kleopatra - en to ko translation catalogue (1867 entries)

en:  hours
ko: 시간

en: "gpgconf --reload gpg-agent" failed: %1
ko: "gpgconf --reload gpg-agent" 실패: %1

[ctx: %1 == number]
en: Recipient (%1)
ko: 받는 사람(%1)

en: %1 is a filemanager mode command, connection seems to be in email mode (%2 present)
ko: %1은(는) 파일 관리자 모드이지만 연결은 이메일 모드인 것 같음(%2 존재)

[ctx: %1 is a link to a wiki article]
en: You can learn more about this on <a href="%1">Wikipedia</a>.
ko: <a href="%1">위키백과</a>에서 자세한 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: The decryption <b>is not</b> %1.
ko: 복호화가 %1이(가) <b>아닙니다</b>.

[ctx: %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: The decryption is %1.
ko: 복호화가 %1입니다.

[ctx: %1 is a smartcard manufacturer]
en: %1 PKCS#15 card
ko: %1 PKCS#15 카드

[ctx: %1 is error message]
en: Failed to export: '%1'
ko: 내보낼 수 없음: '%1'

[ctx: %1 is the version number]
en: Version %1 is available.
ko: 버전 %1을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: %1 is version]
en: Welcome to Kleopatra %1
ko: Kleopatra %1에 오신 것을 환영합니다

[ctx: %1 version number]
en: PIV v%1 card
ko: PIV v%1 카드

en: %1: All operations completed.
ko: %1: 모든 작업을 완료했습니다.

[ctx: %1=protocol (S/Mime, OpenPGP), %2=certificate]
en: Sign using %1: %2
ko: %1(으)로 서명: %2

en: &Certificates
ko: 인증서(&C)

en: &Certification Management
ko: 인증서 관리(&C)

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &HTTP Requests
ko: HTTP 요청(&H)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &LDAP Requests
ko: LDAP 요청(&L)

en: &Mail Encryption in Outlook
ko: Outlook에서의 메일 암호화(&M)

en: &Maximum number of items returned by query:
ko: 질의할 항목 최대 개수(&M):

en: &More Documentation
ko: 더 많은 문서(&M)

en: &Password-based Encryption
ko: 암호 기반 암호화(&P)

en: &Quick Guide Encrypt and Sign
ko: 암호화 및 서명 빠른 가이드(&Q)

en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: &Smartcard Setup
ko: 스마트카드 설정(&S)

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: '%1' empty or not found
ko: '%1'이(가) 비어 있거나 찾을 수 없음

en: '%1' entry is empty/missing
ko: '%1' 항목이 비어 있거나 빠졌음

en: '%1' too complex (would need shell)
ko: '%1'이(가) 너무 복잡함(셸이 필요할 수도 있음)

[ctx: 'unlimited' means 'forever', here]
en: Same validity as the primary key (unlimited)
ko: 주 키와 동일한 유효 기간(무제한)

en: (Current system setting: %1)
ko: (현재 시스템 설정: %1)

en: (no matching certificates found)
ko: (일치하는 인증서 찾을 수 없음)

en: (optional) Set Initial PIN (SigG)
ko: (선택 사항) 초기 PIN(SigG) 설정

en: (please choose between OpenPGP and S/MIME first)
ko: (먼저 OpenPGP나 S/MIME 중에 선택하십시오)

en: (select test first)
ko: (먼저 테스트 선택)

en: --protocol is not allowed here
ko: 여기에는 --protocol을 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: 1 is a Version number]
en: NetKey v%1 Card
ko: NetKey v%1 카드

[ctx: 1 is protocol]
en: Export %1 Certificates
ko: %1 인증서 내보내기

en: <b>Choose Operation to be Performed</b>
ko: <b>수행할 작업을 선택하십시오</b>

en: <b>Note:</b> You cannot be sure who encrypted this message as it is not signed.
ko: <b>메모</b>: 메시지가 서명되지 않았으므로 누가 메시지를 암호화했는지 확신할 수 없습니다.

en: <b>Objects</b>
ko: <b>객체</b>

en: <b>Recipients</b>
ko: <b>받는 사람</b>

en: <b>Results</b>
ko: <b>결과</b>

en: <b>Warning:</b> None of the selected certificates seem to be your own. You will not be able to decrypt the encrypted data again.
ko: <b>경고:</b> 내 인증서를 선택하지 않은 것 같습니다. 암호화된 데이터를 다시 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: <i>No certificate selected</i>
ko: <i>선택한 인증서 없음</i>

en: <p>An error occurred while trying to add a new subkey to <b>%1</b>:</p><p>%2</p>
ko: <p><b>%1</b>에 새로운 하위 키를 추가하는 중 오류 발생:</p><p>%2</p>

en: <p>An error occurred while trying to certify<br/><br/><b>%1</b>:</p><p>	%2</p>
ko: <p>다음의 자격 증명 중 오류 발생:<br/><br/><b>%1</b>:</p><p>	%2</p>

en: <p>An error occurred while trying to change the end of the validity period for <b>%1</b>:</p><p>%2</p>
ko: <p><b>%1</b>의 유효 기간 종료 시점을 변경하는 중 오류 발생:</p><p>%2</p>

en: <p>An error occurred while trying to change the passphrase for <b>%1</b>:</p><p>%2</p>
ko: <p><b>%1</b>의 암구호를 변경하는 중 오류 발생:</p><p>%2</p>

en: <p>Changing the certification trust of the key <b>%1</b> failed:</p><p>%2</p>
ko: <p>키 <b>%1</b>의 자격 증명 신뢰도를 변경하는 중 오류 발생:</p><p>%2</p>

en: <p>If no system proxy is set, or you need to use a different proxy for GpgSM, you can enter its location here.</p><p>It will be used for all HTTP requests relating to S/MIME.</p><p>The syntax is host:port, for instance myproxy.nowhere.com:3128.</p>
ko: <p>시스템 프록시를 설정하지 않았거나, GpgSM에만 다른 프록시를 사용하려면 위치를 입력하십시오.</p><p>S/MIME과 관련된 모든 HTTP 요청에 사용합니다.</p><p>입력 형식은 호스트:포트 형태입니다. 예: myproxy.example.com:3128.</p>

en: <p>On this SmartCard, there is space for two certificates:
    <ol>
    <li>A normal certificate</li>
    <li>A special certificate for making <em>qualified signatures</em> according to the German Signaturgesetz</li>
    </ol>
    You need to set initial PINs before you can use them.</p>
ko: <p>이 스마트카드에는 인증서 두 개를 저장할 수 있습니다.
    <ol>
    <li>일반 인증서</li>
    <li>독일 전자서명법(Signaturgesetz)을 <em>준수하는 서명</em>을 생성하는 특수 인증서</li>
    </ol>
    이 기능을 사용하려면 초기 PIN을 설정해야 합니다.</p>

en: <qt><p>An error occurred while trying to delete the certificate:</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>인증서를 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

en: <qt><p>An error occurred while trying to export the certificate:</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>인증서를 내보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

en: <qt><p>An error occurred while trying to import the certificate %1:</p><p><b>%2</b></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>%1 인증서를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:</p><p><b>%2</b></p></qt>

en: <qt><p>An error occurred while trying to import the certificate:</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>인증서를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Recipients predefined via GnuPG settings:</p>%1</qt>
ko: <qt><p>GnuPG 설정에서 사전에 정의한 받는 사람:</p>%1</qt>

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Certification
ko: 인증 추가

[ctx: @action]
en: Certificate Import
ko: 인증서 가져오기

[ctx: @action]
en: Change Admin Key
ko: 관리자 키 변경

[ctx: @action]
en: Change Admin PIN
ko: 관리자 PIN 변경

[ctx: @action]
en: Change Cardholder
ko: 카드 소유자 변경

[ctx: @action]
en: Change PIN
ko: PIN 변경

[ctx: @action]
en: Change PUK
ko: PUK 변경

[ctx: @action]
en: Change Public Key URL
ko: 공개 키 URL 변경

[ctx: @action]
en: Create OpenPGP Certificate
ko: OpenPGP 인증서 생성

[ctx: @action]
en: Create S/MIME Certification Request
ko: S/MIME 인증 요청 생성

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrypt/Verify...
ko: 복호화/검증...

[ctx: @action]
en: Encrypt...
ko: 암호화...

[ctx: @action]
en: Generate New Key
ko: 새 키 생성

[ctx: @action]
en: Generate New Keys
ko: 새 키 생성

[ctx: @action]
en: Import Certificate from Card
ko: 카드에서 인증서 가져오기

[ctx: @action]
en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @action]
en: Revoke Certification
ko: 인증 철회

[ctx: @action]
en: Set Focus to Quick Search
ko: 빠른 검색에 포커스 맞추기

[ctx: @action]
en: Set PUK
ko: PUK 설정

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Certificate Details
ko: 인증서 자세한 정보 표시

[ctx: @action]
en: Sign...
ko: 서명...

[ctx: @action]
en: Sign/Encrypt...
ko: 서명/암호화...

[ctx: @action]
en: Unblock Card
ko: 카드 차단 해제

[ctx: @action]
en: Write Certificate to Card
ko: 카드에 인증서 기록

[ctx: @action]
en: Write Key to Card
ko: 카드에 키 기록

[ctx: @action NKS is an identifier for a type of keys on a NetKey card]
en: Change NKS PIN
ko: NKS PIN 변경

[ctx: @action NKS is an identifier for a type of keys on a NetKey card]
en: Set NKS PIN
ko: NKS PIN 설정

[ctx: @action SigG is an identifier for a type of keys on a NetKey card]
en: Change SigG PIN
ko: SigG PIN 변경

[ctx: @action SigG is an identifier for a type of keys on a NetKey card]
en: Set SigG PIN
ko: SigG PIN 설정

[ctx: @action show input / output area for encrypting/signing resp. decrypting/verifying text]
en: Notepad
ko: 메모장

[ctx: @action show smartcard management view]
en: Smartcards
ko: 스마트카드

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Encrypt
ko: 암호화(&E)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Get update
ko: 업데이트 받기(&U)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Quit <application>%1</application>
ko: <application>%1</application> 끝내기(&Q)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Sign
ko: 서명(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Sign / Encrypt
ko: 서명/암호화(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Actions
ko: 동작

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add ADSK
ko: ADSK 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Selected Certificates
ko: 선택한 인증서 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add User ID
ko: 사용자 ID 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add subkey
ko: 하위 키 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Append
ko: 덧붙이기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Card Actions
ko: 카드 동작

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Certify
ko: 인증

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Certify User IDs
ko: 사용자 ID 인증

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change Passphrase
ko: 암구호 변경

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change Validity
ko: 유효 기간 변경

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change validity
ko: 유효 기간 변경

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Continue
ko: 계속

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy fingerprint
ko: 지문 복사

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy to Card
ko: 카드로 복사

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Correct
ko: 맞음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create
ko: 생성

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create backup
ko: 백업 만들기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Default Appearance
ko: 기본 모양

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete copy on disk
ko: 디스크의 복사본 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Disable Certificate
ko: 인증서 비활성화

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do It
ko: 진행

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Encrypt
ko: 암호화

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Encrypt Notepad
ko: 메모장 암호화

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export Certificate | Export Certificates
ko[0]: 인증서 내보내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export Group
ko: 그룹 내보내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export Groups
ko: 그룹 내보내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export OpenSSH key
ko: OpenSSH 키 내보내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export secret subkey
ko: 비밀 하위 키 내보내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Fetch Missing Keys
ko: 빠진 키 가져오기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Find Previous
ko: 이전 찾기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Finish
ko: 완료

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Flag as Primary
ko: 주 ID로 플래그

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Generate Revocation Certificate
ko: 철회 인증서 생성

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Grant Power
ko: 권한 허가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Groups...
ko: 그룹...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import...
ko: 가져오기...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Keep copy on disk
ko: 디스크의 복사본 유지

[ctx: @action:button]
en: List Imported Certificates
ko: 가져온 인증서 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Lookup...
ko: 찾아보기...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New...
ko: 새로 만들기...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No, Save As <filename>%1</filename>
ko: 아니요, <filename>%1</filename>(으)로 저장

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No, it's not mine
ko: 아니요, 내 인증서가 아닙니다

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Only &Close Window
ko: 창만 닫기(&C)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Overwrite All
ko: 모두 덮어쓰기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Overwrite Existing Key
ko: 기존 키 덮어쓰기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Publish Revocation | Publish Revocations
ko[0]: 철회 게시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove Selected Certificates
ko: 선택한 인증서 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename All
ko: 모두 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rerun Tests
ko: 테스트 다시 실행

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Restore printed backup
ko: 인쇄된 백업 복원

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Revoke Certificate
ko: 인증서 철회

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Revoke Certifications
ko: 인증 철회

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Revoke Power
ko: 권한 철회

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Revoke User ID
ko: 사용자 ID 철회

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Run Command
ko: 명령 실행

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save to File
ko: 파일로 저장

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set Background Color...
ko: 배경색 설정...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set Font...
ko: 글꼴 설정...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set Icon...
ko: 아이콘 설정...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set Text Color...
ko: 글자색 설정...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Audit Log
ko: 감사 로그 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Email
ko: 이메일 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show certificate
ko: 인증서 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sign
ko: 서명

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sign / Encrypt
ko: 서명/암호화

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sign / Encrypt Notepad
ko: 메모장 서명/암호화

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sign Notepad
ko: 메모장 서명

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Skip All
ko: 모두 건너뛰기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Suggest New Name
ko: 새 이름 제안

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Transfer to smartcard
ko: 스마트카드로 전송

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Write certificate
ko: 인증서 기록

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Wrong
ko: 잘못됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes, I am the only user
ko: 예, 제가 유일한 사용자입니다

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes, Save As <filename>%1</filename>
ko: 예, <filename>%1</filename>(으)로 저장

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes, it's mine
ko: 예, 내 인증서입니다

[ctx: @action:button Update the log text widget]
en: &Update
ko: 업데이트(&U)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &About <application>%1</application>...
ko: <application>%1</application> 정보(&A)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Configure <application>%1</application>...
ko: <application>%1</application> 설정(&C)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Open Certificate Manager...
ko: 인증서 관리자 열기(&O)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Shutdown <application>%1</application>
ko: <application>%1</application> 끝내기(&S)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Certify User ID... | Certify User IDs...
ko[0]: 사용자 ID 인증...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Certify User IDs...
ko: 사용자 ID 인증...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Change Certification Power...
ko: 인증서 권한 변경...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy to Card
ko: 카드로 복사

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create Group...
ko: 그룹 만들기...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Disable Certificate
ko: 인증서 비활성화

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Disable and Hide Certificate
ko: 인증서 비활성화 및 숨기기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Enable and Show Certificate
ko: 인증서 활성화 및 표시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Flag as Primary User ID
ko: 주 사용자 ID로 플래그

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Publish at Mail Provider ...
ko: 메일 공급자에 게시...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Restart Background Processes
ko: 배경 프로세스 다시 시작

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Revoke Certification... | Revoke Certifications...
ko[0]: 인증 철회...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Revoke Certifications...
ko: 인증 철회...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Revoke User ID
ko: 사용자 ID 철회

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Secret Team Key...
ko: 비밀 팀 키 저장...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set NetKey v3 Initial PIN...
ko: NetKey v3 초기 PIN 설정...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Details
ko: 자세한 정보 표시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Update Card Status
ko: 카드 상태 업데이트

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Groups
ko: 그룹

[ctx: @action:tooltip]
en: Disabled certificates are not offered when selecting a certificate to sign with or to encrypt for. They are not shown in the certificate list with most filters.
ko: 비활성화된 인증서는 서명이나 암호화에 사용할 인증서를 선택할 때 표시되지 않습니다. 인증서 목록에서 대부분 필터를 사용해도 표시되지 않습니다.

[ctx: @error]
en: <para>An error occurred when creating the mail to publish key:</para><message>%1</message>
ko: <para>키를 내보낼 이메일을 생성하는 중 오류 발생:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @error]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to export OpenPGP certificates.</para> <para>The output from GnuPG WKS client was: <message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>OpenPGP 인증서를 내보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.</para><para>GnuPG WKS 클라이언트 출력: <message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 of %2 certificates was certified successfully. | %1 of %2 certificates were certified successfully.
ko[0]: 인증서 %2개 중 %1개를 인증했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: <application>%1</application> may be used by other applications as a service.<nl/>You may instead want to close this window without exiting <application>%1</application>.
ko: 다른 앱에서 <application>%1</application>을(를) 서비스로 사용하고 있을 수도 있습니다.<nl/><application>%1</application>을(를) 끝내지 않고 이 창을 닫을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: <div>This is how the new user ID will be stored in the certificate:</div><center><strong>%1</strong></center>
ko: <div>새 사용자 ID를 다음과 같이 인증서에 저장합니다:</div><center><strong>%1</strong></center>

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>An error occurred while trying to add an ADSK to <b>%1</b>:</p><p>%2</p>
ko: <p><b>%1</b>에 ADSK를 추가하는 중 오류 발생:</p><p>%2</p>

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>Certifying the following certificates failed:</p>
ko: <p>다음 인증서를 인증할 수 없습니다:</p>

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>Next the certified certificates will be uploaded to the configured certificate directory.</p>
ko: <p>다음으로 인증된 인증서를 설정한 인증서 디렉터리에 업로드합니다.</p>

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>The card <em>%1</em> already contains a key in this slot. Continuing will <b>overwrite</b> that key.</p><p>If there is no backup the existing key will be irrecoverably lost.</p>
ko: <p><em>%1</em> 카드의 지정한 슬롯에 이미 키가 있습니다. 계속 진행하면 해당 키를 <b>덮어씁니다</b>.</p><p>해당 키의 백업이 없으면 기존 키를 더 이상 복구할 수 없습니다.</p>

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>There is already an OpenPGP key corresponding to the signing key on this card:</p><p>%1</p><p>Do you still want to create an OpenPGP key for the card keys?</p>
ko: <p>이 카드에 있는 서명용 키에 해당하는 OpenPGP 서명용 키가 이미 있습니다:</p><p>%1</p><p>그래도 카드 키에서 OpenPGP 키를 생성하시겠습니까?</p>

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>This card already contains a key in this slot. Continuing will <b>overwrite</b> that key.</p><p>If there is no backup the existing key will be irrecoverably lost.</p>
ko: <p>이 카드의 지정한 슬롯에 이미 키가 있습니다. 계속 진행하면 해당 키를 <b>덮어씁니다</b>.</p><p>해당 키의 백업이 없으면 기존 키를 더 이상 복구할 수 없습니다.</p>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>%1</application> is required for this test, but does not seem available.</para><para>See tests further up for more information.</para>
ko: <para>이 테스트를 진행하려면 <application>%1</application>이(가) 필요하지만 사용할 수 없는 것 같습니다.</para><para>자세한 사항은 위쪽의 테스트를 참조하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>%1</application> v%2.%3.%4 is required for this test, but only %5 is installed.</para>
ko: <para>이 테스트를 진행하려면 <application>%1</application> v%2.%3.%4이(가) 필요하지만 현재 설치된 버전은 %5입니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>GnuPG</application> is not configured for <icode>de-vs</icode> compliance.</para>
ko: <para><application>GnuPG</application>가 <icode>de-vs</icode> 준수 모드로 설정되지 않았습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> cannot be run as adminstrator without breaking file permissions in the GnuPG data folder.</para><para>To manage keys for other users please manage them as a normal user and copy the <filename>AppData\Roaming\gnupg</filename> directory with proper permissions.</para>
ko: <para><application>Kleopatra</application>는 GnuPG 데이터 폴더의 파일 권한을 변경하지 않는 한 관리자 권한으로 실행할 수 없습니다.</para><para>다른 사용자의 키를 관리하려면 일반 사용자로 실행한 다음 올바른 권한으로 <filename>AppData\Roaming\gnupg</filename> 디렉터리에 복사하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> seems to be running for you already, but with different privileges.</para><para>This usually happens if <application>Kleopatra</application> is accidentally run as Administrator.</para><para>Please right click the tray icon of <application>Kleopatra</application> and select 'quit' to try again.</para>
ko: <para><application>Kleopatra</application>가 이미 현재 사용자로 실행 중이지만 다른 권한을 사용하는 것 같습니다.</para><para><application>Kleopatra</application>를 실수로 관리자 권한으로 실행했을 때 발생할 수 있습니다.</para><para><application>Kleopatra</application> 트레이 아이콘을 오른쪽 클릭하여 '끝내기'를 누른 다음 다시 시도하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> uses <application>PaperKey</application> to create a minimized and printable version of your secret key.</para><para>Please make sure it is installed.</para>
ko: <para><application>Kleopatra</application>에서는 최소화된 비밀 키의 인쇄 가능한 버전을 만들 때 <application>PaperKey</application>를 사용합니다.</para><para>설치 상태를 확인하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> uses <application>PaperKey</application> to import your text backup.</para><para>Please make sure it is installed.</para>
ko: <para><application>Kleopatra</application>에서는 텍스트 백업을 가져올 때 <application>PaperKey</application>를 사용합니다.</para><para>설치 상태를 확인하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>PaperKey</application> failed with error</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para><application>PaperKey</application> 실패, 오류 메시지:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>A new OpenPGP certificate was created successfully, but it has not been found in the key ring.</para><para>Fingerprint of the new certificate:<nl/>%1</para>
ko: <para>새 OpenPGP 인증서를 생성했지만 키 모음에서 찾을 수 없습니다.</para><para>새 인증서의 지문: <nl/>%1</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>A new OpenPGP certificate was created successfully.</para><para>Fingerprint of the new certificate: %1</para>
ko: <para>새 OpenPGP 인증서를 생성했습니다.</para><para>새 인증서의 지문: %1</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>A problem was detected with the <application>%1</application> backend.</para>
ko: <para><application>%1</application> 백엔드에서 문제가 발생했습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred during export of the secret key:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>비밀 키를 내보내는 중 오류 발생:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred during the backup of the secret key:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>비밀 키 백업을 실행 중 오류 발생:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred during the export:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>내보내기 실행 중 오류 발생:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred during the revocation:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>철회 중 오류 발생:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred during the saving of the secret team key:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>비밀 팀 키를 저장하는 중 오류 발생:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while granting certification power to '%1'.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>
ko: <para>'%1' 인증서에 인증 권한을 허가하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while loading the certifications: <message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>인증을 불러오는 중 오류 발생: <message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while marking certificate '%1' as your certificate.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>
ko: <para>'%1' 인증서를 내 인증서로 표시하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while revoking the certification power of '%1'.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>
ko: <para>'%1' 인증서의 인증 권한을 철회하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to add the user ID: <message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>사용자 ID 추가 중 오류 발생: <message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to export OpenPGP certificates.</para> <para>The output of <command>%1</command> was:<nl /><message>%2</message></para>
ko: <para>OpenPGP 인증서를 내보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.</para><para><command>%1</command> 출력:<nl /><message>%2</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to flag the user ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis><nl/>as the primary user ID.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>
ko: <para>사용자 ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis><nl/>을(를) 주 사용자 ID로 플래그하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to restore the secret key.</para> <para>The output from <command>%1</command> was:</para><para><message>%2</message></para>
ko: <para>비밀 키를 복원하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.</para><para><command>%1</command> 출력: <message>%2</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to revoke the user ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis>.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>
ko: <para>사용자 ID <emphasis>%1</emphasis>을(를)<nl/>철회하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Archiving in combination with sign-only currently requires what are known as opaque signatures - unlike detached ones, these embed the content in the signature.</para><para>This format is rather unusual. You might want to archive the files separately, and then sign the archive as one file with Kleopatra.</para><para>Future versions of Kleopatra are expected to also support detached signatures in this case.</para>
ko: <para>현재 압축 파일을 생성하면서 서명만 할 때에는 불투명한 인증서가 필요합니다. 이 인증서는 분리된 인증서와는 다르게 내용에 포함되어 있습니다.</para><para>이 형식은 자주 사용되지 않습니다. 파일을 개별적으로 압축하고 Kleopatra로 단일 압축 파일을 서명할 수도 있습니다.</para><para>Kleopatra의 차후 버전에서는 이러한 경우에도 분리된 서명을 처리할 수 있을 것입니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Are you sure that you want to continue?</para>
ko: <para>계속 진행하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Backend <command>%1</command> is installed in version %2, but at least version %3 is required.</para>
ko: <para><command>%1</command> 백엔드의 현재 설치된 버전은 %2이지만, 최소 필요 버전은 %3입니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Backend <command>%1</command> is not installed properly.</para>
ko: <para><command>%1</command> 백엔드가 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Cannot write in the output folder <filename>%1</filename>.</para><para>Please select a different output folder.</para>
ko: <para>출력 폴더 <filename>%1</filename>에 기록할 수 없습니다.</para><para>다른 출력 폴더를 선택하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Check that your firewall is not set to block local connections (allow connections to <resource>localhost</resource> or <resource>127.0.0.1</resource>).</para>
ko: <para>방화벽에서 로컬 연결(<resource>localhost</resource> 또는 <resource>127.0.0.1</resource>로 향한 연결)을 차단하고 있는지 확인하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Copying the key to the card failed:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>키를 카드에 복사할 수 없음:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Delete registry key <resource>%1\%2</resource>.</para>
ko: <para><resource>%1\%2</resource> 레지스트리 키를 삭제하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Disabled certificates cannot be selected for signing or encryption. They are only visible when the <interface>%2</interface> filter is active.</para><para>You can undo this action at any time by switching to the <interface>%2</interface> filter and enabling the certificate again.</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Are you sure you want to disable and hide the following certificate?</emphasis></para><list><item>%1</item></list>
ko: <para>비활성화된 인증서는 서명이나 암호화에 선택할 수 없습니다. <interface>%2</interface> 필터가 활성화되어 있을 때에만 표시됩니다.</para><para><interface>%2</interface> 필터로 전환하고 인증서를 다시 활성화해서 이 작업을 언제든지 취소할 수 있습니다.</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>다음 인증서를 비활성화하고 숨기시겠습니까?</emphasis></para><list><item>%1</item></list>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you distrust</para><para>%1</para><para>to correctly certify user certificates?</para>
ko: <para>%1</para><para>인증서로 사용자 인증서를 인증하는 것을</para><para>신뢰하지 않으시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to delete this %1 group?</para><para>Once deleted, it cannot be restored.</para> | <para>Do you really want to delete these %1 groups?</para><para>Once deleted, they cannot be restored.</para>
ko[0]: <para>선택한 그룹 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?</para><para>삭제한 그룹은 복원할 수 없습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to delete this group?</para><para><emphasis>%1</emphasis></para><para>Once deleted, it cannot be restored.</para>
ko: <para>이 그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까?</para><para><emphasis>%1</emphasis></para><para>삭제한 그룹은 복원할 수 없습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to revoke the user ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis> ?</para>
ko: <para>사용자 ID <message>%1</message>을(를)<nl/>철회하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you ultimately trust</para><para>%1</para><para>to correctly certify user certificates?</para>
ko: <para>%1</para><para>인증서로 사용자 인증서를 인증할 수 있도록</para><para>최대한으로 신뢰하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to create output folder <filename>%1</filename>.</para><para>Please select a different output folder.</para>
ko: <para>출력 폴더 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 생성할 수 없습니다.</para><para>다른 출력 폴더를 선택하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to delete the copy of the key stored on this computer:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>이 컴퓨터에 저장된 키를 삭제할 수 없음:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to delete the copy of the secret key stored on this computer:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>이 컴퓨터에 저장된 비밀 키 복사본을 삭제할 수 없음:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to disable certificate:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>인증서를 비활성화할 수 없음:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to enable certificate:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>인증서를 활성화할 수 없음:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to move <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>.</para>
ko: <para><filename>%1</filename>을(를) <filename>%2</filename>(으)로 이동할 수 없습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to move <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>.</para><para><message>%3</message></para>
ko: <para><filename>%1</filename>을(를) <filename>%2</filename>(으)로 이동할 수 없습니다.</para><para><message>%3</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to write the request to the file <filename>%1</filename>.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>
ko: <para>요청을 <filename>%1</filename> 파일에 저장할 수 없습니다.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Install <application>%1</application> version %2 or higher.</para>
ko: <para><application>%1</application> 버전 %2 이상을 설치하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>It seems that the <icode>gpgme</icode> library was compiled without support for this backend.</para>
ko: <para><icode>gpgme</icode> 라이브러리가 이 백엔드 지원 없이 컴파일된 것 같습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Kleopatra detected an obsolete registry key (<resource>%1\%2</resource>), added by either a previous <application>Gpg4win</application> version or applications such as <application>WinPT</application> or <application>EnigMail</application>.</para><para>Keeping the entry might lead to an old GnuPG backend being used.</para>
ko: <para>이전 <application>Gpg4win</application> 버전이나 <application>WinPT</application>, <application>EnigMail</application>과 같은 앱에서 추가한 오래된 레지스트리 키(<resource>%1\%2</resource>)를 찾았습니다.</para><para>이 키를 삭제하지 않으면 오래된 GnuPG 백엔드를 사용할 수도 있습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Kleopatra detected the following errors in the libkleopatrarc configuration:</para>%1
ko: <para>libkleopatrarc 설정에서 다음 오류를 확인했습니다:</para>%1

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Make sure <application>%1</application> is installed and in <envar>PATH</envar>.</para>
ko: <para><application>%1</application>이(가) 설치되어 있고 <envar>PATH</envar>에 등록되어 있는지 확인하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>None of the recipients you are encrypting to seems to be your own.</para><para>This means that you will not be able to decrypt the data anymore, once encrypted.</para><para>Do you want to continue, or cancel to change the recipient selection?</para>
ko: <para>메시지를 받는 사람 중에 자기 자신이 포함되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다.</para><para>데이터를 한 번 암호화하면 암호화된 데이터를 다시 복호화할 수 없습니다.</para><para>계속 진행하시겠습니까? 아니면 취소하고 받는 사람을 다시 선택하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Not every mail provider supports WKS, so any key being exported this way may fail individually.</para><para>If exported, a confirmation request mail will be sent to <email>%1</email> which needs to be acknowledged with a mail program to complete the export process.</para><para><application>KMail</application> can handle these mails, but not all mail programs can.</para><para>Once exported, the standard does not (yet) allow for automated removal of a published key.</para><para>Are you sure you want to continue?</para>
ko: <para>모든 이메일 공급자에서 WKS를 지원하지는 않으므로 이 방식으로 키를 내보낼 때 실패할 수도 있습니다.</para><para>내보내기에 성공했다면 확인 요청 메일을 <email>%1</email> 주소로 전송하며, 메일 앱에서 확인해야 내보내기 과정이 완료됩니다.</para><para><application>KMail</application>은 이러한 이메일을 처리할 수 있지만 일부 앱에서는 처리하지 못할 수도 있습니다.</para><para>한 번 내보낸 키는 현재 표준에서는 자동으로 삭제할 수 없습니다.</para><para>계속 진행하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>One of the X.509 directory services returned certificates without fingerprints. Those certificates are ignored because fingerprints are required as unique identifiers for certificates.</para><para>You may want to configure a different X.509 directory service in the configuration dialog.</para>
ko: <para>X.509 디렉터리 서비스 중 하나에서 지문이 없는 인증서를 반환했습니다. 인증서의 고유 식별자로 지문을 사용하기 때문에 해당 인증서는 무시되었습니다.</para><para>설정 대화 상자에서 다른 X.509 디렉터리 서비스를 지정해 볼 수도 있습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Please check the output of <command>%1 --version</command> manually.</para>
ko: <para><command>%1 --version</command> 명령 결과를 직접 확인하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Please verify that the certificate identified as:</para><para>%1</para><para>has the SHA-1 fingerprint:</para><para>%2</para>
ko: <para>%1</para><para>(으)로 식별되는 인증서의 SHA-1 지문이</para><para>다음과 같은지 확인하십시오:</para><para>%2</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Replace the <icode>gpgme</icode> library with a version compiled with <application>%1</application> support.</para>
ko: <para><icode>gpgme</icode> 라이브러리를 <application>%1</application>을(를) 지원하는 버전으로 교체하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Selected Key: <emphasis>%1</emphasis></para><para>Selected Smartcard: <emphasis>%2</emphasis></para><para>Choose one of the following options to continue:</para>
ko: <para>선택한 키: <emphasis>%1</emphasis></para><para>선택한 스마트카드: <emphasis>%2</emphasis></para><para>계속하려면 다음 옵션 중에서 하나를 선택하십시오:</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Successfully wrote request to <filename>%1</filename>.</para><para>You should now send the request to the Certification Authority (CA).</para>
ko: <para>요청을 <filename>%1</filename>에 기록했습니다.</para><para>인증 기관(CA)에 요청을 전송하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The <application>GpgME</application> library is new enough to support <application>gpg-agent</application>, but does not seem to do so in this installation.</para><para>The error returned was: <message>%1</message>.</para>
ko: <para><application>GpgME</application> 라이브러리 버전에서 <application>gpg-agent</application>를 지원하는 것 같지만 이 설치본에서 활성화되지 않은 것 같습니다.</para><para>반환된 오류: <message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The GPG process that tried to export OpenPGP certificates ended prematurely because of an unexpected error.</para><para>Please check the output of <icode>%1</icode> for details.</para>
ko: <para>예상하지 못한 오류로 OpenPGP 인증서를 내보내려고 했던 GPG 프로세스가 비정상 종료되었습니다.</para><para>자세한 사항은 <icode>%1</icode>의 출력을 참조하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The GPG process that tried to restore the secret key ended prematurely because of an unexpected error.</para><para>Please check the output of <icode>%1</icode> for details.</para>
ko: <para>예상하지 못한 오류로 비밀 키를 복원하려고 했던 GPG 프로세스가 비정상 종료되었습니다.</para><para>자세한 사항은 <icode>%1</icode>의 출력을 참조하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The OpenPGP keyserver returned certificates without fingerprints. Those certificates are ignored because fingerprints are required as unique identifiers for certificates.</para><para>You may want to configure a different OpenPGP keyserver in the configuration dialog.</para>
ko: <para>OpenPGP 키 서버에서 지문이 없는 인증서를 반환했습니다. 인증서의 고유 식별자로 지문을 사용하기 때문에 해당 인증서는 무시되었습니다.</para><para>설정 대화 상자에서 다른 OpenPGP 키 서버를 지정해 볼 수도 있습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certificate was not found.</para> | <para>The certificates were not found.</para>
ko[0]: <para>인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certificate was revoked successfully and uploaded to %1.</para><para>The revoked certificate was saved to <filename>%2</filename>.</para><para>You should send this file to your communication partners with the instruction to import it.</para>
ko: <para>인증서를 철회했으며 %1에 업로드했습니다.</para><para>철회된 인증서는 <filename>%2</filename> 파일로 저장되었습니다.</para><para>연락처에 해당 파일과 함께 가져오기 방법에 대해서 알려 주십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certificate was revoked successfully and uploaded to the internal directory.</para><para>The revoked certificate was saved to <filename>%1</filename>.</para><para>You should send this file to your communication partners with the instruction to import it.</para>
ko: <para>인증서를 철회했으며 내부 디렉터리에 업로드했습니다.</para><para>철회된 인증서는 <filename>%1</filename> 파일로 저장되었습니다.</para><para>연락처에 해당 파일과 함께 가져오기 방법에 대해서 알려 주십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certificate was revoked successfully.</para><para>The revoked certificate was saved to <filename>%1</filename></para><para>You should send this file to your communication partners with the instruction to import it.</para>
ko: <para>인증서를 철회했습니다.</para><para>철회된 인증서는 <filename>%1</filename> 파일로 저장되었습니다.</para><para>연락처에 해당 파일과 함께 가져오기 방법에 대해서 알려 주십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certificate was updated.</para> | <para>The certificates were updated.</para>
ko[0]: <para>인증서를 업데이트했습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certification has been revoked successfully.</para><para>Do you want to publish the revocation?</para> | <para>%1 certifications have been revoked successfully.</para><para>Do you want to publish the revocations?</para>
ko[0]: <para>인증 %1개를 철회했습니다.</para><para>철회 사실을 게시하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certification of all certificates failed.</para><para>Error: <message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>모든 인증서의 인증에 실패했습니다.</para><para>오류: <message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certification of the certificates failed.</para><para>Error: <message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>인증서 인증에 실패했습니다.</para><para>오류: <message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The creation of a new OpenPGP certificate failed.</para><para>Error: <message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>새 OpenPGP 인증서 생성에 실패했습니다.</para><para>오류: <message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The creation of the certificate signing request failed.</para><para>Error: <message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>인증서 서명 요청 생성에 실패했습니다.</para><para>오류: <message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The imported group</para><para><emphasis>%1</emphasis></para><para>contains certificates that cannot be used for encryption. This may lead to unexpected results.</para>
ko: <para>가져온 그룹</para><para><emphasis>%1</emphasis></para><para>에 암호화에 사용할 수 없는 인증서가 포함되어 있습니다. 예상하지 못한 결과를 가져올 수도 있습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The key has been copied to the card and a backup has been written to <filename>%1</filename>.</para><para>Do you want to delete the copy of the key stored on this computer?</para>
ko: <para>키를 카드로 복사했고 백업이 <filename>%1</filename> 파일로 저장되었습니다.</para><para>컴퓨터에 저장된 키를 삭제하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The key has been copied to the card.</para><para>You can now delete the copy of the key stored on this computer. Optionally, you can first create a backup of the key.</para>
ko: <para>키를 카드로 복사했습니다.</para><para>컴퓨터에 저장된 키를 삭제할 수 있습니다. 삭제하기 전에 키를 백업해 둘 수도 있습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The key was copied to the smart card.</para>
ko: <para>키를 스마트카드로 복사했습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The key was copied to the smart card.</para><para>A backup was exported to <filename>%1</filename></para>
ko: <para>키를 스마트카드로 복사했습니다.</para><para>키 백업을 <filename>%1</filename> 파일로 내보냈습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The query result has been truncated.</para><para>Either the local or a remote limit on the maximum number of returned hits has been exceeded.</para><para>You can try to increase the local limit in the configuration dialog, but if one of the configured servers is the limiting factor, you have to refine your search.</para>
ko: <para>질의 결과를 모두 표시할 수 없습니다.</para><para>로컬 또는 원격에서 응답 제한 횟수를 초과했습니다.</para><para>설정 대화 상자에서 로컬 제한을 늘릴 수 있으나, 설정된 서버에서 제한을 지정했다면 다른 방법으로 검색해야 합니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The revocation of the certification of user ID<nl/>%1<nl/>made with key<nl/>%2<nl/>failed:</para><para><message>%3</message></para>
ko: <para>%2<nl/>키로 인증된 사용자 ID<nl/>%1<nl/>의 인증을 철회할 수 없음:</para><para><message>%3</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The user ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis><nl/>has been flagged successfully as the primary user ID.</para>
ko: <para>사용자 ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis>이(가)<nl/>주 사용자 ID로 플래그되었습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The user ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis><nl/>has been revoked successfully.</para>
ko: <para>사용자 ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis>이(가)<nl/>철회되었습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The version of the <application>GpgME</application> library you are running against is older than the one that the <application>GpgME++</application> library was built against.</para><para><application>Kleopatra</application> will not function in this setting.</para><para>Please ask your administrator for help in resolving this issue.</para>
ko: <para>실행하려고 하는 <application>GpgME</application> 라이브러리 버전이 빌드할 때 사용한 <application>GpgME++</application> 버전보다 오래되었습니다.</para><para><application>Kleopatra</application>는 이 설정을 지원하지 않습니다.</para><para>이 문제를 해결하려면 시스템 관리자에게 연락하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>These are the results of the Kleopatra self-test suite. Click on a test for details.</para><para>Note that all but the first failure might be due to prior tests failing.</para>
ko: <para>Kleopatra 자가 진단 결과입니다. 자세한 정보를 보려면 테스트를 클릭하십시오.</para><para>두 번째 이후 테스트 실패는 이전 테스트 실패에 따른 결과일 수도 있습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Unexpected error while asking <application>gpg-agent</application> for its version.</para><para>The error returned was: <message>%1</message>.</para>
ko: <para><application>gpg-agent</application> 버전 확인 중 예상하지 못한 오류가 발생했습니다.</para><para>반환된 오류: <message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Update failed:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
ko: <para>업데이트에 실패했습니다.</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Update skipped because no OpenPGP keyserver is configured.</para>
ko: <para>설정한 OpenPGP 키 서버가 없어서 업데이트를 건너뛰었습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>When OpenPGP certificates have been exported to a public directory server, it is nearly impossible to remove them again.</para><para>Before exporting your certificate to a public directory server, make sure that you have created a revocation certificate so you can revoke the certificate if it is compromised, lost, or you forgot the passphrase.</para><para>Are you sure you want to continue?</para>
ko: <para>OpenPGP 인증서를 공개 디렉터리 서버에 업로드한 후에는 다시 삭제하기가 사실상 불가능합니다.</para><para>인증서가 탈취되었거나, 암구호를 잊어버렸을 때 인증서를 취소할 수 있도록 인증서를 공개 디렉터리 서버로 내보내기 전에 철회 인증서를 생성했는지 확인하십시오.</para><para>계속 진행하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>When you delete CA certificates (both root CAs and intermediate CAs), the certificates issued by them will also be deleted.</para><para>This can be nicely seen in <application>Kleopatra</application>'s hierarchical view mode: In this mode, if you delete a certificate that has children, those children will also be deleted. Think of CA certificates as folders containing other certificates: When you delete the folder, you delete its contents, too.</para>
ko: <para>CA 인증서(루트 CA와 중간 CA 모두)를 삭제한다면 해당 CA 인증서에서 발급된 모든 인증서를 삭제합니다.</para><para><application>Kleopatra</application>의 구조적 보기 모드에서 이 관계를 볼 수 있습니다. 이 모드에서는 자식 항목이 있는 인증서를 삭제하면 자식 항목도 같이 삭제됩니다. CA 인증서를 다른 인증서를 포함하는 폴더처럼 생각해 보십시오. 해당 폴더를 삭제하면 폴더 안의 모든 내용을 같이 삭제합니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You are about to revoke the certification of user ID<nl/>%1<nl/>made with the key<nl/>%2.</para>
ko: <para>%2<nl/>키로 인증된 사용자 ID<nl/>%1<nl/>의 인증을 철회하려고 합니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You are about to revoke the following certificate:</para><para>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;%1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>The revocation will take effect immediately and cannot be reverted.</emphasis></para><para>Consequences: <list><item>You can still decrypt everything encrypted for this certificate.</item><item>You cannot sign anything with this certificate anymore.</item><item>You cannot certify other certificates with it anymore.</item><item>Other people can no longer encrypt with it after receiving the revocation.</item></list></para>
ko: <para>다음 인증서를 철회하려고 합니다.</para><para>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;%1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>철회는 즉시 효력이 발생하며 철회를 취소할 수 없습니다.</emphasis></para><para>발생할 일: <list><item>이 인증서로 암호화된 모든 항목을 여전히 복호화할 수 있습니다.</item><item>이 인증서로 더 이상 새로운 것을 서명할 수 없습니다.</item><item>이 인증서로 다른 인증서를 인증할 수 없습니다.</item><item>철회 인증서를 수신한 후 다른 사람들은 이 인증서로 암호화할 수 없습니다.</item></list></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You do not have any directory servers configured.</para><para>You need to configure at least one directory server to search on one.</para><para>You can configure directory servers here: <interface>Settings->Configure Kleopatra</interface>.</para>
ko: <para>설정한 디렉터리 서버가 없습니다.</para><para>검색할 디렉터리 서버를 최소 하나는 지정해야 합니다.</para><para>다음에서 디렉터리 서버를 설정할 수 있습니다: <interface>설정->Kleopatra 설정</interface>.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You haven't certified all OpenPGP certificates in the groups listed below with exportable certifications. People relying on your certifications may not be able to verify the certificates.</para><para>Do you want to continue the export?</para>
ko: <para>아래 목록에 있는 그룹의 모든 OpenPGP 인증서를 내보낼 수 있도록 인증하지 않았습니다. 이 인증서의 사용자가 인증서를 올바르게 검증하지 못할 수도 있습니다.</para><para>인증서 내보내기를 계속하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You haven't certified all OpenPGP certificates in this group with an exportable certification. People relying on your certifications may not be able to verify the certificates.</para><para>Do you want to continue the export?</para>
ko: <para>이 그룹의 모든 OpenPGP 인증서를 내보낼 수 있도록 인증하지 않았습니다. 이 인증서의 사용자가 인증서를 올바르게 검증하지 못할 수도 있습니다.</para><para>인증서 내보내기를 계속하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You haven't certified all valid user IDs of the certificates listed below with exportable certifications. People relying on your certifications may not be able to verify the certificates.</para><para>Do you want to continue the export?</para>
ko: <para>아래 목록에 있는 인증서의 모든 올바른 사용자 ID를 내보낼 수 있도록 인증하지 않았습니다. 이 인증서의 사용자가 인증서를 올바르게 검증하지 못할 수도 있습니다.</para><para>인증서 내보내기를 계속하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You haven't certified all valid user IDs of this certificate with an exportable certification. People relying on your certifications may not be able to verify the certificate.</para><para>Do you want to continue the export?</para>
ko: <para>이 인증서의 모든 사용자 ID를 내보낼 수 있도록 인증하지 않았습니다. 이 인증서의 사용자가 인증서를 올바르게 검증하지 못할 수도 있습니다.</para><para>인증서 내보내기를 계속하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: ADSK added successfully.
ko: ADSK를 추가했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Admin PIN changed successfully.
ko: 관리자 PIN을 변경했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: After importing the team key, team members will be able to decrypt data with it.
ko: 팀 키를 가져오면 팀 구성원은 해당 키로 데이터를 복호화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: All certificates were certified successfully.
ko: 모든 인증서를 인증했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Anyone you share the password with can read the data.
ko: 암호를 공유하는 모든 사람이 데이터를 읽을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you the only user of this secret key?
ko: 이 비밀 키의 유일한 사용자입니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Audit log is empty.
ko: 감사 기록이 비어 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Authenticating to the card failed: %1
ko: 카드에 인증할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: By adding an ADSK to your certificate, you allow the owner of the ADSK to decrypt all new messages that are encrypted for your certificate. Do you want to add the ADSK specified in the GnuPG configuration to your certificate?
ko: 인증서에 ADSK를 추가하면 ADSK의 소유자가 내 인증서로 암호화된 모든 새 메시지를 복호화할 수 있습니다. 내 인증서에 GnuPG 설정에서 지정한 ADSK를 추가하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Canceled setting PIN.
ko: PIN 설정을 취소했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open <filename>%1</filename> for reading.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에서 읽으려고 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open file <filename>%1</filename> for writing.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open the file <filename>%1</filename> for writing.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open the private key file <filename>%1</filename> for reading.
ko: 비밀 키 파일 <filename>%1</filename>에서 읽으려고 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot overwrite existing <filename>%1</filename>.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 덮어쓸 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Certificate '%1' was marked as your certificate.
ko: '%1' 인증서를 내 인증서로 표시했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Certificate successfully created.<br><br>Note:<br>To prevent accidental import of the revocation<br>it is required to manually edit the certificate<br>before it can be imported.
ko: 인증서를 생성했습니다.<br><br>메모:<br>인증서를 실수로 취소하는 것을 방지하기 위해서<br>철회 인증서를 가져오기 전에 수동으로 인증서를<br>편집해야 합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Certification power was granted to '%1'.
ko: '%1' 인증서에 인증 권한이 허가되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Certifications are not available before the certificate is imported.
ko: 인증서를 가져오기 전에는 인증을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Changing the Admin PIN failed: %1
ko: 관리자 PIN 변경 실패: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Changing the NKS PIN failed: %1
ko: NKS PIN 변경 실패: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Changing the PIN failed: %1
ko: PIN 변경 실패: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Changing the PUK failed: %1
ko: PUK 변경 실패: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Changing the SigG PIN failed: %1
ko: SigG PIN 변경 실패: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Clipboard contents do not look like a certificate. Nothing imported.
ko: 클립보드 내용이 인증서가 아닌 것 같습니다. 아무것도 가져오지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Copying the key to the card failed.
ko: 키를 카드에 복사할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Correct the following errors:
ko: 다음 오류를 수정하십시오:

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not connect to UiServer: <message>%1</message>
ko: UiServer에 연결할 수 없음: <message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not delete the registry key <resource>%1\%2</resource>
ko: <resource>%1\%2</resource> 레지스트리 키를 삭제할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not determine certificate type of clipboard contents. Nothing imported.
ko: 클립보드 내용의 인증서 형식을 확인할 수 없습니다. 아무것도 가져오지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not remove file <filename>%1</filename> for overwriting.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 덮어쓰려고 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Create a new OpenPGP key pair.<nl/>To create an S/MIME certificate request use <interface>New S/MIME Certification Request</interface> from the <interface>File</interface> menu instead.
ko: 새 OpenPGP 키 쌍을 만듭니다.<nl/>S/MIME 인증서 요청을 만들려면 <interface>파일</interface> 메뉴의 <interface>새 S/MIME 인증서 요청</interface>을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Creating a CSR for the card key failed:
    %1
ko: 카드 키의 CSR 생성 실패:
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Creating an OpenPGP key from the card keys failed: %1
ko: 카드 키에서 OpenPGP 키 생성 실패: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Creating encrypted archive ...
ko: 암호화된 압축 파일 생성 중...

[ctx: @info]
en: Creating signed and encrypted archive ...
ko: 서명과 암호화된 압축 파일 생성 중...

[ctx: @info]
en: Creating signed archive ...
ko: 서명된 압축 파일 생성 중...

[ctx: @info]
en: Decryption and verification of <filename>%1</filename> canceled.
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 복호화 및 검증이 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Decryption of <filename>%1</filename> canceled.
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 복호화가 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete the copy of the key stored on this computer?
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 저장된 키를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete the copy of the secret key stored on this computer?
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 저장된 비밀 키 복사본을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Double spaces are not allowed
ko: 공백 두 개는 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Encryption canceled.
ko: 암호화가 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a search term to search for matching certificates.
ko: 인증서를 검색할 때 사용할 검색어를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter an email address to search for matching certificates.
ko: 인증서를 검색할 때 사용할 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Error: %1
ko: 오류: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Exit code: %1
ko: 종료 코드: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Exporting the certificate failed: %1
ko: 인증서를 내보낼 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Exporting the certificate to a key server is not possible because the usage of key servers has been disabled explicitly. | Exporting the certificates to a key server is not possible because the usage of key servers has been disabled explicitly.
ko[0]: 키 서버 사용이 명시적으로 비활성화되어 있어서 인증서를 키 서버로 내보낼 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to create signing subkey: %1
ko: 서명용 하위 키를 생성할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to decrypt the clipboard: %1
ko: 클립보드를 복호화할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to decrypt the notepad: %1
ko: 메모장을 복호화할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to delete <filename>%1</filename>.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to encrypt the clipboard: %1
ko: 클립보드를 암호화할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to encrypt the notepad: %1
ko: 메모장을 암호화할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to find encrypted or signed data in one or more files.<nl/>If they contain signed or encrypted data please report a bug (see Help->Report Bug).
ko: 하나 이상의 파일에서 암호화되었거나 서명된 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.<nl/>해당 파일에 서명되었거나 암호화된 데이터가 포함되어 있으면 버그를 보고해 주십시오(도움말->버그 보고 참조).

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to find the OpenPGP card with the serial number: %1
ko: 일련 번호가 다음과 같은 OpenPGP 카드를 찾을 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to generate new card keys and a certificate: %1
ko: 새 카드 키와 인증서를 생성할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to move <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) <filename>%2</filename>(으)로 이동할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to move backup. The backup key is still stored under: %1
ko: 백업을 이동할 수 없습니다. 백업 키 저장 위치: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to overwrite <filename>%1</filename>.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 덮어쓸 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to search on certificate server. The error returned was:
    %1
ko: 인증서를 서버에서 검색할 수 없습니다. 반환된 오류:
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to sign the clipboard: %1
ko: 클립보드를 서명할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to sign the notepad: %1
ko: 메모장을 서명할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to verify the clipboard: %1
ko: 클립보드를 검증할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to verify the notepad: %1
ko: 메모장을 검증할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to write the certificates to a temporary file.
ko: 인증서를 임시 파일로 기록할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: For password based encryption see this <a href="action:help_doc_symenc">guide</a>.
ko: 암호 기반 암호화는 이 <a href="action:help_doc_symenc">도움말</a>을 참조하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: For public key encryption you generally have to create your own key pair.
ko: 공개 키 기반 암호화를 사용하려면 키 쌍을 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: For technical reasons you can only use this option if <application>%1</application> is not already running.
ko: 기술적인 이유로 <application>%1</application>이(가) 실행 중이 아닐 때에만 이 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Generating key failed: %1
ko: 키 생성 실패: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Import certificate from a file.<nl/>To import from a public keyserver use <interface>Lookup on Server</interface> instead.
ko: 파일에서 인증서를 가져옵니다.<nl/>공개 키 서버에서 키를 가져오려면 <interface>서버에서 찾아보기</interface>를 사용하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Import was canceled.
ko: 가져오기가 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Is '%1' your own certificate?
ko: '%1'이(가) 사용자의 인증서입니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: It seems another <application>Kleopatra</application> is running (with process-id %1)
ko: 다른 <application>Kleopatra</application> 인스턴스가 실행 중인 것 같습니다(프로세스 ID %1)

[ctx: @info]
en: Key successfully generated.
ko: 키를 생성했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: NKS PIN changed successfully.
ko: NKS PIN을 변경했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: NKS PIN set successfully.
ko: NKS PIN을 설정했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Name change failed: %1
ko: 이름 변경 실패: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: No NullPin found. <warning>If this PIN was not set by you personally, the card might have been tampered with.</warning>
ko: NullPin을 찾을 수 없습니다. <warning>이 PIN을 직접 설정하지 않았다면 카드가 조작되었을 수도 있습니다.</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: No certificates found
ko: 인증서를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: No checksum files have been created.
ko: 체크섬 파일이 생성되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: No empty smart card was found.
ko: 빈 스마트카드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: No slot found for subkey %1 on the smart card.
ko: 스마트카드에서 하위 키 %1의 슬롯을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: No update found in the available version database.
ko: 사용 가능한 버전 데이터베이스에서 업데이트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: One or more certificates cannot be certified.
ko: 한 개 이상의 인증서를 인증할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: One unknown recipient
ko: 알 수 없는 받는 사람 1명

[ctx: @info]
en: PIN changed successfully.
ko: PIN을 변경했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: PIN set successfully.
ko: PIN을 설정했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: PIV Card Application Administration Key set successfully.
ko: PIV 카드 애플리케이션 관리 키를 설정했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: PUK changed successfully.
ko: PUK를 변경했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Please choose whether members should also be allowed to sign data with the team key.
    Alternatively, they can use their personal key for signing.
ko: 팀 구성원이 데이터를 팀 키로 서명하는 것을 허용할지 여부를 선택하십시오.
    팀 구성원은 각자의 개인 키로도 서명할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Quit any other running instances of <application>Kleopatra</application>.
ko: 다른 <application>Kleopatra</application>를 끝내십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Reading certificates from smart card ...
ko: 스마트카드에서 인증서 읽는 중...

[ctx: @info]
en: Result of OpenPGP certificate update from keyserver, LDAP server, or Active Directory
ko: 키 서버, LDAP 서버, 액티브 디렉터리에서의 OpenPGP 인증서 업데이트 결과

[ctx: @info]
en: Result of S/MIME certificate update
ko: S/MIME 인증서 업데이트 결과

[ctx: @info]
en: Result of update from Web Key Directory
ko: 웹 키 디렉터리에서의 업데이트 결과

[ctx: @info]
en: Searching for matching certificates ...
ko: 일치하는 인증서 검색 중...

[ctx: @info]
en: Set this option to avoid using the users temporary directory.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 사용자의 임시 디렉터리를 사용하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Set this option to disable password-based encryption.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 암호 기반 암호화를 비활성화합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Set this option to disable public key encryption.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 공개 키 암호화를 비활성화합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Set this option to encode encrypted or signed files as base64 encoded text. So that they can be opened with an editor or sent in a mail body. This will increase file size by one third.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 서명되거나 암호화된 파일을 Base64 인코드된 텍스트로 만듭니다. 편집기로 열어 보거나 이메일 본문에 첨부할 수 있습니다. 파일 크기가 약 1/3 증가합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Setting the NKS PIN failed: %1
ko: NKS PIN 설정 실패: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Setting the PIV Card Application Administration Key failed: %1
ko: PIV 카드 애플리케이션 관리 키 설정 실패: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Setting the SigG PIN failed: %1
ko: SigG PIN 설정 실패: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Shall the file be saved with the original file name <filename>%1</filename>?
ko: 파일을 원래 파일 이름인 <filename>%1</filename>(으)로 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Show actions available for this smart card
ko: 이 스마트카드에 사용할 수 있는 동작 표시

[ctx: @info]
en: Show actions available for this smart card slot
ko: 이 스마트카드 슬롯에 사용할 수 있는 동작 표시

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the following information in certificate list tooltips:
ko: 인증서 목록 풍선 도움말에 다음 정보 표시:

[ctx: @info]
en: SigG PIN changed successfully.
ko: SigG PIN을 변경했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: SigG PIN set successfully.
ko: SigG PIN을 설정했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Signing and encryption canceled.
ko: 서명과 암호화가 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Signing canceled.
ko: 서명이 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Sorry! Writing keys to the card <emphasis>%1</emphasis> is not supported.
ko: 죄송합니다! <emphasis>%1</emphasis> 카드에 키를 기록하는 것은 아직 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully decrypted and verified the clipboard
ko: 클립보드를 복호화 및 검증함

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully decrypted and verified the notepad
ko: 메모장을 복호화 및 검증함

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully decrypted the clipboard
ko: 클립보드를 복호화함

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully decrypted the notepad
ko: 메모장을 복호화함

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully deleted the copy of the key stored on this computer.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 저장된 키를 삭제했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully encrypted and signed the clipboard
ko: 클립보드를 암호화 및 서명했습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully encrypted and signed the notepad
ko: 메모장을 암호화 및 서명함

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully encrypted the clipboard
ko: 클립보드를 암호화했습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully encrypted the notepad
ko: 메모장을 암호화함

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully generated an OpenPGP key from the card keys.
ko: 카드 키에서 OpenPGP 키를 생성했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully generated new card keys and a certificate for this card.
ko: 이 카드에 대한 새 카드 키와 인증서를 생성했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully restored the secret key parts from <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에서 비밀 키 부분을 복원했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully signed the clipboard
ko: 클립보드를 서명했습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully signed the notepad
ko: 메모장을 서명함

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully verified the clipboard
ko: 클립보드를 검증함

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully verified the notepad
ko: 메모장을 검증함

[ctx: @info]
en: Team members will not be able to change the name, email address, or expiration date of the team key.
ko: 팀 구성원은 팀 키의 이름, 이메일 주소, 만료 날짜를 변경할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The "<" character may not be used.
ko: "<" 글자를 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The URL is too long.
ko: URL이 너무 깁니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The backup of the secret key was created successfully.
ko: 비밀 키 백업을 생성했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The certificate has been marked as not trusted because the fingerprint did not match.
ko: 인증서 지문이 일치하지 않아서 인증서를 신뢰하지 않음으로 표시했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The certificate was revoked successfully.
ko: 인증서를 철회했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The certification power of '%1' was revoked.
ko: '%1' 인증서의 인증 권한이 철회되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The clipboard does not contain text.
ko: 클립보드에 텍스트가 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The clipboard is empty. Nothing imported.
ko: 클립보드가 비어 있습니다. 아무것도 가져오지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The data was not encrypted for any secret key in your certificate list.
ko: 이 데이터는 인증서 목록에 포함된 비밀 키 중 어떤 것으로도 암호화되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> already exists.
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 <filename>%1</filename>이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> already exists. Please enter a different file name.
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 다른 파일 이름을 지정하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> contains certificates and can't be decrypted or verified.
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일에 인증서가 포함되어 있으며 복호화하거나 검증할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The following errors were encountered:
ko: 다음 오류가 발생했습니다:

[ctx: @info]
en: The group contains certificates that cannot be used for encryption. This may lead to unexpected results.
ko: 그룹에 암호화에 사용할 수 없는 인증서가 포함되어 있습니다. 예상하지 못한 결과를 가져올 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The private key file <filename>%1</filename> is empty.
ko: 비밀 키 파일 <filename>%1</filename>이(가) 비어 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The result is empty. Maybe you entered an empty or a wrong passphrase.
ko: 결과가 비어 있습니다. 암구호를 입력하지 않았거나 잘못되었을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The result of the backup is empty. Maybe you entered an empty or a wrong passphrase.
ko: 백업 결과가 비어 있습니다. 암구호를 입력하지 않았거나 잘못되었을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The result of the export is empty.
ko: 내보내기 결과가 비어 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The secret team key was saved to <filename>%1</filename>
ko: 비밀 팀 키를 <filename>%1</filename>(으)로 저장함

[ctx: @info]
en: The size of the name may not exceed 38 characters.
ko: 이름 길이는 최대 38글자입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The subkey was exported successfully. | %1 subkeys were exported successfully.
ko[0]: 하위 키 %1개를 내보냈습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The two keys you have entered do not match. Please retry.
ko: 입력한 두 키가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: There was an error setting the PIN: <message>%1</message>.
ko: PIN을 설정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: <message>%1</message>.

[ctx: @info]
en: There were no errors.
ko: 오류가 없었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: These checksum files have been successfully created:
ko: 다음 체크섬 파일을 생성했습니다:

[ctx: @info]
en: This certificate cannot be used for encryption.
ko: 이 인증서를 암호화에 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This certificate cannot be used for signing.
ko: 이 인증서를 서명에 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This certificate expires today.
ko: 이 인증서가 오늘 만료됩니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This certificate expires tomorrow. | This certificate expires in %1 days.
ko[0]: 이 인증서가 %1일 후 만료됩니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This certificate is expired.
ko: 이 인증서가 만료되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This certificate is revoked.
ko: 이 인증서가 철회되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This group contains S/MIME certificates which cannot be certified.
ko: 이 그룹은 S/MIME 인증서를 포함하지만 인증할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This key has already been revoked.
ko: 이 키가 이미 철회되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This key has been revoked. You cannot certify it.
ko: 이 키가 철회되었습니다. 이 키를 인증할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This key has expired. You cannot certify it.
ko: 이 키가 만료되었습니다. 이 키를 인증할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: To certify other certificates, you first need to create an OpenPGP certificate for yourself.
ko: 다른 인증서를 인증하려면 내 OpenPGP 인증서를 생성해야 합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: URL change failed: %1
ko: URL 변경 실패: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Unblocked and set a new PIN successfully.
ko: 차단을 해제했고 새로운 PIN을 설정했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Unblocking the PIN failed: %1
ko: PIN 차단 해제 실패: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Updating certificate… | Updating %1 certificates…
ko[0]: 인증서 %1개 업데이트 중…

[ctx: @info]
en: Upload successful.
ko: 업로드에 성공했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: User ID successfully added.
ko: 사용자 ID를 추가했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Verification of <filename>%1</filename> canceled.
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 검증이 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Verify the fingerprints, mark the user IDs you want to certify, and select the certificate you want to certify the user IDs with.<br><i>Note: Only the fingerprints clearly identify the certificate and its owner.</i>
ko: 지문을 확인하고, 인증할 사용자 ID를 표시하고, 사용자 ID를 인증할 인증서를 선택하십시오.<br><i>메모: 인증서와 인증서 소유자는 지문만으로 명확하게 식별할 수 있습니다.</i>

[ctx: @info]
en: Warning: The sender's mail address is not stored in the <a href="key:%1">certificate</a> used for signing. Stored:<ul>%2</ul>
ko: 경고: 보낸 사람의 메일 주소가 서명에 사용된 <a href="key:%1">인증서</a>에 저장되지 않았습니다. 저장된 인증서: <ul>%2</ul>

[ctx: @info]
en: With Kleopatra you can encrypt using different methods. Please follow the regulations for classified information of your organization.
ko: Kleopatra를 사용하여 여러 방식으로 암호화할 수 있습니다. 조직에서 기밀 정보를 취급하는 규정을 따르십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing certificates to file <filename>%1</filename> failed.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 인증서를 기록할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing groups to file <filename>%1</filename> failed.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 그룹을 기록할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing key to file <filename>%1</filename> failed.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 비밀 키를 기록할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing subkey to file <filename>%2</filename> failed. | Writing subkeys to file <filename>%2</filename> failed.
ko[0]: <filename>%2</filename>에 하위 키를 기록할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing the backup of the secret key to <filename>%1</filename> failed.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 비밀 키 백업을 기록할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing the certificate to the card failed: %1
ko: 인증서를 카드에 기록할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing the certificate to the card succeeded.
ko: 인증서를 카드에 기록했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: You are not allowed to mark certificates as trusted or not trusted.
ko: 인증서를 신뢰함이나 신뢰하지 않음으로 표시할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: You can find step-by-step instructions for public key encryption in this <a href="action:help_doc_quickguide">guide</a>.
ko: 공개 키 암호화를 시작하기 위한 단계별 방법은 이 <a href="action:help_doc_quickguide">도움말</a>을 참조하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: You cannot generate a key on this smart card because it doesn't support any of the compliant algorithms.
ko: 스마트카드에서 호환되는 알고리즘을 지원하지 않아서 이 스마트카드에서 키를 생성할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: You cannot generate keys on this smart card because it doesn't support any of the compliant algorithms.
ko: 스마트카드에서 호환되는 알고리즘을 지원하지 않아서 이 스마트카드에서 키를 생성할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: no associated certificate
ko: 연관된 인증서 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: no key
ko: 키 없음

[ctx: @info %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: <para>Install a version of <application>GnuPG</application> that is %1.</para>
ko: <para>%1 <application>GnuPG</application> 버전을 설치하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: <para>Sorry! You cannot use <application>Kleopatra</application> for signing or encrypting files because the <application>GnuPG</application> system used by <application>Kleopatra</application> is not %1.</para>
ko: <para>죄송합니다! <application>Kleopatra</application>에서 사용 중인 <application>GnuPG</application> 시스템이 %1이(가) 아니므로 <application>Kleopatra</application>를 사용하여 파일에 서명하거나 암호화할 수 없습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: <para>Sorry! You cannot use <application>Kleopatra</application> for signing or encryption because the <application>GnuPG</application> system used by <application>Kleopatra</application> is not %1.</para>
ko: <para>죄송합니다! <application>Kleopatra</application>에서 사용 중인 <application>GnuPG</application> 시스템이 %1이(가) 아니므로 <application>Kleopatra</application>를 사용하여 서명하거나 암호화할 수 없습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: <para>The <application>GnuPG</application> system used by <application>Kleopatra</application> is not %1.</para>
ko: <para><application>Kleopatra</application>에서 사용 중인 <application>GnuPG</application> 시스템이 %1이(가) 아닙니다.</para>

[ctx: @info %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: <para>You cannot use <application>Kleopatra</application> for signing or encrypting files because the <application>GnuPG</application> system used by <application>Kleopatra</application> is not %1.</para>
ko: <para><application>Kleopatra</application>에서 사용 중인 <application>GnuPG</application> 시스템이 %1이(가) 아니므로 <application>Kleopatra</application>를 사용하여 파일에 서명하거나 암호화할 수 없습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: <para>You cannot use <application>Kleopatra</application> for signing or encryption because the <application>GnuPG</application> system used by <application>Kleopatra</application> is not %1.</para>
ko: <para><application>Kleopatra</application>에서 사용 중인 <application>GnuPG</application> 시스템이 %1이(가) 아니므로 <application>Kleopatra</application>를 사용하여 서명하거나 암호화할 수 없습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info %1 name of card slot, %2 serial number of card]
en: <p>Please confirm that you want to write the following certificate to the %1 slot of card %2:</p><center>%3</center>
ko: <p>카드 %2의 슬롯 %1에 다음 인증서를 기록할 것인지 확인하십시오:</p><center>%3</center>

[ctx: @info %1: a certificate]
en: <para>Do you want to grant '%1' the power to mark certificates as valid for you?</para><para><emphasis>This means that the owner of this certificate properly checks fingerprints and confirms the identities of others.</emphasis></para>
ko: <para>'%1' 인증서를 다른 인증서를 유효 상태로 표시할 수 있도록 허가하시겠습니까?</para><para><emphasis>이 인증서의 소유자가 다른 인증서의 지문과 인증서 소유자의 신원을 올바르게 확인한다는 것을 의미합니다.</emphasis></para>

[ctx: @info %1: a certificate]
en: <para>The certificate '%1' is empowered to mark other certificates as valid for you.</para><para>Do you want to revoke this power?</para>
ko: <para>'%1' 인증서에는 다른 인증서를 유효 상태로 표시할 수 있는 권한이 있습니다.</para><para>해당 권한을 취소하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info %1: a certificate, %2: name of a compliance mode]
en: <para>Do you want to grant '%1' the power to mark certificates as %2 for you?</para><para><emphasis>This means that the owner of this certificate properly checks fingerprints and confirms the identities of others.</emphasis></para>
ko: <para>'%1' 인증서를 다른 인증서를 %2 상태로 표시할 수 있도록 허가하시겠습니까?</para><para><emphasis>이 인증서의 소유자가 다른 인증서의 지문과 인증서 소유자의 신원을 올바르게 확인한다는 것을 의미합니다.</emphasis></para>

[ctx: @info %1: a certificate, %2: name of a compliance mode]
en: <para>The certificate '%1' is empowered to mark other certificates as %2 for you.</para><para>Do you want to revoke this power?</para>
ko: <para>'%1' 인증서에는 다른 인증서를 %2 상태로 표시할 수 있는 권한이 있습니다.</para><para>해당 권한을 취소하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info %1: test name]
en: <para>See "%1" above.</para>
ko: <para>위의 "%1" 항목을 참조하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info 'Failed' meaning that there was an error during decryption]
en: Failed to decrypt <filename>%1</filename>:
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 복호화하는 중 실패함:

[ctx: @info 'Failed' meaning that there was an error during decryption]
en: Failed to decrypt and verify <filename>%1</filename>:
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 복호화 및 검증하는 중 실패함:

[ctx: @info 'Unable' meaning that decryption can't be started because there is no secret key]
en: Unable to decrypt <filename>%1</filename>:
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 복호화할 수 없음:

[ctx: @info 'Unable' meaning that decryption can't be started because there is no secret key]
en: Unable to decrypt and verify <filename>%1</filename>:
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 복호화 및 검증할 수 없음:

[ctx: @info Error in Label of input field: Message]
en: Error in %1: %2
ko: %1의 오류: %2

[ctx: @info Error in Label of input field: Message]
en: Error in <interface>%1</interface>: <message>%2</message>
ko: <interface>%1</interface>의 오류: <message>%2</message>

[ctx: @info Failed to encrypt <file> and <file>: <reason>]
en: Failed to encrypt <filename>%1</filename> and <filename>%2</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>, <filename>%2</filename> 파일을 암호화할 수 없음: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to encrypt <file> and <n> other(s): <reason>]
en: Failed to encrypt <filename>%2</filename> and %1 other: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis> | Failed to encrypt <filename>%2</filename> and %1 others: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>
ko[0]: <filename>%2</filename> 및 다른 파일 %1개를 암호화할 수 없음: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to encrypt <file>: <reason>]
en: Failed to encrypt <filename>%1</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%2</emphasis>
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일을 암호화할 수 없음: <emphasis strong='true'>%2</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to sign <file> and <file>: <reason>]
en: Failed to sign <filename>%1</filename> and <filename>%2</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>, <filename>%2</filename> 파일에 서명할 수 없음: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to sign <file> and <n> other(s): <reason>]
en: Failed to sign <filename>%2</filename> and %1 other: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis> | Failed to sign <filename>%2</filename> and %1 others: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>
ko[0]: <filename>%2</filename> 및 다른 파일 %1개에 서명할 수 없음: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to sign <file>: <reason>]
en: Failed to sign <filename>%1</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%2</emphasis>
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일에 서명할 수 없음: <emphasis strong='true'>%2</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to sign and encrypt <file> and <file>: <reason>]
en: Failed to sign and encrypt <filename>%1</filename> and <filename>%2</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>, <filename>%2</filename> 파일에 서명과 암호화할 수 없음: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to sign and encrypt <file> and <n> other(s): <reason>]
en: Failed to sign and encrypt <filename>%2</filename> and %1 other: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis> | Failed to sign and encrypt <filename>%2</filename> and %1 others: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>
ko[0]: <filename>%2</filename> 및 다른 파일 %1개에 서명과 암호화할 수 없음: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to sign and encrypt <file>: <reason>]
en: Failed to sign and encrypt <filename>%1</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%2</emphasis>
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일에 서명과 암호화할 수 없음: <emphasis strong='true'>%2</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to verify <file>:]
en: Failed to verify <filename>%1</filename>:
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 검증할 수 없음:

[ctx: @info Successfully decrypted <file> as <file>.]
en: Successfully decrypted <filename>%1</filename> as <filename>%2</filename>.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) <filename>%2</filename>(으)로 복호화했습니다.

[ctx: @info Successfully decrypted and verified <file> as <file>.]
en: Successfully decrypted and verified <filename>%1</filename> as <filename>%2</filename>.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) <filename>%2</filename>(으)로 복호화 및 검증했습니다.

[ctx: @info Successfully encrypted <file> and <file> and saved it as <file>.]
en: Successfully encrypted <filename>%1</filename> and <filename>%2</filename> and saved it as <filename>%3</filename>.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>, <filename>%2</filename> 파일을 암호화하고 <filename>%3</filename>(으)로 저장했습니다.

[ctx: @info Successfully encrypted <file> and <n> other(s) and saved it as <file>.]
en: Successfully encrypted <filename>%2</filename> and %1 other and saved it as <filename>%3</filename>. | Successfully encrypted <filename>%2</filename> and %1 others and saved it as <filename>%3</filename>.
ko[0]: <filename>%2</filename> 및 다른 파일 %1개를 암호화하고 <filename>%3</filename>(으)로 저장했습니다.

[ctx: @info Successfully encrypted <file> and saved it as <file>.]
en: Successfully encrypted <filename>%1</filename> and saved it as <filename>%2</filename>.
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일을 암호화하고 <filename>%2</filename>(으)로 저장했습니다.

[ctx: @info Successfully signed <file> and <file> and saved the signature in <file>.]
en: Successfully signed <filename>%1</filename> and <filename>%2</filename> and saved the signature in <filename>%3</filename>.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>, <filename>%2</filename> 파일에 서명하고 서명을 <filename>%3</filename>(으)로 저장했습니다.

[ctx: @info Successfully signed <file> and <n> other(s) and saved the signature in <file>.]
en: Successfully signed <filename>%2</filename> and %1 other and saved the signature in <filename>%3</filename>. | Successfully signed <filename>%2</filename> and %1 others and saved the signature in <filename>%3</filename>.
ko[0]: <filename>%2</filename> 및 다른 파일 %1개에 서명하고 서명을 <filename>%3</filename>(으)로 저장했습니다.

[ctx: @info Successfully signed <file> and saved the signature in <file>.]
en: Successfully signed <filename>%1</filename> and saved the signature in <filename>%2</filename>.
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일에 서명하고 서명을 <filename>%2</filename>(으)로 저장했습니다.

[ctx: @info Successfully signed and encrypted <file> and <file> and saved it as <file>.]
en: Successfully signed and encrypted <filename>%1</filename> and <filename>%2</filename> and saved it as <filename>%3</filename>.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>, <filename>%2</filename> 파일에 서명과 암호화하고 <filename>%3</filename>(으)로 저장했습니다.

[ctx: @info Successfully signed and encrypted <file> and <n> other(s) as <file>.]
en: Successfully signed and encrypted <filename>%2</filename> and %1 other and saved it as <filename>%3</filename>. | Successfully signed and encrypted <filename>%2</filename> and %1 others and saved it as <filename>%3</filename>.
ko[0]: <filename>%2</filename> 및 다른 파일 %1개에 서명과 암호화하고 <filename>%3</filename>(으)로 저장했습니다.

[ctx: @info Successfully signed and encrypted <file> and saved it as <file>.]
en: Successfully signed and encrypted <filename>%1</filename> and saved it as <filename>%2</filename>.
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 파일에 서명과 암호화하고 <filename>%2</filename>(으)로 저장했습니다.

[ctx: @info Verified <file> with signature(s) in <file>.]
en: Verified <filename>%2</filename> with signature in <filename>%3</filename>. | Verified <filename>%2</filename> with %1 signatures in <filename>%3</filename>.
ko[0]: <filename>%2</filename>을(를) <filename>%3</filename>에 포함된 서명 %1개로 검증했습니다.

[ctx: @info as in 'this certificate is unusable']
en: unusable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @info date is unknown]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @info entry in Usage column of a smart card key]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: @info for assistive tools]
en: Either enter a text you want to sign or encrypt, or an encrypted or signed text you want to decrypt or verify. You can also enter certificates in text form to import them.
ko: 서명 또는 암호화할 텍스트를 입력하거나, 복호화 또는 검증할 암호문 또는 서명된 텍스트를 입력하십시오. 텍스트 형태의 인증서를 입력하면 가져올 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @info for assistive tools]
en: This is the result of decryption and signature verification.
ko: 복호화 및 서명 검증 작업의 결과입니다.

[ctx: @info for assistive tools]
en: This is the result of the decryption.
ko: 복호화 작업의 결과입니다.

[ctx: @info for assistive tools]
en: This is the result of the encryption.
ko: 암호화 작업의 결과입니다.

[ctx: @info for assistive tools]
en: This is the result of the sign and encrypt operation.
ko: 서명 및 암호화 작업의 결과입니다.

[ctx: @info for assistive tools]
en: This is the result of the sign operation.
ko: 서명 작업의 결과입니다.

[ctx: @info for assistive tools]
en: This is the result of the signature verification.
ko: 서명 검증 작업의 결과입니다.

[ctx: @info status of certificate]
en: expired
ko: 만료됨

[ctx: @info status of certificate]
en: revoked
ko: 철회됨

[ctx: @info status of certificate]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @info translate 'Encrypt for others' the same way as for the other string in this file]
en: Please choose at least one recipient or deselect <interface>Encrypt for others</interface>.
ko: 받는 사람을 한 명 이상 선택하거나 <interface>다른 사람에게 암호화</interface>의 선택을 해제하십시오.

[ctx: @info unknown key algorithm]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @info::placeholder]
en: Enter search term
ko: 검색 항목 입력

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Mail viewer
ko: 메일 뷰어

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: UX redesign of smartcard view and certificate details
ko: 스마트카드 보기 및 인증서 정보 보기의 UX 재설계

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter a message to encrypt or decrypt...
ko: 암호화하거나 복호화할 메시지 입력...

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter search term
ko: 검색 항목 입력

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter search term <%1>
ko: 검색 항목 입력 <%1>

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Please enter a name or email address...
ko: 이름이나 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Certifying certificates…
ko: 인증서 인증 중…

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Decrypting and/or verifying...
ko: 복호화/검증 중...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Encrypting notepad...
ko: 메모장 암호화 중...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Signing and encrypting notepad...
ko: 메모장 서명과 암호화 중...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Signing notepad...
ko: 메모장 서명 중...

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Create a new key pair or certificate signing request
ko: 새 키 쌍이나 인증서 서명 요청 생성

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Create or check a checksum file
ko: 체크섬 파일 생성 또는 확인

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Decrypt and/or verify file(s)
ko: 파일 복호화 및 검증

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Decrypt file(s)
ko: 파일 복호화

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Encrypt file(s)
ko: 파일 암호화

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: File(s) to process
ko: 처리할 파일

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Import certificate file(s)
ko: 인증서 파일 가져오기

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Location of the socket the ui server is listening on
ko: UI 서버가 듣는 소켓 위치

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Open the config dialog
ko: 설정 대화 상자 열기

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Parent Window Id for dialogs
ko: 대화 상자의 부모 창 ID

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Run UI server only, hide main window
ko: UI 서버만 실행하고 주 창 숨기기

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Run as standalone app without system tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 없이 단독 앱으로 실행

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Same as --sign-encrypt, do not use
ko: --sign-encrypt와 같음, 사용 금지

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Search for a certificate on a keyserver
ko: 키 서버에서 인증서 검색

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Sign and/or encrypt file(s)
ko: 파일 서명 및 암호화

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Sign file(s)
ko: 파일 서명

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: String or Fingerprint for query and search
ko: 질의와 검색에 사용할 문자열이나 지문

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Use CMS (X.509, S/MIME) for the following operation
ko: 다음 작업에 CMS(X.509, S/MIME) 사용

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Use OpenPGP for the following operation
ko: 다음 작업에 OpenPGP 사용

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Verify file/signature
ko: 파일/서명 검증

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Backing up secret key...
ko: 비밀 키 백업 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Exporting subkeys...
ko: 하위 키 내보내는 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Importing certificates from smart cards...
ko: 스마트카드에서 인증서 가져오는 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Loading smart cards...
ko: 스마트카드 불러오는 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Revoking key...
ko: 키 철회 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Saving secret team key...
ko: 비밀 팀 키 저장 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating certificate...
ko: 인증서 업데이트 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating key...
ko: 키 업데이트 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating smart card %1...
ko: %1 스마트카드 업데이트 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating smart card...
ko: 스마트카드 업데이트 중...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <html>Add the ADSK specified in the GnuPG configuration to your certificate. By adding an ADSK to your certificate, you allow the owner of the ADSK to decrypt all new messages that are encrypted for your certificate, if the client encrypting the message supports this functionality.</html>
ko: <html>내 인증서에 GnuPG 설정에 지정된 대로 ADSK를 추가합니다. 인증서에 ADSK를 추가하면 메시지를 암호화하는 클라이언트에서 기능을 지원하는 경우 ADSK 소유자가 내 인증서로 암호화된 모든 새로운 메시지를 복호화할 수 있습니다.</html>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para>Generate three new keys on the smart card and create a new OpenPGP certificate with those keys. Optionally, the encryption key is generated off-card and a backup is created so that you can still access data encrypted with this key in case the card is lost or damaged.</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Existing keys on the smart card will be overwritten.</emphasis></para>
ko: <para>스마트카드에 새 키를 생성하고 해당 키로 OpenPGP 인증서를 생성합니다. 선택 사항으로 키를 스마트카드 외부에서 생성하고 백업을 생성하여, 스마트카드를 잃어 버렸거나 손상되었을 때에도 이 키로 암호화된 데이터에 접근할 수 있습니다.</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>스마트카드에 저장되어 있었던 키를 덮어씁니다.</emphasis></para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add the selected certificates to the group
ko: 선택한 인증서를 그룹에 추가

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Append the new file to the existing file.
ko: 새 파일을 기존 파일에 덧붙입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Automatically save all files that would overwrite an already existing file with a different name.
ko: 기존 파일을 덮어쓸 수도 있는 모든 파일을 자동으로 다른 이름으로 저장합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Backup the encryption key in a file.
ko: 암호화 키를 파일로 백업합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: By default, Kleopatra only queries the certificate directories of providers (WKD) for user IDs that were originally retrieved from a WKD when you update an OpenPGP certificate. If this option is enabled, then Kleopatra will query WKDs for all user IDs.
ko: 기본값으로 Kleopatra에서는 OpenPGP 인증서를 업데이트할 때 공급자 디렉터리(WKD)를 통해서 취득한 사용자 ID의 업데이트 여부를 WKD에 조회합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 Kleopatra에서는 모든 사용자 ID를 WKD에 조회합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Card slot ID: %1
ko: 카드 슬롯 ID: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the PIN Unblocking Key (PUK) that can be used to unblock the smart card after a wrong PIN has been entered too many times.
ko: 잘못된 PIN을 너무 많이 입력했을 때 스마트카드의 차단을 해제할 때 필요한 PUK(PIN 차단 해제 키)를 변경합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the PIN required for administrative operations.
ko: 관리 작업에 필요한 PIN을 변경합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the PIN required for using the keys on the smart card.
ko: 스마트카드의 키를 사용할 때 필요한 PIN을 변경합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the PIN required for using the keys on the smart card. The PIN must contain at least six characters.
ko: 스마트카드의 키를 사용할 때 필요한 PIN을 변경합니다. PIN은 6자 이상이어야 합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the PIV Card Application Administration Key that is used by the PIV Card Application to authenticate the PIV Card Application Administrator and by the administrator (resp. Kleopatra) to authenticate the PIV Card Application.
ko: PIV 카드 애플리케이션에서 PIV 카드 애플리케이션 관리자로 인증하고 관리자(Kleopatra 등)가 PIV 카드 애플리케이션을 인증하는 PIV 카드 애플리케이션 관리자 키를 변경합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the URL where the public key for the keys on this smartcard can be downloaded.
ko: 이 스마트카드에 저장된 키의 공개 키를 다운로드할 수 있는 URL을 변경합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the cardholder's name.
ko: 카드 소유자의 이름을 변경합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the end of the validity period
ko: 유효 기간 종료 시점 변경

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this option if you want to upload your certifications to a certificate directory after successful certification.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 인증서를 인증한 후 인증서 디렉터리에 인증 결과를 업로드합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this option, if you want to share your certifications with others. If you just want to mark certificates as certified for yourself, then you can uncheck it.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 다른 사람과 인증을 공유합니다. 인증서 인증을 나 자신만 사용하려면 이 옵션을 선택 해제하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Choose output folder
ko: 출력 폴더 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to set the trust level of the selected certification key to ultimate trust. This is what you usually want to do for your own keys.
ko: 선택한 인증 키의 신뢰 수준을 완전히 신뢰함으로 설정하려면 클릭하십시오. 키를 소유하고 있다면 해당 수준으로 설정하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close message
ko: 메시지 닫기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copy the fingerprint to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 지문 복사

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copy the selected certificate to a smartcard
ko: 선택한 인증서를 스마트카드로 복사

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a group from the selected certificates
ko: 선택한 인증서에서 그룹 만들기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new OpenPGP certificate
ko: 새 OpenPGP 인증서 생성

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create an OpenPGP certificate for the keys stored on the card.
ko: 카드에 저장된 키에 대한 OpenPGP 인증서를 생성합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create an S/MIME certificate signing request for this key
ko: 이 키에 대한 S/MIME 인증서 서명 요청 생성

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Do not write this file and any other files that would overwrite an already existing file.
ko: 이 파일과 기존 파일을 덮어쓸 수도 있는 모든 파일을 기록하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Do not write this file, skip to the next one instead.
ko: 이 파일을 기록하지 않고 다음 항목으로 건너뜁니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the address of the keyserver to use when searching for OpenPGP certificates and when uploading OpenPGP certificates.
ko: OpenPGP 인증서를 검색하고 업로드할 때 사용할 키 서버의 주소를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the address of the keyserver to use when searching for OpenPGP certificates and when uploading OpenPGP certificates. If you do not enter an address then an internal default will be used.
ko: OpenPGP 인증서를 검색하고 업로드할 때 사용할 키 서버의 주소를 입력하십시오. 주소를 입력하지 않으면 내부 기본 서버를 사용합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the proxy to use for HTTP requests.
ko: HTTP 요청에 사용할 프록시를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Expired or revoked certificates cannot be certified.
ko: 만료되었거나 취소된 인증서는 인증할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Flag the selected user ID as the primary user ID of this key.
ko: 선택한 사용자 ID를 이 키의 주 사용자 ID로 플래그합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Grant or revoke the certification power of the selected certificate
ko: 선택한 인증서의 인증서 인증 권한 부여 및 철회

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: If enabled, then Kleopatra will automatically try to retrieve the keys that were used to certify the user IDs of newly imported OpenPGP keys.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Kleopatra에서 새로 가져온 OpenPGP 키의 사용자 ID를 인증하는 데 사용한 키 가져오기를 시도합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: If the card slot already contains a key then the new key will irrevocably replace the old key.
ko: 카드 슬롯에 키가 저장되어 있으면 새 키는 기존 키를 복구 불가능하게 대체합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Import certificate from file
ko: 파일에서 인증서 가져오기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Import the certificate stored on the card
ko: 카드에 저장된 인증서 가져오기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to next match
ko: 다음 일치로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to previous match
ko: 이전 일치로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keep each file separate instead of creating an archive for all.
ko: 모든 파일을 포함하는 압축 파일을 생성하는 대신 파일을 개별적으로 유지합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Look up and import all keys that were used to certify the user IDs of this key
ko: 이 키의 사용자 ID를 인증하는 데 사용한 모든 키를 검색하고 가져오기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Look up certificate on server
ko: 서버에서 인증서 찾아보기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Manage certificate groups
ko: 인증서 그룹 관리

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Overwrite the existing file and any other files that already exist.
ko: 기존 파일과 존재하는 다른 모든 파일을 덮어씁니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Overwrite the existing file.
ko: 존재하는 파일을 덮어씁니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Refresh certificate list
ko: 인증서 목록 새로 고침

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reload smart cards
ko: 스마트카드 새로 고침

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove the selected certificates from the group
ko: 선택한 인증서를 그룹에서 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Restart the background processes, e.g. after making changes to the configuration.
ko: 설정을 변경하는 등 작업 이후에 배경 프로세스를 다시 시작합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Revocation of self-certifications is currently not possible.
ko: 자가 인증 철회는 아직 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: S/MIME certificates cannot be certified.
ko: S/MIME 인증서는 인증할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the file with the given name.
ko: 지정한 이름으로 파일을 저장합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the selected secret team key to share it with other team members
ko: 선택한 비밀 팀 키를 저장하여 다른 팀 구성원과 공유할 수 있도록 합니다

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search in output
ko: 출력에서 검색

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search on keyserver
ko: 키 서버에서 검색

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search the list for groups matching the search term.
ko: 검색어와 일치하는 그룹을 찾습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search the list of available certificates for any that match the search term.
ko: 사용 가능한 인증서 목록에서 검색어와 일치하는 인증서를 찾습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search the list of certificates in the group for any that match the search term.
ko: 그룹에 속한 인증서 목록에서 검색어와 일치하는 인증서를 찾습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: See certifications for details.
ko: 자세한 사항은 인증 정보를 참조하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the number of days you want to be warned in advance, if another person's certificate is about to expire soon.
ko: 다른 사람의 인증서가 만료되기 며칠 전부터 알림을 받을지 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the number of days you want to be warned in advance, if your own certificate is about to expire soon.
ko: 내 인증서가 만료되기 며칠 전부터 알림을 받을지 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set or change the PUK that can be used to unblock the smart card. The PUK must contain at least eight characters.
ko: 스마트카드의 차단을 해제할 수 있는 PUK를 설정하거나 변경합니다. PUK는 8자 이상이어야 합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show certificate list
ko: 인증서 목록 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show more options
ko: 옵션 더 보기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show only certificates that belong to the selected category.
ko: 선택한 분류에 속한 인증서만 표시합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show only certificates that match the entered search term.
ko: 입력한 검색어와 일치하는 인증서만 표시합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the issuer certificate
ko: 발급자 인증서 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shows the number of remaining attempts for entering the correct PIN or PUK.
ko: 올바른 PIN이나 PUK를 입력할 수 있는 남은 시도 횟수를 표시합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start the certification process for all certificates in the group.
ko: 그룹에 속한 모든 인증서의 인증 절차를 시작합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Suggest a file name that does not already exist.
ko: 존재하지 않는 파일 이름을 제안합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The data was encrypted to this key / certificate.
ko: 이 키나 인증서로 데이터가 암호화되었습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The resulting files are written to this directory.
ko: 결과 파일을 이 디렉터리에 저장했습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This certificate cannot be used for encryption.
ko: 이 인증서를 암호화에 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This is the filename of the OpenPGP encrypted file.
ko: OpenPGP로 암호화된 파일 이름입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This is the filename of the OpenPGP-signed and encrypted file.
ko: OpenPGP로 서명과 암호화된 파일 이름입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This is the filename of the S/MIME encrypted file.
ko: S/MIME으로 암호화된 파일 이름입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This is the filename of the S/MIME signature.
ko: S/MIME 서명 파일 이름입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This is the filename of the detached OpenPGP signature.
ko: 분리된 OpenPGP 서명 파일 이름입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This parameter has been locked down by the system administrator.
ko: 시스템 관리자가 이 인자 변경을 제한했습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unblock the smart card with the PUK (if available) or the Admin PIN.
ko: PUK(사용 가능한 경우)나 관리자 PIN으로 스마트카드의 차단을 해제합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Update the CRLs and do a full validation check of the certificate.
ko: CRL을 업데이트하고 인증서에 대한 완전한 유효성 검사를 실행합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Update the key from external sources.
ko: 외부 원본에서 키를 업데이트합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Write the certificate corresponding to this key to the card
ko: 이 키에 해당하는 인증서를 카드에 기록

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Write the key pair of a certificate to the card
ko: 인증서의 키 쌍을 카드에 기록

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You cannot revoke this certification because the required secret key is not available.
ko: 필요한 비밀 키가 없기 때문에 이 인증을 철회할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You cannot revoke this expired certification.
ko: 만료된 인증을 철회할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You cannot revoke this invalid certification.
ko: 잘못된 인증을 철회할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You cannot revoke this revocation certification. (But you can re-certify the corresponding user ID.)
ko: 이 철회 인증서를 철회할 수 없습니다. (해당 사용자 ID로 다시 인증하는 것은 가능합니다.)

[ctx: @item never show expiry notification]
en: never
ko: 안 함

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Authentication
ko: 인증

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Signature
ko: 서명

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
en: %v day | %v days
ko[0]: %v일

[ctx: @label]
en: Available certificates
ko: 사용 가능한 인증서

[ctx: @label]
en: Card type:
ko: 카드 형식:

[ctx: @label]
en: Categories
ko: 분류

[ctx: @label]
en: Certificate chain
ko: 인증서 체인

[ctx: @label]
en: Certificate usage
ko: 인증서 사용

[ctx: @label]
en: Certificates
ko: 인증서

[ctx: @label]
en: Certificates in group
ko: 그룹에 속한 인증서

[ctx: @label]
en: Encrypt for others:
ko: 다른 사람에게 암호화:

[ctx: @label]
en: Enter the new public key URL:
ko: 새 공개 키 URL 입력:

[ctx: @label]
en: Groups
ko: 그룹

[ctx: @label]
en: HTTP Proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

[ctx: @label]
en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

[ctx: @label]
en: Public key URL:
ko: 공개 키 URL:

[ctx: @label]
en: Rename:
ko: 이름 바꾸기:

[ctx: @label]
en: Results
ko: 결과

[ctx: @label]
en: Revokers
ko: 철회자

[ctx: @label]
en: Search available certificates
ko: 사용 가능한 인증서 검색

[ctx: @label]
en: Search for certificates in the group
ko: 그룹에 속한 인증서 검색

[ctx: @label]
en: Search groups
ko: 그룹 검색

[ctx: @label]
en: Search:
ko: 검색:

[ctx: @label]
en: Serial number:
ko: 일련 번호:

[ctx: @label]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @label]
en: Subkeys
ko: 하위 키

[ctx: @label]
en: Enter the new cardholder name:
ko: 새 카드 소유자 이름 입력:

[ctx: @label PIN to unlock the smart card for administrative operations]
en: Admin PIN
ko: 관리자 PIN

[ctx: @label The number of remaining attempts to enter a PIN or PUK, as in Remaining attempts: PIN: 2, PUK: 3, Admin PIN: 3]
en: Remaining attempts:
ko: 남은 시도 횟수:

[ctx: @label The owner of a smartcard. GnuPG refers to this as cardholder.]
en: Cardholder:
ko: 카드 소유자:

[ctx: @label on SignEncryptPage]
en: Encrypt for &others:
ko: 다른 사람에게 암호화(&O):

[ctx: @label on SignEncryptPage]
en: Output &files/folder:
ko: 출력 파일/폴더(&F):

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Publish in internal directory
ko: 내부 디렉터리에 게시

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Publish to %1
ko: %1에 게시

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Search missing keys when verifying a signature
ko: 서명을 검증할 때 빠진 키 검색

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Use OpenPGP keyserver
ko: OpenPGP 키 서버 사용

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Threshold for other certificates:
ko: 다른 인증서의 제한 기간:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Threshold for own certificates:
ko: 내 인증서의 제한 기간:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Output folder:
ko: 출력 폴더(&O):

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Additional email addresses
ko: 추가 이메일 주소

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Algorithm:
ko: 알고리즘:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Description (optional):
ko: 설명(선택 사항):

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Domain names
ko: 도메인 이름

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: EMail:
ko: 이메일

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Please note that only one OpenPGP keyserver can be configured.
ko: OpenPGP 키 서버는 하나만 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Please select an action.
ko: 동작을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: This may take several minutes...
ko: 시간이 걸릴 수도 있습니다...

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: URIs
ko: URI

[ctx: @label:textbox for assistive tools]
en: Decrypted and verified text
ko: 복호화 및 검증된 텍스트

[ctx: @label:textbox for assistive tools]
en: Decrypted text
ko: 복호화된 텍스트

[ctx: @label:textbox for assistive tools]
en: Encrypted text
ko: 암호화된 텍스트

[ctx: @label:textbox for assistive tools]
en: Signed and encrypted text
ko: 서명 및 암호화된 텍스트

[ctx: @label:textbox for assistive tools]
en: Signed text
ko: 서명된 텍스트

[ctx: @label:textbox for assistive tools]
en: Text to process
ko: 처리할 텍스트

[ctx: @label:textbox for assistive tools]
en: Verified text
ko: 검증된 텍스트

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow team members to sign with the team key
ko: 팀 구성원이 팀 키로 서명할 수 있도록 허용

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Authentication
ko: 인증

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatically extract file archives after decryption
ko: 암호화 해제 후 자동으로 압축 풀기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Backup encryption key
ko: 암호화 키 백업

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Bold
ko: 굵게

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Close window automatically on success
ko: 성공 시 자동으로 창 닫기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create OpenPGP encrypted files with ".pgp" file extensions instead of ".gpg"
ko: OpenPGP로 암호화된 파일에 ".gpg" 확장자 대신 ".pgp" 확장자 사용

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create signed or encrypted files as text files.
ko: 서명되거나 암호화된 파일을 텍스트 형식으로 만듭니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create temporary decrypted files in the folder of the encrypted file.
ko: 암호화된 파일이 저장된 폴더에 임시로 복호화된 파일을 만듭니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Encrypt with password:
ko: 암호로 암호화:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Query certificate directories of providers for all user IDs
ko: 공급자 디렉터리에서 인증서의 모든 사용자 ID 조회

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Remember settings from last sign / encrypt operation
ko: 마지막 서명/암호화 작업에 사용한 설정 기억

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Retrieve missing certification keys when importing new keys
ko: 새 키를 가져올 때 빠진 인증 키 가져오기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Run these tests at startup
ko: 시작할 때 다음 테스트 실행

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show all test results
ko: 모든 테스트 결과 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show owner information
ko: 소유자 정보 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show technical details
ko: 기술 정보 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show this notification for future updates.
ko: 다음 업데이트가 나왔을 때 이 알림을 표시합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show upcoming certificate expiration
ko: 다가오는 인증 만료 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show validity
ko: 유효 여부 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Signing
ko: 서명

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Strikeout
ko: 취소선

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Treat .p7m files without extensions as mails.
ko: 확장이 없는 .p7m 파일을 이메일로 취급합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Upload revoked certificate to %1
ko: %1에 철회된 인증서 업로드

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Upload revoked certificate to internal directory
ko: 내부 디렉터리에 철회된 인증서 업로드

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use public-key encryption only.
ko: 공개 키 암호화만 사용합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use symmetric encryption only.
ko: 대칭 키 암호화만 사용합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Valid until:
ko: 유효 기간 끝:

[ctx: @option:check on SignEncryptPage]
en: Enc&rypt / Sign each file separately.
ko: 각각 파일을 개별적으로 암호화/서명합니다.(&R)

[ctx: @option:check on SignEncryptPage]
en: Encrypt for &me:
ko: 내 자신에게 암호화(&M):

[ctx: @option:check on SignEncryptPage]
en: Encrypt with &password:
ko: 암호로 암호화(&P):

[ctx: @option:check on SignEncryptPage]
en: Sign &as:
ko: 다음으로 서명(&A):

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Certificate has been compromised
ko: 인증서가 탈취됨

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Certificate is no longer used
ko: 더 이상 인증서를 사용 안 함

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Certificate is superseded
ko: 인증서가 대체됨

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Delete secret key from disk.
ko: 디스크에서 비밀 키를 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: For a different reason
ko: 다른 이유

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: I already have a backup of the secret key.
ko: 비밀 키를 이미 백업했습니다.

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Keep secret key on disk.
ko: 비밀 키를 디스크에 유지합니다.

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Make a backup of the secret key to a file.
ko: 비밀 키를 파일로 백업합니다.

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Make a printed backup of the secret key.
ko: 비밀 키를 인쇄물로 백업합니다.

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Unlimited validity
ko: 무제한 유효

[ctx: @title]
en: %1 Configuration Check
ko: %1 설정 검사

[ctx: @title]
en: <application>Kleopatra</application> failed to start
ko: <application>Kleopatra</application>를 시작할 수 없음

[ctx: @title]
en: Available Certificates
ko: 사용 가능한 인증서

[ctx: @title]
en: Certificates in the Group
ko: 그룹에 속한 인증서

[ctx: @title]
en: Certifications Loading Failed
ko: 인증 불러오기 실패

[ctx: @title]
en: Compliance Check
ko: 준수 검사

[ctx: @title]
en: Config File 'libkleopatrarc'
ko: 'libkleopatrarc' 설정 파일

[ctx: @title]
en: Creating Key Pair...
ko: 키 쌍 생성 중...

[ctx: @title]
en: Encryption Settings
ko: 암호화 설정

[ctx: @title]
en: Error Deleting Registry Key
ko: 레지스트리 키 삭제 오류

[ctx: @title]
en: Failed to find PaperKey executable.
ko: PaperKey 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: GPG (OpenPGP Backend) installation
ko: GPG(OpenPGP 백엔드) 설치

[ctx: @title]
en: Gpg-Agent Connectivity
ko: Gpg-Agent 연결성

[ctx: @title]
en: GpgConf (Configuration) installation
ko: GpgConf(설정) 설치

[ctx: @title]
en: GpgME Too Old
ko: GpgME가 너무 오래됨

[ctx: @title]
en: GpgSM (S/MIME Backend) installation
ko: GpgSM(S/MIME 백엔드) 설치

[ctx: @title]
en: Invalid Server Reply
ko: 잘못된 서버 응답

[ctx: @title]
en: No Directory Servers Configured
ko: 설정한 디렉터리 서버 없음

[ctx: @title]
en: OpenPGP Keyserver
ko: OpenPGP 키 서버

[ctx: @title]
en: Reason for Revocation (optional)
ko: 철회하는 이유(선택 사항)

[ctx: @title]
en: Result Truncated
ko: 결과 잘림

[ctx: @title]
en: Results
ko: 결과

[ctx: @title]
en: Running as Administrator
ko: 관리자 권한으로 실행

[ctx: @title]
en: Save Request
ko: 요청 저장

[ctx: @title]
en: Sign / Encrypt Files
ko: 파일 서명/암호화

[ctx: @title]
en: Sign/Encrypt Clipboard
ko: 클립보드 서명/암호화

[ctx: @title]
en: Status and progress of the crypto operations is shown here.
ko: 암호화 작업의 상태와 진행을 표시합니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Success
ko: 성공

[ctx: @title]
en: UiServer Connectivity
ko: UiServer 연결성

[ctx: @title]
en: Up to date
ko: 최신 상태

[ctx: @title]
en: Windows Registry
ko: Windows 레지스트리

[ctx: @title]
en: card keys and certificates
ko: 카드 키와 인증서

[ctx: @title %1:"OpenPGP" or "S/MIME"]
en: %1 Certificate Server
ko: %1 인증서 서버

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Actions
ko: 동작

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Algorithm
ko: 알고리즘

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Created
ko: 만든 날짜

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Fingerprint
ko: 지문

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Key ID
ko: 키 ID

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Origin
ko: 원본

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Storage
ko: 저장소

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Usage
ko: 용도

[ctx: @title:column]
en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Valid From
ko: 유효 기간 시작

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Valid Until
ko: 유효 기간 끝

[ctx: @title:column Name or ID of a storage slot for a key on a smart card]
en: Card Slot
ko: 카드 슬롯

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Add ADSK
ko: ADSK 추가

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Copy Key to Smartcard
ko: 스마트카드로 키 복사

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Disable Certificate
ko: 인증서 비활성화

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Results
ko: 결과

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Save Secret Team Key
ko: 비밀 팀 키 저장

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Sign / Encrypt Files
ko: 파일 서명/암호화

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Sign/Encrypt Clipboard
ko: 클립보드 서명/암호화

[ctx: @title:dialog as in 'list of certificates that were imported']
en: Imported Certificates
ko: 가져온 인증서

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Certificate Usage
ko: 인증서 사용

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Details
ko: 자세히

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Key Material
ko: 키 구성

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Proposed Corrective Action
ko: 제안된 수정 작업

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: SmartCard
ko: 스마트카드

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Certificate Categories
ko: 인증서 분류

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Certificate Dump
ko: 인증서 덤프

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Certifications
ko: 인증

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Related Addresses
ko: 관계된 주소

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Revokers
ko: 철회자

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Subkeys
ko: 하위 키

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Trust Chain Details
ko: 서명 체인 자세한 정보

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: User IDs
ko: 사용자 ID

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Subkey
ko: 하위 키 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add User ID Error
ko: 사용자 ID 추가 오류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add User ID Succeeded
ko: 사용자 ID 추가 성공

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Apply Settings
ko: 설정 적용

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Backup Secret Key
ko: 비밀 키 백업

[ctx: @title:window]
en: CRL Cache Dump
ko: CRL 캐시 덤프

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certificate Dump
ko: 인증서 덤프

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certificate Selection
ko: 인증서 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certificate Updated | Certificates Updated
ko[0]: 인증서 업데이트됨

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certification Completed
ko: 인증 완료됨

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certification Not Possible
ko: 인증 불가능

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certification Trust Change Failed
ko: 자격 증명 신뢰 변경 실패

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certify Certificates
ko: 인증서 인증

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Cardholder
ko: 카드 소유자 변경

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Public Key URL
ko: 공개 키 URL 변경

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Validity Period
ko: 유효 기간 변경

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Checksum Verification Errors
ko: 체크섬 검증 오류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clear CRL Cache Error
ko: CRL 캐시 지우기 오류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clear CRL Cache Finished
ko: CRL 캐시 지우기 완료

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
ko: 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Groups
ko: 그룹 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Certificate Export
ko: 인증서 내보내기 확인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Deletion
ko: 삭제 확인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Group Export
ko: 그룹 내보내기 확인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Publication
ko: 게시 확인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Revocation
ko: 철회 확인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Checksum Progress
ko: 체크섬 생성 진행

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create OpenPGP Key
ko: OpenPGP 키 생성

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Decrypt/Verify E-Mail
ko: 이메일 복호화/검증

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Decrypt/Verify Failed
ko: 복호화/검증 실패

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Decrypt/Verify Files
ko: 파일 복호화/검증

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Certificates
ko: 인증서 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Group | Delete Groups
ko[0]: 그룹 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Distrust Root Certificate
ko: 루트 인증서 신뢰 철회

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Dump CRL Cache Error
ko: CRL 캐시 덤프 오류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Dump Certificate Error
ko: 인증서 덤프 오류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Group
ko: 그룹 편집

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Encrypt Text
ko: 텍스트 암호화

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Encrypt-To-Self Warning
ko: 자기 자신에게 암호화 경고

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter User ID
ko: 사용자 ID 입력

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error creating revocation certificate
ko: 철회 인증서를 생성하는 중 오류 발생

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error importing secret key
ko: 비밀 키를 가져오는 중 오류 발생

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Certificate Group | Export Certificate Groups
ko[0]: 인증서 그룹 내보내기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Error
ko: 내보내기 오류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Failed
ko: 내보내기 실패

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Subkey | Export Subkeys
ko[0]: 하위 키 내보내기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to execute command
ko: 명령을 실행할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to find some keys
ko: 일부 키를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Fetching Keys
ko: 키 가져오는 중

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Already Exists
ko: 파일이 이미 존재함

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Generating Keys
ko: 키 생성 중

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GnuPG Configuration Overview
ko: GnuPG 설정 요약

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Grant Certification Power
ko: 인증 권한 허가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Group Cannot Be Certified
ko: 그룹을 인증할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Group Details
ko: 그룹 자세한 정보

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Importing Certificates
ko: 인증서 가져오기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid Output Folder
ko: 잘못된 출력 폴더

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Key is Expired
ko: 키 만료됨

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Key is Revoked
ko: 키 철회됨

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Lookup on Server
ko: 서버에서 찾아보기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Smart Cards
ko: 스마트카드 관리

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Mark Own Certificate
ko: 내 인증서 표시

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Output Folder
ko: 출력 폴더 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Notepad
ko: 메모장

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenPGP Certificate
ko: OpenPGP 인증서

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenPGP Certificate Export
ko: OpenPGP 인증서 내보내기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenPGP Certificate Export Error
ko: OpenPGP 인증서 내보내기 오류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Overwrite Existing Key
ko: 기존 키 덮어쓰기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Overwrite File?
ko: 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Overwrite existing key
ko: 기존 키 덮어쓰기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Secret Key
ko: 비밀 키 인쇄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Prohibited
ko: 금지됨

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Quit?
ko: 정말 종료하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Revocation Failed
ko: 철회 실패

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Revocation Succeeded
ko: 철회 성공

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Revocation certificate created
ko: 철회 인증서 생성됨

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Revoke Certification Power
ko: 인증 권한 철회

[ctx: @title:window]
en: S/MIME Certificate
ko: S/MIME 인증서

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Secret Team Key
ko: 비밀 팀 키 저장

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Secret Key Backup
ko: 비밀 키 백업

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Secret Key Deletion
ko: 비밀 키 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Certificate
ko: 인증서 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Certificates for Message
ko: 메시지 인증서 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Certificates for Message "%1"
ko: "%1" 메시지 인증서 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Signing Certificates
ko: 서명용 인증서 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select the file to verify with the signature <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 서명을 사용하여 검증할 파일을 선택하십시오

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Self Test
ko: 자가 진단

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set Initial Pin
ko: 초기 PIN 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sign Text
ko: 텍스트 서명

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Subprocess Diagnostics
ko: 하위 프로세스 진단

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Success
ko: 성공

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Trust Root Certificate
ko: 루트 인증서 신뢰

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unusable Output Folder
ko: 출력 폴더를 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unusual Signature Warning
ko: 자주 사용되지 않는 서명 경고

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Update Available
ko: 업데이트 사용 가능

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Update Failed
ko: 업데이트 실패

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Use Original File Name?
ko: 원래 파일 이름을 사용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Verify Checksum Results
ko: 체크섬 결과 검증

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Verify Files
ko: 파일 검증

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Verify Fingerprint
ko: 지문 확인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Write certificate to card
ko: 카드에 인증서 기록

[ctx: @title:window Certify Certificate Group <group name>]
en: Certify Certificate Group %1
ko: %1 인증서 그룹 인증

[ctx: @title:window a group of keys]
en: Edit Group
ko: 그룹 편집

[ctx: @title:window a group of keys]
en: New Group
ko: 새 그룹

[ctx: @title:window arg is name, email of certificate holder]
en: Certify Certificate: %1
ko: 인증서 인증: %1

[ctx: @warning]
en: <para><email>%1</email> has no usable transport for mailing a key available, WKS upload not possible.</para>
ko: <para><email>%1</email>에 키를 이메일로 보낼 수 있는 전송 방법이 설정되지 않았으므로 WKS에 업로드할 수 없습니다.</para>

[ctx: A generic filename for exported certificate groups]
en: certificate groups
ko: 인증서 그룹

[ctx: A generic filename for exported certificates]
en: certificates
ko: 인증서

en: A phone call to the person.
ko: 상대방과 통화하십시오.

en: A revocation certificate is a file that serves as a "kill switch" to publicly declare that a key shall not anymore be used.  It is not possible to retract such a revocation certificate once it has been published.
ko: 철회 인증서는 더 이상 키를 사용하면 안 된다는 것을 선언하는 "킬 스위치"처럼 작동하는 파일입니다. 한 번 철회 인증서를 공개한 뒤에는 철회 인증서를 더 이상 철회할 수 없습니다.

en: A revocation certificate is a kind of "kill switch" to publicly
    declare that a key shall not anymore be used.  It is not possible
    to retract such a revocation certificate once it has been published.
ko: 철회 인증서는 더 이상 키를 사용하면 안 된다는 것을 선언하는
    "킬 스위치"의 일종입니다. 한 번 철회 인증서를 공개한 뒤에는
    철회 인증서를 더 이상 철회할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: A user ID (an error description)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: Add ADSK
ko: ADSK 추가

en: Add Recipient...
ko: 받는 사람 추가...

en: Add User ID...
ko: 사용자 ID 추가...

en: Additionally, one new key has been retrieved. | Additionally, %1 new keys have been retrieved.
ko[0]: 추가로 새 키 %1개를 가져왔습니다.

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Algorithm:
ko: 알고리즘:

en: All certificates with email addresses belonging to the domain that have been certified by the trusted introducer are treated as certified, i.e. a trusted introducer acts as a kind of intermediate CA for a domain.
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 도입자가 인증한 해당 도메인의 모든 이메일 주소는 인증된 것으로 처리합니다. 즉 신뢰할 수 있는 도입자는 도메인의 중간 CA처럼 작동합니다.

en: All operations completed.
ko: 모든 작업을 완료했습니다.

en: Allow S/MIME certificate creation
ko: S/MIME 인증서 생성 허용

en: Allow custom debug commands
ko: 사용자 정의 디버그 명령 허용

en: Allow upload of public keys to keyservers
ko: 키 서버에 공개 키 업로드 허용

en: Allows the creation of S/MIME certificate signing requests.
ko: S/MIME 인증서 서명 요청 생성을 허용합니다.

en: Also update the validity period of the subkeys
ko: 하위 키 유효 기간도 업데이트

en: Always search smartcard certificates on keyserver
ko: 항상 키 서버에서 스마트카드 인증서 검색

en: Ambiguous commands "%1" and "%2"
ko: 모호한 명령: "%1"와(과) "%2"

en: Ambiguous protocol: --openpgp and --cms
ko: 모호한 프로토콜: --openpgp와 --cms

en: An error occurred while trying to clear the CRL cache. The output from %1 was:
    %2
ko: CRL 캐시를 지우는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. %1 출력:
    %2

en: An error occurred while trying to dump the CRL cache. The output from GpgSM was:
    %1
ko: CRL 캐시를 덤프하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. GpgSM 출력:
    %1

en: An error occurred while trying to dump the certificate. The output from GpgSM was:
    %1
ko: 인증서를 덤프하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. GpgSM 출력:
    %1

en: An error occurred while trying to import the CRL file. The output from gpgsm was:
    %1
ko: CRL 파일을 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. GpgSM 출력:
    %1

en: An error occurred: %1
ko: 오류 발생: %1

en: Any files
ko: 임의 파일

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Archive and Encrypt Files
ko: 파일 압축과 암호화

en: Archive and Sign Files
ko: 파일 압축과 서명

en: Archive and Sign/Encrypt Files
ko: 파일 압축과 서명/암호화

en: Archive command to use when archiving files:
ko: 파일을 압축할 때 사용할 압축 명령:

en: Argument is not a valid RFC-2822 mailbox
ko: 인자가 올바른 RFC 2822 편지함이 아님

en: Artwork
ko: 그래픽

[ctx: As in 'this key is stored on this computer and on smart card(s)']
en: On this computer and on a smart card | On this computer and on %1 smart cards
ko[0]: 이 컴퓨터와 스마트카드 %1장에

[ctx: As in 'this secret key is stored on a smart card']
en: smart card
ko: 스마트카드

[ctx: As in 'this secret key is stored on smart card <serial number>']
en: smart card %1
ko: 스마트카드 %1

[ctx: As in 'this secret key is stored on this computer']
en: on this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에

en: At least one FILE must be present
ko: 최소한 하나의 FILE이 있어야 함

en: At least one INPUT must be present
ko: 최소한 하나의 INPUT이 있어야 함

en: At least one INPUT needs to be provided
ko: 하나 이상의 INPUT을 지정해야 함

en: At least one OUTPUT must be present
ko: 최소한 하나의 OUTPUT이 있어야 함

en: At least one input needs to be provided
ko: 하나 이상의 입력을 지정해야 함

en: Authentication Key
ko: 인증 키

en: Automatically extract archives after decryption.
ko: 암호화 해제 후 자동으로 압축을 풉니다.

en: Automatically load S/MIME certificates from PKCS#15 (CardOS) smartcards
ko: 자동으로 PKCS#15(CardOS) 스마트카드에서 S/MIME 인증서 불러오기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Backend configuration framework, KIO integration
ko: 백엔드 설정 프레임워크, KIO 통합

en: Backend error: gpgconf does not seem to know the entry for %1/%2
ko: 백엔드 오류: gpgconf에서 %1/%2의 항목을 알 수 없음

en: Backend error: gpgconf has wrong type for %1/%2: %3 %4
ko: 백엔드 오류: gpgconf의 %1/%2 형식이 잘못됨: %3 %4

en: Backup Key
ko: 백업 키

en: Backup Secret Keys...
ko: 비밀 키 백업...

en: By default, GnuPG uses the file ~/.gnupg/policies.txt to check if a certificate policy is allowed. If this option is selected, policies are not checked.
ko: 기본값으로 GnuPG에서는 ~/.gnupg/policies.txt 파일을 참조하여 인증서 정책 허용 여부를 검사합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 정책을 검사하지 않습니다.

en: By default, Kleopatra only queries the certificate directories of providers (WKD)
             for user IDs that were originally retrieved from a WKD when you update an OpenPGP certificate.
             If this option is enabled, then Kleopatra will query WKDs for all user IDs.
ko: 기본값으로 Kleopatra에서는 OpenPGP 인증서를 업데이트할 때 공급자 디렉터리(WKD)를
             통해서 취득한 사용자 ID의 업데이트 여부를 WKD에 조회합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면
             Kleopatra에서는 모든 사용자 ID를 WKD에 조회합니다.

en: By setting an expiration date, you can limit the validity of your certification to a certain amount of time. Once the expiration date has passed, your certification is no longer valid.
ko: 만료 날짜를 선택하면 인증 유효 기간을 지정한 시간 동안으로 제한할 수 있습니다. 만료 날짜가 지나면 더 이상 인증이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: CAPABILITIES does not take arguments
ko: CAPABILITIES에는 인자를 지정할 수 없음

en: CMS backend: %1
ko: CMS 백엔드: %1

en: CRL cache cleared successfully.
ko: CRL 캐시를 지웠습니다.

en: CRL file imported successfully.
ko: CRL 파일을 가져왔습니다.

en: Calculating total size...
ko: 총 크기 계산 중...

en: Call to EncryptEMailController::protocolAsString() is ambiguous.
ko: EncryptEMailController::protocolAsString() 호출이 모호합니다.

en: Call to NewSignEncryptEMailController::protocolAsString() is ambiguous.
ko: NewSignEncryptEMailController::protocolAsString() 호출이 모호합니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot be configured with Kleopatra
ko: Kleopatra로 설정할 수 없음

en: Cannot determine protocol for task
ko: 작업에 사용할 프로토콜을 알 수 없음

en: Cannot determine the GnuPG home directory: %1 exists but is not a directory.
ko: GnuPG 홈 디렉터리를 결정할 수 없음: %1이(가) 존재하지만 디렉터리가 아닙니다.

en: Cannot find checksums file for file %1
ko: %1 파일의 체크섬을 찾을 수 없음

en: Cannot find common base directory for these files:
    %1
ko: 다음 파일의 공통된 기반 디렉터리를 찾을 수 없음:
    %1

en: Cannot flush data
ko: 데이터를 비울 수 없음

en: Cannot mix --info with non-info SENDER or RECIPIENT
ko: --info와 info가 아닌 SENDER 또는 RECIPIENT를 같이 사용할 수 없음

en: Cannot open existing file "%1" for reading: %2
ko: 파일 "%1"에서 읽으려고 열 수 없음: %2

en: Cannot open file "%1" for reading and writing: %2
ko: 파일 "%1"에서 읽고 쓰려고 열 수 없음: %2

en: Cannot read "%1"
ko: "%1"에서 읽을 수 없음

en: Cannot remove directory %1
ko: %1 디렉터리를 삭제할 수 없음

en: Cannot remove file %1: %2
ko: %1 파일을 삭제할 수 없음: %2

en: Cannot send "%1" status
ko: "%1" 상태를 보낼 수 없음

en: Cannot send data
ko: 데이터를 보낼 수 없음

en: Cannot set restrictive permissions on file %1: %2
ko: 파일 %1에 제한된 권한을 설정할 수 없음: %2

en: Cannot use OUTPUT and MESSAGE simultaneously
ko: OUTPUT과 MESSAGE를 동시에 사용할 수 없음

en: Cannot use RECIPIENT
ko: RECIPIENT를 사용할 수 없음

en: Cannot use SENDER
ko: SENDER를 사용할 수 없음

en: Cannot use both %f and | in '%1'
ko: '%1'에서 %f 및 | 문자를 동시에 사용할 수 없음

en: Cannot use non-info RECIPIENT
ko: info가 아닌 RECIPIENT를 사용할 수 없음

en: Cannot use non-info SENDER
ko: info가 아닌 SENDER를 사용할 수 없음

en: Cannot use output and signed data simultaneously
ko: 출력과 서명된 데이터를 동시에 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: Caption for an unknown key/certificate where only ID is known.]
en: Unknown Recipient:
ko: 알 수 없는 받는 사람:

en: Card Authentication Key
ko: 카드 인증 키

en: Card Certificate
ko: 카드 인증서

[ctx: CardOS is a smartcard operating system]
en: CardOS 5 (various apps)
ko: CardOS 5(다양한 앱)

en: Caught exception: %1
ko: 예외 발생: %1

en: Caught unexpected exception in EncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved: %1
ko: EncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved에서 예상하지 못한 예외 발생: %1

en: Caught unexpected exception in PrepEncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved: %1
ko: PrepEncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved에서 예상하지 못한 예외 발생: %1

en: Caught unexpected exception in PrepSignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved: %1
ko: PrepSignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved에서 예상하지 못한 예외 발생: %1

en: Caught unexpected exception in SelectCertificateCommand::Private::slotDialogAccepted: %1
ko: SelectCertificateCommand::Private::slotDialogAccepted에서 예상하지 못한 예외 발생: %1

en: Caught unexpected exception in SignCommand::Private::slotMicAlgDetermined: %1
ko: SignCommand::Private::slotMicAlgDetermined에서 예상하지 못한 예외 발생: %1

en: Caught unexpected exception in SignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved: %1
ko: SignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved에서 예상하지 못한 예외 발생: %1

en: Caught unexpected exception in SignEncryptFilesController::Private::slotWizardOperationPrepared: %1
ko: SignEncryptFilesController::Private::slotWizardOperationPrepared에서 예상하지 못한 예외 발생: %1

en: Caught unexpected exception: %1
ko: 예상하지 못한 예외 발생: %1

en: Caught unknown exception
ko: 알 수 없는 예외 발생

en: Caught unknown exception - please report this error to the developers.
ko: 예상하지 못한 예외 발생 - 개발자에게 오류를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Caught unknown exception in EncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved
ko: EncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved에서 예상하지 못한 예외 발생

en: Caught unknown exception in PrepEncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved
ko: PrepEncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved에서 예상하지 못한 예외 발생

en: Caught unknown exception in PrepSignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved
ko: PrepSignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved에서 예상하지 못한 예외 발생

en: Caught unknown exception in SelectCertificateCommand::Private::slotDialogAccepted
ko: SelectCertificateCommand::Private::slotDialogAccepted에서 예상하지 못한 예외 발생

en: Caught unknown exception in SignCommand::Private::slotMicAlgDetermined
ko: SignCommand::Private::slotMicAlgDetermined에서 예상하지 못한 예외 발생

en: Caught unknown exception in SignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved
ko: SignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved에서 예상하지 못한 예외 발생

en: Caught unknown exception in SignEncryptFilesController::Private::slotWizardOperationPrepared
ko: SignEncryptFilesController::Private::slotWizardOperationPrepared에서 예상하지 못한 예외 발생

en: Caught unknown exception in group %1
ko: 그룹 %1에서 알 수 없는 예외 발생

en: Certificate &Groups
ko: 인증서 그룹(&G)

en: Certificate Deletion Failed
ko: 인증서 삭제 실패

en: Certificate Deletion Problem
ko: 인증서 삭제 문제

en: Certificate Export Failed
ko: 인증서 내보내기 실패

en: Certificate Groups
ko: 인증서 그룹

en: Certificate Import Failed
ko: 인증서 가져오기 실패

en: Certificate Revocation Lists, DER encoded
ko: 인증서 취소 목록, DER 인코드됨

en: Certificate manager and cryptography app
ko: 인증서 관리자와 암호화 앱

en: Certificate refresh interval (in hours). Zero (0) disables.
ko: 인증서 새로 고침 간격입니다(시간 단위). 0으로 설정하면 비활성화합니다.

en: Certificates
ko: 인증서

en: Certificates that can be used for encryption
ko: 암호화에 사용할 수 있는 인증서

en: Certificates that can be used for signing
ko: 서명에 사용할 수 있는 인증서

en: Certificates without user IDs:
ko: 사용자 ID가 없는 인증서:

en: Certification Error
ko: 인증 오류

en: Certification Succeeded
ko: 인증 성공

en: Certification successful.
ko: 인증에 성공했습니다.

en: Certify
ko: 인증

en: Certify as trusted introducer
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 도입자로 인증

en: Certify for everyone to see (exportable)
ko: 모두가 볼 수 있게 인증(내보내기 가능)

en: Certify the validity of the selected certificate
ko: 선택한 인증서 유효성 검사

en: Certify with:
ko: 다음으로 인증:

en: Certify...
ko: 인증...

en: Certifying means that you check the Fingerprint.
ko: 인증 과정에서 인증서 지문을 확인해야 합니다.

en: Change Certificate…
ko: 인증서 변경…

en: Change End of Validity Period...
ko: 유효 기간 종료 시점 변경...

en: Change Passphrase...
ko: 암구호 변경...

en: Change Signing Certificates...
ko: 서명용 인증서 변경...

en: Change validity
ko: 유효 기간 변경

en: Check certificate validity every
ko: 다음 시간마다 인증서 유효성 검사

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Checksum program to use when creating checksum files
ko: 체크섬 파일을 생성할 때 사용할 프로그램

en: Checksum program to use when creating checksum files:
ko: 체크섬 파일을 생성할 때 사용할 프로그램:

en: Checksumming (%2) in %1
ko: %1에서 체크섬 계산 중(%2)

en: Choose here the certificate with which the OCSP server signs its replies.
ko: OCSP 서버에서 응답을 서명할 때 사용할 인증서를 선택하십시오.

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Clear CRL Cache
ko: CRL 캐시 지우기

en: Clear CRL Cache Error
ko: CRL 캐시 오류 지우기

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Clipboard contents
ko: 클립보드 내용

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Close this tab
ko: 이 탭 닫기

en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기

en: Command (%1) failed: %2
ko: 명령(%1) 실패: %2

en: Command not specified
ko: 지정한 명령이 없음

en: Common Name
ko: 일반 이름

en: Compliance:
ko: 준수 사항:

en: Confirming it on a trusted website.
ko: 신뢰 가능한 웹사이트에서 확인하십시오.

en: Could not allocate resources to connect to Kleopatra UI server at %1: %2
ko: %1의 Kleopatra UI 서버에 연결할 자원을 할당할 수 없음: %2

en: Could not bind to socket: %1
ko: 소켓에 바인드할 수 없음: %1

en: Could not connect to Kleopatra UI server at %1: %2
ko: %1의 Kleopatra UI 서버에 연결할 수 없음: %2

en: Could not create GnuPG home directory %1: %2
ko: GnuPG 홈 디렉터리 %1을(를) 만들 수 없음: %2

en: Could not create socket: %1
ko: 소켓을 만들 수 없음: %1

en: Could not create temporary file for output "%1"
ko: 출력 "%1"의 임시 파일을 생성할 수 없음

en: Could not determine the GnuPG home directory. Consider setting the GNUPGHOME environment variable.
ko: GnuPG 홈 디렉터리를 결정할 수 없습니다. GNUPGHOME 환경 변수를 설정하십시오.

en: Could not determine whether this is an S/MIME or an OpenPGP signature - maybe it is not a signature at all?
ko: 서명이 S/MIME인지 OpenPGP인지 확인할 수 없습니다. 서명이 아닐 수도 있습니다.

en: Could not determine whether this is an S/MIME or an OpenPGP signature/ciphertext - maybe it is neither ciphertext nor a signature?
ko: 서명/암호문이 S/MIME인지 OpenPGP인지 확인할 수 없습니다. 암호문이나 서명이 아닐 수도 있습니다.

en: Could not determine whether this was S/MIME- or OpenPGP-encrypted - maybe it is not ciphertext at all?
ko: 암호문이 S/MIME인지 OpenPGP인지 확인할 수 없습니다. 암호문이 아닐 수도 있습니다.

en: Could not find a key for the following recipients:
ko: 다음 받는 사람의 키를 찾을 수 없음:

en: Could not find clipboard
ko: 클립보드를 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not find gpgconf executable
ko: gpgconf 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not get socket nonce: %1
ko: 소켓 nonce를 가져올 수 없음: %1

en: Could not get the process-id of the Kleopatra UI server at %1: %2
ko: %1의 Kleopatra UI 서버의 프로세스 ID를 가져올 수 없음: %2

en: Could not listen to socket: %1
ko: 소켓에서 들을 수 없음: %1

en: Could not open FD %1 for reading
ko: 파일 설명자 %1에서 읽으려고 열 수 없음

en: Could not open FD %1 for writing
ko: 파일 설명자 %1에 쓸려고 열 수 없음

en: Could not open clipboard for reading
ko: 클립보드를 읽으려고 열 수 없음

en: Could not open file "%1" for reading
ko: "%1" 파일에서 읽으려고 열 수 없음

en: Could not open file %1 for reading: %2
ko: '%1' 파일에서 읽으려고 열 수 없음: %2

en: Could not pass socket to Qt: %1. This should not happen, please report this bug.
ko: 소켓을 Qt에 전달할 수 없음: %1. 일어나면 안 되는 일이므로 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Could not rename file "%1" to "%2"
ko: "%1" 파일의 이름을 "%2"(으)로 바꿀 수 없음

en: Could not start %1 process: %2
ko: 프로세스 %1을(를) 시작할 수 없음: %2

en: Could not start key pair creation: %1
ko: 키 쌍 생성을 시작할 수 없음: %1

en: Could not start the GnuPG Log Viewer (kwatchgnupg). Please check your installation.
ko: GnuPG 로그 뷰어(kwatchgnupg)를 시작할 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Could not write to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 쓸 수 없음

en: Could not write to file %1.
ko: 파일 %1에 쓸 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Count of revocations in a CRL]
en: Entries:
ko: 항목:

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Create Checksum Files Error
ko: 체크섬 파일 생성 오류

en: Create Checksum Files...
ko: 체크섬 파일 생성...

en: Create Checksums: input files must be either all checksum files or all files to be checksummed, not a mixture of both.
ko: 체크섬 생성: 입력 파일은 모두 체크섬 파일이거나 체크섬을 계산할 파일이어야 합니다. 두 종류의 파일을 섞을 수 없습니다.

en: Create a new OpenPGP certificate
ko: 새 OpenPGP 인증서 생성

en: Create a new S/MIME certificate signing request (CSR)
ko: 새 S/MIME 인증서 서명 요청(CSR) 생성

en: Create certificate
ko: 인증서 생성

en: Create signed or encrypted files as text files.
ko: 서명되거나 암호화된 파일을 텍스트 형식으로 만듭니다.

en: Create temporary decrypted files in the folder of the encrypted file.
ko: 암호화된 파일이 저장된 폴더에 임시로 복호화된 파일을 만듭니다.

en: Crypto Operations
ko: 암호화 설정

en: Current selection
ko: 현재 선택

en: Custom Welcome text
ko: 사용자 정의 환영 텍스트

en: DECRYPT/VERIFY_FILES cannot use directories as input
ko: DECRYPT/VERIFY_FILES에는 디렉터리를 입력으로 사용할 수 없음

en: DN display ordering support, infrastructure
ko: DN 표시 순서 지원, 기반 구조

en: DN-Attribute Order
ko: DN 속성 순서

en: Decrypt / Verify Notepad
ko: 메모장 복호화/검증

en: Decrypt and/or verify files
ko: 파일 복호화 및 검증

en: Decrypt/Verify Files Error
ko: 복호화/검증 파일 오류

en: Decrypt/Verify...
ko: 복호화/검증...

en: Decrypting %1...
ko: %1 복호화 중...

en: Decrypting: %1...
ko: 복호화 중: %1...

[ctx: Default Algorithm]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default certification validity
ko: 기본 인증 유효 기가

en: Default validity period
ko: 기본 유효 기간

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete selected certificates
ko: 선택한 인증서 삭제

en: Deprecated PGP-2 keys skipped:
ko: 건너뛴 용도 폐기된 PGP-2 키:

en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Detailed results of import:
ko: 가져오기 자세한 결과:

en: Detailed results of importing %1:
ko: %1 가져오기 자세한 결과:

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Details...
ko: 자세히...

en: Detected another running gnupg UI server listening at %1.
ko: %1에서 듣고 있는 다른 GnuPG UI 서버를 발견했습니다.

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Diagnostics
ko: 진단

en: Digital Signature Key
ko: 디지털 서명 키

en: Directory Services
ko: 디렉터리 서비스

en: Disable profile settings
ko: 프로필 설정 비활성화

en: Distrust Root Certificate
ko: 루트 인증서 신뢰 철회

en: Do not check certificate policies
ko: 인증서 정책 검사 안 함

en: Do not perform any HTTP requests
ko: HTTP 요청 보내지 않음

en: Do not perform any LDAP requests
ko: LDAP 요청 보내지 않음

en: Do you wish to create one now?
ko: 지금 생성하시겠습니까?

en: Do you wish to start this process now?
ko: 이 과정을 지금 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Domain:
ko: 도메인:

en: Done.
ko: 완료.

en: Dump CRL Cache
ko: CRL 캐시 덤프

en: Dump Certificate Error
ko: 인증서 덤프 오류

en: Duplicate Tab
ko: 탭 복제

en: Duplicate this tab
ko: 이 탭 복제

en: ECDH (Curve P-256)
ko: ECDH(P-256 곡선)

en: ECDH (Curve P-384)
ko: ECDH(P-384 곡선)

en: ECDSA (Curve P-256)
ko: ECDSA(P-256 곡선)

en: ECDSA (Curve P-384)
ko: ECDSA(P-384 곡선)

en: ENCRYPT is an email mode command, connection seems to be in filemanager mode
ko: ENCRYPT는 이메일 모드 명령이지만 연결은 파일 관리자 모드인 것 같음

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Embedded file name: '%1'
ko: 첨부된 파일 이름: '%1'

en: Empty file path
ko: 빈 파일 경로

en: Enable Groups
ko: 그룹 활성화

en: Enable S/MIME
ko: S/MIME 활성화

en: Enable usage of groups of keys to create lists of recipients.
ko: 수신자 목록을 만드는 키 그룹을 사용합니다.

en: Enable usage of groups of keys.
ko: 키 그룹을 사용합니다.

en: Enables support for S/MIME (CMS).
ko: S/MIME(CMS) 지원을 활성화합니다.

en: Encrypt Files
ko: 파일 암호화

en: Encrypt and/or sign files
ko: 파일 암호화 및 서명

en: Encrypt and/or sign folders
ko: 폴더 암호화 및 서명

en: Encrypt for me:
ko: 내 자신에게 암호화:

en: Encrypt only
ko: 암호화만

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Encryption Key
ko: 암호화 키

en: Encryption Options
ko: 암호화 옵션

en: Encryption canceled.
ko: 암호화가 취소되었습니다.

en: Encryption failed: %1
ko: 암호화 실패: %1

en: Encryption succeeded.
ko: 암호화에 성공했습니다.

en: End of validity period changed successfully.
ko: 유효 기간 종료 시점을 변경했습니다.

en: Enter URIs in the correct format.
ko: 올바른 형식의 URI를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a name and an email address to use for the certificate.
ko: 인증서에 사용할 이름과 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a name and an email address to use for the user ID.
ko: 사용자 ID에 사용할 이름과 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a name and/or an email address to use for the certificate.
ko: 인증서에 사용할 이름 그리고/또는 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a name and/or an email address to use for the user ID.
ko: 사용자 ID에 사용할 이름 그리고/또는 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a name or an email address.
ko: 이름이나 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter domain names in the correct format, like www.example.com.
ko: www.example.com과 같이 올바른 형식의 도메인 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter email addresses in the correct format, like name@example.com.
ko: name@example.com과 같이 올바른 형식의 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter here the address of the server for online validation of certificates (OCSP responder). The URL is usually starting with http://.
ko: 온라인 인증서 확인 서버(OCSP 응답자)의 URL을 입력하십시오. 대부분의 URL은 http://로 시작합니다.

en: Entering an LDAP server here will make all LDAP requests go to that server first. More precisely, this setting overrides any specified host and port part in a LDAP URL and will also be used if host and port have been omitted from the URL. Other LDAP servers will be used only if the connection to the "proxy" failed.
    The syntax is "HOST" or "HOST:PORT". If PORT is omitted, port 389 (standard LDAP port) is used.
ko: LDAP 서버를 입력하면 모든 LDAP 요청을 이 서버에 먼저 전달합니다. LDAP URL에서 지정한 호스트와 포트를 무시하고 사용되며, URL에서 호스트와 포트가 없을 때에도 사용됩니다. 다른 LDAP 서버는 이 프록시에 연결되지 않았을 때 사용됩니다.
    문법은 "호스트" 및 "호스트:포트"이며, 포트가 없는 경우에는 표준 LDAP 포트 389번을 사용합니다.

en: Entirely disables the use of HTTP for S/MIME.
ko: S/MIME에서 HTTP 사용을 비활성화합니다.

en: Entirely disables the use of LDAP for S/MIME.
ko: S/MIME에서 LDAP 사용을 비활성화합니다.

en: Error Starting KWatchGnuPG
ko: KWatchGnuPG 시작 오류

en: Error in archive definition %1: %2
ko: 압축 파일 정의 %1 오류: %2

en: Error while running %1:
    %2
ko: %1 실행 중 오류 발생:
    %2

en: Error while running %1: %2
ko: %1 실행 중 오류 발생: %2

en: Error: The description must not contain empty lines.
ko: 오류: 설명에 빈 줄이 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: Errors found
ko: 발견한 오류

en: Expand All
ko: 모두 펴기

en: Expiration of primary key: %1
ko: 주 키의 만료: %1

en: Expiration:
ko: 만료 날짜:

en: Export OpenSSH key
ko: OpenSSH 키 내보내기

en: Export secret subkey
ko: 비밀 하위 키 내보내기

en: Export the selected certificate (public key) to a file
ko: 선택한 인증서(공개 키)를 파일로 내보내기

en: Export...
ko: 내보내기...

en: Exporting ...
ko: 내보내는 중...

en: Exporting certificate groups...
ko: 인증서 그룹 내보내는 중...

en: Exporting certificates...
ko: 인증서 내보내는 중...

en: FILES present
ko: FILES가 존재함

en: Failed to execute %1: %2
ko: %1을(를) 실행할 수 없음: %2

en: Failed to find the NetKey card with the serial number: %1
ko: 일련 번호가 다음과 같은 NetKey 카드를 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to find the OpenPGP card with the serial number: %1
ko: 일련 번호가 다음과 같은 OpenPGP 카드를 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to find the PIV card with the serial number: %1
ko: 일련 번호가 다음과 같은 PIV 카드를 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to find the card with the serial number: %1
ko: 일련 번호가 다음과 같은 카드를 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to find the smartcard with the serial number: %1
ko: 일련 번호가 다음과 같은 스마트카드를 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to move file %1 to its final destination, %2: %3
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 최종 위치 %2(으)로 이동할 수 없음: %3

en: Failed to restore any secret keys.
ko: 비밀 키를 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to start uiserver %1
ko: UI 서버 '%1을(를) 시작할 수 없음

en: Failed to update the trust database:
    %1
ko: 신뢰 데이터베이스를 업데이트할 수 없음:
    %1

en: Failed to write input to %1 process: %2
ko: 입력을 %1 프로세스에 쓸 수 없음: %2

en: Fetch missing issuer certificates
ko: 빠진 발급자 인증서 가져오기

en: Fetching 1 key... (this can take a while) | Fetching %1 keys... (this can take a while)
ko[0]: 키 %1개 가져오는 중...(시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다)

en: Fetching 1 signer key... (this can take a while) | Fetching %1 signer keys... (this can take a while)
ko[0]: 서명자 키 %1개 가져오는 중...(시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다)

en: File "%1" is already open, but not for reading
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 열려 있지만 읽으려고 열리지 않았음

en: Filter certificates by category
ko: 분류로 인증서 필터

en: Filter certificates by text
ko: 텍스트로 인증서 필터

en: Find buffer
ko: 찾기 버퍼

en: Find:
ko: 검색:

en: FindBuffer contents
ko: 찾기 버퍼 내용

en: Fingerprint:
ko: 지문:

en: First message
ko: 첫 메시지

[ctx: First placeholder is manufacturer, second placeholder is a version number]
en: %1 OpenPGP v%2 card
ko: %1 OpenPGP v%2 카드

en: For most actions you need either a public key (certificate) or your own secret key.
ko: 대부분 작업에는 공개 키(인증서)나 내 비밀 키가 필요합니다.

en: Former Maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: From:
ko: 보내는 사람:

en: GPG UI Server Error
ko: GPG UI 서버 오류

en: Garbage after valid RFC-2822 mailbox detected
ko: RFC 2822 편지함 이후에 쓰레기 값이 감지됨

en: Generate revocation certificate
ko: 철회 인증서 생성

[ctx: Generic filename for exported subkeys]
en: subkeys
ko: 하위 키

en: GnuPG Command Line
ko: GnuPG 명령행

en: GnuPG Command&line
ko: GnuPG 명령행(&L)

en: GnuPG Log Viewer
ko: GnuPG 로그 뷰어

en: GnuPG System
ko: GnuPG 시스템

en: GnuPG consulting
ko: GnuPG 컨설팅

en: Gpg4win Compendium
ko: Gpg4win 도움말

en: GpgME does not support gpg-agent
ko: GpgME에서 gpg-agent를 지원하지 않음

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hide advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정 숨기기

en: Hierarchical Certificate List
ko: 계층 구조 키 목록

en: Hierarchical list of certificates
ko: 계층 구조 인증서 목록

en: Hint for EMAIL
ko: EMAIL 힌트

en: Hint for NAME
ko: NAME 힌트

en: INPUT present
ko: INPUT이 존재함

en: INPUT/MESSAGE count mismatch
ko: INPUT/MESSAGE 개수가 일치하지 않음

en: INPUT/OUTPUT count mismatch
ko: INPUT/OUTPUT 개수가 일치하지 않음

en: INPUT/OUTPUT/MESSAGE may only be given after PREP_ENCRYPT
ko: INPUT/OUTPUT/MESSAGE는 PREP_ENCRYPT 뒤에만 올 수 있음

en: INPUT/OUTPUT/MESSAGE may only be given after PREP_SIGN
ko: INPUT/OUTPUT/MESSAGE는 PREP_SIGN 뒤에만 올 수 있음

en: INPUT/SENDER --info count mismatch
ko: INPUT/SENDER --info 개수가 일치하지 않음

[ctx: If a certificate is already known it shows the certificate details dialog. Otherwise it brings up the certificate search dialog.]
en: Show details of a local certificate or search for it on a keyserver by fingerprint
ko: 로컬 인증서의 자세한 정보를 표시하거나 지문으로 키 서버에서 검색

en: If enabled, then Kleopatra will automatically try to retrieve the keys
             that were used to certify the user ids of newly imported OpenPGP keys. This is
             useful in combination with trusted introducers.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Kleopatra에서 새로 가져온 OpenPGP 키의 사용자 ID를 인증하는 데
             사용한 키 가져오기를 시도합니다.
             신뢰할 수 있는 도입자와 함께 사용할 때 유용합니다.

en: If enabled, then Kleopatra will show notifications in some place when using
            certificates that are about to expire soon.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Kleopatra에서는 가까운 시일 내에 만료될 인증서를 사용할 때
            알림을 표시합니다.

en: If false, then Kleopatra will not offer the creation of S/MIME certificate signing requests.
ko: 거짓으로 설정하면 Kleopatra에서 S/MIME 인증서 서명 요청 생성을 제공하지 않습니다.

en: If false, then Kleopatra's main UI will not offer any functionality related to S/MIME (CMS).
ko: 거짓으로 설정하면 Kleopatra 주 UI에서 S/MIME(CMS) 관련 기능을 제공하지 않습니다.

en: If this option is checked, Certificate Revocation Lists are never used to validate S/MIME certificates.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 S/MIME 인증서를 인증서 거부 목록(CRL)에서 확인하지 않습니다.

en: If this option is checked, missing issuer certificates are fetched when necessary (this applies to both validation methods, CRLs and OCSP).
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 필요한 경우 빠진 발급자 인증서를 가져옵니다(CRL과 OCSP에 모두 적용됨)

en: If this option is disabled then Kleopatra only allows the upload of OpenPGP keys for which the user has the secret key.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 Kleopatra에서는 비밀 키가 있는 OpenPGP 키만 업로드를 허용합니다.

en: If this option is selected, S/MIME certificates are validated online using the Online Certificates Status Protocol (OCSP). Fill in the URL of the OCSP responder below.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 S/MIME 인증서를 온라인 인증서 상태 프로토콜(OCSP)을 사용하여 검증합니다. OCSP 응답자의 URL을 아래에 입력하십시오.

en: If this option is selected, the value of the HTTP proxy shown on the right (which comes from the environment variable http_proxy) will be used for any HTTP request.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 HTTP 요청을 오른쪽에 있는 HTTP 프록시(시스템 환경 변수 HTTP_PROXY에 등록됨)를 통해서 전송합니다.

en: If this option is set, then Kleopatra automatically extracts file archives after decryption.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Kleopatra에서 복호화 후 압축 파일의 압축을 자동으로 풉니다.

en: If true, hides the advanced settings button in the new certificate wizard.
ko: 이 옵션을 설정하면 새 인증서 마법사의 고급 설정 단추를 숨깁니다.

en: If true, then Kleopatra will call gpgsm --learn if a PKCS#15 Smartcard is inserted with unknown certificates. This can take a while and blocks the smartcard while the command is running.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 Kleopatra에서 알 수 없는 인증서가 탑재된 PKCS#15 스마트카드를 감지했을 때 gpgsm --learn 명령을 실행합니다. 이 작업에는 시간이 걸릴 수 있으며 명령이 실행 중일 때 스마트카드를 점유합니다.

en: If true, then the common name (CN) field of S/MIME certificates will be prefilled with information gathered from the system,
             e.g., from the email settings of the desktop or, on Windows, from the Active Directory.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 S/MIME 인증서의 일반 이름(CN) 필드를 시스템에서 수집한 정보로 미리 입력합니다.
             예: 데스크톱의 이메일 설정 또는 Windows의 경우 액티브 디렉터리의 정보.

en: If true, then the email address field of OpenPGP and S/MIME certificates will be prefilled with information gathered from the system,
             e.g., from the email settings of the desktop or, on Windows, from the Active Directory.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 OpenPGP와 S/MIME 인증서의 이메일 주소 필드를 시스템에서 수집한 정보로 미리 입력합니다.
             예: 데스크톱의 이메일 설정 또는 Windows의 경우 액티브 디렉터리의 정보.

en: If true, then the name field of OpenPGP certificates will be prefilled with information gathered from the system,
             e.g., from the email settings of the desktop or, on Windows, from the Active Directory.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 OpenPGP 인증서의 이름 필드를 시스템에서 수집한 정보로 미리 입력합니다.
             예: 데스크톱의 이메일 설정 또는 Windows의 경우 액티브 디렉터리의 정보.

en: If true, then the results are shown after successfully encrypting the clipboard.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 클립보드 내용을 암호화한 후 결과를 표시합니다.

en: If true, then the results are shown after successfully signing the clipboard.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 클립보드 내용을 서명한 후 결과를 표시합니다.

en: Ignore HTTP CRL distribution point of certificates
ko: 인증서의 CRL 분배 지점 목록에서 HTTP 무시

en: Ignore LDAP CRL distribution point of certificates
ko: 인증서의 CRL 분배 지점 목록에서 LDAP 무시

en: Ignore service URL of certificates
ko: 인증서의 서비스 URL 무시

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import CRL Error
ko: CRL 가져오기 오류

en: Import CRL Finished
ko: CRL 가져오기 완료됨

en: Import CRL From File...
ko: 파일에서 CRL 가져오기...

en: Import Notepad
ko: 메모장 가져오기

en: Import a certificate from a file
ko: 파일에서 인증서 가져오기

en: Import certificate
ko: 인증서 가져오기

en: Import...
ko: 가져오기...

en: Imported:
ko: 가져옴:

en: Importing certificates from 1 file... | Importing certificates from %1 files...
ko[0]: 파일 %1개에서 인증서 가져오는 중...

en: Importing certificates... (this can take a while)
ko: 인증서 가져오는 중...(시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다)

en: Importing...
ko: 가져오는 중...

en: In order to mark the certificate as valid it needs to be certified.
ko: 인증서를 유효한 것으로 표시하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: Informative sender/signed data count mismatch
ko: 보낸 사람/서명된 데이터 개수 정보가 일치하지 않음

en: Initializing...
ko: 초기화 중...

en: Input error: %1
ko: 입력 오류: %1

en: Input/Output count mismatch
ko: 입력/출력 개수가 일치하지 않음

[ctx: Integrity protection was missing because an old cipher was used.]
en: <b>Hint:</b> If this file was encrypted before the year 2003 it is likely that the file is legitimate.  This is because back then integrity protection was not widely used.
ko: <b>힌트:</b> 2003년 이전에 파일이 암호화되었다면 파일이 신뢰 가능할 수도 있습니다. 당시에는 무결성 보호가 널리 사용되지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid EMail
ko: 잘못된 이메일

en: Invalid arguments: %1
ko: 잘못된 인자: %1

en: Invalid compliance settings for signing and encrypting files.
ko: 파일 서명과 암호화에 필요한 준수 설정이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid socket name!
ko: 소켓 이름이 잘못되었습니다!

en: Issuer Certificate Not Found (%1)
ko: 발급자 인증서를 찾을 수 없음(%1)

en: Issuer:
ko: 발급자:

en: It will no longer be possible to decrypt past communication encrypted for the existing key.
ko: 더 이상 기존 키로 암호화된 과거 통신 기록을 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: Key Management Key
ko: 키 관리 키

[ctx: Key filter without user-assigned name]
en: <unnamed>
ko: <이름 없음>

en: Key-state dependent colors and fonts in the certificates list
ko: 키 상태별 색상과 인증서 목록 글꼴

en: Keyserver
ko: 키 서버

en: Kleopatra cannot unambiguously determine matching certificates for all recipients of the message.
    Please select the correct certificates for each recipient:
ko: Kleopatra에서 찾은 메시지의 모든 받는 사람의 인증서 중에 모호한 것이 있습니다.
    각각 받는 사람의 올바른 인증서를 선택하십시오:

en: Kleopatra cannot unambiguously determine matching certificates for all recipients/senders of the message.
    Please select the correct certificates for each recipient:
ko: Kleopatra에서 찾은 메시지의 보내는 사람/받는 사람의 인증서 중에 모호한 것이 있습니다.
    각각 받는 사람의 올바른 인증서를 선택하십시오:

en: Kleopatra cannot unambiguously determine matching certificates for the sender of the message.
    Please select the correct certificates for the sender:
ko: Kleopatra에서 찾은 메시지의 보내는 사람의 인증서 중에 모호한 것이 있습니다.
    보내는 사람의 올바른 인증서를 선택하십시오:

en: Kleopatra currently supports the following card types:
ko: Kleopatra에서는 다음 카드 형식을 지원합니다:

en: Kleopatra is a front-end for the crypto software <a href="https://gnupg.org">GnuPG</a>.
ko: Kleopatra는 암호화 소프트웨어 <a href="https://gnupg.org">GnuPG</a> 프론트엔드입니다.

en: LDAP &timeout (minutes:seconds):
ko: LDAP 시간 제한(분:초)(&T):

en: Last message
ko: 마지막 메시지

[ctx: Lineedit accessible name]
en: OpenPGP encrypted file
ko: OpenPGP로 암호화된 파일

[ctx: Lineedit accessible name]
en: OpenPGP signature file
ko: OpenPGP 서명 파일

[ctx: Lineedit accessible name]
en: OpenPGP signed and encrypted file
ko: OpenPGP로 서명과 암호화된 파일

[ctx: Lineedit accessible name]
en: Output directory
ko: 출력 디렉터리

[ctx: Lineedit accessible name]
en: S/MIME encrypted file
ko: S/MIME으로 암호화된 파일

[ctx: Lineedit accessible name]
en: S/MIME signature file
ko: S/MIME 서명 파일

[ctx: Link to NEWS style changelog]
en: See the <a href="https://www.gpg4win.org/change-history.html">new features</a>.
ko: <a href="https://www.gpg4win.org/change-history.html">새 기능</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: List of certificates
ko: 인증서 목록

en: Loading certificate cache...
ko: 인증서 캐시 불러오는 중...

en: Log Error: Could not open log file "%1" for writing.
ko: 로그 오류: 로그 파일 "%1"에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다.

en: Look up certificate
ko: 인증서 찾아보기

en: Lookup on Server...
ko: 서버에서 찾아보기...

en: MESSAGE can only be given for detached signature verification
ko: MESSAGE는 분리된 서명 검증에만 지정할 수 있음

en: MESSAGE command is not allowed before ENCRYPT
ko: MESSAGE 명령은 ENCRYPT 이전에 올 수 없음

en: MESSAGE command is not allowed before SIGN
ko: MESSAGE 명령은 SIGN 이전에 올 수 없음

en: MESSAGE present
ko: MESSAGE가 존재함

en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Manage Groups...
ko: 그룹 관리...

en: Manage groups
ko: 그룹 관리

en: Manual for VS-NfD Approval
ko: VS-NfD 승인 매뉴얼

en: Maximum validity period
ko: 최대 유효 기간

en: Message #%1
ko: 메시지 #%1

en: Message count
ko: 메시지 개수

en: Minimum validity period
ko: 최소 유효 기간

[ctx: More info about public key cryptography, please link to your local version of Wikipedia]
en: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Public-key_cryptography
ko: https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/공개_키_암호_방식

en: Move Tab Left
ko: 탭 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Tab Right
ko: 탭 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move this tab left
ko: 이 탭을 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move this tab right
ko: 이 탭을 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Multiple matching certificates or groups found
ko: 일치하는 인증서나 그룹을 여러 개 찾음

en: Multiple matching certificates were found in directory service.
ko: 디렉터리 서비스에서 일치하는 인증서를 여러 개 찾았습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Name filter ASCII]
en: OpenPGP Files (*.asc)
ko: OpenPGP 파일 (*.asc)

[ctx: Name filter ASCII]
en: OpenPGP Signatures (*.asc *.sig)
ko: OpenPGP 서명 (*.asc *.sig)

[ctx: Name filter ASCII]
en: S/MIME Files (*.p7m *.pem)
ko: S/MIME 파일 (*.p7m *.pem)

[ctx: Name filter ASCII]
en: S/MIME Signatures (*.p7s *.pem)
ko: S/MIME 서명 (*.p7s *.pem)

[ctx: Name filter binary]
en: OpenPGP Files (*.gpg *.pgp)
ko: OpenPGP 파일 (*.gpg *.pgp)

[ctx: Name filter binary]
en: OpenPGP Signatures (*.sig *.pgp)
ko: OpenPGP 서명 (*.sig *.pgp)

[ctx: Name filter binary]
en: S/MIME Files (*.p7m)
ko: S/MIME 파일 (*.p7m)

[ctx: Name filter binary]
en: S/MIME Signatures (*.p7s)
ko: S/MIME 서명 (*.p7s)

[ctx: Name of a group of keys]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Neither the OpenPGP nor the CMS backends support certificate deletion.
    Check your installation.
ko: OpenPGP나 CMS 백엔드에서 인증서 삭제를 지원하지 않습니다.
    설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

[ctx: NetKey refers to a smartcard protocol]
en: NetKey v3 or later
ko: NetKey v3 이상

en: Never consult a CRL
ko: CRL 참조 안 함

en: New Key Pair...
ko: 새 키 쌍...

en: New OpenPGP Key Pair...
ko: 새 OpenPGP 키 쌍...

en: New S/MIME Certification Request...
ko: 새 S/MIME 인증 요청...

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: New groups:
ko: 새 그룹:

en: New recipients added after PREP_ENCRYPT command
ko: PREP_ENCRYPT 명령 뒤에 새 받는 사람이 추가됨

en: New senders added after PREP_ENCRYPT command
ko: PREP_ENCRYPT 명령 뒤에 새 보내는 사람이 추가됨

en: New signatures:
ko: 새 서명:

en: New signatures: %1
ko: 새 서명: %1

en: New subkeys:
ko: 새 하위 키:

en: New subkeys: %1
ko: 새 하위 키: %1

en: New tab title:
ko: 새 탭 제목:

en: New user IDs:
ko: 새 사용자 ID:

en: New user IDs: %1
ko: 새 사용자 ID: %1

en: Newly revoked:
ko: 새로 철회됨:

en: No SENDER given
ko: SENDER를 지정하지 않았음

en: No backend support for %1
ko: %1의 백엔드 지원 없음

en: No backend support for OpenPGP
ko: OpenPGP 백엔드 지원 없음

en: No backend support for S/MIME
ko: S/MIME 백엔드 지원 없음

en: No certificate selected
ko: 선택한 인증서 없음

en: No checksum programs defined.
ko: 체크섬 프로그램을 정의하지 않았습니다.

en: No errors occurred
ko: 발생한 오류 없음

en: No files specified for "%1" command
ko: "%1" 명령에 파일을 지정하지 않았음

en: No fingerprint argument specified for --query
ko: --query에 지문 인자를 지정하지 않았음

en: No imports (should not happen, please report a bug).
ko: 가져오지 않음(일어나면 안 됨, 버그를 보고해 주십시오).

en: No input device
ko: 입력 장치 없음

en: No integrity protection (MDC).
ko: 무결성 보호(MDC)가 없습니다.

en: No matching certificate was found in directory service.
ko: 디렉터리 서비스에서 일치하는 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No matching certificates or groups found
ko: 일치하는 인증서나 그룹을 찾을 수 없음

en: No option name given
ko: 옵션 이름을 처리하지 않았음

en: No output device
ko: 출력 장치 없음

en: No recipients given, or only with --info
ko: 받는 사람을 지정하지 않았거나 --info로만 지정함

en: No search string specified for --search
ko: --search에 검색 문자열을 지정하지 않았음

en: No senders given, or only with --info
ko: 보내는 사람을 지정하지 않았거나 --info로만 지정함

en: None of the selected certificates can be used for encryption. No group will be created.
ko: 선택한 인증서 중 아무것도 암호화에 사용할 수 없습니다. 그룹을 생성하지 않습니다.

en: Not imported:
ko: 가져오지 않음:

en: Note: This group is defined in the configuration files of gpg.
ko: 메모: 이 그룹은 gpg 설정 파일에 정의되어 있습니다.

en: Notepad
ko: 메모장

en: Notify about upcoming certificate expiration
ko: 다가오는 인증 만료 알림

[ctx: NullPIN is a word that is used all over in the netkey documentation and should be understandable by Netkey cardholders]
en: The NullPIN is still active on this card.
ko: NullPIN이 여전히 카드에 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: OCSP responder URL:
ko: OCSP 응답자 URL:

en: OCSP responder signature:
ko: OCSP 응답자 서명:

en: OUTPUT present
ko: OUTPUT이 존재함

en: Obsolete registry entries found
ko: 오래된 레지스트리 항목을 찾았음

en: One error occurred | %1 errors occurred
ko[0]: 오류 %1개 발생함

en: One of the certificates to be deleted is your own. It contains private key material, which is needed to decrypt past communication encrypted to the certificate, and should therefore not be deleted. | Some of the certificates to be deleted are your own. They contain private key material, which is needed to decrypt past communication encrypted to the certificate, and should therefore not be deleted.
ko[0]: 삭제할 인증서 중 일부가 사용자의 인증서입니다. 이 인증서로 과거에 암호화된 자료를 복호화할 때 필요한 비밀 키가 포함되어 있습니다. 삭제하지 않기를 추천합니다.

en: One unknown recipient | %1 unknown recipients
ko[0]: 알 수 없는 받는 사람 %1명

en: Ongoing Background Tasks
ko: 백그라운드 작업 진행 중

en: Online Certificate Validation
ko: 온라인 인증서 확인

en: Only absolute file paths are allowed
ko: 절대 파일 경로만 사용할 수 있음

en: Only files are allowed in INPUT/OUTPUT FILE
ko: INPUT/OUTPUT FILE에는 파일만 사용할 수 있음

en: Only show this dialog in case of conflicts (experimental)
ko: 충돌하는 경우에만 이 대화 상자 표시(실험적)

en: Open a new tab
ko: 새 탭 열기

en: OpenPGP Certificates
ko: OpenPGP 인증서

en: OpenPGP Signing Certificate:
ko: OpenPGP 서명용 인증서:

en: OpenPGP backend: %1
ko: OpenPGP 백엔드: %1

en: OpenPGP keyserver:
ko: OpenPGP 키 서버:

[ctx: OpenPGP refers to a smartcard protocol]
en: OpenPGP v2.0 or later
ko: OpenPGP v2.0 이상

en: Opening an external link is administratively prohibited.
ko: 관리자에 의해서 외부 링크 열기가 금지되었습니다.

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Origin
ko: 원본

en: Original Author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Output error: %1
ko: 출력 오류: %1

en: Overwriting declined
ko: 덮어쓰기 거부됨

en: Owner trust set successfully.
ko: 소유자 신뢰를 설정했습니다.

en: PIV Authentication Key
ko: PIV 인증 키

[ctx: PIV refers to a smartcard protocol]
en: PIV (requires GnuPG 2.3 or later)
ko: PIV(GnuPG 2.3 이상 필요)

en: PKCS#10 Requests (*.p10)
ko: PKCS#10 요청 (*.p10)

en: PREP_ENCRYPT is an email mode command, connection seems to be in filemanager mode
ko: PREP_ENCRYPT은 이메일 모드 명령이지만 연결은 파일 관리자 모드인 것 같음

en: PREP_SIGN is an email mode command, connection seems to be in filemanager mode
ko: PREP_SIGN은 이메일 모드 명령이지만 연결은 파일 관리자 모드인 것 같음

en: Paper backup
ko: 종이 백업

en: Parse error
ko: 해석 오류

en: Parse error: numeric session id too large
ko: 해석 오류: 세션 ID 숫자가 너무 큼

en: Passed
ko: 통과함

en: Passphrase Change Error
ko: 암구호 변경 오류

en: Passphrase Change Succeeded
ko: 암구호 변경 성공

en: Passphrase changed successfully.
ko: 암구호를 변경했습니다.

en: Perform Self-Test
ko: 자가 진단 실행

en: Placeholder for CN
ko: CN 자리 비움자

[ctx: Placeholder is a version number]
en: Unknown OpenPGP v%1 card
ko: 알 수 없는 OpenPGP v%1 카드

en: Please enter the PIV Card Application Administration Key in hex-encoded form.
ko: PIV 카드 앱 관리 키를 십육진수 인코드된 형태로 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the new PIV Card Application Administration Key again.
ko: 새 PIV 카드 애플리케이션 관리 키를 다시 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the new PIV Card Application Administration Key in hex-encoded form. The key needs to consist of 24 bytes, i.e. 48 hex-characters.
ko: 새 PIV 카드 애플리케이션 관리 키를 십육진수 인코드된 형태로 입력하십시오. 키 길이는 24바이트, 십육진수 인코딩으로는 48글자입니다.

en: Please enter the old PIV Card Application Administration Key in hex-encoded form.
ko: 이전 PIV 카드 애플리케이션 관리 키를 십육진수 인코드된 형태로 입력하십시오.

en: Please insert a compatible smartcard.
ko: 호환되는 스마트카드를 삽입하십시오.

en: Please select a certificate
ko: 인증서를 선택하십시오

en: Please select a different output folder.
ko: 다른 출력 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a signing certificate for sender "%1"
ko: 보내는 사람 "%1"의 서명용 인증서를 선택하십시오

en: Please select an encryption certificate for recipient "%1"
ko: 받는 사람 "%1"에 사용할 암호화용 인증서를 선택하십시오

en: Please select an output folder.
ko: 출력 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select one of the following certificates:
ko: 다음 인증서 중 하나를 선택하십시오:

en: Please select one or more of the following certificates:
ko: 다음 인증서 중 하나 이상 선택하십시오:

en: Please select the card slot the key should be written to:
ko: 키를 기록할 카드 슬롯을 선택하십시오:

en: Please select the card the key should be written to:
ko: 키를 기록할 카드를 선택하십시오:

en: Please select the certificate whose key pair you want to write to the card:
ko: 키 쌍을 카드에 기록할 인증서를 선택하십시오:

en: Please select until when the certificate should be valid:
ko: 인증서가 유효함으로 간주될 날짜를 선택하십시오:

en: Please select until when the subkey should be valid:
ko: 하위 키가 유효함으로 간주될 날짜를 선택하십시오:

en: Please verify that correct certificates have been selected for each recipient:
ko: 각각 받는 사람의 인증서를 올바르게 선택했는지 확인하십시오:

en: Please verify that the correct certificate has been selected for the sender:
ko: 보내는 사람의 인증서를 올바르게 선택했는지 확인하십시오:

en: Prefill CN automatically
ko: 자동으로 CN 미리 입력

en: Prefill EMAIL automatically
ko: 자동으로 EMAIL 미리 입력

en: Prefill NAME automatically
ko: 자동으로 NAME 미리 입력

en: Prefilled value for the email address field of OpenPGP and S/MIME certificates. This will override EMAIL_prefill. It is useful if no or unsuitable system settings are found for EMAIL_prefill.
ko: OpenPGP와 S/MIME 인증서의 이메일 주소 필드에 사전 입력된 값입니다. 이 설정은 EMAIL_prefill을 덮어씁니다. EMAIL_prefill 설정이 없거나 적합하지 않을 때 유용합니다.

en: Prefilled value for the name field of OpenPGP certificates. This will override NAME_prefill. It is useful if no or an unsuitable system setting is found for NAME_prefill.
ko: OpenPGP와 S/MIME 인증서의 이름 필드에 사전 입력된 값입니다 이 설정은 NAME_prefill을 덮어씁니다. NAME_prefill 설정이 없거나 적합하지 않을 때 유용합니다.

en: Primary host for LDAP requests:
ko: LDAP 요청의 주 호스트:

en: Print Secret Key...
ko: 비밀 키 인쇄...

en: Private Key:
ko: 개인 키:

en: Process finished
ko: 프로세스 완료됨

en: Progress:
ko: 진행:

en: Protocol given conflicts with protocol determined by PREP_ENCRYPT
ko: PREP_ENCRYPT로 지정한 프로토콜과 충돌 발생

en: Protocol given conflicts with protocol determined by PREP_ENCRYPT in this session
ko: 이 세션에서 PREP_ENCRYPT로 지정한 프로토콜과 충돌 발생

en: Publish at Mail Provider...
ko: 메일 공급자에 게시...

en: Publish on Server...
ko: 서버에 게시...

en: Publish the selected certificate (public key) at mail provider's Web Key Directory if offered
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 선택한 인증서(공개 키)를 메일 공급자의 WKD(웹 키 디렉터리)에 게시

en: Publish the selected certificate (public key) on %1
ko: 선택한 인증서(공개 키)를 %1에 게시

en: Publish the selected certificate (public key) to internal directory
ko: 선택한 인증서(공개 키)를 내부 디렉터리에 게시

en: Qt5 port, general code maintenance
ko: Qt5 이식, 일반 코드 유지 관리

en: Query certificate directories of providers for all user IDs
ko: 공급자 디렉터리에서 인증서의 모든 사용자 ID 조회

en: Quoting error in '%1' entry
ko: '%1' 항목에서 따옴표 오류

en: RECIPIENT may not be given prior to SIGN, except with --info
ko: RECIPIENT는 --info를 사용하지 않았다면 SIGN 이전에 지정할 수 없음

en: RSA (2048 bits)
ko: RSA(2048비트)

en: RSA key transport (2048 bits)
ko: RSA 키 전송(2048비트)

en: Recipient
ko: 받는 사람

en: Recipient: | Recipients:
ko[0]: 받는 사람:

en: Redisplay
ko: 다시 표시

en: Related addresses
ko: 관계된 주소

en: Remember these as default for future operations
ko: 이후 작업에 기본값으로 사용

en: Remove Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제

en: Rename Tab
ko: 탭 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename Tab...
ko: 탭 이름 바꾸기...

en: Rename this tab
ko: 이 탭 이름 바꾸기

en: Required --mode option missing
ko: 필요한 --mode 옵션이 없음

en: Required --protocol option missing
ko: 필요한 --protocol 옵션이 없음

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Retrieve signer keys after import
ko: 가져온 후 서명자 키 가져오기

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revocation Certificates
ko: 철회 인증서

en: Revoke Certificate...
ko: 인증서 철회...

en: Revoke Certification
ko: 인증 철회

en: Revoke Certification...
ko: 인증 철회...

en: Revoke Certifications
ko: 인증 철회

en: Revoke the certification of the selected certificate
ko: 선택한 인증서 인증 철회

en: Revoke the selected OpenPGP certificate
ko: 선택한 OpenPGP 인증서 철회

en: S/MIME Certificates
ko: S/MIME 인증서

en: S/MIME Signing Certificate:
ko: S/MIME 서명용 인증서:

en: S/MIME Validation
ko: S/MIME 검증

en: SENDER may not be given prior to ENCRYPT, except with --info
ko: SENDER는 --info를 사용하지 않았다면 ENCRYPT 이전에 지정할 수 없음

en: SENDER may not be given prior to PREP_ENCRYPT, except with --info
ko: SENDER는 --info를 사용하지 않았다면 PREP_ENCRYPT 이전에 지정할 수 없음

en: SIGN is an email mode command, connection seems to be in filemanager mode
ko: SIGN은 이메일 모드 명령이지만 연결은 파일 관리자 모드인 것 같음

en: START_CONFDIALOG does not take arguments
ko: START_CONFDIALOG에는 인자를 지정할 수 없음

en: START_KEYMANAGER does not take arguments
ko: START_KEYMANAGER에는 인자를 지정할 수 없음

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save backup of encryption key
ko: 암호화 키 백업 저장

en: Scanning directories...
ko: 디렉터리 검사 중...

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search for certificates in internal directory
ko: 내부 디렉터리에서 인증서 검색

en: Search for certificates on %1
ko: %1에서 인증서 검색

en: Searches for the certificates belonging the smartcard keys on the configured keyserver.
ko: 스마트카드 키에 해당하는 인증서를 설정한 키 서버에서 검색합니다.

en: Searches on keyservers regardless of the protocol for the smartcards key, regardless
            of the keyserver protocol. Default behavior is to only do this for LDAP keyservers.
ko: 스마트카드 키 프로토콜, 키 서버 프로토콜과 관계 없이 키 서버에서 검색합니다.
            기본값으로 LDAP 키 서버에서만 이 작업을 수행합니다.

en: Searching for updates...
ko: 업데이트 검색 중...

en: Searching matching certificate in directory service...
ko: 디렉터리 서비스에서 일치하는 인증서 검색 중...

en: SecOps for VS-NfD Approval
ko: VS-NfD 승인을 위한 SecOps

en: Secret Key Deletion
ko: 비밀 키 삭제

en: Secret keys <em>not</em> imported:
ko: 가져오지 <em>않은</em> 비밀 키:

en: Secret keys imported:
ko: 가져온 비밀 키:

en: Secret keys processed:
ko: 처리된 비밀 키:

en: Secret keys unchanged:
ko: 변경되지 않은 비밀 키:

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select CRL File to Import
ko: 가져올 CRL 파일 선택

en: Select Card
ko: 카드 선택

en: Select Card Slot
ko: 카드 슬롯 선택

en: Select Certificate File
ko: 인증서 파일 선택

en: Select Encryption Certificate
ko: 암호화용 인증서 선택

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select Folder to Sign and/or Encrypt
ko: 서명하거나 암호화할 파일 폴더 선택

en: Select One or More Checksum Files
ko: 하나 이상의 체크섬 파일 선택:

en: Select One or More Files to Create Checksums For
ko: 체크섬을 생성할 파일 하나 이상 선택

en: Select One or More Files to Decrypt and/or Verify
ko: 복호화하거나 검증할 파일 하나 이상 선택

en: Select One or More Files to Sign and/or Encrypt
ko: 서명하거나 암호화할 파일 하나 이상 선택

en: Select Signing Certificate
ko: 서명용 인증서 선택

en: Select input file
ko: 입력 파일 선택

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Set Initial PIN (NKS)
ko: 초기 PIN(NKS) 설정

en: Set this option to avoid using the users temporary directory.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 사용자의 임시 디렉터리를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Set this option to disable password-based encryption.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 암호 기반 암호화를 비활성화합니다.

en: Set this option to disable public key encryption.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 공개 키 암호화를 비활성화합니다.

en: Set this option to encode encrypted or signed files as base64 encoded text. So that they can be opened with an editor or sent in a mail body. This will increase file size by one third.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 서명되거나 암호화된 파일을 Base64 인코드된 텍스트로 만듭니다. 편집기로 열어 보거나 이메일 본문에 첨부할 수 있습니다. 파일 크기가 약 1/3 증가합니다.

en: Set this to make kleopatra default to pgp file extensions for OpenPGP files.
ko: Kleopatra에서 OpenPGP 파일에 pgp 확장자를 기본값으로 사용합니다.

en: Show Entries
ko: 항목 표시

[ctx: Show Errors]
en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show GnuPG system configuration
ko: GnuPG 시스템 설정 표시

en: Show S/MIME validation configuration
ko: S/MIME 검증 설정 표시

en: Show advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션 표시

en: Show all recipients
ko: 모든 받는 사람 표시

en: Show appearance configuration
ko: 모양 설정 표시

en: Show certificate details
ko: 인증서 자세한 정보 표시

en: Show certificate list
ko: 인증서 목록 표시

en: Show certificate owner information
ko: 인증서 소유자 정보 표시

en: Show certificate validity
ko: 인증서 유효성 표시

en: Show crypto operations configuration
ko: 암호화 작업 설정 표시

en: Show directory services configuration
ko: 디렉터리 서비스 설정 표시

en: Show more certificate details, such as fingerprint, key length and expiration dates
ko: 지문, 키 길이, 만료 날짜와 같은 자세한 인증서 정보를 표시합니다

en: Show not certified certificates
ko: 인증되지 않은 인증서만 표시

en: Show owner information for certificates in tooltip, such as User IDs, subject and issuers.
ko: 인증서 풍선 도움말에 사용자 ID, 일반 이름, 발급자와 같은 소유자 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Show pad for encrypting/decrypting and signing/verifying text
ko: 텍스트 암호화/복호화, 서명/검증 메모장 표시

en: Show results after encryption
ko: 암호화 후 결과 표시

en: Show results after signing
ko: 서명 후 결과 표시

en: Show results after signing and encrypting files
ko: 서명과 암호화 후 결과 표시

en: Show smart cards configuration
ko: 스마트카드 설정 표시

en: Show smartcard management
ko: 스마트카드 관리 표시

en: Show validity information for certificates in tooltip, such as whether the certificate is expired or revoked.
ko: 인증서 풍선 도움말에 인증서 철회 및 만료와 같은 유효성 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Sign &as:
ko: 다음으로 서명(&A):

en: Sign / Encrypt Notepad
ko: 메모장 서명/암호화

en: Sign Files
ko: 파일 서명

en: Sign and encrypt (OpenPGP only)
ko: 서명과 암호화(OpenPGP 전용)

en: Sign only
ko: 서명만

en: Sign/Encrypt Files
ko: 파일 서명/암호화

en: Sign/Encrypt Files Error
ko: 파일 서명/암호화 오류

en: Sign/Encrypt Folder...
ko: 폴더 암호화/서명...

en: Sign/Encrypt...
ko: 서명/암호화...

en: Signature Key
ko: 서명 키

en: Signature/signed data count mismatch
ko: 서명/서명된 데이터 개수가 일치하지 않음

en: Signed data can only be given for detached signature verification
ko: 서명된 데이터는 분리된 서명 검증에만 지정할 수 있음

en: Signer:
ko: 서명자:

en: Signing
ko: 서명

en: Signing Options
ko: 서명 옵션

en: Signing and encryption is not possible.
ko: 서명과 암호화를 사용할 수 없습니다..

en: Signing canceled.
ko: 서명이 취소되었습니다.

en: Signing failed: %1
ko: 서명 실패: %1

en: Signing succeeded.
ko: 서명에 성공했습니다.

en: Skipped
ko: 건너뜀

en: Smart Card Management
ko: 스마트카드 관리

en: Smart Cards
ko: 스마트카드

en: Smart card reader to use:
ko: 사용할 스마트카드 리더:

en: Some certificates are not yet certified. Click here to see a list of these certificates.<br/><br/>Certification is required to make sure that the certificates actually belong to the identity they claim to belong to.
ko: 일부 인증서가 아직 인증되지 않았습니다. 여기를 클릭하면 해당 인증서를 볼 수 있습니다.<br/><br/>해당 인증서가 소유자에게 속함을 확실히 하려면 인증해야 합니다.

en: Some of the selected certificates cannot be used for encryption. These will not be added to the group.
ko: 선택한 인증서 중 일부는 암호화에 사용할 수 없습니다. 해당 인증서는 그룹에 추가되지 않습니다.

en: Some suggestions to do this are:
ko: 제안하는 방법:

en: Sorry! No certificate to import from this card slot was found.
ko: 죄송합니다! 이 카드 슬롯에서 가져올 수 있는 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry! No suitable certificate to write to this card slot was found.
ko: 죄송합니다! 이 카드 슬롯에 기록할 수 있는 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry! Only encryption keys and signing keys can be transferred to a PIV card.
ko: 죄송합니다! 암호화 및 서명 키만 PIV 카드로 전송할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry! This key cannot be transferred to a PIV card.
ko: 죄송합니다! 이 키는 PIV 카드로 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry! This key cannot be transferred to an OpenPGP card.
ko: 죄송합니다! 이 키는 OpenPGP 카드로 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: Specifies the default validity of certifications in days.
ko: 새로운 인증의 기본 유효 기간을 일 단위로 설정합니다.

en: Specifies the default validity period of new or extended OpenPGP keys in days.
ko: 새로운 및 연장된 OpenPGP 키의 기본 유효 기간을 일 단위로 설정합니다.

en: Specifies the display order of the DN attributes of X.509 certificates.
ko: X.509 인증서의 DN 속성의 표시 순서를 설정합니다.

en: Specifies the maximum allowed validity period of new or extended OpenPGP keys in days.
ko: 새로운 및 연장된 OpenPGP 키의 최대 허용 유효 기간을 일 단위로 설정합니다.

en: Specifies the minimum allowed validity period of new or extended OpenPGP keys in days.
ko: 새로운 및 연장된 OpenPGP 키의 최소 허용 유효 기간을 일 단위로 설정합니다.

en: Starting %1...
ko: %1 시작하는 중...

en: State
ko: 도/광역시

en: Status and progress of the crypto operations is shown here.
ko: 암호화 작업의 상태와 진행을 표시합니다.

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Step 1: Set the initial PIN for the first certificate ("NKS"):
ko: 1단계: 첫 인증서("NKS")의 초기 PIN 설정:

en: Step 2: Set the initial PIN for the qualified signature certificate ("SigG"):
ko: 2단계: 적합한 서명용 인증서("SigG")의 초기 PIN 설정:

en: Street
ko: 도로명

en: Subkey added successfully.
ko: 하위 키를 추가했습니다.

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tags created by anyone with full certification trust are shown in the keylist and can be searched.
ko: 인증서를 완전히 신뢰하는 누군가가 생성한 태그는 키 목록에 표시되고 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: Technical Details
ko: 기술 정보

en: Test Name
ko: 테스트 이름

en: Text output (ASCII armor)
ko: 텍스트 출력(ASCII 형식)

[ctx: The Audit Log is a detailed error log from the gnupg backend]
en: Show Audit Log
ko: 감사 로그 표시

en: The CMS backend does not support certificate deletion.
    Check your installation.
ko: CMS 백엔드에서 인증서 삭제를 지원하지 않습니다.
    설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: The CMS backend does not support certificate deletion.
    Check your installation.
    Only the selected OpenPGP certificates will be deleted.
ko: CMS 백엔드에서 인증서 삭제를 지원하지 않습니다.
    설치 상태를 확인하십시오.
    선택한 OpenPGP 인증서만 삭제합니다.

en: The DirMngr process that tried to clear the CRL cache ended prematurely because of an unexpected error. Please check the output of %1 for details.
ko: 예상하지 못한 오류로 CRL 캐시를 지우려고 했던 DirMngr 프로세스가 비정상 종료되었습니다. 자세한 사항은 %1의 출력을 참조하십시오.

en: The GpgSM process that tried to dump the CRL cache ended prematurely because of an unexpected error. Please check the output of gpgsm --call-dirmngr listcrls for details.
ko: 예상하지 못한 오류로 CRL 캐시를 덤프하려고 했던 GpgSM 프로세스가 비정상 종료되었습니다. 자세한 사항은 gpgsm --call-dirmngr listcrls의 출력을 참조하십시오.

en: The GpgSM process that tried to dump the certificate ended prematurely because of an unexpected error. Please check the output of gpgsm --dump-cert %1 for details.
ko: 예상하지 못한 오류로 인증서를 덤프하려고 했던 GpgSM 프로세스가 비정상 종료되었습니다. 자세한 사항은 gpgsm --dump-cert %1의 출력을 참조하십시오.

en: The GpgSM process that tried to import the CRL file ended prematurely because of an unexpected error. Please check the output of gpgsm --call-dirmngr loadcrl <filename> for details.
ko: 예상하지 못한 오류로 CRL 파일을 가져오려고 했던 GpgSM 프로세스가 비정상 종료되었습니다. 자세한 사항은 gpgsm --call-dirmngr loadcrl <filename>의 출력을 참조하십시오.

en: The OpenPGP backend does not support certificate deletion.
    Check your installation.
ko: OpenPGP 백엔드에서 인증서 삭제를 지원하지 않습니다.
    설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: The OpenPGP backend does not support certificate deletion.
    Check your installation.
    Only the selected CMS certificates will be deleted.
ko: OpenPGP 백엔드에서 인증서 삭제를 지원하지 않습니다.
    설치 상태를 확인하십시오.
    선택한 CMS 인증서만 삭제합니다.

[ctx: The algorithm and strength of encryption key]
en: Key material
ko: 키 구성

en: The certificate has been revoked.
ko: 인증서가 취소되었습니다.

en: The certificate has been updated.
ko: 인증서가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The certificate has not changed.
ko: 인증서가 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: The certificate is part of a group. Deleting it may prevent this recipient from decrypting messages to: | The certificates are part of a group. Deleting them may prevent these recipients from decrypting messages to:
ko[0]: 다음 인증서는 그룹에 속해 있습니다. 인증서를 삭제하면 다음 수신자가 메시지를 복호화하지 못할 수도 있습니다:

en: The certificate is part of several groups. Deleting it may prevent the recipient from decrypting messages to: | The certificates are part of several groups. Deleting them may prevent the recipients from decrypting messages to:
ko[0]: 다음 인증서는 여러 그룹에 속해 있습니다. 인증서를 삭제하면 다음 수신자가 메시지를 복호화하지 못할 수도 있습니다:

en: The certificate to be deleted is your own. It contains private key material, which is needed to decrypt past communication encrypted to the certificate, and should therefore not be deleted. | All of the certificates to be deleted are your own. They contain private key material, which is needed to decrypt past communication encrypted to the certificate, and should therefore not be deleted.
ko[0]: 삭제할 인증서가 모두 사용자의 인증서입니다. 이 인증서로 과거에 암호화된 자료를 복호화할 때 필요한 비밀 키가 포함되어 있습니다. 삭제하지 않기를 추천합니다.

en: The clipboard does not appear to contain signed or encrypted text.
ko: 클립보드에 서명되거나 암호화된 텍스트가 없는 것 같습니다.

en: The existing key has the ID:
ko: 기존 키의 ID는 다음과 같습니다:

en: The existing key has the fingerprint:
ko: 기존 키의 지문은 다음과 같습니다:

en: The existing key has the key grip:
ko: 기존 키의 키 그립은 다음과 같습니다:

en: The existing keys on this card will be <b>deleted</b> and replaced by new keys.
ko: 카드의 기존 키는 <b>삭제되었고</b> 새 키로 대체되었습니다.

en: The following certificate was selected for deletion: | The following certificates were selected for deletion:
ko[0]: 다음은 삭제하기로 선택한 인증서입니다:

en: The following certificate will be deleted even though you did <b>not</b> explicitly select it (<a href="whatsthis://">Why?</a>): | The following certificates will be deleted even though you did <b>not</b> explicitly select them (<a href="whatsthis://">Why?</a>):
ko[0]: 다음 인증서는 명시적으로 삭제하기로 지정하지 <b>않았음에도</b> 불구하고 삭제됩니다(<a href="whatsthis://">왜 그런가요?</a>):

en: The following errors and warnings were recorded:
ko: 다음 오류와 경고가 발생했습니다:

en: The issuer certificate could not be found locally.
ko: 발급자 인증서를 로컬에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The matching certificate was imported successfully.
ko: 일치하는 인증서를 가져왔습니다.

[ctx: The placeholder is a date]
en: Same validity as the primary key (%1)
ko: 주 키와 동일한 유효 기간(%1)

[ctx: The placeholders are dates]
en: Valid until (between %1 and %2):
ko: 유효 기간(%1부터 %2까지):

en: The preview of colors is disabled because high-contrast mode is active.
ko: 고대비 모드가 활성화되어 있으므로 색상을 미리 볼 수 없습니다.

en: The process of creating a key requires large amounts of random numbers. This may require several minutes...
ko: 키 생성에는 다량의 난수가 필요합니다. 이 과정에는 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다...

en: The public key can be used by others to verify your identity or encrypt to you.
ko: 공개 키는 다른 사람이 내 신원을 확인하거나 내게 암호화된 메시지를 보낼 때 사용됩니다.

en: The secret key is needed to decrypt or sign.
ko: 비밀 키는 복호화하거나 서명할 때 필요합니다.

en: The settings of the current module have changed.
    Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
ko: 현재 모듈의 설정이 수정되었습니다.
    변경 사항을 적용하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

en: The type of this certificate (%1) is not supported by this Kleopatra installation.
ko: 이 Kleopatra 설치본에서는 이 인증서 형식(%1)을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: There are still some background operations ongoing. These will be terminated when closing the window. Proceed?
ko: 백그라운드 작업이 진행 중입니다. 이 창을 닫으면 백그라운드 작업을 중단합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: There is a problem.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error executing the GnuPG configuration self-check for %2:
      %1
    You might want to execute "gpgconf %3" on the command line.
ko: %2용 GnuPG 설정 자가 진단을 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:
     %1
    명령행에서 "gpgconf %3" 명령을 실행해 보십시오.

en: This certificate is disabled
ko: 이 인증서가 비활성화됨

en: This certificate is expired
ko: 이 인증서가 만료됨

en: This certificate is revoked
ko: 이 인증서가 철회됨

en: This certificate is unusable
ko: 이 인증서를 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: This error message is only shown on Windows when the socket to communicate with Windows Explorer could not be created. This often times means that the whole installation is buggy. e.g. GnuPG is not installed at all.]
en: <qt>The Kleopatra Windows Explorer Module could not be initialized.<br/>The error given was: <b>%1</b><br/>This likely means that there is a problem with your installation. Try reinstalling or contact your Administrator for support.<br/>You can try to continue to use Kleopatra but there might be other problems.</qt>
ko: <qt>Kleopatra의 Windows 탐색기 모듈을 초기화할 수 없습니다.<br/>오류는 다음과 같습니다: <b>%1</b><br/>설치가 잘못되었을 수도 있습니다. Kleopatra를 다시 설치하거나 시스템 관리자에게 연락하십시오.<br/>Kleopatra를 계속 사용할 수 있으나 다른 문제가 발생할 수도 있습니다.</qt>

en: This is a list of URL schemes that shall be blocked by the application.
             This can be used to prevent the application from opening external applications for certain URLs.
ko: 앱에서 차단할 URL 스키마입니다.
             앱에서 특정 URL의 외부 앱을 여는 것을 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a revocation certificate for the OpenPGP key:
ko: 다음은 OpenPGP 키의 철회 인증서입니다:

en: This option enables interval checking of certificate validity. You can also choose the checking interval (in hours). Note that validation is performed implicitly whenever significant files in ~/.gnupg change. This option therefore only affects external factors of certificate validity.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 인증서 유효성을 주기적으로 검사합니다. 자동 검사 시간 간격을 시간 단위로 지정할 수 있습니다. ~/.gnupg에 있는 파일이 대량으로 변경되면 자동으로 검사를 수행합니다. 이 옵션은 인증서 유효성이 외부에서 변경되었을 때에만 영향을 줍니다.

en: This option requires dirmngr >= 0.9.0
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하려면 dirmngr 0.9.0 이상이 필요합니다

en: This setting specifies how many days a certification is valid by default, or, in other words, after how many days a new certification will expire. Set this to 0 for unlimited validity of certifications.
ko: 이 설정은 인증의 기본 유효 기간을 일 단위로 설정합니다. 지정한 날이 지나면 인증이 만료됩니다. 0으로 설정하면 인증을 무기한 만료로 설정합니다.

en: This setting specifies how many days an OpenPGP key will be valid by default at creation or change of validity, or, in other words, after how many days the key will expire. Set this to 0 for unlimited validity. If this setting is not set or is set to a negative value, then new or extended OpenPGP keys will be valid for three years (possibly clamped to the allowed minimum or maximum validity period) by default.
ko: 이 설정은 새 OpenPGP 키의 생성이나 유효 기간 변경 시점에서의 기본 유효 기간을 설정합니다. 해당 유효 기간 이후에는 키가 만료됩니다. 0으로 설정하면 키가 무기한 유효합니다. 이 옵션을 설정하지 않았거나 음수로 설정하면 새로 생성되었거나 연장된 OpenPGP 키는 기본값으로 3년간(허용된 최소 또는 최대 유효 기간에 따라 달라질 수 있음) 유효합니다.

en: This setting specifies the maximum number of days a user can choose for the validity period of OpenPGP certificates. It applies at key creation and change of validity. If this setting is not set or is set to a negative value, then unlimited validity is allowed.
ko: 이 설정은 사용자가 지정할 수 있는 새 OpenPGP 인증서의 최대 유효 기간을 일 단위로 설정합니다. 최대한 이 기간이 지나면 키가 만료됩니다. 이 옵션을 설정하지 않았거나 음수로 설정하면 무기한 유효한 키가 허용됩니다.

en: This setting specifies the minimum number of days a user can choose for the validity period of OpenPGP certificates. It applies at key creation and change of validity.
ko: 이 설정은 사용자가 지정할 수 있는 새 OpenPGP 인증서의 최소 유효 기간을 일 단위로 설정합니다. 이 설정은 키 생성과 유효 기간 변경에 적용됩니다.

en: This text is shown on the Welcome page replacing most of the standard text.
ko: 환영 페이지에 표준 텍스트를 대체하여 이 텍스트를 표시합니다.

en: This text will be shown above the email address field of OpenPGP certificates and as placeholder in that field for S/MIME certificates.
ko: 이 문자열은 OpenPGP 인증서의 이메일 주소 필드 위에 표시되며, S/MIME 인증서의 이메일 주소 필드의 자리 비움자 문자열로 사용합니다.

en: This text will be shown above the name field of OpenPGP certificates.
ko: 이 문자열은 OpenPGP 인증서의 이름 필드 위에 표시됩니다.

en: This text will be used as placeholder text for the common name (CN) field of S/MIME certificates.
ko: 이 문자열은 S/MIME 인증서의 일반 이름(CN) 필드의 자리 비움자 문자열로 사용합니다.

en: To avoid an accidental use of this file, a colon has been inserted
    before the 5 dashes below.  Remove this colon with a text editor
    before importing and publishing this revocation certificate.
ko: 이 파일을 잘못 사용하는 것을 방지할 수 있도록 아래쪽에 있는 줄표 5개 앞에
    쌍점을 추가해 두었습니다. 철회 인증서를 가져오고 공개하기 전에 텍스트
    편집기를 사용하여 쌍점을 지우십시오.

en: To:
ko: 받는 사람:

[ctx: Tooltip information for symmetric encryption]
en: Additionally to the keys of the recipients you can encrypt your data with a password. Anyone who has the password can read the data without any secret key. Using a password is <b>less secure</b> then public key cryptography. Even if you pick a very strong password.
ko: 수신자의 키 외에도 데이터를 암호로 암호화할 수 있습니다. 비밀 키가 없는 사람도 암호를 알고 있다면 데이터를 읽을 수 있습니다. 매우 강력한 암호를 사용한다고 하더라도 암호를 사용하는 것은 공개 키 암호화에 비해서 <b>안전하지 않습니다</b>.

en: Total number processed:
ko: 총 처리 개수:

en: Transfer to smartcard
ko: 스마트카드로 전송

en: Trust Level
ko: 신뢰 단계

en: Trust Root Certificate
ko: 루트 인증서 신뢰

en: Trust level:
ko: 신뢰 단계:

en: Trusted introducer for:
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 도입자:

en: Try to load S/MIME certificates from PKCS#15 smartcards
ko: PKCS#15 스마트카드에서 S/MIME 인증서 불러오기 시도

en: UI Server commands and dialogs
ko: UI 서버 명령, 대화 상자

en: URL schemes to block
ko: 차단할 URL 스키마

en: Unable to start process %1. Please check your installation.
ko: %1 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to start process dirmngr. Please check your installation.
ko: dirmngr 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to start process gpgsm. Please check your installation.
ko: gpgsm 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Unchanged:
ko: 변경되지 않음:

en: Unknown exception in Task::start()
ko: Task::start()에서 알 수 없는 예외 발생

en: Unknown value for WHAT
ko: WHAT의 값을 알 수 없음

en: Update Certificates
ko: 인증서 업데이트

en: Update selected certificates
ko: 선택한 인증서 업데이트

en: Updated groups:
ko: 업데이트된 그룹:

en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: Usable for Encryption
ko: 암호화에 사용 가능

en: Usable for Signing
ko: 서명에 사용 가능

en: Usage:
ko: 사용 방법:

en: Use it to revoke this key in case of a compromise or loss of
    the secret key.
ko: 비밀 키가 탈취되었거나 더 이상 사용할 수 없게 되었을 때 이 인증서로
    키를 철회하십시오.

en: Use last-used values for the sign/encrypt configuration
ko: 서명/암호화 작업에 마지막으로 사용한 값 사용

en: Use pgp as the default extension for generated OpenPGP files
ko: 생성된 OpenPGP 파일에 기본값으로 pgp 확장자 사용

en: Use public key encryption only.
ko: 공개 키 암호화만 사용합니다.

en: Use symmetric encryption only.
ko: 대칭 키 암호화만 사용합니다.

en: Use system HTTP proxy:
ko: 시스템 HTTP 프록시 사용:

en: Use this command to create file archives.
ko: 압축 파일을 만들 때 이 명령을 사용합니다.

en: Use this proxy for HTTP requests:
ko: HTTP 요청에 다음 프록시 사용:

en: User ID '%1' certified with key %2
ko: %2 키로 사용자 ID '%1' 인증됨

en: User ID:
ko: 사용자 ID:

en: User IDs
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User IDs and certifications
ko: 사용자 ID와 인증

en: User cancel
ko: 사용자가 취소함

en: User canceled
ko: 사용자가 취소함

en: Using a business card.
ko: 명함을 확인하십시오.

en: Valid from:
ko: 유효 기간 시작:

[ctx: Valid until DATE]
en: Valid until %1
ko: %1까지 유효함

en: Valid until:
ko: 유효 기간 끝:

[ctx: Valid until:]
en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Validate certificates online (OCSP)
ko: 온라인으로 인증서 확인(OCSP)

en: Value of EMAIL
ko: EMAIL 값

en: Value of NAME
ko: NAME 값

[ctx: Verification of a detached signature in progress. The first file contains the data.The second file is the signature file.]
en: Verifying <filename>%1</filename> with <filename>%2</filename>...
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 검증 중(<filename>%2</filename> 사용)...

en: Verify Checksum Files Error
ko: 체크섬 파일 확인 오류

en: Verify Checksum Files...
ko: 체크섬 파일 검증...

en: Verify the fingerprint, mark the user IDs you want to certify, and select the key you want to certify the user IDs with.<br><i>Note: Only the fingerprint clearly identifies the key and its owner.</i>
ko: 지문을 확인하고, 인증할 사용자 ID를 표시하고, 사용자 ID를 인증할 키를 선택하십시오.<br><i>메모: 키와 키 소유자는 지문만으로 명확하게 식별할 수 있습니다.</i>

en: Verifying %1...
ko: %1 검증 중...

en: Verifying checksums (%2) in %1
ko: %1에서 체크섬 확인 중(%2)

en: Verifying signature %1...
ko: %1 서명 검사 중...

en: When encrypting multiple files or a folder Kleopatra creates an encrypted archive with this command.
ko: Kleopatra에서 파일 여러 개나 폴더를 암호화할 때 이 명령으로 암호화된 압축 파일을 만듭니다.

en: When looking for the location of a CRL, the to-be-tested certificate usually contains what are known as "CRL Distribution Point" (DP) entries, which are URLs describing the way to access the CRL. The first found DP entry is used.  With this option, all entries using the LDAP scheme are ignored when looking for a suitable DP.
ko: CRL의 위치를 찾을 때, 검증할 인증서에는 대개 CRL에 접근할 수 있는 URL을 가리키는 "CRL 분배 지점(DP)" 항목이 들어 있습니다. 최초로 발견된 DP 항목만 사용합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 DP를 찾을 때 LDAP를 사용하는 모든 항목을 무시합니다.

en: When looking for the location of a CRL, the to-be-tested certificate usually contains what are known as "CRL Distribution Point" (DP) entries, which are URLs describing the way to access the CRL. The first-found DP entry is used.  With this option, all entries using the HTTP scheme are ignored when looking for a suitable DP.
ko: CRL의 위치를 찾을 때, 검증할 인증서에는 대개 CRL에 접근할 수 있는 URL을 가리키는 "CRL 분배 지점(DP)" 항목이 들어 있습니다. 최초로 발견된 DP 항목만 사용합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 DP를 찾을 때 HTTP를 사용하는 모든 항목을 무시합니다.

en: X.509 Directory Services
ko: X.509 디렉터리 서비스

[ctx: X.509 certificate DN (validity, created: date)]
en: %1 (%2, created: %3)
ko: %1(%2, 생성됨: %3)

en: You are about to revoke the following certification: | You are about to revoke the following %1 certifications:
ko[0]: 다음 인증 %1개를 철회하려고 합니다:

en: You are not allowed to create S/MIME certificate signing requests.
ko: S/MIME 인증서 서명 요청 생성이 허용되어 있지 않습니다.

en: You can use this to add additional info to a certification.
ko: 인증에 추가 정보를 추가할 때 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use this to certify a trusted introducer for a domain.
ko: 도메인의 신뢰할 수 있는 도입자로 인증할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use this to set an expiration date for a certification.
ko: 인증 만료 날짜를 설정할 때 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot revoke any certifications of this key.
ko: 이 키의 인증을 철회할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot revoke any certifications of this user ID. | You cannot revoke any certifications of these user IDs.
ko[0]: 이 사용자 ID의 인증을 철회할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot revoke any of the certifications of this user ID. Select any of the certifications for details.
ko: 이 사용자 ID의 인증을 철회할 수 없습니다. 자세한 정보를 보려면 인증을 선택하십시오.

en: You cannot revoke this certification because it wasn't made with one of your keys (or the required secret key is missing).
ko: 내 키로 인증하지 않았거나 필요한 비밀 키가 없기 때문에 이 인증을 철회할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot revoke this certification.
ko: 이 인증을 철회할 수 없습니다.

en: You have to select different filenames for different protocols.
ko: 프로토콜별로 다른 파일 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You need to select a signing certificate to proceed.
ko: 진행하려면 서명용 인증서를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to select an OpenPGP signing certificate and an S/MIME signing certificate to proceed.
ko: 진행하려면 OpenPGP 서명용 인증서와 S/MIME 서명용 인증서를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to select an OpenPGP signing certificate to proceed.
ko: 진행하려면 OpenPGP 서명용 인증서를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to select an S/MIME signing certificate to proceed.
ko: 진행하려면 S/MIME 서명용 인증서를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to set a PIN before you can use the certificates.
ko: 인증서를 사용하려면 PIN을 설정해야 합니다.

en: You will be asked for a passphrase to protect that file during key generation.
ko: 키를 생성할 때 해당 파일을 보호할 암구호를 물어 봅니다.

[ctx: as in: can be used for ...]
en: qualified signatures
ko: 적합한 서명

en: authenticate
ko: 인증

en: authentication
ko: 인증

[ctx: base name of an archive file, e.g. archive.zip or archive.tar.gz]
en: archive
ko: 압축

en: cannot use argument passing on standard input for unpack-command
ko: unpack 명령에 표준 입력으로 인자를 전달할 수 없음

en: certification
ko: 자격 증명

en: certify
ko: 인증

[ctx: default name for new group of keys]
en: New Group
ko: 새 그룹

[ctx: description of filename filter]
en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

[ctx: description of filename filter]
en: Secret Key Backup Files
ko: 비밀 키 백업 파일

[ctx: description of filename filter]
en: Secret Key Files
ko: 비밀 키 파일

[ctx: e.g. "Output of tar xf - file"]
en: Output of %1
ko: %1 출력

[ctx: e.g. "Output of tar xf - file1 ..."]
en: Output of %1 ...
ko: %1 출력...

en: encrypt
ko: 암호화

en: encryption
ko: 암호화

[ctx: file name (imported with gpg/gpgsm)]
en: %1 (imported with %2)
ko: %1(%2(으)로 가져옴)

[ctx: filename filter like Certificate Groups (*.foo)]
en: Certificate Groups (*%1)
ko: 인증서 그룹 (*%1)

[ctx: groups of keys]
en: groups
ko: 그룹

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: invalid mode: "%1"
ko: 잘못된 모드: "%1"

en: invalid protocol "%1"
ko: 잘못된 프로토콜 "%1"

[ctx: key is 'offline key', i.e. secret key is not stored on this computer]
en: offline
ko: 오프라인

[ctx: label:checkbox]
en: Show only my own certifications
ko: 내가 한 인증만 표시

en: multiple instances
ko: 다중 인스턴스

en: never
ko: 안 함

en: no proxy
ko: 프록시 없음

[ctx: not applicable]
en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: not properly installed
ko: 올바르게 설치되지 않음

en: not reachable
ko: 접근할 수 없음

en: not set
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: not supported
ko: 지원하지 않음

[ctx: number, operation description]
en: Operation %1: %2
ko: 작업 %1: %2

en: on this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터

[ctx: self-test did not pass]
en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: sign
ko: 서명

en: signing
ko: 서명

en: smart card
ko: 스마트카드

[ctx: smart card <serial number>]
en: smart card %1
ko: 스마트카드 %1

en: test results
ko: 검사 결과

[ctx: text for screen readers]
en: recipient key
ko: 수신자 키

[ctx: text for screen readers for an empty email address]
en: no email
ko: 이메일 없음

[ctx: text for screen readers for an unknown email]
en: unknown email
ko: 알 수 없는 이메일

[ctx: text for screen readers for an unknown name]
en: unknown name
ko: 알 수 없는 이름

[ctx: text for screen readers to indicate that the associated object, such as a form field must be filled out]
en: required
ko: 필요함

[ctx: text for screen readers to indicate that the associated object, such as a form field, has an error]
en: invalid entry
ko: 잘못된 항목

[ctx: title:window]
en: Add User ID
ko: 사용자 ID 추가

[ctx: title:window]
en: Create S/MIME Certificate Signing Request
ko: S/MIME 인증서 서명 요청 생성

[ctx: title:window]
en: Revoke Certificate
ko: 인증서 철회

en: too old
ko: 너무 오래됨

en: unexpected error
ko: 예상하지 못한 오류

en: unknown exception caught
ko: 알 수 없는 예외 발생

en: unknown problem
ko: 알 수 없는 문제

[ctx: unknown storage location]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음
