okular - en to ko translation catalogue (981 entries)

en:  Loaded a one-page document. |  Loaded a %1-page document.
ko[0]:  %1쪽 문서를 불러왔습니다.

en: "Unique instance" control
ko: "단일 실행" 제어

en: %1 (%2 bits)
ko: %1(%2비트)

en: %1 Properties
ko: %1 속성

[ctx: %1 is a error code]
en: Internal signing error. Please report a bug with the steps to reproduce it. Error code %1
ko: 내부 서명 오류입니다. 재현 과정을 포함하여 버그를 보고해 주십시오. 오류 코드 %1

[ctx: %1 is a filename with path]
en: Could not sign the document: <filename>%1</filename>
ko: 문서에 서명할 수 없음: <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: %1 is a filename with path]
en: Could not write the signed document to <filename>%1</filename>, please ensure you have selected a folder with write permission
ko: 서명된 문서를 <filename>%1</filename> 파일로 기록할 수 없습니다. 쓰기 권한이 있는 폴더를 선택했는지 확인하십시오

[ctx: %1 is the file name]
en: %1
    
    One bookmark | %1
    
    %2 bookmarks
ko[0]: %1
    
    책갈피 %2개

[ctx: %1 is the name of the file to save]
en: &Save '%1'…
ko: '%1' 저장(&S)…

[ctx: %1 is the screen number (0, 1, ...)]
en: Screen %1
ko: 화면 %1

[ctx: %1 is width, %2 is height, %3 is paper size name]
en: %1 × %2 in (%3)
ko: %1 × %2인치(%3)

[ctx: %1 is width, %2 is height, %3 is paper size name]
en: %1 × %2 mm (%3)
ko: %1 × %2 mm(%3)

en: &Add…
ko: 추가(&A)…

en: &Align:
ko: 정렬(&A):

en: &Annotations
ko: 주석(&A)

en: &Appearance
ko: 모양(&A)

en: &Author:
ko: 작성자(&A):

en: &Auto Fit
ko: 자동 맞춤(&A)

en: &Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(&B)

en: &Browse
ko: 탐색(&B)

en: &Color:
ko: 색상(&C):

en: &Continuous
ko: 연속적(&C)

en: &Copy Path
ko: 경로 복사(&C)

en: &Default Font:
ko: 기본 글꼴(&D):

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &Edit…
ko: 편집(&E)…

en: &Embedded Files
ko: 첨부된 파일(&E)

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Fonts
ko: 글꼴(&F)

en: &General
ko: 일반(&G)

en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &Import PostScript as PDF…
ko: 포스트스크립트를 PDF로 불러오기(&I)…

en: &Magnifier
ko: 돋보기(&M)

en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

en: &Opacity:
ko: 불투명도(&O):

en: &Open Containing Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기(&O)

en: &Open Pop-up Note
ko: 팝업 노트 열기(&O)

en: &Orientation
ko: 방향(&O)

en: &Page Sizes
ko: 쪽 크기(&P)

en: &Page:
ko: 쪽(&P):

en: &Pen Width:
ko: 펜 굵기(&P):

en: &Properties
ko: 속성(&P)

en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: &Sign…
ko: 서명(&S)…

en: &Text Selection
ko: 텍스트 선택(&T)

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

en: &Trim Margins
ko: 여백 잘라내기(&T)

en: &Trim View
ko: 보기 잘라내기(&T)

en: &Type:
ko: 종류(&T):

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: &View Mode
ko: 보기 모드(&V)

en: &Width:
ko: 너비(&W):

en: &Zoom
ko: 확대/축소(&Z)

[ctx: &label:listbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Text-to-speech voice:
ko: 텍스트 음성 변환 음성:

[ctx: 'File' as normal file, that can be opened, saved, etc..]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: 'source' is a source file]
en: Source: %1
ko: 원본: %1

en: *.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz | Icon Files (*.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz)
ko: *.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz | 아이콘 파일 (*.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz)

en: <b>Click</b> to open a file or <b>Click and hold</b> to select a recent file
ko: <b>클릭하면</b> 파일을 열 수 있으며 <b>클릭하고 있으면</b> 최근 파일을 열 수 있습니다

en: <div align=center><h3>No annotations</h3>To create new annotations press F6 or select <i>Tools -&gt; Annotations</i> from the menu.</div>
ko: <div align=center><h3>주석 없음</h3>새 주석을 만들려면 F6 키를 누르거나 <i>도구 -&gt; 주석</i> 메뉴 항목을 선택하십시오.</div>

en: <qt><strong>File Error!</strong> Could not create temporary file <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>.</qt>
ko: <qt><strong>파일 오류!</strong> 임시 파일 <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt><strong>File Error!</strong> Could not open the file <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr> for uncompression. The file will not be loaded.</qt>
ko: <qt><strong>파일 오류!</strong> 파일 <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>의 압축을 해제하려고 열 수 없습니다. 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt><strong>File Error!</strong> Could not uncompress the file <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>. The file will not be loaded.</qt>
ko: <qt><strong>파일 오류!</strong> 파일 <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>의 압축을 해제할 수 없습니다. 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>More than one backend found for the MIME type:<br /><b>%1</b> (%2).<br /><br />Please select which one to use:</qt>
ko: <qt>MIME 형식 <b>%1</b> (%2)에 대한 백엔드가 하나 이상 존재합니다.<br /><br />사용할 백엔드를 선택하십시오:</qt>

en: <qt>This error typically occurs if the file is corrupt. If you want to be sure, try to decompress the file manually using command-line tools.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 오류는 파일이 잘못되었을 때 발생합니다. 만약 확인해 보고 싶으면, 명령행 유틸리티를 사용해서 압축을 풀어 보십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>This error typically occurs if you do not have enough permissions to read the file. You can check ownership and permissions if you right-click on the file in the Dolphin file manager, then choose the 'Properties' option, and select 'Permissions' tab in the opened window.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 오류는 이 파일을 읽을 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없을 때 발생합니다. Dolphin 파일 관리자에서 파일을 선택한 다음 오른쪽 클릭을 하여 나오는 속성 옵션을 선택한 다음 대화 상자의 권한 탭에서 소유권과 권한을 확인해 보십시오.</qt>

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Color Modes…
ko: 색상 모드 설정…

[ctx: @action]
en: Geometrical shapes
ko: 기하학적 도형

[ctx: @action]
en: Selection Tools
ko: 선택 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: Stamp
ko: 스탬프

[ctx: @action Change Colors feature toggle action]
en: Change Colors
ko: 색상 변경

[ctx: @action When checked, line annotations are constrained to 15° steps, shape annotations to 1:1 ratio]
en: Constrain Ratio and Angle of Annotation Tools
ko: 주석 도구의 비율과 각도 제한

[ctx: @action page layout]
en: Use Right to Left Reading Direction
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽 방향으로 읽기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose New Name
ko: 새 이름 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sign
ko: 서명

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Over
ko: 다시 시작

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: @action:button finish the signing process]
en: Finish Signing
ko: 서명 끝내기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Extract Font
ko: 글꼴 추출(&E)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&S)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &View…
ko: 보기(&V)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu menu that contains actions to control text to speach]
en: Speak
ko: 말하기

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Add current annotation tool to the quick annotations list]
en: Add to Quick Annotations
ko: 빠른 주석에 추가

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Arrow
ko: 화살표

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Freehand Line
ko: 자유형 선

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Highlighter
ko: 강조 도구

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Inline Note
ko: 인라인 노트

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Polygon
ko: 다각형

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Popup Note
ko: 팝업 노트

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Rectangle
ko: 직사각형

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Squiggle
ko: 곡선

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Straight line
ko: 직선

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Strike Out
ko: 취소선

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Typewriter
ko: 타자기

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation advanced settings]
en: Annotation Settings
ko: 주석 설정

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation config option]
en: Color
ko: 색상

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation config option]
en: Fill Color
ko: 채우기 색상

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation config option]
en: Font
ko: 글꼴

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation config option]
en: Line width
ko: 선 폭

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation config option]
en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Hide the toolbar]
en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Show list of quick annotation tools]
en: Quick Annotations
ko: 빠른 주석

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Show the builtin annotation toolbar]
en: Show more annotation tools
ko: 더 많은 주석 도구 표시

[ctx: @action:intoolbar When checked keep the current annotation tool active after use]
en: Keep Active
ko: 계속 유지

[ctx: @info]
en: A signature of this size may be too small to read. If you would like to create a potentially more readable signature, press <interface>Start over</interface> and draw a bigger rectangle.
ko: 서명 크기가 너무 작아서 읽기 어려울 수도 있습니다. 더 큰 서명을 만들려면 <interface>다시 시작</interface>을 클릭하고 더 큰 직사각형을 그리십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not load the file <filename>%1</filename>
ko: 파일 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not overwrite <filename>%1</filename> because that file is read-only. Try saving to another location or changing that file's permissions.
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일이 읽기 전용이므로 덮어쓸 수 없습니다. 다른 위치에 저장하거나 권한을 변경하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> has been modified by another program. If you save now, any changes made in the other program will be lost. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 다른 프로그램에서 <filename>%1</filename> 파일을 수정했습니다. 지금 저장하면 다른 프로그램에서의 변경 사항이 손실됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> has unsaved changes but has been modified by another program. Closing it will replace the unsaved changes with the changes made in the other program.<nl/><nl/>Do you want to continue closing the file?
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일에 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있으나 다른 프로그램에서 변경했습니다. 파일을 닫으면 다른 프로그램에서의 변경 사항만이 저장됩니다.<nl/><nl/>그래도 이 파일을 닫으시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> has unsaved changes but has been modified by another program. Reloading it will replace the unsaved changes with the changes made in the other program.<nl/><nl/>Do you want to continue reloading the file?
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일에 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있으나 다른 프로그램에서 변경했습니다. 파일을 새로 고치면 다른 프로그램에서의 변경 사항을 불러 옵니다.<nl/><nl/>그래도 이 파일을 새로 고치시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info %1 is a page size]
en: Most pages are %1.
ko: 대부분 쪽 크기는 %1입니다.

[ctx: @info Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: <b>Warning:</b> these options can badly affect drawing speed.
ko: <b>경고:</b> 이 옵션은 그리기 속도에 영향을 끼칠 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info Config dialog, annotations page]
en: <b>Note:</b> the information here is used only for annotations. The information is saved in annotated documents, and so will be transmitted together with the document.
ko: <b>메모</b>: 여기에 입력한 주석과 검토에만 사용됩니다. 이 곳에 삽입된 정보는 여러분의 통제 범위 안에서 전송됩니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add the current annotation to the quick annotations menu
ko: 현재 주석을 빠른 주석 메뉴에 추가

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add the current annotation to the quick annotations menu (No annotation selected)
ko: 현재 주석을 빠른 주석 메뉴에 추가(선택한 주석 없음)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Advanced settings for the current annotation tool
ko: 현재 주석 도구 고급 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Advanced settings for the current annotation tool (No annotation selected)
ko: 현재 주석 도구 고급 설정(선택한 주석 없음)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation border color
ko: 주석 테두리 색

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation color
ko: 주석 색

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation color (No annotation selected)
ko: 주석 색상(선택한 주석 없음)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation fill color
ko: 주석 채우기 색

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation fill color (Current annotation has no fill color)
ko: 주석 채우기 색(현재 주석에 채우기 색 없음)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation fill color (No annotation selected)
ko: 주석 채우기 색상(선택한 주석 없음)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation font
ko: 주석 글꼴

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation font (Current annotation has no font)
ko: 주석 글꼴(현재 주석에 글꼴 없음)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation font (No annotation selected)
ko: 주석 글꼴(선택한 주석 없음)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation line width
ko: 주석 선 폭

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation line width (Current annotation has no line width)
ko: 주석 선 폭(현재 주선에 선 폭 없음)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation line width (No annotation selected)
ko: 주석 선 폭(선택한 주석 없음)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation opacity
ko: 주석 불투명도

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation opacity (No annotation selected)
ko: 주석 불투명도(선택한 주석 없음)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation text color
ko: 주석 글자색

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Choose an annotation tool from the quick annotations
ko: 빠른 주석에서 주석 도구 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Constrain line angle to 15° steps
ko: 선 각도를 15°의 배수로 제한

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Constrain shape ratio to 1:1
ko: 도형 비율을 1:1로 제한

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Constrain shape ratio to 1:1 or line angle to 15° steps (No annotation selected)
ko: 도형 비율을 1:1이나 선 각도를 15°의 배수로 제한(선택한 주석 없음)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Constrain shape ratio to 1:1 or line angle to 15° steps (Not supported by current annotation)
ko: 도형 비율을 1:1이나 선 각도를 15°의 배수로 제한(현재 주석에서는 지원하지 않음)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keep the annotation tool active after use
ko: 주석 도구를 사용한 후 계속 활성 상태로 유지

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select a custom stamp symbol from file
ko: 파일에서 사용자 정의 스탬프 기호 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip Config dialog, general page]
en: Defines how much of the current viewing area will still be visible when pressing the Page Up/Down keys.
ko: Page Up/Down 키를 누를 때 현재 보기 영역의 얼마까지 보일지 설정합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <qt>Set the command of a custom text editor to be launched.<br />
    You can also put few placeholders:
    <ul>
      <li>%f - the file name</li>
      <li>%l - the line of the file to be reached</li>
      <li>%c - the column of the file to be reached</li>
    </ul>
    If %f is not specified, then the file name is appended to the specified command.
ko: <qt>사용자 정의 텍스트 편집기를 설정할 수 있습니다.<br /> 
    대체 문자열을 사용할 수 있습니다:
    <ul>
      <li>%f - 파일 이름</li>
      <li>%l - 텍스트가 있는 줄 번호</li>
      <li>%c - 텍스트가 있는 칸 번호</li>
    </ul>
    %f가 없으면 명령의 맨 뒤에 파일 이름을 추가합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Config dialog, editor page]
en: Choose the editor you want to launch when Okular wants to open a source file.
ko: Okular에서 원본 파일을 편집하는 데 사용할 편집기를 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Custom Color…
ko: 사용자 정의 색상…

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Width %1
ko: 너비 %1

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Black
ko: 검은색

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Blue
ko: 파란색

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Cyan
ko: 청록색

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Gray
ko: 회색

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Green
ko: 녹색

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Magenta
ko: 자홍색

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Orange
ko: 주황색

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Red
ko: 빨간색

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Transparent
ko: 투명

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: White
ko: 흰색

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Change dark & light colors
ko: 어두운 색과 밝은 색 바꾸기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Change paper color
ko: 종이 색 바꾸기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Convert to black & white
ko: 흑백으로 바꾸기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Invert colors
ko: 색 반전

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Invert lightness
ko: 광도 반전

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Invert luma (sRGB linear)
ko: 루마 반전(sRGB 선형)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Invert luma (symmetric)
ko: 루마 반전(대칭)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Shift hue negative
ko: 색조를 음으로 전환

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Shift hue positive
ko: 색조를 양으로 전환

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: Custom Text Editor
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트 편집기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: Emacs client
ko: 이맥스 클라이언트

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: Lyx client
ko: Lyx 클라이언트

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Auto Fit
ko: 자동 맞춤

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Defines the default zoom mode for files which were never opened before. For files which were opened before the previous zoom is applied.
ko: 이전에 연 적이 없는 파일의 기본 확대/축소 모드를 설정합니다. 이전에 연 적이 있는 파일은 닫았을 때의 크기를 사용합니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Fit Page
ko: 쪽 맞춤

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Fit Width
ko: 폭 맞춤

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, performance page, memory usage]
en: Aggressive
ko: 적극적

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, performance page, memory usage]
en: Greedy
ko: 최대한 많이

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, performance page, memory usage]
en: Low
ko: 낮음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, performance page, memory usage]
en: Normal (default)
ko: 보통(기본값)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, cursor visibility]
en: Always hidden
ko: 항상 숨김

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, cursor visibility]
en: Always visible
ko: 항상 표시

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, cursor visibility]
en: Hidden after delay
ko: 일정 시간 후 숨기기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, preferred screen]
en: Current Screen
ko: 현재 화면

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, preferred screen]
en: Default Screen
ko: 기본 화면

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, preferred screen. %1 is the screen number (0, 1, ...), hopefully not 0.]
en: Screen %1 (disconnected)
ko: 화면 %1(연결 해제됨)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, preferred screen. %1 is the screen number (0, 1, ...). %2 is the screen manufacturer name. %3 is the screen model name. %4 is the screen name like DVI-0]
en: Screen %1 (%2 %3 %4)
ko: 화면 %1(%2 %3 %4)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, tap navigation]
en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, tap navigation]
en: Tap anywhere to go forward
ko: 어디든지 탭해서 다음으로 이동

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, tap navigation]
en: Tap left/right side to go back/forward
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽을 탭해서 이전/다음으로 이동

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Blinds horizontal
ko: 수평 블라인드

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Blinds vertical
ko: 수직 블라인드

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Box in
ko: 들어가는 상자

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Box out
ko: 나가는 상자

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Dissolve
ko: 용해

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Fade
ko: 페이드

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Glitter down
ko: 아래로 반짝임

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Glitter right
ko: 오른쪽으로 반짝임

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Glitter right-down
ko: 오른쪽 아래로 반짝임

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Instant (Never use animations)
ko: 즉시(애니메이션 사용 안 함)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Random transition
ko: 무작위 효과

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Split horizontal in
ko: 수평 안쪽으로 나누기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Split horizontal out
ko: 수평 바깥쪽으로 나누기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Split vertical in
ko: 수직 안쪽으로 나누기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Split vertical out
ko: 수직 바깥쪽으로 나누기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Wipe down
ko: 아래쪽으로 닦아내기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Wipe left
ko: 왼쪽으로 닦아내기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Wipe right
ko: 오른쪽으로 닦아내기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Wipe up
ko: 위로 닦아내기

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Facing Pages
ko: 맞쪽(&F)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Overview
ko: 한눈에 보기(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Single Page
ko: 한 쪽(&S)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Facing Pages (&Center First Page)
ko: 맞쪽(첫 쪽 가운데로)(&C)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: &Invert Colors
ko: 색 반전(&I)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: &Normal Colors
ko: 일반 색상(&N)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Change &Dark && Light Colors
ko: 어두운 색과 밝은 색 바꾸기(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Change &Paper Color
ko: 종이 색 바꾸기(&P)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Convert to &Black && White
ko: 흑백으로 바꾸기(&B)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Invert &Lightness
ko: 광도 반전(&L)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Invert L&uma (sRGB Linear)
ko: 루마 반전(sRGB 선형)(&U)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Invert Luma (&Symmetric)
ko: 루마 반전(대칭)(&S)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Shift Hue N&egative
ko: 색조를 음으로 전환(&E)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Shift Hue P&ositive
ko: 색조를 양으로 전환(&O)

[ctx: @label Config dialog, annotations page, heading line for Quick Annotations tool manager]
en: <h3>Quick Annotation Tools</h3>
ko: <h3>빠른 주석 도구</h3>

[ctx: @label Config dialog, performance page]
en: CPU usage:
ko: CPU 사용량

[ctx: @label Config dialog, presentation page, heading line for drawing tool manager]
en: <h3>Drawing Tools</h3>
ko: <h3>그리기 도구</h3>

[ctx: @label:chooser Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Dark color:
ko: 어두운 색:

[ctx: @label:chooser Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Light color:
ko: 밝은 색:

[ctx: @label:chooser Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Paper color:
ko: 배경색:

[ctx: @label:chooser Config dialog, presentation page]
en: Background color:
ko: 배경색:

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Color mode:
ko: 색상 모드:

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Text-to-speech engine:
ko: 텍스트 음성 변환 엔진:

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: Editor:
ko: 편집기:

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Use custom background color:
ko: 사용자 정의 배경색 사용:

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, performance page, memory usage]
en: Memory usage:
ko: 메모리 사용량:

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, presentation page, cursor visibility]
en: Mouse cursor:
ko: 마우스 커서:

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, presentation page, preferred screen]
en: Preferred screen:
ko: 선호하는 화면:

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, presentation page, tap navigation]
en: Touch navigation:
ko: 터치 탐색:

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Default transition:
ko: 기본 전환 효과:

[ctx: @label:slider Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Contrast:
ko: 명암:

[ctx: @label:slider Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Threshold:
ko: 임곗값:

[ctx: @label:spinbox Advance automatically: Every n second]
en: every %v second | every %v seconds
ko[0]: 매 %v초마다

[ctx: @label:spinbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Items in recent history:
ko: 최근 기록의 항목:

[ctx: @label:spinbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Overview columns:
ko: 한눈에 보기 열:

[ctx: @label:spinbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Page Up/Down overlap:
ko: Page Up/Down 겹침 정도:

[ctx: @label:spinbox Config dialog, presentation page]
en: Advance automatically:
ko: 자동으로 진행:

[ctx: @label:spinbox Suffix for the pen width, e.g. '10 px']
en: %v px
ko: %v픽셀

[ctx: @label:textbox Config dialog, annotations page]
en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

[ctx: @label:textbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: Command:
ko: 명령:

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Change colors
ko: 색상 변경

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Draw border around links
ko: 링크의 테두리 그리기

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Display document title in titlebar if available
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 제목 표시줄에 문서 제목 표시

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: For files without file information, open in continuous mode by default
ko: 정보가 없는 파일에 대해서 기본값으로 연속 모드에서 열기

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Link the thumbnails with the page
ko: 미리 보기 그림과 쪽 연결

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Notify about embedded files, forms, or signatures
ko: 임베드된 파일, 폼, 서명 알림 표시

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Obey DRM limitations
ko: DRM 제한 받아들이기

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Open in continuous mode by default
ko: 기본값으로 연속 모드에서 열기

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Open new files in tabs
ko: 새 파일을 탭으로 열기

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Reload document on file change
ko: 파일 변경 시 문서 새로 읽기

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Right to left reading direction
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽 방향으로 읽기

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Show backend selection dialog
ko: 백엔드 선택 대화 상자 표시

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Show hints and info messages
ko: 힌트와 정보 메시지 표시

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Show scrollbars
ko: 스크롤바 표시

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Switch to existing tab if file is already open
ko: 파일이 이미 열려 있을 때 기존 탭으로 전환

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Use file information to determine whether to open in continuous mode by default
ko: 파일 정보를 사용하여 기본값으로 연속 모드에서 열지 결정하기

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Use smooth scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤 사용

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: When using Browse Tool, wrap cursor at screen edges
ko: 탐색 도구를 사용할 때 화면 경계에서 커서 둘러싸기

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, performance page]
en: Enable graphics antialias
ko: 그래픽 앤티에일리어싱 활성화

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, performance page]
en: Enable text antialias
ko: 텍스트 앤티에일리어싱 활성화

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, performance page]
en: Enable text hinting
ko: 텍스트 힌팅 활성화

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, performance page]
en: Enable transparency effects
ko: 투명도 효과 사용

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, presentation page]
en: Loop after last page
ko: 첫 쪽에서 다시 반복하기

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, presentation page]
en: Show progress indicator
ko: 진행 표시기 표시

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, presentation page]
en: Show summary page
ko: 요약 페이지 표시

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Only PGP keys
ko: PGP 키만

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Created
ko: 만든 날짜

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: @title:group Config dialog, general page]
en: Appearance:
ko: 모양:

[ctx: @title:group Config dialog, general page]
en: Program features:
ko: 프로그램 기능:

[ctx: @title:group Config dialog, performance page]
en: Rendering options:
ko: 렌더링 옵션:

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Color Mode
ko: 색상 모드(&C)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Embedded Files
ko: 첨부된 파일

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid file
ko: 잘못된 파일

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select color
ko: 색 선택

[ctx: @title:window file chooser]
en: Select custom stamp symbol
ko: 사용자 정의 스탬프 기호 선택

en: A good compromise between memory usage and speed gain. Preload next page and boost searches. (For systems with 2GB of memory, typically.)
ko: 메모리 사용량과 속도 사이에서 균형을 유지합니다. 다음 페이지를 미리 불러오고 검색을 가속시킵니다. (대개 2GB 메모리 시스템에 좋음)

en: A problem occurred during the execution of the 'dvipng' command.
ko: 'dvipng' 명령을 실행하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: A problem occurred during the execution of the 'latex' command.
ko: 'latex' 명령을 실행하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Abort Closing
ko: 닫기 중단

en: Abort Reloading
ko: 새로 고침 중단

en: About Backend
ko: 백엔드 정보...

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Accessibility Reading Aids
ko: 접근성을 제공하는 읽기 도움

en: Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: Add an annotation to the page]
en: add annotation
ko: 주석 추가

en: Add favorite annotation
ko: 책갈피에 주석 추가

en: Additional Information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Advance to the Next Page
ko: 다음 쪽으로 갑니다

en: After saving, the current document format requires the file to be reloaded. Your undo/redo history will be lost.<br />Do you want to continue?
ko: 현재 문서 형식은 문서를 저장한 후 다시 불러와야 합니다. 실행 취소/다시 실행 기록이 지워집니다.<br />계속 진행하시겠습니까?j

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: All editing and interactive features for this document are disabled. Please save a copy and reopen to edit this document.
ko: 이 문서에서 편집 및 인터랙티브 기능이 비활성화되었습니다. 문서를 편집하려면 복사본을 저장한 후 다시 여십시오.

en: All files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: All supported files (%1)
ko: 모든 지원하는 파일 (%1)

en: All your signing certificates are invalid. In case signing worked before, please check their validity dates.
ko: 모든 서명용 인증서가 잘못되었습니다. 이전에 서명을 사용한 적이 있다면 유효 기간을 사용하십시오.

en: Annotation Options
ko: 주석 설정

en: Annotation Properties
ko: 주석 속성

en: Annotation Toolbar
ko: 주석 도구 모음

en: Annotation improvements
ko: 주석 개선

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Draw a freehand line
ko: 자유형 곡선 그리기

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Draw a polygon (click on the first point to close it)
ko: 다각형 그리기(첫 번째 점을 클릭해서 닫기)

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Draw a rectangle
ko: 직사각형 그리기

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Draw a straight line
ko: 직선 그리기

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Draw an ellipse (drag to select a zone)
ko: 타원 그리기(드래그로 영역 설정)

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Highlight text
ko: 텍스트 강조

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Inline Text Annotation (drag to select a zone)
ko: 인라인 텍스트 주석(드래그해서 영역 선택)

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Put a pop-up note
ko: 팝업 노트 붙이기

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Put a stamp symbol
ko: 스탬프 기호 삽입

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Squiggle text
ko: 휘어진 텍스트

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Strike out text
ko: 취소선 긋기

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Typewriter Annotation (drag to select a zone)
ko: 타자기 형태 메모(드래그해서 영역 선택)

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Underline text
ko: 밑줄 긋기

en: Annotations
ko: 주석

en: Annotations artwork
ko: 주석 그림

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Area &Selection
ko: 영역 선택(&S)

en: Arrow
ko: 화살표

en: As Is
ko: 그대로

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Author name for the annotation:
ko: 주석을 단 사용자 이름:

en: Author: %1
ko: 작성자: %1

en: Auto Fit
ko: 자동 맞춤

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Backend Selection
ko: 백엔드 선택

en: Background:
ko: 배경:

en: Beginning of the document
ko: 문서의 시작

en: Black
ko: 검은색

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Bookmark
ko: 책갈피

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Border &width:
ko: 경계선 넓이(&W):

en: Butt
ko: 끝부분

en: CID Type 0
ko: CID 타입 0

en: CID Type 0C
ko: CID 타입 0C

en: Can not find a plugin which is able to handle the document being passed.
ko: 전달된 문서를 처리할 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find dvipng executable.
ko: dvipng 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find latex executable.
ko: latex 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Caption for a rich media annotation]
en: Rich Media
ko: 리치 미디어

[ctx: Caption for a screen annotation]
en: Screen
ko: 화면

[ctx: Caption for a widget annotation]
en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Caret
ko: 캐럿

en: Caret Properties
ko: 캐럿 속성

en: Caret symbol:
ko: 캐럿 기호:

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Certificate Data:
ko: 인증서 데이터:

en: Certificate File (*.cer)
ko: 인증서 파일 (*.cer)

en: Certificate Viewer
ko: 인증서 뷰어

en: Certificate has Expired.
ko: 인증서가 만료되었습니다.

en: Certificate has been Revoked.
ko: 인증서가 취소되었습니다.

en: Certificate has not yet been verified.
ko: 인증서가 검증되지 않았습니다.

en: Certificate is Trusted.
ko: 인증서를 신뢰합니다.

en: Certificate issuer is unknown.
ko: 인증서 발급자를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Certificate issuer isn't Trusted.
ko: 인증서 발급자를 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: Certificate validation in progress
ko: 인증서 검증 중

en: Certificates
ko: 인증서

[ctx: Change an annotation's size]
en: adjust annotation
ko: 주석 조정

en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

en: Circle
ko: 원형

en: Click to begin
ko: 시작하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to open a file
    Click and hold to open a recent file
ko: 파일을 열려면 클릭하십시오
    누르고 있으면 최근 파일을 열 수 있습니다

en: Click to see the magnified view.
ko: 확대해서 보려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close &Find Bar
ko: 검색 바 닫기(&F)

en: Close Document
ko: 문서 닫기

en: Close Tabs
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Close this note
ko: 이 노트 닫기

en: Closed Arrow
ko: 닫힌 화살표

en: Collapse all elements
ko: 모든 구성 요소 접기

en: Color:
ko: 색상:

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Common Name(CN)
ko: 일반 이름(CN)

en: Confidential
ko: 기밀

en: Configure Annotations…
ko: 주석 설정…

en: Configure Backends
ko: 백엔드 설정

en: Configure Backends…
ko: 백엔드 설정…

en: Configure Okular…
ko: Okular 설정…

en: Configure Viewer
ko: 뷰어 설정

en: Configure Viewer Backends
ko: 뷰어 백엔드 설정

en: Configure Viewer Backends…
ko: 뷰어 백엔드 설정…

en: Configure Viewer…
ko: 뷰어 설정…

en: Configure Web Shortcuts…
ko: 웹 바로 가기 설정…

en: Confirm Close
ko: 닫기 확인

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continue Closing
ko: 닫기 계속

en: Continue Reloading
ko: 새로 고침 계속

en: Continue losing changes
ko: 변경 사항을 지우고 계속

en: Continuing search from beginning
ko: 처음부터 계속 검색

en: Continuing search from bottom
ko: 아래에서부터 계속 검색

en: Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사하기

en: Copy Table Contents to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 표 내용 복사

en: Copy Text
ko: 텍스트 복사

en: Copy Text to Clipboard
ko: 문자열을 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy forbidden by DRM
ko: DRM 때문에 복사 제한됨

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권자

en: Could not export the certificate
ko: 인증서를 내보낼 수 없음

en: Could not find a suitable binary for printing. Make sure CUPS lpr binary is available
ko: 인쇄할 수 있는 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. CUPS lpr 실행 파일이 있는지 확인하십시오

en: Could not load print preview part
ko: 미리 보기 부분을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Could not open "%1" for writing. File was not saved.
ko: 파일 "%1"에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다. 파일이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Could not open %1. %2
ko: %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다. %2

en: Could not open %1. Reason: %2
ko: %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 이유: %2

en: Could not open '%1' (%2)
ko: '%1'을(를) 열 수 없음(%2)

en: Could not open '%1'. File does not exist
ko: '%1'을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 파일이 없습니다

en: Could not open a temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not open the temporary file for saving.
ko: 임시 파일에 저장하려고 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not print the document. Detailed error is "%1". Please report to bugs.kde.org
ko: 이 문서를 인쇄할 수 없습니다. 오류 정보: "%1". bugs.kde.org에 버그를 보고하십시오.

en: Could not print the document. Unknown error. Please report to bugs.kde.org
ko: 이 문서를 인쇄할 수 없습니다. 알 수 없는 오류입니다. bugs.kde.org에 버그를 보고하십시오.

en: Could not save file %1.
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not sign. Wrong passphrase
ko: 서명할 수 없습니다. 암구호가 잘못되었습니다

en: Could not view revision.
ko: 리비전을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Create annotation tool
ko: 주석 생성 도구

en: Create drawing tool
ko: 그리기 도구 만들기

en: Created
ko: 만든 날짜

en: Created Okular from KPDF codebase
ko: KPDF 코드 기반에서 Okular 최초 작성

en: Created:
ko: 만든 날짜:

en: Creator
ko: 제작 도구

en: Custom annotation name:
ko: 사용자 정의 주석 이름:

en: Decrypt Keys
ko: 키 복호화

en: Default Drawing Tool #%1
ko: 기본 그리기 도구 #%1

en: Deny Request
ko: 요청 거부

en: Departmental
ko: 중요

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Details
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Diamond
ko: 마름모꼴

en: Digest Mismatch occurred.
ko: 다이제스트가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Digital Signature
ko: 디지털 서명

[ctx: Digital signature]
en: Signature placeholder %1
ko: 서명 자리 비움자 %1

[ctx: Digital signature]
en: Signature placeholder (Click to Sign)
ko: 서명 자리 비움자(클릭하여 서명)

[ctx: Digital signature]
en: This document has signature placeholder fields.
ko: 이 문서에 서명 필드 자리 비움자가 있습니다.

[ctx: Digital signature type]
en: Adobe PKCS7 Sha1
ko: Adobe PKCS7 SHA1

[ctx: Digital signature type]
en: PGP Signature
ko: PGP 서명

[ctx: Digital signature type]
en: Signature placeholder
ko: 서명 자리 비움자

[ctx: Digital signature type]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Digitally &Sign…
ko: 디지털 서명(&S)…

en: Do not show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 않기

en: Do you want to save your changes to "%1" or discard them?
ko: "%1"의 변경 사항을 저장하거나 무시하겠습니까?

en: Document Modifications:
ko: 문서 수정:

en: Document Password
ko: 문서 암호

[ctx: Document Revision <current> of <total>]
en: Document Revision %1 of %2
ko: 문서 리비전 %2 중 %1

en: Document Version
ko: 문서 버전

en: Document can't be saved
ko: 문서를 저장할 수 없음

en: Document shared successfully
ko: 문서를 성공적으로 공유함

en: Documents to open. Specify '-' to read from stdin.
ko: 열 문서입니다. 표준 입력에서 읽으려면 '-'를 사용하십시오.

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Draw a rectangle around the page area you wish to keep visible
ko: 표시할 텍스트나 그림 주위로 사각형을 그리십시오.

en: Draw a rectangle around the table, then click near edges to divide up; press Esc to clear.
ko: 복사할 표 주위로 사각형을 그린 다음 경계선을 클릭해서 나누십시오. Esc 키를 누르면 다시 시작합니다.

en: Draw a rectangle around the text/graphics to copy.
ko: 복사할 텍스트나 그림 주위로 사각형을 그리십시오.

en: Draw a rectangle to insert the signature field
ko: 서명 필드를 삽입하려면 직사각형 그리기

en: Drawing Tool: %1
ko: 그리기 도구: %1

en: Duplicated Name
ko: 중복된 이름

en: E&xport As
ko: 다음으로 내보내기(&X)

en: EMail
ko: 이메일

[ctx: Edit a combo form's selection]
en: edit combo form selection
ko: 콤보 양식 선택 편집

[ctx: Edit a list form's choices]
en: edit list form choices
ko: 목록 양식 선택 편집

[ctx: Edit an annotation's text contents]
en: edit annotation contents
ko: 주석 내용 편집

[ctx: Edit an form's text contents]
en: edit form contents
ko: 양식 내용 편집

en: Edit annotation tool
ko: 주석 편집 도구

en: Edit drawing tool
ko: 그리기 도구 편집

[ctx: Edit the state of a group of form buttons]
en: edit form button states
ko: 양식 단추 상태 편집

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Editor Options
ko: 편집기 설정

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

en: Embedded (subset)
ko: 포함됨(부분적)

en: Embedded: %1
ko: 포함됨: %1

[ctx: Enable case sensitive search in the side navigation panels]
en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

[ctx: Enable regular expression search in the side navigation panels]
en: Regular Expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Encrypt Keys
ko: 키 암호화

en: Encrypt Only
ko: 암호화만

en: End Presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션 끝

en: End of the document
ko: 문서의 끝

en: Enter Presentation Mode
ko: 프레젠테이션 모드 진입

en: Enter at least 3 letters to filter pages
ko: 페이지를 필터하려면 최소한 3글자를 입력하십시오

en: Enter certificate password
ko: 인증서 암호 입력

en: Enter document password
ko: 문서 암호 입력

en: Enter password (if any) to unlock certificate: %1
ko: 인증서 잠금을 해제할 암호 입력(존재하는 경우): %1

en: Enter the new name of the bookmark:
ko: 책갈피의 새로운 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Erase Drawing
ko: 그리기 삭제

en: Eraser
ko: 지우개

en: Error: Can't open more than one document with the --find switch
ko: 오류: --find 스위치가 있을 때에는 하나 이상의 문서를 열 수 없음

en: Error: Can't open more than one document with the --page switch
ko: 오류: --page 스위치가 있을 때에는 하나 이상의 문서를 열 수 없음

en: Error: Can't open more than one document with the --presentation switch
ko: 오류: --presentation 스위치가 있을 때에는 하나 이상의 문서를 열 수 없음

en: Error: Can't open more than one document with the --print switch
ko: 오류: --print 스위치가 있을 때에는 하나 이상의 문서를 열 수 없음

en: Error: Can't open more than one document with the --unique switch
ko: 오류: --unique 스위치가 있을 때에는 하나 이상의 문서를 열 수 없음

en: Execute '%1'…
ko: '%1' 실행…

en: Exit Presentation Mode
ko: 프레젠테이션 모드 끝내기

en: Expand all elements
ko: 모든 구성 요소 펼치기

en: Experimental
ko: 실험적

en: Expired
ko: 만료됨

en: Expires On
ko: 만료 시간

en: Export…
ko: 내보내기…

en: Field: %1 on page %2
ko: 필드: %2쪽의 %1

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File Attachment
ko: 파일 첨부

en: File Attachment Properties
ko: 파일 첨부 속성

en: File Changed
ko: 파일 변경됨

en: File Path
ko: 파일 경로

en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: File attachment symbol:
ko: 첨부 파일 기호:

en: File could not be saved in '%1'. %2
ko: 파일을 '%1' 안에 저장할 수 없습니다. %2

en: File could not be saved in '%1'. Error: '%2'. Try to save it to another location.
ko: 파일을 '%1' 안에 저장할 수 없습니다. 오류: '%2'. 다른 경로에 저장해 보십시오.

en: File could not be saved in '%1'. Try to save it to another location.
ko: 파일이 '%1' 안에 저장될 수 없습니다. 다른 경로에 저장해 보십시오.

en: File not saved.
ko: 파일이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Filled form contents
ko: 채워 넣은 양식 내용

en: Filter Options
ko: 필터 설정

en: Final
ko: 최종

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find a string on the text
ko: 텍스트에서 문자열 찾기

[ctx: Find and go to the next search match]
en: Next
ko: 다음 일치

[ctx: Find and go to the previous search match]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Find as you type
ko: 입력하는 대로 검색

[ctx: Find text]
en: F&ind:
ko: 찾기(&I):

en: Find…
ko: 찾기…

en: Fingerprints
ko: 지문

en: First Page
ko: 첫 쪽

en: Fit &Page
ko: 쪽 맞춤(&P)

en: Fit &Width
ko: 폭 맞춤(&W)

en: Fit Page
ko: 쪽 맞춤

en: Fit Wi&ndow to Page
ko: 창을 쪽에 맞춤(&N)

en: Fit Width
ko: 폭 맞춤

en: Fit to full page
ko: 전체 페이지 맞춤

en: Fit to printable area
ko: 인쇄 가능한 영역으로 맞춤

en: Follow This Link
ko: 이 링크 따라가기

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: For Comment
ko: 주석 필요

[ctx: For Presentation]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: For Presentation]
en: Play
ko: 재생

en: For Public Release
ko: 공개용

en: Forget all images
ko: 모든 이미지 잊기

en: Forget image
ko: 이미지 잊기

en: Former maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Freehand Line
ko: 자유형 선

en: Freehand Line Properties
ko: 자유형 속성

en: Freehand Line with Comment
ko: 주석이 있는 자유형 곡선

en: From current page
ko: 현재 쪽부터

en: Fully embedded
ko: 모두 포함됨

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

[ctx: Generic text edit command]
en: edit text
ko: 텍스트 편집

en: Geometrical shape
ko: 기하학적 도형

en: Geometry Properties
ko: 도형 속성

[ctx: Give the user a hint, that it enabled the option --editor-cmd together with the current value of the option.]
en: The editor was set by the command line to 
     %1 
    If you want to use the setting, start okular without the option --editor-cmd
ko: 명령행에서 편집기를 
      %1 
    (으)로 지정했습니다. 설정을 사용하려면 Okular를 --editor-cmd 설정을 지정하지 않고 시작하십시오

en: Go To Page…
ko: 쪽으로 이동…

en: Go back to the Previous Page
ko: 이전 쪽으로 갑니다

en: Go to '%1'
ko: '%1'(으)로 가기

en: Go to Page
ko: 쪽으로 가기

en: Go to This Bookmark
ko: 이 책갈피로 가기

en: Go to page %1
ko: %1쪽으로 가기

en: Go to the next bookmark
ko: 다음 책갈피로 가기

en: Go to the place you were after
ko: 이후에 있었던 장소로 갑니다

en: Go to the place you were before
ko: 이전에 있었던 장소로 갑니다

en: Go to the previous bookmark
ko: 이전 책갈피로 가기

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Green Highlighter
ko: 녹색 강조 도구

en: Group by Author
ko: 작성자로 묶기

en: Group by Page
ko: 쪽으로 묶기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hide welcome screen
ko: 시작 화면 숨기기

en: Highlight
ko: 하이라이트

en: Highlight with Comment
ko: 주석이 있는 강조

en: Highlighter
ko: 강조 도구

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: Image (%1 × %2 pixels)
ko: 그림(%1 x %2 픽셀)

en: Image [%1 × %2] copied to clipboard.
ko: [%1 x %2] 크기 그림이 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

en: Image [%1 × %2] saved to %3 file.
ko: [%1 x %2] 크기 그림이 %3 파일로 저장되었습니다.

en: Images (*.png *.jpeg)
ko: 그림 (*.png *.jpeg)

en: Importing PS file as PDF (this may take a while)…
ko: PS 파일을 PDF로 불러오는 중 (이 작업은 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다)…

en: Incorrect password. Try again:
ko: 암호가 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오:

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Inline Note
ko: 인라인 노트

en: Inline Note Properties
ko: 인라인 노트 속성

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert Text
ko: 텍스트 삽입

en: Issued By
ko: 발급자

en: Issued On
ko: 발급 시간

en: Issued To
ko: 발급 대상:

en: Issuer
ko: 발급자

en: JavaScript Script
ko: 자바스크립트 스크립트

en: Jump to next match
ko: 다음 일치로 이동

en: Jump to previous match
ko: 이전 일치로 이동

en: KDE Certificate Manager (kleopatra) not found
ko: KDE 인증서 관리자(kleopatra)를 찾을 수 없음

en: KPDF developer
ko: KPDF 개발자

en: Keeps everything in memory. Preload next pages. Boost searches. (For systems with more than 4GB of memory.)
ko: 모든 것을 메모리에 유지합니다. 다음 페이지를 미리 불러오고 검색을 가속시킵니다. (4GB 이상 메모리 시스템에 좋음)

en: Keeps used memory as low as possible. Do not reuse anything. (For systems with low memory.)
ko: 메모리 사용량을 최소 한도로 유지합니다. 아무것도 다시 사용하지 않습니다. (메모리 용량이 적은 시스템에 좋음)

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Key Agreement
ko: 키 동의

en: Key Usage
ko: 키 용도

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: LaTeX rendering failed
ko: LaTeX 처리 실패

en: Last Page
ko: 마지막 쪽

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

[ctx: Layouted like: '5 [pages] of 10']
en: of
ko: 중

en: Leader line extensions length:
ko: 아래쪽 연장선 길이:

en: Leader line length:
ko: 위쪽 연장선 길이:

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Line end:
ko: 선 끝:

en: Line start:
ko: 선 시작:

en: Loads and keeps everything in memory. Preload all pages. (Will use at maximum 50% of your total memory or your free memory, whatever is bigger.)
ko: 메모리에 모든 것을 불러오고 저장합니다. 모든 쪽을 미리 불러옵니다. (총 메모리 양의 50%나 현재 남은 메모리 중 더 작은 값을 사용합니다.)

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Location: %1
ko: 위치: %1

en: Lock Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 잠금

en: Lots of framework work, FictionBook backend and former ODT backend
ko: 프레임워크 작업, FinctionBook 백엔드, 이전 ODT 백엔드

en: MIME Type
ko: MIME 형식

en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Match All Words
ko: 모든 단어 일치

en: Match Any Word
ko: 일부 단어만 일치

en: Match Phrase
ko: 구문 일치

en: Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

en: Modified:
ko: 수정한 날짜:

[ctx: Modify an annotation's internal properties (Color, line-width, etc.)]
en: modify annotation properties
ko: 주석 속성 수정

en: Modify search behavior
ko: 검색 방식 변경

en: Move &Down
ko: 아래로 이동(&D)

en: Move &Up
ko: 위로 이동(&U)

en: Moves to the beginning of the document
ko: 문서의 시작으로 갑니다

en: Moves to the end of the document
ko: 문서의 끝으로 갑니다

en: Moves to the next page of the document
ko: 문서의 다음 쪽으로 갑니다

en: Moves to the previous page of the document
ko: 문서의 이전 쪽으로 이동합니다

en: Movie
ko: 동영상

en: Movie Properties
ko: 동영상 속성

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: New Text Note
ko: 새 텍스트 노트

en: New paragraph
ko: 새 문단

en: Next Bookmark
ko: 다음 책갈피

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 쪽

en: Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭

[ctx: Next page]
en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 없음

en: No Usage Specified
ko: 용도 지정되지 않음

en: No application found for opening file of mimetype %1.
ko: MIME 형식이 %1인 파일에 필요한 앱을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No certificates found
ko: 인증서를 찾을 수 없음

en: No description available.
ko: 설명이 없습니다.

en: No valid certificates
ko: 올바른 인증서가 없음

en: Non-Repudiation
ko: 부인 방지

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not Approved
ko: 승인되지 않음

en: Not Available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Not For Public Release
ko: 비공개용

en: Not raise window
ko: 창 올리지 않음

en: Note
ko: 노트

[ctx: OT means OpenType]
en: CID TrueType (OT)
ko: CID TrueType(OpenType)

[ctx: OT means OpenType]
en: CID Type 0C (OT)
ko: CID 타입 0C(OpenType)

[ctx: OT means OpenType]
en: TrueType (OT)
ko: TrueType(OpenType)

[ctx: OT means OpenType]
en: Type 1C (OT)
ko: 타입 1C(OpenType)

en: Okular cannot copy %1 to the specified location.
    
    The document does not exist anymore.
ko: %1을(를) 지정한 위치에 복사할 수 없습니다.
    
    문서가 더 이상 없습니다.

en: Okular, a universal document viewer
ko: Okular, 만능 문서 뷰어

en: Only QES certificates
ko: QES 인증서만

en: Open Arrow
ko: 열린 화살표

en: Open Certificate Manager
ko: 인증서 관리자 열기

en: Open Con&taining Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기(&T)

en: Open Document
ko: 문서 열기

en: Open external file
ko: 외부 파일 열기

[ctx: Opens the selected document]
en: Open Document
ko: 문서 열기

en: Options
ko: 설정

en: Options for Presentation Mode
ko: 프레젠테이션 모드 설정

en: Organization(O)
ko: 조직(O)

en: Original Orientation
ko: 원래 방향

en: P&resentation
ko: 프레젠테이션(&R)

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Page %1
ko: %1쪽

en: Page Number
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Page Size
ko: 쪽 크기

[ctx: Page label (number)]
en: Page %1 (%2)
ko: %1쪽(%2)

en: Page of the document to be shown
ko: 문서의 표시할 쪽

en: Pages
ko: 쪽 수

en: Pages: %1
ko: 쪽: %1

en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

en: Pause movie
ko: 동영상 일시 정지

en: Pause/Resume Speaking
ko: 말하기 일시 정지/다시 시작

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Performance Tuning
ko: 성능 튜닝

en: Plain &Text…
ko: 일반 텍스트(&T)…

en: Play movie
ko: 동영상 재생

en: Play movie…
ko: 동영상 재생…

en: Play sound…
ko: 소리 재생…

en: Play this Sound
ko: 이 소리 재생

en: Play/Pause Presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션 재생/일시 정지

en: Please enter the password to read the document:
ko: 문서를 읽으려면 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Polygon
ko: 다각형

en: Polygon Properties
ko: 다각형 속성

en: Polygon with Comment
ko: 주석이 있는 다각형

en: Pop-up Note
ko: 팝업 노트

en: Pop-up Note Properties
ko: 팝업 노트 설정

en: PostScript files (%1)
ko: 포스트스크립트 파일(%1)

en: Presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션

en: Previous Bookmark
ko: 이전 책갈피

en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 쪽

en: Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭

[ctx: Previous page]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Print Options
ko: 인쇄 설정

en: Print Preview
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기

en: Print conversion failed
ko: 인쇄 변환 실패

en: Printer was in invalid state
ko: 프린터 상태가 올바르지 않음

en: Printing process could not start
ko: 인쇄 프로세스를 시작할 수 없음

en: Printing process crashed
ko: 인쇄 프로세스 충돌함

en: Printing this document is not allowed.
ko: 이 문서를 인쇄하는 것이 허가되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Printing to file failed
ko: 파일로 인쇄할 수 없음

en: Producer
ko: 생성 도구

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Public Key
ko: 공개 키

[ctx: Qualified electronic signature, see wikipedia]
en: Qualified
ko: 적합함

en: Quick Annotation Bar
ko: 빠른 주석 표시줄

en: Quick Annotation Toolbar
ko: 빠른 주석 도구 모음

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Reading font information…
ko: 글꼴 정보 읽는 중…

[ctx: Reason for inhibiting the screensaver activation, when the presentation mode is active]
en: Giving a presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션 시작

en: Reason:
ko: 이유:

en: Reason: %1
ko: 이유: %1

en: Recent backgrounds:
ko: 최근 배경:

en: Rectangle
ko: 직사각형

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Reloa&d
ko: 새로 고침(&D)

en: Reload the current document from disk.
ko: 현재 문서를 디스크에서 새로 읽어옵니다.

en: Reloading the document…
ko: 문서 새로 읽는 중…

en: Remove Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 삭제

en: Remove all Bookmarks for this Document
ko: 이 문서의 모든 책갈피 삭제

[ctx: Remove an annotation from the page]
en: remove annotation
ko: 주석 삭제

en: Remove this Bookmark
ko: 이 책갈피 삭제

en: Rename Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename the current bookmark
ko: 현재 책갈피 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename this Bookmark
ko: 이 책갈피 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: Replacing missing font with another one]
en: %1 (substituting with %2)
ko: %1(%2(으)로 대체됨)

en: Request to Change Viewing Mode
ko: 보기 모드 전환 요청

en: Resume movie
ko: 동영상 다시 시작

en: Rev. %1: Signed By %2
ko: 리비전 %1: %2이(가) 서명함

en: Revision Preview
ko: 리비전 미리 보기

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right Closed Arrow
ko: 오른쪽으로 닫힌 화살표

en: Right Open Arrow
ko: 오른쪽으로 열린 화살표

en: Rotate &Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전(&L)

en: Rotate &Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전(&R)

[ctx: Rotate left]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: Rotate right]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: S&hare
ko: 공유(&H)

en: SHA-1 Fingerprint
ko: SHA-1 지문

en: SHA-256 Fingerprint
ko: SHA-256 지문

en: Save - Warning
ko: 저장 - 경고

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save Signed File As
ko: 서명된 파일 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save a Copy Elsewhere
ko: 다른 곳에 복사본 저장

en: Save as Okular document archive…
ko: Okular 문서 압축 파일로 저장…

en: Save file
ko: 파일 저장

en: Save to File…
ko: 파일로 저장…

en: Scale mode:
ko: 크기 조정 모드:

en: Scroll Down
ko: 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll Page Down
ko: 한 페이지 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll Page Up
ko: 한 페이지 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll Up
ko: 위로 스크롤

en: Search Options
ko: 찾기 옵션

en: Search for '%1' in this document
ko: 현재 문서에서 '%1' 검색

en: Search for '%1' with
ko: 다음으로 '%1' 찾기

en: Search…
ko: 찾기…

en: Select All Text on Current Page
ko: 현재 쪽의 모든 텍스트 선택

en: Select background image
ko: 배경 이미지 선택

en: Select certificate to sign with:
ko: 서명할 인증서 선택:

en: Select text
ko: 텍스트를 선택하십시오

en: Select zooming area. Right-click to zoom out.
ko: 확대할 구역을 선택하십시오. 오른쪽으로 클릭하면 축소합니다.

en: Serial Number
ko: 일련 번호

en: Sets the external editor command
ko: 외부 편집기 명령 설정

en: Shape fill:
ko: 도형 채우기:

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Show &Page Bar
ko: 페이지 표시줄 표시(&P)

en: Show &Signatures Panel
ko: 서명 패널 표시(&S)

en: Show Forms
ko: 양식 표시

en: Show S&idebar
ko: 사이드바 표시(&I)

en: Show annotations for current page only
ko: 현재 쪽에 있는 주석만 표시

en: Show bookmarked pages only
ko: 책갈피에 추가한 페이지만 표시

en: Show for all documents
ko: 모든 문서에 표시

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Sign CRL
ko: 서명 CRL

en: Sign Certificate
ko: 서명 인증서

en: Signature Properties
ko: 인증서 속성

en: Signature Type: %1
ko: 서명 형식: %1

en: Signature Validity:
ko: 인증서 유효성:

en: Signatures
ko: 서명

en: Signed By:
ko: 서명한 사람:

en: Signed by: %1
    
    Date: %2
ko: 서명한 사람: %1
    
    날짜: %2

en: Signing Time:
ko: 서명 시간:

en: Signing Time: %1
ko: 서명 시간: %1

en: Signing cancelled by user
ko: 사용자가 서명을 취소함

en: Signing in progress. You can adjust the position and size of the signature
ko: 서명 중입니다. 서명의 위치와 크기를 조정할 수 있습니다

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Slash
ko: /

en: Sold
ko: 팔렸음

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Sound Properties
ko: 소리 속성

en: Speak Current Page
ko: 현재 쪽 말하기

en: Speak From Current Page
ko: 현재 쪽부터 말하기

en: Speak Text
ko: 텍스트 말하기

en: Speak Whole Document
ko: 전체 문서 말하기

en: Square
ko: 사각형

en: Squiggle
ko: 곡선

en: Squiggle with Comment
ko: 주석이 있는 휘어진 모양

en: Stamp
ko: 스탬프

en: Stamp Properties
ko: 스탬프 속성

en: Stamp symbol:
ko: 스탬프 기호:

en: Stamp with Comment
ko: 주석이 있는 스탬프

en: Start Presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션 시작

en: Start the document in presentation mode
ko: 문서를 프레젠테이션 모드에서 시작

en: Start with print dialog
ko: 인쇄 대화 상자로 시작

en: Start with print dialog and exit after printing
ko: 인쇄 대화 상자로 시작해서 인쇄 후 끝내기

en: Stop Sound
ko: 소리 끄기

en: Stop Speaking
ko: 그만 말하기

en: Stop movie
ko: 동영상 정지

en: Straight Line
ko: 직선

en: Straight Line Properties
ko: 직선 속성

en: Straight Line with Comment
ko: 주석이 있는 직선

en: Strike Out
ko: 취소선

en: Strike Out with Comment
ko: 주석이 있는 취소선

en: Strike out
ko: 취소선

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Switch Blackscreen Mode
ko: 화면 검게 바꾸기

en: Switch Screen
ko: 화면 바꾸기

[ctx: Symbol for caret annotations]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Symbol for file attachment annotations]
en: Graph
ko: 그래프

[ctx: Symbol for file attachment annotations]
en: Paperclip
ko: 종이 클립

[ctx: Symbol for file attachment annotations]
en: Push Pin
ko: 압핀

[ctx: Symbol for file attachment annotations]
en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Sync Thumbnail with Page
ko: 섬네일과 쪽 동기화

en: T&able Selection
ko: 표 선택(&A)

en: Table selection tool
ko: 표 선택 도구

en: TeX Font Metric
ko: TeX 글꼴 메트릭

en: TeX FreeType-handled
ko: TeX FreeType 처리됨

en: TeX virtual
ko: TeX 가상

en: Text &color:
ko: 글자색(&C):

en: Text (1 character) | Text (%1 characters)
ko[0]: 텍스트 (%1자)

en: Text Markup Properties
ko: 텍스트 마크업 속성

en: Text markup
ko: 텍스트 마크업

en: Text of the new note:
ko: 새 노트의 본문:

en: Text to search for
ko: 찾을 텍스트입니다

en: The current document is protected with a password.<br />In order to save, the file needs to be reloaded. You will be asked for the password again and your undo/redo history will be lost.<br />Do you want to continue?
ko: 현재 문서가 암호로 보호되어 있습니다.<br />문서를 저장하려면 파일을 다시 불러와야 합니다. 다시 한 번 암호를 입력해야 하며 실행 취소/다시 실행 기록이 지워집니다.<br />계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The document has been modified in a way not permitted by a previous signer.
ko: 이전에 서명한 사람이 허용하지 않은 형태로 문서가 변경되었습니다.

en: The document has not been modified since it was signed.
ko: 문서가 서명된 후 수정되지 않았습니다.

en: The document integrity verification could not be completed.
ko: 문서 무결성 검사를 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: The document is trying to execute an external application and, for your safety, Okular does not allow that.
ko: 이 문서는 외부 앱을 실행하려고 하며, 안전을 위해서 허용하지 않습니다.

en: The loading of %1 has been canceled.
ko: %1 불러오기가 취소되었습니다.

en: The page print size is invalid
ko: 인쇄 용지 크기가 잘못됨

[ctx: The person/company that made the signature]
en: Subject
ko: 발급 대상

en: The program "ps2pdf" was not found, so Okular can not import PS files using it.
ko: 프로그램 "ps2pdf"를 찾을 수 없어서 PS 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: The requested signature is not present in the document.
ko: 요청한 서명이 문서에 없습니다.

en: The revision of the document that was covered by this signature has not been modified;
    however there have been subsequent changes to the document.
ko: 이 서명에 해당하는 문서 리비전은 수정되지 않았으나
    문서에 추가적인 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: The signature CMS/PKCS7 structure is malformed.
ko: 서명 CMS/PKCS7 구조가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The signature could not be verified.
ko: 서명을 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: The signature is cryptographically invalid.
ko: 암호학적 서명이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The signature is cryptographically valid.
ko: 암호학적 서명이 올바릅니다.

en: There are no available signing certificates.<br/>For more information, please see the section about <a href="%1">Adding Digital Signatures</a> in the manual.
ko: 서명용 인증서를 사용할 수 없습니다.<br/>자세한 정보를 보려면 도움말의 <a href="%1">디지털 서명 추가</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: There are no available signing certificates.<br/>Launch Certificate Manager to import or manage certificates<br/>For more information, please see the section about <a href="%1">Adding Digital Signatures</a> in the manual.
ko: 서명용 인증서를 사용할 수 없습니다.<br/>인증서 관리자를 실행하여 인증서를 가져오거나 관리할 수 있습니다.<br/>자세한 정보를 보려면 도움말의 <a href="%1">디지털 서명 추가</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: There are two ways of exiting presentation mode, you can press either ESC key or click with the quit button that appears when placing the mouse in the top-right corner. Of course you can cycle windows (Alt+TAB by default)
ko: 프레젠테이션 모드를 끝낼 수 있는 방법은 두 가지 있습니다. ESC 키를 누르거나, 오른쪽 위 모서리에 나타나는 종료 버튼을 클릭하십시오. 물론 창 사이를 전환할 수도 있습니다.(Alt+Tab이 기본값)

en: There is already a unique Okular instance running. This instance won't be the unique one.
ko: 유일한 Okular 인스턴스가 실행 중입니다. 이 인스턴스는 유일한 인스턴스가 될 수 없습니다.

en: There was a problem sharing the document: %1
ko: 문서 공유 중 문제 발생: %1

en: There was no file to print
ko: 인쇄할 파일이 없음

en: There's already a tool with that name. Using a default one
ko: 이름이 같은 도구가 이미 있습니다. 기본값을 사용합니다

en: This Okular is built without audio support
ko: 이 Okular는 오디오 지원 없이 빌드됨

en: This annotation may contain LaTeX code.
    Click here to render.
ko: 이 주석에는 LaTeX 코드가 들어 있을 수도 있습니다.
    클릭하면 수식을 표시합니다.

en: This document contains annotations or form data that were saved internally by a previous Okular version. Internal storage is <b>no longer supported</b>.<br/>Please save to a file in order to move them if you want to continue to edit the document.
ko: 이 문서에는 Okular 이전 버전에서 내부적으로 저장된 주석이나 양식 데이터가 들어 있습니다. 내부 저장소는 <b>더 이상 지원하지 않습니다</b>.<br/>이 문서를 계속 편집하려면 파일을 다시 저장하여 데이터를 이동시키십시오.

en: This document has XFA forms, which are currently <b>unsupported</b>.
ko: 이 문서에는 현재 <b>지원되지 않는</b> XFA 양식이 있습니다.

en: This document has embedded files. <a href="okular:/embeddedfiles">Click here to see them</a> or go to File -> Embedded Files.
ko: 이 문서에는 첨부된 파일이 있습니다. <a href="okular:/embeddedfiles">여기를 클릭해서 내용을 보거나</a> 파일 -> 첨부된 파일로 가십시오.

en: This document has forms. Click on the button to interact with them, or use View -> Show Forms.
ko: 이 문서에는 양식이 있습니다. 양식을 편집하려면 단추를 누르시거나, 보기 -> 양식 표시를 클릭하십시오.

en: This document is digitally signed.
ko: 이 문서가 디지털 서명되어 있습니다.

en: This document is digitally signed. Some of the signatures could not be validated properly.
ko: 이 문서가 디지털 서명되어 있습니다. 일부 디지털 서명을 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: This document is digitally signed. There have been changes since last signed.
ko: 이 문서가 디지털 서명되어 있습니다. 마지막으로 서명된 후 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: This document wants to be shown full screen.
    Leave normal mode and enter presentation mode?
ko: 이 문서에서 전체 화면으로 볼 것을 요구했습니다.
    일반 모드를 벗어나서 프레젠테이션 모드를 사용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: This is the document format]
en: OpenDocument Text
ko: OpenDocument 텍스트

en: This link points to a close document action that does not work when using the embedded viewer.
ko: 이 링크는 임베드된 뷰어를 사용할 때 작동하지 않는 문서 닫기 동작을 가리킵니다.

en: This link points to a quit application action that does not work when using the embedded viewer.
ko: 이 링크는 임베드된 뷰어를 사용할 때 작동하지 않는 앱 종료 동작을 가리킵니다.

en: Thumbnails
ko: 섬네일

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title: %1
ko: 제목: %1

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Top Secret
ko: 일급 기밀

[ctx: Translate an annotation's position on the page]
en: translate annotation
ko: 주석 번역

en: Trim To &Selection
ko: 선택 영역으로 잘라내기(&S)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Type 1
ko: 타입 1

en: Type 1C
ko: 타입 1C

en: Type 3
ko: 타입 3

en: Type:
ko: 종류:

en: Typewriter
ko: 타자기

en: Typewriter Properties
ko: 타자기 속성

en: Unable to find file to print
ko: 인쇄할 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Unable to find the Okular component.
ko: Okular 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find the Okular component: %1
ko: Okular 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Underline with Comment
ko: 주석이 있는 밑줄

en: Undo close tab
ko: 탭 닫기 실행 취소

en: Unknown Algorithm
ko: 알 수 없는 알고리즘

en: Unknown File
ko: 알 수 없는 파일

en: Unknown Type
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

[ctx: Unknown author]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Unknown date]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown font
ko: 알 수 없는 글꼴

[ctx: Unknown font type]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown issue with Certificate or corrupted data.
ko: 인증서에 알 수 없는 문제가 있거나 데이터가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Unknown signing error
ko: 알 수 없는 서명 오류

[ctx: Unsupported action]
en: Signing not implemented for this document type
ko: 이 문서 형식에 서명하는 것은 구현되지 않았음

en: Unsupported extension
ko: 지원하지 않는 확장 기능

[ctx: Used when suggesting a new name for a digitally signed file. %1 is the old file name and %2 its extension]
en: %1_signed.%2
ko: %1_서명됨.%2

en: User annotations
ko: 사용자 주석

en: Validity
ko: 유효 기간

en: Validity Status
ko: 유효 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Videos not supported in this Okular
ko: 이 Okular에서는 동영상을 지원하지 않음

en: Videos not supported in this okular
ko: 이 Okular에서는 동영상을 지원하지 않음

en: View Certificate…
ko: 인증서 보기…

en: View Signed Version…
ko: 서명된 버전 보기…

en: View in Certificate Manager
ko: 인증서 관리자에서 보기

en: Viewer Toolbar
ko: 뷰어 도구 모음

en: Warn me when I attempt to close multiple tabs
ko: 탭 여러 개를 닫을 때 물어보기

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Okular
ko: Okular에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Where do you want to save %1?
ko: %1을(를) 어디에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Where do you want to save this certificate?
ko: 인증서를 어디에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Where do you want to save this revision?
ko: 리비전을 어디에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

en: Yellow Highlighter
ko: 노란색 강조 도구

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes (subset)
ko: 예(부분 집합)

en: You are about to close %1 tabs. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 탭 %1개를 닫으려고 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to save changes, but the current file format does not support saving the following elements. Please use the <i>Okular document archive</i> format to preserve them.
ko: 현재 문서 파일 형식에서 다음 구성 요소 저장을 지원하지 않습니다. 구성 요소를 보존하려면 <i>Okular 문서 압축 파일</i>로 저장하십시오.

en: You are about to save changes, but the current file format does not support saving the following elements. Please use the <i>Okular document archive</i> format to preserve them. Click <i>Continue</i> to save the document and discard these elements.
ko: 현재 문서 파일 형식에서 다음 구성 요소 저장을 지원하지 않습니다. 구성 요소를 보존하려면 <i>Okular 문서 압축 파일</i>로 저장하십시오. <i>계속</i>을 클릭하면 같은 파일 형식으로 저장하지만 해당 구성 요소는 저장하지 않습니다.

en: You are about to save changes, but the current file format does not support saving the following elements. Please use the <i>Okular document archive</i> format to preserve them. Click <i>Continue</i> to save, but you will lose these elements as well as the undo/redo history.
ko: 현재 문서 파일 형식에서 다음 구성 요소 저장을 지원하지 않습니다. 구성 요소를 보존하려면 <i>Okular 문서 압축 파일</i>로 저장하십시오. <i>계속</i>을 클릭하면 같은 파일 형식으로 저장하지만 해당 구성 요소는 저장하지 않으며 실행 취소/다시 실행 기록이 초기화됩니다.

en: You can find the shared document at: <a href="%1">%1</a>
ko: 다음에서 공유된 문서를 확인할 수 있습니다: <a href="%1">%1</a>

en: You cannot set the editor command in an already running okular instance. Please disable the tabs and try again. Please note, that unique is also not supported when setting the editor command at the commandline.
ko: 이미 실행 중인 Okular 인스턴스의 편집기 명령을 설정할 수 없습니다. 탭을 비활성화한 후 다시 시도하십시오. 편집기 명령을 명령행에서 지정했다면 unique는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: You have chosen to save an Okular Archive without the file name ending with the '%1' extension. That is not allowed, do you want to choose a new name?
ko: Okular 문서 압축 파일에 '%1' 확장자를 사용하지 않고 저장하려고 했습니다. 그 이름으로는 저장할 수 없습니다. 다른 이름으로 변경하시겠습니까?

en: You have just modified the open document, but this kind of document can not be saved.
    Any modification will be lost once Okular is closed.
ko: 열린 문서를 수정했으나 이 형식의 문서를 저장할 수는 없습니다.
    Okular를 닫으면 변경 사항이 손실됩니다.

en: You have unsaved changes. Please save the document before signing it.
ko: 저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 문서에 서명하기 전에 저장하십시오.

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: Zoom to 100%
ko: 100%로 크기 조절

[ctx: [document title/filename] – Presentation]
en: %1 – Presentation
ko: %1 – 프레젠테이션

[ctx: file types in a file open dialog]
en: Images (%1)
ko: 이미지(%1)

[ctx: font name not available (empty)]
en: [n/a]
ko: [없음]

[ctx: item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Display file name only
ko: 파일 이름만 표시

[ctx: item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Display full file path
ko: 전체 파일 경로 표시

[ctx: item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Full Annotation Toolbar
ko: 전체 주석 도구 모음

[ctx: item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Quick Annotation Toolbar
ko: 빠른 주석 도구 모음

[ctx: label:listbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Annotation toolbar:
ko: 주석 도구 모음:

[ctx: label:listbox Config dialog, general page]
en: When not displaying document title:
ko: 제목 표시줄에 문서 제목을 보이지 않을 때:

[ctx: label:listbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Default zoom:
ko: 기본 확대/축소 배율:

[ctx: mimetype information, example: "PDF Document (application/pdf)"]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

[ctx: on welcome screen]
en: No recent documents
ko: 최근 문서 없음

[ctx: on welcome screen]
en: Open Document...
ko: 문서 열기...

[ctx: on welcome screen]
en: Recent documents
ko: 최근 문서

[ctx: on welcome screen (recent document list)]
en: Forget All
ko: 모두 잊기

en: optional
ko: 선택 사항

[ctx: paper type and orientation (eg: Portrait A4)]
en: Landscape %1
ko: 가로 %1

[ctx: paper type and orientation (eg: Portrait A4)]
en: Portrait %1
ko: 세로 %1

[ctx: pause the movie playback]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: ps2pdf not found
ko: ps2pdf를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: recent items context menu]
en: &Forget This Item
ko: 이 항목 잊어버리기(&F)

[ctx: remove a collection of annotations from the page]
en: remove annotations
ko: 주석 삭제

[ctx: start the movie playback]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: stop the movie playback]
en: Stop
ko: 정지
