en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-cn	修改照片/库切换

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“库”模块之间切换

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-cn	添加/移除（收藏夹）

en	Collections
zh-cn	收藏夹

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-cn	添加和下一个（收藏夹）

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-cn	从磁盘中删除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-cn	从目录中移除照片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-cn	删除拒绝的照片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-cn	导入照片和视频

en	Preferences
zh-cn	首选项

en	Catalog Settings
zh-cn	目录设置

en	Show In Explorer
zh-cn	显示在资源管理器中

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-cn	在其他应用程序中编辑

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-cn	仅选择活动照片

en	Select To Left
zh-cn	选择向左

en	Select To Right
zh-cn	选择向右

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Deselect All
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Redo
zh-cn	重做

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-cn	恢复撤销上次撤销的历史记录状态

en	Undo
zh-cn	撤销

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-cn	撤销上次历史记录状态

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-cn	清除标记

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-cn	清除选项的标记状态

en	Set Flag
zh-cn	设置标记

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-cn	设置拒绝标记

en	Reset Filtering
zh-cn	重置滤波

en	Remove Rating
zh-cn	移除分级

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-cn	等级：1 星/红色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-cn	等级：2 星/黄色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-cn	等级：3 星/绿色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-cn	等级：4 星/蓝色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-cn	等级：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-cn	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-cn	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-cn	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-cn	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-cn	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-cn	红色标签

en	Yellow Label
zh-cn	黄色标签

en	Green Label
zh-cn	绿色标签

en	Blue Label
zh-cn	蓝色标签

en	Purple Label
zh-cn	紫色标签

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 1 星及以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 2 星及以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 3 星及以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 4 星及以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 5 星及以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-cn	显示红色标签

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-cn	显示黄色标签

en	Show Green Label
zh-cn	显示绿色标签

en	Show Blue Label
zh-cn	显示蓝色标签

en	Show Purple Label
zh-cn	显示紫色标签

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-cn	切换分级模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-cn	自动色调

en	Auto White Balance
zh-cn	自动白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-cn	复制修改照片设置

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-cn	粘贴修改照片设置

en	Copy All Settings
zh-cn	复制所有设置

en	Paste All Settings
zh-cn	粘贴所有设置

en	Paste From Previous
zh-cn	从上一个粘贴

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-cn	同步所选图像（无对话框）

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-cn	向左旋转 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-cn	向右旋转 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-cn	合并到 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到 HDR（无对话框）

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-cn	合并到全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到全景（无对话框）

en	Enhance Preview
zh-cn	增强预览

en	Guided Upright
zh-cn	引导直立

en	White Balance Selector
zh-cn	白平衡选择器

en	File Info
zh-cn	文件信息

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-cn	全屏（切换）

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-cn	隐藏面板（切换）

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-cn	仅右侧面板（切换）

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-cn	亮度浅色（切换）

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-cn	熄灭（循环）

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-cn	使用前/后（分体模式）

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-cn	使用前/后（仅使用前）

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-cn	放大-缩小（切换）

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-cn	切换缩放视图

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-cn	放大（4 步）

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-cn	放大一大步

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-cn	放大（所有步数）

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-cn	放大一小步

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（4 步）

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-cn	缩小一大步

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（所有步数）

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-cn	缩小一小步

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-cn	缩放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-cn	显示（辅助显示屏）

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-cn	全屏（辅助显示屏）

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-cn	网格（辅助显示屏）

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-cn	放大镜（辅助显示屏）

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	比较视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	测绘视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Reset Image
zh-cn	重置图像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-cn	在 Photoshop 中编辑

en	Export (Previous)
zh-cn	导出（上一个）

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-cn	导出（对话框）

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-cn	打开“导出”对话框

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-cn	打印图像（打印模块）

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-cn	切换到“打印”模块并打印当前照片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-cn	上一张所选照片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-cn	下一张所选照片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-cn	重置白平衡

en	Crop
zh-cn	裁剪

en	Virtual Copy
zh-cn	虚拟副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-cn	为当前选定的每张照片创建一个虚拟副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-cn	重置所有调整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-cn	重置当前照片的所有修改照片调整

en	Show Clipping
zh-cn	显示剪切

en	Auto Upright
zh-cn	自动直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-cn	循环直立操作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-cn	启用个人资料校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-cn	匹配总曝光度

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-cn	重置色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-cn	重置饱和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-cn	重置亮度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-cn	重置 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-cn	重置曝光度

en	Reset Highlights
zh-cn	重置高光

en	Reset Whites
zh-cn	重置白色色阶

en	Reset Shadows
zh-cn	重置阴影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-cn	重置黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-cn	重置对比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-cn	重置清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-cn	重置除雾

en	Reset Temperature
zh-cn	重置色温

en	Reset Texture
zh-cn	重置纹理

en	Reset Tint
zh-cn	重置色调

en	Reset Saturation
zh-cn	重置饱和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-cn	重置自然饱和度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置高光区域（曲线）

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置浅色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置深色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置阴影区域（曲线）

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-cn	重置高区域分离

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-cn	重置中间区域分离

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-cn	重置深色区域分离

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-cn	重置红色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-cn	重置橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-cn	重置黄色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-cn	重置绿色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-cn	重置浅绿色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-cn	重置紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-cn	重置洋红色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-cn	重置橙色饱和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-cn	重置黄色饱和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-cn	重置浅绿色饱和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-cn	重置紫色饱和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-cn	重置洋红色饱和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-cn	重置红色亮度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-cn	重置橙色亮度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-cn	重置黄色亮度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-cn	重置绿色亮度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-cn	重置浅绿色亮度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-cn	重置蓝色亮度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-cn	重置紫色亮度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-cn	重置洋红色亮度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-cn	重置红色（黑白）

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	重置橙色（黑白）

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	重置黄色（黑白）

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-cn	重置绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	重置浅绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	重置蓝色（黑白）

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	重置紫色（黑白）

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	重置洋红色（黑白）

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-cn	重置分级平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-cn	重置分级混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-cn	重置阴影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-cn	重置阴影饱和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-cn	重置阴影亮度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-cn	重置高光色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-cn	重置高光饱和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-cn	重置高光亮度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-cn	重置中间调色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-cn	重置中间调亮度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-cn	重置中间调饱和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-cn	重置全局色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-cn	重置全局饱和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-cn	重置全局亮度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-cn	切换颜色分级

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-cn	重置锐度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	重置锐度半径

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	重置锐度细节

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	重置锐度蒙版

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-cn	重置降噪

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	重置降噪对比度

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	重置降噪细节

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 细节

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Reset Grain
zh-cn	重置颗粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-cn	重置颗粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-cn	重置颗粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-cn	重置晕影

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	重置晕影中点

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	重置晕影羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	重置晕影圆度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-cn	重置晕影风格

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	重置晕影高光

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（手动）

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-cn	重置紫色去边

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边低点

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边高点

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-cn	重置绿色去边

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边低点

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边高点

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-cn	重置变换垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	重置变换水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-cn	重置变换旋转

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-cn	重置变换缩放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	重置变换纵横比

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 X 位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 Y 位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	重置阴影色调校准

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色色相校准

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度校准

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色色相校准

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度校准

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相校准

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度校准

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-cn	设置颜色模式色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-cn	设置颜色模式饱和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-cn	设置颜色模式亮度

en	Print Module
zh-cn	打印模块

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“打印”模块之间切换

en	Reset Crop
zh-cn	重置裁剪

en	Color Range
zh-cn	颜色范围

en	Luminance Range
zh-cn	明亮度范围

en	Select Subject
zh-cn	选择主题

en	Select Sky
zh-cn	选择天空

en	Select Background
zh-cn	选择背景

en	Select Objects
zh-cn	选择对象

en	Select People
zh-cn	选择人员

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：阴影（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：高光（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-cn	重置色调：平衡

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-cn	滤镜标记的图像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-cn	滤镜拒绝的图像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-cn	滤镜未选取图像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-cn	退出工具（修改照片）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-cn	裁剪工具

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Brush
zh-cn	笔刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-cn	径向渐变

en	Linear Gradient
zh-cn	线性渐变

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-cn	通过旋转激活裁剪工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-cn	浏览照片

en	Zoom
zh-cn	变焦

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-cn	变焦（全步）

en	Blacks
zh-cn	黑色色阶

en	Clarity
zh-cn	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-cn	除雾

en	Contrast
zh-cn	对比

en	Exposure
zh-cn	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-cn	高光

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Shadows
zh-cn	阴影

en	Temperature
zh-cn	色温

en	Texture
zh-cn	纹理

en	Tint
zh-cn	色调

en	Vibrance
zh-cn	自然饱和度

en	Whites
zh-cn	白色色阶

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-cn	曝光度（剪切）

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-cn	高光（剪切）

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-cn	白色色阶（剪切）

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-cn	阴影（剪切）

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-cn	黑色色阶（剪切）

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-cn	除雾（剪切）

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	高光区域（曲线）

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	浅色区域（曲线）

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	深色区域（曲线）

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	阴影区域（曲线）

en	High Region Split
zh-cn	高区域分离

en	Mid Region Split
zh-cn	中间区域分离

en	Dark Region Split
zh-cn	深色区域分离

en	Red Hue
zh-cn	红色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-cn	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-cn	黄色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-cn	绿色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-cn	浅绿色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-cn	蓝色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-cn	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-cn	洋红色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-cn	红色饱和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-cn	橙色饱和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-cn	黄色饱和度

en	Green Sat
zh-cn	绿色饱和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-cn	浅绿色饱和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-cn	紫色饱和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-cn	洋红色饱和度

en	Red Lum
zh-cn	红色亮度

en	Orange Lum
zh-cn	橙色亮度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-cn	黄色亮度

en	Green Lum
zh-cn	绿色亮度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-cn	浅绿色亮度

en	Blue Lum
zh-cn	蓝色亮度

en	Purple Lum
zh-cn	紫色亮度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-cn	洋红色亮度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-cn	红色（黑白）

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	橙色（黑白）

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	黄色（黑白）

en	Green (B&W)
zh-cn	绿色（黑白）

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	浅绿色（黑白）

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	蓝色（黑白）

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	紫色（黑白）

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	洋红色（黑白）

en	Grading Balance
zh-cn	分级平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-cn	分级混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-cn	阴影亮度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-cn	阴影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-cn	阴影饱和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-cn	高光色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-cn	高光饱和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-cn	高光亮度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-cn	中间调色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-cn	中间调饱和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-cn	中间调亮度

en	Global Hue
zh-cn	全局色相

en	Global Sat
zh-cn	全局饱和度

en	Global Lum
zh-cn	全局亮度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级平衡剪切

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级混合剪切

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：阴影（色相）

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：高光（色相）

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Toning: Balance
zh-cn	色调：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-cn	锐度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	锐度半径

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	锐度细节

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	锐度蒙版

en	Noise Reduction
zh-cn	降噪

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	降噪细节

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	降噪对比度

en	Color-NR
zh-cn	颜色-NR

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	颜色-NR 细节

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度（剪切）

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度半径（剪切）

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度细节（剪切）

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度蒙版（剪切）

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-cn	降噪对比度（剪切）

en	Vignetting
zh-cn	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	晕影中点

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	晕影羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	晕影圆度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-cn	晕影风格

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	晕影高光

en	Grain
zh-cn	颗粒

en	Grain Size
zh-cn	颗粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-cn	颗粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：中点剪切

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：羽化剪切

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：圆度剪切

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：高光流量剪切

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（手动）

en	Purple Defringe
zh-cn	紫色去边

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	紫色去边低点

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	紫色去边高点

en	Green Defringe
zh-cn	绿色去边

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	绿色去边低点

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	绿色去边高点

en	Transform Vertical
zh-cn	变换垂直

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	变换水平

en	Transform Rotate
zh-cn	变换旋转

en	Transform Scale
zh-cn	变换缩放

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	变换纵横比

en	Transform X Offset
zh-cn	变换 X 位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	变换 Y 位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边低点（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边高点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边（剪切）

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边低点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边高点（剪切）

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	阴影色调校准

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	红色色相校准

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	红色饱和度校准

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	绿色色相校准

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	绿色饱和度校准

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色色相校准

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度校准

en	General
zh-cn	通用

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###收藏夹

en	Photo
zh-cn	照片

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-cn	照片###编辑于

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###标记

en	Rating & Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###分级

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###颜色标签

en	Develop Settings
zh-cn	修改照片设置

en	Transform Panel
zh-cn	变换面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-cn	基本面板

en	View
zh-cn	视图

en	Window
zh-cn	窗户

en	Window###Panels
zh-cn	窗口###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-cn	视图###使用前后

en	View###Zoom
zh-cn	视图###缩放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-cn	窗口###辅助显示屏

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-cn	修改照片设置###重置

en	Export
zh-cn	导出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-cn	工具（修改照片模块）

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-cn	镜头校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-cn	混色器面板###重置

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-cn	基本面板###重置

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-cn	色调曲线面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-cn	颜色分级面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-cn	细节面板###重置

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-cn	效果面板###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料###重置

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-cn	变换面板###重置

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-cn	原始校准面板###重置

en	Color Mode
zh-cn	颜色模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-cn	裁切叠加

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-cn	分离色调（旧版）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	基本面板###剪切

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-cn	色调曲线面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-cn	混色器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###剪切

en	Details Panel
zh-cn	细节面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	细节面板###剪切

en	Effects Panel
zh-cn	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	效果面板###剪切

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###剪切

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-cn	原始校准面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-cn	修改照片/库切换

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“库”模块之间切换

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-cn	添加/移除（收藏夹）

en	Collections
zh-cn	收藏夹

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-cn	添加和下一个（收藏夹）

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-cn	从磁盘中删除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-cn	从目录中移除照片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-cn	删除拒绝的照片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-cn	导入照片和视频

en	Preferences
zh-cn	首选项

en	Catalog Settings
zh-cn	目录设置

en	Show In Explorer
zh-cn	显示在资源管理器中

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-cn	在其他应用程序中编辑

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-cn	仅选择活动照片

en	Select To Left
zh-cn	选择向左

en	Select To Right
zh-cn	选择向右

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Deselect All
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Redo
zh-cn	重做

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-cn	恢复撤销上次撤销的历史记录状态

en	Undo
zh-cn	撤销

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-cn	撤销上次历史记录状态

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-cn	清除标记

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-cn	清除选项的标记状态

en	Set Flag
zh-cn	设置标记

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-cn	设置拒绝标记

en	Reset Filtering
zh-cn	重置滤波

en	Remove Rating
zh-cn	移除分级

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-cn	等级：1 星/红色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-cn	等级：2 星/黄色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-cn	等级：3 星/绿色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-cn	等级：4 星/蓝色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-cn	等级：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-cn	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-cn	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-cn	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-cn	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-cn	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-cn	红色标签

en	Yellow Label
zh-cn	黄色标签

en	Green Label
zh-cn	绿色标签

en	Blue Label
zh-cn	蓝色标签

en	Purple Label
zh-cn	紫色标签

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 1 星及以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 2 星及以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 3 星及以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 4 星及以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 5 星及以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-cn	显示红色标签

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-cn	显示黄色标签

en	Show Green Label
zh-cn	显示绿色标签

en	Show Blue Label
zh-cn	显示蓝色标签

en	Show Purple Label
zh-cn	显示紫色标签

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-cn	切换分级模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-cn	自动色调

en	Auto White Balance
zh-cn	自动白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-cn	复制修改照片设置

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-cn	粘贴修改照片设置

en	Copy All Settings
zh-cn	复制所有设置

en	Paste All Settings
zh-cn	粘贴所有设置

en	Paste From Previous
zh-cn	从上一个粘贴

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-cn	同步所选图像（无对话框）

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-cn	向左旋转 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-cn	向右旋转 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-cn	合并到 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到 HDR（无对话框）

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-cn	合并到全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到全景（无对话框）

en	Enhance Preview
zh-cn	增强预览

en	Guided Upright
zh-cn	引导直立

en	White Balance Selector
zh-cn	白平衡选择器

en	File Info
zh-cn	文件信息

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-cn	全屏（切换）

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-cn	隐藏面板（切换）

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-cn	仅右侧面板（切换）

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-cn	亮度浅色（切换）

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-cn	熄灭（循环）

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-cn	使用前/后（分体模式）

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-cn	使用前/后（仅使用前）

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-cn	放大-缩小（切换）

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-cn	切换缩放视图

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-cn	放大（4 步）

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-cn	放大一大步

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-cn	放大（所有步数）

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-cn	放大一小步

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（4 步）

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-cn	缩小一大步

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（所有步数）

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-cn	缩小一小步

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-cn	缩放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-cn	显示（辅助显示屏）

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-cn	全屏（辅助显示屏）

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-cn	网格（辅助显示屏）

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-cn	放大镜（辅助显示屏）

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	比较视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	测绘视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Reset Image
zh-cn	重置图像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-cn	在 Photoshop 中编辑

en	Export (Previous)
zh-cn	导出（上一个）

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-cn	导出（对话框）

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-cn	打开“导出”对话框

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-cn	打印图像（打印模块）

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-cn	切换到“打印”模块并打印当前照片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-cn	上一张所选照片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-cn	下一张所选照片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-cn	重置白平衡

en	Crop
zh-cn	裁剪

en	Virtual Copy
zh-cn	虚拟副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-cn	为当前选定的每张照片创建一个虚拟副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-cn	重置所有调整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-cn	重置当前照片的所有修改照片调整

en	Show Clipping
zh-cn	显示剪切

en	Auto Upright
zh-cn	自动直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-cn	循环直立操作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-cn	启用个人资料校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-cn	匹配总曝光度

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-cn	重置色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-cn	重置饱和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-cn	重置亮度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-cn	重置 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-cn	重置曝光度

en	Reset Highlights
zh-cn	重置高光

en	Reset Whites
zh-cn	重置白色色阶

en	Reset Shadows
zh-cn	重置阴影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-cn	重置黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-cn	重置对比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-cn	重置清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-cn	重置除雾

en	Reset Temperature
zh-cn	重置色温

en	Reset Texture
zh-cn	重置纹理

en	Reset Tint
zh-cn	重置色调

en	Reset Saturation
zh-cn	重置饱和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-cn	重置自然饱和度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置高光区域（曲线）

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置浅色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置深色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置阴影区域（曲线）

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-cn	重置高区域分离

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-cn	重置中间区域分离

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-cn	重置深色区域分离

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-cn	重置红色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-cn	重置橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-cn	重置黄色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-cn	重置绿色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-cn	重置浅绿色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-cn	重置紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-cn	重置洋红色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-cn	重置橙色饱和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-cn	重置黄色饱和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-cn	重置浅绿色饱和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-cn	重置紫色饱和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-cn	重置洋红色饱和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-cn	重置红色亮度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-cn	重置橙色亮度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-cn	重置黄色亮度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-cn	重置绿色亮度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-cn	重置浅绿色亮度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-cn	重置蓝色亮度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-cn	重置紫色亮度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-cn	重置洋红色亮度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-cn	重置红色（黑白）

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	重置橙色（黑白）

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	重置黄色（黑白）

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-cn	重置绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	重置浅绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	重置蓝色（黑白）

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	重置紫色（黑白）

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	重置洋红色（黑白）

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-cn	重置分级平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-cn	重置分级混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-cn	重置阴影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-cn	重置阴影饱和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-cn	重置阴影亮度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-cn	重置高光色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-cn	重置高光饱和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-cn	重置高光亮度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-cn	重置中间调色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-cn	重置中间调亮度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-cn	重置中间调饱和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-cn	重置全局色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-cn	重置全局饱和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-cn	重置全局亮度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-cn	切换颜色分级

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-cn	重置锐度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	重置锐度半径

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	重置锐度细节

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	重置锐度蒙版

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-cn	重置降噪

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	重置降噪对比度

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	重置降噪细节

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 细节

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Reset Grain
zh-cn	重置颗粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-cn	重置颗粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-cn	重置颗粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-cn	重置晕影

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	重置晕影中点

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	重置晕影羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	重置晕影圆度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-cn	重置晕影风格

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	重置晕影高光

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（手动）

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-cn	重置紫色去边

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边低点

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边高点

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-cn	重置绿色去边

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边低点

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边高点

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-cn	重置变换垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	重置变换水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-cn	重置变换旋转

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-cn	重置变换缩放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	重置变换纵横比

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 X 位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 Y 位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	重置阴影色调校准

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色色相校准

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度校准

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色色相校准

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度校准

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相校准

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度校准

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-cn	设置颜色模式色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-cn	设置颜色模式饱和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-cn	设置颜色模式亮度

en	Print Module
zh-cn	打印模块

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“打印”模块之间切换

en	Reset Crop
zh-cn	重置裁剪

en	Color Range
zh-cn	颜色范围

en	Luminance Range
zh-cn	明亮度范围

en	Select Subject
zh-cn	选择主题

en	Select Sky
zh-cn	选择天空

en	Select Background
zh-cn	选择背景

en	Select Objects
zh-cn	选择对象

en	Select People
zh-cn	选择人员

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：阴影（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：高光（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-cn	重置色调：平衡

en	Grid (Cycle)
zh-cn	网格（循环）

en	Grid Orientation
zh-cn	网格方向

en	Move Crop Area Up
zh-cn	上移裁剪区域

en	Move Crop Area Down
zh-cn	下移裁剪区域

en	Move Crop Area Left
zh-cn	左移裁剪区域

en	Move Crop Area Right
zh-cn	右移裁剪区域

en	Move Crop Area Up Fine
zh-cn	精细上移裁剪区域

en	Move Crop Area Down Fine
zh-cn	精细下移裁剪区域

en	Move Crop Area Left Fine
zh-cn	精细左移裁剪区域

en	Move Crop Area Right Fine
zh-cn	精细右移裁剪区域

en	Maximize Crop Area
zh-cn	最大化裁切区域

en	Lock Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	锁定纵横比

en	Vertical / Horizontal
zh-cn	垂直/水平

en	Guidelines
zh-cn	辅助线

en	Previous Ratio
zh-cn	上一比率

en	Apply & Exit
zh-cn	应用并退出

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-cn	滤镜标记的图像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-cn	滤镜拒绝的图像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-cn	滤镜未选取图像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-cn	退出工具（修改照片）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-cn	裁剪工具

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Brush
zh-cn	笔刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-cn	径向渐变

en	Linear Gradient
zh-cn	线性渐变

en	1 x 1

en	2 x 1

en	2 x 3 (4 x 6)

en	4 x 3

en	4 x 5 (8 x 10)

en	5 x 3

en	5 x 7

en	16 x 9

en	16 x 10

en	8.5 x 11

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-cn	通过旋转激活裁剪工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-cn	浏览照片

en	Zoom
zh-cn	变焦

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-cn	变焦（全步）

en	Blacks
zh-cn	黑色色阶

en	Clarity
zh-cn	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-cn	除雾

en	Contrast
zh-cn	对比

en	Exposure
zh-cn	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-cn	高光

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Shadows
zh-cn	阴影

en	Temperature
zh-cn	色温

en	Texture
zh-cn	纹理

en	Tint
zh-cn	色调

en	Vibrance
zh-cn	自然饱和度

en	Whites
zh-cn	白色色阶

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-cn	曝光度（剪切）

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-cn	高光（剪切）

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-cn	白色色阶（剪切）

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-cn	阴影（剪切）

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-cn	黑色色阶（剪切）

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-cn	除雾（剪切）

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	高光区域（曲线）

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	浅色区域（曲线）

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	深色区域（曲线）

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	阴影区域（曲线）

en	High Region Split
zh-cn	高区域分离

en	Mid Region Split
zh-cn	中间区域分离

en	Dark Region Split
zh-cn	深色区域分离

en	Red Hue
zh-cn	红色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-cn	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-cn	黄色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-cn	绿色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-cn	浅绿色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-cn	蓝色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-cn	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-cn	洋红色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-cn	红色饱和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-cn	橙色饱和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-cn	黄色饱和度

en	Green Sat
zh-cn	绿色饱和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-cn	浅绿色饱和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-cn	紫色饱和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-cn	洋红色饱和度

en	Red Lum
zh-cn	红色亮度

en	Orange Lum
zh-cn	橙色亮度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-cn	黄色亮度

en	Green Lum
zh-cn	绿色亮度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-cn	浅绿色亮度

en	Blue Lum
zh-cn	蓝色亮度

en	Purple Lum
zh-cn	紫色亮度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-cn	洋红色亮度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-cn	红色（黑白）

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	橙色（黑白）

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	黄色（黑白）

en	Green (B&W)
zh-cn	绿色（黑白）

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	浅绿色（黑白）

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	蓝色（黑白）

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	紫色（黑白）

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	洋红色（黑白）

en	Grading Balance
zh-cn	分级平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-cn	分级混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-cn	阴影亮度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-cn	阴影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-cn	阴影饱和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-cn	高光色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-cn	高光饱和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-cn	高光亮度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-cn	中间调色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-cn	中间调饱和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-cn	中间调亮度

en	Global Hue
zh-cn	全局色相

en	Global Sat
zh-cn	全局饱和度

en	Global Lum
zh-cn	全局亮度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级平衡剪切

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级混合剪切

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：阴影（色相）

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：高光（色相）

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Toning: Balance
zh-cn	色调：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-cn	锐度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	锐度半径

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	锐度细节

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	锐度蒙版

en	Noise Reduction
zh-cn	降噪

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	降噪细节

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	降噪对比度

en	Color-NR
zh-cn	颜色-NR

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	颜色-NR 细节

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度（剪切）

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度半径（剪切）

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度细节（剪切）

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度蒙版（剪切）

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-cn	降噪对比度（剪切）

en	Vignetting
zh-cn	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	晕影中点

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	晕影羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	晕影圆度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-cn	晕影风格

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	晕影高光

en	Grain
zh-cn	颗粒

en	Grain Size
zh-cn	颗粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-cn	颗粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：中点剪切

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：羽化剪切

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：圆度剪切

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：高光流量剪切

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（手动）

en	Purple Defringe
zh-cn	紫色去边

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	紫色去边低点

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	紫色去边高点

en	Green Defringe
zh-cn	绿色去边

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	绿色去边低点

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	绿色去边高点

en	Transform Vertical
zh-cn	变换垂直

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	变换水平

en	Transform Rotate
zh-cn	变换旋转

en	Transform Scale
zh-cn	变换缩放

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	变换纵横比

en	Transform X Offset
zh-cn	变换 X 位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	变换 Y 位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边低点（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边高点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边（剪切）

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边低点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边高点（剪切）

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	阴影色调校准

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	红色色相校准

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	红色饱和度校准

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	绿色色相校准

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	绿色饱和度校准

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色色相校准

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度校准

en	Crop Angle (big steps)
zh-cn	裁切角度（大角度）

en	Crop Angle
zh-cn	裁切角度

en	Crop Size
zh-cn	裁剪尺寸

en	General
zh-cn	通用

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###收藏夹

en	Photo
zh-cn	照片

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-cn	照片###编辑于

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###标记

en	Rating & Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###分级

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###颜色标签

en	Develop Settings
zh-cn	修改照片设置

en	Transform Panel
zh-cn	变换面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-cn	基本面板

en	View
zh-cn	视图

en	Window
zh-cn	窗户

en	Window###Panels
zh-cn	窗口###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-cn	视图###使用前后

en	View###Zoom
zh-cn	视图###缩放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-cn	窗口###辅助显示屏

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-cn	修改照片设置###重置

en	Export
zh-cn	导出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-cn	工具（修改照片模块）

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-cn	镜头校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-cn	混色器面板###重置

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-cn	基本面板###重置

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-cn	色调曲线面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-cn	颜色分级面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-cn	细节面板###重置

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-cn	效果面板###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料###重置

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-cn	变换面板###重置

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-cn	原始校准面板###重置

en	Color Mode
zh-cn	颜色模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-cn	裁切叠加

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-cn	分离色调（旧版）

en	Crop Overlay###Grid & Guidelines
zh-cn	裁切叠加###网格和辅助线

en	Crop Overlay###Move Crop Area
zh-cn	裁切叠加###移动裁切区域

en	Crop Overlay###Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	裁切叠加###纵横比

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	基本面板###剪切

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-cn	色调曲线面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-cn	混色器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###剪切

en	Details Panel
zh-cn	细节面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	细节面板###剪切

en	Effects Panel
zh-cn	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	效果面板###剪切

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###剪切

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-cn	原始校准面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-cn	修改照片/库切换

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“库”模块之间切换

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-cn	添加/移除（收藏夹）

en	Collections
zh-cn	收藏夹

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-cn	添加和下一个（收藏夹）

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-cn	从磁盘中删除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-cn	从目录中移除照片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-cn	删除拒绝的照片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-cn	导入照片和视频

en	Preferences
zh-cn	首选项

en	Catalog Settings
zh-cn	目录设置

en	Show In Explorer
zh-cn	显示在资源管理器中

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-cn	在其他应用程序中编辑

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-cn	仅选择活动照片

en	Select To Left
zh-cn	选择向左

en	Select To Right
zh-cn	选择向右

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Deselect All
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Redo
zh-cn	重做

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-cn	恢复撤销上次撤销的历史记录状态

en	Undo
zh-cn	撤销

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-cn	撤销上次历史记录状态

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-cn	清除标记

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-cn	清除选项的标记状态

en	Set Flag
zh-cn	设置标记

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-cn	设置拒绝标记

en	Reset Filtering
zh-cn	重置滤波

en	Remove Rating
zh-cn	移除分级

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-cn	等级：1 星/红色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-cn	等级：2 星/黄色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-cn	等级：3 星/绿色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-cn	等级：4 星/蓝色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-cn	等级：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-cn	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-cn	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-cn	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-cn	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-cn	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-cn	红色标签

en	Yellow Label
zh-cn	黄色标签

en	Green Label
zh-cn	绿色标签

en	Blue Label
zh-cn	蓝色标签

en	Purple Label
zh-cn	紫色标签

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 1 星及以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 2 星及以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 3 星及以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 4 星及以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 5 星及以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-cn	显示红色标签

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-cn	显示黄色标签

en	Show Green Label
zh-cn	显示绿色标签

en	Show Blue Label
zh-cn	显示蓝色标签

en	Show Purple Label
zh-cn	显示紫色标签

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-cn	切换分级模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-cn	自动色调

en	Auto White Balance
zh-cn	自动白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-cn	复制修改照片设置

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-cn	粘贴修改照片设置

en	Copy All Settings
zh-cn	复制所有设置

en	Paste All Settings
zh-cn	粘贴所有设置

en	Paste From Previous
zh-cn	从上一个粘贴

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-cn	同步所选图像（无对话框）

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-cn	向左旋转 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-cn	向右旋转 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-cn	合并到 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到 HDR（无对话框）

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-cn	合并到全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到全景（无对话框）

en	Enhance Preview
zh-cn	增强预览

en	Guided Upright
zh-cn	引导直立

en	White Balance Selector
zh-cn	白平衡选择器

en	File Info
zh-cn	文件信息

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-cn	全屏（切换）

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-cn	隐藏面板（切换）

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-cn	仅右侧面板（切换）

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-cn	亮度浅色（切换）

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-cn	熄灭（循环）

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-cn	使用前/后（分体模式）

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-cn	使用前/后（仅使用前）

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-cn	放大-缩小（切换）

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-cn	切换缩放视图

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-cn	放大（4 步）

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-cn	放大一大步

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-cn	放大（所有步数）

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-cn	放大一小步

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（4 步）

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-cn	缩小一大步

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（所有步数）

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-cn	缩小一小步

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-cn	缩放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-cn	显示（辅助显示屏）

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-cn	全屏（辅助显示屏）

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-cn	网格（辅助显示屏）

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-cn	放大镜（辅助显示屏）

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	比较视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	测绘视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Reset Image
zh-cn	重置图像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-cn	在 Photoshop 中编辑

en	Export (Previous)
zh-cn	导出（上一个）

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-cn	导出（对话框）

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-cn	打开“导出”对话框

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-cn	打印图像（打印模块）

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-cn	切换到“打印”模块并打印当前照片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-cn	上一张所选照片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-cn	下一张所选照片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-cn	重置白平衡

en	Crop
zh-cn	裁剪

en	Virtual Copy
zh-cn	虚拟副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-cn	为当前选定的每张照片创建一个虚拟副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-cn	重置所有调整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-cn	重置当前照片的所有修改照片调整

en	Show Clipping
zh-cn	显示剪切

en	Auto Upright
zh-cn	自动直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-cn	循环直立操作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-cn	启用个人资料校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-cn	匹配总曝光度

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-cn	重置色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-cn	重置饱和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-cn	重置亮度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-cn	重置 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-cn	重置曝光度

en	Reset Highlights
zh-cn	重置高光

en	Reset Whites
zh-cn	重置白色色阶

en	Reset Shadows
zh-cn	重置阴影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-cn	重置黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-cn	重置对比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-cn	重置清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-cn	重置除雾

en	Reset Temperature
zh-cn	重置色温

en	Reset Texture
zh-cn	重置纹理

en	Reset Tint
zh-cn	重置色调

en	Reset Saturation
zh-cn	重置饱和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-cn	重置自然饱和度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置高光区域（曲线）

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置浅色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置深色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置阴影区域（曲线）

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-cn	重置高区域分离

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-cn	重置中间区域分离

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-cn	重置深色区域分离

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-cn	重置红色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-cn	重置橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-cn	重置黄色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-cn	重置绿色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-cn	重置浅绿色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-cn	重置紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-cn	重置洋红色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-cn	重置橙色饱和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-cn	重置黄色饱和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-cn	重置浅绿色饱和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-cn	重置紫色饱和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-cn	重置洋红色饱和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-cn	重置红色亮度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-cn	重置橙色亮度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-cn	重置黄色亮度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-cn	重置绿色亮度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-cn	重置浅绿色亮度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-cn	重置蓝色亮度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-cn	重置紫色亮度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-cn	重置洋红色亮度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-cn	重置红色（黑白）

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	重置橙色（黑白）

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	重置黄色（黑白）

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-cn	重置绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	重置浅绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	重置蓝色（黑白）

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	重置紫色（黑白）

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	重置洋红色（黑白）

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-cn	重置分级平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-cn	重置分级混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-cn	重置阴影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-cn	重置阴影饱和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-cn	重置阴影亮度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-cn	重置高光色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-cn	重置高光饱和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-cn	重置高光亮度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-cn	重置中间调色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-cn	重置中间调亮度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-cn	重置中间调饱和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-cn	重置全局色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-cn	重置全局饱和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-cn	重置全局亮度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-cn	切换颜色分级

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-cn	重置锐度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	重置锐度半径

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	重置锐度细节

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	重置锐度蒙版

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-cn	重置降噪

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	重置降噪对比度

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	重置降噪细节

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 细节

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Reset Grain
zh-cn	重置颗粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-cn	重置颗粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-cn	重置颗粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-cn	重置晕影

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	重置晕影中点

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	重置晕影羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	重置晕影圆度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-cn	重置晕影风格

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	重置晕影高光

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（手动）

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-cn	重置紫色去边

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边低点

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边高点

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-cn	重置绿色去边

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边低点

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边高点

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-cn	重置变换垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	重置变换水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-cn	重置变换旋转

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-cn	重置变换缩放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	重置变换纵横比

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 X 位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 Y 位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	重置阴影色调校准

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色色相校准

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度校准

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色色相校准

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度校准

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相校准

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度校准

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-cn	设置颜色模式色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-cn	设置颜色模式饱和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-cn	设置颜色模式亮度

en	Print Module
zh-cn	打印模块

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“打印”模块之间切换

en	Reset Crop
zh-cn	重置裁剪

en	Color Range
zh-cn	颜色范围

en	Luminance Range
zh-cn	明亮度范围

en	Select Subject
zh-cn	选择主题

en	Select Sky
zh-cn	选择天空

en	Select Background
zh-cn	选择背景

en	Select Objects
zh-cn	选择对象

en	Select People
zh-cn	选择人员

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：阴影（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：高光（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-cn	重置色调：平衡

en	Select New Auto-Source
zh-cn	选择新建自动-源

en	Visualize Spots
zh-cn	显示污点

en	Show / Hide Overlays
zh-cn	显示/隐藏叠加

en	Apply & Exit
zh-cn	应用并退出

en	Delete Selected Tool-Mark
zh-cn	删除选定工具-标记

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-cn	滤镜标记的图像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-cn	滤镜拒绝的图像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-cn	滤镜未选取图像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-cn	退出工具（修改照片）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-cn	裁剪工具

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Brush
zh-cn	笔刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-cn	径向渐变

en	Linear Gradient
zh-cn	线性渐变

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-cn	通过旋转激活裁剪工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-cn	浏览照片

en	Zoom
zh-cn	变焦

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-cn	变焦（全步）

en	Blacks
zh-cn	黑色色阶

en	Clarity
zh-cn	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-cn	除雾

en	Contrast
zh-cn	对比

en	Exposure
zh-cn	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-cn	高光

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Shadows
zh-cn	阴影

en	Temperature
zh-cn	色温

en	Texture
zh-cn	纹理

en	Tint
zh-cn	色调

en	Vibrance
zh-cn	自然饱和度

en	Whites
zh-cn	白色色阶

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-cn	曝光度（剪切）

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-cn	高光（剪切）

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-cn	白色色阶（剪切）

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-cn	阴影（剪切）

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-cn	黑色色阶（剪切）

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-cn	除雾（剪切）

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	高光区域（曲线）

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	浅色区域（曲线）

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	深色区域（曲线）

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	阴影区域（曲线）

en	High Region Split
zh-cn	高区域分离

en	Mid Region Split
zh-cn	中间区域分离

en	Dark Region Split
zh-cn	深色区域分离

en	Red Hue
zh-cn	红色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-cn	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-cn	黄色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-cn	绿色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-cn	浅绿色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-cn	蓝色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-cn	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-cn	洋红色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-cn	红色饱和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-cn	橙色饱和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-cn	黄色饱和度

en	Green Sat
zh-cn	绿色饱和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-cn	浅绿色饱和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-cn	紫色饱和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-cn	洋红色饱和度

en	Red Lum
zh-cn	红色亮度

en	Orange Lum
zh-cn	橙色亮度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-cn	黄色亮度

en	Green Lum
zh-cn	绿色亮度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-cn	浅绿色亮度

en	Blue Lum
zh-cn	蓝色亮度

en	Purple Lum
zh-cn	紫色亮度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-cn	洋红色亮度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-cn	红色（黑白）

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	橙色（黑白）

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	黄色（黑白）

en	Green (B&W)
zh-cn	绿色（黑白）

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	浅绿色（黑白）

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	蓝色（黑白）

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	紫色（黑白）

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	洋红色（黑白）

en	Grading Balance
zh-cn	分级平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-cn	分级混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-cn	阴影亮度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-cn	阴影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-cn	阴影饱和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-cn	高光色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-cn	高光饱和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-cn	高光亮度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-cn	中间调色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-cn	中间调饱和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-cn	中间调亮度

en	Global Hue
zh-cn	全局色相

en	Global Sat
zh-cn	全局饱和度

en	Global Lum
zh-cn	全局亮度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级平衡剪切

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级混合剪切

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：阴影（色相）

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：高光（色相）

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Toning: Balance
zh-cn	色调：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-cn	锐度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	锐度半径

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	锐度细节

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	锐度蒙版

en	Noise Reduction
zh-cn	降噪

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	降噪细节

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	降噪对比度

en	Color-NR
zh-cn	颜色-NR

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	颜色-NR 细节

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度（剪切）

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度半径（剪切）

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度细节（剪切）

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度蒙版（剪切）

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-cn	降噪对比度（剪切）

en	Vignetting
zh-cn	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	晕影中点

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	晕影羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	晕影圆度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-cn	晕影风格

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	晕影高光

en	Grain
zh-cn	颗粒

en	Grain Size
zh-cn	颗粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-cn	颗粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：中点剪切

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：羽化剪切

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：圆度剪切

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：高光流量剪切

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（手动）

en	Purple Defringe
zh-cn	紫色去边

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	紫色去边低点

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	紫色去边高点

en	Green Defringe
zh-cn	绿色去边

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	绿色去边低点

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	绿色去边高点

en	Transform Vertical
zh-cn	变换垂直

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	变换水平

en	Transform Rotate
zh-cn	变换旋转

en	Transform Scale
zh-cn	变换缩放

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	变换纵横比

en	Transform X Offset
zh-cn	变换 X 位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	变换 Y 位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边低点（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边高点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边（剪切）

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边低点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边高点（剪切）

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	阴影色调校准

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	红色色相校准

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	红色饱和度校准

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	绿色色相校准

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	绿色饱和度校准

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色色相校准

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度校准

en	Tool Size
zh-cn	工具尺寸

en	Tool Feather Size
zh-cn	工具羽化尺寸

en	General
zh-cn	通用

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###收藏夹

en	Photo
zh-cn	照片

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-cn	照片###编辑于

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###标记

en	Rating & Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###分级

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###颜色标签

en	Develop Settings
zh-cn	修改照片设置

en	Transform Panel
zh-cn	变换面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-cn	基本面板

en	View
zh-cn	视图

en	Window
zh-cn	窗户

en	Window###Panels
zh-cn	窗口###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-cn	视图###使用前后

en	View###Zoom
zh-cn	视图###缩放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-cn	窗口###辅助显示屏

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-cn	修改照片设置###重置

en	Export
zh-cn	导出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-cn	工具（修改照片模块）

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-cn	镜头校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-cn	混色器面板###重置

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-cn	基本面板###重置

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-cn	色调曲线面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-cn	颜色分级面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-cn	细节面板###重置

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-cn	效果面板###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料###重置

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-cn	变换面板###重置

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-cn	原始校准面板###重置

en	Color Mode
zh-cn	颜色模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-cn	裁切叠加

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-cn	分离色调（旧版）

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	基本面板###剪切

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-cn	色调曲线面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-cn	混色器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###剪切

en	Details Panel
zh-cn	细节面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	细节面板###剪切

en	Effects Panel
zh-cn	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	效果面板###剪切

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###剪切

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-cn	原始校准面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-cn	修改照片/库切换

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“库”模块之间切换

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-cn	添加/移除（收藏夹）

en	Collections
zh-cn	收藏夹

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-cn	添加和下一个（收藏夹）

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-cn	从磁盘中删除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-cn	从目录中移除照片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-cn	删除拒绝的照片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-cn	导入照片和视频

en	Preferences
zh-cn	首选项

en	Catalog Settings
zh-cn	目录设置

en	Show In Explorer
zh-cn	显示在资源管理器中

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-cn	在其他应用程序中编辑

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-cn	仅选择活动照片

en	Select To Left
zh-cn	选择向左

en	Select To Right
zh-cn	选择向右

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Deselect All
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Redo
zh-cn	重做

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-cn	恢复撤销上次撤销的历史记录状态

en	Undo
zh-cn	撤销

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-cn	撤销上次历史记录状态

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-cn	清除标记

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-cn	清除选项的标记状态

en	Set Flag
zh-cn	设置标记

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-cn	设置拒绝标记

en	Reset Filtering
zh-cn	重置滤波

en	Remove Rating
zh-cn	移除分级

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-cn	等级：1 星/红色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-cn	等级：2 星/黄色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-cn	等级：3 星/绿色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-cn	等级：4 星/蓝色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-cn	等级：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-cn	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-cn	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-cn	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-cn	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-cn	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-cn	红色标签

en	Yellow Label
zh-cn	黄色标签

en	Green Label
zh-cn	绿色标签

en	Blue Label
zh-cn	蓝色标签

en	Purple Label
zh-cn	紫色标签

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 1 星及以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 2 星及以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 3 星及以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 4 星及以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 5 星及以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-cn	显示红色标签

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-cn	显示黄色标签

en	Show Green Label
zh-cn	显示绿色标签

en	Show Blue Label
zh-cn	显示蓝色标签

en	Show Purple Label
zh-cn	显示紫色标签

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-cn	切换分级模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-cn	自动色调

en	Auto White Balance
zh-cn	自动白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-cn	复制修改照片设置

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-cn	粘贴修改照片设置

en	Copy All Settings
zh-cn	复制所有设置

en	Paste All Settings
zh-cn	粘贴所有设置

en	Paste From Previous
zh-cn	从上一个粘贴

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-cn	同步所选图像（无对话框）

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-cn	向左旋转 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-cn	向右旋转 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-cn	合并到 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到 HDR（无对话框）

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-cn	合并到全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到全景（无对话框）

en	Enhance Preview
zh-cn	增强预览

en	Guided Upright
zh-cn	引导直立

en	White Balance Selector
zh-cn	白平衡选择器

en	File Info
zh-cn	文件信息

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-cn	全屏（切换）

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-cn	隐藏面板（切换）

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-cn	仅右侧面板（切换）

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-cn	亮度浅色（切换）

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-cn	熄灭（循环）

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-cn	使用前/后（分体模式）

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-cn	使用前/后（仅使用前）

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-cn	放大-缩小（切换）

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-cn	切换缩放视图

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-cn	放大（4 步）

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-cn	放大一大步

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-cn	放大（所有步数）

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-cn	放大一小步

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（4 步）

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-cn	缩小一大步

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（所有步数）

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-cn	缩小一小步

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-cn	缩放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-cn	显示（辅助显示屏）

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-cn	全屏（辅助显示屏）

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-cn	网格（辅助显示屏）

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-cn	放大镜（辅助显示屏）

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	比较视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	测绘视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Reset Image
zh-cn	重置图像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-cn	在 Photoshop 中编辑

en	Export (Previous)
zh-cn	导出（上一个）

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-cn	导出（对话框）

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-cn	打开“导出”对话框

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-cn	打印图像（打印模块）

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-cn	切换到“打印”模块并打印当前照片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-cn	上一张所选照片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-cn	下一张所选照片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-cn	重置白平衡

en	Crop
zh-cn	裁剪

en	Virtual Copy
zh-cn	虚拟副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-cn	为当前选定的每张照片创建一个虚拟副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-cn	重置所有调整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-cn	重置当前照片的所有修改照片调整

en	Show Clipping
zh-cn	显示剪切

en	Auto Upright
zh-cn	自动直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-cn	循环直立操作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-cn	启用个人资料校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-cn	匹配总曝光度

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-cn	重置色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-cn	重置饱和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-cn	重置亮度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-cn	重置 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-cn	重置曝光度

en	Reset Highlights
zh-cn	重置高光

en	Reset Whites
zh-cn	重置白色色阶

en	Reset Shadows
zh-cn	重置阴影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-cn	重置黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-cn	重置对比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-cn	重置清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-cn	重置除雾

en	Reset Temperature
zh-cn	重置色温

en	Reset Texture
zh-cn	重置纹理

en	Reset Tint
zh-cn	重置色调

en	Reset Saturation
zh-cn	重置饱和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-cn	重置自然饱和度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置高光区域（曲线）

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置浅色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置深色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置阴影区域（曲线）

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-cn	重置高区域分离

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-cn	重置中间区域分离

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-cn	重置深色区域分离

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-cn	重置红色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-cn	重置橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-cn	重置黄色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-cn	重置绿色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-cn	重置浅绿色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-cn	重置紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-cn	重置洋红色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-cn	重置橙色饱和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-cn	重置黄色饱和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-cn	重置浅绿色饱和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-cn	重置紫色饱和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-cn	重置洋红色饱和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-cn	重置红色亮度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-cn	重置橙色亮度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-cn	重置黄色亮度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-cn	重置绿色亮度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-cn	重置浅绿色亮度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-cn	重置蓝色亮度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-cn	重置紫色亮度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-cn	重置洋红色亮度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-cn	重置红色（黑白）

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	重置橙色（黑白）

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	重置黄色（黑白）

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-cn	重置绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	重置浅绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	重置蓝色（黑白）

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	重置紫色（黑白）

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	重置洋红色（黑白）

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-cn	重置分级平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-cn	重置分级混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-cn	重置阴影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-cn	重置阴影饱和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-cn	重置阴影亮度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-cn	重置高光色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-cn	重置高光饱和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-cn	重置高光亮度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-cn	重置中间调色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-cn	重置中间调亮度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-cn	重置中间调饱和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-cn	重置全局色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-cn	重置全局饱和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-cn	重置全局亮度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-cn	切换颜色分级

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-cn	重置锐度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	重置锐度半径

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	重置锐度细节

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	重置锐度蒙版

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-cn	重置降噪

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	重置降噪对比度

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	重置降噪细节

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 细节

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Reset Grain
zh-cn	重置颗粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-cn	重置颗粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-cn	重置颗粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-cn	重置晕影

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	重置晕影中点

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	重置晕影羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	重置晕影圆度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-cn	重置晕影风格

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	重置晕影高光

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（手动）

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-cn	重置紫色去边

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边低点

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边高点

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-cn	重置绿色去边

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边低点

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边高点

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-cn	重置变换垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	重置变换水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-cn	重置变换旋转

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-cn	重置变换缩放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	重置变换纵横比

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 X 位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 Y 位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	重置阴影色调校准

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色色相校准

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度校准

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色色相校准

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度校准

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相校准

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度校准

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-cn	设置颜色模式色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-cn	设置颜色模式饱和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-cn	设置颜色模式亮度

en	Print Module
zh-cn	打印模块

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“打印”模块之间切换

en	Reset Crop
zh-cn	重置裁剪

en	Color Range
zh-cn	颜色范围

en	Luminance Range
zh-cn	明亮度范围

en	Select Subject
zh-cn	选择主题

en	Select Sky
zh-cn	选择天空

en	Select Background
zh-cn	选择背景

en	Select Objects
zh-cn	选择对象

en	Select People
zh-cn	选择人员

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：阴影（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：高光（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-cn	重置色调：平衡

en	Show / Hide Eye Areas
zh-cn	显示/隐藏眼睛区域

en	Apply & Exit
zh-cn	应用并退出

en	Delete Selected Eye-Area
zh-cn	删除选定眼睛-区域

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-cn	滤镜标记的图像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-cn	滤镜拒绝的图像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-cn	滤镜未选取图像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-cn	退出工具（修改照片）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-cn	裁剪工具

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Brush
zh-cn	笔刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-cn	径向渐变

en	Linear Gradient
zh-cn	线性渐变

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-cn	通过旋转激活裁剪工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-cn	浏览照片

en	Zoom
zh-cn	变焦

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-cn	变焦（全步）

en	Blacks
zh-cn	黑色色阶

en	Clarity
zh-cn	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-cn	除雾

en	Contrast
zh-cn	对比

en	Exposure
zh-cn	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-cn	高光

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Shadows
zh-cn	阴影

en	Temperature
zh-cn	色温

en	Texture
zh-cn	纹理

en	Tint
zh-cn	色调

en	Vibrance
zh-cn	自然饱和度

en	Whites
zh-cn	白色色阶

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-cn	曝光度（剪切）

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-cn	高光（剪切）

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-cn	白色色阶（剪切）

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-cn	阴影（剪切）

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-cn	黑色色阶（剪切）

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-cn	除雾（剪切）

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	高光区域（曲线）

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	浅色区域（曲线）

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	深色区域（曲线）

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	阴影区域（曲线）

en	High Region Split
zh-cn	高区域分离

en	Mid Region Split
zh-cn	中间区域分离

en	Dark Region Split
zh-cn	深色区域分离

en	Red Hue
zh-cn	红色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-cn	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-cn	黄色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-cn	绿色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-cn	浅绿色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-cn	蓝色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-cn	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-cn	洋红色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-cn	红色饱和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-cn	橙色饱和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-cn	黄色饱和度

en	Green Sat
zh-cn	绿色饱和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-cn	浅绿色饱和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-cn	紫色饱和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-cn	洋红色饱和度

en	Red Lum
zh-cn	红色亮度

en	Orange Lum
zh-cn	橙色亮度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-cn	黄色亮度

en	Green Lum
zh-cn	绿色亮度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-cn	浅绿色亮度

en	Blue Lum
zh-cn	蓝色亮度

en	Purple Lum
zh-cn	紫色亮度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-cn	洋红色亮度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-cn	红色（黑白）

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	橙色（黑白）

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	黄色（黑白）

en	Green (B&W)
zh-cn	绿色（黑白）

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	浅绿色（黑白）

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	蓝色（黑白）

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	紫色（黑白）

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	洋红色（黑白）

en	Grading Balance
zh-cn	分级平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-cn	分级混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-cn	阴影亮度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-cn	阴影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-cn	阴影饱和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-cn	高光色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-cn	高光饱和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-cn	高光亮度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-cn	中间调色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-cn	中间调饱和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-cn	中间调亮度

en	Global Hue
zh-cn	全局色相

en	Global Sat
zh-cn	全局饱和度

en	Global Lum
zh-cn	全局亮度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级平衡剪切

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级混合剪切

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：阴影（色相）

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：高光（色相）

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Toning: Balance
zh-cn	色调：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-cn	锐度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	锐度半径

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	锐度细节

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	锐度蒙版

en	Noise Reduction
zh-cn	降噪

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	降噪细节

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	降噪对比度

en	Color-NR
zh-cn	颜色-NR

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	颜色-NR 细节

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度（剪切）

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度半径（剪切）

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度细节（剪切）

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度蒙版（剪切）

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-cn	降噪对比度（剪切）

en	Vignetting
zh-cn	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	晕影中点

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	晕影羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	晕影圆度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-cn	晕影风格

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	晕影高光

en	Grain
zh-cn	颗粒

en	Grain Size
zh-cn	颗粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-cn	颗粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：中点剪切

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：羽化剪切

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：圆度剪切

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：高光流量剪切

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（手动）

en	Purple Defringe
zh-cn	紫色去边

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	紫色去边低点

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	紫色去边高点

en	Green Defringe
zh-cn	绿色去边

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	绿色去边低点

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	绿色去边高点

en	Transform Vertical
zh-cn	变换垂直

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	变换水平

en	Transform Rotate
zh-cn	变换旋转

en	Transform Scale
zh-cn	变换缩放

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	变换纵横比

en	Transform X Offset
zh-cn	变换 X 位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	变换 Y 位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边低点（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边高点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边（剪切）

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边低点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边高点（剪切）

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	阴影色调校准

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	红色色相校准

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	红色饱和度校准

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	绿色色相校准

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	绿色饱和度校准

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色色相校准

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度校准

en	General
zh-cn	通用

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###收藏夹

en	Photo
zh-cn	照片

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-cn	照片###编辑于

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###标记

en	Rating & Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###分级

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###颜色标签

en	Develop Settings
zh-cn	修改照片设置

en	Transform Panel
zh-cn	变换面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-cn	基本面板

en	View
zh-cn	视图

en	Window
zh-cn	窗户

en	Window###Panels
zh-cn	窗口###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-cn	视图###使用前后

en	View###Zoom
zh-cn	视图###缩放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-cn	窗口###辅助显示屏

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-cn	修改照片设置###重置

en	Export
zh-cn	导出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-cn	工具（修改照片模块）

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-cn	镜头校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-cn	混色器面板###重置

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-cn	基本面板###重置

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-cn	色调曲线面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-cn	颜色分级面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-cn	细节面板###重置

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-cn	效果面板###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料###重置

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-cn	变换面板###重置

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-cn	原始校准面板###重置

en	Color Mode
zh-cn	颜色模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-cn	裁切叠加

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-cn	分离色调（旧版）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	基本面板###剪切

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-cn	色调曲线面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-cn	混色器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###剪切

en	Details Panel
zh-cn	细节面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	细节面板###剪切

en	Effects Panel
zh-cn	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	效果面板###剪切

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###剪切

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-cn	原始校准面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-cn	修改照片/库切换

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“库”模块之间切换

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-cn	添加/移除（收藏夹）

en	Collections
zh-cn	收藏夹

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-cn	添加和下一个（收藏夹）

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-cn	从磁盘中删除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-cn	从目录中移除照片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-cn	删除拒绝的照片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-cn	导入照片和视频

en	Preferences
zh-cn	首选项

en	Catalog Settings
zh-cn	目录设置

en	Show In Explorer
zh-cn	显示在资源管理器中

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-cn	在其他应用程序中编辑

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-cn	仅选择活动照片

en	Select To Left
zh-cn	选择向左

en	Select To Right
zh-cn	选择向右

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Deselect All
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Redo
zh-cn	重做

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-cn	恢复撤销上次撤销的历史记录状态

en	Undo
zh-cn	撤销

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-cn	撤销上次历史记录状态

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-cn	清除标记

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-cn	清除选项的标记状态

en	Set Flag
zh-cn	设置标记

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-cn	设置拒绝标记

en	Reset Filtering
zh-cn	重置滤波

en	Remove Rating
zh-cn	移除分级

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-cn	等级：1 星/红色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-cn	等级：2 星/黄色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-cn	等级：3 星/绿色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-cn	等级：4 星/蓝色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-cn	等级：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-cn	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-cn	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-cn	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-cn	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-cn	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-cn	红色标签

en	Yellow Label
zh-cn	黄色标签

en	Green Label
zh-cn	绿色标签

en	Blue Label
zh-cn	蓝色标签

en	Purple Label
zh-cn	紫色标签

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 1 星及以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 2 星及以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 3 星及以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 4 星及以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 5 星及以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-cn	显示红色标签

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-cn	显示黄色标签

en	Show Green Label
zh-cn	显示绿色标签

en	Show Blue Label
zh-cn	显示蓝色标签

en	Show Purple Label
zh-cn	显示紫色标签

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-cn	切换分级模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-cn	自动色调

en	Auto White Balance
zh-cn	自动白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-cn	复制修改照片设置

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-cn	粘贴修改照片设置

en	Copy All Settings
zh-cn	复制所有设置

en	Paste All Settings
zh-cn	粘贴所有设置

en	Paste From Previous
zh-cn	从上一个粘贴

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-cn	同步所选图像（无对话框）

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-cn	向左旋转 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-cn	向右旋转 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-cn	合并到 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到 HDR（无对话框）

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-cn	合并到全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到全景（无对话框）

en	Enhance Preview
zh-cn	增强预览

en	Guided Upright
zh-cn	引导直立

en	White Balance Selector
zh-cn	白平衡选择器

en	File Info
zh-cn	文件信息

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-cn	全屏（切换）

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-cn	隐藏面板（切换）

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-cn	仅右侧面板（切换）

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-cn	亮度浅色（切换）

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-cn	熄灭（循环）

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-cn	使用前/后（分体模式）

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-cn	使用前/后（仅使用前）

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-cn	放大-缩小（切换）

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-cn	切换缩放视图

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-cn	放大（4 步）

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-cn	放大一大步

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-cn	放大（所有步数）

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-cn	放大一小步

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（4 步）

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-cn	缩小一大步

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（所有步数）

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-cn	缩小一小步

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-cn	缩放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-cn	显示（辅助显示屏）

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-cn	全屏（辅助显示屏）

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-cn	网格（辅助显示屏）

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-cn	放大镜（辅助显示屏）

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	比较视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	测绘视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Reset Image
zh-cn	重置图像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-cn	在 Photoshop 中编辑

en	Export (Previous)
zh-cn	导出（上一个）

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-cn	导出（对话框）

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-cn	打开“导出”对话框

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-cn	打印图像（打印模块）

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-cn	切换到“打印”模块并打印当前照片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-cn	上一张所选照片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-cn	下一张所选照片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-cn	重置白平衡

en	Crop
zh-cn	裁剪

en	Virtual Copy
zh-cn	虚拟副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-cn	为当前选定的每张照片创建一个虚拟副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-cn	重置所有调整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-cn	重置当前照片的所有修改照片调整

en	Show Clipping
zh-cn	显示剪切

en	Auto Upright
zh-cn	自动直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-cn	循环直立操作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-cn	启用个人资料校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-cn	匹配总曝光度

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-cn	重置色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-cn	重置饱和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-cn	重置亮度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-cn	重置 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-cn	重置曝光度

en	Reset Highlights
zh-cn	重置高光

en	Reset Whites
zh-cn	重置白色色阶

en	Reset Shadows
zh-cn	重置阴影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-cn	重置黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-cn	重置对比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-cn	重置清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-cn	重置除雾

en	Reset Temperature
zh-cn	重置色温

en	Reset Texture
zh-cn	重置纹理

en	Reset Tint
zh-cn	重置色调

en	Reset Saturation
zh-cn	重置饱和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-cn	重置自然饱和度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置高光区域（曲线）

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置浅色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置深色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置阴影区域（曲线）

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-cn	重置高区域分离

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-cn	重置中间区域分离

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-cn	重置深色区域分离

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-cn	重置红色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-cn	重置橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-cn	重置黄色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-cn	重置绿色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-cn	重置浅绿色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-cn	重置紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-cn	重置洋红色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-cn	重置橙色饱和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-cn	重置黄色饱和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-cn	重置浅绿色饱和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-cn	重置紫色饱和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-cn	重置洋红色饱和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-cn	重置红色亮度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-cn	重置橙色亮度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-cn	重置黄色亮度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-cn	重置绿色亮度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-cn	重置浅绿色亮度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-cn	重置蓝色亮度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-cn	重置紫色亮度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-cn	重置洋红色亮度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-cn	重置红色（黑白）

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	重置橙色（黑白）

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	重置黄色（黑白）

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-cn	重置绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	重置浅绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	重置蓝色（黑白）

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	重置紫色（黑白）

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	重置洋红色（黑白）

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-cn	重置分级平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-cn	重置分级混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-cn	重置阴影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-cn	重置阴影饱和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-cn	重置阴影亮度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-cn	重置高光色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-cn	重置高光饱和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-cn	重置高光亮度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-cn	重置中间调色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-cn	重置中间调亮度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-cn	重置中间调饱和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-cn	重置全局色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-cn	重置全局饱和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-cn	重置全局亮度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-cn	切换颜色分级

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-cn	重置锐度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	重置锐度半径

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	重置锐度细节

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	重置锐度蒙版

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-cn	重置降噪

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	重置降噪对比度

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	重置降噪细节

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 细节

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Reset Grain
zh-cn	重置颗粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-cn	重置颗粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-cn	重置颗粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-cn	重置晕影

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	重置晕影中点

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	重置晕影羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	重置晕影圆度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-cn	重置晕影风格

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	重置晕影高光

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（手动）

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-cn	重置紫色去边

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边低点

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边高点

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-cn	重置绿色去边

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边低点

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边高点

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-cn	重置变换垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	重置变换水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-cn	重置变换旋转

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-cn	重置变换缩放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	重置变换纵横比

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 X 位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 Y 位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	重置阴影色调校准

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色色相校准

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度校准

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色色相校准

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度校准

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相校准

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度校准

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-cn	设置颜色模式色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-cn	设置颜色模式饱和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-cn	设置颜色模式亮度

en	Print Module
zh-cn	打印模块

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“打印”模块之间切换

en	Reset Crop
zh-cn	重置裁剪

en	Color Range
zh-cn	颜色范围

en	Luminance Range
zh-cn	明亮度范围

en	Select Subject
zh-cn	选择主题

en	Select Sky
zh-cn	选择天空

en	Select Background
zh-cn	选择背景

en	Select Objects
zh-cn	选择对象

en	Select People
zh-cn	选择人员

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：阴影（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：高光（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-cn	重置色调：平衡

en	Reset Blacks (Masking)
zh-cn	重置黑色色阶（蒙版）

en	Reset Clarity (Masking)
zh-cn	重置清晰度（蒙版）

en	Reset Contrast (Masking)
zh-cn	重置对比度（蒙版）

en	Reset Defringe (Masking)
zh-cn	重置去边（蒙版）

en	Reset Dehaze (Masking)
zh-cn	重置除雾（蒙版）

en	Reset Exposure (Masking)
zh-cn	重置曝光度（蒙版）

en	Reset Highlights (Masking)
zh-cn	重置高光（蒙版）

en	Reset Noise Reduction (Masking)
zh-cn	重置降噪（蒙版）

en	Reset Moiré (Masking)
zh-cn	重置莫尔条纹（蒙版）

en	Reset Saturation (Masking)
zh-cn	重置饱和度（蒙版）

en	Reset Shadows (Masking)
zh-cn	重置阴影（蒙版）

en	Reset Sharpness (Masking)
zh-cn	重置锐度（蒙版）

en	Reset Temperature (Masking)
zh-cn	重置色温（蒙版）

en	Reset Texture (Masking)
zh-cn	重置纹理（蒙版）

en	Reset Tint (Masking)
zh-cn	重置色调（蒙版）

en	Reset Whites (Masking)
zh-cn	重置白色色阶（蒙版）

en	Reset Hue (Masking)
zh-cn	重置色相（蒙版）

en	Apply & Exit
zh-cn	应用并退出

en	Auto Mask
zh-cn	自动蒙版

en	Mask Overlay On/Off
zh-cn	蒙版叠加开/关

en	Invert Active Mask Tool
zh-cn	反转活动蒙版工具

en	Hide/Show Tool
zh-cn	隐藏/显示工具

en	Hide/Show Mask
zh-cn	隐藏/显示蒙版

en	Delete Active Mask Tool
zh-cn	删除活动蒙版工具

en	Delete Active Mask
zh-cn	删除活动蒙版

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-cn	滤镜标记的图像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-cn	滤镜拒绝的图像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-cn	滤镜未选取图像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-cn	退出工具（修改照片）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-cn	裁剪工具

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Brush
zh-cn	笔刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-cn	径向渐变

en	Linear Gradient
zh-cn	线性渐变

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-cn	通过旋转激活裁剪工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-cn	浏览照片

en	Zoom
zh-cn	变焦

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-cn	变焦（全步）

en	Blacks
zh-cn	黑色色阶

en	Clarity
zh-cn	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-cn	除雾

en	Contrast
zh-cn	对比

en	Exposure
zh-cn	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-cn	高光

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Shadows
zh-cn	阴影

en	Temperature
zh-cn	色温

en	Texture
zh-cn	纹理

en	Tint
zh-cn	色调

en	Vibrance
zh-cn	自然饱和度

en	Whites
zh-cn	白色色阶

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-cn	曝光度（剪切）

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-cn	高光（剪切）

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-cn	白色色阶（剪切）

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-cn	阴影（剪切）

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-cn	黑色色阶（剪切）

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-cn	除雾（剪切）

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	高光区域（曲线）

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	浅色区域（曲线）

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	深色区域（曲线）

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	阴影区域（曲线）

en	High Region Split
zh-cn	高区域分离

en	Mid Region Split
zh-cn	中间区域分离

en	Dark Region Split
zh-cn	深色区域分离

en	Red Hue
zh-cn	红色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-cn	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-cn	黄色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-cn	绿色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-cn	浅绿色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-cn	蓝色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-cn	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-cn	洋红色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-cn	红色饱和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-cn	橙色饱和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-cn	黄色饱和度

en	Green Sat
zh-cn	绿色饱和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-cn	浅绿色饱和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-cn	紫色饱和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-cn	洋红色饱和度

en	Red Lum
zh-cn	红色亮度

en	Orange Lum
zh-cn	橙色亮度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-cn	黄色亮度

en	Green Lum
zh-cn	绿色亮度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-cn	浅绿色亮度

en	Blue Lum
zh-cn	蓝色亮度

en	Purple Lum
zh-cn	紫色亮度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-cn	洋红色亮度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-cn	红色（黑白）

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	橙色（黑白）

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	黄色（黑白）

en	Green (B&W)
zh-cn	绿色（黑白）

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	浅绿色（黑白）

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	蓝色（黑白）

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	紫色（黑白）

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	洋红色（黑白）

en	Grading Balance
zh-cn	分级平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-cn	分级混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-cn	阴影亮度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-cn	阴影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-cn	阴影饱和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-cn	高光色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-cn	高光饱和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-cn	高光亮度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-cn	中间调色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-cn	中间调饱和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-cn	中间调亮度

en	Global Hue
zh-cn	全局色相

en	Global Sat
zh-cn	全局饱和度

en	Global Lum
zh-cn	全局亮度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级平衡剪切

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级混合剪切

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：阴影（色相）

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：高光（色相）

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Toning: Balance
zh-cn	色调：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-cn	锐度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	锐度半径

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	锐度细节

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	锐度蒙版

en	Noise Reduction
zh-cn	降噪

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	降噪细节

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	降噪对比度

en	Color-NR
zh-cn	颜色-NR

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	颜色-NR 细节

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度（剪切）

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度半径（剪切）

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度细节（剪切）

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度蒙版（剪切）

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-cn	降噪对比度（剪切）

en	Vignetting
zh-cn	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	晕影中点

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	晕影羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	晕影圆度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-cn	晕影风格

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	晕影高光

en	Grain
zh-cn	颗粒

en	Grain Size
zh-cn	颗粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-cn	颗粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：中点剪切

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：羽化剪切

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：圆度剪切

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：高光流量剪切

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（手动）

en	Purple Defringe
zh-cn	紫色去边

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	紫色去边低点

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	紫色去边高点

en	Green Defringe
zh-cn	绿色去边

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	绿色去边低点

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	绿色去边高点

en	Transform Vertical
zh-cn	变换垂直

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	变换水平

en	Transform Rotate
zh-cn	变换旋转

en	Transform Scale
zh-cn	变换缩放

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	变换纵横比

en	Transform X Offset
zh-cn	变换 X 位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	变换 Y 位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边低点（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边高点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边（剪切）

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边低点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边高点（剪切）

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	阴影色调校准

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	红色色相校准

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	红色饱和度校准

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	绿色色相校准

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	绿色饱和度校准

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色色相校准

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度校准

en	Brush Feather
zh-cn	笔刷羽化

en	Blacks (Masking)
zh-cn	黑色色阶（蒙版）

en	Clarity (Masking)
zh-cn	清晰度（蒙版）

en	Contrast (Masking)
zh-cn	对比度（蒙版）

en	Defringe (Masking)
zh-cn	去边（蒙版）

en	Dehaze (Masking)
zh-cn	除雾（蒙版）

en	Exposure (Masking)
zh-cn	曝光度（蒙版）

en	Highlights (Masking)
zh-cn	高光（蒙版）

en	Noise Reduction (Masking)
zh-cn	降噪（蒙版）

en	Moiré (Masking)
zh-cn	莫尔条纹（蒙版）

en	Saturation (Masking)
zh-cn	饱和度（蒙版）

en	Shadows (Masking)
zh-cn	阴影（蒙版）

en	Sharpness (Masking)
zh-cn	锐度（蒙版）

en	Temperature (Masking)
zh-cn	色温（蒙版）

en	Texture (Masking)
zh-cn	纹理（蒙版）

en	Tint (Masking)
zh-cn	色调（蒙版）

en	Whites (Masking)
zh-cn	白色色阶（蒙版）

en	Hue (Masking)
zh-cn	色相（蒙版）

en	Brush Size
zh-cn	笔刷尺寸

en	General
zh-cn	通用

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###收藏夹

en	Photo
zh-cn	照片

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-cn	照片###编辑于

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###标记

en	Rating & Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###分级

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###颜色标签

en	Develop Settings
zh-cn	修改照片设置

en	Transform Panel
zh-cn	变换面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-cn	基本面板

en	View
zh-cn	视图

en	Window
zh-cn	窗户

en	Window###Panels
zh-cn	窗口###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-cn	视图###使用前后

en	View###Zoom
zh-cn	视图###缩放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-cn	窗口###辅助显示屏

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-cn	修改照片设置###重置

en	Export
zh-cn	导出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-cn	工具（修改照片模块）

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-cn	镜头校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-cn	混色器面板###重置

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-cn	基本面板###重置

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-cn	色调曲线面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-cn	颜色分级面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-cn	细节面板###重置

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-cn	效果面板###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料###重置

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-cn	变换面板###重置

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-cn	原始校准面板###重置

en	Color Mode
zh-cn	颜色模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-cn	裁切叠加

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-cn	分离色调（旧版）

en	Masking###Masking Adjustments###Reset
zh-cn	蒙版###蒙版调整###重置

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	基本面板###剪切

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-cn	色调曲线面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-cn	混色器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###剪切

en	Details Panel
zh-cn	细节面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	细节面板###剪切

en	Effects Panel
zh-cn	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	效果面板###剪切

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###剪切

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-cn	原始校准面板

en	Masking###Masking Adjustments
zh-cn	蒙版###蒙版调整

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-cn	修改照片/库切换

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“库”模块之间切换

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-cn	添加/移除（收藏夹）

en	Collections
zh-cn	收藏夹

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-cn	添加和下一个（收藏夹）

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-cn	从磁盘中删除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-cn	从目录中移除照片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-cn	删除拒绝的照片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-cn	导入照片和视频

en	Preferences
zh-cn	首选项

en	Catalog Settings
zh-cn	目录设置

en	Show In Explorer
zh-cn	显示在资源管理器中

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-cn	在其他应用程序中编辑

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-cn	仅选择活动照片

en	Select To Left
zh-cn	选择向左

en	Select To Right
zh-cn	选择向右

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Deselect All
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Redo
zh-cn	重做

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-cn	恢复撤销上次撤销的历史记录状态

en	Undo
zh-cn	撤销

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-cn	撤销上次历史记录状态

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-cn	清除标记

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-cn	清除选项的标记状态

en	Set Flag
zh-cn	设置标记

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-cn	设置拒绝标记

en	Reset Filtering
zh-cn	重置滤波

en	Remove Rating
zh-cn	移除分级

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-cn	等级：1 星/红色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-cn	等级：2 星/黄色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-cn	等级：3 星/绿色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-cn	等级：4 星/蓝色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-cn	等级：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-cn	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-cn	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-cn	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-cn	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-cn	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-cn	红色标签

en	Yellow Label
zh-cn	黄色标签

en	Green Label
zh-cn	绿色标签

en	Blue Label
zh-cn	蓝色标签

en	Purple Label
zh-cn	紫色标签

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 1 星及以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 2 星及以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 3 星及以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 4 星及以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 5 星及以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-cn	显示红色标签

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-cn	显示黄色标签

en	Show Green Label
zh-cn	显示绿色标签

en	Show Blue Label
zh-cn	显示蓝色标签

en	Show Purple Label
zh-cn	显示紫色标签

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-cn	切换分级模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-cn	自动色调

en	Auto White Balance
zh-cn	自动白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-cn	复制修改照片设置

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-cn	粘贴修改照片设置

en	Copy All Settings
zh-cn	复制所有设置

en	Paste All Settings
zh-cn	粘贴所有设置

en	Paste From Previous
zh-cn	从上一个粘贴

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-cn	同步所选图像（无对话框）

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-cn	向左旋转 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-cn	向右旋转 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-cn	合并到 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到 HDR（无对话框）

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-cn	合并到全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到全景（无对话框）

en	Enhance Preview
zh-cn	增强预览

en	Guided Upright
zh-cn	引导直立

en	White Balance Selector
zh-cn	白平衡选择器

en	File Info
zh-cn	文件信息

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-cn	全屏（切换）

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-cn	隐藏面板（切换）

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-cn	仅右侧面板（切换）

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-cn	亮度浅色（切换）

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-cn	熄灭（循环）

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-cn	使用前/后（分体模式）

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-cn	使用前/后（仅使用前）

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-cn	放大-缩小（切换）

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-cn	切换缩放视图

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-cn	放大（4 步）

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-cn	放大一大步

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-cn	放大（所有步数）

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-cn	放大一小步

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（4 步）

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-cn	缩小一大步

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（所有步数）

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-cn	缩小一小步

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-cn	缩放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-cn	显示（辅助显示屏）

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-cn	全屏（辅助显示屏）

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-cn	网格（辅助显示屏）

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-cn	放大镜（辅助显示屏）

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	比较视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	测绘视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Reset Image
zh-cn	重置图像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-cn	在 Photoshop 中编辑

en	Export (Previous)
zh-cn	导出（上一个）

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-cn	导出（对话框）

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-cn	打开“导出”对话框

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-cn	打印图像（打印模块）

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-cn	切换到“打印”模块并打印当前照片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-cn	上一张所选照片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-cn	下一张所选照片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-cn	重置白平衡

en	Crop
zh-cn	裁剪

en	Virtual Copy
zh-cn	虚拟副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-cn	为当前选定的每张照片创建一个虚拟副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-cn	重置所有调整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-cn	重置当前照片的所有修改照片调整

en	Show Clipping
zh-cn	显示剪切

en	Auto Upright
zh-cn	自动直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-cn	循环直立操作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-cn	启用个人资料校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-cn	匹配总曝光度

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-cn	重置色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-cn	重置饱和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-cn	重置亮度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-cn	重置 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-cn	重置曝光度

en	Reset Highlights
zh-cn	重置高光

en	Reset Whites
zh-cn	重置白色色阶

en	Reset Shadows
zh-cn	重置阴影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-cn	重置黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-cn	重置对比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-cn	重置清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-cn	重置除雾

en	Reset Temperature
zh-cn	重置色温

en	Reset Texture
zh-cn	重置纹理

en	Reset Tint
zh-cn	重置色调

en	Reset Saturation
zh-cn	重置饱和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-cn	重置自然饱和度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置高光区域（曲线）

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置浅色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置深色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置阴影区域（曲线）

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-cn	重置高区域分离

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-cn	重置中间区域分离

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-cn	重置深色区域分离

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-cn	重置红色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-cn	重置橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-cn	重置黄色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-cn	重置绿色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-cn	重置浅绿色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-cn	重置紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-cn	重置洋红色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-cn	重置橙色饱和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-cn	重置黄色饱和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-cn	重置浅绿色饱和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-cn	重置紫色饱和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-cn	重置洋红色饱和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-cn	重置红色亮度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-cn	重置橙色亮度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-cn	重置黄色亮度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-cn	重置绿色亮度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-cn	重置浅绿色亮度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-cn	重置蓝色亮度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-cn	重置紫色亮度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-cn	重置洋红色亮度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-cn	重置红色（黑白）

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	重置橙色（黑白）

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	重置黄色（黑白）

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-cn	重置绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	重置浅绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	重置蓝色（黑白）

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	重置紫色（黑白）

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	重置洋红色（黑白）

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-cn	重置分级平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-cn	重置分级混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-cn	重置阴影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-cn	重置阴影饱和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-cn	重置阴影亮度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-cn	重置高光色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-cn	重置高光饱和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-cn	重置高光亮度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-cn	重置中间调色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-cn	重置中间调亮度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-cn	重置中间调饱和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-cn	重置全局色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-cn	重置全局饱和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-cn	重置全局亮度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-cn	切换颜色分级

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-cn	重置锐度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	重置锐度半径

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	重置锐度细节

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	重置锐度蒙版

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-cn	重置降噪

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	重置降噪对比度

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	重置降噪细节

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 细节

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Reset Grain
zh-cn	重置颗粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-cn	重置颗粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-cn	重置颗粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-cn	重置晕影

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	重置晕影中点

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	重置晕影羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	重置晕影圆度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-cn	重置晕影风格

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	重置晕影高光

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（手动）

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-cn	重置紫色去边

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边低点

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边高点

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-cn	重置绿色去边

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边低点

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边高点

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-cn	重置变换垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	重置变换水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-cn	重置变换旋转

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-cn	重置变换缩放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	重置变换纵横比

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 X 位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 Y 位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	重置阴影色调校准

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色色相校准

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度校准

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色色相校准

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度校准

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相校准

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度校准

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-cn	设置颜色模式色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-cn	设置颜色模式饱和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-cn	设置颜色模式亮度

en	Print Module
zh-cn	打印模块

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“打印”模块之间切换

en	Reset Crop
zh-cn	重置裁剪

en	Color Range
zh-cn	颜色范围

en	Luminance Range
zh-cn	明亮度范围

en	Select Subject
zh-cn	选择主题

en	Select Sky
zh-cn	选择天空

en	Select Background
zh-cn	选择背景

en	Select Objects
zh-cn	选择对象

en	Select People
zh-cn	选择人员

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：阴影（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：高光（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-cn	重置色调：平衡

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-cn	滤镜标记的图像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-cn	滤镜拒绝的图像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-cn	滤镜未选取图像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-cn	退出工具（修改照片）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-cn	裁剪工具

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Brush
zh-cn	笔刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-cn	径向渐变

en	Linear Gradient
zh-cn	线性渐变

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-cn	通过旋转激活裁剪工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-cn	浏览照片

en	Zoom
zh-cn	变焦

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-cn	变焦（全步）

en	Blacks
zh-cn	黑色色阶

en	Clarity
zh-cn	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-cn	除雾

en	Contrast
zh-cn	对比

en	Exposure
zh-cn	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-cn	高光

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Shadows
zh-cn	阴影

en	Temperature
zh-cn	色温

en	Texture
zh-cn	纹理

en	Tint
zh-cn	色调

en	Vibrance
zh-cn	自然饱和度

en	Whites
zh-cn	白色色阶

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-cn	曝光度（剪切）

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-cn	高光（剪切）

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-cn	白色色阶（剪切）

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-cn	阴影（剪切）

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-cn	黑色色阶（剪切）

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-cn	除雾（剪切）

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	高光区域（曲线）

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	浅色区域（曲线）

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	深色区域（曲线）

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	阴影区域（曲线）

en	High Region Split
zh-cn	高区域分离

en	Mid Region Split
zh-cn	中间区域分离

en	Dark Region Split
zh-cn	深色区域分离

en	Red Hue
zh-cn	红色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-cn	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-cn	黄色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-cn	绿色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-cn	浅绿色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-cn	蓝色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-cn	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-cn	洋红色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-cn	红色饱和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-cn	橙色饱和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-cn	黄色饱和度

en	Green Sat
zh-cn	绿色饱和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-cn	浅绿色饱和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-cn	紫色饱和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-cn	洋红色饱和度

en	Red Lum
zh-cn	红色亮度

en	Orange Lum
zh-cn	橙色亮度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-cn	黄色亮度

en	Green Lum
zh-cn	绿色亮度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-cn	浅绿色亮度

en	Blue Lum
zh-cn	蓝色亮度

en	Purple Lum
zh-cn	紫色亮度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-cn	洋红色亮度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-cn	红色（黑白）

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	橙色（黑白）

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	黄色（黑白）

en	Green (B&W)
zh-cn	绿色（黑白）

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	浅绿色（黑白）

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	蓝色（黑白）

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	紫色（黑白）

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	洋红色（黑白）

en	Grading Balance
zh-cn	分级平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-cn	分级混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-cn	阴影亮度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-cn	阴影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-cn	阴影饱和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-cn	高光色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-cn	高光饱和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-cn	高光亮度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-cn	中间调色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-cn	中间调饱和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-cn	中间调亮度

en	Global Hue
zh-cn	全局色相

en	Global Sat
zh-cn	全局饱和度

en	Global Lum
zh-cn	全局亮度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级平衡剪切

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级混合剪切

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：阴影（色相）

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：高光（色相）

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Toning: Balance
zh-cn	色调：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-cn	锐度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	锐度半径

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	锐度细节

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	锐度蒙版

en	Noise Reduction
zh-cn	降噪

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	降噪细节

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	降噪对比度

en	Color-NR
zh-cn	颜色-NR

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	颜色-NR 细节

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度（剪切）

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度半径（剪切）

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度细节（剪切）

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度蒙版（剪切）

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-cn	降噪对比度（剪切）

en	Vignetting
zh-cn	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	晕影中点

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	晕影羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	晕影圆度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-cn	晕影风格

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	晕影高光

en	Grain
zh-cn	颗粒

en	Grain Size
zh-cn	颗粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-cn	颗粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：中点剪切

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：羽化剪切

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：圆度剪切

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：高光流量剪切

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（手动）

en	Purple Defringe
zh-cn	紫色去边

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	紫色去边低点

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	紫色去边高点

en	Green Defringe
zh-cn	绿色去边

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	绿色去边低点

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	绿色去边高点

en	Transform Vertical
zh-cn	变换垂直

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	变换水平

en	Transform Rotate
zh-cn	变换旋转

en	Transform Scale
zh-cn	变换缩放

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	变换纵横比

en	Transform X Offset
zh-cn	变换 X 位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	变换 Y 位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边低点（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边高点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边（剪切）

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边低点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边高点（剪切）

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	阴影色调校准

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	红色色相校准

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	红色饱和度校准

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	绿色色相校准

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	绿色饱和度校准

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色色相校准

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度校准

en	General
zh-cn	通用

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###收藏夹

en	Photo
zh-cn	照片

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-cn	照片###编辑于

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###标记

en	Rating & Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###分级

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###颜色标签

en	Develop Settings
zh-cn	修改照片设置

en	Transform Panel
zh-cn	变换面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-cn	基本面板

en	View
zh-cn	视图

en	Window
zh-cn	窗户

en	Window###Panels
zh-cn	窗口###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-cn	视图###使用前后

en	View###Zoom
zh-cn	视图###缩放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-cn	窗口###辅助显示屏

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-cn	修改照片设置###重置

en	Export
zh-cn	导出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-cn	工具（修改照片模块）

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-cn	镜头校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-cn	混色器面板###重置

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-cn	基本面板###重置

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-cn	色调曲线面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-cn	颜色分级面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-cn	细节面板###重置

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-cn	效果面板###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料###重置

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-cn	变换面板###重置

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-cn	原始校准面板###重置

en	Color Mode
zh-cn	颜色模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-cn	裁切叠加

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-cn	分离色调（旧版）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	基本面板###剪切

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-cn	色调曲线面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-cn	混色器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###剪切

en	Details Panel
zh-cn	细节面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	细节面板###剪切

en	Effects Panel
zh-cn	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	效果面板###剪切

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###剪切

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-cn	原始校准面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-cn	修改照片/库切换

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“库”模块之间切换

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-cn	添加/移除（收藏夹）

en	Collections
zh-cn	收藏夹

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-cn	添加和下一个（收藏夹）

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-cn	从磁盘中删除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-cn	从目录中移除照片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-cn	删除拒绝的照片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-cn	导入照片和视频

en	Preferences
zh-cn	首选项

en	Catalog Settings
zh-cn	目录设置

en	Show In Explorer
zh-cn	显示在资源管理器中

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-cn	在其他应用程序中编辑

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-cn	仅选择活动照片

en	Select To Left
zh-cn	选择向左

en	Select To Right
zh-cn	选择向右

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Deselect All
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Redo
zh-cn	重做

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-cn	恢复撤销上次撤销的历史记录状态

en	Undo
zh-cn	撤销

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-cn	撤销上次历史记录状态

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-cn	清除标记

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-cn	清除选项的标记状态

en	Set Flag
zh-cn	设置标记

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-cn	设置拒绝标记

en	Reset Filtering
zh-cn	重置滤波

en	Remove Rating
zh-cn	移除分级

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-cn	等级：1 星/红色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-cn	等级：2 星/黄色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-cn	等级：3 星/绿色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-cn	等级：4 星/蓝色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-cn	等级：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-cn	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-cn	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-cn	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-cn	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-cn	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-cn	红色标签

en	Yellow Label
zh-cn	黄色标签

en	Green Label
zh-cn	绿色标签

en	Blue Label
zh-cn	蓝色标签

en	Purple Label
zh-cn	紫色标签

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 1 星及以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 2 星及以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 3 星及以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 4 星及以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 5 星及以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-cn	显示红色标签

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-cn	显示黄色标签

en	Show Green Label
zh-cn	显示绿色标签

en	Show Blue Label
zh-cn	显示蓝色标签

en	Show Purple Label
zh-cn	显示紫色标签

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-cn	切换分级模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-cn	自动色调

en	Auto White Balance
zh-cn	自动白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-cn	复制修改照片设置

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-cn	粘贴修改照片设置

en	Copy All Settings
zh-cn	复制所有设置

en	Paste All Settings
zh-cn	粘贴所有设置

en	Paste From Previous
zh-cn	从上一个粘贴

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-cn	同步所选图像（无对话框）

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-cn	向左旋转 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-cn	向右旋转 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-cn	合并到 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到 HDR（无对话框）

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-cn	合并到全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到全景（无对话框）

en	Enhance Preview
zh-cn	增强预览

en	Guided Upright
zh-cn	引导直立

en	White Balance Selector
zh-cn	白平衡选择器

en	File Info
zh-cn	文件信息

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-cn	全屏（切换）

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-cn	隐藏面板（切换）

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-cn	仅右侧面板（切换）

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-cn	亮度浅色（切换）

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-cn	熄灭（循环）

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-cn	使用前/后（分体模式）

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-cn	使用前/后（仅使用前）

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-cn	放大-缩小（切换）

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-cn	切换缩放视图

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-cn	放大（4 步）

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-cn	放大一大步

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-cn	放大（所有步数）

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-cn	放大一小步

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（4 步）

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-cn	缩小一大步

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（所有步数）

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-cn	缩小一小步

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-cn	缩放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-cn	显示（辅助显示屏）

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-cn	全屏（辅助显示屏）

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-cn	网格（辅助显示屏）

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-cn	放大镜（辅助显示屏）

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	比较视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	测绘视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Reset Image
zh-cn	重置图像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-cn	在 Photoshop 中编辑

en	Export (Previous)
zh-cn	导出（上一个）

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-cn	导出（对话框）

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-cn	打开“导出”对话框

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-cn	打印图像（打印模块）

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-cn	切换到“打印”模块并打印当前照片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-cn	上一张所选照片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-cn	下一张所选照片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-cn	重置白平衡

en	Crop
zh-cn	裁剪

en	Virtual Copy
zh-cn	虚拟副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-cn	为当前选定的每张照片创建一个虚拟副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-cn	重置所有调整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-cn	重置当前照片的所有修改照片调整

en	Show Clipping
zh-cn	显示剪切

en	Auto Upright
zh-cn	自动直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-cn	循环直立操作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-cn	启用个人资料校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-cn	匹配总曝光度

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-cn	重置色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-cn	重置饱和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-cn	重置亮度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-cn	重置 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-cn	重置曝光度

en	Reset Highlights
zh-cn	重置高光

en	Reset Whites
zh-cn	重置白色色阶

en	Reset Shadows
zh-cn	重置阴影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-cn	重置黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-cn	重置对比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-cn	重置清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-cn	重置除雾

en	Reset Temperature
zh-cn	重置色温

en	Reset Texture
zh-cn	重置纹理

en	Reset Tint
zh-cn	重置色调

en	Reset Saturation
zh-cn	重置饱和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-cn	重置自然饱和度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置高光区域（曲线）

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置浅色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置深色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置阴影区域（曲线）

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-cn	重置高区域分离

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-cn	重置中间区域分离

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-cn	重置深色区域分离

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-cn	重置红色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-cn	重置橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-cn	重置黄色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-cn	重置绿色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-cn	重置浅绿色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-cn	重置紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-cn	重置洋红色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-cn	重置橙色饱和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-cn	重置黄色饱和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-cn	重置浅绿色饱和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-cn	重置紫色饱和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-cn	重置洋红色饱和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-cn	重置红色亮度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-cn	重置橙色亮度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-cn	重置黄色亮度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-cn	重置绿色亮度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-cn	重置浅绿色亮度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-cn	重置蓝色亮度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-cn	重置紫色亮度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-cn	重置洋红色亮度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-cn	重置红色（黑白）

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	重置橙色（黑白）

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	重置黄色（黑白）

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-cn	重置绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	重置浅绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	重置蓝色（黑白）

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	重置紫色（黑白）

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	重置洋红色（黑白）

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-cn	重置分级平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-cn	重置分级混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-cn	重置阴影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-cn	重置阴影饱和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-cn	重置阴影亮度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-cn	重置高光色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-cn	重置高光饱和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-cn	重置高光亮度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-cn	重置中间调色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-cn	重置中间调亮度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-cn	重置中间调饱和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-cn	重置全局色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-cn	重置全局饱和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-cn	重置全局亮度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-cn	切换颜色分级

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-cn	重置锐度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	重置锐度半径

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	重置锐度细节

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	重置锐度蒙版

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-cn	重置降噪

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	重置降噪对比度

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	重置降噪细节

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 细节

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Reset Grain
zh-cn	重置颗粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-cn	重置颗粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-cn	重置颗粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-cn	重置晕影

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	重置晕影中点

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	重置晕影羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	重置晕影圆度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-cn	重置晕影风格

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	重置晕影高光

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（手动）

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-cn	重置紫色去边

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边低点

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边高点

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-cn	重置绿色去边

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边低点

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边高点

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-cn	重置变换垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	重置变换水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-cn	重置变换旋转

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-cn	重置变换缩放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	重置变换纵横比

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 X 位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 Y 位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	重置阴影色调校准

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色色相校准

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度校准

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色色相校准

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度校准

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相校准

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度校准

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-cn	设置颜色模式色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-cn	设置颜色模式饱和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-cn	设置颜色模式亮度

en	Print Module
zh-cn	打印模块

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“打印”模块之间切换

en	Reset Crop
zh-cn	重置裁剪

en	Color Range
zh-cn	颜色范围

en	Luminance Range
zh-cn	明亮度范围

en	Select Subject
zh-cn	选择主题

en	Select Sky
zh-cn	选择天空

en	Select Background
zh-cn	选择背景

en	Select Objects
zh-cn	选择对象

en	Select People
zh-cn	选择人员

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：阴影（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：高光（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-cn	重置色调：平衡

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-cn	滤镜标记的图像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-cn	滤镜拒绝的图像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-cn	滤镜未选取图像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-cn	退出工具（修改照片）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-cn	裁剪工具

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Brush
zh-cn	笔刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-cn	径向渐变

en	Linear Gradient
zh-cn	线性渐变

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-cn	通过旋转激活裁剪工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-cn	浏览照片

en	Zoom
zh-cn	变焦

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-cn	变焦（全步）

en	Blacks
zh-cn	黑色色阶

en	Clarity
zh-cn	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-cn	除雾

en	Contrast
zh-cn	对比

en	Exposure
zh-cn	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-cn	高光

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Shadows
zh-cn	阴影

en	Temperature
zh-cn	色温

en	Texture
zh-cn	纹理

en	Tint
zh-cn	色调

en	Vibrance
zh-cn	自然饱和度

en	Whites
zh-cn	白色色阶

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-cn	曝光度（剪切）

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-cn	高光（剪切）

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-cn	白色色阶（剪切）

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-cn	阴影（剪切）

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-cn	黑色色阶（剪切）

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-cn	除雾（剪切）

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	高光区域（曲线）

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	浅色区域（曲线）

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	深色区域（曲线）

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	阴影区域（曲线）

en	High Region Split
zh-cn	高区域分离

en	Mid Region Split
zh-cn	中间区域分离

en	Dark Region Split
zh-cn	深色区域分离

en	Red Hue
zh-cn	红色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-cn	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-cn	黄色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-cn	绿色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-cn	浅绿色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-cn	蓝色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-cn	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-cn	洋红色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-cn	红色饱和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-cn	橙色饱和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-cn	黄色饱和度

en	Green Sat
zh-cn	绿色饱和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-cn	浅绿色饱和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-cn	紫色饱和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-cn	洋红色饱和度

en	Red Lum
zh-cn	红色亮度

en	Orange Lum
zh-cn	橙色亮度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-cn	黄色亮度

en	Green Lum
zh-cn	绿色亮度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-cn	浅绿色亮度

en	Blue Lum
zh-cn	蓝色亮度

en	Purple Lum
zh-cn	紫色亮度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-cn	洋红色亮度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-cn	红色（黑白）

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	橙色（黑白）

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	黄色（黑白）

en	Green (B&W)
zh-cn	绿色（黑白）

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	浅绿色（黑白）

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	蓝色（黑白）

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	紫色（黑白）

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	洋红色（黑白）

en	Grading Balance
zh-cn	分级平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-cn	分级混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-cn	阴影亮度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-cn	阴影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-cn	阴影饱和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-cn	高光色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-cn	高光饱和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-cn	高光亮度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-cn	中间调色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-cn	中间调饱和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-cn	中间调亮度

en	Global Hue
zh-cn	全局色相

en	Global Sat
zh-cn	全局饱和度

en	Global Lum
zh-cn	全局亮度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级平衡剪切

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级混合剪切

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：阴影（色相）

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：高光（色相）

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Toning: Balance
zh-cn	色调：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-cn	锐度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	锐度半径

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	锐度细节

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	锐度蒙版

en	Noise Reduction
zh-cn	降噪

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	降噪细节

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	降噪对比度

en	Color-NR
zh-cn	颜色-NR

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	颜色-NR 细节

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度（剪切）

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度半径（剪切）

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度细节（剪切）

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度蒙版（剪切）

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-cn	降噪对比度（剪切）

en	Vignetting
zh-cn	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	晕影中点

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	晕影羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	晕影圆度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-cn	晕影风格

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	晕影高光

en	Grain
zh-cn	颗粒

en	Grain Size
zh-cn	颗粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-cn	颗粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：中点剪切

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：羽化剪切

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：圆度剪切

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：高光流量剪切

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（手动）

en	Purple Defringe
zh-cn	紫色去边

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	紫色去边低点

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	紫色去边高点

en	Green Defringe
zh-cn	绿色去边

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	绿色去边低点

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	绿色去边高点

en	Transform Vertical
zh-cn	变换垂直

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	变换水平

en	Transform Rotate
zh-cn	变换旋转

en	Transform Scale
zh-cn	变换缩放

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	变换纵横比

en	Transform X Offset
zh-cn	变换 X 位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	变换 Y 位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边低点（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边高点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边（剪切）

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边低点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边高点（剪切）

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	阴影色调校准

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	红色色相校准

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	红色饱和度校准

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	绿色色相校准

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	绿色饱和度校准

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色色相校准

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度校准

en	General
zh-cn	通用

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###收藏夹

en	Photo
zh-cn	照片

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-cn	照片###编辑于

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###标记

en	Rating & Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###分级

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###颜色标签

en	Develop Settings
zh-cn	修改照片设置

en	Transform Panel
zh-cn	变换面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-cn	基本面板

en	View
zh-cn	视图

en	Window
zh-cn	窗户

en	Window###Panels
zh-cn	窗口###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-cn	视图###使用前后

en	View###Zoom
zh-cn	视图###缩放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-cn	窗口###辅助显示屏

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-cn	修改照片设置###重置

en	Export
zh-cn	导出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-cn	工具（修改照片模块）

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-cn	镜头校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-cn	混色器面板###重置

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-cn	基本面板###重置

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-cn	色调曲线面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-cn	颜色分级面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-cn	细节面板###重置

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-cn	效果面板###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料###重置

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-cn	变换面板###重置

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-cn	原始校准面板###重置

en	Color Mode
zh-cn	颜色模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-cn	裁切叠加

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-cn	分离色调（旧版）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	基本面板###剪切

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-cn	色调曲线面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-cn	混色器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###剪切

en	Details Panel
zh-cn	细节面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	细节面板###剪切

en	Effects Panel
zh-cn	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	效果面板###剪切

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###剪切

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-cn	原始校准面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-cn	修改照片/库切换

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“库”模块之间切换

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-cn	添加/移除（收藏夹）

en	Collections
zh-cn	收藏夹

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-cn	添加和下一个（收藏夹）

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-cn	从磁盘中删除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-cn	从目录中移除照片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-cn	删除拒绝的照片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-cn	导入照片和视频

en	Preferences
zh-cn	首选项

en	Catalog Settings
zh-cn	目录设置

en	Show In Explorer
zh-cn	显示在资源管理器中

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-cn	在其他应用程序中编辑

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-cn	仅选择活动照片

en	Select To Left
zh-cn	选择向左

en	Select To Right
zh-cn	选择向右

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Deselect All
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Redo
zh-cn	重做

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-cn	恢复撤销上次撤销的历史记录状态

en	Undo
zh-cn	撤销

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-cn	撤销上次历史记录状态

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-cn	清除标记

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-cn	清除选项的标记状态

en	Set Flag
zh-cn	设置标记

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-cn	设置拒绝标记

en	Reset Filtering
zh-cn	重置滤波

en	Remove Rating
zh-cn	移除分级

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-cn	等级：1 星/红色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-cn	等级：2 星/黄色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-cn	等级：3 星/绿色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-cn	等级：4 星/蓝色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-cn	等级：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-cn	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-cn	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-cn	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-cn	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-cn	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-cn	红色标签

en	Yellow Label
zh-cn	黄色标签

en	Green Label
zh-cn	绿色标签

en	Blue Label
zh-cn	蓝色标签

en	Purple Label
zh-cn	紫色标签

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 1 星及以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 2 星及以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 3 星及以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 4 星及以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 5 星及以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-cn	显示红色标签

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-cn	显示黄色标签

en	Show Green Label
zh-cn	显示绿色标签

en	Show Blue Label
zh-cn	显示蓝色标签

en	Show Purple Label
zh-cn	显示紫色标签

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-cn	切换分级模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-cn	自动色调

en	Auto White Balance
zh-cn	自动白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-cn	复制修改照片设置

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-cn	粘贴修改照片设置

en	Copy All Settings
zh-cn	复制所有设置

en	Paste All Settings
zh-cn	粘贴所有设置

en	Paste From Previous
zh-cn	从上一个粘贴

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-cn	同步所选图像（无对话框）

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-cn	向左旋转 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-cn	向右旋转 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-cn	合并到 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到 HDR（无对话框）

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-cn	合并到全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到全景（无对话框）

en	Enhance Preview
zh-cn	增强预览

en	Guided Upright
zh-cn	引导直立

en	White Balance Selector
zh-cn	白平衡选择器

en	File Info
zh-cn	文件信息

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-cn	全屏（切换）

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-cn	隐藏面板（切换）

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-cn	仅右侧面板（切换）

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-cn	亮度浅色（切换）

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-cn	熄灭（循环）

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-cn	使用前/后（分体模式）

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-cn	使用前/后（仅使用前）

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-cn	放大-缩小（切换）

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-cn	切换缩放视图

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-cn	放大（4 步）

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-cn	放大一大步

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-cn	放大（所有步数）

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-cn	放大一小步

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（4 步）

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-cn	缩小一大步

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（所有步数）

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-cn	缩小一小步

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-cn	缩放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-cn	显示（辅助显示屏）

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-cn	全屏（辅助显示屏）

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-cn	网格（辅助显示屏）

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-cn	放大镜（辅助显示屏）

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	比较视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	测绘视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Reset Image
zh-cn	重置图像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-cn	在 Photoshop 中编辑

en	Export (Previous)
zh-cn	导出（上一个）

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-cn	导出（对话框）

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-cn	打开“导出”对话框

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-cn	打印图像（打印模块）

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-cn	切换到“打印”模块并打印当前照片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-cn	上一张所选照片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-cn	下一张所选照片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-cn	重置白平衡

en	Crop
zh-cn	裁剪

en	Virtual Copy
zh-cn	虚拟副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-cn	为当前选定的每张照片创建一个虚拟副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-cn	重置所有调整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-cn	重置当前照片的所有修改照片调整

en	Show Clipping
zh-cn	显示剪切

en	Auto Upright
zh-cn	自动直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-cn	循环直立操作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-cn	启用个人资料校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-cn	匹配总曝光度

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-cn	重置色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-cn	重置饱和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-cn	重置亮度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-cn	重置 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-cn	重置曝光度

en	Reset Highlights
zh-cn	重置高光

en	Reset Whites
zh-cn	重置白色色阶

en	Reset Shadows
zh-cn	重置阴影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-cn	重置黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-cn	重置对比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-cn	重置清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-cn	重置除雾

en	Reset Temperature
zh-cn	重置色温

en	Reset Texture
zh-cn	重置纹理

en	Reset Tint
zh-cn	重置色调

en	Reset Saturation
zh-cn	重置饱和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-cn	重置自然饱和度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置高光区域（曲线）

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置浅色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置深色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置阴影区域（曲线）

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-cn	重置高区域分离

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-cn	重置中间区域分离

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-cn	重置深色区域分离

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-cn	重置红色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-cn	重置橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-cn	重置黄色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-cn	重置绿色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-cn	重置浅绿色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-cn	重置紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-cn	重置洋红色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-cn	重置橙色饱和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-cn	重置黄色饱和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-cn	重置浅绿色饱和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-cn	重置紫色饱和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-cn	重置洋红色饱和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-cn	重置红色亮度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-cn	重置橙色亮度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-cn	重置黄色亮度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-cn	重置绿色亮度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-cn	重置浅绿色亮度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-cn	重置蓝色亮度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-cn	重置紫色亮度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-cn	重置洋红色亮度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-cn	重置红色（黑白）

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	重置橙色（黑白）

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	重置黄色（黑白）

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-cn	重置绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	重置浅绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	重置蓝色（黑白）

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	重置紫色（黑白）

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	重置洋红色（黑白）

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-cn	重置分级平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-cn	重置分级混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-cn	重置阴影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-cn	重置阴影饱和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-cn	重置阴影亮度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-cn	重置高光色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-cn	重置高光饱和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-cn	重置高光亮度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-cn	重置中间调色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-cn	重置中间调亮度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-cn	重置中间调饱和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-cn	重置全局色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-cn	重置全局饱和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-cn	重置全局亮度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-cn	切换颜色分级

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-cn	重置锐度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	重置锐度半径

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	重置锐度细节

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	重置锐度蒙版

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-cn	重置降噪

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	重置降噪对比度

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	重置降噪细节

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 细节

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Reset Grain
zh-cn	重置颗粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-cn	重置颗粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-cn	重置颗粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-cn	重置晕影

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	重置晕影中点

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	重置晕影羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	重置晕影圆度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-cn	重置晕影风格

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	重置晕影高光

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（手动）

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-cn	重置紫色去边

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边低点

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边高点

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-cn	重置绿色去边

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边低点

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边高点

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-cn	重置变换垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	重置变换水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-cn	重置变换旋转

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-cn	重置变换缩放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	重置变换纵横比

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 X 位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 Y 位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	重置阴影色调校准

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色色相校准

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度校准

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色色相校准

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度校准

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相校准

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度校准

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-cn	设置颜色模式色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-cn	设置颜色模式饱和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-cn	设置颜色模式亮度

en	Print Module
zh-cn	打印模块

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“打印”模块之间切换

en	Reset Crop
zh-cn	重置裁剪

en	Color Range
zh-cn	颜色范围

en	Luminance Range
zh-cn	明亮度范围

en	Select Subject
zh-cn	选择主题

en	Select Sky
zh-cn	选择天空

en	Select Background
zh-cn	选择背景

en	Select Objects
zh-cn	选择对象

en	Select People
zh-cn	选择人员

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：阴影（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：高光（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-cn	重置色调：平衡

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-cn	滤镜标记的图像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-cn	滤镜拒绝的图像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-cn	滤镜未选取图像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-cn	退出工具（修改照片）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-cn	裁剪工具

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Brush
zh-cn	笔刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-cn	径向渐变

en	Linear Gradient
zh-cn	线性渐变

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-cn	通过旋转激活裁剪工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-cn	浏览照片

en	Zoom
zh-cn	变焦

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-cn	变焦（全步）

en	Blacks
zh-cn	黑色色阶

en	Clarity
zh-cn	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-cn	除雾

en	Contrast
zh-cn	对比

en	Exposure
zh-cn	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-cn	高光

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Shadows
zh-cn	阴影

en	Temperature
zh-cn	色温

en	Texture
zh-cn	纹理

en	Tint
zh-cn	色调

en	Vibrance
zh-cn	自然饱和度

en	Whites
zh-cn	白色色阶

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-cn	曝光度（剪切）

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-cn	高光（剪切）

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-cn	白色色阶（剪切）

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-cn	阴影（剪切）

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-cn	黑色色阶（剪切）

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-cn	除雾（剪切）

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	高光区域（曲线）

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	浅色区域（曲线）

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	深色区域（曲线）

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	阴影区域（曲线）

en	High Region Split
zh-cn	高区域分离

en	Mid Region Split
zh-cn	中间区域分离

en	Dark Region Split
zh-cn	深色区域分离

en	Red Hue
zh-cn	红色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-cn	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-cn	黄色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-cn	绿色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-cn	浅绿色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-cn	蓝色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-cn	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-cn	洋红色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-cn	红色饱和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-cn	橙色饱和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-cn	黄色饱和度

en	Green Sat
zh-cn	绿色饱和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-cn	浅绿色饱和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-cn	紫色饱和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-cn	洋红色饱和度

en	Red Lum
zh-cn	红色亮度

en	Orange Lum
zh-cn	橙色亮度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-cn	黄色亮度

en	Green Lum
zh-cn	绿色亮度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-cn	浅绿色亮度

en	Blue Lum
zh-cn	蓝色亮度

en	Purple Lum
zh-cn	紫色亮度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-cn	洋红色亮度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-cn	红色（黑白）

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	橙色（黑白）

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	黄色（黑白）

en	Green (B&W)
zh-cn	绿色（黑白）

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	浅绿色（黑白）

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	蓝色（黑白）

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	紫色（黑白）

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	洋红色（黑白）

en	Grading Balance
zh-cn	分级平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-cn	分级混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-cn	阴影亮度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-cn	阴影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-cn	阴影饱和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-cn	高光色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-cn	高光饱和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-cn	高光亮度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-cn	中间调色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-cn	中间调饱和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-cn	中间调亮度

en	Global Hue
zh-cn	全局色相

en	Global Sat
zh-cn	全局饱和度

en	Global Lum
zh-cn	全局亮度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级平衡剪切

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级混合剪切

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：阴影（色相）

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：高光（色相）

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Toning: Balance
zh-cn	色调：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-cn	锐度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	锐度半径

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	锐度细节

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	锐度蒙版

en	Noise Reduction
zh-cn	降噪

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	降噪细节

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	降噪对比度

en	Color-NR
zh-cn	颜色-NR

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	颜色-NR 细节

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度（剪切）

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度半径（剪切）

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度细节（剪切）

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度蒙版（剪切）

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-cn	降噪对比度（剪切）

en	Vignetting
zh-cn	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	晕影中点

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	晕影羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	晕影圆度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-cn	晕影风格

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	晕影高光

en	Grain
zh-cn	颗粒

en	Grain Size
zh-cn	颗粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-cn	颗粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：中点剪切

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：羽化剪切

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：圆度剪切

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：高光流量剪切

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（手动）

en	Purple Defringe
zh-cn	紫色去边

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	紫色去边低点

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	紫色去边高点

en	Green Defringe
zh-cn	绿色去边

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	绿色去边低点

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	绿色去边高点

en	Transform Vertical
zh-cn	变换垂直

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	变换水平

en	Transform Rotate
zh-cn	变换旋转

en	Transform Scale
zh-cn	变换缩放

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	变换纵横比

en	Transform X Offset
zh-cn	变换 X 位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	变换 Y 位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边低点（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边高点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边（剪切）

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边低点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边高点（剪切）

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	阴影色调校准

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	红色色相校准

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	红色饱和度校准

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	绿色色相校准

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	绿色饱和度校准

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色色相校准

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度校准

en	General
zh-cn	通用

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###收藏夹

en	Photo
zh-cn	照片

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-cn	照片###编辑于

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###标记

en	Rating & Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###分级

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###颜色标签

en	Develop Settings
zh-cn	修改照片设置

en	Transform Panel
zh-cn	变换面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-cn	基本面板

en	View
zh-cn	视图

en	Window
zh-cn	窗户

en	Window###Panels
zh-cn	窗口###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-cn	视图###使用前后

en	View###Zoom
zh-cn	视图###缩放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-cn	窗口###辅助显示屏

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-cn	修改照片设置###重置

en	Export
zh-cn	导出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-cn	工具（修改照片模块）

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-cn	镜头校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-cn	混色器面板###重置

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-cn	基本面板###重置

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-cn	色调曲线面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-cn	颜色分级面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-cn	细节面板###重置

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-cn	效果面板###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料###重置

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-cn	变换面板###重置

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-cn	原始校准面板###重置

en	Color Mode
zh-cn	颜色模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-cn	裁切叠加

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-cn	分离色调（旧版）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	基本面板###剪切

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-cn	色调曲线面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-cn	混色器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###剪切

en	Details Panel
zh-cn	细节面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	细节面板###剪切

en	Effects Panel
zh-cn	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	效果面板###剪切

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###剪切

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-cn	原始校准面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-cn	修改照片/库切换

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“库”模块之间切换

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-cn	添加/移除（收藏夹）

en	Collections
zh-cn	收藏夹

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-cn	添加和下一个（收藏夹）

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-cn	从磁盘中删除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-cn	从目录中移除照片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-cn	删除拒绝的照片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-cn	导入照片和视频

en	Preferences
zh-cn	首选项

en	Catalog Settings
zh-cn	目录设置

en	Show In Explorer
zh-cn	显示在资源管理器中

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-cn	在其他应用程序中编辑

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-cn	仅选择活动照片

en	Select To Left
zh-cn	选择向左

en	Select To Right
zh-cn	选择向右

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Deselect All
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Redo
zh-cn	重做

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-cn	恢复撤销上次撤销的历史记录状态

en	Undo
zh-cn	撤销

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-cn	撤销上次历史记录状态

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-cn	清除标记

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-cn	清除选项的标记状态

en	Set Flag
zh-cn	设置标记

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-cn	设置拒绝标记

en	Reset Filtering
zh-cn	重置滤波

en	Remove Rating
zh-cn	移除分级

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-cn	等级：1 星/红色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-cn	等级：2 星/黄色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-cn	等级：3 星/绿色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-cn	等级：4 星/蓝色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-cn	等级：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-cn	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-cn	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-cn	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-cn	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-cn	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-cn	红色标签

en	Yellow Label
zh-cn	黄色标签

en	Green Label
zh-cn	绿色标签

en	Blue Label
zh-cn	蓝色标签

en	Purple Label
zh-cn	紫色标签

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 1 星及以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 2 星及以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 3 星及以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 4 星及以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 5 星及以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-cn	显示红色标签

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-cn	显示黄色标签

en	Show Green Label
zh-cn	显示绿色标签

en	Show Blue Label
zh-cn	显示蓝色标签

en	Show Purple Label
zh-cn	显示紫色标签

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-cn	切换分级模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-cn	自动色调

en	Auto White Balance
zh-cn	自动白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-cn	复制修改照片设置

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-cn	粘贴修改照片设置

en	Copy All Settings
zh-cn	复制所有设置

en	Paste All Settings
zh-cn	粘贴所有设置

en	Paste From Previous
zh-cn	从上一个粘贴

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-cn	同步所选图像（无对话框）

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-cn	向左旋转 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-cn	向右旋转 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-cn	合并到 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到 HDR（无对话框）

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-cn	合并到全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到全景（无对话框）

en	Enhance Preview
zh-cn	增强预览

en	Guided Upright
zh-cn	引导直立

en	White Balance Selector
zh-cn	白平衡选择器

en	File Info
zh-cn	文件信息

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-cn	全屏（切换）

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-cn	隐藏面板（切换）

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-cn	仅右侧面板（切换）

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-cn	亮度浅色（切换）

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-cn	熄灭（循环）

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-cn	使用前/后（分体模式）

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-cn	使用前/后（仅使用前）

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-cn	放大-缩小（切换）

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-cn	切换缩放视图

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-cn	放大（4 步）

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-cn	放大一大步

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-cn	放大（所有步数）

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-cn	放大一小步

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（4 步）

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-cn	缩小一大步

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（所有步数）

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-cn	缩小一小步

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-cn	缩放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-cn	显示（辅助显示屏）

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-cn	全屏（辅助显示屏）

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-cn	网格（辅助显示屏）

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-cn	放大镜（辅助显示屏）

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	比较视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	测绘视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Reset Image
zh-cn	重置图像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-cn	在 Photoshop 中编辑

en	Export (Previous)
zh-cn	导出（上一个）

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-cn	导出（对话框）

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-cn	打开“导出”对话框

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-cn	打印图像（打印模块）

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-cn	切换到“打印”模块并打印当前照片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-cn	上一张所选照片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-cn	下一张所选照片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-cn	重置白平衡

en	Crop
zh-cn	裁剪

en	Virtual Copy
zh-cn	虚拟副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-cn	为当前选定的每张照片创建一个虚拟副本

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-cn	重置所有调整

en	Resets all Develop adjustments for the current photo
zh-cn	重置当前照片的所有修改照片调整

en	Show Clipping
zh-cn	显示剪切

en	Auto Upright
zh-cn	自动直立

en	Cycle Upright Actions
zh-cn	循环直立操作

en	Enable Profile Corrections
zh-cn	启用个人资料校正

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-cn	匹配总曝光度

en	Reset Hue Values
zh-cn	重置色相值

en	Reset Saturation Values
zh-cn	重置饱和度值

en	Reset Luminance Values
zh-cn	重置亮度值

en	Reset HSL Values
zh-cn	重置 HSL 值

en	Reset Exposure
zh-cn	重置曝光度

en	Reset Highlights
zh-cn	重置高光

en	Reset Whites
zh-cn	重置白色色阶

en	Reset Shadows
zh-cn	重置阴影

en	Reset Blacks
zh-cn	重置黑色

en	Reset Contrast
zh-cn	重置对比度

en	Reset Clarity
zh-cn	重置清晰度

en	Reset Dehaze
zh-cn	重置除雾

en	Reset Temperature
zh-cn	重置色温

en	Reset Texture
zh-cn	重置纹理

en	Reset Tint
zh-cn	重置色调

en	Reset Saturation
zh-cn	重置饱和度

en	Reset Vibrance
zh-cn	重置自然饱和度

en	Reset Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置高光区域（曲线）

en	Reset Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置浅色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置深色区域（曲线）

en	Reset Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	重置阴影区域（曲线）

en	Reset High Region Split
zh-cn	重置高区域分离

en	Reset Mid Region Split
zh-cn	重置中间区域分离

en	Reset Dark Region Split
zh-cn	重置深色区域分离

en	Reset Red Hue
zh-cn	重置红色色相

en	Reset Orange Hue
zh-cn	重置橙色色相

en	Reset Yellow Hue
zh-cn	重置黄色色相

en	Reset Green Hue
zh-cn	重置绿色色相

en	Reset Aqua Hue
zh-cn	重置浅绿色色相

en	Reset Blue Hue
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相

en	Reset Purple Hue
zh-cn	重置紫色色相

en	Reset Magenta Hue
zh-cn	重置洋红色色相

en	Reset Red Sat
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度

en	Reset Orange Sat
zh-cn	重置橙色饱和度

en	Reset Yellow Sat
zh-cn	重置黄色饱和度

en	Reset Green Sat
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度

en	Reset Aqua Sat
zh-cn	重置浅绿色饱和度

en	Reset Blue Sat
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度

en	Reset Purple Sat
zh-cn	重置紫色饱和度

en	Reset Magenta Sat
zh-cn	重置洋红色饱和度

en	Reset Red Lum
zh-cn	重置红色亮度

en	Reset Orange Lum
zh-cn	重置橙色亮度

en	Reset Yellow Lum
zh-cn	重置黄色亮度

en	Reset Green Lum
zh-cn	重置绿色亮度

en	Reset Aqua Lum
zh-cn	重置浅绿色亮度

en	Reset Blue Lum
zh-cn	重置蓝色亮度

en	Reset Purple Lum
zh-cn	重置紫色亮度

en	Reset Magenta Lum
zh-cn	重置洋红色亮度

en	Reset Red (B&W)
zh-cn	重置红色（黑白）

en	Reset Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	重置橙色（黑白）

en	Reset Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	重置黄色（黑白）

en	Reset Green (B&W)
zh-cn	重置绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	重置浅绿色（黑白）

en	Reset Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	重置蓝色（黑白）

en	Reset Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	重置紫色（黑白）

en	Reset Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	重置洋红色（黑白）

en	Reset Grading Balance
zh-cn	重置分级平衡

en	Reset Grading Blending
zh-cn	重置分级混合

en	Reset Shadows Hue
zh-cn	重置阴影色相

en	Reset Shadows Sat
zh-cn	重置阴影饱和度

en	Reset Shadows Lum
zh-cn	重置阴影亮度

en	Reset Highlight Hue
zh-cn	重置高光色相

en	Reset Highlight Sat
zh-cn	重置高光饱和度

en	Reset Highlight Lum
zh-cn	重置高光亮度

en	Reset Midtone Hue
zh-cn	重置中间调色相

en	Reset Midtone Lum
zh-cn	重置中间调亮度

en	Reset Midtone Sat
zh-cn	重置中间调饱和度

en	Reset Global Hue
zh-cn	重置全局色相

en	Reset Global Sat
zh-cn	重置全局饱和度

en	Reset Global Lum
zh-cn	重置全局亮度

en	Toggle color grading
zh-cn	切换颜色分级

en	Reset Sharpness
zh-cn	重置锐度

en	Reset Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	重置锐度半径

en	Reset Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	重置锐度细节

en	Reset Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	重置锐度蒙版

en	Reset Noise Reduction
zh-cn	重置降噪

en	Reset Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	重置降噪对比度

en	Reset Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	重置降噪细节

en	Reset Color-NR
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR

en	Reset Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 细节

en	Reset Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	重置颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Reset Grain
zh-cn	重置颗粒

en	Reset Grain Size
zh-cn	重置颗粒大小

en	Reset Grain Roughness
zh-cn	重置颗粒粗糙度

en	Reset Vignetting
zh-cn	重置晕影

en	Reset Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	重置晕影中点

en	Reset Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	重置晕影羽化

en	Reset Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	重置晕影圆度

en	Reset Vignetting Style
zh-cn	重置晕影风格

en	Reset Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	重置晕影高光

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（手动）

en	Reset Purple Defringe
zh-cn	重置紫色去边

en	Reset Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边低点

en	Reset Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置紫色去边高点

en	Reset Green Defringe
zh-cn	重置绿色去边

en	Reset Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边低点

en	Reset Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	重置绿色去边高点

en	Reset Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Reset Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	重置镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Reset Transform Vertical
zh-cn	重置变换垂直

en	Reset Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	重置变换水平

en	Reset Transform Rotate
zh-cn	重置变换旋转

en	Reset Transform Scale
zh-cn	重置变换缩放

en	Reset Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	重置变换纵横比

en	Reset Transform X Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 X 位移

en	Reset Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	重置变换 Y 位移

en	Reset Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	重置阴影色调校准

en	Reset Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色色相校准

en	Reset Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置红色饱和度校准

en	Reset Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色色相校准

en	Reset Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置绿色饱和度校准

en	Reset Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色色相校准

en	Reset Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	重置蓝色饱和度校准

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-cn	设置颜色模式色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-cn	设置颜色模式饱和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-cn	设置颜色模式亮度

en	Print Module
zh-cn	打印模块

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“打印”模块之间切换

en	Reset Crop
zh-cn	重置裁剪

en	Color Range
zh-cn	颜色范围

en	Luminance Range
zh-cn	明亮度范围

en	Select Subject
zh-cn	选择主题

en	Select Sky
zh-cn	选择天空

en	Select Background
zh-cn	选择背景

en	Select Objects
zh-cn	选择对象

en	Select People
zh-cn	选择人员

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：阴影（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	重置色相：高光（色相）

en	Reset Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	重置色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Reset Toning: Balance
zh-cn	重置色调：平衡

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-cn	滤镜标记的图像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-cn	滤镜拒绝的图像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-cn	滤镜未选取图像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-cn	退出工具（修改照片）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-cn	裁剪工具

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Brush
zh-cn	笔刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-cn	径向渐变

en	Linear Gradient
zh-cn	线性渐变

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-cn	通过旋转激活裁剪工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-cn	浏览照片

en	Zoom
zh-cn	变焦

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-cn	变焦（全步）

en	Blacks
zh-cn	黑色色阶

en	Clarity
zh-cn	清晰度

en	Dehaze
zh-cn	除雾

en	Contrast
zh-cn	对比

en	Exposure
zh-cn	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-cn	高光

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Shadows
zh-cn	阴影

en	Temperature
zh-cn	色温

en	Texture
zh-cn	纹理

en	Tint
zh-cn	色调

en	Vibrance
zh-cn	自然饱和度

en	Whites
zh-cn	白色色阶

en	Exposure (Clipping)
zh-cn	曝光度（剪切）

en	Highlights (Clipping)
zh-cn	高光（剪切）

en	Whites (Clipping)
zh-cn	白色色阶（剪切）

en	Shadows (Clipping)
zh-cn	阴影（剪切）

en	Blacks (Clipping)
zh-cn	黑色色阶（剪切）

en	Dehaze (Clipping)
zh-cn	除雾（剪切）

en	Highlights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	高光区域（曲线）

en	Lights Region (Curve)
zh-cn	浅色区域（曲线）

en	Dark Region (Curve)
zh-cn	深色区域（曲线）

en	Shadows Region (Curve)
zh-cn	阴影区域（曲线）

en	High Region Split
zh-cn	高区域分离

en	Mid Region Split
zh-cn	中间区域分离

en	Dark Region Split
zh-cn	深色区域分离

en	Red Hue
zh-cn	红色色相

en	Orange Hue
zh-cn	橙色色相

en	Yellow Hue
zh-cn	黄色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-cn	绿色色相

en	Aqua Hue
zh-cn	浅绿色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-cn	蓝色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-cn	紫色色相

en	Magenta Hue
zh-cn	洋红色色相

en	Red Sat
zh-cn	红色饱和度

en	Orange Sat
zh-cn	橙色饱和度

en	Yellow Sat
zh-cn	黄色饱和度

en	Green Sat
zh-cn	绿色饱和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-cn	浅绿色饱和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-cn	紫色饱和度

en	Magenta Sat
zh-cn	洋红色饱和度

en	Red Lum
zh-cn	红色亮度

en	Orange Lum
zh-cn	橙色亮度

en	Yellow Lum
zh-cn	黄色亮度

en	Green Lum
zh-cn	绿色亮度

en	Aqua Lum
zh-cn	浅绿色亮度

en	Blue Lum
zh-cn	蓝色亮度

en	Purple Lum
zh-cn	紫色亮度

en	Magenta Lum
zh-cn	洋红色亮度

en	Red (B&W)
zh-cn	红色（黑白）

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	橙色（黑白）

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	黄色（黑白）

en	Green (B&W)
zh-cn	绿色（黑白）

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	浅绿色（黑白）

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	蓝色（黑白）

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	紫色（黑白）

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	洋红色（黑白）

en	Grading Balance
zh-cn	分级平衡

en	Grading Blending
zh-cn	分级混合

en	Shadows Lum
zh-cn	阴影亮度

en	Shadows Hue
zh-cn	阴影色相

en	Shadows Sat
zh-cn	阴影饱和度

en	Highlight Hue
zh-cn	高光色相

en	Highlight Sat
zh-cn	高光饱和度

en	Highlight Lum
zh-cn	高光亮度

en	Midtone Hue
zh-cn	中间调色相

en	Midtone Sat
zh-cn	中间调饱和度

en	Midtone Lum
zh-cn	中间调亮度

en	Global Hue
zh-cn	全局色相

en	Global Sat
zh-cn	全局饱和度

en	Global Lum
zh-cn	全局亮度

en	Color Grade Balance Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级平衡剪切

en	Color Grade Blending Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级混合剪切

en	Toning: Shadow (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：阴影（色相）

en	Toning: Shadow (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：阴影（饱和度）

en	Toning: Highlight (Hue)
zh-cn	色相：高光（色相）

en	Toning: Highlight (Sat)
zh-cn	色调：高光（饱和度）

en	Toning: Balance
zh-cn	色调：平衡

en	Sharpness
zh-cn	锐度

en	Sharpness Radius
zh-cn	锐度半径

en	Sharpness Detail
zh-cn	锐度细节

en	Sharpness Masking
zh-cn	锐度蒙版

en	Noise Reduction
zh-cn	降噪

en	Noise Reduction Detail
zh-cn	降噪细节

en	Noise Reduction Contrast
zh-cn	降噪对比度

en	Color-NR
zh-cn	颜色-NR

en	Color-NR Detail
zh-cn	颜色-NR 细节

en	Color-NR Smoothness
zh-cn	颜色-NR 平滑度

en	Sharpness (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度（剪切）

en	Sharpness Radius (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度半径（剪切）

en	Sharpness Detail (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度细节（剪切）

en	Sharpness Masking (Clipping)
zh-cn	锐度蒙版（剪切）

en	Noise Reduction Contrast (Clipping)
zh-cn	降噪对比度（剪切）

en	Vignetting
zh-cn	暗角

en	Vignetting Mid Point
zh-cn	晕影中点

en	Vignetting Feather
zh-cn	晕影羽化

en	Vignetting Roundness
zh-cn	晕影圆度

en	Vignetting Style
zh-cn	晕影风格

en	Vignetting Highlight
zh-cn	晕影高光

en	Grain
zh-cn	颗粒

en	Grain Size
zh-cn	颗粒大小

en	Grain Roughness
zh-cn	颗粒粗糙度

en	Vignetting: Mid Point Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：中点剪切

en	Vignetting: Feather Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：羽化剪切

en	Vignetting: Roundness Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：圆度剪切

en	Vignetting: Highlight Flow Clipping
zh-cn	晕影：高光流量剪切

en	Lens Distortion (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（个人资料）

en	Lens Vignetting (Profile)
zh-cn	镜头晕影（个人资料）

en	Lens Distortion (Manual)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（手动）

en	Purple Defringe
zh-cn	紫色去边

en	Purple Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	紫色去边低点

en	Purple Defringe High Point
zh-cn	紫色去边高点

en	Green Defringe
zh-cn	绿色去边

en	Green Defringe Low Point
zh-cn	绿色去边低点

en	Green Defringe High Point
zh-cn	绿色去边高点

en	Transform Vertical
zh-cn	变换垂直

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	变换水平

en	Transform Rotate
zh-cn	变换旋转

en	Transform Scale
zh-cn	变换缩放

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	变换纵横比

en	Transform X Offset
zh-cn	变换 X 位移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	变换 Y 位移

en	Purple Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边低点（剪切）

en	Purple Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	紫色去边高点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边（剪切）

en	Green Defringe Low Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边低点（剪切）

en	Green Defringe High Point (Clipping)
zh-cn	绿色去边高点（剪切）

en	Shadow Tint Calibration
zh-cn	阴影色调校准

en	Red Hue Calibration
zh-cn	红色色相校准

en	Red Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	红色饱和度校准

en	Green Hue Calibration
zh-cn	绿色色相校准

en	Green Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	绿色饱和度校准

en	Blue Hue Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色色相校准

en	Blue Saturation Calibration
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度校准

en	General
zh-cn	通用

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###收藏夹

en	Photo
zh-cn	照片

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-cn	照片###编辑于

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###标记

en	Rating & Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###分级

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###颜色标签

en	Develop Settings
zh-cn	修改照片设置

en	Transform Panel
zh-cn	变换面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-cn	基本面板

en	View
zh-cn	视图

en	Window
zh-cn	窗户

en	Window###Panels
zh-cn	窗口###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-cn	视图###使用前后

en	View###Zoom
zh-cn	视图###缩放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-cn	窗口###辅助显示屏

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-cn	修改照片设置###重置

en	Export
zh-cn	导出

en	Tools (Develop Module)
zh-cn	工具（修改照片模块）

en	Lens Corrections Panel
zh-cn	镜头校正面板

en	Color Mixer Panel###Reset
zh-cn	混色器面板###重置

en	Basic Panel###Reset
zh-cn	基本面板###重置

en	Tone Curve Panel###Reset
zh-cn	色调曲线面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel###Reset
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###重置

en	Color Grading Panel
zh-cn	颜色分级面板

en	Details Panel###Reset
zh-cn	细节面板###重置

en	Effects Panel###Reset
zh-cn	效果面板###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###重置

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile###Reset
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料###重置

en	Transform Panel###Reset
zh-cn	变换面板###重置

en	Raw Calibration Panel###Reset
zh-cn	原始校准面板###重置

en	Color Mode
zh-cn	颜色模式

en	Crop Overlay
zh-cn	裁切叠加

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Split Toning (Legacy)
zh-cn	分离色调（旧版）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Basic Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	基本面板###剪切

en	Tone Curve Panel
zh-cn	色调曲线面板

en	Color Mixer Panel
zh-cn	混色器面板

en	Color Grading Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	颜色分级面板###剪切

en	Details Panel
zh-cn	细节面板

en	Details Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	细节面板###剪切

en	Effects Panel
zh-cn	效果面板

en	Effects Panel###Clipping
zh-cn	效果面板###剪切

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Profile
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###个人资料

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动

en	Lens Corrections Panel###Manual###Clipping
zh-cn	镜头校正面板###手动###剪切

en	Raw Calibration Panel
zh-cn	原始校准面板

en	Develop / Library Toggle
zh-cn	修改照片/库切换

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Library' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“库”模块之间切换

en	Add/Remove (Collections)
zh-cn	添加/移除（收藏夹）

en	Collections
zh-cn	收藏夹

en	Add & Next (Collections)
zh-cn	添加和下一个（收藏夹）

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Delete From Disk
zh-cn	从磁盘中删除

en	Remove Photo From Catalog
zh-cn	从目录中移除照片

en	Delete Rejected Photos
zh-cn	删除拒绝的照片

en	Import Photos and Video
zh-cn	导入照片和视频

en	Preferences
zh-cn	首选项

en	Catalog Settings
zh-cn	目录设置

en	Show In Explorer
zh-cn	显示在资源管理器中

en	Edit In Other Application
zh-cn	在其他应用程序中编辑

en	Select Only Active Photo
zh-cn	仅选择活动照片

en	Select To Left
zh-cn	选择向左

en	Select To Right
zh-cn	选择向右

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Deselect All
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Redo
zh-cn	重做

en	Redoes the last undone history state
zh-cn	恢复撤销上次撤销的历史记录状态

en	Undo
zh-cn	撤销

en	Undoes the last history state
zh-cn	撤销上次历史记录状态

en	Clear Flag(s)
zh-cn	清除标记

en	Clears the flag state of the selection
zh-cn	清除选项的标记状态

en	Set Flag
zh-cn	设置标记

en	Set Reject Flag
zh-cn	设置拒绝标记

en	Reset Filtering
zh-cn	重置滤波

en	Remove Rating
zh-cn	移除分级

en	Rate: 1 Star / Red color
zh-cn	等级：1 星/红色

en	Rate: 2 Stars / Yellow color
zh-cn	等级：2 星/黄色

en	Rate: 3 Stars / Green color
zh-cn	等级：3 星/绿色

en	Rate: 4 Stars / Blue color
zh-cn	等级：4 星/蓝色

en	Rate: 5 Stars / Purple color
zh-cn	等级：5 星/紫色

en	1 Star
zh-cn	1 星

en	2 Stars
zh-cn	2 星

en	3 Stars
zh-cn	3 星

en	4 Stars
zh-cn	4 星

en	5 Stars
zh-cn	5 星

en	Red Label
zh-cn	红色标签

en	Yellow Label
zh-cn	黄色标签

en	Green Label
zh-cn	绿色标签

en	Blue Label
zh-cn	蓝色标签

en	Purple Label
zh-cn	紫色标签

en	Filter 1 Star and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 1 星及以上

en	Filter 2 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 2 星及以上

en	Filter 3 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 3 星及以上

en	Filter 4 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 4 星及以上

en	Filter 5 Stars and Higher
zh-cn	滤镜 5 星及以上

en	Show Red Label
zh-cn	显示红色标签

en	Show Yellow Label
zh-cn	显示黄色标签

en	Show Green Label
zh-cn	显示绿色标签

en	Show Blue Label
zh-cn	显示蓝色标签

en	Show Purple Label
zh-cn	显示紫色标签

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-cn	切换分级模式

en	Auto Tone
zh-cn	自动色调

en	Auto White Balance
zh-cn	自动白平衡

en	Copy Develop Settings
zh-cn	复制修改照片设置

en	Paste Develop Settings
zh-cn	粘贴修改照片设置

en	Copy All Settings
zh-cn	复制所有设置

en	Paste All Settings
zh-cn	粘贴所有设置

en	Paste From Previous
zh-cn	从上一个粘贴

en	Sync selected images (no dialog)
zh-cn	同步所选图像（无对话框）

en	Rotate Left 90°
zh-cn	向左旋转 90°

en	Rotate Right 90°
zh-cn	向右旋转 90°

en	Merge to HDR
zh-cn	合并到 HDR

en	Merge to HDR (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到 HDR（无对话框）

en	Merge to Panorama
zh-cn	合并到全景

en	Merge to Panorama (no dialog)
zh-cn	合并到全景（无对话框）

en	Enhance Preview
zh-cn	增强预览

en	Guided Upright
zh-cn	引导直立

en	White Balance Selector
zh-cn	白平衡选择器

en	File Info
zh-cn	文件信息

en	Full Screen (Toggle)
zh-cn	全屏（切换）

en	Hide Panels (Toggle)
zh-cn	隐藏面板（切换）

en	Right Panel Only (Toggle)
zh-cn	仅右侧面板（切换）

en	Dim Lights (Toggle)
zh-cn	亮度浅色（切换）

en	Lights Out (Cycle)
zh-cn	熄灭（循环）

en	Before/After (Split Mode)
zh-cn	使用前/后（分体模式）

en	Before/After (Before Only)
zh-cn	使用前/后（仅使用前）

en	Zoom In-Out (Toggle)
zh-cn	放大-缩小（切换）

en	Toggles zoom View
zh-cn	切换缩放视图

en	Zoom In (4 Steps)
zh-cn	放大（4 步）

en	Zooms in one large step
zh-cn	放大一大步

en	Zoom In (All Steps)
zh-cn	放大（所有步数）

en	Zooms in one small step
zh-cn	放大一小步

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（4 步）

en	Zooms out one large step
zh-cn	缩小一大步

en	Zoom Out (All Steps)
zh-cn	缩小（所有步数）

en	Zooms out one small step
zh-cn	缩小一小步

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-cn	缩放至 100%

en	Show (2nd Display)
zh-cn	显示（辅助显示屏）

en	Full Screen (2nd Display)
zh-cn	全屏（辅助显示屏）

en	Grid (2nd Display)
zh-cn	网格（辅助显示屏）

en	Loupe (2nd Display)
zh-cn	放大镜（辅助显示屏）

en	Compare View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	比较视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Survey View (2nd Display)
zh-cn	测绘视图（辅助显示屏）

en	Reset Image
zh-cn	重置图像

en	Edit in Photoshop
zh-cn	在 Photoshop 中编辑

en	Export (Previous)
zh-cn	导出（上一个）

en	Export (Dialog)
zh-cn	导出（对话框）

en	Opens Export dialog
zh-cn	打开“导出”对话框

en	Print Image (Print Module)
zh-cn	打印图像（打印模块）

en	Switches to 'Print' module and prints the current photo
zh-cn	切换到“打印”模块并打印当前照片

en	Previous Selected Photo
zh-cn	上一张所选照片

en	Next Selected Photo
zh-cn	下一张所选照片

en	Reset White Balance
zh-cn	重置白平衡

en	Virtual Copy
zh-cn	虚拟副本

en	Creates a virtual copy for each of the currently selected photos
zh-cn	为当前选定的每张照片创建一个虚拟副本

en	Grid View
zh-cn	网格视图

en	Loupe View
zh-cn	放大镜视图

en	Loupe / Grid (Toggle)
zh-cn	放大镜/网格（切换）

en	Compare View
zh-cn	比较视图

en	Survey View
zh-cn	测绘视图

en	People View
zh-cn	人物视图

en	Move Left
zh-cn	左移

en	Move Right
zh-cn	右移

en	Move Up
zh-cn	上移

en	Move Down
zh-cn	下移

en	Set Color Mode Hue
zh-cn	设置颜色模式色相

en	Set Color Mode Saturation
zh-cn	设置颜色模式饱和度

en	Set Color Mode Luminance
zh-cn	设置颜色模式亮度

en	Filter Flagged Images
zh-cn	滤镜标记的图像

en	Filter Rejected Images
zh-cn	滤镜拒绝的图像

en	Filter Unpicked Images
zh-cn	滤镜未选取图像

en	Exit Tool (Develop)
zh-cn	退出工具（修改照片）

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Crop Tool
zh-cn	裁剪工具

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Brush
zh-cn	笔刷

en	Radial Gradient
zh-cn	径向渐变

en	Linear Gradient
zh-cn	线性渐变

en	Activate Crop Tool By Rotation
zh-cn	通过旋转激活裁剪工具

en	Navigate Photos
zh-cn	浏览照片

en	Zoom
zh-cn	变焦

en	Zoom (All Steps)
zh-cn	变焦（全步）

en	Move Up Down
zh-cn	上/下移

en	Thumbnails (Size)
zh-cn	缩略图（尺寸）

en	Blacks
zh-cn	黑色色阶

en	Clarity
zh-cn	清晰度

en	Contrast
zh-cn	对比

en	Exposure
zh-cn	曝光度

en	Highlights
zh-cn	高光

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Shadows
zh-cn	阴影

en	Vibrance
zh-cn	自然饱和度

en	Whites
zh-cn	白色色阶

en	Temperature
zh-cn	色温

en	Tint
zh-cn	色调

en	General
zh-cn	通用

en	Rating & Collections###Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###收藏夹

en	Photo
zh-cn	照片

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	Photo###Edit in
zh-cn	照片###编辑于

en	Rating & Collections###Flag
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###标记

en	Rating & Collections
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹

en	Rating & Collections###Rating
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###分级

en	Rating & Collections###Color Label
zh-cn	分级和收藏夹###颜色标签

en	Develop Settings
zh-cn	修改照片设置

en	Transform Panel
zh-cn	变换面板

en	Basic Panel
zh-cn	基本面板

en	View
zh-cn	视图

en	Window
zh-cn	窗户

en	Window###Panels
zh-cn	窗口###面板

en	View###Before and After
zh-cn	视图###使用前后

en	View###Zoom
zh-cn	视图###缩放

en	Window###Secondary Display
zh-cn	窗口###辅助显示屏

en	Develop Settings###Reset
zh-cn	修改照片设置###重置

en	Export
zh-cn	导出

en	Color Mode
zh-cn	颜色模式

en	Red Eye Correction
zh-cn	红眼校正

en	Crop Overlay
zh-cn	裁切叠加

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Masking
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Quick Develop
zh-cn	快速修改照片

en	Print Module
zh-cn	打印模块

en	Toggles between 'Develop' and 'Print' modules
zh-cn	在“修改照片”和“打印”模块之间切换

en	File
zh-cn	文件