Upgrade
ko: 저장 &amp; 업그레이드 구매하기

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save New Order
ko: 새 주문 저장

en: Save Stylesheet
ko: 스타일시트 저장

en: Save and go back to form builder
ko: 저장하고 폼 생성기로 돌아가기

en: Save configuration
ko: 환경설정 저장하기

en: Save this field
ko: 이 필드 저장하기

en: Saved successfully
ko: 성공적으로 저장됐습니다.

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Scroll Infinitely
ko: 무한 스크롤

en: Scroll back to top
ko: 스크롤해서 다시 올라가기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Comics
ko: 코믹 검색

en: Search Comments
ko: 댓글 검색

en: Search Everything
ko: 모두 검색

en: Search Feedback
ko: 피드백 검색

en: Search Media
ko: 미디어 검색

en: Search Menu Item Labels
ko: 메뉴 아이템 레이블 검색

en: Search Menu Items
ko: 메뉴 아이템 검색

en: Search Menu Sections
ko: 메뉴 영역 검색

en: Search Modules…
ko: 모듈 검색...

en: Search Plugins
ko: 플러그인 검색

en: Search Project Tags
ko: 프로젝트 태그 검색

en: Search Project Types
ko: 프로젝트 형식 검색

en: Search Projects
ko: 프로젝트 검색

en: Search Results for: %s
ko: 검색 결과: %s

en: Search Testimonials
ko: 추천 글 검색

en: Search once, get results from everything! Currently supports searching posts, pages, comments, media, and plugins.
ko: 한 번의 검색으로 모든 것에서 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다! 현재는 글, 페이지, 댓글, 미디어, 플러그인 검색을 지원합니다.

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search the Jetpack features
ko: 젯팩 기능 검색

en: Select a user or pick "custom" and enter a custom email address.
ko: 사용자를 선택하거나 "custom"을 선택하고 사용자 정의 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Select feedback to download
ko: 내려받을 피드백을 선택하세요

en: Select the roles that will be able to view stats reports.
ko: 통계 보고서를 볼 수 있는 역할을 선택하세요.

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
ko: 시맨틱 개인 출판 플랫폼

en: Send Email
ko: 이메일 전송

en: Send to Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소로 전송

en: Sent by a verified %s user.
ko: 인증된 %s 사용자가 전송했습니다.

en: Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.
ko: 확인되지 않은 사이트 방문자가 보냄.

en: Separate tags with commas
ko: 각 태그를 쉼표로 분리하세요.

en: Service name
ko: 서비스 이름

en: Services dragged here will appear individually.
ko: 이곳에 드래그된 서비스는 개별적으로 표시됩니다.

en: Services dragged here will be hidden behind a share button.
ko: 여기로 드래그한 서비스는 공유 버튼 뒤로 숨겨집니다.

en: Servings
ko: 요리법

en: Set as logo
ko: 로고로 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings have been saved
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Share on Facebook
ko: Facebook으로 공유하기

en: Share on Tumblr
ko: Tumblr에서 공유

en: Share this:
ko: 이 글 공유하기:

en: Share your posts with Twitter, Facebook, and a host of other services. You can configure services to appear as icons, text, or both. Some services have additional options to display smart buttons, such as Twitter, which will update the number of times the post has been shared.
ko: 글을 트위터, 페이스북, 다른 서비스와 공유하세요. 서비스를 아이콘, 글자, 또는 둘다 나타나게 설정할 수 있습니다. 어떤 서비스는 스마트 버튼을 표시하기 위해 추가 옵션이 있습니다. 예를 들면 트위터인데 글이 공유된 회수를 업데이트 합니다.

en: Shared
ko: 공유됨

en: Shared Post
ko: 공유된 글

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: Sharing Buttons
ko: 공유 버튼

en: Sharing Settings
ko: 공유 설정

en: Sharing URL
ko: 공유 URL

en: Sharing is off. Add services above to enable.
ko: 공유 기능이 꺼졌습니다. 기능을 켜려면 위의 서비스를 추가하세요.

en: Sharing label
ko: 공유 레이블

en: Shortcode
ko: 숏코드

en: Shortcode Embeds
ko: 숏코드 임베드

en: Shortcodes allow you to easily and safely embed media from other places in your site. With just one simple code, you can tell WordPress to embed YouTube, Flickr, and other media.
ko: 숏코드는 다른 사이트에서 사이트에 미디어를 쉽고 안전하게 임베드합니다. 단순한 하나의 코드만으로 워드프레스에 유투브, 플리커, 다른 미디어를 임베드할 수 있습니다.

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: Show Account Links
ko: 계정 링크 표시

en: Show Border
ko: 테두리 보이기

en: Show Excerpts:
ko: 요약 글 보이기:

en: Show Faces
ko: 얼굴 표시

en: Show Featured Image:
ko: 특성 이미지 보이기:

en: Show Personal Links
ko: 개인 링크 표시

en: Show Stream
ko: 스트림 표시

en: Show Wall
ko: 월 보이기

en: Show a "Related" header to more clearly separate the related section from posts
ko: 글과 관련 영역을 보다 분명히 분리하기 위해 "관련" 헤더 표시

en: Show a <em>'follow blog'</em> option in the comment form
ko: 댓글 양식에 <em>'블로그 팔로우'</em> 옵션 표시

en: Show a <em>'follow comments'</em> option in the comment form
ko: 댓글 폼에 <em>'댓글 팔로우'</em>옵션을 보여줍니다.

en: Show a border around the plugin.
ko: 플러그인 주위에 테두리 보이기.

en: Show a promo for the WordPress mobile apps in the footer of the mobile theme.
ko: 모바일 테마의 푸터에 워드프레스 모바일 앱 광고 보이기

en: Show buttons on
ko: 다음에 버튼 표시:

en: Show falling snow on my blog until January 4<sup>th</sup>.
ko: 1월 4<sup></sup>일까지 내 블로그에 눈발을 표시합니다.

en: Show full posts on front page and on archive pages
ko: 전면 페이지와 글 보관함 페이지에 글 전체 보이기

en: Show likes.
ko: 좋아요 보여주기.

en: Show map of photo location in carousel, when available.
ko: 가능한 경우 캐러젝의 사진 위치 지도를 보여주세요.

en: Show more
ko: 더 보기

en: Show photo metadata (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) in carousel, when available.
ko: 가능한 경우 캐러젤에 사진 메타데이터 (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) 보이기

en: Show profile photos in the plugin.
ko: 플러그인에 프로필 사진을 표시합니다.

en: Show related content after posts
ko: 글 다음에 관련 콘텐츠 보이기

en: Show sharing buttons.
ko: 공유 버튼 보이기

en: Show the Reblog button on posts
ko: 글에 리블로그 버튼 보이기

en: Show the profile stream for the public profile.
ko: 공개 프로필의 프로필 스트림 표시.

en: Show the wall for a Places page rather than friend activity.
ko: 친구 활동 보다는 플레이스 페이지 벽 보이기

en: Show top posts over
ko: 상위 글 표시

en: Show top search terms over
ko: 상위 검색어 표시

en: Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscriber) | Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscribers)
ko[0]: 구독자 총 수를 보일까요? (%s 구독자)

en: Show:
ko: 보이기:

[ctx: Shown between widget visibility conditions.]
en: or
ko: 또는

en: Shows your most viewed posts and pages.
ko: 가장 많이 본 글과 페이지 보이기

en: Shutter Speed
ko: 셔터 속도

en: Silver
ko: 은색

en: Similar post
ko: 유사한 글

en: Simple, concise site stats with no additional load on your server.
ko: 추가적인 서버 로딩이 필요없는 간단 명료한 통계

en: Single Sign On
ko: 로그인

en: Site Icon
ko: 사이트 아이콘

en: Site Icon Upload
ko: 사이트 아이콘 업로드

en: Site Icon creates a favicon for your site and more.
ko: 사이트 아이콘은 사이트 등에 대한 Favicon을 만듭니다.

en: Site Icon lets you create an icon for your site which is displayed as a favicon.
ko: 사이트 아이콘으로 Favicon으로 표시되는 사이트의 아이콘을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Site Logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Site Name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site Stats
ko: 사이트 통계

en: Site Title, Tagline, and Logo
ko: 사이트 제목, 태그라인 및 로고

en: Sites
ko: 사이트

en: Skip to primary content
ko: 첫번째 컨텐츠로 뛰어넘기

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Small
ko: 소

en: Smiley
ko: 스마일리

en: Smiley face
ko: 스마일리 얼굴

en: Snippet
ko: 스니핏

en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Some features of Jetpack uses the WordPress.com infrastructure and requires that your public content be mirrored there. If you see intermittent issues only affecting certain posts, please try requesting a reindex of your posts.
ko: 젯팩의 일부 기능은 워드프레스닷컴의 내부 구조를 사용하며 공개 콘텐츠가 그곳에 미러되지 않아야 합니다. 특정 글에서만 발생하는 불규칙적인 문제가 있을 경우 글 재인덱스를 요청하세요.

en: Some themes and plugins have <a href="%1$s">known conflicts</a> with Jetpack – check the <a href="%2$s">list</a>. (You can also browse the <a href="%3$s">Jetpack support pages</a> or <a href="%4$s">Jetpack support forum</a> to see if others have experienced and solved the problem.)
ko: 일부 테마와 플러그인은 젯팩과 <a href="%1$s">알려진 충돌</a>이 있습니다 - <a href="%2$s">목록</a>을 참고하세요. (또한 다른 사람들이 같은 문제를 경험하고 해결했는지 알아보려면 <a href="%3$s">젯팩 지원 페이지</a> 또는 <a href="%4$s">젯팩 지원 포럼</a>을 둘러보세요.)

en: Someone likes one of my posts
ko: 누군가가 내 글 중 하나를 좋아합니다

en: Someone may be trying to trick you into giving them access to your site.  Or it could be you just encountered a bug :).  Either way, please close this window.
ko: 누군가 사이트에 접근할 수 있도록 트릭을 사용할 수도 있습니다. 혹은 버그를 만날 수도 있습니다.^^ 어쨌든, 이 창을 닫으세요.

en: Something has gotten mixed up in your Jetpack Connection!
ko: 젯팩 연결에 뭔가 혼란이 있습니다!

en: Something has gotten mixed up!
ko: 뭔가 혼란이 일어났습니다!

en: Something is being cranky!
ko: 뭔자 잘못됐습니다!

en: Something which should never happen, happened. Sorry about that. If you try again, maybe it will work.
ko: 발생하지 말아야할 것이 발생했습니다. 이점에 대해 죄송합니다. 다시 시도한다면 작동할 수도 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but there was an error posting your comment. Please try again later.
ko: 죄송합니다. 댓글을 올리는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 해주세요.

en: Sorry, but we could not authenticate your request.
ko: 죄송합니다. 요청을 인증할 수 없었습니다.

en: Sorry, no modules were found for the search term "%s"
ko: 죄송합니다. "%s"라는 검색어에 대한 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, nothing to report.
ko: 죄송합니다, 보고할 것이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email.
ko: 죄송합니다. 귀하의 블로그에서 이메일로 글을 공유할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, your browser isn't supported. Upgrade at browsehappy.com.
ko: 죄송합니다. 브라우저가 지원하지 않습니다. browsehappy.com에서 업그레이드 하세요.

en: Sort by:
ko: 정렬 :

en: Spam
ko: 스팸

en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 스팸<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Spelling
ko: 철자

en: Spelling and Grammar
ko: 철자와 문법

en: Square Tiles
ko: 정사각형 타일

en: Static page:
ko: 정적인 페이지:

en: Stats
ko: 통계

en: Status unknown.
ko: 상태 알 수 없음.

en: Style:
ko: 스타일:

en: Stylesheet saved.
ko: 스타일시트가 저장되었습니다.

en: Sub-site override
ko: 서브 사이트 덮어쓰기

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Submit &#187;
ko: 전송 &#187;

en: Submitting Comment%s
ko: 댓글 %s 제출중

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: Subscribe Button:
ko: 구독 버튼:

en: Subscribe Placeholder:
ko: 플레이스 홀더 구독:

en: Subscribe to %s
ko: %s에 구독하기

en: Subscribe to Blog via Email
ko: 이메일로 블로그 구독하기

en: Subsriptions Screenshot
ko: 구독하기 스크린샷

en: Supercharge your self-hosted site with a suite of the most powerful WordPress.com features.
ko: 가장 강력한 워드프레스닷컴 기능으로 고객님의 웹호스팅의 기능을 강화하세요.

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Tag name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Tagged with %s
ko: 태그 %s

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Take Survey
ko: 설문 참여하기

en: Take WordPress with you.
ko: WordPress를 이용하세요.

en: Take a survey.  Tell us how we&#8217;re doing.
ko: 조사에 응하시고 우리가 어떻게 하고 있는지 알려주세요.

en: Temporary Large Image for Blog Image
ko: 블로그 이미지에 대한 크기가 큰 임시 이미지

en: Temporary Resized Image for Blog Image
ko: 블로그 이미지에 대해 크기가 조정된 임시 이미지

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Terms of Service
ko: 이용 약관

en: Test your site&#8217;s compatibility with Jetpack.
ko: 사이트가 젯팩과 호환되는지 테스트 하세요.

en: Testimonial
ko: 추천 글

en: Testimonial Page Content
ko: 추천 글 페이지 내용

en: Testimonial Page Featured Image
ko: 추천 글 페이지 특성 이미지

en: Testimonial Page Title
ko: 추천 글 페이지 제목

en: Testimonial draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
ko: 추천 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">추천 글 미리보기</a>

en: Testimonial published. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
ko: 추천 글이 발행됐습니다. <a href="%s">추천 글 보기</a>

en: Testimonial restored to revision from %s
ko: 추천 글이 %s에서 리비전으로 복구됐습니다

en: Testimonial saved.
ko: 추천 글이 저장됐습니다.

en: Testimonial scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview testimonial</a>
ko: 추천 글 예약: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">추천 글 미리보기</a>

en: Testimonial submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
ko: 추천 글이 제출됐습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">추천 글 미리보기</a>

en: Testimonial updated.
ko: 추천 글 업데이트됨.

en: Testimonial updated. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
ko: 추천 글 업데이트됨. <a href="%s">추천 글 보기</a>

en: Testimonials
ko: 추천 글

en: Testing your site's compatibility with Jetpack...
ko: Jetpack과 사이트 호환성 테스트 중...

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text & Image Links
ko: 텍스트 및 이미지 링크

en: Text Link
ko: 텍스트 링크

en: Text List
ko: 텍스트 목록

en: Text only
ko: 텍스트만

en: Textarea
ko: 긴 글자 박스

en: That connection has been removed.
ko: 해당 연결은 제거됐습니다.

en: That used to be my URL for this site before I changed it. Update the WordPress.com Cloud's data to match my current settings.
ko: 그것은 변경하기 전의 이 사이트 URL이었습니다. 나의 현재 설정과 일치시키기 위해서 워드프레스닷컴 클라우드 데이터를 업데이트하세요.

en: The <a href='%s'>After&nbsp;the&nbsp;Deadline</a> Proofreading service improves your writing by using artificial intelligence to find your errors and offer smart suggestions.
ko: <a href='%s'>After&nbsp;the&nbsp;Deadline</a> 교정 서비스는 인공지능을 이용하여 에러를 찾아내고 올바른 제안을 해서 글 작성을 향상시킵니다(한글 안됨).

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
ko: 이 사이트의 클라이언트 ID/WP.com 블로그 아이디

en: The Custom CSS editor gives you the ability to add to or replace your theme's CSS, all while supplying syntax coloring, auto-indentation, and immediate feedback on the validity of the CSS you're writing.
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS 편집기는 테마의 CSS에 추가하거나 교체할 수 있는 기능을 제공합니다. 코드의 색상화를 제공하고 자동 줄맞춤과 작성하는 CSS의 유효성을 즉시 피드백합니다.

en: The Facebook Like Box Widget
ko: 페이스북 좋아요 박스 위젯

en: The Image Widget
ko: 이미지 위젯

en: The Jetpack Module is already deactivated.
ko: 젯팩 모듈이 이미 비활성화 됐습니다.

en: The Jetpack Version is %s
ko: 젯팩 버전은 %s입니다.

en: The Like Box only works with <a href="http://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=174987089221178">Facebook Pages</a>.
ko: 좋아요 상자는 <a href="http://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=174987089221178">Facebook 페이지</a>에서만 사용 가능합니다.

en: The Module is already active.
ko: 모듈이 이미 활성화 됐습니다.

en: The Plugin is already active.
ko: 플러그인이 이미 활성화 됐습니다.

en: The Plugin is already deactivated.
ko: 플러그인이 이미 비활성화 됐습니다.

en: The RSS Links Widget
ko: RSS 링크 위젯

en: The Send to Readmill widget is no longer working and will be removed completely from Jetpack.
ko: 리드밀 위젯으로 보내기가 더 이상 작동하지 않으며 젯팩에서 완전히 제거될 것입니다.

en: The Send to Readmill widget is no longer working and will be removed completely.
ko: 리드밀 위젯으로 보내기는 더 이상 작동하지 않으며 완전히 제거될 것입니다.

en: The Twitter Widget
ko: 트위터 위젯

en: The Twitter username of the owner of this site's domain.
ko: 이 사이트 도메인 소유자의 트위터 사용자명

en: The VideoPress plugin could not communicate with the VideoPress servers. This error is most likely caused by a misconfigured plugin. Please reinstall or upgrade.
ko: 비디오프레스 플러그인이 비디오프레스 서버와 통신할 수 없습니다. 이 에러는 대부분의 경우 환경 설정이 잘못된 플러그인으로 인한 것입니다. 재설치 하거나 업그레이드하세요.

en: The WordPress.com blog_id is %d
ko: 워드프레스닷컴 blog_id는 %d입니다.

en: The authorization process expired.  Please go back and try again.
ko: 권한 부여 과정이 취소됐습니다. 돌아가서 다시 시도하세요.

en: The data listed above is not for my current site. Please disconnect, and then form a new connection to WordPress.com for this site using my current settings.
ko: 위에 있는 데이터는 현재 나의 사이트를 위한 것이 아닙니다. 이 사이트가 현재의 내 설정을 사용하도록 하려면 연결을 끊고 워드프레스닷컴에 다시 연결하세요.

en: The default content width for the %s theme is %d pixels.
ko: %s 테마의 기본 컨텐츠 폭은 %d픽셀입니다.

en: The email you entered was invalid. Please check and try again.
ko: 입력한 이메일이 유효하지 않았습니다. 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: The file that you uploaded is not an accepted file type. Please try again.
ko: 업로드한 파일이 허용되는 파일 형식이 아닙니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The following modules have been updated: %l.
ko: 다음의 모듈이 업데이트됐습니다: %l.

en: The following new modules have been activated: %l.
ko: 다음의 새로운 모듈이 활성화 됐습니다: %l.

en: The following services are included: Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, StumbleUpon, Digg, LinkedIn, Google +1, Print, and Email.
ko: 다음 서비스가 포함됩니다: 트위터, 페이스북, Reddit, StumbleUpon,  Digg, LinkedIn, Google +1, Print, 그리고 이메일입니다.

en: The following services are included: Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, StumbleUpon, PressThis, Digg, LinkedIn, Google +1, Print, and Email.
ko: 다음 서비스가 포함됩니다: 트위터, 페이스북, Reddit, StumbleUpon, PressThis, Digg, LinkedIn, Google +1, Print, 그리고 이메일입니다.

en: The image helps collect stats and <strong>makes the world a better place</strong> but should still work when hidden
ko: 이미지는 통계를 수집하고 <strong>세상을 더 나은 곳으로 만드는</strong>데 도움이 되지만 숨겨져 있을 경우에도 작동됩니다.

en: The image needs to be at least
ko: 이미지에 필요한

en: The image that you uploaded is smaller than %upx in height.
ko: 업로드한 이미지가 %upx보다 높이가 작습니다.

en: The image that you uploaded is smaller than %upx in width.
ko: 업로드한 이미지가 %upx보다 너비가 작습니다.

[ctx: The menu item label]
en: Jetpack
ko: 젯팩

[ctx: The menu item label with a new module count as %s]
en: Jetpack %s
ko: 젯팩 %s

en: The old version has been deactivated and can be removed from your site. | The old versions have been deactivated and can be removed from your site.
ko[0]: 이전 버전은 비활성화 됐으며 사이트에서 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: The preview is unavailable while this video is being processed.
ko: 이  비디오의 처리중에는 미리보기가 안됩니다.

en: The primary connection is owned by <strong>%s</strong>'s WordPress.com account.
ko: 주 연결이 <strong>%s</strong>의 워드프레스닷컴 계정 소유입니다.

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to publish it?
    
    Press OK to publish your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
ko: 교정자는 이 글에 대해 제안을 하였습니다. 정말로 게시하시겠습니까?
    
    확인을 눌러 글을 게시하거나 취소를 눌러 제안을 보고 글을 편집하세요.

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to update it?
    
    Press OK to update your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
ko: 교정자는 이 글에 대해 제안을 하였습니다. 정말로 업데이트하시겠습니까?
    
    확인을 눌러 글을 업데이트하거나 취소를 눌러 제안을 보고 글을 편집하세요.

en: The proofreader supports English, French, German, Portuguese, and Spanish. Your user interface language (see above) is the default proofreading language.
ko: 교정은 영어, 프랑스어, 포르투갈어, 스페인어만 지원합니다. 사용자 인터페이스 언어(위 참고)가 기본 교정 언어입니다.

en: The settings for Featured Content have <a href="%s">moved to Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>.
ko: 특성 콘텐츠 설정은 <a href="%s">외모 &rarr; 사용자 정의로 이동하세요</a>.

en: The specified theme was not found.
ko: 지정한 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The test results and some other useful debug information will be sent to the support team. Please feel free to <a href="#">review/modify</a> this information.
ko: 실험 결과와 다른 유용한 디버그 정보는 지원 팀에 보내질 것입니다. 이 정보를 자유롭게 <a href="#">보기/수정</a> 해주세요.

en: Theme is empty.
ko: 테마가 비어있습니다.

en: Theme: %1$s.
ko: 테마: %1$s.

en: There are many plugins and services that provide statistics, but data can be overwhelming. WordPress.com Stats makes the most popular metrics easy to understand through a clear and attractive interface.
ko: 통계를 제공하는 많은 플러그인과 서비스가 있지만 데이터가 방대합니다. 워드프레스닷컴의 통계는 가장 인기 있는 메트릭스를 사용하여 명확하고 매력적인 인터페이스를 통해 이해하기 쉽도록 합니다.

en: There are no posts to display. <a href="%s">Want more traffic?</a>
ko: 표시할 글이 없습니다. <a href="%s">트래픽을 더 원하시나요?</a>

en: There is an update available for your theme. You may wish to check if this update adds Infinite Scroll support by visiting the <a href="%s">WordPress Updates</a> page.
ko: 테마 업데이트가 가능합니다. 해당 업데이트가 <a href="%s">워드프레스 업데이트</a> 페이지를 방문해서 무한 스크롤 지원을 추가할 수 있다면 확인하고 싶을겁니다.

en: There seems to be a problem with your site’s ability to communicate with Jetpack!
ko: 사이트가 젯팩과 통신하는데 문제가 있는 것 같습니다!

en: There was a problem communicating with the Proofreading service. Try again in one minute.
ko: 교정 서비스와 통신하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다. 1분 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: There was a problem connecting to %s to create an authorized connection. Please try again in a moment.
ko: 인증된 연결을 생성하기 위해서 %s에 연결하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: There was a problem connecting to %s. Please disconnect and try again.
ko: %s에 연결하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 연결을 끊고 다시 해보세요.

en: There was a problem connecting with Publicize. Please try again in a moment.
ko: 홍보하기와 연결하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: There was an error communicating with the proofreading service.
ko: 교정 서비스와 통신하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error deactivating your plugin
ko: 플러그인 비활성화 중 에러가 발생했습니다

en: There was an error updating your plugin
ko: 플러그인 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다

en: There was an error updating your theme
ko: 테마 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다

en: There was an error when subscribing. Please try again.
ko: 구독하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error while activating the module `%s`.
ko: 모듈 '%s'을(를) 활성화 하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while deactivating the module `%s`.
ko: 모듈 '%s'을(를) 비활성화 하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while getting the update data for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 업데이트 데이터를 가져오는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: There's a good chance that visitors to your site will be using a smartphone, and it's important to provide them with a great reading experience while on the small screen.
ko: 사이트의 방문자가 스마트폰을 사용할 가능성이 많습니다. 그러니 작은 화면에서 보면서 글을 잘 읽은 수 있는 환경을 제공하는 것이 무엇보다 중요합니다.

en: These settings affect all sites on the network.
ko: 이 설정은 네트워크 내의 모든 사이트에 영향을 줍니다.

en: These settings change emails sent from your blog to followers.
ko: 블로그에서 팔로워에게 이 설정 변경 이메일을 전송하였습니다.

[ctx: This HTML form field is marked as required by the user in contact form builder]
en: (required)
ko: (필수)

en: This connection is working correctly.
ko: 이 연결은 정상적으로 작동합니다.

en: This feature uses the WordPress.com infrastructure and requires that your public content be mirrored there. If you see intermittent issues only affecting certain posts, request a reindex of your posts.
ko: 이 기능은 워드프레스닷컴 인프라구조를 이용하며 공개 콘텐츠를 그곳에서 미러링해야 합니다. 특정 글에만 영향을 주는 문제가 발견되면 글에 대한 리인덱스를 요청하세요.

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
ko[0]: 이 갤러리는 <a %1$s>%2$s 개의 사진을</a>포함하고 있습니다.

en: This module can only be altered by %s, the user who initiated the Jetpack connection on this site.
ko: 이 모듈은 이 사이트에서 젯팩 연결을 시작한 %s에 의해서만 변경될 수 있습니다.

en: This notice is only visible to logged in users that can manage widgets
ko: 이 알림은 위젯을 관리할 수 있는 로그인 사용자에게만 보입니다.

en: This plugin will work without it, but multibyte support is used <a href="%s">if available</a>. You may see minor problems with Tweets and other sharing services.
ko: 이 플러그인은 없어도 작동이 되지만 다중 바이트 지원이 <a href="%s">이용 가능한 경우</a> 사용됩니다. 트윗과 다른 공유 서비스에서 작은 문제가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: This post has been shared!
ko: 이 글이 공유되었습니다!

en: This post is password protected.
ko: 이 글은 비밀번호로 보호되어 있습니다.

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
ko: 이 글은 비밀글입니다. 댓글을 보기 위해 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: This profile is not currently linked to a WordPress.com Profile.
ko: 이 프로필은 현재 워드프레스닷컴 프로필에 링크돼있지 않습니다.

en: This setting may be overridden for individual videos.
ko: 이 설정은 개별 비디오에서 덮어쓰기 할 수 있습니다.

en: This site is too large, please contact Jetpack support to sync.
ko: 이 사이트는 너무 큽니다. 동기화하려면 Jetpack 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: This slideshow could not be started. Try refreshing the page or viewing it in another browser.
ko: 이 슬라이드쇼는 시작할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하거나 다른 브라우저에서 보기를 해보세요.

en: This slideshow requires JavaScript.
ko: 이 슬라이드 쇼에는 JavaScript가 필요합니다.

en: This user is not authorized to %s on this blog.
ko: 이 사용자는 이 블로그에서 %s에 대한 권한이 없습니다.

en: This user is not authorized to manage plugins network wide.
ko: 이 사용자는 플러그인을 네트워크 전체에서 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: This video is intended for mature audiences.
ko: 이 비디오는 성인용입니다.

en: This video requires <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">Adobe Flash</a> for playback.
ko: 이 비디오는 플레이 하려면 <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">어도비 플래시</a>가 필요합니다.

en: This will deactivate Jetpack.
    Are you sure you want to deactivate Jetpack?
ko: 이것은 젯팩을 비활성화 합니다.
    정말로 젯팩을 비활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: This will deactivate all Jetpack modules.
    Are you sure you want to disconnect?
ko: 이것은 모든 젯팩 모듈을 비활성화 합니다.
    정말로 연결을 해제 하시겠습니까?

en: This will prevent user-specific modules such as Publicize, Notifications and Post By Email from working.
    Are you sure you want to unlink?
ko: 이것은 광고하기, 알림, 이메일 글올리기와 같은 사용자 특정 모듈이 작동하는 것을 중단합니다.
    정말로 연결을 해제 하시겠습니까?

en: Thumbnail
ko: 작은 사진(썸네일)

en: Thumbnail Grid
ko: 썸네일 그리드

en: Tiled Galleries
ko: 타일 갤러리

en: Tiled Mosaic
ko: 타일 모자이크

en: Tiles
ko: 타일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Timeline Theme:
ko: 타임라인 테마:

en: Title
ko: 타이틀

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: To configure your sharing settings, go to the Settings &rarr; <a href="%s">Sharing</a> menu.
ko: 공유 설정을 하려면 설정 &rarr; <a href="%s">공유</a> 메뉴로 갑니다.

en: To control visibility, expand the widget and click the Visibility button next to the Save button, and then, choose a set of visibility options.
ko: 가시성을 제어하려면 위젯을 펼치고 저장하기 버튼 옆에 있는 가시성 버튼을 클릭하세요. 그런 다음 여러 개의 가시성 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: To customize the emails sent from your blog to your followers, check the settings at the bottom of the <a href="%s">Reading Settings</a> page.
ko: 블로그에서 팔로워에게 보낼 이메일을 사용자 정의 하려면 <a href="%s">읽기 설정</a> 페이지 하단에 있는 설정을 참고하세요.

en: To enable all of the Jetpack features you&#8217;ll need to connect your website to WordPress.com using the button to the right. Once you&#8217;ve made the connection you&#8217;ll activate all the delightful features below.
ko: 모든 젯팩 기능을 활성화 하려면 오른쪽 버튼을 사용해서 사이트를 워드프레스닷컴에 연결해야합니다. 연결한 이후에는 아래의 모든 재미있는 기능을 활성화할 것입니다.

en: To enable all of the Jetpack features you&#8217;ll need to link your account here to your WordPress.com account using the button to the right.
ko: 젯팩의 모든 기능을 활성화하려면 우측의 버튼을 이용해서 이곳의 계정과  WordPress.com 계정을 연결해야합니다.

en: To enable the Portfolio content type, head over to <a href="%s">Settings &rarr; Writing &rarr; Your Custom Content Types</a> and make sure that "Portfolio Projects" is checked. You can now add projects under the new "Portfolio" menu item in your sidebar. After you've added some projects, they'll be visible on your website at http://<strong>yourgroovysite.com</strong>/portfolio/.
ko: 포트폴리오 콘텐츠 타입을 활성화 하려면 <a href="%s">설정 &rarr; 쓰기 &rarr; 사용자 정의 콘텐츠 형식</a>으로 가서 "포트폴리오 프로젝트"에 체크됐는지 확인하세요. 이제부터는 사이드바에서 새로운 포트폴리오 메뉴 아이템에서 프로젝트를 추가할 수 있습니다. 프로젝트를 추가한 이후에는 사이트의 http://<strong>yourgroovysite.com</strong>/포트폴리오/에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: To infinity and beyond
ko: 무한

en: To see hovercards, look at any blog post on your blog that has comments. If the commenter has a hovercard associated with their gravatar, mouse over their image and the hovercard will appear. To turn hovercards off, click the Deactivate button above.
ko: 호버카드를 보려면 블로그에서 댓글이 있는 글을 보세요. 댓글 작성자가 그라바타에 호버카드가 연결돼 있다면 이미지에 마우스를 올렸을 때 호버카드가 나타납니다. 호버카드를 끄려면 위의 비활성화 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: To use Jetpack please contact your WordPress administrator to connect it for you.
ko: 젯팩을 사용하려면 워드프레스 관리자에 연락해 연결하세요.

en: To use Post By Email, you need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account.
ko: 이메일 글 발행을 사용하려면 %s 계정을 워드프레스닷컴 계정에 연결해야 합니다.

en: To use Publicize, you'll need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account using the link below.
ko: 광고하기를 사용하려면 아래의 링크를 이용해서 %s 계정을 워드프레스닷컴 계정과 연결해야 합니다.

en: To use shortlinks, go to any already published post (or publish something new!). A &#8220;Get Shortlink&#8221; button will be visible under the Post title. When you click it, a dialog box will appear with the shortlink and you can copy and paste to Twitter, Facebook or wherever your heart desires.
ko: 짧은 링크를 사용하려면 이미 발행된 글로 가세요(아니면 새로 발행하세요!). 글 제목아래 &#8220;짧은 링크 얻기&#8221; 버튼이 보일겁니다. 클릭하면 짧은 링크가 있는 박스가 나타나고 복사해서 트위터, 페이스북, 또는 원하는 곳에 붙여넣으세요.

en: To use the CSS editor, go to Appearance &#8594; <a href="%s">Edit CSS</a>.
ko: CSS 편집기를 사용하려면 외모로 가세요 &#8594; <a href="%s">CSS 편집</a>.

en: To use the Subscriptions widget, go to Appearance &#8594; <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. Drag the widget labeled &#8220;Blog Subscriptions (Jetpack)&#8221; into one of your sidebars and configure away.
ko: 구독 위젯을 사용하려면 외모 &#8594; <a href="%s">위젯</a>으로 가세요. &#8220;블로그 구독 (젯팩)&#8221;이라고 돼 있는 위젯을 끌어서 사이드바에 배치하고 환경설정합니다.

en: To use the widgets, go to Appearance &#8594; <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. Drag them into one of your sidebars and configure away.
ko: 위젯을 사용하려면 외모 &#8594; <a href="%s">위젯</a>으로 가세요. 사이드바로 끌어놓고 환경설정하세요.

en: Top Posts
ko: 인기 게시물

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages
ko: 상위 글 및 페이지

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages by views are calculated from 24-48 hours of stats. They take a while to change.
ko: 상위 노출 글 &amp; 페이지는 통계에서 24-48 시간 동안 계산 됩니다. 이들은 변경되는데 시간이 걸립니다.

en: Top Searches
ko: 상위 검색

en: Track each Infinite Scroll post load as a page view in Google Analytics
ko: 각 무한 스크롤 글 보기를 구글 애널리틱스에서 페이지 뷰로 추적하기

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Transparent Background
ko: 투명 배경

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Trouble with Jetpack?
ko: 젯팩에 문제가 있나요?

en: Try connecting again.
ko: 연결을 다시 해보세요.

en: Tumblr
ko: 텀블러

en: Tumblr blog
ko: 텀블러 블로그

en: Turned on per post
ko: 글별로 켜놓기

en: Tweets by @%s
ko: @%s의 트윗

en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

en: Twitter Site Tag
ko: 트위터 사이트 태그

en: Twitter Timeline
ko: 트위터 타임라인

en: Two step Disabled
ko: 두 단계 비활성화 됨

en: Two step Enabled
ko: 두 단계 활성화 됨

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Types
ko: 타입

en: UP
ko: 위로

en: Unable to create your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
ko: 이메일 글 발행 주소를 생성할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: Unable to disable your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
ko: 이메일 글 발행 주소를 비활성화 할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: Unable to regenerate your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
ko: 이메일 글 발행 주소를 재생성 할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Unlink This Account
ko: 이 계정을 링크 해제하기

en: Unlink user from WordPress.com
ko: WordPress.com과 사용자 연결 끊기

en: Unlink your user account
ko: 사용자 계정 연결 끊기

en: Unpublished
ko: 미공개됨

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독끊기

en: Until your theme supports Infinite Scroll, you won't be able to activate this module.
ko: 테마가 무한 스크롤을 지원하기 전에는 이 모듈을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Untitled Post
ko: 제목이 없는 글

en: Upcoming Events
ko: 예정 이벤트

en: Update Menu Item Label
ko: 메뉴 아이템 레이블 업데이트

en: Update Menu Section
ko: 메뉴 영역 업데이트

en: Update Project Tag
ko: 프로젝트 태그 업데이트

en: Update Project Type
ko: 프로젝트 형식 업데이트

en: Update Site Icon
ko: 사이트 아이콘 업데이트

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Upload Image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Video
ko: 비디오 업로드

en: Upload a Video
ko: 비디오 업로드하기

en: Upload a image that you want to use as your site icon. You will be asked to crop it in the next step.
ko: 사이트 아이콘으로 사용할 이미지를 업로드하세요. 다음 단계에서 자를지 묻습니다.

en: Uploading...
ko: 업로드 중...

en: Use <code>$latex your latex code here$</code> or <code>[latex]your latex code here[/latex]</code> to include %s in your posts and comments. There are <a href="%s" target="_blank">all sorts of options</a> available.
ko: 글과 댓글에 %s를 삽입하려면 <code>$latex 라텍스 코드를 여기에$</code> 또는 <code>[latex] 라텍스 코드를 여기에[/latex]</code>를 사용하세요. <a href="%s" target="_blank">모든 종류의 옵션</a>이 가능합니다.

en: Use Google Analytics with Infinite Scroll
ko: 무한 스크롤에서 구글 애널리틱스 사용하기

en: Use Markdown for comments.
ko: 댓글에 마크다운을 사용하세요.

en: Use Markdown for posts and pages.
ko: 글과 페이지에 마크다운을 사용하세요.

en: Use a large and visually striking layout
ko: 크고 돋보이는 레이아웃을 사용하세요

en: Use a valid email address.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 사용하세요.

en: Use automatically detected language to proofread posts and pages
ko: 자동 감지된 언어를 사용하여 글과 페이지 교정

en: Use the <kbd>TAB</kbd> key on your keyboard to move between colums and the <kbd>ENTER</kbd> or <kbd>RETURN</kbd> key to save each row and move on to the next.
ko: 컬럼 사이에서 이동하려면 키보드에서 <kbd>탭</kbd> 키를 사용하고 각 행을 저장하고 다음으로 이동하려면 <kbd>엔터</kbd> 키 또는 <kbd>리턴</kbd> 키를 사용하세요.

en: Use the button below to browse your VideoPress Library. Note that you can also browse your VideoPress Library while editing a post or page by using the <strong>Add Media</strong> button in the post editor.
ko: 비디오프레스 라이브러리를 둘러보려면 아래의 버튼을 사용하세요. 글 편집기에 있는 <strong>미디어 추가</strong> 버튼을 사용하면 글이나 페이지를 편집하면서 비디오프레스 라이브러리를 둘러볼 수도 있다는 것을 알아두세요.

en: Use the form below to upload a video to your VideoPress Library. The following video formats are supported: %s. Maximum upload file size is %d%s.
ko: 비디오프레스 라이브러리에 비디오를 업로드 하려면 아래의 폼을 사용하세요. 다음의 비디오 형식이 지원됩니다: %s. 최대 업로드 파일 사이즈는 %d%s입니다.

en: Use these settings to display different types of content on your site.
ko: 사이트에서 다른 형식의 콘텐츠를 표시 하려면 이 설정을 사용하세요.

en: Use these tools to verify that you own/control your website with other external services like Google, Bing and Pinterest.
ko: 구글, 빙, 핀터레스트와 같은 외부 서비스에 대해서 자신의 웹사이트를 소유하거나 관리할 수 있다는 것을 인증하려면 이 도구를 사용하세요.

[ctx: Used as the default option in a dropdown list]
en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택하기 --

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Hide
ko: 감추기

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: User linked to WordPress.com
ko: 사용자가 WordPress.com에 연결됐습니다

en: Using the checkboxes next to each module, you can select multiple modules to toggle via the Bulk Actions menu at the top of the list.
ko: 각 모듈 옆에 잇는 체크박스를 사용하면 목록 상단의 일괄 작업 메뉴를 통해 여러 개의 모듈을 선택해 토글할 수 있습니다.

en: Using the tools on the right, you can search for specific modules, filter by module categories or which are active, or change the sorting order.
ko: 우측에 있는 도구를 사용하면 특정 모듈을 검색할 수 있고 모듈 카테고리로 또는 활성화 된 것을 필터링 할 수 있으며 또는 분류 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: VaultPress
ko: 볼트프레스(VaultPress)

en: VaultPress dashboard
ko: 볼트프레스 대시보드

en: Verified Services
ko: 확인된 서비스

en: Verifying your site allows you to access advanced features on these other services (e.g. Webmaster tools, or getting a verified badge). We'll just add an invisible %s tag to the source code of your homepage.
ko: 사이트를 인증하면 다른 서비스에서 고급 기능에 접근할 수 있습니다 (예를 들면, 웹마스터 도구 또는 인증 뱃지 받기). 우리는 단지 보이지 않는 %s 태그를 홈페이지의 소스 코드에 추가할 뿐입니다.

en: Video Library Access
ko: 비디오 라이브러리 접근

en: Video Preview:
ko: 비디오 미리보기:

en: Video on %s
ko: %s 비디오

en: Video post by %s.
ko: %s이(가) 작성한 비디오 글.

en: Video post.
ko: 비디오 글.

en: VideoPress Library
ko: 비디오프레스 라이브러리

en: View All
ko: 모두 보기

en: View Comic
ko: 코믹 보기

en: View Full Profile &rarr;
ko: 전체 프로필 보기 &rarr;

en: View Full Site
ko: 전체 사이트 보기

en: View Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 아이템 보기

en: View Menu Item Label
ko: 메뉴 아이템 페이블 보기

en: View Menu Section
ko: 메뉴 영역 보기

en: View Mobile Site
ko: 모바일 사이트 보기

en: View Project
ko: 프로젝트 보기

en: View Project Tag
ko: 프로젝트 태그 보기

en: View Project Type
ko: 프로젝트 형식 보기

en: View Site Stats without Javascript
ko: 자바스크립트 없이 사이트 통계 보기

en: View Testimonial
ko: 추천 글 보기

[ctx: View _Plans_&_Pricing_. (VaultPress)]
en: View %s.
ko: %s 보기

en: View all Jetpack features
ko: 모든 젯팩 기능 보기

en: View full size <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>
ko: 전체 크기 <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span> 보기

en: View people's profiles when you mouse over their Gravatars
ko: Gravatar에 마우스를 올렸을 때 사용자의 프로필 보기

en: View stats on WordPress.com right now
ko: 워드프레스닷컴 사이트 현황에서 통계 보기

en: View:
ko: 보기:

en: Views over 48 hours. Click for more Site Stats.
ko: 48시간 보기. 더 많은 사이트 통계는 클릭하세요.

en: Visibility
ko: 가시성

en: Visit <a href="%s">Site Stats</a> to see your stats.
ko: 통계를 보려면 <a href="%s">사이트 통계</a>를 방문하세요.

en: Visit the post for more.
ko: 더 알아보려면 글을 방문하세요.

[ctx: Visit your _VaultPress_dashboard_.]
en: To check your backups, see any security alerts, or check your VaultPress Vitality, visit your %s.
ko: 백업을 점검하려면 보안 경고를 보거나, VaultPress Vitality를 점검하거나 %s를 방문하세요.

en: Visitors on iPhone, Android, Windows Phone, and other mobile devices will automatically see the mobile theme, with the option to view the full site. You can enable or disable the mobile theme by clicking the "Activate" or "Deactive" button above.
ko: 아이폰, 안드로이드, 윈도우폰이나 다른 모바일 기기를 이용한 방문자는 자동으로  전체 사이트를 볼 수 있는 옵션이 있는 모바일용 테마를 보게 됩니다.

en: WP.me Shortlinks
ko: WP.me 짧은 링크

en: Warning! Multibyte support missing!
ko: 경고! 멀티바이스 지원이 없습니다!

en: We cannot display posts for this blog.
ko: 이 블로그에 대해 글을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: We cannot load blog data at this time.
ko: 현재는 블로그 데이터를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: We could not verify that your server is making an authorized request. Please try again, and make sure there is nothing interfering with requests from your server to the Jetpack Server.
ko: 사용 중인 서버가 권한 있는 요청을 하고 있는지 인증 할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해보고 서버에서 젯팩  서버로 리퀘스트 하는데 방해되는 것이 없는지 확인하세요.

en: We couldn't find an account with the email <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong> to log you in with.  If you already have an account on <strong>%2$s</strong>, please make sure that <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong> is configured as the email address, or that you have connected to WordPress.com on your profile page.
ko: 로그인하기 위해 이메일 <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong>로 된 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이미 <strong>%2$s</strong>에 계정이 있는 경우, <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong>이 이메일 주소로 환경설정 됐는지, 또는 워드프레스닷컴 프로필 페이지에 연결이 됐는지 확인하세요.

en: We couldn't find any account on <strong>%2$s</strong> that is linked to your WordPress.com account to log you in with.  If you already have an account on <strong>%2$s</strong>, please make sure that you have connected to WordPress.com on your profile page.
ko: 로그인하기 위해 워드프레스닷컴 계정과 연결된 <strong>%2$s</strong>에서 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다. <strong>%2$s</strong>에 이미 계정이 있는 경우, 워드프레스닷컴 프로필 페이지에 연결했는지 확인하세요.

en: We have apps for <a href="%s">iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch)</a>, <a href="%s">Android</a>, <a href="%s">BlackBerry</a>, and <a href="%s">more</a>!
ko: <a href="%s">iOS(iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch)</a>, <a href="%s">Android</a>, <a href="%s">BlackBerry</a>용 앱이 있습니다.<a href="%s"></a>

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again.
ko: 현재 통계를 가져올 수 없습니다. 이 페이지를 새로 고침 하고 다시 하세요.

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again. If this error persists, please <a href="%1$s">contact support</a>. In your report please include the information below.
ko: 지금은 통계를 가져올 수 없습니다. 다시 하려면 이 페이지를 새로고침하세요. 에러가 계속 발생하면  <a href="%1$s">지원 연결</a>하세요. 보고서에서 아래의 정보를 포함시키세요.

en: We&rsquo;ve changed this option to a click-to-scroll version for you since you have footer widgets in Appearance &rarr; Widgets, or your theme uses click-to-scroll as the default behavior.
ko: 이 옵션을 클릭 스크롤 버전으로 변경했습니다. 외모 &rarr; 위젯에 푸터 위젯이 있거나 테마가 기본으로 클릭 스크롤을 사용하고 있기 때문입니다.

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Website Verification Services
ko: 웹사이트 인증 서비스

en: Welcome to <strong>Jetpack %s</strong>!
ko: <strong>젯팩 %s</strong>에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to Custom CSS!
    
    CSS (Cascading Style Sheets) is a kind of code that tells the browser how to render a web page. You may delete these comments and get started with your customizations.
    
    By default, your stylesheet will be loaded after the theme stylesheets, which means that your rules can take precedence and override the theme CSS rules. Just write here what you want to change, you don't need to copy all your theme's stylesheet content.
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS에 오신 것을 환영합니다!
    
    CSS (Cascading Style Sheets) 는 웹브라우저가 웹페이지를 어떻게 보여줄지 명령하는 일종의 코드입니다. 이 글을 지우고 자신만의 사용자 정의를 시작할 수 있습니다.
    
    기본적으로 스타일시트는 테마 스타일시트 다음에 로드됩니다. 이것은 이미 만든 규칙이 테마의 CSS 규칙에 우선하고 덮어쓰는 것을 의미합니다. 변경하고자 하는 것을 이곳에 작성하세요. 테마의 모든 스타일시트를 복사할 필요는 없습니다.

en: Welcome! Ready to publish your first strip?
    
    Your webcomic's new site is ready to go. Get started by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">setting your comic's title and tagline</a> so your readers know what it's all about.
    
    Looking for more help with setting up your site? Check out the WordPress.com <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">beginner's tutorial</a> and the <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/">guide to comics on WordPress.com</a>. Dive right in by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">publishing your first strip!</a>
    
    Lots of laughs,
    The WordPress.com Team
ko: 환영합니다. 첫번째 웹툰을 발행할 준비가 됐나요?
    
    웹코믹 새로운 사이트를 시작할 준비가 됐습니다. 독자들이 뭔지 알 수 있도록 <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">코믹 제목 및 태그라인 설정</a>부터 시작하세요.
    
    사이트 설정에 대해 도움이 필요하신가요? 워드프레스닷컴에서 <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">초보자 가이드</a>와 <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/">워드프레스닷컴 코믹 가이드</a>를 참고하세요. <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">첫번째 웹툰을 발행해서</a> 바로 시작하세요!
    
    ㅎㅎㅎ,
    워드프레스닷컴 팀

en: We’ll also let you know as soon as your site is up and running, so you can keep an eye on total downtime.
ko: 모든 중단 시간을 지켜볼 수 있도록 사이트가 정상적으로 작동할 수 있을 때 바로 알림을 발송합니다.

en: What should the subject line be?
ko: 제목 줄은 어떻게 할까요?

en: What&#8217;s a Hovercard?
ko: 호버카드가 무엇인가요?

en: What's a Gravatar?
ko: Gravatar란?

en: When adding a gallery to your post, you now have the option to select a layout style for your images. We've added support for Rectangular, Square, and Circular galleries. By default, galleries will continue to display using the standard thumbnail grid layout. To make the rectangular layout the default for all of your site's galleries, head over to <a href="%s">Settings &rarr; Media</a> and check the box next to "Display all your gallery pictures in a cool mosaic."
ko: 글에 갤러리를 추가할 때 이미지의 레이아웃 스타일을 선택할 수 있는 옵션이 있습니다. 직사각형, 정사각형, 원형 갤러리를 지원합니다. 갤러리는 기본적으로 표준 썸네일 그리드 레이아웃을 사용해서 표현합니다. 사이트의 갤러리를  직사각형의 기본적인 레이아웃으로 만들려면, <a href="%s">설정 &rarr; 미디어</a> 로 가서 "모든 갤러리 사진을 참신한 모자이크로 표시하기" 옆에 있는 체크박스에 체크하세요.

en: When leaving comments, your visitors can also subscribe to a post&#8217;s comments to keep up with the conversation.
ko: 댓글이 있을 경우 방문자는 댓글에 참여할 수 있도록 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: When you write great content, all you really want is people to find it, right?
ko: 굉장한 컨텐트를 작성했을 때 진정으로 원하는 것은 다른 사람들이 그것을 찾아주기를 원하는 것 맞죠?

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Widget ID:
ko: 위젯 아이디:

[ctx: Widget Visibility: {Rule Major [Page]} is {Rule Minor [Search results]}]
en: is
ko: 는(은)

en: Widget title:
ko: 위젯 제목:

en: Widgets Screenshot
ko: 위젯 스크린샷

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Width (px):
ko: 폭 (px):

en: Width:
ko: 폭:

en: With 1 comment | With %s comments
ko[0]: %s 댓글

en: With Carousel active, any standard WordPress galleries you have embedded in posts or pages will launch a gorgeous full-screen photo browsing experience with comments and EXIF metadata.
ko: 캐러젤이 활성화 되면 글과 페이지에 워드프레스로 만든 표준 갤러리는 댓글과 EXIF 메타데이터가 있는 전체 화면으로 사진을 둘러볼 수 있는 최상의 경험을 제공합니다.

en: With WordPress.com Single Sign On, your users will be able to log in to or register for your WordPress site with the same credentials they use on WordPress.com.  It's safe and secure.
ko: 워드프레스닷컴 로그인으로 사용자는 자신의 워드프레스닷컴에서 사용하는 인증서로 워드프레스 사이트에서 로그인하거나 회원가입할 수 있습니다. 안전하고 보안이 유지됩니다.

en: With a monthly subscription, the VaultPress plugin will backup your site&#8217;s content, themes, and plugins in real-time, as well as perform regular security scans for common threats and attacks.
ko: 월별 구독으로 VaultPress 플러그인은 사이트의 콘텐츠, 테마, 플러그인을 실시간으로 백업합니다. 뿐만 아니라 일반적인 위협이나 공격에 대비해 정기적인 보안 점검을 실시하고 있습니다.

en: With the Infinite Scroll module and a supported theme, that's exactly what happens. Instead of the old way of navigating down a page by scrolling and then clicking a link to get to the next page, waiting for a page refresh&mdash;the document model of the web&mdash;infinite scrolling pulls the next set of posts automatically into view when the reader approaches the bottom of the page, more like an application.
ko: 무한 스크롤 모듈과 지원 테마로 인해서 가능한 일입니다. 옛날 방식의 스크롤해서 페이지를 내리고 다음 페이지로 가기 위해 링크를 클릭하는 대신에 페이지가 새로고침 되기를 기다리는&mdash;웹의 문서 모델&mdash;무한 스크롤은 독자가 페이지의 하단에 이르렀을 때 다음 글들이 자동으로 나타나게 해서 앱처럼 보이게 합니다.

en: With the VideoPress module you can easily upload videos to your WordPress site and embed them in your posts and pages. This module requires a WordPress.com account with an active <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">VideoPress subscription</a>. Once you have purchased a VideoPress subscription, <a href="%1$s">click here to configure VideoPress</a>.
ko: VideoPress 모듈을 통해 WordPress 사이트에 쉽게 비디오를 업로드하고 게시물과 페이지에 포함할 수 있습니다. 이 모듈은 활성화된 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">VideoPress 구독</a>과 함께 WordPress.com 계정이 필요합니다. VideoPress 구독을 구입했으면 <a href="%1$s">여기를 클릭하여 VideoPress를 구성하세요</a>.

en: WordPress.com Likes are
ko: 워드프레스닷컴 좋아요는

en: WordPress.com Reblog Button
ko: 워드프레스닷컴 리블로그 버튼

en: WordPress.com Single Sign On
ko: 워드프레스닷컴 로그인

en: WordPress.com Stats
ko: WordPress.com 통계

en: WordPress.com is currently having problems and is unable to fuel up your Jetpack.  Please try again later.
ko: 워드프레스닷컴이 지금 문제가 있어서 젯팩을 도울 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: Wow, that sounds nerdy.
ko: 와우, 머리가 아플려고 해요.

en: Write a Comment...
ko: 댓글 달기...

en: Wrong size.  Hm&#8230; it seems your Jetpack doesn&#8217;t quite fit.  Have you lost weight? Click &#8220;Connect to WordPress.com&#8221; again to get your Jetpack adjusted.
ko: 틀린 사이즈입니다. 흠&#8230; 젯팩이 잘 맞지 않는 것 같습니다. 몸무게를 줄이셨나보군요. 젯팩에 맞추려면  &#8220; WordPress.com을 다시 클릭하세요&#8221;

en: Y/m/d
ko: Y-m-d

en: Yearly Archives: %s
ko: 연간 보관물: %s

en: Yearly archives
ko: 년도별 글 보관함

en: Yep. You can enter multiple email addresses in the Email address field, and separate them with commas. A notification email will then be sent to each email address.
ko: 네. 이메일 주소란에 여러 개의 이메일 주소를 입력할 수 있으며 콤마로 분리하세요. 알림 이메일이 각 이메일 주소로 보내집니다.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are not allowed to make this change.
ko: 이것을 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to manage this item.
ko: 이 항목을 관리할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
ko: 해당 아이템을 휴지통에서 꺼낼 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
ko: 이 아이템을 휴지통으로 이동시킬 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to switch to this theme
ko: 이 테마를 변경할 권한이 없습니다

en: You are not suppoed to be here!
ko: 여기에 있으면 안 됩니다!

en: You are required to specify a capability to check.
ko: 점검할 수 있는 권한을 특정해야 합니다.

en: You are required to specify a plugin to activate.
ko: 활성화 할 플러그인을 특정해야 합니다.

en: You are required to specify a plugin.
ko: 플러그인을 특정해야 합니다.

en: You are required to specify a theme to switch to.
ko: 변경할 테마를 특정해야 합니다.

en: You are required to specify a theme to update.
ko: 업데이트할 테마를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You can <a href="%s">view your stats dashboard here</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">여기에서 통계 대시보드를 볼 수 있습니다</a>.

en: You can activate or deactivate individual Jetpack modules to suit your needs.
ko: 필요에 따라 개별 젯팩 모듈을 활성화 하거나 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add the following variables to your service sharing URL:
ko: 다음의 변수를 서비스 공유 URL에 추가할 수 있습니다:

en: You can also hide widgets based on the current page. For example, if you don't want the Archives widget to appear on search results pages, choose "Hide" and "Page is Search results."
ko: 현재 페이지를 기준으로 위젯을 감출 수도 있습니다. 예를 들면, 검색 결과 페이지에 글 보관함 위젯이 나오기를 원치 않는다면 "감추기"와 "페이지는 검색 결과"를 선택하세요.

en: You can also make changes to your Subscription settings at the bottom of the <a href="%s">Discussion Settings</a> page.
ko: <a href="%s">토론 설정</a> 페이지의 하단에서 구독 설정을 변경할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can make a connection for just yourself or for all users on your blog. Shared connections are marked with the (Shared) text.
ko: 자신 또는 블로그의 모든 사용자를 위해서 연결을 할 수 있습니다. 공유된 연결은 (공유됨) 글자로 표시됩니다.

en: You can remove it yourself now.
ko: 지금 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: You can view your notifications in the Toolbar and <a href="%s">on WordPress.com</a>.
ko: 툴바와 <a href="%s">WordPress.com</a>에서 자신의 알림을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can visit <a href="%s" title="Appearance > Widgets">Appearance > Widgets </a> to remove it from this sidebar.
ko: 이 사이드바에서 제거하려면 <a href="%s" title="외모 > 위젯">외모 > 위젯 </a>으로 가세요.

en: You cannot disconnect, without having first connected.
ko: 우선 연결이 되지 않은 상태에서는 연결을 차단할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">freedom levels</a> to view this video. Support free software and upgrade.
ko: 이 비디오를 볼 수 있는 충분한 <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">자유 레벨</a>이 없지만 무료 소프트웨어와 업그레이드를 지원합니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have already subscribed to this site. Please check your inbox.
ko: 이 사이트를 이미 구독하고 있습니다. 받은 편지함을 확인하세요.

en: You have been subscribed to receive email updates.
ko: 이메일 업데이트를 받기로 구독했습니다.

en: You have chosen not to connect your blog. Please click 'accept' when prompted if you wish to connect your accounts.
ko: 블로그에 연결하지 않기로 선택했습니다. 계정 연결을 원할 경우 창이 뜨면 'accept'를 클릭하세요.

en: You have shared this post with %s
ko: %s님과 이 글을 공유했습니다

en: You have successfully connected your blog with your %s account.
ko: 블로그를 %s 계정에 성공적으로 연결했습니다.

en: You must <a href="%s">log in</a> to post a comment.
ko: 댓글을 달려면 <a href="%s">로그인</a>해야 합니다.

en: You must be <a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">logged in</a> to post a comment.
ko: 댓글을 달려면 <a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">로그인</a>해야 합니다.

en: You must connect your Jetpack plugin to WordPress.com to use this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 워드프레스닷컴에 젯팩 플러그인을 연결해야합니다.

en: You must specify a valid action
ko: 유효한 작업을 특정해야 합니다

en: You need to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">create a widget at Twitter.com</a>, and then enter your widget id (the long number found in the URL of your widget's config page) in the field below. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Read more</a>.
ko: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">트위터닷컴에서 위젯을 생성</a>해야 합니다, 그런 다음 위젯 아이디를 아래의 입력란에 입력하세요 (위젯 설정 페이지의 URL에서 볼 수 있는 긴 숫자). <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">더 보기</a>.

en: You need to <a href="%s">enable portfolio</a> custom post type before you can update its settings.
ko: 설정을 업데이트하기 전에 <a href="%s">포트폴리오</a> 사용자 정의 게시물 유형을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: You need to authorize the Jetpack connection between your site and WordPress.com to enable the awesome features.
ko: 대단한 기능을 활성화하려면 사이트와 워드프레스닷컴을 젯팩으로 연결하도록 권한을 줘야합니다.

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
ko: 연결하기 전에 젯팩을 등록해야합니다.

en: You need to select what to show in this <a href="%s">Gravatar Profile widget</a>.
ko: 이 <a href="%s">그라바타 프로필 위젯</a>에 보여줄 것을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You will no longer receive email updates about Jetpack.
ko: 젯팩 관련하여 이메일 업데이트를 더이상 받지 않을 것입니다.

en: You're successfully connected to Jetpack!
ko: 젯팩 연결에 성공했습니다!

en: Your <code>%1$s</code> option is set up as <strong>%2$s</strong>, but your WordPress.com connection lists it as <strong>%3$s</strong>!
ko: <code>%1$s</code> 옵션이 <strong>%2$s</strong>로 설정됐습니다, 워드프레스닷컴 연결 목록은 <strong>%3$s</strong>로 돼있습니다!

en: Your Custom Content Types
ko: 사용자 정의 콘텐츠 형식

en: Your Email Address
ko: 귀하의 이메일 주소

en: Your Jetpack setup looks a-okay!
ko: 젯팩 설정이 완벽한 것 같습니다!

en: Your Name
ko: 이름

en: Your Portfolio Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
ko: 포트폴리오 보관함이 현재 비어있습니다. 관리자 화면에서 만들기를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Your Site Stats work better with Javascript enabled.
ko: 사이트 통계는 자바스크립트가 활성화되면 더 잘 작동합니다.

en: Your WordPress installation is currently being protected with the world&#8217;s best security, backup, and support.
ko: 설치한 워드프레스는 현재 세계적으로 가장 우수한 보안, 백업, 그리고 지원으로 보호되고 있습니다.

en: Your `%1$s` option is set up as `%2$s`, but your WordPress.com connection lists it as `%3$s`!
ko: `%1$s` 옵션이 `%2$s로 설정됐지만 워드프레스닷컴 연결은 그것을 `%3$s`로 표시하고 있습니다!

en: Your blog does not currently have any published posts.
ko: 현재 블로그에 게시된 글이 없습니다.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 입력한 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Your comment is in moderation.
ko: 댓글이 승인 관리 중입니다.

en: Your comment was approved.
ko: 댓글이 승인됐습니다.

en: Your new field was saved successfully
ko: 새 필드가 성공적으로 저장됐습니다.

en: Your site icon has been uploaded!
ko: 사이트 아이콘이 업로드되었습니다!

en: Your site is configured to only permit SSL connections to Jetpack, but SSL connections don't seem to be functional!
ko: 사이트가 젯팩에  SSL 연결만 허용하도록 설정됐습니다. 그런데 SSL 연결이 기능을 제대로 하고 있는 것같지 않습니다!

en: Your site isn’t reaching the Jetpack servers.
ko: 사이트가 젯팩 서버에 신호를 보내지 못하고 있습니다.

en: Your site isn’t securely reaching the Jetpack servers.
ko: 사이트가 젯팩 서버에 안전하게 신호를 보내고 있지 않습니다.

en: Your theme supports <strong>%s</strong>
ko: 테마가 <strong>%s</strong>를 지원합니다

en: Your upload didn't complete; try again later or cross your fingers and try again right now.
ko: 업로드가 완료되지 않았습니다; 나중에 다시 하거나 성공을 기원하며 지금 다시 해보세요.

en: Your video has successfully been uploaded. It will appear in your VideoPress Library shortly.
ko: 비디오가 성공적으로 업로드 됐습니다. 잠시후에 비디오프레스 라이브러리에 나타날 것입니다.

en: Your video is uploading... Please do not close this window.
ko: 비디오가 업로드중입니다... 이 창을 닫지 마세요.

en: Your website needs to be publicly accessible to use Jetpack: %s
ko: 젯팩을 사용하려면 사이트는 공개적으로 접근 가능해야 합니다: %s

en: a post or page is first published
ko: 글 또는 페이지가 처음 게시되었습니다

en: a post or page is updated
ko: 글 또는 페이지가 업데이트되었습니다

en: allows you to add links to your blog&#8217;s post and comment RSS feeds in your sidebar. This makes it easy for your readers to stay updated when you post new content or receive new comments.
ko: 사이드바에 있는 블로그의 글과 댓글 RSS 피드에 링크를 추가합니다. 새 글을 올리거나 새 댓글이 있을 경우 독자들에게 쉽게 업데이트 됩니다.

en: allows you to easily add images to widget areas in your theme. It&#8217;s an easy way to add more visual interest to your site.
ko: 테마의 위젯 영역에 이미지를 추가하는 쉬운 방법입니다. 사이트에 비주얼 효과를 더해주는 쉬운 방법입니다.

en: and
ko: 및

[ctx: as sharing source]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: click here
ko: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: crop the image
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: day
ko: 일

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: edit text
ko: 텍스트 편집

[ctx: error message in contact form builder]
en: Oops, there was a problem generating your form.  You'll likely need to try again.
ko: 오, 폼을 생성중 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해야할 것 같습니다.

en: go back
ko: 돌아가기

en: iCalendar Feed URL:
ko: 아이캘린더 피드 URL:

en: in both width and height.
ko: 최소 가로 및 세로 높이입니다.

[ctx: in {category/tag name}]
en: In "%s"
ko: "%s"에서

en: loading&hellip;
ko: 로딩 중&hellip;

en: month
ko: 월

[ctx: next-saturday]
en: Image navigation
ko: 이미지 내비게이션

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
ko: 댓글

[ctx: placeholder: dropdown menu to select widget visibility; hide if or show if]
en: %s if:
ko: %s 다음의 경우:

en: proofread
ko: 교정

en: search everything
ko: 모두 검색

en: select a file
ko: 파일 선택

[ctx: share to]
en: Email
ko: 전자우편

[ctx: share to]
en: Google
ko: 구글

[ctx: share to]
en: Pocket
ko: 포켓

[ctx: share to]
en: Press This
ko: WordPress.com

[ctx: share to]
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

[ctx: share to]
en: Reddit
ko: 레딧

[ctx: share to]
en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

en: shows your Facebook Like Box within a sidebar on your theme. It&#8217;s a great way to let your readers show their support.
ko: 테마의 사이드바에 페이스북 좋아요 박스를 보여줍니다. 독자들의 지원을 보여주는 훌륭한 방법입니다.

en: shows your latest tweets within a sidebar on your theme. It&#8217;s an easy way to add more activity to your site. There are also a number of customization options.
ko: 테마의 사이드바에 있는 최근 트윗을 보여줍니다. 사이트의 더 많은 활동을 추가하는 쉬운 방법입니다.또한 많은 사용자 정의 옵션이 있습니다.

en: the past day
ko: 지난 날

en: the past month
ko: 지난달

en: the past quarter
ko: 지난 분기

en: the past week
ko: 저번 주

en: the past year
ko: 작년

en: this video
ko: 이 비디오는

[ctx: watch a video title]
en: Watch: %s
ko: 지켜보기: %s

en: week
ko: 주

[ctx: word count: words or characters?]
en: words
ko: 단어들

[ctx: {$date_format} \a\t {$time_format}]
en: %1$s \a\t %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s
