en	Export Previous
zh-cn	导出上一个

en	Export Dialog
zh-cn	导出对话框

en	Reset Filtering
zh-cn	重置滤波

en	Redo
zh-cn	重做

en	B&W (Toggle)
zh-cn	黑白（切换）

en	Undo
zh-cn	撤销

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-cn	重置所有调整

en	Dynamic Folder
zh-cn	动态文件夹

en	Next Photo
zh-cn	下一张照片

en	Previous Photo
zh-cn	上一张照片

en	Flip Horizontal
zh-cn	水平翻转

en	Flip Vertical
zh-cn	垂直翻转

en	Rotate Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	旋转纵横比

en	Constrain Aspect Ratio On/Off
zh-cn	限制纵横比开/关

en	Rotate Left
zh-cn	向左旋转

en	Rotate Right
zh-cn	向右旋转

en	Copy Edit Settings
zh-cn	复制编辑设置

en	Paste Edit Settings
zh-cn	粘贴编辑设置

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Select None
zh-cn	不选

en	Set Flag
zh-cn	设置标记

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-cn	设置拒绝标记

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-cn	清除标记

en	Filter 1 Star
zh-cn	滤镜 1 星

en	Filter 2 Stars
zh-cn	滤镜 2 星

en	Filter 3 Stars
zh-cn	滤镜 3 星

en	Filter 4 Stars
zh-cn	滤镜 4 星

en	Filter 5 Stars
zh-cn	滤镜 5 星

en	Clear Rating
zh-cn	清除分级

en	1 Star
zh-cn	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-cn	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-cn	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-cn	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-cn	5 星

en	Zoom In / Out
zh-cn	放大/缩小

en	Zoom In
zh-cn	放大

en	Zoom Out
zh-cn	缩小

en	Zoom To Fill
zh-cn	缩放以填充

en	Zoom To Fit
zh-cn	缩放至适当尺寸

en	Photo Grid
zh-cn	照片网格

en	Square Grid
zh-cn	正方形网格

en	Detail Grid
zh-cn	细节网格

en	Dynamic Grid
zh-cn	动态网格

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-cn	滤镜标记的图像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-cn	滤镜拒绝的图像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-cn	滤镜未选取图像

en	Export Previous
zh-cn	导出上一个

en	Export Dialog
zh-cn	导出对话框

en	Next Photo
zh-cn	下一张照片

en	Previous Photo
zh-cn	上一张照片

en	Reset Filtering
zh-cn	重置滤波

en	Flip Horizontal
zh-cn	水平翻转

en	Flip Vertical
zh-cn	垂直翻转

en	Rotate Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	旋转纵横比

en	Constrain Aspect Ratio On/Off
zh-cn	限制纵横比开/关

en	Rotate Left
zh-cn	向左旋转

en	Rotate Right
zh-cn	向右旋转

en	Redo
zh-cn	重做

en	B&W (Toggle)
zh-cn	黑白（切换）

en	Undo
zh-cn	撤销

en	Copy Edit Settings
zh-cn	复制编辑设置

en	Paste Edit Settings
zh-cn	粘贴编辑设置

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Select None
zh-cn	不选

en	Set Flag
zh-cn	设置标记

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-cn	设置拒绝标记

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-cn	清除标记

en	Filter 1 Star
zh-cn	滤镜 1 星

en	Filter 2 Stars
zh-cn	滤镜 2 星

en	Filter 3 Stars
zh-cn	滤镜 3 星

en	Filter 4 Stars
zh-cn	滤镜 4 星

en	Filter 5 Stars
zh-cn	滤镜 5 星

en	Clear Rating
zh-cn	清除分级

en	1 Star
zh-cn	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-cn	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-cn	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-cn	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-cn	5 星

en	Zoom In / Out
zh-cn	放大/缩小

en	Zoom In
zh-cn	放大

en	Zoom Out
zh-cn	缩小

en	Zoom To Fill
zh-cn	缩放以填充

en	Zoom To Fit
zh-cn	缩放至适当尺寸

en	Photo Grid
zh-cn	照片网格

en	Square Grid
zh-cn	正方形网格

en	Detail Grid
zh-cn	细节网格

en	Dynamic Grid
zh-cn	动态网格

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-cn	滤镜标记的图像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-cn	滤镜拒绝的图像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-cn	滤镜未选取图像

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-cn	重置所有调整

en	Navigate Photos
zh-cn	浏览照片

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	浅绿色（黑白）

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	蓝色（黑白）

en	Green (B&W)
zh-cn	绿色（黑白）

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	洋红色（黑白）

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	橙色（黑白）

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	紫色（黑白）

en	Red (B&W)
zh-cn	红色（黑白）

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	黄色（黑白）

en	Noise Reduction (Luminance) [NR]
zh-cn	降噪（亮度）[NR]

en	Detail [NR]
zh-cn	细节 [NR]

en	Contrast [NR]
zh-cn	对比度 [NR]

en	Color [NR]
zh-cn	颜色 [NR]

en	Color Detail [NR]
zh-cn	颜色细节 [NR]

en	Smoothness [NR]
zh-cn	平滑度 [NR]

en	Exposure
zh-cn	曝光度

en	Contrast
zh-cn	对比

en	Highlights
zh-cn	高光

en	Shadows
zh-cn	阴影

en	Whites
zh-cn	白色色阶

en	Blacks
zh-cn	黑色色阶

en	Texture
zh-cn	纹理

en	Clarity
zh-cn	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-cn	除雾

en	Temperature
zh-cn	色温

en	Tint
zh-cn	色调

en	Vibrance
zh-cn	自然饱和度

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Sharpening
zh-cn	锐化

en	Radius
zh-cn	半径

en	Detail
zh-cn	细节

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Vignette [Vignetting]
zh-cn	晕影 [暗角]

en	Midpoint [Vignetting]
zh-cn	中点 [暗角]

en	Roundness [Vignetting]
zh-cn	圆度 [暗角]

en	Feather [Vignetting]
zh-cn	羽化 [暗角]

en	Highlights [Vignetting]
zh-cn	高光 [暗角]

en	Zoom In / Out (Steps)
zh-cn	放大/缩小（步数）

en	Crop Angle
zh-cn	裁切角度

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	浅绿色（黑白）

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	蓝色（黑白）

en	Green (B&W)
zh-cn	绿色（黑白）

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	洋红色（黑白）

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	橙色（黑白）

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	紫色（黑白）

en	Red (B&W)
zh-cn	红色（黑白）

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	黄色（黑白）

en	Navigate Photos
zh-cn	浏览照片

en	Noise Reduction (Luminance) [NR]
zh-cn	降噪（亮度）[NR]

en	Detail [NR]
zh-cn	细节 [NR]

en	Contrast [NR]
zh-cn	对比度 [NR]

en	Color [NR]
zh-cn	颜色 [NR]

en	Color Detail [NR]
zh-cn	颜色细节 [NR]

en	Smoothness [NR]
zh-cn	平滑度 [NR]

en	Exposure
zh-cn	曝光度

en	Contrast
zh-cn	对比

en	Highlights
zh-cn	高光

en	Shadows
zh-cn	阴影

en	Whites
zh-cn	白色色阶

en	Blacks
zh-cn	黑色色阶

en	Texture
zh-cn	纹理

en	Clarity
zh-cn	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-cn	除雾

en	Temperature
zh-cn	色温

en	Tint
zh-cn	色调

en	Vibrance
zh-cn	自然饱和度

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Sharpening
zh-cn	锐化

en	Radius
zh-cn	半径

en	Detail
zh-cn	细节

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Vignette [Vignetting]
zh-cn	晕影 [暗角]

en	Midpoint [Vignetting]
zh-cn	中点 [暗角]

en	Roundness [Vignetting]
zh-cn	圆度 [暗角]

en	Feather [Vignetting]
zh-cn	羽化 [暗角]

en	Highlights [Vignetting]
zh-cn	高光 [暗角]

en	Zoom In / Out (Steps)
zh-cn	放大/缩小（步数）

en	Crop Angle
zh-cn	裁切角度

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	Rating###Filter
zh-cn	分级###滤镜

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	B&W Mixer
zh-cn	黑白混合器

en	Light Panel###Reset
zh-cn	灯光面板###重置

en	Crop###Rotate & Flip
zh-cn	裁剪###旋转和翻转

en	Crop
zh-cn	裁剪

en	Crop###Aspect Ratios
zh-cn	裁剪###纵横比

en	Rating
zh-cn	分级

en	View###Zoom
zh-cn	视图###缩放

en	View
zh-cn	视图

en	Detail###Noise Reduction
zh-cn	细节###降噪

en	Light Panel
zh-cn	灯光面板

en	Effects
zh-cn	效果

en	Color
zh-cn	颜色

en	Detail###Sharpening
zh-cn	细节###锐化

en	Effects###Vignette
zh-cn	效果###晕影

en	Crop###Reset
zh-cn	裁切###重置