en	Export Previous
zh-tw	匯出上一個

en	Export Dialog
zh-tw	匯出對話方塊

en	Reset Filtering
zh-tw	重設過濾

en	Redo
zh-tw	取消復原

en	B&W (Toggle)
zh-tw	黑白 (切換)

en	Undo
zh-tw	復原

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-tw	重設所有調整

en	Dynamic Folder
zh-tw	動態資料夾

en	Next Photo
zh-tw	下一張相片

en	Previous Photo
zh-tw	上一張相片

en	Flip Horizontal
zh-tw	水平翻轉

en	Flip Vertical
zh-tw	垂直翻轉

en	Rotate Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	旋轉外觀比例

en	Constrain Aspect Ratio On/Off
zh-tw	限制外觀比例開啟/關閉

en	Rotate Left
zh-tw	向左旋轉

en	Rotate Right
zh-tw	向右旋轉

en	Copy Edit Settings
zh-tw	複製編輯設定

en	Paste Edit Settings
zh-tw	貼上編輯設定

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Select None
zh-tw	全部取消選取

en	Set Flag
zh-tw	設定旗標

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-tw	設定排除旗標

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-tw	清除旗標

en	Filter 1 Star
zh-tw	濾鏡 1 星

en	Filter 2 Stars
zh-tw	濾鏡 2 星

en	Filter 3 Stars
zh-tw	濾鏡 3 星

en	Filter 4 Stars
zh-tw	濾鏡 4 星

en	Filter 5 Stars
zh-tw	濾鏡 5 星

en	Clear Rating
zh-tw	清除評等

en	1 Star
zh-tw	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-tw	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-tw	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-tw	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-tw	5 星

en	Zoom In / Out
zh-tw	放大/縮小

en	Zoom In
zh-tw	放大

en	Zoom Out
zh-tw	縮小

en	Zoom To Fill
zh-tw	縮放填滿

en	Zoom To Fit
zh-tw	縮放配合

en	Photo Grid
zh-tw	相片格線

en	Square Grid
zh-tw	方形格線

en	Detail Grid
zh-tw	細節格線

en	Dynamic Grid
zh-tw	動態格線

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-tw	濾鏡有旗標的影像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-tw	濾鏡已排除的影像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-tw	濾鏡取消排除的影像

en	Export Previous
zh-tw	匯出上一個

en	Export Dialog
zh-tw	匯出對話方塊

en	Next Photo
zh-tw	下一張相片

en	Previous Photo
zh-tw	上一張相片

en	Reset Filtering
zh-tw	重設過濾

en	Flip Horizontal
zh-tw	水平翻轉

en	Flip Vertical
zh-tw	垂直翻轉

en	Rotate Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	旋轉外觀比例

en	Constrain Aspect Ratio On/Off
zh-tw	限制外觀比例開啟/關閉

en	Rotate Left
zh-tw	向左旋轉

en	Rotate Right
zh-tw	向右旋轉

en	Redo
zh-tw	取消復原

en	B&W (Toggle)
zh-tw	黑白 (切換)

en	Undo
zh-tw	復原

en	Copy Edit Settings
zh-tw	複製編輯設定

en	Paste Edit Settings
zh-tw	貼上編輯設定

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Select None
zh-tw	全部取消選取

en	Set Flag
zh-tw	設定旗標

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-tw	設定排除旗標

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-tw	清除旗標

en	Filter 1 Star
zh-tw	濾鏡 1 星

en	Filter 2 Stars
zh-tw	濾鏡 2 星

en	Filter 3 Stars
zh-tw	濾鏡 3 星

en	Filter 4 Stars
zh-tw	濾鏡 4 星

en	Filter 5 Stars
zh-tw	濾鏡 5 星

en	Clear Rating
zh-tw	清除評等

en	1 Star
zh-tw	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-tw	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-tw	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-tw	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-tw	5 星

en	Zoom In / Out
zh-tw	放大/縮小

en	Zoom In
zh-tw	放大

en	Zoom Out
zh-tw	縮小

en	Zoom To Fill
zh-tw	縮放填滿

en	Zoom To Fit
zh-tw	縮放配合

en	Photo Grid
zh-tw	相片格線

en	Square Grid
zh-tw	方形格線

en	Detail Grid
zh-tw	細節格線

en	Dynamic Grid
zh-tw	動態格線

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-tw	濾鏡有旗標的影像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-tw	濾鏡已排除的影像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-tw	濾鏡取消排除的影像

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-tw	重設所有調整

en	Navigate Photos
zh-tw	瀏覽相片

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	水藍色 (黑白)

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	藍色 (黑白)

en	Green (B&W)
zh-tw	綠色 (黑白)

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	橙色 (黑白)

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	紫色 (黑白)

en	Red (B&W)
zh-tw	紅色 (黑白)

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	黃色 (黑白)

en	Noise Reduction (Luminance) [NR]
zh-tw	噪點減少 (明度) [噪點減少]

en	Detail [NR]
zh-tw	細節 [噪點減少]

en	Contrast [NR]
zh-tw	對比 [噪點減少]

en	Color [NR]
zh-tw	顏色 [噪點減少]

en	Color Detail [NR]
zh-tw	顏色細節 [噪點減少]

en	Smoothness [NR]
zh-tw	平滑 [噪點減少]

en	Exposure
zh-tw	曝光度

en	Contrast
zh-tw	對比度

en	Highlights
zh-tw	高亮顯示

en	Shadows
zh-tw	陰影

en	Whites
zh-tw	白色

en	Blacks
zh-tw	黑色

en	Texture
zh-tw	紋理

en	Clarity
zh-tw	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-tw	去朦朧

en	Temperature
zh-tw	色溫

en	Tint
zh-tw	色調

en	Vibrance
zh-tw	鮮艷度

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Sharpening
zh-tw	銳化

en	Radius
zh-tw	半徑

en	Detail
zh-tw	細節

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮色片

en	Vignette [Vignetting]
zh-tw	暗角 [暗角]

en	Midpoint [Vignetting]
zh-tw	中間點 [暗角]

en	Roundness [Vignetting]
zh-tw	圓度 [暗角]

en	Feather [Vignetting]
zh-tw	羽化 [暗角]

en	Highlights [Vignetting]
zh-tw	亮部 [暗角]

en	Zoom In / Out (Steps)
zh-tw	放大/縮小 (級距)

en	Crop Angle
zh-tw	裁切角度

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	水藍色 (黑白)

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	藍色 (黑白)

en	Green (B&W)
zh-tw	綠色 (黑白)

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	橙色 (黑白)

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	紫色 (黑白)

en	Red (B&W)
zh-tw	紅色 (黑白)

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	黃色 (黑白)

en	Navigate Photos
zh-tw	瀏覽相片

en	Noise Reduction (Luminance) [NR]
zh-tw	噪點減少 (明度) [噪點減少]

en	Detail [NR]
zh-tw	細節 [噪點減少]

en	Contrast [NR]
zh-tw	對比 [噪點減少]

en	Color [NR]
zh-tw	顏色 [噪點減少]

en	Color Detail [NR]
zh-tw	顏色細節 [噪點減少]

en	Smoothness [NR]
zh-tw	平滑 [噪點減少]

en	Exposure
zh-tw	曝光度

en	Contrast
zh-tw	對比度

en	Highlights
zh-tw	高亮顯示

en	Shadows
zh-tw	陰影

en	Whites
zh-tw	白色

en	Blacks
zh-tw	黑色

en	Texture
zh-tw	紋理

en	Clarity
zh-tw	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-tw	去朦朧

en	Temperature
zh-tw	色溫

en	Tint
zh-tw	色調

en	Vibrance
zh-tw	鮮艷度

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Sharpening
zh-tw	銳化

en	Radius
zh-tw	半徑

en	Detail
zh-tw	細節

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮色片

en	Vignette [Vignetting]
zh-tw	暗角 [暗角]

en	Midpoint [Vignetting]
zh-tw	中間點 [暗角]

en	Roundness [Vignetting]
zh-tw	圓度 [暗角]

en	Feather [Vignetting]
zh-tw	羽化 [暗角]

en	Highlights [Vignetting]
zh-tw	亮部 [暗角]

en	Zoom In / Out (Steps)
zh-tw	放大/縮小 (級距)

en	Crop Angle
zh-tw	裁切角度

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	Rating###Filter
zh-tw	評等###濾鏡

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	B&W Mixer
zh-tw	黑白混合器

en	Light Panel###Reset
zh-tw	光線面板###重設

en	Crop###Rotate & Flip
zh-tw	裁切###旋轉與翻轉

en	Crop
zh-tw	裁切

en	Crop###Aspect Ratios
zh-tw	裁切###外觀比例

en	Rating
zh-tw	評等

en	View###Zoom
zh-tw	檢視###縮放

en	View
zh-tw	檢視

en	Detail###Noise Reduction
zh-tw	細節###噪點減少

en	Light Panel
zh-tw	光線面板

en	Effects
zh-tw	效果

en	Color
zh-tw	顏色

en	Detail###Sharpening
zh-tw	細節###銳化

en	Effects###Vignette
zh-tw	效果###暈映

en	Crop###Reset
zh-tw	裁切###重設