libkleopatra - en to ko translation catalogue (530 entries)

[ctx: %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: The signature <b>is not</b> %1.
ko: 서명이 %1이(가) <b>아닙니다</b>.

[ctx: %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: The signature is %1
ko: 서명이 %1입니다

en: %1-bit %2
ko: %1비트 %2

en: %1-bit %2 (secret key available)
ko: %1비트 %2(비밀 키 사용 가능)

en: '%1' empty or not found
ko: '%1'이(가) 비어 있거나 찾을 수 없음

en: '%1' entry is empty/missing
ko: 항목 '%1'이(가) 비어 있거나 빠졌음

en: '%1' too complex (would need shell)
ko: '%1'이(가) 너무 복잡함 (셸이 필요할 수도 있음)

en: 'file-patterns' entry is empty/missing
ko: 'file-patterns' 항목이 비어 있거나 빠졌음

en: 'id' entry is empty/missing
ko: 'id' 항목이 비어 있거나 빠졌음

en: 'output-file' entry is empty/missing
ko: 'output-file' 항목이 비어 있거나 빠졌음

[ctx: (validity, protocol, creation date)]
en: (%1, %2, created: %3)
ko: (%1, %2, 생성됨: %3)

en: 0 - None
ko: 0 - 없음

en: 1 - Basic
ko: 1 - 기본

[ctx: 1 is a date]
en: Signature created on %1 using an unknown certificate with fingerprint %2
ko: 서명 생성: %1, 지문이 %2인 알 수 없는 인증서 사용됨

[ctx: 1 is a date]
en: Signature created on %1 with certificate: %2
ko: 서명 생성: %1, 사용된 인증서: %2

en: 1 server configured | %1 servers configured
ko[0]: 서버 %1개 설정됨

en: 2 - Verbose
ko: 2 - 자세히

en: 3 - More Verbose
ko: 3 - 더 자세히

en: 4 - All
ko: 4 - 모두

[ctx: <b>User ID of certificate</b> (serial number serial no. of certificate)]
en: <b>%1</b> (serial number %2)
ko: <b>%1</b>(일련 번호 %2)

[ctx: <b>User ID of key</b> (Key ID key ID of key in hex notation)]
en: <b>%1</b> (Key ID 0x%2)
ko: <b>%1</b>(키 ID 0x%2)

en: <p>The OpenPGP key for</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p>
ko: <p align=center>%1</p><p>의 OpenPGP 키가</p><p>1일 미만 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The OpenPGP key for</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>expires today.</p>
ko: <p align=center>%1</p><p>의 OpenPGP 키가</p><p>오늘 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The OpenPGP key for</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired yesterday.</p> | <p>The OpenPGP key for</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p align=center>%2</p><p>의 OpenPGP 키가</p><p>%1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The OpenPGP key for</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires tomorrow.</p> | <p>The OpenPGP key for</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires in %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p align=center>%2</p><p>의 OpenPGP 키가</p><p>%1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The S/MIME certificate for</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p>
ko: <p align=center>%1</p><p>의 S/MIME 인증서가</p><p>1일 미만 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The S/MIME certificate for</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired yesterday.</p> | <p>The S/MIME certificate for</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p align=center>%2</p><p>의 S/MIME 인증서가</p><p>%1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The S/MIME certificate for</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires today.</p>
ko: <p>S/MIME 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>이(가) 오늘 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The S/MIME certificate for</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires tomorrow.</p> | <p>The S/MIME certificate for</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires in %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p>
ko: <p>S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>의 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</p><p>이(가) 1일 미만 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p>
ko: <p>내 S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>의 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</p><p>이(가) 1일 미만 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p>
ko: <p>내 S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>의 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</p><p>이(가) 1일 미만 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired yesterday.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires today.</p>
ko: <p>S/MIME 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</b><p><p>이(가) 오늘 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires tomorrow.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires in %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</b><p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired yesterday.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires today.</p>
ko: <p>내 S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</b><p><p>이(가) 오늘 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires tomorrow.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires in %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</b><p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired yesterday.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires today.</p>
ko: <p>내 S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</b><p><p>이(가) 오늘 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires tomorrow.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires in %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</b><p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p>
ko: <p>S/MIME 인증서</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>의 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b></p><p>이(가) 1일 미만 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p>
ko: <p>내 S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>의 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b></p><p>이(가) 1일 미만 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p>
ko: <p>내 S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>의 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b></p><p>이(가) 1일 미만 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired yesterday.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires today.</p>
ko: <p>S/MIME 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</b><p><p>이(가) 오늘 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires tomorrow.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires in %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</b><p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired yesterday.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires today.</p>
ko: <p>내 S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</b><p><p>이(가) 오늘 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires tomorrow.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires in %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</b><p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired yesterday.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires today.</p>
ko: <p>내 S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</b><p><p>이(가) 오늘 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires tomorrow.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%3</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires in %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>의 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%3</b><p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP encryption key</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p>
ko: <p>내 OpenPGP 암호화 키</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>이(가) 1일 미만 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP encryption key</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>expires today.</p>
ko: <p>내 OpenPGP 암호화 키</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>이(가) 오늘 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP encryption key</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired yesterday.</p> | <p>Your OpenPGP encryption key</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 OpenPGP 암호화 키</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP encryption key</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires tomorrow.</p> | <p>Your OpenPGP encryption key</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires in %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 OpenPGP 암호화 키</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP signing key</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p>
ko: <p>내 OpenPGP 서명 키</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>이(가) 1일 미만 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP signing key</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>expires today.</p>
ko: <p>내 OpenPGP 서명 키</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>이(가) 오늘 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP signing key</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired yesterday.</p> | <p>Your OpenPGP signing key</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 OpenPGP 서명 키</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP signing key</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires tomorrow.</p> | <p>Your OpenPGP signing key</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires in %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 OpenPGP 서명 키</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p>
ko: <p>내 S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>이(가) 1일 미만 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired yesterday.</p> | <p>Your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires today.</p>
ko: <p>내 S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>이(가) 오늘 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires tomorrow.</p> | <p>Your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires in %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p>
ko: <p>내 S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center>%1</p><p>이(가) 1일 미만 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired yesterday.</p> | <p>Your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires today.</p>
ko: <p>내 S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>이(가) 오늘 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires tomorrow.</p> | <p>Your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>expires in %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>내 S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center>%2</p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <placeholder>none</placeholder>
ko: <placeholder>없음</placeholder>

en: <placeholder>unknown</placeholder>
ko: <placeholder>알 수 없음</placeholder>

en: <qt><p>An error occurred while fetching the keys from the backend:</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>백엔드에서 키를 가져오는 중 오류 발생:</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

en: <qt><p>If you check this box your choice will be stored and you will not be asked again.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>이 상자를 선택하면 선택 사항을 저장하고 다시 묻지 않습니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt>One backend returned truncated output.<p>Not all available keys are shown</p></qt> | <qt>%1 backends returned truncated output.<p>Not all available keys are shown</p></qt>
ko[0]: <qt>백엔드 %1개에서 끊긴 출력을 반환했습니다.<p>모든 키가 표시되지 않았습니다</p></qt>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사(&C)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Reread Keys
ko: 키 다시 읽기(&R)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Save to Disk...
ko: 디스크에 저장(&S)...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Start Certificate Manager
ko: 인증서 관리자 시작하기(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change...
ko: 변경...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Diagnostics
ko: 진단

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move to Bottom
ko: 맨 아래로 이동

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move to Top
ko: 맨 위로 이동

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search for &External Certificates
ko: 외부 인증서 찾기(&E)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Details
ko: 자세한 정보 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Matching Keys
ko: 일치하는 키 표시

[ctx: @action:button The Audit Log is a detailed error log from the gnupg backend]
en: Show Audit Log
ko: 감사 기록 표시

[ctx: @action:button short for 'Show all keys']
en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

[ctx: @info]
en: <strong>Warning:</strong> It is not certain that the signature belongs to the owner.
ko: <strong>경고:</strong> 서명이 소유자의 것인지를 확신할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: <strong>Warning:</strong> There is no indication that the signature belongs to the owner.
ko: <strong>경고:</strong> 이 서명이 소유자의 것이라는 표시가 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This could mean that the signature is forged.
ko: <strong>경고:</strong> 서명이 위조되었을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: ECC (Brainpool P-256)
ko: ECC(Brainpool P-256)

[ctx: @info]
en: ECC (Brainpool P-384)
ko: ECC(Brainpool P-384)

[ctx: @info]
en: ECC (Brainpool P-512)
ko: ECC(Brainpool P-512)

[ctx: @info]
en: ECC (Curve25519)
ko: ECC(Curve25519)

[ctx: @info]
en: ECC (Curve448)
ko: ECC(Curve448)

[ctx: @info]
en: ECC (Cv25519)
ko: ECC(Cv25519)

[ctx: @info]
en: ECC (Cv448)
ko: ECC(Cv448)

[ctx: @info]
en: ECC (Ed25519)
ko: ECC(Ed25519)

[ctx: @info]
en: ECC (Ed448)
ko: ECC(Ed448)

[ctx: @info]
en: ECC (NIST P-256)
ko: ECC(NIST P-256)

[ctx: @info]
en: ECC (NIST P-384)
ko: ECC(NIST P-384)

[ctx: @info]
en: ECC (NIST P-521)
ko: ECC(NIST P-521)

[ctx: @info]
en: Error: %1
ko: 오류: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: GnuPG provides support for OpenPGP/LibrePGP and S/MIME.
ko: GnuPG에서 OpenPGP/LibrePGP 및 S/MIME 지원을 제공합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Kyber 1024 (Brainpool P-384)
ko: Kyber 1024(Brainpool P-384)

[ctx: @info]
en: Kyber 1024 (Curve448)
ko: Kyber 1024(Curve448)

[ctx: @info]
en: Kyber 768 (Brainpool P-256)
ko: Kyber 768(Brainpool P-256)

[ctx: @info]
en: Kyber 768 (Curve25519)
ko: Kyber 768(Curve25519)

[ctx: @info]
en: Libgcrypt is a general purpose cryptographic library.
ko: Libgcrypt는 일반 목적 암호화 라이브러리입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The date cannot be changed.
ko: 날짜를 변경할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The signature is valid but it has expired and the used key is not certified by you or any trusted person.
ko: 서명이 올바르지만 만료되었으며, 사용한 키를 귀하나 신뢰 가능한 사람이 인증하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The signature is valid but it has expired.
ko: 서명이 올바르지만 만료되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The signature is valid but the used certificate is not certified by a trustworthy Certificate Authority or the Certificate Authority is unknown.
ko: 서명이 올바르지만 사용한 인증서를 신뢰할 수 있는 인증 기관에서 인증하지 않았거나 인증 기관을 알 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The signature is valid but the used key has been revoked.
ko: 서명이 올바르지만 사용된 키가 철회되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The signature is valid but the used key has expired.
ko: 서명이 올바르지만 사용된 키가 만료되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The signature is valid but the used key is not certified by you or any trusted person.
ko: 서명이 올바르지만 사용한 키를 귀하나 신뢰 가능한 사람이 인증하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The used key is not certified by you or any trusted person.
ko: 사용한 키를 귀하나 신뢰 가능한 사람이 인증하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @info ... between <a date> and <another date>.]
en: Enter a date between %1 and %2.
ko: %1부터 %2 사이의 날짜를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info Used as error message for a required text input]
en: Enter a value.
ko: 값을 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info Used as generic error message for a text input]
en: Enter a value in the correct format.
ko: 올바른 형식의 값을 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info append beta-marker to compliance]
en: %1 (beta)
ko: %1(베타)

[ctx: @info the compliance of the key with certain requirements is unknown]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @info the expiration date of the key is unknown]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @info:label]
en: Error: Enter a hostname in the correct format, like ldap.example.com.
ko: 오류: 호스트 이름을 ldap.example.com과 같이 올바른 형식으로 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <b>(Optional, can usually be left empty)</b> Enter the base DN for this LDAP server to limit searches to only that subtree of the directory.
ko: <b>(선택 사항, 비워 둘 수 있음)</b> LDAP 서버의 기본 DN을 입력하면 지정한 디렉터리의 하위 디렉터리에서만 검색합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <b>(Optional, the default is fine in most cases)</b> Pick the port number the directory service is listening on.
ko: <b>(선택 사항, 대부분 경우 기본값으로 충분함)</b> 디렉터리 서비스를 제공하는 서버의 포트 번호를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para>Select the smart card reader that GnuPG shall use.<list><item>The first item will make GnuPG use the first reader that is found.</item><item>The last item allows you to enter a custom reader ID or reader port number.</item><item>All other items represent readers that were found by GnuPG.</item></list></para>
ko: <para>GnuPG에서 사용할 스마트카드 리더를 선택하십시오.<list><item>첫 번째 항목은 GnuPG에서 발견한 첫 번째 리더를 사용합니다.</item><item>마지막 항목은 사용자 정의 리더 ID나 번호를 입력할 수 있습니다.</item><item>모든 다른 항목은 GnuPG에서 발견한 리더입니다.</item></list></para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Authenticate to the LDAP server with your LDAP credentials.
ko: LDAP 서버에 LDAP 사용자 정보로 인증합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to add a directory service provided by an LDAP server.
ko: LDAP 서버에서 제공하는 디렉터리 서비스를 추가하려면 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to add a directory service.
ko: 디렉터리 서비스를 추가하려면 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to edit the selected service.
ko: 현재 선택한 서비스를 삭제하려면 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to remove the selected service.
ko: 현재 선택한 서비스를 삭제하려면 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to use a directory service running on your Active Directory. This works only on Windows and requires GnuPG 2.2.28 or later.
ko: Active Directory에서 실행 중인 디렉터리 서비스를 사용하려면 클릭하십시오. Windows에서만 사용할 수 있으며 GnuPG 2.2.28 이상이 필요합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the name or IP address of the server hosting the directory service.
ko: 디렉터리 서비스를 제공하는 서버의 IP 주소나 이름을 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter your LDAP user resp. Bind DN for authenticating to the LDAP server.
ko: LDAP 서버에 인증할 때 사용할 사용자 이름과 바인드 DN을 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter your password for authenticating to the LDAP server.<nl/><warning>The password will be saved in the clear in a configuration file in your home directory.</warning>
ko: LDAP 서버에 인증할 때 사용할 암호를 입력하십시오.<nl/><warning>암호는 홈 디렉터리 아래에 일반 텍스트 파일로 저장됩니다.</warning>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Here you can enter additional flags that are not yet (or no longer) supported by Kleopatra. For example, older versions of GnuPG use <code>ldaps</code> to request a TLS secured connection.
ko: Kleopatra에서 아직 지원하지 않거나 더 이상 지원하지 않는 추가 플래그를 입력하십시오. 예를 들어 GnuPG 이전 버전에서는 TLS 보안 연결을 요청할 때 <code>ldaps</code>를 지정해야 합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: On Windows, authenticate to the LDAP server using the Active Directory with the current user.
ko: Windows에서 LDAP 서버에 인증할 때 현재 사용자로 Active Directory 인증을 사용합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open file dialog
ko: 파일 열기 대화 상자

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show all keys
ko: 모든 키 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show certificate list
ko: 인증서 목록 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show keys matching the email address
ko: 이메일 주소와 일치하는 키 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Some of the certificates in this group cannot be used for encryption. Using this group can lead to unexpected results.
ko: 그룹에 암호화에 사용할 수 없는 인증서가 포함되어 있습니다. 이 그룹을 사용하면 예상하지 못한 결과를 가져올 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This group does not contain any keys.
ko: 이 그룹에는 키가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use GnuPG's default to connect to the LDAP server. By default, GnuPG 2.3 and earlier use a plain, not TLS secured connection. <b>(Not recommended)</b>
ko: GnuPG 기본값을 사용하여 LDAP 서버에 연결합니다. 기본값으로 GnuPG 2.3 이전에서는 평문 비보안 연결을 사용합니다. <b>(추천하지 않음)</b>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use a TLS secured connection through which the connection to the LDAP server is tunneled. <b>(Not recommended)</b>
ko: TLS 보안 연결을 통해서 LDAP 서버 연결을 터널링합니다. <b>(추천하지 않음)</b>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use a plain, not TLS secured connection to connect to the LDAP server. <b>(Not recommended)</b>
ko: LDAP 서버에 연결할 때 평문 TLS 비보안 연결을 사용합니다. <b>(추천하지 않음)</b>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use a standard TLS secured connection (initiated with STARTTLS) to connect to the LDAP server. <b>(Recommended)</b>
ko: LDAP 서버에 연결할 때 표준 TLS 보안 연결(STARTTLS로 시작함)을 사용합니다. <b>(추천)</b>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use an anonymous LDAP server that does not require authentication.
ko: 인증이 필요하지 않은 익명 LDAP 서버를 사용합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip for No Key selected for a specific recipient.]
en: Do not select a key for this recipient.<br/><br/>The recipient will receive the encrypted email, but it can only be decrypted with the other keys selected in this dialog.
ko: 이 수신자의 키를 선택하지 않습니다.<br/><br/>수신자는 암호화된 이메일을 받지만 이 대화 선택한 다른 키를 통해서만 복호화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip for a 'Generate new key pair' action in a combobox when a user does not yet have an OpenPGP or S/MIME key.]
en: Generate a new key using your email address.<br/><br/>The key is necessary to decrypt and sign emails. You will be asked for a passphrase to protect this key and the protected key will be stored in your home directory.
ko: 이메일 주소를 사용하여 새 키를 생성합니다.<br/><br/>이 키는 이메일을 복호화하고 서명하는 데 필요합니다. 이 키를 보호하는 암호를 입력하라는 메시지가 표시되며 보호된 키는 홈 디렉터리에 저장됩니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip for not selecting a key for signing.]
en: The email will not be cryptographically signed.
ko: 이메일에 암호학적 서명을 추가하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to add a directory service to the list of services. The change will only take effect once you acknowledge the configuration dialog.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 현재 선택한 디렉터리 서비스를 삭제합니다. 주 설정 대화 상자에서 변경 사항을 받아들여야 적용됩니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to edit the settings of the currently selected directory service. The changes will only take effect once you acknowledge the configuration dialog.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 현재 선택한 디렉터리 서비스를 삭제합니다. 주 설정 대화 상자에서 변경 사항을 받아들여야 적용됩니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to remove the currently selected directory service. The change will only take effect once you acknowledge the configuration dialog.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 현재 선택한 디렉터리 서비스를 삭제합니다. 주 설정 대화 상자에서 변경 사항을 받아들여야 적용됩니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This is a list of all directory services that are configured for use with X.509.
ko: X.509로 사용할 수 있도록 설정된 모든 디렉터리 서비스 목록입니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Custom reader ID or port number
ko: 사용자 정의 리더 ID 또는 포트 번호

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Default reader
ko: 기본 리더

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: One year from now
ko: 오늘부터 1년

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Three years from now
ko: 오늘부터 3년

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Two years from now
ko: 오늘부터 2년

[ctx: @label]
en: Directory services
ko: 디렉터리 서비스

[ctx: @label]
en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: @label]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @label ... (between <a date> and <another date>):]
en: Valid until (between %1 and %2):
ko: 유효 기간(%1부터 %2까지):

[ctx: @label Valid until (<a date>):]
en: Valid until (%1):
ko: 유효 기간 끝(%1):

[ctx: @label label text (required)]
en: %1 (required)
ko: %1(필요함)

[ctx: @label:listbox Reader for smart cards]
en: Reader to connect to
ko: 연결할 리더

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Search for:
ko: 찾을 단어(&S):

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Available attributes:
ko: 사용 가능한 속성:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Current attribute order:
ko: 현재 속성 순서:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Encryption keys:
ko: 암호화 키:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Encryption preference:
ko: 암호화 선호도:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Recipient:
ko: 수신자:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Set the debugging level to
ko: 다음으로 디버그 단계 설정

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: The following keys will be used for encryption:
ko: 다음 키를 암호화에 사용합니다:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Your keys:
ko: 내 키:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Remember choice
ko: 선택 사항 저장(&R)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Set up this key for shared usage in teams
ko: 이 키를 팀에서 공유할 수 있도록 설정

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Algorithm
ko: 알고리즘

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Certification Trust
ko: 인증서 신뢰

[ctx: @title:column]
en: E-Mail
ko: 이메일

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Fingerprint
ko: 지문

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Issuer
ko: 발급자

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Key ID
ko: 키 ID

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Last Update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Origin
ko: 출처

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Serial Number
ko: 일련 번호

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Valid From
ko: 유효 기간 시작

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Valid Until
ko: 유효 기간 끝

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: View Columns
ko: 열 보기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certificate Manager Error
ko: 인증서 관리자 오류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Directory Services
ko: 디렉터리 서비스 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Directory Service
ko: 디렉터리 서비스 편집

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Encryption Key Approval
ko: 암호화 키 승인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Save Error
ko: 파일 저장 오류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GnuPG Audit Log Viewer
ko: GnuPG 감사 기록 뷰어

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Information
ko: 정보

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Key Listing Failed
ko: 키 표시 실패

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Key generation
ko: 키 생성

[ctx: @title:window]
en: LDAP Directory Service
ko: LDAP 디렉터리 서비스

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No GnuPG Audit Log
ko: GnuPG 감사 기록 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Operation Failed
ko: 작동 실패

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Security approval
ko: 보안 승인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: System Error
ko: 시스템 오류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View GnuPG Audit Log
ko: GnuPG 감사 기록 표시

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add to current attribute order
ko: 현재 속성 순서에 추가

en: Additional flags:
ko: 추가 플래그:

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

[ctx: All Certificates]
en: All
ko: 모두

en: All User IDs are certified.
ko: 모든 사용자 ID가 인증되었습니다.

en: All certificates (except disabled ones)
ko: 모든 인증서(비활성화된 인증서 제외)

en: All keys are certified.
ko: 모든 키가 인증되었습니다.

en: All others
ko: 다른 모두

en: Always Ask
ko: 항상 묻기

en: Always Encrypt
ko: 항상 암호화

en: Always Encrypt If Possible
ko: 가능하다면 항상 암호화

en: Always Encrypt with This Key
ko: 항상 이 키로 암호화

en: Always Sign
ko: 항상 서명

en: Always Sign If Possible
ko: 가능하면 항상 서명

en: An error occurred importing this certificate: %1
ko: 이 인증서를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: %1

en: An error occurred while trying to retrieve the GnuPG Audit Log:
    %1
ko: GnuPG 감사 기록을 가져오는 중 오류 발생:
    %1

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Any
ko: 임의

en: Any OpenPGP
ko: 모든 OpenPGP

en: Any S/MIME
ko: 모든 S/MIME

[ctx: As in 'this user ID is not certified']
en: not certified
ko: 인증 안 됨

[ctx: As in 'this user ID is valid.']
en: certified
ko: 인증됨

[ctx: As in all keys are valid.]
en: all certified
ko: 모두 인증

[ctx: As in all user IDs are valid.]
en: certified
ko: 인증됨

[ctx: As in not all keys are valid.]
en: not all certified
ko: 모두 인증 안 됨

[ctx: As in not all user IDs are valid.]
en: not certified
ko: 인증 안 됨

en: Ask
ko: 물어봄

en: Ask Whenever Encryption is Possible
ko: 암호화 가능할 때마다 물어봄

en: Ask Whenever Possible
ko: 가능하다면 물어봄

en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

en: Authenticate via Active Directory
ko: Active Directory를 통해 인증

en: Authenticate via Active Directory (requires GnuPG 2.2.28 or later)
ko: Active Directory를 통해 인증(GnuPG 2.2.28 이상 필요)

en: Authenticate with user and password
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호로 인증

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Bad policy
ko: 정책이 잘못됨

en: Bad signature
ko: 서명이 잘못됨

en: Bad signature by %1: %2
ko: %1에 의한 잘못된 서명: %2

en: Bad signature by an unknown certificate: %1
ko: 알 수 없는 인증서에 의한 잘못된 서명: %1

en: Bad signature by unknown certificate %1: %2
ko: 알 수 없는 인증서 %1에 의한 잘못된 서명: %2

en: Base DN:
ko: 기초 DN:

en: Business category
ko: 사업 카테고리

en: CRL missing
ko: CRL이 없음

en: CRL too old
ko: CRL이 너무 오래됨

en: Cannot use both %f and | in '%1'
ko: '%1'에서 %f 및 | 문자를 동시에 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: Caption for signing key selection]
en: Confirm identity '%1' as:
ko: 다음으로 ID '%1' 확인:

en: Caught unknown exception in group %1
ko: 그룹 %1에서 알 수 없는 예외 발생

en: Certificate is not available
ko: 인증서를 사용할 수 없음

en: Certificates for which all user IDs are certified (except disabled ones)
ko: 모든 사용자 ID가 인증된 인증서(비활성화된 인증서 제외)

en: Certificates for which not all user IDs are certified (except disabled ones)
ko: 모든 사용자 ID가 인증되지는 않은 인증서(비활성화된 인증서 제외)

en: Certificates for which the primary user ID is certified (except disabled ones)
ko: 주 사용자 ID가 인증된 인증서(비활성화된 인증서 제외)

en: Certificates for which the primary user ID is not certified (except disabled ones)
ko: 주 사용자 ID가 인증되지 않은 인증서(비활성화된 인증서 제외)

en: Certificates that are not fully certified and that you may want to certify yourself (except disabled ones)
ko: 완전히 인증하지 않으며 나중에 인증해야 할 수도 있는 인증서(비활성화될 인증서 제외)

[ctx: Certificates to certify by the user]
en: To Certify
ko: 인증해야 할 인증서

en: Certification trust
ko: 인증서 신뢰

[ctx: Certified Certificates]
en: Certified
ko: 인증됨

[ctx: Certifies this key as fully trusted introducer for 'domain name'.]
en: Certifies this key as fully trusted introducer for '%1'.
ko: 이 키를 완전히 신뢰할 수 있는 도입자 '%1'(으)로 인증합니다.

[ctx: Certifies this key as partially trusted introducer for 'domain name'.]
en: Certifies this key as partially trusted introducer for '%1'.
ko: 이 키를 일부 신뢰할 수 있는 도입자 '%1'(으)로 인증합니다.

en: Certify
ko: 인증

en: Certifying User IDs
ko: 사용자 ID 인증

en: Checking selected keys...
ko: 선택한 키 확인 중...

en: Choose File to Save GnuPG Audit Log to
ko: GnuPG 감사 기록을 저장할 파일 선택

en: Common name
ko: 일반 이름

[ctx: Compliance of key]
en: Compliance
ko: 준수

en: Connection Security
ko: 연결 보안

en: Connection Security (requires GnuPG 2.2.28 or later)
ko: 연결 보안(GnuPG 2.2.28 이상 필요)

en: Could not save to file "%1": %2
ko: 파일 "%1"에 저장할 수 없음: %2

en: Could not start certificate manager; please check your installation.
ko: 인증서 관리자를 시작할 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Country code
ko: 국가 번호

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Do not sign this email
ko: 이 이메일에 서명하지 않음

en: Do not use a TLS secured connection
ko: TLS 보안 연결 사용 안 함

en: Domain component
ko: 도메인 구성 요소

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Encrypt
ko: 암호화

en: Encrypt Whenever Encryption is Possible
ko: 암호화 가능할 때마다 암호화

en: Encrypt to others:
ko: 다른 사람에게 암호화:

[ctx: Encrypt to self (email address):]
en: Encrypt to self (%1):
ko: 자기 자신에게 암호화(%1):

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Encrypts the secret key with an unrecoverable passphrase. You will be asked for the passphrase during key generation.
ko: 비밀 키를 다시 찾을 수 없는 암구호로 보호합니다. 키를 생성할 때 해당 암구호를 물어 봅니다.

en: Enter a name and an email address to use for the certificate.
ko: 인증서에 사용할 이름과 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a name and/or an email address to use for the certificate.
ko: 인증서에 사용할 이름 그리고/또는 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a name or an email address.
ko: 이름이나 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a name.
ko: 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter an email address in the correct format required by your organization.
ko: 조직에서 요구하는 형식의 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter an email address in the correct format, like name@example.com.
ko: name@example.com과 같이 올바른 형식의 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter an email address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Error in checksum definition %1: %2
ko: 체크섬 정의 %1에 오류 발생: %2

en: Error: Signature not verified
ko: 오류: 서명이 인증되지 않았음

en: Expired
ko: 만료됨

en: Exportable
ko: 내보내기 가능

en: Fax number
ko: 팩스 번호

en: Fetching keys...
ko: 키 가져오는 중...

en: File import
ko: 파일 가져오기

en: Fingerprint
ko: 지문

[ctx: Fully Certified Certificates]
en: Fully Certified
ko: 완전히 인증됨

en: Generate
ko: 생성

en: Generate a new key pair
ko: 새 키 쌍 만들기

en: Generated
ko: 생성됨

en: Generating key for '%1'...
ko: '%1'의 키 생성 중...

en: Given name
ko: 이름

en: GnuPG Audit Log Error
ko: GnuPG 감사 기록 오류

en: Good signature
ko: 좋은 서명

en: Good signature by %1.
ko: %1의 서명이 양호합니다.

en: Good signature by an unknown certificate.
ko: 알 수 없는 인증서에 의한 올바른 서명입니다.

en: Good signature by unknown certificate %1.
ko: 알 수 없는 인증서 %1의 서명이 양호합니다.

en: HTML files (*.html)
ko: HTML 파일 (*.html)

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: Inline OpenPGP (deprecated)
ko: 인라인 OpenPGP (권장하지 않음)

en: Invalid hex char '%1' in input stream.
ko: 입력 스트림의 '%1' 16진수 문자가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid signature by %1: %2
ko: %1의 올바르지 않은 서명: %2

en: Invalid signature by an unknown certificate: %1
ko: 알 수 없는 인증서에 의한 올바르지 않은 서명: %1

en: Invalid signature by unknown certificate %1: %2
ko: 알 수 없는 인증서 %1에 의한 올바르지 않은 서명: %2

en: Issuer
ko: 발급자

en: Key ID
ko: 키 ID

en: Key List Result
ko: 키 목록 결과

en: Key Selection
ko: 키 선택

[ctx: Key fingerprint]
en: Fingerprint
ko: 지문

[ctx: Key issuer]
en: Issuer
ko: 발급자

[ctx: Key status]
en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Keys:
ko: 키:

en: Keyserver
ko: 키 서버

en: LDAP Server
ko: LDAP 서버

en: Loading keys ...
ko: 키 불러오는 중...

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Mail address
ko: 편지 주소

en: Mobile phone number
ko: 휴대폰 번호

en: Move one down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move one up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move to bottom
ko: 맨 아래로 이동

en: Move to top
ko: 맨 위로 이동

[ctx: My own Certificates]
en: My Own
ko: 내 인증서

en: My own certificates (except disabled ones)
ko: 내 인증서(비활성화된 인증서 제외)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Never Encrypt
ko: 암호화하지 않음

en: Never Encrypt with This Key
ko: 이 키로 암호화하지 않음

en: Never Sign
ko: 서명하지 않음

en: New signatures were added to this certificate by the import.
ko: 가져오기 작업으로 이 인증서에 새 서명이 추가되었습니다.

en: New subkeys were added to this certificate by the import.
ko: 가져오기 작업으로 이 인증서에 새 하위 키가 추가되었습니다.

en: New user-ids were added to this certificate by the import.
ko: 가져오기 작업으로 이 인증서에 새 사용자 ID가 추가되었습니다.

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No GnuPG Audit Log available for this operation.
ko: 이 작업에 대한 GnuPG 감사 기록을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No backends found for listing keys. Check your installation.
ko: 키를 표시할 백엔드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: No key. Recipient will be unable to decrypt.
ko: 키 없음. 수신자가 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: None configured
ko: 아무 서버도 설정되지 않음

[ctx: Not Certified Certificates]
en: Not Certified
ko: 인증 안 됨

[ctx: Not Fully Certified Certificates]
en: Not Fully Certified
ko: 완전히 인증 안 됨

en: Not VS-NfD compliant
ko: VS-NfD 준수 안 함

en: One User ID is not certified. | %1 User IDs are not certified.
ko[0]: 사용자 ID %1개가 인증되지 않았습니다.

en: Open file dialog
ko: 파일 열기 대화 상자

en: OpenPGP Key Selection
ko: OpenPGP 키 선택

en: OpenPGP key for <b>%1</b>
ko: <b>%1</b>의 PGP 키 열기

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Organizational unit
ko: 조직 단위

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Please select an (OpenPGP or S/MIME) key to use.
ko: 키(OpenPGP나 S/MIME)를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Please select an OpenPGP key to use.
ko: 사용할 OpenPGP 키를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Please select an S/MIME key to use.
ko: 사용할 S/MIME 키를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Postal code
ko: 우편 번호

en: Premature end of hex-encoded char in input stream
ko: 입력 스트림의 16진수로 인코드된 글자가 예상하지 못하게 종료됨

en: Protect the generated key with a passphrase.
ko: 생성한 키를 암구호로 보호합니다.

en: Quoting error in '%1' entry
ko: 항목 '%1'에서 인용 부호 오류

en: Recheck Key
ko: 키 다시 확인

en: Remove from current attribute order
ko: 현재 속성 순서에서 제거

en: Revoked
ko: 철회됨

en: S/MIME Key Selection
ko: S/MIME 키 선택

en: S/MIME Opaque
ko: S/MIME 불투명

en: S/MIME key for <b>%1</b>
ko: <b>%1</b>의 S/MIME 키

en: SSH Authentication
ko: SSH 인증

en: Serial number
ko: 일련 번호

en: Show certificate list
ko: 인증서 목록 표시

en: Show...
ko: 표시...

en: Sign
ko: 서명

en: Signature created using an unknown certificate with fingerprint %1
ko: 지문이 %1인 알 수 없는 인증서로 서명이 생성됨

en: Signature created with certificate: %1
ko: 서명이 다음 인증서로 생성됨: %1

en: Signature expired
ko: 서명 만료됨

en: Signing
ko: 서명

en: Signing (Qualified)
ko: 서명(적합)

en: Signing certificate is expired
ko: 서명한 인증서가 만료됨

en: Signing certificate was revoked
ko: 서명한 인증서가 철회됨

en: Some keys are not certified.
ko: 일부 키는 인증되지 않았습니다.

en: Some keys are revoked, expired, disabled, or invalid.
ko: 일부 키는 철회되거나, 만료되었거나, 비활성화되었거나, 올바르지 않습니다.

en: State or province
ko: 도 및 주

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stored
ko: 저장됨

en: Street address
ko: 도로명 주소

en: Strength
ko: 강도

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Surname
ko: 성

en: System error
ko: 시스템 오류

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Telephone number
ko: 전화번호

en: The OpenPGP backend does not support listing keys. Check your installation.
ko: OpenPGP 백엔드가 키 표시를 지원하지 않습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: The S/MIME backend does not support listing keys. Check your installation.
ko: S/MIME 백엔드가 키 표시를 지원하지 않습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

[ctx: The algorithm and strength of encryption key]
en: Key Material
ko: 키 구성

en: The certificate belongs to this recipient.
ko: 인증서가 이 수신자의 것입니다.

en: The certificate is marked as your own.
ko: 인증서가 내 인증서로 표시됩니다.

en: The gpgconf tool used to provide the information for this dialog does not seem to be installed properly. It did not return any components. Try running "%1" on the command line for more information.
ko: 이 대화 상자에 정보를 제공하는 gpgconf 도구가 올바르게 설치된 것 같지 않습니다. 구성 요소 목록을 반환하지 않았습니다. 더 많은 정보를 보려면 명령행에서 "%1"을(를) 실행하십시오.

en: The import contained no new data for this certificate. It is unchanged.
ko: 가져오기 작업 결과 이 인증서의 새 데이터가 없습니다. 변경 사항이 없습니다.

en: The import of this certificate was canceled.
ko: 이 인증서 가져오기가 취소되었습니다.

en: The key can be used.
ko: 키를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The key is disabled.
ko: 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The key is expired.
ko: 키가 만료되었습니다.

en: The key is not designated for authentication.
ko: 키가 증명용으로 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: The key is not designated for certifying.
ko: 키가 인증용으로 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: The key is not designated for encryption.
ko: 키가 암호화용으로 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: The key is not designated for signing.
ko: 키가 서명용으로 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: The key is not secret.
ko: 키가 비밀이 아닙니다.

en: The key is not trusted enough.
ko: 키가 충분히 신뢰되지 않습니다.

en: The key is not valid.
ko: 키가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The key is revoked.
ko: 키가 철회되었습니다.

en: The name must be in the format required by your organization and it must not include <, >, and @.
ko: 조직에서 요구한 형식대로 이름을 입력해야 하며, <, >, @ 기호를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The name must not include <, >, and @.
ko: 이름에는 <, >, @ 기호를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The signature is invalid: %1
ko: 서명이 잘못됨: %1

en: The signature is valid and the certificate's validity is fully trusted.
ko: 서명이 올바르고 인증서를 웬만큼 신뢰합니다.

en: The signature is valid and the certificate's validity is ultimately trusted.
ko: 서명이 올바르고 인증서를 완전히 신뢰합니다.

en: The signature is valid but the certificate's validity is <em>not trusted</em>.
ko: 서명이 올바르지만 인증서를 <em>신뢰하지 않습니다</em>.

en: The signature is valid but the certificate's validity is undefined.
ko: 서명이 올바르지만 인증서 유효성이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: The signature is valid but the certificate's validity is unknown.
ko: 서명이 올바르지만 인증서 유효성을 알 수 없습니다.

en: The signature is valid but the trust in the certificate's validity is only marginal.
ko: 서명이 올바르지만 인증서를 그럭저럭 신뢰합니다.

en: The trust model indicates marginally that the certificate belongs to this recipient.
ko: 신뢰 모델은 인증서가 이 수신자의 것임을 약하게 나타냅니다.

en: The validity cannot be checked at the moment.
ko: 현재 유효성을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: The validity of the keys cannot be checked at the moment.
ko: 키의 유효성을 현재 검사할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: The validity of the user IDs has not been/could not be checked]
en: not checked
ko: 확인되지 않음

[ctx: The validity of this user ID has not been/could not be checked]
en: not checked
ko: 확인되지 않음

en: There is a problem.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There is no indication that this certificate belongs to this recipient.
ko: 이 인증서가 이 수신자의 것이라는 표시가 없습니다.

en: This can take several minutes.
ko: 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: This certificate is new to your keystore.
ko: 이 인증서가 키 저장소에 새로 추가되었습니다.

en: This certificate should not be used.
ko: 이 인증서를 사용하면 안 됩니다.

en: This certificate was imported from the following sources:
ko: 이 인증서를 가져온 원본은 다음과 같습니다:

en: This certificate was new to your keystore. The secret key is available.
ko: 이 인증서가 키 저장소에 새로 추가되었습니다. 암호 키를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This group does not contain any keys.
ko: 이 그룹에는 키가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Title
ko: 직위

[ctx: Translate this to 'yes' or 'no' (use the English words!) depending on whether your language uses Sentence style capitalization in GUI labels (yes) or not (no). Context: We get some backend strings in that have the wrong capitalization (in English, at least) so we need to force the first character to upper-case. It is this behaviour you can control for your language with this translation.]
en: yes
ko: no

en: Trust Signature For
ko: 다음으로 인증서 시ᄅᅠᆫㅚ

en: Trusted issuer?
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 발급자입니까?

en: Tunnel LDAP through a TLS connection
ko: LDAP을 TLS 연결로 터널

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Unique ID
ko: 유일 ID

en: Unknown certificate
ko: 알 수 없는 인증서

[ctx: Unknown encryption protocol]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Usage
ko: 용도

en: Use TLS secured connection
ko: TLS 보안 연결 사용

en: Use default
ko: 기본값 사용

en: Use default connection (probably not TLS secured)
ko: 기본 연결 사용(TLS로 보호되지 않을 수 있음)

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

[ctx: User ID (Key ID)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: User ID / Certification Key ID
ko: 사용자 ID/인증 키 ID

en: User ID is certified.
ko: 사용자 ID가 인증되었습니다.

en: User ID is not certified.
ko: 사용자 ID가 인증되지 않았습니다.

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: VS-NfD compliant
ko: VS-NfD 준수

en: Valid From
ko: 유효 기간 시작

en: Valid Until
ko: 유효 기간 끝

en: Valid from
ko: 유효 기간 시작

en: Valid until
ko: 유효 기간 끝

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can search the certificate on a keyserver or import it from a file.
ko: 인증서를 키 서버에서 찾거나 파일에서 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Your system does not have support for GnuPG Audit Logs
ko: GnuPG 감사 기록을 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다

[ctx: a group of keys/certificates]
en: Group
ko: 그룹

[ctx: accessible text for empty list of tags]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: as in 'this subkey is ok']
en: OK
ko: 확인

en: available attributes
ko: 사용 가능한 속성

en: certificate expired
ko: 인증서 만료됨

en: class %1
ko: 클래스 %1

en: current attribute order
ko: 현재 속성 순서

[ctx: date format suitable for screen readers; d: day as a number without a leading zero, MMMM: localized month name, yyyy: year as a four digit number]
en: MMMM d, yyyy
ko: yyyy년 MMMM d일

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: expired
ko: 만료됨

[ctx: fake/invalid signature]
en: bad
ko: 잘못됨

[ctx: full trust]
en: full
ko: 완전한 신뢰

en: invalid
ko: 올바르지 않음

en: key disabled
ko: 키 비활성화됨

en: key expired
ko: 키 만료됨

en: key revoked
ko: 키 철회됨

[ctx: marginal trust]
en: marginal
ko: 중요하지 않음

[ctx: name <email> (validity, protocol, creation date)]
en: %1 (%2, %3, created: %4)
ko: %1 (%2, %3, 생성됨: %4)

[ctx: name of group of keys (n key(s), validity)]
en: %2 (1 key, %3) | %2 (%1 keys, %3)
ko[0]: %2 (키 %1개, %3)

[ctx: name of group of keys (n key(s), validity, group ...)]
en: %2 (1 key, %3, unknown origin) | %2 (%1 keys, %3, unknown origin)
ko[0]: %2 (키 %1개, %3, 출처 불명)

[ctx: name of group of keys (n key(s), validity, tag)]
en: %2 (1 key, %3, tag) | %2 (%1 keys, %3, tag)
ko[0]: %2 (키 %1개, %3, 태그)

[ctx: name, email, key id]
en: %1 %2 (%3)
ko: %1 %2(%3)

en: no public key
ko: 공개 키 없음

[ctx: no specific preference]
en: <none>
ko: <없음>

[ctx: no specific preference]
en: <placeholder>none</placeholder>
ko: <placeholder>없음</placeholder>

[ctx: no, is not exportable]
en: no
ko: 아니요

en: not applicable
ko: 적용할 수 없음

en: revoked
ko: 철회됨

[ctx: stored...]
en: on SmartCard with serial no. %1
ko: 일련 번호 %1인 스마트카드에

[ctx: stored...]
en: on this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에

[ctx: text for screen readers]
en: The name must be in the format required by your organization and it must not include less-than sign, greater-than sign, and at sign.
ko: 조직에서 요구한 형식대로 이름을 입력해야 하며, 부등호와 at 기호를 포함할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: text for screen readers]
en: The name must not include less-than sign, greater-than sign, and at sign.
ko: 이름에는 부등호, 등호, @ 기호를 포함할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: text for screen readers]
en: not applicable
ko: 적용할 수 없음

[ctx: text for screen readers for an empty email address]
en: no email
ko: 이메일 없음

[ctx: text for screen readers for an empty name]
en: no name
ko: 이름 없음

[ctx: text for screen readers to indicate that the associated object, such as a form field, has an error]
en: invalid entry
ko: 잘못된 항목

[ctx: this follows a list of keys]
en: and 1 more key | and %1 more keys
ko[0]: 및 추가 키 %1개

[ctx: title:window]
en: Create OpenPGP Certificate
ko: OpenPGP 인증서 생성

[ctx: ultimate trust]
en: ultimate
ko: 최고의 신뢰

[ctx: undefined trust]
en: undefined
ko: 확실하지 않은 신뢰

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: unknown trust level]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: untrusted
ko: 신뢰할 수 없음

en: valid
ko: 유효함

[ctx: yes, is exportable]
en: yes
ko: 예
