en	Last Editing Software
zh-cn	上次编辑软件

en	Logi Plugin Setup
zh-cn	Logi 插件设置

en	Double Click (mouse)
zh-cn	双击 （鼠标）

en	Keyboard Mode
zh-cn	键盘模式

en	Crop Tool
zh-cn	裁剪工具

en	Auto Tone
zh-cn	自动色调

en	Auto White Balance
zh-cn	自动白平衡

en	Rotate To Crop
zh-cn	旋转至裁剪

en	Virtual Copy
zh-cn	虚拟副本

en	Copy Adjustments
zh-cn	副本调整

en	Grid Overlay
zh-cn	网格叠加

en	Grid Orientation
zh-cn	网格方向

en	Image Info (overlay)
zh-cn	图像信息 （叠加）

en	Light Mode(s)
zh-cn	灯光模式

en	Toggle Upright(s)
zh-cn	切换直立

en	Develop\nModule
zh-cn	修改照片\n模块

en	Del Photo or Tool Mark
zh-cn	删除照片或工具标记

en	Delete From Catalog
zh-cn	从目录中删除

en	Permanent Delete
zh-cn	永久删除

en	Delete Rejected
zh-cn	删除拒绝

en	Edit in External Editor
zh-cn	在外部编辑器中编辑

en	Open In Photoshop
zh-cn	在 Photoshop 中打开

en	Export With Previous
zh-cn	导出连同上一个

en	Grain Amount
zh-cn	颗粒数量

en	Roughness (Grain)
zh-cn	粗糙度（颗粒）

en	Grain Size
zh-cn	颗粒大小

en	Brush Feather
zh-cn	笔刷羽化

en	Brush Size
zh-cn	笔刷尺寸

en	Crop Size
zh-cn	裁剪尺寸

en	Thumbnail Size
zh-cn	缩略图尺寸

en	Noise Reduction (Color)
zh-cn	降噪（颜色）

en	Detail (Color NR)
zh-cn	细节（颜色 NR）

en	Smoothness (Color NR)
zh-cn	平滑度（颜色 NR）

en	Aqua (B&W)
zh-cn	浅绿色（黑白）

en	Blue (B&W)
zh-cn	蓝色（黑白）

en	Green (B&W)
zh-cn	绿色（黑白）

en	Magenta (B&W)
zh-cn	洋红色（黑白）

en	Orange (B&W)
zh-cn	橙色（黑白）

en	Purple (B&W)
zh-cn	紫色（黑白）

en	Red (B&W)
zh-cn	红色（黑白）

en	Yellow (B&W)
zh-cn	黄色（黑白）

en	Cal. Green (hue)
zh-cn	校准绿色（色相）

en	Cal. Green (sat)
zh-cn	校准绿色（饱和度）

en	Aqua (hue)
zh-cn	浅绿色（色相）

en	Blue (hue)
zh-cn	蓝色（色相）

en	Green (hue)
zh-cn	绿色（色相）

en	Magenta (hue)
zh-cn	洋红色（色相）

en	Orange (hue)
zh-cn	橙色（色相）

en	Purple (hue)
zh-cn	紫色（色相）

en	Red (hue)
zh-cn	红色（色相）

en	Yellow (hue)
zh-cn	黄色（色相）

en	Image Distortion (man)
zh-cn	图像畸变（手动）

en	Lens Distortion (profile)
zh-cn	镜头畸变（配置文件）

en	Lens Vignet (profile)
zh-cn	镜头暗角（配置文件）

en	Blacks (tool)
zh-cn	黑色色阶（工具）

en	Clarity (tool)
zh-cn	清晰度（工具）

en	Contrast (tool)
zh-cn	对比度（工具）

en	Defringe (tool)
zh-cn	去边（工具）

en	Dehaze (tool)
zh-cn	除雾（工具）

en	Exposure (tool)
zh-cn	曝光度（工具）

en	Highlights (tool)
zh-cn	高光（工具）

en	Noise Reduction (tool)
zh-cn	降噪（工具）

en	Moiré (tool)
zh-cn	莫尔条纹（工具）

en	Saturation (tool)
zh-cn	饱和度（工具）

en	Shadows (tool)
zh-cn	阴影（工具）

en	Sharpness (tool)
zh-cn	锐度（工具）

en	Temperature (tool)
zh-cn	色温（工具）

en	Texture (tool)
zh-cn	纹理（工具）

en	Tint (tool)
zh-cn	色调（工具）

en	Whites (tool)
zh-cn	白色色阶（工具）

en	Aqua (lum)
zh-cn	浅绿色（亮度）

en	Blue (lum)
zh-cn	蓝色（亮度）

en	Green (lum)
zh-cn	绿色（亮度）

en	Magenta (lum)
zh-cn	洋红色（亮度）

en	Orange (lum)
zh-cn	橙色（亮度）

en	Purple (lum)
zh-cn	紫色（亮度）

en	Red (lum)
zh-cn	红色（亮度）

en	Yellow (lum)
zh-cn	黄色（亮度）

en	Contrast (NR)
zh-cn	对比度 (NR)

en	Detail (NR)
zh-cn	细节 (NR)

en	Noise Reduction
zh-cn	降噪

en	Mouse Left/Right
zh-cn	鼠标向左/向右

en	Mouse Up/Down
zh-cn	鼠标向上/向下

en	HDR

en	HDR (no dialog)
zh-cn	HDR（无对话框）

en	Panorama
zh-cn	全景

en	Panorama (no dialog)
zh-cn	全景（无对话框）

en	Move Crop Down
zh-cn	裁剪下移

en	Finetune Crop Down
zh-cn	裁剪精细下移

en	Move Crop Left
zh-cn	裁剪左移

en	Finetune Crop Left
zh-cn	裁剪精细左移

en	Move Crop Right
zh-cn	裁剪右移

en	Finetune Crop Right
zh-cn	裁剪精细右移

en	Move Crop Up
zh-cn	裁剪上移

en	Finetune Crop Up
zh-cn	裁剪精细上移

en	Navigate Down
zh-cn	向下导航

en	Navigate Left
zh-cn	向左导航

en	Navigate Left / Right
zh-cn	向左/向右导航

en	Navigate Right
zh-cn	向右导航

en	Next or Previous Photo
zh-cn	下一张或上一张照片

en	Next Photo
zh-cn	下一张照片

en	Previous Photo
zh-cn	上一张照片

en	Navigate Up
zh-cn	向上导航

en	Navigate Up/Down
zh-cn	向上/向下导航

en	Export (dialog)
zh-cn	导出 （对话框）

en	Catalog Settings
zh-cn	目录设置

en	Lightroom Settings
zh-cn	Lightroom 设置

en	Darks (curve)
zh-cn	深色（曲线）

en	Highlights (curve)
zh-cn	高光（曲线）

en	High Split (curve)
zh-cn	高分离（曲线）

en	Lights (curve)
zh-cn	浅色（曲线）

en	Mid Split (curve)
zh-cn	中间分离（曲线）

en	Shadows (curve)
zh-cn	阴影（曲线）

en	Low Split (curve)
zh-cn	低分离（曲线）

en	Paste Settings
zh-cn	粘贴设置

en	Transform Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	变换纵横比

en	Transform Horizontal
zh-cn	变换水平

en	Transform Rotate
zh-cn	变换旋转

en	Transform Scale
zh-cn	变换缩放

en	Transform Vertical
zh-cn	变换垂直

en	Transform X Offset
zh-cn	变换 X 偏移

en	Transform Y Offset
zh-cn	变换 Y 偏移

en	Vignetting
zh-cn	暗角

en	Feather (vignetting)
zh-cn	羽化（暗角）

en	Highlight Flow (vignetting)
zh-cn	高光流量（暗角）

en	Mid Point (vignetting)
zh-cn	中点（暗角）

en	Roundness (vignetting)
zh-cn	圆度（暗角）

en	Style Priority (vignetting)
zh-cn	风格优先（暗角）

en	Print Image (module)
zh-cn	打印图像（模块）

en	Add to Collection (goto next)
zh-cn	添加至收藏夹（转至下一个）

en	Filter: Rating ≥ 1
zh-cn	滤镜： 分级 ≥ 1

en	Filter: Rating ≥ 2
zh-cn	滤镜： 分级 ≥ 2

en	Filter: Rating ≥ 3
zh-cn	滤镜： 分级 ≥ 3

en	Filter: Rating ≥ 4
zh-cn	滤镜： 分级 ≥ 4

en	Filter: Rating ≥ 5
zh-cn	滤镜： 分级 ≥ 5

en	Red Tag
zh-cn	红色标签

en	Yellow Tag
zh-cn	黄色标签

en	Green Tag
zh-cn	绿色标签

en	Blue Tag
zh-cn	蓝色标签

en	Purple Tag
zh-cn	紫色标签

en	Cal. Red (hue)
zh-cn	校准红色（色相）

en	Cal. Red (sat)
zh-cn	校准红色（饱和度）

en	Reset All Adjustments
zh-cn	重置所有调整

en	Reset Crop Size
zh-cn	重置裁剪尺寸

en	Aqua (sat)
zh-cn	浅绿色（饱和度）

en	Blue (sat)
zh-cn	蓝色（饱和度）

en	Green (sat)
zh-cn	绿色（饱和度）

en	Magenta (sat)
zh-cn	洋红色（饱和度）

en	Orange (sat)
zh-cn	橙色（饱和度）

en	Purple (sat)
zh-cn	紫色（饱和度）

en	Red (sat)
zh-cn	红色（饱和度）

en	Yellow (sat)
zh-cn	黄色（饱和度）

en	2nd Display: Compare
zh-cn	辅助显示屏：比较

en	2nd Display: Full Screen
zh-cn	辅助显示屏：全屏

en	2nd Display: Grid
zh-cn	辅助显示屏：网格

en	2nd Display: Loupe
zh-cn	辅助显示屏：放大镜

en	Secondary Display On/Off
zh-cn	辅助显示屏：开/关

en	2nd Display: Survey
zh-cn	辅助显示屏：测绘

en	Cal. Shadow (tint)
zh-cn	校准阴影（色调）

en	Cal. Blue (hue)
zh-cn	校准蓝色（色相）

en	Cal. Blue (sat)
zh-cn	校准蓝色（饱和度）

en	Sharpness
zh-cn	锐度

en	Show File Location
zh-cn	显示文件位置

en	Detail (Sharpness)
zh-cn	细节（锐度）

en	Masking (Sharpness)
zh-cn	蒙版（锐度）

en	Radius (Sharpness)
zh-cn	半径（锐度）

en	Tone Balance
zh-cn	色调平衡

en	Highlight Tone (hue)
zh-cn	高光色相（色相）

en	Highlight Tone (sat)
zh-cn	高光色调（饱和度）

en	Shadow Tone (hue)
zh-cn	阴影色相（色相）

en	Shadow Tone (sat)
zh-cn	阴影色调（饱和度）

en	Sync. Sel. Images (no dialog)
zh-cn	同步所选图像（无对话框）

en	Temperature
zh-cn	色温

en	Texture
zh-cn	纹理

en	Lock Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	锁定纵横比

en	Before / After
zh-cn	之前/之后

en	Bef./After: Before Only
zh-cn	之前/之后： 仅之 前

en	Swap Color/BW Profile
zh-cn	交换彩色/黑白配置文件

en	Vertical / Horizontal
zh-cn	垂直/水平

en	Crop Guideline
zh-cn	裁剪参考线

en	Change Module: Lib-Dev
zh-cn	更改模块：库-修改照片

en	Change Module: Print-Dev.
zh-cn	更改模块：打印-修改照片

en	Lens Profile On/Off
zh-cn	镜头配置文件开/关

en	Dim Lights (toggle)
zh-cn	亮度浅色 （切换）

en	Hide Panels
zh-cn	隐藏面板

en	Upright (auto)
zh-cn	直立 （自动）

en	Pick / Unpick
zh-cn	选取/取消选取

en	Add To Target Collection
zh-cn	添加至目标收藏夹

en	Reject / Unreject
zh-cn	拒绝/取消拒绝

en	Show / Hide Collection
zh-cn	显示/隐藏收藏夹

en	Zoom In Zoom Out
zh-cn	放大 缩小

en	Zoom In (4 steps)
zh-cn	放大 （4 级）

en	Zoom In (all steps)
zh-cn	放大 （全级）

en	Zoom Out (4 Steps)
zh-cn	缩小 （4 级）

en	Zoom Out (all steps)
zh-cn	缩小 （全级）

en	Guided Upright
zh-cn	引导直立

en	White Balance Selector
zh-cn	白平衡选择器

en	Fringe Color Selector
zh-cn	边缘颜色选择器

en	Target Adjust- ment
zh-cn	目标调整

en	1 x 1

en	2 x 1

en	2 x 3

en	4 x 3

en	4 x 5

en	5 x 3

en	5 x 7

en	16 x 9

en	16 x 10

en	8,5 x 11
zh-cn	8.5 x 11

en	DNG

en	Show Picked Images
zh-cn	显示选取的图像

en	Show Rejected Images
zh-cn	显示拒绝的图像

en	Show Unflagged Images
zh-cn	显示未标记的图像

en	Defringe Green
zh-cn	去边绿色

en	Defringe Green (high)
zh-cn	去边绿色（高）

en	Defringe Green (low)
zh-cn	去边绿色（低）

en	Defringe Purple
zh-cn	去边紫色

en	Defringe Purple (high)
zh-cn	去边紫色（高）

en	Defringe Purple (low)
zh-cn	去边紫色（低）

en	Set Hue
zh-cn	设置色相

en	Set Lum
zh-cn	设置亮度

en	Set Sat
zh-cn	设置饱和度

en	Select To Left
zh-cn	选择向左

en	Deselect All
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Select To Right
zh-cn	选择向右

en	Fine Rotate Crop
zh-cn	微调旋转裁剪

en	Rotate Crop
zh-cn	旋转裁剪

en	Reset Angle
zh-cn	重置角度

en	Home Mode
zh-cn	主页模式

en	Set To Zero
zh-cn	设置为零

en	1 Star / Red
zh-cn	1 星/红色

en	2 Stars / Yellow
zh-cn	2 星/黄色

en	3 Stars / Green
zh-cn	3 星/绿色

en	4 Stars / Blue
zh-cn	4 星/蓝色

en	5 Stars / Purple
zh-cn	5 星/紫色

en	Toggle Rating Mode
zh-cn	切换分级模式

en	Graduated Filter
zh-cn	渐变滤镜

en	Radial Filter
zh-cn	径向滤镜

en	Radial Filter
zh-cn	径向滤镜

en	Gradual Filter
zh-cn	渐变滤镜

en	Compare View
zh-cn	比较视图

en	Grid View
zh-cn	网格视图

en	Loupe View
zh-cn	放大镜视图

en	People View
zh-cn	人物视图

en	Survey View
zh-cn	测绘视图

en	Reset Crop
zh-cn	重置裁剪

en	Paste From Previous
zh-cn	从上一个粘贴

en	Match Total Exposures
zh-cn	匹配总曝光度

en	Ableton Live

en	Capture One

en	Aurora HDR

en	Exposure X4
zh-cn	曝光 X4

en	Fusion 360

en	Shortcut PgUp
zh-cn	快捷键 PgUp

en	Shortcut PgDown
zh-cn	快捷键 PgDn

en	Volume: Mute
zh-cn	音量： 静音

en	Volume: Increase
zh-cn	音量：调高

en	Volume: Decrease
zh-cn	音量：调低

en	More Aspect Ratios
zh-cn	更多纵横比

en	Crop Tool Main Page
zh-cn	裁剪工具主页

en	Shortcut Break
zh-cn	快捷键 Break

en	Shortcut Back
zh-cn	快捷键 Back

en	Shortcut Tab
zh-cn	快捷键 Tab

en	Shortcut Return
zh-cn	快捷键 Return

en	Shortcut ESC
zh-cn	快捷键 ESC

en	Shortcut Space
zh-cn	快捷键 空格键

en	Shortcut End
zh-cn	快捷键 End

en	Shortcut Home
zh-cn	快捷键 Home

en	Shortcut Left
zh-cn	快捷键 向左箭头

en	Shortcut Up
zh-cn	快捷键 向上箭头

en	Shortcut Right
zh-cn	快捷键 向右箭头

en	Shortcut Down
zh-cn	快捷键 向下箭头

en	Shortcut Print Screen
zh-cn	快捷键 Print Screen

en	Shortcut Insert
zh-cn	快捷键 Insert

en	Shortcut Delete
zh-cn	快捷键 Delete

en	Shortcut Help
zh-cn	快捷键 Help

en	Shortcut 0
zh-cn	快捷键 0

en	Shortcut 1
zh-cn	快捷键 1

en	Shortcut 2
zh-cn	快捷键 2

en	Shortcut 3
zh-cn	快捷键 3

en	Shortcut 4
zh-cn	快捷键 4

en	Shortcut 5
zh-cn	快捷键 5

en	Shortcut 6
zh-cn	快捷键 6

en	Shortcut 7
zh-cn	快捷键 7

en	Shortcut 8
zh-cn	快捷键 8

en	Shortcut 9
zh-cn	快捷键 9

en	Shortcut A
zh-cn	快捷键 A

en	Shortcut B
zh-cn	快捷键 B

en	Shortcut C
zh-cn	快捷键 C

en	Shortcut D
zh-cn	快捷键 D

en	Shortcut E
zh-cn	快捷键 E

en	Shortcut F
zh-cn	快捷键 F

en	Shortcut G
zh-cn	快捷键 G

en	Shortcut H
zh-cn	快捷键 H

en	ShortcutI
zh-cn	快捷键 I

en	Shortcut J
zh-cn	快捷键 J

en	Shortcut K
zh-cn	快捷键 K

en	Shortcut L
zh-cn	快捷键 L

en	Shortcut M
zh-cn	快捷键 M

en	Shortcut N
zh-cn	快捷键 N

en	Shortcut O
zh-cn	快捷键 O

en	Shortcut P
zh-cn	快捷键 P

en	Shortcut Q
zh-cn	快捷键 Q

en	Shortcut R
zh-cn	快捷键 R

en	Shortcut S
zh-cn	快捷键 S

en	Shortcut T
zh-cn	快捷键 T

en	Shortcut U
zh-cn	快捷键 U

en	Shortcut V
zh-cn	快捷键 V

en	Shortcut W
zh-cn	快捷键 W

en	Shortcut X
zh-cn	快捷键 X

en	Shortcut Y
zh-cn	快捷键 Y

en	Shortcut Z
zh-cn	快捷键 Z

en	Basic Panel Wheel
zh-cn	基本面板滚轮

en	Basic Adj. Page
zh-cn	基本调整页面

en	Tone Adj. Dials
zh-cn	色调调节表盘

en	Basic Panel Wheel
zh-cn	基本面板滚轮

en	Tone Curve Wheel
zh-cn	色调曲线滚轮

en	Global Color Wheel
zh-cn	全局色轮

en	Global Tone Wheel
zh-cn	全局色调轮

en	Tone Curve
zh-cn	色调曲线

en	Tone Curve
zh-cn	色调曲线

en	Tone Curve
zh-cn	色调曲线

en	Vignetting Wheel
zh-cn	暗角轮

en	Star Page
zh-cn	星形页面

en	Curves Split Adjustment
zh-cn	曲线分离调整

en	Red & Orange Dials
zh-cn	红色和橙色表盘

en	Yello & Green Dials
zh-cn	黄色和绿色表盘

en	Aqua & Blue Dials
zh-cn	浅绿色和蓝色表盘

en	Transform Offset Dials
zh-cn	变换偏移表盘

en	Grain Dials
zh-cn	颗粒表盘

en	Zoom Dials
zh-cn	变焦表盘

en	Vignetting Dials
zh-cn	暗角表盘

en	Vignetting
zh-cn	暗角

en	Vignetting
zh-cn	暗角

en	Color Page
zh-cn	颜色页面

en	Red & Orange Dials
zh-cn	红色和橙色表盘

en	Yellow & Green Dials
zh-cn	黄色和绿色表盘

en	Aqua & Blue Dials
zh-cn	浅绿色和蓝色表盘

en	Purple & Magenta Dials
zh-cn	紫色和洋红色表盘

en	Split Toning Dials
zh-cn	分离音调表盘

en	Split Toning Dials
zh-cn	分离音调表盘

en	B&W Dials (main)
zh-cn	黑白表盘 （主）

en	B&W Dials (extra)
zh-cn	黑白表盘 （额外）

en	Grid / Loupe View
zh-cn	网格/放大镜视图

en	Virtual Copy (Original)
zh-cn	虚拟副本 （初始）