en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-tw	編輯相片/程式庫切換

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「程式庫」模組之間切換

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-tw	新增/移除 (精選組合)

en	Collections
zh-tw	精選組合

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-tw	新增與下一頁 (精選組合)

en	Delete
zh-tw	刪除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-tw	從磁碟刪除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-tw	從目錄中移除相片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-tw	刪除已排除的相片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-tw	匯入相片與視訊

en	Preferences
zh-tw	偏好設定

en	Catalog Settings
zh-tw	目錄設定

en	Show In Explorer
zh-tw	在檔案總管中顯示

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-tw	在其他應用程式中編輯

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-tw	僅選取使用中的相片

en	Select To Left
zh-tw	選取到左側

en	Select To Right
zh-tw	選取到右側

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Deselect All
zh-tw	取消全選

en	Redo
zh-tw	取消復原

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-tw	取消復原上一個復原的歷史記錄狀態

en	Undo
zh-tw	復原

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-tw	復原上一個歷史記錄狀態

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-tw	清除旗標

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-tw	清除選取項的旗標狀態

en	Set Flag
zh-tw	設定旗標

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-tw	設定排除旗標

en	Reset Filtering
zh-tw	重設過濾

en	Remove Rating
zh-tw	移除評等

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-tw	評等：1 星/紅色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-tw	評等：2 星/黃色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-tw	評等：3 星/綠色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-tw	評等：4 星/藍色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-tw	評等：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-tw	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-tw	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-tw	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-tw	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-tw	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-tw	紅色標籤

en	Yellow Label
zh-tw	黃色標籤

en	Green Label
zh-tw	綠色標籤

en	Blue Label
zh-tw	藍色標籤

en	Purple Label
zh-tw	紫色標籤

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 1 星以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 2 星以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 3 星以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 4 星以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 5 星以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-tw	顯示紅色標籤

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-tw	顯示黃色標籤

en	Show Green Label
zh-tw	顯示綠色標籤

en	Show Blue Label
zh-tw	顯示藍色標籤

en	Show Purple Label
zh-tw	顯示紫色標籤

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-tw	切換評等模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-tw	自動色調

en	Auto White Balance
zh-tw	自動白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-tw	複製編輯相片設定

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-tw	貼上編輯相片設定

en	Copy All Settings
zh-tw	複製所有設定

en	Paste All Settings
zh-tw	貼上所有設定

en	Paste From Previous
zh-tw	貼上前一張的設定

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-tw	同步選取的影像 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-tw	向左旋轉 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-tw	向右旋轉 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-tw	合併為 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為 HDR (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-tw	合併為全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為全景 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Enhance Preview
zh-tw	增強預覽

en	Guided Upright
zh-tw	導引式自動透視校正

en	White Balance Selector
zh-tw	白平衡選取器

en	File Info
zh-tw	檔案資訊

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (切換)

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-tw	隱藏面板 (切換)

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-tw	僅右面板 (切換)

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-tw	調暗燈光 (切換)

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-tw	熄滅時 (循環)

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-tw	前後對比 (分割模式)

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-tw	前後對比 (僅之前)

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-tw	放大/縮小 (切換)

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-tw	切換縮放檢視

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (4 級距)

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-tw	放大一個大級距

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (全部級距)

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-tw	放大一個小級距

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (4 級距)

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-tw	縮小一個大級距

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (全部級距)

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-tw	縮小一個小級距

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-tw	縮放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-tw	顯示 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-tw	格線 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-tw	放大鏡 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	比較檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	調查檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Reset Image
zh-tw	重設影像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-tw	在 Photoshop 中編輯

en	Export (Previous)
zh-tw	匯出 (上一個)

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-tw	匯出 (對話方塊)

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-tw	開啟匯出對話方塊

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-tw	列印影像 (列印模組)

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-tw	切換到「列印」模組並列印目前的相片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-tw	上一張選取的相片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-tw	下一張選取的相片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-tw	重設白平衡

en	Crop
zh-tw	裁切

en	Virtual Copy
zh-tw	虛擬副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-tw	為每張目前選取的相片建立虛擬副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-tw	重設所有調整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-tw	重設目前相片的所有編輯相片調整

en	Show Clipping
zh-tw	顯示剪裁內容

en	Auto Upright
zh-tw	自動直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-tw	循環直立動作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-tw	啟用輪廓校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-tw	總曝光量相符

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-tw	重設色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-tw	重設飽和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-tw	重設明度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-tw	重設 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-tw	重設曝光

en	Reset Highlights
zh-tw	重設亮部

en	Reset Whites
zh-tw	重設白色

en	Reset Shadows
zh-tw	重設陰影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-tw	重設黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-tw	重設對比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-tw	重設清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-tw	重設去朦朧

en	Reset Temperature
zh-tw	重設色溫

en	Reset Texture
zh-tw	重設紋理

en	Reset Tint
zh-tw	重設色調

en	Reset Saturation
zh-tw	重設飽和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-tw	重設鮮豔度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設陰影區域 (曲線)

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-tw	重設高區域分割

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-tw	重設中區域分割

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-tw	重設暗部區域分割

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-tw	重設紅色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-tw	重設橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-tw	重設黃色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-tw	重設綠色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-tw	重設水藍色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-tw	重設藍色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-tw	重設紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-tw	重設洋紅色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-tw	重設橙色飽和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-tw	重設黃色飽和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-tw	重設水藍色飽和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-tw	重設紫色飽和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-tw	重設洋紅色飽和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-tw	重設紅色明度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-tw	重設橙色明度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-tw	重設黃色明度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-tw	重設綠色明度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-tw	重設水藍色明度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-tw	重設藍色明度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-tw	重設紫色明度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-tw	重設洋紅色明度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	重設橙色 (黑白)

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	重設黃色 (黑白)

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-tw	重設綠色 (黑白)

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	重設水藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	重設藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紫色 (黑白)

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	重設洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-tw	重設分級平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-tw	重設分級混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-tw	重設陰影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-tw	重設陰影飽和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-tw	重設陰影明度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-tw	重設亮部色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-tw	重設亮部飽和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-tw	重設亮部明度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-tw	重設中間調色色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-tw	重設中間調色明度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-tw	重設中間調色飽和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-tw	重設整體色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-tw	重設整體飽和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-tw	重設整體明度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-tw	切換顏色分級

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-tw	重設銳利度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	重設銳利度半徑

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	重設銳利度細節

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	重設銳利度遮色片

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-tw	重設噪點減少

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	重設噪點減少對比

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	重設噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Reset Grain
zh-tw	重設顆粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-tw	重設顆粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-tw	重設顆粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-tw	重設暈映

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	重設暈映中點

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	重設暈映羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	重設暈映圓度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-tw	重設暈映樣式

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	重設暈映亮部

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-tw	重設變形垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	重設變形水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-tw	重設變形旋轉

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-tw	重設變形縮放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	重設變形外觀比例

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 X 軸位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 Y 軸位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	重設陰影色調校正

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色色相校正

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度校正

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色色相校正

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度校正

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色色相校正

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度校正

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為飽和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為明度

en	Print Module
zh-tw	列印模組

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「列印」模組之間切換

en	Reset Crop
zh-tw	重設裁切

en	Color Range
zh-tw	顏色範圍

en	Luminance Range
zh-tw	明度範圍

en	Select Subject
zh-tw	選擇主題

en	Select Sky
zh-tw	選擇天空

en	Select Background
zh-tw	選擇背景

en	Select Objects
zh-tw	選取物件

en	Select People
zh-tw	選擇人員

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-tw	重設色調：平衡

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-tw	濾鏡有旗標的影像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-tw	濾鏡已排除的影像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-tw	濾鏡取消排除的影像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-tw	退出工具 (編輯相片)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-tw	裁切工具

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮色片

en	Brush
zh-tw	筆刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-tw	放射漸層

en	Linear Gradient
zh-tw	線性漸層

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-tw	依旋轉啟用裁切工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-tw	瀏覽相片

en	Zoom
zh-tw	縮放

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮放 (全部級距)

en	Blacks
zh-tw	黑色

en	Clarity
zh-tw	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-tw	去朦朧

en	Contrast
zh-tw	對比度

en	Exposure
zh-tw	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-tw	高亮顯示

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Shadows
zh-tw	陰影

en	Temperature
zh-tw	色溫

en	Texture
zh-tw	紋理

en	Tint
zh-tw	色調

en	Vibrance
zh-tw	鮮艷度

en	Whites
zh-tw	白色

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-tw	曝光度 (剪裁)

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-tw	亮部 (剪裁)

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-tw	白色 (剪裁)

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-tw	陰影 (剪裁)

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-tw	黑色 (剪裁)

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-tw	除霧 (剪裁)

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	陰影區域 (曲線)

en	High Region Split
zh-tw	高區域分割

en	Mid Region Split
zh-tw	中區域分割

en	Dark Region Split
zh-tw	暗部區域分割

en	Red Hue
zh-tw	紅色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-tw	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-tw	黃色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-tw	綠色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-tw	水藍色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-tw	藍色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-tw	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-tw	洋紅色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-tw	紅色飽和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-tw	橙色飽和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-tw	黃色飽和度

en	Green Sat
zh-tw	綠色飽和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-tw	水藍色飽和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-tw	藍色飽和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-tw	紫色飽和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-tw	洋紅色飽和度

en	Red Lum
zh-tw	紅色明度

en	Orange Lum
zh-tw	橙色明度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-tw	黃色明度

en	Green Lum
zh-tw	綠色明度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-tw	水藍色明度

en	Blue Lum
zh-tw	藍色明度

en	Purple Lum
zh-tw	紫色明度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-tw	洋紅色明度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-tw	紅色 (黑白)

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	橙色 (黑白)

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	黃色 (黑白)

en	Green (B&W)
zh-tw	綠色 (黑白)

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	水藍色 (黑白)

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	藍色 (黑白)

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	紫色 (黑白)

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Grading Balance
zh-tw	分級平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-tw	分級混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-tw	陰影明度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-tw	陰影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-tw	陰影飽和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-tw	亮部色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-tw	亮部飽和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-tw	亮部明度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-tw	中間調色色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-tw	中間調色飽和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-tw	中間調色明度

en	Global Hue
zh-tw	整體色相

en	Global Sat
zh-tw	整體飽和度

en	Global Lum
zh-tw	整體明度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級平衡剪裁

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級混合剪裁

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Balance
zh-tw	色調：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-tw	銳利度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	銳利度半徑

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	銳利度細節

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片

en	Noise Reduction
zh-tw	噪點減少

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	噪點減少細節

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	噪點減少對比

en	Color-NR
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少細節

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度半徑 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度細節 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片 (剪裁)

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-tw	噪點減少對比 (剪裁)

en	Vignetting
zh-tw	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	暈映中點

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	暈映羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	暈映圓度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-tw	暈映樣式

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	暈映亮部

en	Grain
zh-tw	顆粒

en	Grain Size
zh-tw	顆粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-tw	顆粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：中間點剪裁

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：羽化剪裁

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：圓度剪裁

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：亮部流量剪裁

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Purple Defringe
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Green Defringe
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Transform Vertical
zh-tw	垂直變形

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	水平變形

en	Transform Rotate
zh-tw	旋轉變形

en	Transform Scale
zh-tw	縮放變形

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	外觀比例變形

en	Transform X Offset
zh-tw	變形 X 軸位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	變形 Y 軸位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	陰影色調校正

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	紅色色相校正

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	紅色飽和度校正

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	綠色色相校正

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	綠色飽和度校正

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	藍色色相校正

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	藍色飽和度校正

en	General
zh-tw	一般

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###精選組合

en	Photo
zh-tw	相片

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-tw	相片###編輯

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###標幟

en	Rating & Collections
zh-tw	評等與集合

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###評等

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###顏色標籤

en	Develop Settings
zh-tw	編輯相片設定

en	Transform Panel
zh-tw	變形面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-tw	基本面板

en	View
zh-tw	檢視

en	Window
zh-tw	視窗

en	Window###Panels
zh-tw	視窗###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-tw	檢視###之前和之後

en	View###Zoom
zh-tw	檢視###縮放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-tw	視窗###次要顯示器

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-tw	編輯相片設定###重設

en	Export
zh-tw	匯出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-tw	工具 (編輯相片模組)

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板###重設

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-tw	基本面板###重設

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色調曲線面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-tw	色彩分級面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###重設

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-tw	效果面板###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓###重設

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-tw	變形面板###重設

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-tw	原始校正面板###重設

en	Color Mode
zh-tw	色彩模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-tw	裁切覆蓋

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮色片

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-tw	分割色調 (舊版)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	基本面板###剪裁

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-tw	色調曲線面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###剪裁

en	Details Panel
zh-tw	細節面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###剪裁

en	Effects Panel
zh-tw	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	效果面板###剪裁

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###剪裁

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-tw	原始校正面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-tw	編輯相片/程式庫切換

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「程式庫」模組之間切換

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-tw	新增/移除 (精選組合)

en	Collections
zh-tw	精選組合

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-tw	新增與下一頁 (精選組合)

en	Delete
zh-tw	刪除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-tw	從磁碟刪除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-tw	從目錄中移除相片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-tw	刪除已排除的相片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-tw	匯入相片與視訊

en	Preferences
zh-tw	偏好設定

en	Catalog Settings
zh-tw	目錄設定

en	Show In Explorer
zh-tw	在檔案總管中顯示

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-tw	在其他應用程式中編輯

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-tw	僅選取使用中的相片

en	Select To Left
zh-tw	選取到左側

en	Select To Right
zh-tw	選取到右側

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Deselect All
zh-tw	取消全選

en	Redo
zh-tw	取消復原

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-tw	取消復原上一個復原的歷史記錄狀態

en	Undo
zh-tw	復原

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-tw	復原上一個歷史記錄狀態

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-tw	清除旗標

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-tw	清除選取項的旗標狀態

en	Set Flag
zh-tw	設定旗標

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-tw	設定排除旗標

en	Reset Filtering
zh-tw	重設過濾

en	Remove Rating
zh-tw	移除評等

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-tw	評等：1 星/紅色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-tw	評等：2 星/黃色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-tw	評等：3 星/綠色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-tw	評等：4 星/藍色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-tw	評等：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-tw	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-tw	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-tw	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-tw	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-tw	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-tw	紅色標籤

en	Yellow Label
zh-tw	黃色標籤

en	Green Label
zh-tw	綠色標籤

en	Blue Label
zh-tw	藍色標籤

en	Purple Label
zh-tw	紫色標籤

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 1 星以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 2 星以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 3 星以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 4 星以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 5 星以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-tw	顯示紅色標籤

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-tw	顯示黃色標籤

en	Show Green Label
zh-tw	顯示綠色標籤

en	Show Blue Label
zh-tw	顯示藍色標籤

en	Show Purple Label
zh-tw	顯示紫色標籤

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-tw	切換評等模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-tw	自動色調

en	Auto White Balance
zh-tw	自動白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-tw	複製編輯相片設定

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-tw	貼上編輯相片設定

en	Copy All Settings
zh-tw	複製所有設定

en	Paste All Settings
zh-tw	貼上所有設定

en	Paste From Previous
zh-tw	貼上前一張的設定

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-tw	同步選取的影像 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-tw	向左旋轉 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-tw	向右旋轉 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-tw	合併為 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為 HDR (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-tw	合併為全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為全景 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Enhance Preview
zh-tw	增強預覽

en	Guided Upright
zh-tw	導引式自動透視校正

en	White Balance Selector
zh-tw	白平衡選取器

en	File Info
zh-tw	檔案資訊

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (切換)

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-tw	隱藏面板 (切換)

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-tw	僅右面板 (切換)

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-tw	調暗燈光 (切換)

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-tw	熄滅時 (循環)

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-tw	前後對比 (分割模式)

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-tw	前後對比 (僅之前)

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-tw	放大/縮小 (切換)

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-tw	切換縮放檢視

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (4 級距)

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-tw	放大一個大級距

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (全部級距)

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-tw	放大一個小級距

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (4 級距)

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-tw	縮小一個大級距

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (全部級距)

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-tw	縮小一個小級距

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-tw	縮放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-tw	顯示 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-tw	格線 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-tw	放大鏡 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	比較檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	調查檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Reset Image
zh-tw	重設影像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-tw	在 Photoshop 中編輯

en	Export (Previous)
zh-tw	匯出 (上一個)

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-tw	匯出 (對話方塊)

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-tw	開啟匯出對話方塊

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-tw	列印影像 (列印模組)

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-tw	切換到「列印」模組並列印目前的相片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-tw	上一張選取的相片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-tw	下一張選取的相片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-tw	重設白平衡

en	Crop
zh-tw	裁切

en	Virtual Copy
zh-tw	虛擬副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-tw	為每張目前選取的相片建立虛擬副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-tw	重設所有調整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-tw	重設目前相片的所有編輯相片調整

en	Show Clipping
zh-tw	顯示剪裁內容

en	Auto Upright
zh-tw	自動直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-tw	循環直立動作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-tw	啟用輪廓校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-tw	總曝光量相符

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-tw	重設色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-tw	重設飽和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-tw	重設明度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-tw	重設 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-tw	重設曝光

en	Reset Highlights
zh-tw	重設亮部

en	Reset Whites
zh-tw	重設白色

en	Reset Shadows
zh-tw	重設陰影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-tw	重設黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-tw	重設對比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-tw	重設清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-tw	重設去朦朧

en	Reset Temperature
zh-tw	重設色溫

en	Reset Texture
zh-tw	重設紋理

en	Reset Tint
zh-tw	重設色調

en	Reset Saturation
zh-tw	重設飽和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-tw	重設鮮豔度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設陰影區域 (曲線)

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-tw	重設高區域分割

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-tw	重設中區域分割

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-tw	重設暗部區域分割

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-tw	重設紅色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-tw	重設橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-tw	重設黃色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-tw	重設綠色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-tw	重設水藍色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-tw	重設藍色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-tw	重設紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-tw	重設洋紅色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-tw	重設橙色飽和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-tw	重設黃色飽和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-tw	重設水藍色飽和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-tw	重設紫色飽和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-tw	重設洋紅色飽和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-tw	重設紅色明度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-tw	重設橙色明度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-tw	重設黃色明度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-tw	重設綠色明度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-tw	重設水藍色明度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-tw	重設藍色明度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-tw	重設紫色明度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-tw	重設洋紅色明度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	重設橙色 (黑白)

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	重設黃色 (黑白)

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-tw	重設綠色 (黑白)

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	重設水藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	重設藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紫色 (黑白)

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	重設洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-tw	重設分級平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-tw	重設分級混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-tw	重設陰影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-tw	重設陰影飽和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-tw	重設陰影明度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-tw	重設亮部色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-tw	重設亮部飽和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-tw	重設亮部明度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-tw	重設中間調色色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-tw	重設中間調色明度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-tw	重設中間調色飽和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-tw	重設整體色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-tw	重設整體飽和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-tw	重設整體明度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-tw	切換顏色分級

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-tw	重設銳利度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	重設銳利度半徑

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	重設銳利度細節

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	重設銳利度遮色片

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-tw	重設噪點減少

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	重設噪點減少對比

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	重設噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Reset Grain
zh-tw	重設顆粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-tw	重設顆粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-tw	重設顆粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-tw	重設暈映

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	重設暈映中點

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	重設暈映羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	重設暈映圓度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-tw	重設暈映樣式

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	重設暈映亮部

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-tw	重設變形垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	重設變形水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-tw	重設變形旋轉

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-tw	重設變形縮放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	重設變形外觀比例

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 X 軸位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 Y 軸位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	重設陰影色調校正

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色色相校正

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度校正

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色色相校正

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度校正

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色色相校正

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度校正

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為飽和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為明度

en	Print Module
zh-tw	列印模組

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「列印」模組之間切換

en	Reset Crop
zh-tw	重設裁切

en	Color Range
zh-tw	顏色範圍

en	Luminance Range
zh-tw	明度範圍

en	Select Subject
zh-tw	選擇主題

en	Select Sky
zh-tw	選擇天空

en	Select Background
zh-tw	選擇背景

en	Select Objects
zh-tw	選取物件

en	Select People
zh-tw	選擇人員

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-tw	重設色調：平衡

en	Grid (Cycle)
zh-tw	格線 (循環)

en	Grid Orientation
zh-tw	格線方向

en	Move Crop Area Up
zh-tw	上移裁切區域

en	Move Crop Area Down
zh-tw	下移裁切區域

en	Move Crop Area Left
zh-tw	左移裁切區域

en	Move Crop Area Right
zh-tw	右移裁切區域

en	Move Crop Area Up Fine
zh-tw	微幅上移裁切區域

en	Move Crop Area Down Fine
zh-tw	微幅下移裁切區域

en	Move Crop Area Left Fine
zh-tw	微幅左移裁切區域

en	Move Crop Area Right Fine
zh-tw	微幅右移裁切區域

en	Maximize Crop Area
zh-tw	最大化裁切區域

en	Lock Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	鎖定外觀比例

en	Vertical / Horizontal
zh-tw	垂直/水平

en	Guidelines
zh-tw	指南

en	Previous Ratio
zh-tw	上一個比率

en	Apply & Exit
zh-tw	套用與退出

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-tw	濾鏡有旗標的影像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-tw	濾鏡已排除的影像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-tw	濾鏡取消排除的影像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-tw	退出工具 (編輯相片)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-tw	裁切工具

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮色片

en	Brush
zh-tw	筆刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-tw	放射漸層

en	Linear Gradient
zh-tw	線性漸層

en	1 x 1
zh-tw	1:1

en	2 x 1
zh-tw	2:1

en	2 x 3 (4 x 6)
zh-tw	2:3 (4:6)

en	4 x 3
zh-tw	4:3

en	4 x 5 (8 x 10)
zh-tw	4:5 (8:10)

en	5 x 3
zh-tw	5:3

en	5 x 7
zh-tw	5:7

en	16 x 9
zh-tw	16:9

en	16 x 10
zh-tw	16:10

en	8.5 x 11
zh-tw	8.5:11

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-tw	依旋轉啟用裁切工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-tw	瀏覽相片

en	Zoom
zh-tw	縮放

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮放 (全部級距)

en	Blacks
zh-tw	黑色

en	Clarity
zh-tw	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-tw	去朦朧

en	Contrast
zh-tw	對比度

en	Exposure
zh-tw	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-tw	高亮顯示

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Shadows
zh-tw	陰影

en	Temperature
zh-tw	色溫

en	Texture
zh-tw	紋理

en	Tint
zh-tw	色調

en	Vibrance
zh-tw	鮮艷度

en	Whites
zh-tw	白色

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-tw	曝光度 (剪裁)

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-tw	亮部 (剪裁)

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-tw	白色 (剪裁)

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-tw	陰影 (剪裁)

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-tw	黑色 (剪裁)

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-tw	除霧 (剪裁)

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	陰影區域 (曲線)

en	High Region Split
zh-tw	高區域分割

en	Mid Region Split
zh-tw	中區域分割

en	Dark Region Split
zh-tw	暗部區域分割

en	Red Hue
zh-tw	紅色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-tw	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-tw	黃色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-tw	綠色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-tw	水藍色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-tw	藍色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-tw	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-tw	洋紅色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-tw	紅色飽和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-tw	橙色飽和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-tw	黃色飽和度

en	Green Sat
zh-tw	綠色飽和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-tw	水藍色飽和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-tw	藍色飽和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-tw	紫色飽和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-tw	洋紅色飽和度

en	Red Lum
zh-tw	紅色明度

en	Orange Lum
zh-tw	橙色明度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-tw	黃色明度

en	Green Lum
zh-tw	綠色明度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-tw	水藍色明度

en	Blue Lum
zh-tw	藍色明度

en	Purple Lum
zh-tw	紫色明度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-tw	洋紅色明度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-tw	紅色 (黑白)

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	橙色 (黑白)

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	黃色 (黑白)

en	Green (B&W)
zh-tw	綠色 (黑白)

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	水藍色 (黑白)

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	藍色 (黑白)

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	紫色 (黑白)

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Grading Balance
zh-tw	分級平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-tw	分級混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-tw	陰影明度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-tw	陰影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-tw	陰影飽和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-tw	亮部色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-tw	亮部飽和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-tw	亮部明度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-tw	中間調色色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-tw	中間調色飽和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-tw	中間調色明度

en	Global Hue
zh-tw	整體色相

en	Global Sat
zh-tw	整體飽和度

en	Global Lum
zh-tw	整體明度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級平衡剪裁

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級混合剪裁

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Balance
zh-tw	色調：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-tw	銳利度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	銳利度半徑

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	銳利度細節

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片

en	Noise Reduction
zh-tw	噪點減少

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	噪點減少細節

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	噪點減少對比

en	Color-NR
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少細節

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度半徑 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度細節 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片 (剪裁)

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-tw	噪點減少對比 (剪裁)

en	Vignetting
zh-tw	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	暈映中點

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	暈映羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	暈映圓度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-tw	暈映樣式

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	暈映亮部

en	Grain
zh-tw	顆粒

en	Grain Size
zh-tw	顆粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-tw	顆粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：中間點剪裁

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：羽化剪裁

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：圓度剪裁

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：亮部流量剪裁

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Purple Defringe
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Green Defringe
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Transform Vertical
zh-tw	垂直變形

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	水平變形

en	Transform Rotate
zh-tw	旋轉變形

en	Transform Scale
zh-tw	縮放變形

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	外觀比例變形

en	Transform X Offset
zh-tw	變形 X 軸位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	變形 Y 軸位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	陰影色調校正

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	紅色色相校正

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	紅色飽和度校正

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	綠色色相校正

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	綠色飽和度校正

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	藍色色相校正

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	藍色飽和度校正

en	Crop Angle (big steps)
zh-tw	裁切角度 (大步幅)

en	Crop Angle
zh-tw	裁切角度

en	Crop Size
zh-tw	裁切大小

en	General
zh-tw	一般

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###精選組合

en	Photo
zh-tw	相片

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-tw	相片###編輯

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###標幟

en	Rating & Collections
zh-tw	評等與集合

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###評等

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###顏色標籤

en	Develop Settings
zh-tw	編輯相片設定

en	Transform Panel
zh-tw	變形面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-tw	基本面板

en	View
zh-tw	檢視

en	Window
zh-tw	視窗

en	Window###Panels
zh-tw	視窗###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-tw	檢視###之前和之後

en	View###Zoom
zh-tw	檢視###縮放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-tw	視窗###次要顯示器

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-tw	編輯相片設定###重設

en	Export
zh-tw	匯出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-tw	工具 (編輯相片模組)

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板###重設

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-tw	基本面板###重設

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色調曲線面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-tw	色彩分級面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###重設

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-tw	效果面板###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓###重設

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-tw	變形面板###重設

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-tw	原始校正面板###重設

en	Color Mode
zh-tw	色彩模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-tw	裁切覆蓋

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-tw	分割色調 (舊版)

en	Crop Overlay###Grid & Guidelines
zh-tw	裁切覆蓋###網格與輔助線

en	Crop Overlay###Move Crop Area
zh-tw	裁切覆蓋###移動裁切區域

en	Crop Overlay###Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	裁切覆蓋###外觀比例

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	基本面板###剪裁

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-tw	色調曲線面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###剪裁

en	Details Panel
zh-tw	細節面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###剪裁

en	Effects Panel
zh-tw	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	效果面板###剪裁

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###剪裁

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-tw	原始校正面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-tw	編輯相片/程式庫切換

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「程式庫」模組之間切換

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-tw	新增/移除 (精選組合)

en	Collections
zh-tw	精選組合

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-tw	新增與下一頁 (精選組合)

en	Delete
zh-tw	刪除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-tw	從磁碟刪除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-tw	從目錄中移除相片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-tw	刪除已排除的相片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-tw	匯入相片與視訊

en	Preferences
zh-tw	偏好設定

en	Catalog Settings
zh-tw	目錄設定

en	Show In Explorer
zh-tw	在檔案總管中顯示

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-tw	在其他應用程式中編輯

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-tw	僅選取使用中的相片

en	Select To Left
zh-tw	選取到左側

en	Select To Right
zh-tw	選取到右側

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Deselect All
zh-tw	取消全選

en	Redo
zh-tw	取消復原

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-tw	取消復原上一個復原的歷史記錄狀態

en	Undo
zh-tw	復原

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-tw	復原上一個歷史記錄狀態

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-tw	清除旗標

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-tw	清除選取項的旗標狀態

en	Set Flag
zh-tw	設定旗標

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-tw	設定排除旗標

en	Reset Filtering
zh-tw	重設過濾

en	Remove Rating
zh-tw	移除評等

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-tw	評等：1 星/紅色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-tw	評等：2 星/黃色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-tw	評等：3 星/綠色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-tw	評等：4 星/藍色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-tw	評等：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-tw	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-tw	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-tw	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-tw	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-tw	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-tw	紅色標籤

en	Yellow Label
zh-tw	黃色標籤

en	Green Label
zh-tw	綠色標籤

en	Blue Label
zh-tw	藍色標籤

en	Purple Label
zh-tw	紫色標籤

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 1 星以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 2 星以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 3 星以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 4 星以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 5 星以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-tw	顯示紅色標籤

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-tw	顯示黃色標籤

en	Show Green Label
zh-tw	顯示綠色標籤

en	Show Blue Label
zh-tw	顯示藍色標籤

en	Show Purple Label
zh-tw	顯示紫色標籤

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-tw	切換評等模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-tw	自動色調

en	Auto White Balance
zh-tw	自動白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-tw	複製編輯相片設定

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-tw	貼上編輯相片設定

en	Copy All Settings
zh-tw	複製所有設定

en	Paste All Settings
zh-tw	貼上所有設定

en	Paste From Previous
zh-tw	貼上前一張的設定

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-tw	同步選取的影像 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-tw	向左旋轉 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-tw	向右旋轉 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-tw	合併為 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為 HDR (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-tw	合併為全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為全景 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Enhance Preview
zh-tw	增強預覽

en	Guided Upright
zh-tw	導引式自動透視校正

en	White Balance Selector
zh-tw	白平衡選取器

en	File Info
zh-tw	檔案資訊

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (切換)

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-tw	隱藏面板 (切換)

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-tw	僅右面板 (切換)

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-tw	調暗燈光 (切換)

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-tw	熄滅時 (循環)

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-tw	前後對比 (分割模式)

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-tw	前後對比 (僅之前)

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-tw	放大/縮小 (切換)

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-tw	切換縮放檢視

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (4 級距)

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-tw	放大一個大級距

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (全部級距)

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-tw	放大一個小級距

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (4 級距)

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-tw	縮小一個大級距

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (全部級距)

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-tw	縮小一個小級距

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-tw	縮放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-tw	顯示 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-tw	格線 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-tw	放大鏡 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	比較檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	調查檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Reset Image
zh-tw	重設影像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-tw	在 Photoshop 中編輯

en	Export (Previous)
zh-tw	匯出 (上一個)

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-tw	匯出 (對話方塊)

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-tw	開啟匯出對話方塊

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-tw	列印影像 (列印模組)

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-tw	切換到「列印」模組並列印目前的相片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-tw	上一張選取的相片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-tw	下一張選取的相片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-tw	重設白平衡

en	Crop
zh-tw	裁切

en	Virtual Copy
zh-tw	虛擬副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-tw	為每張目前選取的相片建立虛擬副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-tw	重設所有調整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-tw	重設目前相片的所有編輯相片調整

en	Show Clipping
zh-tw	顯示剪裁內容

en	Auto Upright
zh-tw	自動直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-tw	循環直立動作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-tw	啟用輪廓校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-tw	總曝光量相符

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-tw	重設色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-tw	重設飽和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-tw	重設明度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-tw	重設 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-tw	重設曝光

en	Reset Highlights
zh-tw	重設亮部

en	Reset Whites
zh-tw	重設白色

en	Reset Shadows
zh-tw	重設陰影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-tw	重設黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-tw	重設對比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-tw	重設清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-tw	重設去朦朧

en	Reset Temperature
zh-tw	重設色溫

en	Reset Texture
zh-tw	重設紋理

en	Reset Tint
zh-tw	重設色調

en	Reset Saturation
zh-tw	重設飽和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-tw	重設鮮豔度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設陰影區域 (曲線)

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-tw	重設高區域分割

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-tw	重設中區域分割

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-tw	重設暗部區域分割

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-tw	重設紅色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-tw	重設橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-tw	重設黃色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-tw	重設綠色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-tw	重設水藍色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-tw	重設藍色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-tw	重設紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-tw	重設洋紅色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-tw	重設橙色飽和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-tw	重設黃色飽和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-tw	重設水藍色飽和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-tw	重設紫色飽和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-tw	重設洋紅色飽和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-tw	重設紅色明度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-tw	重設橙色明度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-tw	重設黃色明度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-tw	重設綠色明度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-tw	重設水藍色明度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-tw	重設藍色明度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-tw	重設紫色明度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-tw	重設洋紅色明度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	重設橙色 (黑白)

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	重設黃色 (黑白)

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-tw	重設綠色 (黑白)

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	重設水藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	重設藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紫色 (黑白)

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	重設洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-tw	重設分級平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-tw	重設分級混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-tw	重設陰影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-tw	重設陰影飽和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-tw	重設陰影明度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-tw	重設亮部色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-tw	重設亮部飽和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-tw	重設亮部明度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-tw	重設中間調色色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-tw	重設中間調色明度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-tw	重設中間調色飽和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-tw	重設整體色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-tw	重設整體飽和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-tw	重設整體明度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-tw	切換顏色分級

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-tw	重設銳利度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	重設銳利度半徑

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	重設銳利度細節

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	重設銳利度遮色片

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-tw	重設噪點減少

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	重設噪點減少對比

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	重設噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Reset Grain
zh-tw	重設顆粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-tw	重設顆粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-tw	重設顆粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-tw	重設暈映

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	重設暈映中點

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	重設暈映羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	重設暈映圓度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-tw	重設暈映樣式

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	重設暈映亮部

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-tw	重設變形垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	重設變形水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-tw	重設變形旋轉

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-tw	重設變形縮放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	重設變形外觀比例

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 X 軸位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 Y 軸位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	重設陰影色調校正

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色色相校正

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度校正

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色色相校正

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度校正

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色色相校正

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度校正

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為飽和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為明度

en	Print Module
zh-tw	列印模組

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「列印」模組之間切換

en	Reset Crop
zh-tw	重設裁切

en	Color Range
zh-tw	顏色範圍

en	Luminance Range
zh-tw	明度範圍

en	Select Subject
zh-tw	選擇主題

en	Select Sky
zh-tw	選擇天空

en	Select Background
zh-tw	選擇背景

en	Select Objects
zh-tw	選取物件

en	Select People
zh-tw	選擇人員

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-tw	重設色調：平衡

en	Select New Auto-Source
zh-tw	選擇新的自動來源

en	Visualize Spots
zh-tw	可視化斑點

en	Show / Hide Overlays
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏覆蓋

en	Apply & Exit
zh-tw	套用與退出

en	Delete Selected Tool-Mark
zh-tw	刪除選取的工具標記

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-tw	濾鏡有旗標的影像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-tw	濾鏡已排除的影像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-tw	濾鏡取消排除的影像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-tw	退出工具 (編輯相片)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-tw	裁切工具

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Brush
zh-tw	筆刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-tw	放射漸層

en	Linear Gradient
zh-tw	線性漸層

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-tw	依旋轉啟用裁切工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-tw	瀏覽相片

en	Zoom
zh-tw	縮放

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮放 (全部級距)

en	Blacks
zh-tw	黑色

en	Clarity
zh-tw	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-tw	去朦朧

en	Contrast
zh-tw	對比度

en	Exposure
zh-tw	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-tw	高亮顯示

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Shadows
zh-tw	陰影

en	Temperature
zh-tw	色溫

en	Texture
zh-tw	紋理

en	Tint
zh-tw	色調

en	Vibrance
zh-tw	鮮艷度

en	Whites
zh-tw	白色

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-tw	曝光度 (剪裁)

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-tw	亮部 (剪裁)

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-tw	白色 (剪裁)

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-tw	陰影 (剪裁)

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-tw	黑色 (剪裁)

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-tw	除霧 (剪裁)

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	陰影區域 (曲線)

en	High Region Split
zh-tw	高區域分割

en	Mid Region Split
zh-tw	中區域分割

en	Dark Region Split
zh-tw	暗部區域分割

en	Red Hue
zh-tw	紅色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-tw	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-tw	黃色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-tw	綠色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-tw	水藍色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-tw	藍色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-tw	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-tw	洋紅色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-tw	紅色飽和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-tw	橙色飽和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-tw	黃色飽和度

en	Green Sat
zh-tw	綠色飽和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-tw	水藍色飽和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-tw	藍色飽和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-tw	紫色飽和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-tw	洋紅色飽和度

en	Red Lum
zh-tw	紅色明度

en	Orange Lum
zh-tw	橙色明度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-tw	黃色明度

en	Green Lum
zh-tw	綠色明度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-tw	水藍色明度

en	Blue Lum
zh-tw	藍色明度

en	Purple Lum
zh-tw	紫色明度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-tw	洋紅色明度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-tw	紅色 (黑白)

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	橙色 (黑白)

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	黃色 (黑白)

en	Green (B&W)
zh-tw	綠色 (黑白)

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	水藍色 (黑白)

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	藍色 (黑白)

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	紫色 (黑白)

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Grading Balance
zh-tw	分級平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-tw	分級混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-tw	陰影明度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-tw	陰影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-tw	陰影飽和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-tw	亮部色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-tw	亮部飽和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-tw	亮部明度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-tw	中間調色色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-tw	中間調色飽和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-tw	中間調色明度

en	Global Hue
zh-tw	整體色相

en	Global Sat
zh-tw	整體飽和度

en	Global Lum
zh-tw	整體明度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級平衡剪裁

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級混合剪裁

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Balance
zh-tw	色調：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-tw	銳利度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	銳利度半徑

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	銳利度細節

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片

en	Noise Reduction
zh-tw	噪點減少

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	噪點減少細節

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	噪點減少對比

en	Color-NR
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少細節

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度半徑 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度細節 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片 (剪裁)

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-tw	噪點減少對比 (剪裁)

en	Vignetting
zh-tw	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	暈映中點

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	暈映羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	暈映圓度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-tw	暈映樣式

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	暈映亮部

en	Grain
zh-tw	顆粒

en	Grain Size
zh-tw	顆粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-tw	顆粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：中間點剪裁

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：羽化剪裁

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：圓度剪裁

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：亮部流量剪裁

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Purple Defringe
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Green Defringe
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Transform Vertical
zh-tw	垂直變形

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	水平變形

en	Transform Rotate
zh-tw	旋轉變形

en	Transform Scale
zh-tw	縮放變形

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	外觀比例變形

en	Transform X Offset
zh-tw	變形 X 軸位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	變形 Y 軸位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	陰影色調校正

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	紅色色相校正

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	紅色飽和度校正

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	綠色色相校正

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	綠色飽和度校正

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	藍色色相校正

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	藍色飽和度校正

en	Tool Size
zh-tw	工具大小

en	Tool Feather Size
zh-tw	工具羽化大小

en	General
zh-tw	一般

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###精選組合

en	Photo
zh-tw	相片

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-tw	相片###編輯

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###標幟

en	Rating & Collections
zh-tw	評等與集合

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###評等

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###顏色標籤

en	Develop Settings
zh-tw	編輯相片設定

en	Transform Panel
zh-tw	變形面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-tw	基本面板

en	View
zh-tw	檢視

en	Window
zh-tw	視窗

en	Window###Panels
zh-tw	視窗###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-tw	檢視###之前和之後

en	View###Zoom
zh-tw	檢視###縮放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-tw	視窗###次要顯示器

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-tw	編輯相片設定###重設

en	Export
zh-tw	匯出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-tw	工具 (編輯相片模組)

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板###重設

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-tw	基本面板###重設

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色調曲線面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-tw	色彩分級面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###重設

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-tw	效果面板###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓###重設

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-tw	變形面板###重設

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-tw	原始校正面板###重設

en	Color Mode
zh-tw	色彩模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-tw	裁切覆蓋

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-tw	分割色調 (舊版)

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	基本面板###剪裁

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-tw	色調曲線面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###剪裁

en	Details Panel
zh-tw	細節面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###剪裁

en	Effects Panel
zh-tw	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	效果面板###剪裁

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###剪裁

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-tw	原始校正面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-tw	編輯相片/程式庫切換

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「程式庫」模組之間切換

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-tw	新增/移除 (精選組合)

en	Collections
zh-tw	精選組合

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-tw	新增與下一頁 (精選組合)

en	Delete
zh-tw	刪除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-tw	從磁碟刪除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-tw	從目錄中移除相片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-tw	刪除已排除的相片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-tw	匯入相片與視訊

en	Preferences
zh-tw	偏好設定

en	Catalog Settings
zh-tw	目錄設定

en	Show In Explorer
zh-tw	在檔案總管中顯示

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-tw	在其他應用程式中編輯

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-tw	僅選取使用中的相片

en	Select To Left
zh-tw	選取到左側

en	Select To Right
zh-tw	選取到右側

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Deselect All
zh-tw	取消全選

en	Redo
zh-tw	取消復原

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-tw	取消復原上一個復原的歷史記錄狀態

en	Undo
zh-tw	復原

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-tw	復原上一個歷史記錄狀態

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-tw	清除旗標

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-tw	清除選取項的旗標狀態

en	Set Flag
zh-tw	設定旗標

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-tw	設定排除旗標

en	Reset Filtering
zh-tw	重設過濾

en	Remove Rating
zh-tw	移除評等

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-tw	評等：1 星/紅色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-tw	評等：2 星/黃色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-tw	評等：3 星/綠色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-tw	評等：4 星/藍色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-tw	評等：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-tw	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-tw	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-tw	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-tw	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-tw	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-tw	紅色標籤

en	Yellow Label
zh-tw	黃色標籤

en	Green Label
zh-tw	綠色標籤

en	Blue Label
zh-tw	藍色標籤

en	Purple Label
zh-tw	紫色標籤

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 1 星以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 2 星以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 3 星以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 4 星以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 5 星以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-tw	顯示紅色標籤

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-tw	顯示黃色標籤

en	Show Green Label
zh-tw	顯示綠色標籤

en	Show Blue Label
zh-tw	顯示藍色標籤

en	Show Purple Label
zh-tw	顯示紫色標籤

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-tw	切換評等模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-tw	自動色調

en	Auto White Balance
zh-tw	自動白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-tw	複製編輯相片設定

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-tw	貼上編輯相片設定

en	Copy All Settings
zh-tw	複製所有設定

en	Paste All Settings
zh-tw	貼上所有設定

en	Paste From Previous
zh-tw	貼上前一張的設定

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-tw	同步選取的影像 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-tw	向左旋轉 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-tw	向右旋轉 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-tw	合併為 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為 HDR (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-tw	合併為全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為全景 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Enhance Preview
zh-tw	增強預覽

en	Guided Upright
zh-tw	導引式自動透視校正

en	White Balance Selector
zh-tw	白平衡選取器

en	File Info
zh-tw	檔案資訊

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (切換)

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-tw	隱藏面板 (切換)

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-tw	僅右面板 (切換)

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-tw	調暗燈光 (切換)

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-tw	熄滅時 (循環)

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-tw	前後對比 (分割模式)

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-tw	前後對比 (僅之前)

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-tw	放大/縮小 (切換)

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-tw	切換縮放檢視

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (4 級距)

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-tw	放大一個大級距

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (全部級距)

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-tw	放大一個小級距

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (4 級距)

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-tw	縮小一個大級距

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (全部級距)

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-tw	縮小一個小級距

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-tw	縮放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-tw	顯示 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-tw	格線 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-tw	放大鏡 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	比較檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	調查檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Reset Image
zh-tw	重設影像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-tw	在 Photoshop 中編輯

en	Export (Previous)
zh-tw	匯出 (上一個)

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-tw	匯出 (對話方塊)

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-tw	開啟匯出對話方塊

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-tw	列印影像 (列印模組)

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-tw	切換到「列印」模組並列印目前的相片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-tw	上一張選取的相片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-tw	下一張選取的相片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-tw	重設白平衡

en	Crop
zh-tw	裁切

en	Virtual Copy
zh-tw	虛擬副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-tw	為每張目前選取的相片建立虛擬副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-tw	重設所有調整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-tw	重設目前相片的所有編輯相片調整

en	Show Clipping
zh-tw	顯示剪裁內容

en	Auto Upright
zh-tw	自動直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-tw	循環直立動作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-tw	啟用輪廓校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-tw	總曝光量相符

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-tw	重設色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-tw	重設飽和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-tw	重設明度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-tw	重設 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-tw	重設曝光

en	Reset Highlights
zh-tw	重設亮部

en	Reset Whites
zh-tw	重設白色

en	Reset Shadows
zh-tw	重設陰影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-tw	重設黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-tw	重設對比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-tw	重設清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-tw	重設去朦朧

en	Reset Temperature
zh-tw	重設色溫

en	Reset Texture
zh-tw	重設紋理

en	Reset Tint
zh-tw	重設色調

en	Reset Saturation
zh-tw	重設飽和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-tw	重設鮮豔度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設陰影區域 (曲線)

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-tw	重設高區域分割

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-tw	重設中區域分割

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-tw	重設暗部區域分割

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-tw	重設紅色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-tw	重設橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-tw	重設黃色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-tw	重設綠色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-tw	重設水藍色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-tw	重設藍色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-tw	重設紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-tw	重設洋紅色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-tw	重設橙色飽和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-tw	重設黃色飽和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-tw	重設水藍色飽和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-tw	重設紫色飽和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-tw	重設洋紅色飽和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-tw	重設紅色明度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-tw	重設橙色明度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-tw	重設黃色明度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-tw	重設綠色明度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-tw	重設水藍色明度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-tw	重設藍色明度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-tw	重設紫色明度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-tw	重設洋紅色明度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	重設橙色 (黑白)

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	重設黃色 (黑白)

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-tw	重設綠色 (黑白)

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	重設水藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	重設藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紫色 (黑白)

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	重設洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-tw	重設分級平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-tw	重設分級混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-tw	重設陰影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-tw	重設陰影飽和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-tw	重設陰影明度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-tw	重設亮部色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-tw	重設亮部飽和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-tw	重設亮部明度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-tw	重設中間調色色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-tw	重設中間調色明度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-tw	重設中間調色飽和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-tw	重設整體色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-tw	重設整體飽和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-tw	重設整體明度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-tw	切換顏色分級

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-tw	重設銳利度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	重設銳利度半徑

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	重設銳利度細節

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	重設銳利度遮色片

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-tw	重設噪點減少

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	重設噪點減少對比

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	重設噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Reset Grain
zh-tw	重設顆粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-tw	重設顆粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-tw	重設顆粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-tw	重設暈映

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	重設暈映中點

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	重設暈映羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	重設暈映圓度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-tw	重設暈映樣式

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	重設暈映亮部

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-tw	重設變形垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	重設變形水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-tw	重設變形旋轉

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-tw	重設變形縮放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	重設變形外觀比例

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 X 軸位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 Y 軸位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	重設陰影色調校正

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色色相校正

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度校正

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色色相校正

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度校正

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色色相校正

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度校正

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為飽和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為明度

en	Print Module
zh-tw	列印模組

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「列印」模組之間切換

en	Reset Crop
zh-tw	重設裁切

en	Color Range
zh-tw	顏色範圍

en	Luminance Range
zh-tw	明度範圍

en	Select Subject
zh-tw	選擇主題

en	Select Sky
zh-tw	選擇天空

en	Select Background
zh-tw	選擇背景

en	Select Objects
zh-tw	選取物件

en	Select People
zh-tw	選擇人員

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-tw	重設色調：平衡

en	Show / Hide Eye Areas
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏眼睛區域

en	Apply & Exit
zh-tw	套用與退出

en	Delete Selected Eye-Area
zh-tw	刪除選取的眼睛區域

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-tw	濾鏡有旗標的影像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-tw	濾鏡已排除的影像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-tw	濾鏡取消排除的影像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-tw	退出工具 (編輯相片)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-tw	裁切工具

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Brush
zh-tw	筆刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-tw	放射漸層

en	Linear Gradient
zh-tw	線性漸層

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-tw	依旋轉啟用裁切工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-tw	瀏覽相片

en	Zoom
zh-tw	縮放

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮放 (全部級距)

en	Blacks
zh-tw	黑色

en	Clarity
zh-tw	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-tw	去朦朧

en	Contrast
zh-tw	對比度

en	Exposure
zh-tw	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-tw	高亮顯示

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Shadows
zh-tw	陰影

en	Temperature
zh-tw	色溫

en	Texture
zh-tw	紋理

en	Tint
zh-tw	色調

en	Vibrance
zh-tw	鮮艷度

en	Whites
zh-tw	白色

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-tw	曝光度 (剪裁)

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-tw	亮部 (剪裁)

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-tw	白色 (剪裁)

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-tw	陰影 (剪裁)

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-tw	黑色 (剪裁)

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-tw	除霧 (剪裁)

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	陰影區域 (曲線)

en	High Region Split
zh-tw	高區域分割

en	Mid Region Split
zh-tw	中區域分割

en	Dark Region Split
zh-tw	暗部區域分割

en	Red Hue
zh-tw	紅色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-tw	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-tw	黃色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-tw	綠色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-tw	水藍色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-tw	藍色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-tw	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-tw	洋紅色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-tw	紅色飽和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-tw	橙色飽和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-tw	黃色飽和度

en	Green Sat
zh-tw	綠色飽和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-tw	水藍色飽和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-tw	藍色飽和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-tw	紫色飽和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-tw	洋紅色飽和度

en	Red Lum
zh-tw	紅色明度

en	Orange Lum
zh-tw	橙色明度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-tw	黃色明度

en	Green Lum
zh-tw	綠色明度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-tw	水藍色明度

en	Blue Lum
zh-tw	藍色明度

en	Purple Lum
zh-tw	紫色明度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-tw	洋紅色明度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-tw	紅色 (黑白)

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	橙色 (黑白)

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	黃色 (黑白)

en	Green (B&W)
zh-tw	綠色 (黑白)

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	水藍色 (黑白)

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	藍色 (黑白)

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	紫色 (黑白)

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Grading Balance
zh-tw	分級平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-tw	分級混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-tw	陰影明度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-tw	陰影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-tw	陰影飽和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-tw	亮部色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-tw	亮部飽和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-tw	亮部明度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-tw	中間調色色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-tw	中間調色飽和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-tw	中間調色明度

en	Global Hue
zh-tw	整體色相

en	Global Sat
zh-tw	整體飽和度

en	Global Lum
zh-tw	整體明度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級平衡剪裁

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級混合剪裁

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Balance
zh-tw	色調：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-tw	銳利度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	銳利度半徑

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	銳利度細節

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片

en	Noise Reduction
zh-tw	噪點減少

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	噪點減少細節

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	噪點減少對比

en	Color-NR
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少細節

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度半徑 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度細節 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片 (剪裁)

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-tw	噪點減少對比 (剪裁)

en	Vignetting
zh-tw	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	暈映中點

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	暈映羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	暈映圓度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-tw	暈映樣式

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	暈映亮部

en	Grain
zh-tw	顆粒

en	Grain Size
zh-tw	顆粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-tw	顆粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：中間點剪裁

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：羽化剪裁

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：圓度剪裁

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：亮部流量剪裁

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Purple Defringe
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Green Defringe
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Transform Vertical
zh-tw	垂直變形

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	水平變形

en	Transform Rotate
zh-tw	旋轉變形

en	Transform Scale
zh-tw	縮放變形

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	外觀比例變形

en	Transform X Offset
zh-tw	變形 X 軸位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	變形 Y 軸位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	陰影色調校正

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	紅色色相校正

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	紅色飽和度校正

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	綠色色相校正

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	綠色飽和度校正

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	藍色色相校正

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	藍色飽和度校正

en	General
zh-tw	一般

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###精選組合

en	Photo
zh-tw	相片

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-tw	相片###編輯

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###標幟

en	Rating & Collections
zh-tw	評等與集合

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###評等

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###顏色標籤

en	Develop Settings
zh-tw	編輯相片設定

en	Transform Panel
zh-tw	變形面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-tw	基本面板

en	View
zh-tw	檢視

en	Window
zh-tw	視窗

en	Window###Panels
zh-tw	視窗###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-tw	檢視###之前和之後

en	View###Zoom
zh-tw	檢視###縮放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-tw	視窗###次要顯示器

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-tw	編輯相片設定###重設

en	Export
zh-tw	匯出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-tw	工具 (編輯相片模組)

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板###重設

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-tw	基本面板###重設

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色調曲線面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-tw	色彩分級面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###重設

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-tw	效果面板###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓###重設

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-tw	變形面板###重設

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-tw	原始校正面板###重設

en	Color Mode
zh-tw	色彩模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-tw	裁切覆蓋

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-tw	分割色調 (舊版)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	基本面板###剪裁

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-tw	色調曲線面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###剪裁

en	Details Panel
zh-tw	細節面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###剪裁

en	Effects Panel
zh-tw	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	效果面板###剪裁

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###剪裁

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-tw	原始校正面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-tw	編輯相片/程式庫切換

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「程式庫」模組之間切換

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-tw	新增/移除 (精選組合)

en	Collections
zh-tw	精選組合

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-tw	新增與下一頁 (精選組合)

en	Delete
zh-tw	刪除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-tw	從磁碟刪除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-tw	從目錄中移除相片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-tw	刪除已排除的相片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-tw	匯入相片與視訊

en	Preferences
zh-tw	偏好設定

en	Catalog Settings
zh-tw	目錄設定

en	Show In Explorer
zh-tw	在檔案總管中顯示

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-tw	在其他應用程式中編輯

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-tw	僅選取使用中的相片

en	Select To Left
zh-tw	選取到左側

en	Select To Right
zh-tw	選取到右側

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Deselect All
zh-tw	取消全選

en	Redo
zh-tw	取消復原

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-tw	取消復原上一個復原的歷史記錄狀態

en	Undo
zh-tw	復原

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-tw	復原上一個歷史記錄狀態

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-tw	清除旗標

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-tw	清除選取項的旗標狀態

en	Set Flag
zh-tw	設定旗標

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-tw	設定排除旗標

en	Reset Filtering
zh-tw	重設過濾

en	Remove Rating
zh-tw	移除評等

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-tw	評等：1 星/紅色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-tw	評等：2 星/黃色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-tw	評等：3 星/綠色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-tw	評等：4 星/藍色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-tw	評等：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-tw	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-tw	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-tw	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-tw	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-tw	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-tw	紅色標籤

en	Yellow Label
zh-tw	黃色標籤

en	Green Label
zh-tw	綠色標籤

en	Blue Label
zh-tw	藍色標籤

en	Purple Label
zh-tw	紫色標籤

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 1 星以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 2 星以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 3 星以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 4 星以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 5 星以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-tw	顯示紅色標籤

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-tw	顯示黃色標籤

en	Show Green Label
zh-tw	顯示綠色標籤

en	Show Blue Label
zh-tw	顯示藍色標籤

en	Show Purple Label
zh-tw	顯示紫色標籤

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-tw	切換評等模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-tw	自動色調

en	Auto White Balance
zh-tw	自動白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-tw	複製編輯相片設定

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-tw	貼上編輯相片設定

en	Copy All Settings
zh-tw	複製所有設定

en	Paste All Settings
zh-tw	貼上所有設定

en	Paste From Previous
zh-tw	貼上前一張的設定

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-tw	同步選取的影像 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-tw	向左旋轉 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-tw	向右旋轉 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-tw	合併為 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為 HDR (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-tw	合併為全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為全景 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Enhance Preview
zh-tw	增強預覽

en	Guided Upright
zh-tw	導引式自動透視校正

en	White Balance Selector
zh-tw	白平衡選取器

en	File Info
zh-tw	檔案資訊

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (切換)

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-tw	隱藏面板 (切換)

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-tw	僅右面板 (切換)

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-tw	調暗燈光 (切換)

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-tw	熄滅時 (循環)

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-tw	前後對比 (分割模式)

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-tw	前後對比 (僅之前)

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-tw	放大/縮小 (切換)

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-tw	切換縮放檢視

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (4 級距)

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-tw	放大一個大級距

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (全部級距)

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-tw	放大一個小級距

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (4 級距)

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-tw	縮小一個大級距

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (全部級距)

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-tw	縮小一個小級距

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-tw	縮放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-tw	顯示 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-tw	格線 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-tw	放大鏡 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	比較檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	調查檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Reset Image
zh-tw	重設影像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-tw	在 Photoshop 中編輯

en	Export (Previous)
zh-tw	匯出 (上一個)

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-tw	匯出 (對話方塊)

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-tw	開啟匯出對話方塊

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-tw	列印影像 (列印模組)

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-tw	切換到「列印」模組並列印目前的相片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-tw	上一張選取的相片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-tw	下一張選取的相片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-tw	重設白平衡

en	Crop
zh-tw	裁切

en	Virtual Copy
zh-tw	虛擬副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-tw	為每張目前選取的相片建立虛擬副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-tw	重設所有調整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-tw	重設目前相片的所有編輯相片調整

en	Show Clipping
zh-tw	顯示剪裁內容

en	Auto Upright
zh-tw	自動直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-tw	循環直立動作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-tw	啟用輪廓校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-tw	總曝光量相符

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-tw	重設色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-tw	重設飽和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-tw	重設明度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-tw	重設 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-tw	重設曝光

en	Reset Highlights
zh-tw	重設亮部

en	Reset Whites
zh-tw	重設白色

en	Reset Shadows
zh-tw	重設陰影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-tw	重設黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-tw	重設對比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-tw	重設清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-tw	重設去朦朧

en	Reset Temperature
zh-tw	重設色溫

en	Reset Texture
zh-tw	重設紋理

en	Reset Tint
zh-tw	重設色調

en	Reset Saturation
zh-tw	重設飽和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-tw	重設鮮豔度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設陰影區域 (曲線)

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-tw	重設高區域分割

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-tw	重設中區域分割

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-tw	重設暗部區域分割

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-tw	重設紅色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-tw	重設橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-tw	重設黃色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-tw	重設綠色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-tw	重設水藍色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-tw	重設藍色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-tw	重設紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-tw	重設洋紅色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-tw	重設橙色飽和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-tw	重設黃色飽和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-tw	重設水藍色飽和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-tw	重設紫色飽和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-tw	重設洋紅色飽和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-tw	重設紅色明度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-tw	重設橙色明度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-tw	重設黃色明度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-tw	重設綠色明度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-tw	重設水藍色明度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-tw	重設藍色明度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-tw	重設紫色明度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-tw	重設洋紅色明度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	重設橙色 (黑白)

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	重設黃色 (黑白)

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-tw	重設綠色 (黑白)

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	重設水藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	重設藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紫色 (黑白)

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	重設洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-tw	重設分級平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-tw	重設分級混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-tw	重設陰影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-tw	重設陰影飽和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-tw	重設陰影明度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-tw	重設亮部色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-tw	重設亮部飽和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-tw	重設亮部明度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-tw	重設中間調色色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-tw	重設中間調色明度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-tw	重設中間調色飽和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-tw	重設整體色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-tw	重設整體飽和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-tw	重設整體明度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-tw	切換顏色分級

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-tw	重設銳利度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	重設銳利度半徑

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	重設銳利度細節

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	重設銳利度遮色片

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-tw	重設噪點減少

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	重設噪點減少對比

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	重設噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Reset Grain
zh-tw	重設顆粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-tw	重設顆粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-tw	重設顆粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-tw	重設暈映

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	重設暈映中點

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	重設暈映羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	重設暈映圓度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-tw	重設暈映樣式

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	重設暈映亮部

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-tw	重設變形垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	重設變形水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-tw	重設變形旋轉

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-tw	重設變形縮放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	重設變形外觀比例

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 X 軸位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 Y 軸位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	重設陰影色調校正

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色色相校正

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度校正

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色色相校正

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度校正

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色色相校正

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度校正

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為飽和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為明度

en	Print Module
zh-tw	列印模組

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「列印」模組之間切換

en	Reset Crop
zh-tw	重設裁切

en	Color Range
zh-tw	顏色範圍

en	Luminance Range
zh-tw	明度範圍

en	Select Subject
zh-tw	選擇主題

en	Select Sky
zh-tw	選擇天空

en	Select Background
zh-tw	選擇背景

en	Select Objects
zh-tw	選取物件

en	Select People
zh-tw	選擇人員

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-tw	重設色調：平衡

en	Reset Blacks (Masking)
zh-tw	重設黑色 (遮色片)

en	Reset Clarity (Masking)
zh-tw	重設清晰度 (遮色片)

en	Reset Contrast (Masking)
zh-tw	重設對比 (遮色片)

en	Reset Defringe (Masking)
zh-tw	重設修飾外緣 (遮色片)

en	Reset Dehaze (Masking)
zh-tw	重設除霧 (遮色片)

en	Reset Exposure (Masking)
zh-tw	重設曝光度 (遮色片)

en	Reset Highlights (Masking)
zh-tw	重設亮部 (遮色片)

en	Reset Noise Reduction (Masking)
zh-tw	重設噪點減少 (遮色片)

en	Reset Moiré (Masking)
zh-tw	重設莫爾條紋 (遮色片)

en	Reset Saturation (Masking)
zh-tw	重設飽和度 (遮色片)

en	Reset Shadows (Masking)
zh-tw	重設陰影 (遮色片)

en	Reset Sharpness (Masking)
zh-tw	重設銳利度 (遮色片)

en	Reset Temperature (Masking)
zh-tw	重設色溫 (遮色片)

en	Reset Texture (Masking)
zh-tw	重設紋理 (遮色片)

en	Reset Tint (Masking)
zh-tw	重設色調 (遮色片)

en	Reset Whites (Masking)
zh-tw	重設白色 (遮色片)

en	Reset Hue (Masking)
zh-tw	重設色相 (遮色片)

en	Apply & Exit
zh-tw	套用與退出

en	Auto Mask
zh-tw	自動遮色片

en	Mask Overlay On/Off
zh-tw	遮色片覆蓋開啟/關閉

en	Invert Active Mask Tool
zh-tw	反轉使用中的遮色片工具

en	Hide/Show Tool
zh-tw	隱藏/顯示工具

en	Hide/Show Mask
zh-tw	隱藏/顯示遮色片

en	Delete Active Mask Tool
zh-tw	刪除使用中的遮色片工具

en	Delete Active Mask
zh-tw	刪除使用中的遮色片

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-tw	濾鏡有旗標的影像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-tw	濾鏡已排除的影像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-tw	濾鏡取消排除的影像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-tw	退出工具 (編輯相片)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-tw	裁切工具

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Brush
zh-tw	筆刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-tw	放射漸層

en	Linear Gradient
zh-tw	線性漸層

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-tw	依旋轉啟用裁切工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-tw	瀏覽相片

en	Zoom
zh-tw	縮放

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮放 (全部級距)

en	Blacks
zh-tw	黑色

en	Clarity
zh-tw	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-tw	去朦朧

en	Contrast
zh-tw	對比度

en	Exposure
zh-tw	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-tw	高亮顯示

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Shadows
zh-tw	陰影

en	Temperature
zh-tw	色溫

en	Texture
zh-tw	紋理

en	Tint
zh-tw	色調

en	Vibrance
zh-tw	鮮艷度

en	Whites
zh-tw	白色

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-tw	曝光度 (剪裁)

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-tw	亮部 (剪裁)

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-tw	白色 (剪裁)

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-tw	陰影 (剪裁)

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-tw	黑色 (剪裁)

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-tw	除霧 (剪裁)

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	陰影區域 (曲線)

en	High Region Split
zh-tw	高區域分割

en	Mid Region Split
zh-tw	中區域分割

en	Dark Region Split
zh-tw	暗部區域分割

en	Red Hue
zh-tw	紅色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-tw	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-tw	黃色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-tw	綠色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-tw	水藍色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-tw	藍色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-tw	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-tw	洋紅色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-tw	紅色飽和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-tw	橙色飽和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-tw	黃色飽和度

en	Green Sat
zh-tw	綠色飽和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-tw	水藍色飽和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-tw	藍色飽和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-tw	紫色飽和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-tw	洋紅色飽和度

en	Red Lum
zh-tw	紅色明度

en	Orange Lum
zh-tw	橙色明度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-tw	黃色明度

en	Green Lum
zh-tw	綠色明度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-tw	水藍色明度

en	Blue Lum
zh-tw	藍色明度

en	Purple Lum
zh-tw	紫色明度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-tw	洋紅色明度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-tw	紅色 (黑白)

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	橙色 (黑白)

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	黃色 (黑白)

en	Green (B&W)
zh-tw	綠色 (黑白)

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	水藍色 (黑白)

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	藍色 (黑白)

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	紫色 (黑白)

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Grading Balance
zh-tw	分級平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-tw	分級混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-tw	陰影明度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-tw	陰影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-tw	陰影飽和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-tw	亮部色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-tw	亮部飽和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-tw	亮部明度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-tw	中間調色色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-tw	中間調色飽和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-tw	中間調色明度

en	Global Hue
zh-tw	整體色相

en	Global Sat
zh-tw	整體飽和度

en	Global Lum
zh-tw	整體明度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級平衡剪裁

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級混合剪裁

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Balance
zh-tw	色調：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-tw	銳利度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	銳利度半徑

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	銳利度細節

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片

en	Noise Reduction
zh-tw	噪點減少

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	噪點減少細節

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	噪點減少對比

en	Color-NR
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少細節

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度半徑 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度細節 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片 (剪裁)

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-tw	噪點減少對比 (剪裁)

en	Vignetting
zh-tw	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	暈映中點

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	暈映羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	暈映圓度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-tw	暈映樣式

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	暈映亮部

en	Grain
zh-tw	顆粒

en	Grain Size
zh-tw	顆粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-tw	顆粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：中間點剪裁

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：羽化剪裁

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：圓度剪裁

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：亮部流量剪裁

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Purple Defringe
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Green Defringe
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Transform Vertical
zh-tw	垂直變形

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	水平變形

en	Transform Rotate
zh-tw	旋轉變形

en	Transform Scale
zh-tw	縮放變形

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	外觀比例變形

en	Transform X Offset
zh-tw	變形 X 軸位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	變形 Y 軸位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	陰影色調校正

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	紅色色相校正

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	紅色飽和度校正

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	綠色色相校正

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	綠色飽和度校正

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	藍色色相校正

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	藍色飽和度校正

en	Brush Feather
zh-tw	筆刷羽化

en	Blacks (Masking)
zh-tw	黑色 (遮色片)

en	Clarity (Masking)
zh-tw	清晰度 (遮色片)

en	Contrast (Masking)
zh-tw	對比 (遮色片)

en	Defringe (Masking)
zh-tw	修飾外緣 (遮色片)

en	Dehaze (Masking)
zh-tw	除霧 (遮色片)

en	Exposure (Masking)
zh-tw	曝光度 (遮色片)

en	Highlights (Masking)
zh-tw	亮部 (遮色片)

en	Noise Reduction (Masking)
zh-tw	噪點減少 (遮色片)

en	Moiré (Masking)
zh-tw	莫爾條紋 (遮色片)

en	Saturation (Masking)
zh-tw	飽和度 (遮色片)

en	Shadows (Masking)
zh-tw	陰影 (遮色片)

en	Sharpness (Masking)
zh-tw	銳利度 (遮色片)

en	Temperature (Masking)
zh-tw	色溫 (遮色片)

en	Texture (Masking)
zh-tw	紋理 (遮色片)

en	Tint (Masking)
zh-tw	色調 (遮色片)

en	Whites (Masking)
zh-tw	白色 (遮色片)

en	Hue (Masking)
zh-tw	色相 (遮色片)

en	Brush Size
zh-tw	筆刷大小

en	General
zh-tw	一般

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###精選組合

en	Photo
zh-tw	相片

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-tw	相片###編輯

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###標幟

en	Rating & Collections
zh-tw	評等與集合

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###評等

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###顏色標籤

en	Develop Settings
zh-tw	編輯相片設定

en	Transform Panel
zh-tw	變形面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-tw	基本面板

en	View
zh-tw	檢視

en	Window
zh-tw	視窗

en	Window###Panels
zh-tw	視窗###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-tw	檢視###之前和之後

en	View###Zoom
zh-tw	檢視###縮放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-tw	視窗###次要顯示器

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-tw	編輯相片設定###重設

en	Export
zh-tw	匯出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-tw	工具 (編輯相片模組)

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板###重設

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-tw	基本面板###重設

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色調曲線面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-tw	色彩分級面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###重設

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-tw	效果面板###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓###重設

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-tw	變形面板###重設

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-tw	原始校正面板###重設

en	Color Mode
zh-tw	色彩模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-tw	裁切覆蓋

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-tw	分割色調 (舊版)

en	Masking###Masking Adjustments###Reset
zh-tw	遮色片###遮色片調整###重設

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	基本面板###剪裁

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-tw	色調曲線面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###剪裁

en	Details Panel
zh-tw	細節面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###剪裁

en	Effects Panel
zh-tw	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	效果面板###剪裁

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###剪裁

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-tw	原始校正面板

en	Masking###Masking Adjustments
zh-tw	遮色片###遮色片調整

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-tw	編輯相片/程式庫切換

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「程式庫」模組之間切換

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-tw	新增/移除 (精選組合)

en	Collections
zh-tw	精選組合

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-tw	新增與下一頁 (精選組合)

en	Delete
zh-tw	刪除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-tw	從磁碟刪除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-tw	從目錄中移除相片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-tw	刪除已排除的相片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-tw	匯入相片與視訊

en	Preferences
zh-tw	偏好設定

en	Catalog Settings
zh-tw	目錄設定

en	Show In Explorer
zh-tw	在檔案總管中顯示

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-tw	在其他應用程式中編輯

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-tw	僅選取使用中的相片

en	Select To Left
zh-tw	選取到左側

en	Select To Right
zh-tw	選取到右側

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Deselect All
zh-tw	取消全選

en	Redo
zh-tw	取消復原

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-tw	取消復原上一個復原的歷史記錄狀態

en	Undo
zh-tw	復原

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-tw	復原上一個歷史記錄狀態

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-tw	清除旗標

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-tw	清除選取項的旗標狀態

en	Set Flag
zh-tw	設定旗標

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-tw	設定排除旗標

en	Reset Filtering
zh-tw	重設過濾

en	Remove Rating
zh-tw	移除評等

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-tw	評等：1 星/紅色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-tw	評等：2 星/黃色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-tw	評等：3 星/綠色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-tw	評等：4 星/藍色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-tw	評等：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-tw	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-tw	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-tw	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-tw	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-tw	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-tw	紅色標籤

en	Yellow Label
zh-tw	黃色標籤

en	Green Label
zh-tw	綠色標籤

en	Blue Label
zh-tw	藍色標籤

en	Purple Label
zh-tw	紫色標籤

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 1 星以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 2 星以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 3 星以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 4 星以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 5 星以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-tw	顯示紅色標籤

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-tw	顯示黃色標籤

en	Show Green Label
zh-tw	顯示綠色標籤

en	Show Blue Label
zh-tw	顯示藍色標籤

en	Show Purple Label
zh-tw	顯示紫色標籤

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-tw	切換評等模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-tw	自動色調

en	Auto White Balance
zh-tw	自動白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-tw	複製編輯相片設定

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-tw	貼上編輯相片設定

en	Copy All Settings
zh-tw	複製所有設定

en	Paste All Settings
zh-tw	貼上所有設定

en	Paste From Previous
zh-tw	貼上前一張的設定

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-tw	同步選取的影像 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-tw	向左旋轉 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-tw	向右旋轉 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-tw	合併為 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為 HDR (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-tw	合併為全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為全景 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Enhance Preview
zh-tw	增強預覽

en	Guided Upright
zh-tw	導引式自動透視校正

en	White Balance Selector
zh-tw	白平衡選取器

en	File Info
zh-tw	檔案資訊

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (切換)

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-tw	隱藏面板 (切換)

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-tw	僅右面板 (切換)

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-tw	調暗燈光 (切換)

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-tw	熄滅時 (循環)

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-tw	前後對比 (分割模式)

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-tw	前後對比 (僅之前)

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-tw	放大/縮小 (切換)

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-tw	切換縮放檢視

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (4 級距)

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-tw	放大一個大級距

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (全部級距)

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-tw	放大一個小級距

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (4 級距)

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-tw	縮小一個大級距

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (全部級距)

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-tw	縮小一個小級距

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-tw	縮放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-tw	顯示 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-tw	格線 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-tw	放大鏡 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	比較檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	調查檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Reset Image
zh-tw	重設影像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-tw	在 Photoshop 中編輯

en	Export (Previous)
zh-tw	匯出 (上一個)

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-tw	匯出 (對話方塊)

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-tw	開啟匯出對話方塊

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-tw	列印影像 (列印模組)

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-tw	切換到「列印」模組並列印目前的相片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-tw	上一張選取的相片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-tw	下一張選取的相片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-tw	重設白平衡

en	Crop
zh-tw	裁切

en	Virtual Copy
zh-tw	虛擬副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-tw	為每張目前選取的相片建立虛擬副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-tw	重設所有調整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-tw	重設目前相片的所有編輯相片調整

en	Show Clipping
zh-tw	顯示剪裁內容

en	Auto Upright
zh-tw	自動直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-tw	循環直立動作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-tw	啟用輪廓校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-tw	總曝光量相符

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-tw	重設色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-tw	重設飽和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-tw	重設明度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-tw	重設 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-tw	重設曝光

en	Reset Highlights
zh-tw	重設亮部

en	Reset Whites
zh-tw	重設白色

en	Reset Shadows
zh-tw	重設陰影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-tw	重設黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-tw	重設對比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-tw	重設清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-tw	重設去朦朧

en	Reset Temperature
zh-tw	重設色溫

en	Reset Texture
zh-tw	重設紋理

en	Reset Tint
zh-tw	重設色調

en	Reset Saturation
zh-tw	重設飽和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-tw	重設鮮豔度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設陰影區域 (曲線)

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-tw	重設高區域分割

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-tw	重設中區域分割

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-tw	重設暗部區域分割

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-tw	重設紅色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-tw	重設橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-tw	重設黃色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-tw	重設綠色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-tw	重設水藍色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-tw	重設藍色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-tw	重設紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-tw	重設洋紅色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-tw	重設橙色飽和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-tw	重設黃色飽和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-tw	重設水藍色飽和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-tw	重設紫色飽和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-tw	重設洋紅色飽和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-tw	重設紅色明度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-tw	重設橙色明度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-tw	重設黃色明度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-tw	重設綠色明度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-tw	重設水藍色明度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-tw	重設藍色明度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-tw	重設紫色明度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-tw	重設洋紅色明度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	重設橙色 (黑白)

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	重設黃色 (黑白)

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-tw	重設綠色 (黑白)

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	重設水藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	重設藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紫色 (黑白)

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	重設洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-tw	重設分級平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-tw	重設分級混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-tw	重設陰影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-tw	重設陰影飽和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-tw	重設陰影明度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-tw	重設亮部色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-tw	重設亮部飽和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-tw	重設亮部明度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-tw	重設中間調色色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-tw	重設中間調色明度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-tw	重設中間調色飽和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-tw	重設整體色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-tw	重設整體飽和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-tw	重設整體明度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-tw	切換顏色分級

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-tw	重設銳利度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	重設銳利度半徑

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	重設銳利度細節

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	重設銳利度遮色片

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-tw	重設噪點減少

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	重設噪點減少對比

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	重設噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Reset Grain
zh-tw	重設顆粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-tw	重設顆粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-tw	重設顆粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-tw	重設暈映

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	重設暈映中點

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	重設暈映羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	重設暈映圓度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-tw	重設暈映樣式

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	重設暈映亮部

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-tw	重設變形垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	重設變形水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-tw	重設變形旋轉

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-tw	重設變形縮放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	重設變形外觀比例

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 X 軸位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 Y 軸位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	重設陰影色調校正

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色色相校正

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度校正

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色色相校正

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度校正

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色色相校正

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度校正

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為飽和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為明度

en	Print Module
zh-tw	列印模組

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「列印」模組之間切換

en	Reset Crop
zh-tw	重設裁切

en	Color Range
zh-tw	顏色範圍

en	Luminance Range
zh-tw	明度範圍

en	Select Subject
zh-tw	選擇主題

en	Select Sky
zh-tw	選擇天空

en	Select Background
zh-tw	選擇背景

en	Select Objects
zh-tw	選取物件

en	Select People
zh-tw	選擇人員

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-tw	重設色調：平衡

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-tw	濾鏡有旗標的影像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-tw	濾鏡已排除的影像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-tw	濾鏡取消排除的影像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-tw	退出工具 (編輯相片)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-tw	裁切工具

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Brush
zh-tw	筆刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-tw	放射漸層

en	Linear Gradient
zh-tw	線性漸層

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-tw	依旋轉啟用裁切工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-tw	瀏覽相片

en	Zoom
zh-tw	縮放

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮放 (全部級距)

en	Blacks
zh-tw	黑色

en	Clarity
zh-tw	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-tw	去朦朧

en	Contrast
zh-tw	對比度

en	Exposure
zh-tw	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-tw	高亮顯示

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Shadows
zh-tw	陰影

en	Temperature
zh-tw	色溫

en	Texture
zh-tw	紋理

en	Tint
zh-tw	色調

en	Vibrance
zh-tw	鮮艷度

en	Whites
zh-tw	白色

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-tw	曝光度 (剪裁)

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-tw	亮部 (剪裁)

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-tw	白色 (剪裁)

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-tw	陰影 (剪裁)

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-tw	黑色 (剪裁)

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-tw	除霧 (剪裁)

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	陰影區域 (曲線)

en	High Region Split
zh-tw	高區域分割

en	Mid Region Split
zh-tw	中區域分割

en	Dark Region Split
zh-tw	暗部區域分割

en	Red Hue
zh-tw	紅色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-tw	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-tw	黃色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-tw	綠色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-tw	水藍色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-tw	藍色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-tw	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-tw	洋紅色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-tw	紅色飽和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-tw	橙色飽和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-tw	黃色飽和度

en	Green Sat
zh-tw	綠色飽和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-tw	水藍色飽和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-tw	藍色飽和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-tw	紫色飽和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-tw	洋紅色飽和度

en	Red Lum
zh-tw	紅色明度

en	Orange Lum
zh-tw	橙色明度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-tw	黃色明度

en	Green Lum
zh-tw	綠色明度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-tw	水藍色明度

en	Blue Lum
zh-tw	藍色明度

en	Purple Lum
zh-tw	紫色明度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-tw	洋紅色明度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-tw	紅色 (黑白)

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	橙色 (黑白)

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	黃色 (黑白)

en	Green (B&W)
zh-tw	綠色 (黑白)

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	水藍色 (黑白)

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	藍色 (黑白)

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	紫色 (黑白)

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Grading Balance
zh-tw	分級平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-tw	分級混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-tw	陰影明度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-tw	陰影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-tw	陰影飽和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-tw	亮部色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-tw	亮部飽和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-tw	亮部明度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-tw	中間調色色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-tw	中間調色飽和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-tw	中間調色明度

en	Global Hue
zh-tw	整體色相

en	Global Sat
zh-tw	整體飽和度

en	Global Lum
zh-tw	整體明度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級平衡剪裁

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級混合剪裁

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Balance
zh-tw	色調：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-tw	銳利度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	銳利度半徑

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	銳利度細節

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片

en	Noise Reduction
zh-tw	噪點減少

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	噪點減少細節

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	噪點減少對比

en	Color-NR
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少細節

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度半徑 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度細節 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片 (剪裁)

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-tw	噪點減少對比 (剪裁)

en	Vignetting
zh-tw	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	暈映中點

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	暈映羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	暈映圓度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-tw	暈映樣式

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	暈映亮部

en	Grain
zh-tw	顆粒

en	Grain Size
zh-tw	顆粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-tw	顆粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：中間點剪裁

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：羽化剪裁

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：圓度剪裁

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：亮部流量剪裁

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Purple Defringe
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Green Defringe
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Transform Vertical
zh-tw	垂直變形

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	水平變形

en	Transform Rotate
zh-tw	旋轉變形

en	Transform Scale
zh-tw	縮放變形

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	外觀比例變形

en	Transform X Offset
zh-tw	變形 X 軸位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	變形 Y 軸位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	陰影色調校正

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	紅色色相校正

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	紅色飽和度校正

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	綠色色相校正

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	綠色飽和度校正

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	藍色色相校正

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	藍色飽和度校正

en	General
zh-tw	一般

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###精選組合

en	Photo
zh-tw	相片

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-tw	相片###編輯

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###標幟

en	Rating & Collections
zh-tw	評等與集合

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###評等

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###顏色標籤

en	Develop Settings
zh-tw	編輯相片設定

en	Transform Panel
zh-tw	變形面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-tw	基本面板

en	View
zh-tw	檢視

en	Window
zh-tw	視窗

en	Window###Panels
zh-tw	視窗###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-tw	檢視###之前和之後

en	View###Zoom
zh-tw	檢視###縮放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-tw	視窗###次要顯示器

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-tw	編輯相片設定###重設

en	Export
zh-tw	匯出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-tw	工具 (編輯相片模組)

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板###重設

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-tw	基本面板###重設

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色調曲線面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-tw	色彩分級面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###重設

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-tw	效果面板###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓###重設

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-tw	變形面板###重設

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-tw	原始校正面板###重設

en	Color Mode
zh-tw	色彩模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-tw	裁切覆蓋

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-tw	分割色調 (舊版)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	基本面板###剪裁

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-tw	色調曲線面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###剪裁

en	Details Panel
zh-tw	細節面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###剪裁

en	Effects Panel
zh-tw	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	效果面板###剪裁

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###剪裁

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-tw	原始校正面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-tw	編輯相片/程式庫切換

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「程式庫」模組之間切換

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-tw	新增/移除 (精選組合)

en	Collections
zh-tw	精選組合

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-tw	新增與下一頁 (精選組合)

en	Delete
zh-tw	刪除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-tw	從磁碟刪除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-tw	從目錄中移除相片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-tw	刪除已排除的相片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-tw	匯入相片與視訊

en	Preferences
zh-tw	偏好設定

en	Catalog Settings
zh-tw	目錄設定

en	Show In Explorer
zh-tw	在檔案總管中顯示

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-tw	在其他應用程式中編輯

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-tw	僅選取使用中的相片

en	Select To Left
zh-tw	選取到左側

en	Select To Right
zh-tw	選取到右側

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Deselect All
zh-tw	取消全選

en	Redo
zh-tw	取消復原

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-tw	取消復原上一個復原的歷史記錄狀態

en	Undo
zh-tw	復原

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-tw	復原上一個歷史記錄狀態

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-tw	清除旗標

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-tw	清除選取項的旗標狀態

en	Set Flag
zh-tw	設定旗標

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-tw	設定排除旗標

en	Reset Filtering
zh-tw	重設過濾

en	Remove Rating
zh-tw	移除評等

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-tw	評等：1 星/紅色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-tw	評等：2 星/黃色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-tw	評等：3 星/綠色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-tw	評等：4 星/藍色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-tw	評等：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-tw	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-tw	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-tw	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-tw	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-tw	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-tw	紅色標籤

en	Yellow Label
zh-tw	黃色標籤

en	Green Label
zh-tw	綠色標籤

en	Blue Label
zh-tw	藍色標籤

en	Purple Label
zh-tw	紫色標籤

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 1 星以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 2 星以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 3 星以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 4 星以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 5 星以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-tw	顯示紅色標籤

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-tw	顯示黃色標籤

en	Show Green Label
zh-tw	顯示綠色標籤

en	Show Blue Label
zh-tw	顯示藍色標籤

en	Show Purple Label
zh-tw	顯示紫色標籤

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-tw	切換評等模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-tw	自動色調

en	Auto White Balance
zh-tw	自動白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-tw	複製編輯相片設定

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-tw	貼上編輯相片設定

en	Copy All Settings
zh-tw	複製所有設定

en	Paste All Settings
zh-tw	貼上所有設定

en	Paste From Previous
zh-tw	貼上前一張的設定

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-tw	同步選取的影像 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-tw	向左旋轉 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-tw	向右旋轉 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-tw	合併為 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為 HDR (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-tw	合併為全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為全景 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Enhance Preview
zh-tw	增強預覽

en	Guided Upright
zh-tw	導引式自動透視校正

en	White Balance Selector
zh-tw	白平衡選取器

en	File Info
zh-tw	檔案資訊

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (切換)

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-tw	隱藏面板 (切換)

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-tw	僅右面板 (切換)

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-tw	調暗燈光 (切換)

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-tw	熄滅時 (循環)

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-tw	前後對比 (分割模式)

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-tw	前後對比 (僅之前)

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-tw	放大/縮小 (切換)

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-tw	切換縮放檢視

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (4 級距)

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-tw	放大一個大級距

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (全部級距)

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-tw	放大一個小級距

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (4 級距)

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-tw	縮小一個大級距

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (全部級距)

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-tw	縮小一個小級距

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-tw	縮放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-tw	顯示 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-tw	格線 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-tw	放大鏡 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	比較檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	調查檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Reset Image
zh-tw	重設影像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-tw	在 Photoshop 中編輯

en	Export (Previous)
zh-tw	匯出 (上一個)

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-tw	匯出 (對話方塊)

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-tw	開啟匯出對話方塊

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-tw	列印影像 (列印模組)

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-tw	切換到「列印」模組並列印目前的相片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-tw	上一張選取的相片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-tw	下一張選取的相片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-tw	重設白平衡

en	Crop
zh-tw	裁切

en	Virtual Copy
zh-tw	虛擬副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-tw	為每張目前選取的相片建立虛擬副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-tw	重設所有調整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-tw	重設目前相片的所有編輯相片調整

en	Show Clipping
zh-tw	顯示剪裁內容

en	Auto Upright
zh-tw	自動直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-tw	循環直立動作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-tw	啟用輪廓校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-tw	總曝光量相符

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-tw	重設色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-tw	重設飽和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-tw	重設明度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-tw	重設 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-tw	重設曝光

en	Reset Highlights
zh-tw	重設亮部

en	Reset Whites
zh-tw	重設白色

en	Reset Shadows
zh-tw	重設陰影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-tw	重設黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-tw	重設對比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-tw	重設清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-tw	重設去朦朧

en	Reset Temperature
zh-tw	重設色溫

en	Reset Texture
zh-tw	重設紋理

en	Reset Tint
zh-tw	重設色調

en	Reset Saturation
zh-tw	重設飽和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-tw	重設鮮豔度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設陰影區域 (曲線)

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-tw	重設高區域分割

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-tw	重設中區域分割

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-tw	重設暗部區域分割

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-tw	重設紅色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-tw	重設橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-tw	重設黃色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-tw	重設綠色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-tw	重設水藍色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-tw	重設藍色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-tw	重設紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-tw	重設洋紅色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-tw	重設橙色飽和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-tw	重設黃色飽和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-tw	重設水藍色飽和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-tw	重設紫色飽和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-tw	重設洋紅色飽和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-tw	重設紅色明度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-tw	重設橙色明度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-tw	重設黃色明度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-tw	重設綠色明度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-tw	重設水藍色明度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-tw	重設藍色明度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-tw	重設紫色明度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-tw	重設洋紅色明度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	重設橙色 (黑白)

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	重設黃色 (黑白)

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-tw	重設綠色 (黑白)

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	重設水藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	重設藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紫色 (黑白)

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	重設洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-tw	重設分級平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-tw	重設分級混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-tw	重設陰影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-tw	重設陰影飽和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-tw	重設陰影明度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-tw	重設亮部色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-tw	重設亮部飽和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-tw	重設亮部明度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-tw	重設中間調色色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-tw	重設中間調色明度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-tw	重設中間調色飽和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-tw	重設整體色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-tw	重設整體飽和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-tw	重設整體明度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-tw	切換顏色分級

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-tw	重設銳利度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	重設銳利度半徑

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	重設銳利度細節

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	重設銳利度遮色片

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-tw	重設噪點減少

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	重設噪點減少對比

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	重設噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Reset Grain
zh-tw	重設顆粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-tw	重設顆粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-tw	重設顆粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-tw	重設暈映

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	重設暈映中點

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	重設暈映羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	重設暈映圓度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-tw	重設暈映樣式

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	重設暈映亮部

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-tw	重設變形垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	重設變形水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-tw	重設變形旋轉

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-tw	重設變形縮放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	重設變形外觀比例

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 X 軸位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 Y 軸位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	重設陰影色調校正

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色色相校正

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度校正

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色色相校正

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度校正

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色色相校正

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度校正

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為飽和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為明度

en	Print Module
zh-tw	列印模組

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「列印」模組之間切換

en	Reset Crop
zh-tw	重設裁切

en	Color Range
zh-tw	顏色範圍

en	Luminance Range
zh-tw	明度範圍

en	Select Subject
zh-tw	選擇主題

en	Select Sky
zh-tw	選擇天空

en	Select Background
zh-tw	選擇背景

en	Select Objects
zh-tw	選取物件

en	Select People
zh-tw	選擇人員

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-tw	重設色調：平衡

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-tw	濾鏡有旗標的影像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-tw	濾鏡已排除的影像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-tw	濾鏡取消排除的影像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-tw	退出工具 (編輯相片)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-tw	裁切工具

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Brush
zh-tw	筆刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-tw	放射漸層

en	Linear Gradient
zh-tw	線性漸層

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-tw	依旋轉啟用裁切工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-tw	瀏覽相片

en	Zoom
zh-tw	縮放

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮放 (全部級距)

en	Blacks
zh-tw	黑色

en	Clarity
zh-tw	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-tw	去朦朧

en	Contrast
zh-tw	對比度

en	Exposure
zh-tw	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-tw	高亮顯示

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Shadows
zh-tw	陰影

en	Temperature
zh-tw	色溫

en	Texture
zh-tw	紋理

en	Tint
zh-tw	色調

en	Vibrance
zh-tw	鮮艷度

en	Whites
zh-tw	白色

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-tw	曝光度 (剪裁)

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-tw	亮部 (剪裁)

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-tw	白色 (剪裁)

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-tw	陰影 (剪裁)

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-tw	黑色 (剪裁)

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-tw	除霧 (剪裁)

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	陰影區域 (曲線)

en	High Region Split
zh-tw	高區域分割

en	Mid Region Split
zh-tw	中區域分割

en	Dark Region Split
zh-tw	暗部區域分割

en	Red Hue
zh-tw	紅色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-tw	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-tw	黃色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-tw	綠色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-tw	水藍色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-tw	藍色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-tw	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-tw	洋紅色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-tw	紅色飽和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-tw	橙色飽和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-tw	黃色飽和度

en	Green Sat
zh-tw	綠色飽和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-tw	水藍色飽和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-tw	藍色飽和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-tw	紫色飽和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-tw	洋紅色飽和度

en	Red Lum
zh-tw	紅色明度

en	Orange Lum
zh-tw	橙色明度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-tw	黃色明度

en	Green Lum
zh-tw	綠色明度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-tw	水藍色明度

en	Blue Lum
zh-tw	藍色明度

en	Purple Lum
zh-tw	紫色明度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-tw	洋紅色明度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-tw	紅色 (黑白)

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	橙色 (黑白)

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	黃色 (黑白)

en	Green (B&W)
zh-tw	綠色 (黑白)

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	水藍色 (黑白)

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	藍色 (黑白)

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	紫色 (黑白)

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Grading Balance
zh-tw	分級平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-tw	分級混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-tw	陰影明度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-tw	陰影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-tw	陰影飽和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-tw	亮部色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-tw	亮部飽和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-tw	亮部明度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-tw	中間調色色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-tw	中間調色飽和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-tw	中間調色明度

en	Global Hue
zh-tw	整體色相

en	Global Sat
zh-tw	整體飽和度

en	Global Lum
zh-tw	整體明度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級平衡剪裁

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級混合剪裁

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Balance
zh-tw	色調：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-tw	銳利度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	銳利度半徑

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	銳利度細節

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片

en	Noise Reduction
zh-tw	噪點減少

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	噪點減少細節

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	噪點減少對比

en	Color-NR
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少細節

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度半徑 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度細節 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片 (剪裁)

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-tw	噪點減少對比 (剪裁)

en	Vignetting
zh-tw	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	暈映中點

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	暈映羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	暈映圓度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-tw	暈映樣式

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	暈映亮部

en	Grain
zh-tw	顆粒

en	Grain Size
zh-tw	顆粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-tw	顆粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：中間點剪裁

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：羽化剪裁

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：圓度剪裁

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：亮部流量剪裁

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Purple Defringe
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Green Defringe
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Transform Vertical
zh-tw	垂直變形

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	水平變形

en	Transform Rotate
zh-tw	旋轉變形

en	Transform Scale
zh-tw	縮放變形

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	外觀比例變形

en	Transform X Offset
zh-tw	變形 X 軸位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	變形 Y 軸位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	陰影色調校正

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	紅色色相校正

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	紅色飽和度校正

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	綠色色相校正

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	綠色飽和度校正

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	藍色色相校正

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	藍色飽和度校正

en	General
zh-tw	一般

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###精選組合

en	Photo
zh-tw	相片

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-tw	相片###編輯

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###標幟

en	Rating & Collections
zh-tw	評等與集合

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###評等

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###顏色標籤

en	Develop Settings
zh-tw	編輯相片設定

en	Transform Panel
zh-tw	變形面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-tw	基本面板

en	View
zh-tw	檢視

en	Window
zh-tw	視窗

en	Window###Panels
zh-tw	視窗###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-tw	檢視###之前和之後

en	View###Zoom
zh-tw	檢視###縮放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-tw	視窗###次要顯示器

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-tw	編輯相片設定###重設

en	Export
zh-tw	匯出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-tw	工具 (編輯相片模組)

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板###重設

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-tw	基本面板###重設

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色調曲線面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-tw	色彩分級面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###重設

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-tw	效果面板###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓###重設

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-tw	變形面板###重設

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-tw	原始校正面板###重設

en	Color Mode
zh-tw	色彩模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-tw	裁切覆蓋

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-tw	分割色調 (舊版)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	基本面板###剪裁

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-tw	色調曲線面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###剪裁

en	Details Panel
zh-tw	細節面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###剪裁

en	Effects Panel
zh-tw	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	效果面板###剪裁

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###剪裁

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-tw	原始校正面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-tw	編輯相片/程式庫切換

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「程式庫」模組之間切換

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-tw	新增/移除 (精選組合)

en	Collections
zh-tw	精選組合

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-tw	新增與下一頁 (精選組合)

en	Delete
zh-tw	刪除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-tw	從磁碟刪除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-tw	從目錄中移除相片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-tw	刪除已排除的相片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-tw	匯入相片與視訊

en	Preferences
zh-tw	偏好設定

en	Catalog Settings
zh-tw	目錄設定

en	Show In Explorer
zh-tw	在檔案總管中顯示

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-tw	在其他應用程式中編輯

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-tw	僅選取使用中的相片

en	Select To Left
zh-tw	選取到左側

en	Select To Right
zh-tw	選取到右側

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Deselect All
zh-tw	取消全選

en	Redo
zh-tw	取消復原

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-tw	取消復原上一個復原的歷史記錄狀態

en	Undo
zh-tw	復原

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-tw	復原上一個歷史記錄狀態

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-tw	清除旗標

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-tw	清除選取項的旗標狀態

en	Set Flag
zh-tw	設定旗標

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-tw	設定排除旗標

en	Reset Filtering
zh-tw	重設過濾

en	Remove Rating
zh-tw	移除評等

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-tw	評等：1 星/紅色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-tw	評等：2 星/黃色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-tw	評等：3 星/綠色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-tw	評等：4 星/藍色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-tw	評等：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-tw	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-tw	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-tw	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-tw	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-tw	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-tw	紅色標籤

en	Yellow Label
zh-tw	黃色標籤

en	Green Label
zh-tw	綠色標籤

en	Blue Label
zh-tw	藍色標籤

en	Purple Label
zh-tw	紫色標籤

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 1 星以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 2 星以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 3 星以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 4 星以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 5 星以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-tw	顯示紅色標籤

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-tw	顯示黃色標籤

en	Show Green Label
zh-tw	顯示綠色標籤

en	Show Blue Label
zh-tw	顯示藍色標籤

en	Show Purple Label
zh-tw	顯示紫色標籤

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-tw	切換評等模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-tw	自動色調

en	Auto White Balance
zh-tw	自動白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-tw	複製編輯相片設定

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-tw	貼上編輯相片設定

en	Copy All Settings
zh-tw	複製所有設定

en	Paste All Settings
zh-tw	貼上所有設定

en	Paste From Previous
zh-tw	貼上前一張的設定

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-tw	同步選取的影像 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-tw	向左旋轉 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-tw	向右旋轉 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-tw	合併為 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為 HDR (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-tw	合併為全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為全景 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Enhance Preview
zh-tw	增強預覽

en	Guided Upright
zh-tw	導引式自動透視校正

en	White Balance Selector
zh-tw	白平衡選取器

en	File Info
zh-tw	檔案資訊

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (切換)

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-tw	隱藏面板 (切換)

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-tw	僅右面板 (切換)

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-tw	調暗燈光 (切換)

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-tw	熄滅時 (循環)

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-tw	前後對比 (分割模式)

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-tw	前後對比 (僅之前)

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-tw	放大/縮小 (切換)

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-tw	切換縮放檢視

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (4 級距)

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-tw	放大一個大級距

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (全部級距)

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-tw	放大一個小級距

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (4 級距)

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-tw	縮小一個大級距

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (全部級距)

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-tw	縮小一個小級距

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-tw	縮放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-tw	顯示 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-tw	格線 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-tw	放大鏡 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	比較檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	調查檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Reset Image
zh-tw	重設影像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-tw	在 Photoshop 中編輯

en	Export (Previous)
zh-tw	匯出 (上一個)

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-tw	匯出 (對話方塊)

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-tw	開啟匯出對話方塊

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-tw	列印影像 (列印模組)

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-tw	切換到「列印」模組並列印目前的相片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-tw	上一張選取的相片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-tw	下一張選取的相片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-tw	重設白平衡

en	Crop
zh-tw	裁切

en	Virtual Copy
zh-tw	虛擬副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-tw	為每張目前選取的相片建立虛擬副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-tw	重設所有調整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-tw	重設目前相片的所有編輯相片調整

en	Show Clipping
zh-tw	顯示剪裁內容

en	Auto Upright
zh-tw	自動直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-tw	循環直立動作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-tw	啟用輪廓校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-tw	總曝光量相符

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-tw	重設色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-tw	重設飽和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-tw	重設明度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-tw	重設 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-tw	重設曝光

en	Reset Highlights
zh-tw	重設亮部

en	Reset Whites
zh-tw	重設白色

en	Reset Shadows
zh-tw	重設陰影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-tw	重設黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-tw	重設對比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-tw	重設清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-tw	重設去朦朧

en	Reset Temperature
zh-tw	重設色溫

en	Reset Texture
zh-tw	重設紋理

en	Reset Tint
zh-tw	重設色調

en	Reset Saturation
zh-tw	重設飽和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-tw	重設鮮豔度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設陰影區域 (曲線)

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-tw	重設高區域分割

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-tw	重設中區域分割

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-tw	重設暗部區域分割

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-tw	重設紅色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-tw	重設橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-tw	重設黃色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-tw	重設綠色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-tw	重設水藍色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-tw	重設藍色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-tw	重設紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-tw	重設洋紅色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-tw	重設橙色飽和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-tw	重設黃色飽和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-tw	重設水藍色飽和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-tw	重設紫色飽和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-tw	重設洋紅色飽和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-tw	重設紅色明度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-tw	重設橙色明度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-tw	重設黃色明度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-tw	重設綠色明度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-tw	重設水藍色明度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-tw	重設藍色明度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-tw	重設紫色明度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-tw	重設洋紅色明度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	重設橙色 (黑白)

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	重設黃色 (黑白)

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-tw	重設綠色 (黑白)

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	重設水藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	重設藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紫色 (黑白)

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	重設洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-tw	重設分級平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-tw	重設分級混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-tw	重設陰影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-tw	重設陰影飽和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-tw	重設陰影明度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-tw	重設亮部色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-tw	重設亮部飽和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-tw	重設亮部明度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-tw	重設中間調色色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-tw	重設中間調色明度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-tw	重設中間調色飽和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-tw	重設整體色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-tw	重設整體飽和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-tw	重設整體明度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-tw	切換顏色分級

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-tw	重設銳利度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	重設銳利度半徑

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	重設銳利度細節

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	重設銳利度遮色片

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-tw	重設噪點減少

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	重設噪點減少對比

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	重設噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Reset Grain
zh-tw	重設顆粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-tw	重設顆粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-tw	重設顆粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-tw	重設暈映

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	重設暈映中點

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	重設暈映羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	重設暈映圓度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-tw	重設暈映樣式

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	重設暈映亮部

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-tw	重設變形垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	重設變形水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-tw	重設變形旋轉

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-tw	重設變形縮放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	重設變形外觀比例

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 X 軸位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 Y 軸位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	重設陰影色調校正

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色色相校正

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度校正

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色色相校正

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度校正

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色色相校正

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度校正

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為飽和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為明度

en	Print Module
zh-tw	列印模組

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「列印」模組之間切換

en	Reset Crop
zh-tw	重設裁切

en	Color Range
zh-tw	顏色範圍

en	Luminance Range
zh-tw	明度範圍

en	Select Subject
zh-tw	選擇主題

en	Select Sky
zh-tw	選擇天空

en	Select Background
zh-tw	選擇背景

en	Select Objects
zh-tw	選取物件

en	Select People
zh-tw	選擇人員

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-tw	重設色調：平衡

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-tw	濾鏡有旗標的影像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-tw	濾鏡已排除的影像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-tw	濾鏡取消排除的影像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-tw	退出工具 (編輯相片)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-tw	裁切工具

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Brush
zh-tw	筆刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-tw	放射漸層

en	Linear Gradient
zh-tw	線性漸層

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-tw	依旋轉啟用裁切工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-tw	瀏覽相片

en	Zoom
zh-tw	縮放

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮放 (全部級距)

en	Blacks
zh-tw	黑色

en	Clarity
zh-tw	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-tw	去朦朧

en	Contrast
zh-tw	對比度

en	Exposure
zh-tw	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-tw	高亮顯示

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Shadows
zh-tw	陰影

en	Temperature
zh-tw	色溫

en	Texture
zh-tw	紋理

en	Tint
zh-tw	色調

en	Vibrance
zh-tw	鮮艷度

en	Whites
zh-tw	白色

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-tw	曝光度 (剪裁)

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-tw	亮部 (剪裁)

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-tw	白色 (剪裁)

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-tw	陰影 (剪裁)

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-tw	黑色 (剪裁)

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-tw	除霧 (剪裁)

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	陰影區域 (曲線)

en	High Region Split
zh-tw	高區域分割

en	Mid Region Split
zh-tw	中區域分割

en	Dark Region Split
zh-tw	暗部區域分割

en	Red Hue
zh-tw	紅色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-tw	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-tw	黃色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-tw	綠色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-tw	水藍色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-tw	藍色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-tw	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-tw	洋紅色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-tw	紅色飽和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-tw	橙色飽和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-tw	黃色飽和度

en	Green Sat
zh-tw	綠色飽和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-tw	水藍色飽和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-tw	藍色飽和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-tw	紫色飽和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-tw	洋紅色飽和度

en	Red Lum
zh-tw	紅色明度

en	Orange Lum
zh-tw	橙色明度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-tw	黃色明度

en	Green Lum
zh-tw	綠色明度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-tw	水藍色明度

en	Blue Lum
zh-tw	藍色明度

en	Purple Lum
zh-tw	紫色明度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-tw	洋紅色明度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-tw	紅色 (黑白)

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	橙色 (黑白)

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	黃色 (黑白)

en	Green (B&W)
zh-tw	綠色 (黑白)

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	水藍色 (黑白)

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	藍色 (黑白)

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	紫色 (黑白)

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Grading Balance
zh-tw	分級平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-tw	分級混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-tw	陰影明度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-tw	陰影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-tw	陰影飽和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-tw	亮部色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-tw	亮部飽和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-tw	亮部明度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-tw	中間調色色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-tw	中間調色飽和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-tw	中間調色明度

en	Global Hue
zh-tw	整體色相

en	Global Sat
zh-tw	整體飽和度

en	Global Lum
zh-tw	整體明度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級平衡剪裁

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級混合剪裁

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Balance
zh-tw	色調：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-tw	銳利度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	銳利度半徑

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	銳利度細節

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片

en	Noise Reduction
zh-tw	噪點減少

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	噪點減少細節

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	噪點減少對比

en	Color-NR
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少細節

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度半徑 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度細節 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片 (剪裁)

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-tw	噪點減少對比 (剪裁)

en	Vignetting
zh-tw	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	暈映中點

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	暈映羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	暈映圓度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-tw	暈映樣式

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	暈映亮部

en	Grain
zh-tw	顆粒

en	Grain Size
zh-tw	顆粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-tw	顆粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：中間點剪裁

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：羽化剪裁

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：圓度剪裁

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：亮部流量剪裁

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Purple Defringe
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Green Defringe
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Transform Vertical
zh-tw	垂直變形

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	水平變形

en	Transform Rotate
zh-tw	旋轉變形

en	Transform Scale
zh-tw	縮放變形

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	外觀比例變形

en	Transform X Offset
zh-tw	變形 X 軸位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	變形 Y 軸位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	陰影色調校正

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	紅色色相校正

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	紅色飽和度校正

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	綠色色相校正

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	綠色飽和度校正

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	藍色色相校正

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	藍色飽和度校正

en	General
zh-tw	一般

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###精選組合

en	Photo
zh-tw	相片

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-tw	相片###編輯

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###標幟

en	Rating & Collections
zh-tw	評等與集合

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###評等

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###顏色標籤

en	Develop Settings
zh-tw	編輯相片設定

en	Transform Panel
zh-tw	變形面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-tw	基本面板

en	View
zh-tw	檢視

en	Window
zh-tw	視窗

en	Window###Panels
zh-tw	視窗###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-tw	檢視###之前和之後

en	View###Zoom
zh-tw	檢視###縮放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-tw	視窗###次要顯示器

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-tw	編輯相片設定###重設

en	Export
zh-tw	匯出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-tw	工具 (編輯相片模組)

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板###重設

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-tw	基本面板###重設

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色調曲線面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-tw	色彩分級面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###重設

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-tw	效果面板###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓###重設

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-tw	變形面板###重設

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-tw	原始校正面板###重設

en	Color Mode
zh-tw	色彩模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-tw	裁切覆蓋

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-tw	分割色調 (舊版)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	基本面板###剪裁

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-tw	色調曲線面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###剪裁

en	Details Panel
zh-tw	細節面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###剪裁

en	Effects Panel
zh-tw	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	效果面板###剪裁

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###剪裁

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-tw	原始校正面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-tw	編輯相片/程式庫切換

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「程式庫」模組之間切換

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-tw	新增/移除 (精選組合)

en	Collections
zh-tw	精選組合

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-tw	新增與下一頁 (精選組合)

en	Delete
zh-tw	刪除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-tw	從磁碟刪除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-tw	從目錄中移除相片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-tw	刪除已排除的相片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-tw	匯入相片與視訊

en	Preferences
zh-tw	偏好設定

en	Catalog Settings
zh-tw	目錄設定

en	Show In Explorer
zh-tw	在檔案總管中顯示

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-tw	在其他應用程式中編輯

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-tw	僅選取使用中的相片

en	Select To Left
zh-tw	選取到左側

en	Select To Right
zh-tw	選取到右側

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Deselect All
zh-tw	取消全選

en	Redo
zh-tw	取消復原

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-tw	取消復原上一個復原的歷史記錄狀態

en	Undo
zh-tw	復原

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-tw	復原上一個歷史記錄狀態

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-tw	清除旗標

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-tw	清除選取項的旗標狀態

en	Set Flag
zh-tw	設定旗標

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-tw	設定排除旗標

en	Reset Filtering
zh-tw	重設過濾

en	Remove Rating
zh-tw	移除評等

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-tw	評等：1 星/紅色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-tw	評等：2 星/黃色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-tw	評等：3 星/綠色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-tw	評等：4 星/藍色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-tw	評等：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-tw	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-tw	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-tw	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-tw	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-tw	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-tw	紅色標籤

en	Yellow Label
zh-tw	黃色標籤

en	Green Label
zh-tw	綠色標籤

en	Blue Label
zh-tw	藍色標籤

en	Purple Label
zh-tw	紫色標籤

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 1 星以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 2 星以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 3 星以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 4 星以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 5 星以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-tw	顯示紅色標籤

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-tw	顯示黃色標籤

en	Show Green Label
zh-tw	顯示綠色標籤

en	Show Blue Label
zh-tw	顯示藍色標籤

en	Show Purple Label
zh-tw	顯示紫色標籤

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-tw	切換評等模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-tw	自動色調

en	Auto White Balance
zh-tw	自動白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-tw	複製編輯相片設定

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-tw	貼上編輯相片設定

en	Copy All Settings
zh-tw	複製所有設定

en	Paste All Settings
zh-tw	貼上所有設定

en	Paste From Previous
zh-tw	貼上前一張的設定

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-tw	同步選取的影像 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-tw	向左旋轉 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-tw	向右旋轉 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-tw	合併為 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為 HDR (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-tw	合併為全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為全景 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Enhance Preview
zh-tw	增強預覽

en	Guided Upright
zh-tw	導引式自動透視校正

en	White Balance Selector
zh-tw	白平衡選取器

en	File Info
zh-tw	檔案資訊

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (切換)

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-tw	隱藏面板 (切換)

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-tw	僅右面板 (切換)

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-tw	調暗燈光 (切換)

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-tw	熄滅時 (循環)

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-tw	前後對比 (分割模式)

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-tw	前後對比 (僅之前)

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-tw	放大/縮小 (切換)

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-tw	切換縮放檢視

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (4 級距)

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-tw	放大一個大級距

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (全部級距)

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-tw	放大一個小級距

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (4 級距)

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-tw	縮小一個大級距

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (全部級距)

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-tw	縮小一個小級距

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-tw	縮放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-tw	顯示 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-tw	格線 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-tw	放大鏡 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	比較檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	調查檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Reset Image
zh-tw	重設影像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-tw	在 Photoshop 中編輯

en	Export (Previous)
zh-tw	匯出 (上一個)

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-tw	匯出 (對話方塊)

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-tw	開啟匯出對話方塊

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-tw	列印影像 (列印模組)

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-tw	切換到「列印」模組並列印目前的相片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-tw	上一張選取的相片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-tw	下一張選取的相片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-tw	重設白平衡

en	Crop
zh-tw	裁切

en	Virtual Copy
zh-tw	虛擬副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-tw	為每張目前選取的相片建立虛擬副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-tw	重設所有調整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-tw	重設目前相片的所有編輯相片調整

en	Show Clipping
zh-tw	顯示剪裁內容

en	Auto Upright
zh-tw	自動直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-tw	循環直立動作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-tw	啟用輪廓校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-tw	總曝光量相符

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-tw	重設色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-tw	重設飽和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-tw	重設明度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-tw	重設 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-tw	重設曝光

en	Reset Highlights
zh-tw	重設亮部

en	Reset Whites
zh-tw	重設白色

en	Reset Shadows
zh-tw	重設陰影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-tw	重設黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-tw	重設對比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-tw	重設清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-tw	重設去朦朧

en	Reset Temperature
zh-tw	重設色溫

en	Reset Texture
zh-tw	重設紋理

en	Reset Tint
zh-tw	重設色調

en	Reset Saturation
zh-tw	重設飽和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-tw	重設鮮豔度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	重設陰影區域 (曲線)

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-tw	重設高區域分割

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-tw	重設中區域分割

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-tw	重設暗部區域分割

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-tw	重設紅色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-tw	重設橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-tw	重設黃色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-tw	重設綠色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-tw	重設水藍色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-tw	重設藍色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-tw	重設紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-tw	重設洋紅色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-tw	重設橙色飽和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-tw	重設黃色飽和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-tw	重設水藍色飽和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-tw	重設紫色飽和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-tw	重設洋紅色飽和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-tw	重設紅色明度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-tw	重設橙色明度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-tw	重設黃色明度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-tw	重設綠色明度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-tw	重設水藍色明度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-tw	重設藍色明度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-tw	重設紫色明度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-tw	重設洋紅色明度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	重設橙色 (黑白)

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	重設黃色 (黑白)

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-tw	重設綠色 (黑白)

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	重設水藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	重設藍色 (黑白)

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	重設紫色 (黑白)

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	重設洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-tw	重設分級平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-tw	重設分級混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-tw	重設陰影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-tw	重設陰影飽和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-tw	重設陰影明度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-tw	重設亮部色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-tw	重設亮部飽和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-tw	重設亮部明度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-tw	重設中間調色色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-tw	重設中間調色明度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-tw	重設中間調色飽和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-tw	重設整體色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-tw	重設整體飽和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-tw	重設整體明度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-tw	切換顏色分級

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-tw	重設銳利度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	重設銳利度半徑

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	重設銳利度細節

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	重設銳利度遮色片

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-tw	重設噪點減少

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	重設噪點減少對比

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	重設噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少細節

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	重設顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Reset Grain
zh-tw	重設顆粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-tw	重設顆粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-tw	重設顆粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-tw	重設暈映

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	重設暈映中點

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	重設暈映羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	重設暈映圓度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-tw	重設暈映樣式

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	重設暈映亮部

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	重設綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	重設鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-tw	重設變形垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	重設變形水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-tw	重設變形旋轉

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-tw	重設變形縮放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	重設變形外觀比例

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 X 軸位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	重設變形 Y 軸位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	重設陰影色調校正

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色色相校正

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設紅色飽和度校正

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色色相校正

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設綠色飽和度校正

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色色相校正

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	重設藍色飽和度校正

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為飽和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為明度

en	Print Module
zh-tw	列印模組

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「列印」模組之間切換

en	Reset Crop
zh-tw	重設裁切

en	Color Range
zh-tw	顏色範圍

en	Luminance Range
zh-tw	明度範圍

en	Select Subject
zh-tw	選擇主題

en	Select Sky
zh-tw	選擇天空

en	Select Background
zh-tw	選擇背景

en	Select Objects
zh-tw	選取物件

en	Select People
zh-tw	選擇人員

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	重設色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-tw	重設色調：平衡

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-tw	濾鏡有旗標的影像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-tw	濾鏡已排除的影像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-tw	濾鏡取消排除的影像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-tw	退出工具 (編輯相片)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-tw	裁切工具

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Brush
zh-tw	筆刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-tw	放射漸層

en	Linear Gradient
zh-tw	線性漸層

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-tw	依旋轉啟用裁切工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-tw	瀏覽相片

en	Zoom
zh-tw	縮放

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮放 (全部級距)

en	Blacks
zh-tw	黑色

en	Clarity
zh-tw	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-tw	去朦朧

en	Contrast
zh-tw	對比度

en	Exposure
zh-tw	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-tw	高亮顯示

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Shadows
zh-tw	陰影

en	Temperature
zh-tw	色溫

en	Texture
zh-tw	紋理

en	Tint
zh-tw	色調

en	Vibrance
zh-tw	鮮艷度

en	Whites
zh-tw	白色

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-tw	曝光度 (剪裁)

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-tw	亮部 (剪裁)

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-tw	白色 (剪裁)

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-tw	陰影 (剪裁)

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-tw	黑色 (剪裁)

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-tw	除霧 (剪裁)

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	亮部區域 (曲線)

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-tw	燈光區域 (曲線)

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-tw	暗部區域 (曲線)

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-tw	陰影區域 (曲線)

en	High Region Split
zh-tw	高區域分割

en	Mid Region Split
zh-tw	中區域分割

en	Dark Region Split
zh-tw	暗部區域分割

en	Red Hue
zh-tw	紅色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-tw	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-tw	黃色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-tw	綠色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-tw	水藍色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-tw	藍色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-tw	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-tw	洋紅色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-tw	紅色飽和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-tw	橙色飽和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-tw	黃色飽和度

en	Green Sat
zh-tw	綠色飽和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-tw	水藍色飽和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-tw	藍色飽和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-tw	紫色飽和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-tw	洋紅色飽和度

en	Red Lum
zh-tw	紅色明度

en	Orange Lum
zh-tw	橙色明度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-tw	黃色明度

en	Green Lum
zh-tw	綠色明度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-tw	水藍色明度

en	Blue Lum
zh-tw	藍色明度

en	Purple Lum
zh-tw	紫色明度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-tw	洋紅色明度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-tw	紅色 (黑白)

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	橙色 (黑白)

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	黃色 (黑白)

en	Green (B&W)
zh-tw	綠色 (黑白)

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	水藍色 (黑白)

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	藍色 (黑白)

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	紫色 (黑白)

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Grading Balance
zh-tw	分級平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-tw	分級混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-tw	陰影明度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-tw	陰影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-tw	陰影飽和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-tw	亮部色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-tw	亮部飽和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-tw	亮部明度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-tw	中間調色色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-tw	中間調色飽和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-tw	中間調色明度

en	Global Hue
zh-tw	整體色相

en	Global Sat
zh-tw	整體飽和度

en	Global Lum
zh-tw	整體明度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級平衡剪裁

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級混合剪裁

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (色相)

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：陰影 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (色相)

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-tw	色調：亮部 (飽和度)

en	Toning: Balance
zh-tw	色調：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-tw	銳利度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-tw	銳利度半徑

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-tw	銳利度細節

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片

en	Noise Reduction
zh-tw	噪點減少

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-tw	噪點減少細節

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-tw	噪點減少對比

en	Color-NR
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少細節

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度半徑 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度細節 (剪裁)

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-tw	銳利度遮色片 (剪裁)

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-tw	噪點減少對比 (剪裁)

en	Vignetting
zh-tw	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-tw	暈映中點

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-tw	暈映羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-tw	暈映圓度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-tw	暈映樣式

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-tw	暈映亮部

en	Grain
zh-tw	顆粒

en	Grain Size
zh-tw	顆粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-tw	顆粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：中間點剪裁

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：羽化剪裁

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：圓度剪裁

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-tw	暈映：亮部流量剪裁

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (輪廓)

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭暈映 (輪廓)

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (手動)

en	Purple Defringe
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點

en	Green Defringe
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點

en	Transform Vertical
zh-tw	垂直變形

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	水平變形

en	Transform Rotate
zh-tw	旋轉變形

en	Transform Scale
zh-tw	縮放變形

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	外觀比例變形

en	Transform X Offset
zh-tw	變形 X 軸位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	變形 Y 軸位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	紫色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣低點 (剪裁)

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-tw	綠色修飾外緣高點 (剪裁)

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-tw	陰影色調校正

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-tw	紅色色相校正

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	紅色飽和度校正

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-tw	綠色色相校正

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	綠色飽和度校正

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-tw	藍色色相校正

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-tw	藍色飽和度校正

en	General
zh-tw	一般

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###精選組合

en	Photo
zh-tw	相片

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-tw	相片###編輯

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###標幟

en	Rating & Collections
zh-tw	評等與集合

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###評等

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###顏色標籤

en	Develop Settings
zh-tw	編輯相片設定

en	Transform Panel
zh-tw	變形面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-tw	基本面板

en	View
zh-tw	檢視

en	Window
zh-tw	視窗

en	Window###Panels
zh-tw	視窗###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-tw	檢視###之前和之後

en	View###Zoom
zh-tw	檢視###縮放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-tw	視窗###次要顯示器

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-tw	編輯相片設定###重設

en	Export
zh-tw	匯出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-tw	工具 (編輯相片模組)

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板###重設

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-tw	基本面板###重設

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色調曲線面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###重設

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-tw	色彩分級面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###重設

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-tw	效果面板###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###重設

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓###重設

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-tw	變形面板###重設

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-tw	原始校正面板###重設

en	Color Mode
zh-tw	色彩模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-tw	裁切覆蓋

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-tw	分割色調 (舊版)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	基本面板###剪裁

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-tw	色調曲線面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-tw	色彩混合器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	色彩分級面板###剪裁

en	Details Panel
zh-tw	細節面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	詳細資訊面板###剪裁

en	Effects Panel
zh-tw	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-tw	效果面板###剪裁

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###輪廓

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-tw	鏡頭校正面板###手動###剪裁

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-tw	原始校正面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-tw	編輯相片/程式庫切換

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「程式庫」模組之間切換

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-tw	新增/移除 (精選組合)

en	Collections
zh-tw	精選組合

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-tw	新增與下一頁 (精選組合)

en	Delete
zh-tw	刪除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-tw	從磁碟刪除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-tw	從目錄中移除相片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-tw	刪除已排除的相片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-tw	匯入相片與視訊

en	Preferences
zh-tw	偏好設定

en	Catalog Settings
zh-tw	目錄設定

en	Show In Explorer
zh-tw	在檔案總管中顯示

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-tw	在其他應用程式中編輯

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-tw	僅選取使用中的相片

en	Select To Left
zh-tw	選取到左側

en	Select To Right
zh-tw	選取到右側

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Deselect All
zh-tw	取消全選

en	Redo
zh-tw	取消復原

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-tw	取消復原上一個復原的歷史記錄狀態

en	Undo
zh-tw	復原

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-tw	復原上一個歷史記錄狀態

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-tw	清除旗標

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-tw	清除選取項的旗標狀態

en	Set Flag
zh-tw	設定旗標

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-tw	設定排除旗標

en	Reset Filtering
zh-tw	重設過濾

en	Remove Rating
zh-tw	移除評等

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-tw	評等：1 星/紅色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-tw	評等：2 星/黃色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-tw	評等：3 星/綠色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-tw	評等：4 星/藍色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-tw	評等：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-tw	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-tw	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-tw	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-tw	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-tw	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-tw	紅色標籤

en	Yellow Label
zh-tw	黃色標籤

en	Green Label
zh-tw	綠色標籤

en	Blue Label
zh-tw	藍色標籤

en	Purple Label
zh-tw	紫色標籤

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 1 星以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 2 星以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 3 星以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 4 星以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-tw	濾鏡 5 星以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-tw	顯示紅色標籤

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-tw	顯示黃色標籤

en	Show Green Label
zh-tw	顯示綠色標籤

en	Show Blue Label
zh-tw	顯示藍色標籤

en	Show Purple Label
zh-tw	顯示紫色標籤

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-tw	切換評等模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-tw	自動色調

en	Auto White Balance
zh-tw	自動白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-tw	複製編輯相片設定

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-tw	貼上編輯相片設定

en	Copy All Settings
zh-tw	複製所有設定

en	Paste All Settings
zh-tw	貼上所有設定

en	Paste From Previous
zh-tw	貼上前一張的設定

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-tw	同步選取的影像 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-tw	向左旋轉 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-tw	向右旋轉 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-tw	合併為 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為 HDR (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-tw	合併為全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-tw	合併為全景 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Enhance Preview
zh-tw	增強預覽

en	Guided Upright
zh-tw	導引式自動透視校正

en	White Balance Selector
zh-tw	白平衡選取器

en	File Info
zh-tw	檔案資訊

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (切換)

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-tw	隱藏面板 (切換)

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-tw	僅右面板 (切換)

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-tw	調暗燈光 (切換)

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-tw	熄滅時 (循環)

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-tw	前後對比 (分割模式)

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-tw	前後對比 (僅之前)

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-tw	放大/縮小 (切換)

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-tw	切換縮放檢視

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (4 級距)

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-tw	放大一個大級距

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-tw	放大 (全部級距)

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-tw	放大一個小級距

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (4 級距)

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-tw	縮小一個大級距

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (全部級距)

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-tw	縮小一個小級距

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-tw	縮放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-tw	顯示 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-tw	全螢幕 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-tw	格線 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-tw	放大鏡 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	比較檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-tw	調查檢視 (第 2 顯示器)

en	Reset Image
zh-tw	重設影像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-tw	在 Photoshop 中編輯

en	Export (Previous)
zh-tw	匯出 (上一個)

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-tw	匯出 (對話方塊)

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-tw	開啟匯出對話方塊

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-tw	列印影像 (列印模組)

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-tw	切換到「列印」模組並列印目前的相片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-tw	上一張選取的相片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-tw	下一張選取的相片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-tw	重設白平衡

en	Virtual Copy
zh-tw	虛擬副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-tw	為每張目前選取的相片建立虛擬副本

en	Grid View
zh-tw	格狀檢視

en	Loupe View
zh-tw	放大鏡檢視

en	Loupe / Grid (Toggle)
zh-tw	放大鏡/網格 (切換)

en	Compare View
zh-tw	比較檢視

en	Survey View
zh-tw	調查檢視

en	People View
zh-tw	人物檢視

en	Move Left
zh-tw	左移

en	Move Right
zh-tw	右移

en	Move Up
zh-tw	上移

en	Move Down
zh-tw	下移

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為飽和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-tw	將色彩模式設為明度

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-tw	濾鏡有旗標的影像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-tw	濾鏡已排除的影像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-tw	濾鏡取消排除的影像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-tw	退出工具 (編輯相片)

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-tw	裁切工具

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Brush
zh-tw	筆刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-tw	放射漸層

en	Linear Gradient
zh-tw	線性漸層

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-tw	依旋轉啟用裁切工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-tw	瀏覽相片

en	Zoom
zh-tw	縮放

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-tw	縮放 (全部級距)

en	Move Up Down
zh-tw	上移/下移

en	Thumbnails (Size)
zh-tw	縮圖 (大小)

en	Blacks
zh-tw	黑色

en	Clarity
zh-tw	清晰度

en	Contrast
zh-tw	對比度

en	Exposure
zh-tw	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-tw	高亮顯示

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Shadows
zh-tw	陰影

en	Vibrance
zh-tw	鮮艷度

en	Whites
zh-tw	白色

en	Temperature
zh-tw	色溫

en	Tint
zh-tw	色調

en	General
zh-tw	一般

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###精選組合

en	Photo
zh-tw	相片

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-tw	相片###編輯

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###標幟

en	Rating & Collections
zh-tw	評等與集合

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###評等

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-tw	評等與精選組合###顏色標籤

en	Develop Settings
zh-tw	編輯相片設定

en	Transform Panel
zh-tw	變形面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-tw	基本面板

en	View
zh-tw	檢視

en	Window
zh-tw	視窗

en	Window###Panels
zh-tw	視窗###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-tw	檢視###之前和之後

en	View###Zoom
zh-tw	檢視###縮放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-tw	視窗###次要顯示器

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-tw	編輯相片設定###重設

en	Export
zh-tw	匯出

en	Color Mode
zh-tw	色彩模式

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-tw	紅眼校正

en	Crop Overlay
zh-tw	裁切覆蓋

en	Remove
zh-tw	移除

en	Masking
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Quick Develop
zh-tw	快速編輯相片

en	Print Module
zh-tw	列印模組

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-tw	在「編輯相片」與「列印」模組之間切換

en	File
zh-tw	檔案