en	Last Editing Software
zh-tw	上次 編輯的 軟體

en	Logi Plugin Setup
zh-tw	Logi 外掛程式設定

en	Double Click (mouse)
zh-tw	連按兩下 (滑鼠)

en	Keyboard Mode
zh-tw	鍵盤模式

en	Crop Tool
zh-tw	裁切工具

en	Auto Tone
zh-tw	自動色調

en	Auto White Balance
zh-tw	自動白平衡

en	Rotate To Crop
zh-tw	旋轉以裁切

en	Virtual Copy
zh-tw	虛擬副本

en	Copy Adjustments
zh-tw	複製調整

en	Grid Overlay
zh-tw	格線覆蓋

en	Grid Orientation
zh-tw	格線 方向

en	Image Info (overlay)
zh-tw	影像 資訊 (覆蓋)

en	Light Mode(s)
zh-tw	燈光模式

en	Toggle Upright(s)
zh-tw	切換自動透視校正

en	Develop\nModule
zh-tw	編輯相片\n模組

en	Del Photo or Tool Mark
zh-tw	刪除相片或工具標記

en	Delete From Catalog
zh-tw	從 目錄 刪除

en	Permanent Delete
zh-tw	永久刪除

en	Delete Rejected
zh-tw	刪除遭拒絕

en	Edit in External Editor
zh-tw	在外部編輯器中編輯

en	Open In Photoshop
zh-tw	在 Photoshop 中開啟

en	Export With Previous
zh-tw	套用上一張設定匯出

en	Grain Amount
zh-tw	顆粒總量

en	Roughness (Grain)
zh-tw	粗糙度 (顆粒)

en	Grain Size
zh-tw	顆粒大小

en	Brush Feather
zh-tw	筆刷羽化

en	Brush Size
zh-tw	筆刷大小

en	Crop Size
zh-tw	裁切大小

en	Thumbnail Size
zh-tw	縮圖大小

en	Noise Reduction (Color)
zh-tw	噪點減少 (顏色)

en	Detail (Color NR)
zh-tw	細節 (顏色噪點減少)

en	Smoothness (Color NR)
zh-tw	平滑 (顏色噪點減少)

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-tw	水藍色 (黑白)

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-tw	藍色 (黑白)

en	Green (B&W)
zh-tw	綠色 (黑白)

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-tw	洋紅色 (黑白)

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-tw	橙色 (黑白)

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-tw	紫色 (黑白)

en	Red (B&W)
zh-tw	紅色 (黑白)

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-tw	黃色 (黑白)

en	Cal. Green (hue)
zh-tw	綠色校正 (色相)

en	Cal. Green (sat)
zh-tw	綠色校正 (飽和度)

en	Aqua (hue)
zh-tw	水藍色 (色相)

en	Blue (hue)
zh-tw	藍色 (色相)

en	Green (hue)
zh-tw	綠色 (色相)

en	Magenta (hue)
zh-tw	洋紅色 (色相)

en	Orange (hue)
zh-tw	橙色 (色相)

en	Purple (hue)
zh-tw	紫色 (色相)

en	Red (hue)
zh-tw	紅色 (色相)

en	Yellow (hue)
zh-tw	黃色 (色相)

en	Image Distortion (man)
zh-tw	影像扭曲 (男性)

en	Lens Distortion (profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭扭曲 (描述檔)

en	Lens Vignet (profile)
zh-tw	鏡頭暈映 (描述檔)

en	Blacks (tool)
zh-tw	黑色 (工具)

en	Clarity (tool)
zh-tw	清晰度 (工具)

en	Contrast (tool)
zh-tw	對比度 (工具)

en	Defringe (tool)
zh-tw	修飾外緣 (工具)

en	Dehaze (tool)
zh-tw	去朦朧 (工具)

en	Exposure (tool)
zh-tw	曝光 (工具)

en	Highlights (tool)
zh-tw	亮部 (工具)

en	Noise Reduction (tool)
zh-tw	噪點減少 (工具)

en	Moiré (tool)
zh-tw	摩爾紋 (工具)

en	Saturation (tool)
zh-tw	飽和度 (工具)

en	Shadows (tool)
zh-tw	陰影 (工具)

en	Sharpness (tool)
zh-tw	銳利度 (工具)

en	Temperature (tool)
zh-tw	溫度 (工具)

en	Texture (tool)
zh-tw	紋理 (工具)

en	Tint (tool)
zh-tw	色調 (工具)

en	Whites (tool)
zh-tw	白色 (工具)

en	Aqua (lum)
zh-tw	水藍色 (明度)

en	Blue (lum)
zh-tw	藍色 (明度)

en	Green (lum)
zh-tw	綠色 (明度)

en	Magenta (lum)
zh-tw	洋紅色 (明度)

en	Orange (lum)
zh-tw	橙色 (明度)

en	Purple (lum)
zh-tw	紫色 (明度)

en	Red (lum)
zh-tw	紅色 (明度)

en	Yellow (lum)
zh-tw	黃色 (明度)

en	Contrast (NR)
zh-tw	對比 (噪點減少)

en	Detail (NR)
zh-tw	細節 (噪點減少)

en	Noise Reduction
zh-tw	噪點減少

en	Mouse Left/Right
zh-tw	滑鼠 左/右

en	Mouse Up/Down
zh-tw	滑鼠 上/下

en	HDR

en	HDR (no dialog)
zh-tw	HDR (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Panorama
zh-tw	全景

en	Panorama (no dialog)
zh-tw	全景 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Move Crop Down
zh-tw	下移裁切區

en	Finetune Crop Down
zh-tw	微調裁切區

en	Move Crop Left
zh-tw	左移裁切區

en	Finetune Crop Left
zh-tw	微調左移裁切區

en	Move Crop Right
zh-tw	右移裁切區

en	Finetune Crop Right
zh-tw	微調右移裁切區

en	Move Crop Up
zh-tw	上移裁切區

en	Finetune Crop Up
zh-tw	微調上移裁切區

en	Navigate Down
zh-tw	向下瀏覽

en	Navigate Left
zh-tw	向左瀏覽

en	Navigate Left / Right
zh-tw	向左/向右瀏覽

en	Navigate Right
zh-tw	向右瀏覽

en	Next or Previous Photo
zh-tw	下一張或上一張相片

en	Next Photo
zh-tw	下一張相片

en	Previous Photo
zh-tw	上一張相片

en	Navigate Up
zh-tw	向上瀏覽

en	Navigate Up/Down
zh-tw	向上/向下瀏覽

en	Export (dialog)
zh-tw	匯出 (對話方塊)

en	Catalog Settings
zh-tw	目錄設定

en	Lightroom Settings
zh-tw	Lightroom 設定

en	Darks (curve)
zh-tw	暗色調 (曲線)

en	Highlights (curve)
zh-tw	亮部 (曲線)

en	High Split (curve)
zh-tw	亮部分割 (曲線)

en	Lights (curve)
zh-tw	亮色調 (曲線)

en	Mid Split (curve)
zh-tw	中間調分割 (曲線)

en	Shadows (curve)
zh-tw	陰影 (曲線)

en	Low Split (curve)
zh-tw	暗部分割 (曲線)

en	Paste Settings
zh-tw	貼上設定

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	外觀比例變形

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-tw	水平變形

en	Transform Rotate
zh-tw	旋轉變形

en	Transform Scale
zh-tw	縮放變形

en	Transform Vertical
zh-tw	垂直變形

en	Transform X Offset
zh-tw	X 軸 位移 變形

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-tw	Y 軸 位移 變形

en	Vignetting
zh-tw	暗角

en	Feather (vignetting)
zh-tw	羽化 (暗角)

en	Highlight Flow (vignetting)
zh-tw	亮部流暢度 (暗角)

en	Mid Point (vignetting)
zh-tw	中間點 (暗角)

en	Roundness (vignetting)
zh-tw	圓度 (暗角)

en	Style Priority (vignetting)
zh-tw	風格優先順序 (暗角)

en	Print Image (module)
zh-tw	列印影像 (模組)

en	Add to Collection (goto next)
zh-tw	新增到集合 (移到下一個)

en	Filter: Rating ≥ 1
zh-tw	濾鏡： 評等 ≥ 1

en	Filter: Rating ≥ 2
zh-tw	濾鏡： 評等 ≥ 2

en	Filter: Rating ≥ 3
zh-tw	濾鏡： 評等 ≥ 3

en	Filter: Rating ≥ 4
zh-tw	濾鏡： 評等 ≥ 4

en	Filter: Rating ≥ 5
zh-tw	濾鏡： 評等 ≥ 5

en	Red Tag
zh-tw	紅色標籤

en	Yellow Tag
zh-tw	黃色標籤

en	Green Tag
zh-tw	綠色標籤

en	Blue Tag
zh-tw	藍色標籤

en	Purple Tag
zh-tw	紫色標籤

en	Cal. Red (hue)
zh-tw	紅色校正 (色相)

en	Cal. Red (sat)
zh-tw	紅色校正 (飽和度)

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-tw	重設所有調整

en	Reset Crop Size
zh-tw	重設裁切大小

en	Aqua (sat)
zh-tw	水藍色 (飽和度)

en	Blue (sat)
zh-tw	藍色 (飽和度)

en	Green (sat)
zh-tw	綠色 (飽和度)

en	Magenta (sat)
zh-tw	洋紅色 (飽和度)

en	Orange (sat)
zh-tw	橙色 (飽和度)

en	Purple (sat)
zh-tw	紫色 (飽和度)

en	Red (sat)
zh-tw	紅色 (飽和度)

en	Yellow (sat)
zh-tw	黃色 (飽和度)

en	2nd Display: Compare
zh-tw	輔助 顯示器： 比較

en	2nd Display: Full Screen
zh-tw	輔助 顯示器： 全螢幕

en	2nd Display: Grid
zh-tw	輔助 顯示器： 格線

en	2nd Display: Loupe
zh-tw	輔助顯示器：放大鏡

en	Secondary Display On/Off
zh-tw	輔助顯示器：開/關

en	2nd Display: Survey
zh-tw	輔助 顯示器： 篩選檢視

en	Cal. Shadow (tint)
zh-tw	陰影校正 (色調)

en	Cal. Blue (hue)
zh-tw	藍色校正 (色相)

en	Cal. Blue (sat)
zh-tw	藍色校正 (飽和度)

en	Sharpness
zh-tw	銳利度

en	Show File Location
zh-tw	顯示檔案位置

en	Detail (Sharpness)
zh-tw	細節 (銳利度)

en	Masking (Sharpness)
zh-tw	遮罩 (銳利度)

en	Radius (Sharpness)
zh-tw	半徑 (銳利度)

en	Tone Balance
zh-tw	色調平衡

en	Highlight Tone (hue)
zh-tw	亮部色調 (色相)

en	Highlight Tone (sat)
zh-tw	亮部色調 (飽和度)

en	Shadow Tone (hue)
zh-tw	陰影色調 (色相)

en	Shadow Tone (sat)
zh-tw	陰影色調 (飽和度)

en	Sync. Sel. Images (no dialog)
zh-tw	同步選取的影像 (不顯示對話方塊)

en	Temperature
zh-tw	色溫

en	Texture
zh-tw	紋理

en	Lock Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	鎖定外觀比例

en	Before / After
zh-tw	前 /後

en	Bef./After: Before Only
zh-tw	前/後： 僅 未編輯前

en	Swap Color/BW Profile
zh-tw	交換顏色/黑白描述檔

en	Vertical / Horizontal
zh-tw	垂直/ 水平

en	Crop Guideline
zh-tw	裁切 指南

en	Change Module: Lib-Dev
zh-tw	變更 模組： 圖庫-編輯相片

en	Change Module: Print-Dev.
zh-tw	變更 模組： 列印-編輯相片

en	Lens Profile On/Off
zh-tw	鏡頭 描述檔開啟/關閉

en	Dim Lights (toggle)
zh-tw	調暗燈光 (切換)

en	Hide Panels
zh-tw	隱藏 面板

en	Upright (auto)
zh-tw	自動透視校正 (自動)

en	Pick / Unpick
zh-tw	留用/取消留用

en	Add To Target Collection
zh-tw	新增到目標集合

en	Reject / Unreject
zh-tw	排除/取消排除

en	Show / Hide Collection
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏集合

en	Zoom In Zoom Out
zh-tw	放大 縮小

en	Zoom In (4 steps)
zh-tw	放大 (4 級距)

en	Zoom In (all steps)
zh-tw	放大 (全部級距)

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (4 級距)

en	Zoom Out (all steps)
zh-tw	縮小 (全部級距)

en	Guided Upright
zh-tw	導引式自動透視校正

en	White Balance Selector
zh-tw	白平衡選取器

en	Fringe Color Selector
zh-tw	外緣 顏色 選取器

en	Target Adjust- ment
zh-tw	目標調 整

en	1 x 1
zh-tw	1:1

en	2 x 1
zh-tw	2:1

en	2 x 3
zh-tw	2:3

en	4 x 3
zh-tw	4:3

en	4 x 5
zh-tw	4:5

en	5 x 3
zh-tw	5:3

en	5 x 7
zh-tw	5:7

en	16 x 9
zh-tw	16:9

en	16 x 10
zh-tw	16:10

en	8,5 x 11
zh-tw	8.5:11

en	DNG

en	Show Picked Images
zh-tw	顯示 已選取的 影像

en	Show Rejected Images
zh-tw	顯示 已排除的 影像

en	Show Unflagged Images
zh-tw	顯示 取消旗標的 影像

en	Defringe Green
zh-tw	修飾外緣：綠色

en	Defringe Green (high)
zh-tw	修飾外緣：綠色 (高)

en	Defringe Green (low)
zh-tw	修飾外緣：綠色 (低)

en	Defringe Purple
zh-tw	修飾外緣：紫色

en	Defringe Purple (high)
zh-tw	修飾外緣：紫色 (高)

en	Defringe Purple (low)
zh-tw	修飾外緣：紫色 (低)

en	Set Hue
zh-tw	設定色相

en	Set Lum
zh-tw	設定明度

en	Set Sat
zh-tw	設定飽和度

en	Select To Left
zh-tw	選取到左側

en	Deselect All
zh-tw	取消全選

en	Select To Right
zh-tw	選取到右側

en	Fine Rotate Crop
zh-tw	微幅旋轉裁切

en	Rotate Crop
zh-tw	旋轉裁切

en	Reset Angle
zh-tw	重設角度

en	Home Mode
zh-tw	首頁 模式

en	Set To Zero
zh-tw	設定為零

en	1 Star / Red
zh-tw	1 星/紅色

en	2 Stars / Yellow
zh-tw	2 星/黃色

en	3 Stars / Green
zh-tw	3 星/綠色

en	4 Stars / Blue
zh-tw	4 星/藍色

en	5 Stars / Purple
zh-tw	5 星/紫色

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-tw	切換評等模式

en	Graduated Filter
zh-tw	漸層濾鏡

en	Radial Filter
zh-tw	放射狀濾鏡

en	Radial Filter
zh-tw	放射狀濾鏡

en	Gradual Filter
zh-tw	漸層濾鏡

en	Compare View
zh-tw	比較檢視

en	Grid View
zh-tw	格線檢視

en	Loupe View
zh-tw	放大鏡檢視

en	People View
zh-tw	人物檢視

en	Survey View
zh-tw	篩選檢視

en	Reset Crop
zh-tw	重設裁切

en	Paste From Previous
zh-tw	貼上前一張的設定

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-tw	總曝光量相符

en	Ableton Live

en	Capture One

en	Aurora HDR

en	Exposure X4
zh-tw	曝光 X4

en	Fusion 360

en	Shortcut PgUp
zh-tw	快捷鍵 PgUp

en	Shortcut PgDown
zh-tw	快捷鍵 PgDown

en	Volume: Mute
zh-tw	音量： 靜音

en	Volume: Increase
zh-tw	音量： 提高

en	Volume: Decrease
zh-tw	音量： 降低

en	More Aspect Ratios
zh-tw	更多 外觀 比例

en	Crop Tool Main Page
zh-tw	裁切工具 主要頁面

en	Shortcut Break
zh-tw	快捷鍵 Break 鍵

en	Shortcut Back
zh-tw	快捷鍵 退格鍵

en	Shortcut Tab
zh-tw	快捷鍵 Tab 鍵

en	Shortcut Return
zh-tw	快捷鍵 回車鍵

en	Shortcut ESC
zh-tw	快捷鍵 ESC 鍵

en	Shortcut Space
zh-tw	快捷鍵 空格鍵

en	Shortcut End
zh-tw	快捷鍵 End 鍵

en	Shortcut Home
zh-tw	快捷鍵 Home 鍵

en	Shortcut Left
zh-tw	快捷鍵 向左鍵

en	Shortcut Up
zh-tw	快捷鍵 向上鍵

en	Shortcut Right
zh-tw	快捷鍵 向右鍵

en	Shortcut Down
zh-tw	快捷鍵 向下鍵

en	Shortcut Print Screen
zh-tw	快捷鍵 Print Screen 鍵

en	Shortcut Insert
zh-tw	快捷鍵 Insert 鍵

en	Shortcut Delete
zh-tw	快捷鍵 刪除鍵

en	Shortcut Help
zh-tw	快捷鍵 說明鍵

en	Shortcut 0
zh-tw	快捷鍵 0

en	Shortcut 1
zh-tw	快捷鍵 1

en	Shortcut 2
zh-tw	快捷鍵 2

en	Shortcut 3
zh-tw	快捷鍵 3

en	Shortcut 4
zh-tw	快捷鍵 4

en	Shortcut 5
zh-tw	快捷鍵 5

en	Shortcut 6
zh-tw	快捷鍵 6

en	Shortcut 7
zh-tw	快捷鍵 7

en	Shortcut 8
zh-tw	快捷鍵 8

en	Shortcut 9
zh-tw	快捷鍵 9

en	Shortcut A
zh-tw	快捷鍵 A

en	Shortcut B
zh-tw	快捷鍵 B

en	Shortcut C
zh-tw	快捷鍵 C

en	Shortcut D
zh-tw	快捷鍵 D

en	Shortcut E
zh-tw	快捷鍵 E

en	Shortcut F
zh-tw	快捷鍵 F

en	Shortcut G
zh-tw	快捷鍵 G

en	Shortcut H
zh-tw	快捷鍵 H

en	ShortcutI
zh-tw	快捷鍵 I

en	Shortcut J
zh-tw	快捷鍵 J

en	Shortcut K
zh-tw	快捷鍵 K

en	Shortcut L
zh-tw	快捷鍵 L

en	Shortcut M
zh-tw	快捷鍵 M

en	Shortcut N
zh-tw	快捷鍵 N

en	Shortcut O
zh-tw	快捷鍵 O

en	Shortcut P
zh-tw	快捷鍵 P

en	Shortcut Q
zh-tw	快捷鍵 Q

en	Shortcut R
zh-tw	快捷鍵 R

en	Shortcut S
zh-tw	快捷鍵 S

en	Shortcut T
zh-tw	快捷鍵 T

en	Shortcut U
zh-tw	快捷鍵 U

en	Shortcut V
zh-tw	快捷鍵 V

en	Shortcut W
zh-tw	快捷鍵 W

en	Shortcut X
zh-tw	快捷鍵 X

en	Shortcut Y
zh-tw	快捷鍵 Y

en	Shortcut Z
zh-tw	快捷鍵 Z

en	Basic Panel Wheel
zh-tw	基本面板滾輪

en	Basic Adj. Page
zh-tw	基本調整頁面

en	Tone Adj. Dials
zh-tw	色調 調整 旋鈕

en	Basic Panel Wheel
zh-tw	基本面板滾輪

en	Tone Curve Wheel
zh-tw	色調 曲線 滾輪

en	Global Color Wheel
zh-tw	全域 顏色 滾輪

en	Global Tone Wheel
zh-tw	全域 色調 滾輪

en	Tone Curve
zh-tw	色調 曲線

en	Tone Curve
zh-tw	色調 曲線

en	Tone Curve
zh-tw	色調 曲線

en	Vignetting Wheel
zh-tw	暗角 滾輪

en	Star Page
zh-tw	星標 頁面

en	Curves Split Adjustment
zh-tw	曲線 分割 調整

en	Red & Orange Dials
zh-tw	紅色與橙色旋鈕

en	Yello & Green Dials
zh-tw	黃色與綠色旋鈕

en	Aqua & Blue Dials
zh-tw	水藍色與藍色旋鈕

en	Transform Offset Dials
zh-tw	變形位移 旋鈕

en	Grain Dials
zh-tw	顆粒 旋鈕

en	Zoom Dials
zh-tw	縮放 旋鈕

en	Vignetting Dials
zh-tw	暗角 旋鈕

en	Vignetting
zh-tw	暗角

en	Vignetting
zh-tw	暗角

en	Color Page
zh-tw	顏色 頁面

en	Red & Orange Dials
zh-tw	紅色與橙色旋鈕

en	Yellow & Green Dials
zh-tw	黃色與綠色旋鈕

en	Aqua & Blue Dials
zh-tw	水藍色與藍色旋鈕

en	Purple & Magenta Dials
zh-tw	紫色與洋紅色旋鈕

en	Split Toning Dials
zh-tw	割 色調 旋鈕

en	Split Toning Dials
zh-tw	割 色調 旋鈕

en	B&W Dials (main)
zh-tw	黑白 旋鈕 (主要)

en	B&W Dials (extra)
zh-tw	黑白 旋鈕 (額外)

en	Grid / Loupe View
zh-tw	格線/放大鏡檢視

en	Virtual Copy (Original)
zh-tw	虛擬副本 (原始)