en	Last Edit. SW
zh-tw	上次編輯軟體

en	LD CT Setup
zh-tw	LD CT 設定

en	Mouse Dbl Click
zh-tw	連按兩下滑鼠

en	Key- board Mode
zh-tw	鍵盤模式

en	Crop Tool
zh-tw	裁切工具

en	Auto Tone
zh-tw	自動色調

en	Auto WB
zh-tw	自動白平衡

en	Crop
zh-tw	裁切

en	WB Picker
zh-tw	白平衡選取器

en	Brush Feather
zh-tw	筆刷羽化

en	Brush Size
zh-tw	筆刷大小

en	Virt. Copy
zh-tw	虛擬 副本

en	Color NR
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少

en	Crop Size
zh-tw	裁切大小

en	Thumb Size
zh-tw	縮圖大小

en	Color NR Detail
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少細節

en	Color NR Smooth
zh-tw	顏色噪點減少平滑

en	Copy Adj.
zh-tw	複製調整

en	Grid Overlay
zh-tw	格線覆蓋

en	Grid Orient.
zh-tw	格線方向

en	Show Image Info
zh-tw	顯示 影像 資訊

en	Light Mode(s)
zh-tw	燈光模式

en	Uprght Mode(s)
zh-tw	自動透視校正模式

en	Apply & Dev
zh-tw	套用 與 編輯相片

en	Fringe Green
zh-tw	外緣：綠色

en	Fringe Green High
zh-tw	外緣：綠色高點

en	Fringe Green Low
zh-tw	外緣：綠色低點

en	Fringe Purple
zh-tw	外緣：紫色

en	Fringe Purple High
zh-tw	外緣：紫色高點

en	Fringe Purple Low
zh-tw	外緣：紫色低點

en	DHaze
zh-tw	去朦朧

en	Del Photo /Mark
zh-tw	刪除相片/標記

en	Del From Cat.
zh-tw	從目錄中刪除

en	Del For Good
zh-tw	永久刪除

en	Del Reject
zh-tw	刪除排除項目

en	Open In PS
zh-tw	在 PS 中開啟

en	Export W. Prev
zh-tw	使用上次設定匯出

en	Exp.
zh-tw	曝光

en	Grain
zh-tw	顆粒

en	Grain Rough
zh-tw	顆粒粗糙度

en	Grain Size
zh-tw	顆粒大小

en	Contr.
zh-tw	對比

en	B&W Aqua
zh-tw	黑白水藍色

en	B&W Blue
zh-tw	黑白藍色

en	B&W Green
zh-tw	黑白綠色

en	B&W Mag.
zh-tw	黑白洋紅色

en	B&W Orang.
zh-tw	黑白橙色

en	B&W Purple
zh-tw	黑白紫色

en	B&W Red
zh-tw	黑白紅色

en	B&W Yel.
zh-tw	黑白黃色

en	Raw Green Hue
zh-tw	原始綠色色相

en	Raw Green Sat
zh-tw	原始綠色飽和度

en	Highs
zh-tw	亮部

en	Aqua Hue
zh-tw	水藍色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-tw	藍色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-tw	綠色色相

en	Mag. Hue
zh-tw	洋紅色色相

en	Orang. Hue
zh-tw	橙色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-tw	紫色色相

en	Red Hue
zh-tw	紅色色相

en	Yel. Hue
zh-tw	黃色色相

en	Image Dist.
zh-tw	影像扭曲

en	Profil. Lens Dist.
zh-tw	描述檔鏡頭扭曲

en	Profil. Lens Vign.
zh-tw	描述檔鏡頭暈映

en	Tool Blacks
zh-tw	工具：黑色

en	Tool Fringe
zh-tw	工具：外緣

en	Tool Exp.
zh-tw	工具：曝光

en	Tool Clarity
zh-tw	工具：清晰度

en	Tool Contr.
zh-tw	工具：對比度

en	Tool DHaze
zh-tw	工具：去朦朧

en	Tool Highs
zh-tw	工具：亮部

en	Tool NR
zh-tw	工具：噪點減少

en	Tool Moiré
zh-tw	工具摩爾紋

en	Tool Sat.
zh-tw	工具：飽和度

en	Tool Shad.
zh-tw	工具：陰影

en	Tool Sharp.
zh-tw	工具：銳利度

en	Tool Temp
zh-tw	工具：色溫

en	Tool Txtr.
zh-tw	工具：紋理

en	Tool Tint
zh-tw	工具：色調

en	Tool White
zh-tw	工具：白色

en	Aqua Lum
zh-tw	水藍色明度

en	Blue Lum
zh-tw	藍色明度

en	Green Lum
zh-tw	綠色明度

en	Mag. Lum
zh-tw	洋紅色明度

en	Orang. Lum
zh-tw	橙色明度

en	Purple Lum
zh-tw	紫色明度

en	Red Lum
zh-tw	紅色明度

en	Yel. Lum
zh-tw	黃色明度

en	Noise Contr.
zh-tw	噪點對比

en	Noise Detail
zh-tw	噪點細節

en	Noise Reduc- tion
zh-tw	噪點 減 少

en	Mouse Left/ Right
zh-tw	滑鼠 左/ 右

en	Mouse Up/ Down
zh-tw	滑鼠 上/ 下

en	HDR

en	HDR Fast
zh-tw	快速 HDR

en	Pano
zh-tw	全景

en	Pano Fast
zh-tw	快速 全景

en	Move Crop Down
zh-tw	下移裁切區

en	Crop Fine Down
zh-tw	微幅下移裁切區

en	Move Crop Left
zh-tw	左移裁切區

en	Crop Fine Left
zh-tw	微幅左移裁切區

en	Move Crop Right
zh-tw	右移裁切區

en	Crop Fine Right
zh-tw	微幅右移裁切區

en	Move Crop Up
zh-tw	上移裁切區

en	Crop Fine Up
zh-tw	微幅上移裁切區

en	Down
zh-tw	向下

en	Left
zh-tw	向左

en	Nav. Left/ Right
zh-tw	向左 /向右 瀏覽

en	Right
zh-tw	向右

en	Next/ Prev Photo
zh-tw	下一張/ 上一張 相片

en	Next Photo
zh-tw	下一張相片

en	Prev. Photo
zh-tw	上一張相片

en	Up
zh-tw	向上

en	Nav. Up/ Down
zh-tw	向上 /向下 瀏覽

en	Exprt. Dialog
zh-tw	匯出對話方塊

en	Cat. Setup
zh-tw	目錄設定

en	Lr Setup
zh-tw	Lightroom 設定

en	Curve Darks
zh-tw	暗色調曲線

en	Curve Highs
zh-tw	亮部曲線

en	Curve High Split
zh-tw	亮部分割曲線

en	Curve Lights
zh-tw	亮色調曲線

en	Curve Mid Split
zh-tw	中間調分割曲線

en	Curve Shad.
zh-tw	陰影曲線

en	Curve Low Split
zh-tw	暗部分割曲線

en	Paste Sett.
zh-tw	貼上設定

en	Paste From Prev.
zh-tw	貼上前一張的設定

en	Trans Asp. Ratio
zh-tw	外觀比例變形

en	Trans Hori- zontal
zh-tw	水平變形

en	Trans Rotate
zh-tw	旋轉變形

en	Trans Scale
zh-tw	縮放變形

en	Trans Ver- tical
zh-tw	垂直變形

en	Trans X Offset
zh-tw	X 軸 位移 變形

en	Trans Y Offset
zh-tw	Y 軸 位移 變形

en	Vign.
zh-tw	暈映

en	Vign. Feath
zh-tw	暈映羽化

en	Vign. High Flow
zh-tw	暈映高流暢度

en	Vign. Mid Point
zh-tw	暈映中間點

en	Vign. Round.
zh-tw	暈映圓角

en	Vign. Style
zh-tw	暈映風格

en	Print Image Mode
zh-tw	列印影像模式

en	To Coll. (next)
zh-tw	加入集合 (下一個)

en	Filter ≥ 1
zh-tw	濾鏡 ≥ 1

en	Filter ≥ 2
zh-tw	濾鏡 ≥ 2

en	Filter ≥ 3
zh-tw	濾鏡 ≥ 3

en	Filter ≥ 4
zh-tw	濾鏡 ≥ 4

en	Filter ≥ 5
zh-tw	濾鏡 ≥ 5

en	Red Tag
zh-tw	紅色標籤

en	Yel. Tag
zh-tw	黃色標籤

en	Green Tag
zh-tw	綠色標籤

en	Blue Tag
zh-tw	藍色標籤

en	Purple Tag
zh-tw	紫色標籤

en	Raw Red Hue
zh-tw	原始紅色色相

en	Raw Red Sat
zh-tw	原始紅色飽和度

en	Reset Image
zh-tw	重設影像

en	Reset Crop Size
zh-tw	重設裁切大小

en	Sat.
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-tw	水藍色飽和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-tw	藍色飽和度

en	Green Sat
zh-tw	綠色飽和度

en	Mag. Sat
zh-tw	洋紅色飽和度

en	Orang. Sat
zh-tw	橙色飽和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-tw	紫色飽和度

en	Red Sat
zh-tw	紅色飽和度

en	Yel. Sat
zh-tw	黃色飽和度

en	2nd Disp. Comp.
zh-tw	輔助 顯示器 比較

en	2nd Disp. F.Scr
zh-tw	輔助 顯示器 全螢幕

en	2nd Disp Grid
zh-tw	輔助顯示器格線

en	2nd Disp Loupe
zh-tw	輔助顯示器 放大鏡

en	2nd Disp. OnOff
zh-tw	輔助顯示器 開/關

en	2nd Disp Survey
zh-tw	輔助顯示器 篩選檢視

en	Shad.
zh-tw	陰影

en	Raw Shad. Tint
zh-tw	原始陰影色調

en	Raw Blue Hue
zh-tw	原始藍色色相

en	Raw Blue Sat
zh-tw	原始藍色飽和度

en	Sharp- ness
zh-tw	銳利度

en	Show Clip.
zh-tw	顯示剪裁

en	Show File
zh-tw	顯示檔案

en	Sharp Detail
zh-tw	銳化細節

en	Sharp Mask.
zh-tw	銳化遮罩

en	Sharp Rad.
zh-tw	銳化半徑

en	Tone Bal.
zh-tw	色調平衡

en	Tone High Hue
zh-tw	高色調色相

en	Tone High Sat
zh-tw	高色調飽和度

en	Tone Shad. Hue
zh-tw	陰影色調色相

en	Tone Shad. Sat
zh-tw	陰影色調飽和度

en	Sync Sel. IMG
zh-tw	同步選取的影像

en	Temp.
zh-tw	色溫

en	Txtr.
zh-tw	紋理

en	Lock Ratio
zh-tw	鎖定比例

en	B/A Split
zh-tw	前後對比分割

en	B/A: Before Only
zh-tw	前後對比： 僅編輯前

en	Color Or B&W
zh-tw	顏色 或 黑白

en	Vert. or Horiz.
zh-tw	垂直或水平

en	Guide Lines
zh-tw	參考線

en	Lib / Dev
zh-tw	圖庫/編輯相片

en	Print / Dev
zh-tw	列印/編輯相片

en	Lens Prof.
zh-tw	鏡頭描述黨

en	Dim Lights
zh-tw	調暗燈光

en	Hide Panels
zh-tw	隱藏 面板

en	Upright Auto
zh-tw	自動透視校正 自動

en	Pick Unpick
zh-tw	留用/取消留用

en	Add To Coll.
zh-tw	加入集合

en	Reject Unreject
zh-tw	排除/取消排除

en	Show Coll.
zh-tw	顯示集合

en	Zoom In-Out
zh-tw	放大/縮小

en	Vibr.
zh-tw	鮮豔度

en	White
zh-tw	白色

en	Zoom In (4)
zh-tw	放大 (4)

en	Zoom In (all)
zh-tw	放大 (全部)

en	Zoom Out (4)
zh-tw	縮小 (4)

en	Zoom Out (all)
zh-tw	縮小 (全部)

en	Dev. Mode
zh-tw	編輯相片模式

en	Spot Rem. Mode
zh-tw	污點移除模式

en	Grad. Filter
zh-tw	漸層濾鏡

en	Adj. Brush Mode
zh-tw	調整筆刷模式

en	Guided Upright
zh-tw	導引式自動透視校正

en	WB Sel.
zh-tw	白平衡選取

en	Fring. Color Sel.
zh-tw	邊緣顏色選取

en	TAT

en	Lib Mode
zh-tw	圖庫模式

en	Slide- show Mode
zh-tw	投影片顯示模式

en	Adj. Brush
zh-tw	調整筆刷

en	Grad. Filter
zh-tw	漸層濾鏡

en	Spot Rem.
zh-tw	污點移除

en	Red Eye Rem.
zh-tw	紅眼修正

en	1 x 1
zh-tw	1:1

en	2 x 1
zh-tw	2:1

en	2 x 3
zh-tw	2:3

en	4 x 3
zh-tw	4:3

en	4 x 5
zh-tw	4:5

en	5 x 3
zh-tw	5:3

en	5 x 7
zh-tw	5:7

en	16 x9
zh-tw	16:9

en	16 x10
zh-tw	16:10

en	8,5x11
zh-tw	8.5:11

en	Show Picks
zh-tw	顯示 留用

en	Show Rej.
zh-tw	顯示 排除

en	Show Un- flag.
zh-tw	顯示取消旗標

en	Set Hue
zh-tw	設定色相

en	Set Lum
zh-tw	設定明度

en	Set Sat
zh-tw	設定飽和度

en	Select To Left
zh-tw	選取到左側

en	De- select All
zh-tw	取消全選

en	Select To Right
zh-tw	選取到右側

en	Fine Rotate Crop
zh-tw	微幅旋轉裁切

en	Rotate Crop
zh-tw	旋轉裁切

en	Reset Angle
zh-tw	重設角度

en	Exp.
zh-tw	曝光

en	Highs
zh-tw	亮部

en	Sat.
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Shad.
zh-tw	陰影

en	Vibr.
zh-tw	鮮豔度

en	White
zh-tw	白色

en	Temp.
zh-tw	色溫

en	Contr.
zh-tw	對比

en	Home Mode
zh-tw	首頁 模式

en	Set To Zero
zh-tw	設定為零

en	2 Star Or Yellow
zh-tw	2 星 或 黃色

en	1 Star Or Red
zh-tw	1 星 或 紅色

en	3 StarOr Green
zh-tw	3 星 或 綠色

en	4 Star Or Blue
zh-tw	4 星 或 藍色

en	5 Star Or Purple
zh-tw	5 星 或 紫色

en	Toggle Rate Mode
zh-tw	切換 評等 模式

en	Rad. Filter
zh-tw	半徑 濾鏡

en	Rad. Filter
zh-tw	半徑 濾鏡

en	Comp. View
zh-tw	比較 檢視

en	Grid View
zh-tw	格線檢視

en	Loupe View
zh-tw	放大鏡檢視

en	People View
zh-tw	人物檢視

en	Survey View
zh-tw	篩選檢視

en	Reset Crop
zh-tw	重設裁切

en	Match Total Exp.
zh-tw	總 曝光量 相符

en	Able- ton Live

en	Cap- ture One

en	Aurora HDR

en	Expo- sure X4
zh-tw	曝光 X4

en	Fusion 360

en	PgUp

en	Pg- Down

en	Vol. Mute
zh-tw	靜 音

en	Vol. Up
zh-tw	音量 提高

en	Vol. Dec.
zh-tw	音量 降低

en	Grid / Loupe View
zh-tw	格線/放大鏡檢視