en	Last Edit. SW
zh-cn	上次编辑软件

en	LD CT Setup
zh-cn	LD CT 设置

en	Mouse Dbl Click
zh-cn	鼠标双击

en	Key- board Mode
zh-cn	键盘模式

en	Crop Tool
zh-cn	裁剪工具

en	Auto Tone
zh-cn	自动色调

en	Auto WB
zh-cn	自动白平衡

en	Crop
zh-cn	裁剪

en	WB Picker
zh-cn	白平衡选择器

en	Brush Feather
zh-cn	笔刷羽化

en	Brush Size
zh-cn	笔刷尺寸

en	Virt. Copy
zh-cn	虚拟副本

en	Color NR
zh-cn	颜色 NR

en	Crop Size
zh-cn	裁剪尺寸

en	Thumb Size
zh-cn	缩略图尺寸

en	Color NR Detail
zh-cn	颜色 NR 细节

en	Color NR Smooth
zh-cn	颜色 NR 平滑度

en	Copy Adj.
zh-cn	副本调整

en	Grid Overlay
zh-cn	网格叠加

en	Grid Orient.
zh-cn	网格方向

en	Show Image Info
zh-cn	显示图像信息

en	Light Mode(s)
zh-cn	灯光模式

en	Uprght Mode(s)
zh-cn	直立模式

en	Apply & Dev
zh-cn	应用与修改照片

en	Fringe Green
zh-cn	绿边

en	Fringe Green High
zh-cn	绿边高

en	Fringe Green Low
zh-cn	绿边低

en	Fringe Purple
zh-cn	紫边

en	Fringe Purple High
zh-cn	紫边高

en	Fringe Purple Low
zh-cn	紫边低

en	DHaze
zh-cn	除雾

en	Del Photo /Mark
zh-cn	删除照片/标记

en	Del From Cat.
zh-cn	从目录中删除

en	Del For Good
zh-cn	永久删除

en	Del Reject
zh-cn	删除拒绝

en	Open In PS
zh-cn	在 PS 中打开

en	Export W. Prev
zh-cn	连同上一个导出

en	Exp.
zh-cn	曝光

en	Grain
zh-cn	颗粒

en	Grain Rough
zh-cn	颗粒粗糙度

en	Grain Size
zh-cn	颗粒大小

en	Contr.
zh-cn	控制

en	B&W Aqua
zh-cn	黑白浅绿色

en	B&W Blue
zh-cn	黑白蓝色

en	B&W Green
zh-cn	黑白绿色

en	B&W Mag.
zh-cn	黑白洋红色

en	B&W Orang.
zh-cn	黑白橙色

en	B&W Purple
zh-cn	黑白紫色

en	B&W Red
zh-cn	黑白红色

en	B&W Yel.
zh-cn	黑白黄色

en	Raw Green Hue
zh-cn	原始绿色色相

en	Raw Green Sat
zh-cn	原始绿色饱和度

en	Highs
zh-cn	高光

en	Aqua Hue
zh-cn	浅绿色色相

en	Blue Hue
zh-cn	蓝色色相

en	Green Hue
zh-cn	绿色色相

en	Mag. Hue
zh-cn	洋红色色相

en	Orang. Hue
zh-cn	橙色色相

en	Purple Hue
zh-cn	紫色色相

en	Red Hue
zh-cn	红色色相

en	Yel. Hue
zh-cn	黄色色相

en	Image Dist.
zh-cn	图像畸变

en	Profil. Lens Dist.
zh-cn	配置文件镜头畸变

en	Profil. Lens Vign.
zh-cn	配置文件镜头暗角

en	Tool Blacks
zh-cn	工具黑色色阶

en	Tool Fringe
zh-cn	工具边缘

en	Tool Exp.
zh-cn	工具曝光

en	Tool Clarity
zh-cn	工具清晰度

en	Tool Contr.
zh-cn	工具控制

en	Tool DHaze
zh-cn	工具除雾

en	Tool Highs
zh-cn	工具高光

en	Tool NR
zh-cn	工具 NR

en	Tool Moiré
zh-cn	莫尔条纹工具

en	Tool Sat.
zh-cn	工具饱和度

en	Tool Shad.
zh-cn	工具阴影

en	Tool Sharp.
zh-cn	工具锐度

en	Tool Temp
zh-cn	工具色温

en	Tool Txtr.
zh-cn	工具纹理

en	Tool Tint
zh-cn	工具色调

en	Tool White
zh-cn	工具白色

en	Aqua Lum
zh-cn	浅绿色亮度

en	Blue Lum
zh-cn	蓝色亮度

en	Green Lum
zh-cn	绿色亮度

en	Mag. Lum
zh-cn	洋红色亮度

en	Orang. Lum
zh-cn	橙色亮度

en	Purple Lum
zh-cn	紫色亮度

en	Red Lum
zh-cn	红色亮度

en	Yel. Lum
zh-cn	黄色亮度

en	Noise Contr.
zh-cn	噪点控制

en	Noise Detail
zh-cn	噪点细节

en	Noise Reduc- tion
zh-cn	降噪

en	Mouse Left/ Right
zh-cn	鼠标向左/向右

en	Mouse Up/ Down
zh-cn	鼠标向上/向下

en	HDR

en	HDR Fast
zh-cn	HDR 快速

en	Pano
zh-cn	全景

en	Pano Fast
zh-cn	全景快速

en	Move Crop Down
zh-cn	裁剪下移

en	Crop Fine Down
zh-cn	裁剪精细下移

en	Move Crop Left
zh-cn	裁剪左移

en	Crop Fine Left
zh-cn	裁剪精细左移

en	Move Crop Right
zh-cn	裁剪右移

en	Crop Fine Right
zh-cn	裁剪精细右移

en	Move Crop Up
zh-cn	裁剪上移

en	Crop Fine Up
zh-cn	裁剪精细上移

en	Down
zh-cn	下

en	Left
zh-cn	左

en	Nav. Left/ Right
zh-cn	向左/向右导航

en	Right
zh-cn	右

en	Next/ Prev Photo
zh-cn	下一张/上一张照片

en	Next Photo
zh-cn	下一张照片

en	Prev. Photo
zh-cn	上一张照片

en	Up
zh-cn	上

en	Nav. Up/ Down
zh-cn	向上/向下导航

en	Exprt. Dialog
zh-cn	导出对话框

en	Cat. Setup
zh-cn	目录设置

en	Lr Setup
zh-cn	Lightroom 设置

en	Curve Darks
zh-cn	曲线深色

en	Curve Highs
zh-cn	曲线高光

en	Curve High Split
zh-cn	曲线高分离

en	Curve Lights
zh-cn	曲线浅色

en	Curve Mid Split
zh-cn	曲线中间分离

en	Curve Shad.
zh-cn	曲线阴影

en	Curve Low Split
zh-cn	曲线低分离

en	Paste Sett.
zh-cn	粘贴设置

en	Paste From Prev.
zh-cn	从上一个粘贴

en	Trans Asp. Ratio
zh-cn	变换纵横比

en	Trans Hori- zontal
zh-cn	变换水平

en	Trans Rotate
zh-cn	变换旋转

en	Trans Scale
zh-cn	变换缩放

en	Trans Ver- tical
zh-cn	变换垂直

en	Trans X Offset
zh-cn	变换 X 偏移

en	Trans Y Offset
zh-cn	变换 Y 偏移

en	Vign.
zh-cn	暗角

en	Vign. Feath
zh-cn	暗角羽化

en	Vign. High Flow
zh-cn	暗角高光流量

en	Vign. Mid Point
zh-cn	暗角中点

en	Vign. Round.
zh-cn	暗角圆度

en	Vign. Style
zh-cn	暗角风格

en	Print Image Mode
zh-cn	打印图像模式

en	To Coll. (next)
zh-cn	至收藏夹（下一个）

en	Filter ≥ 1
zh-cn	滤镜 ≥ 1

en	Filter ≥ 2
zh-cn	滤镜 ≥2

en	Filter ≥ 3
zh-cn	滤镜 ≥ 3

en	Filter ≥ 4
zh-cn	滤镜 ≥4

en	Filter ≥ 5
zh-cn	滤镜 ≥5

en	Red Tag
zh-cn	红色标签

en	Yel. Tag
zh-cn	黄色标签

en	Green Tag
zh-cn	绿色标签

en	Blue Tag
zh-cn	蓝色标签

en	Purple Tag
zh-cn	紫色标签

en	Raw Red Hue
zh-cn	原始红色色相

en	Raw Red Sat
zh-cn	原始红色饱和度

en	Reset Image
zh-cn	重置图像

en	Reset Crop Size
zh-cn	重置裁剪尺寸

en	Sat.
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Aqua Sat
zh-cn	浅绿色饱和度

en	Blue Sat
zh-cn	蓝色饱和度

en	Green Sat
zh-cn	绿色饱和度

en	Mag. Sat
zh-cn	洋红色饱和度

en	Orang. Sat
zh-cn	橙色饱和度

en	Purple Sat
zh-cn	紫色饱和度

en	Red Sat
zh-cn	红色饱和度

en	Yel. Sat
zh-cn	黄色饱和度

en	2nd Disp. Comp.
zh-cn	辅助显示屏比较

en	2nd Disp. F.Scr
zh-cn	辅助显示屏全屏

en	2nd Disp Grid
zh-cn	辅助显示屏网格

en	2nd Disp Loupe
zh-cn	辅助显示屏放大镜

en	2nd Disp. OnOff
zh-cn	辅助显示屏开/关

en	2nd Disp Survey
zh-cn	辅助显示屏测绘

en	Shad.
zh-cn	阴影

en	Raw Shad. Tint
zh-cn	原始阴影色调

en	Raw Blue Hue
zh-cn	原始蓝色色相

en	Raw Blue Sat
zh-cn	原始蓝色饱和度

en	Sharp- ness
zh-cn	锐度

en	Show Clip.
zh-cn	显示剪辑

en	Show File
zh-cn	显示文件

en	Sharp Detail
zh-cn	锐度细节

en	Sharp Mask.
zh-cn	锐度蒙版

en	Sharp Rad.
zh-cn	锐度半径

en	Tone Bal.
zh-cn	色调平衡

en	Tone High Hue
zh-cn	色相高光色相

en	Tone High Sat
zh-cn	色调高光饱和度

en	Tone Shad. Hue
zh-cn	色相阴影色相

en	Tone Shad. Sat
zh-cn	色调阴影饱和度

en	Sync Sel. IMG
zh-cn	同步所选图像

en	Temp.
zh-cn	色温

en	Txtr.
zh-cn	纹理

en	Lock Ratio
zh-cn	锁定纵横比

en	B/A Split
zh-cn	B/A 分离

en	B/A: Before Only
zh-cn	B/A：仅之前

en	Color Or B&W
zh-cn	颜色或黑白

en	Vert. or Horiz.
zh-cn	垂直或水平

en	Guide Lines
zh-cn	参考线

en	Lib / Dev
zh-cn	库/修改照片

en	Print / Dev
zh-cn	打印/修改照片

en	Lens Prof.
zh-cn	镜头配置文件

en	Dim Lights
zh-cn	亮度浅色

en	Hide Panels
zh-cn	隐藏面板

en	Upright Auto
zh-cn	直立自动

en	Pick Unpick
zh-cn	选取-未选取

en	Add To Coll.
zh-cn	添加至收藏夹

en	Reject Unreject
zh-cn	拒绝-取消拒绝

en	Show Coll.
zh-cn	显示收藏夹

en	Zoom In-Out
zh-cn	放大/缩小

en	Vibr.
zh-cn	鲜艳度

en	White
zh-cn	白色

en	Zoom In (4)
zh-cn	放大 (4)

en	Zoom In (all)
zh-cn	放大 （全部）

en	Zoom Out (4)
zh-cn	缩小 (4)

en	Zoom Out (all)
zh-cn	缩小 （全部）

en	Dev. Mode
zh-cn	修改照片模式

en	Spot Rem. Mode
zh-cn	污点去除模式

en	Grad. Filter
zh-cn	渐变滤镜

en	Adj. Brush Mode
zh-cn	调整笔刷模式

en	Guided Upright
zh-cn	引导直立

en	WB Sel.
zh-cn	白平衡选择

en	Fring. Color Sel.
zh-cn	边缘颜色选择

en	TAT

en	Lib Mode
zh-cn	库模式

en	Slide- show Mode
zh-cn	幻灯片放映模式

en	Adj. Brush
zh-cn	调整笔刷

en	Grad. Filter
zh-cn	渐变滤镜

en	Spot Rem.
zh-cn	污点去除

en	Red Eye Rem.
zh-cn	红眼去除

en	1 x 1

en	2 x 1

en	2 x 3

en	4 x 3

en	4 x 5

en	5 x 3

en	5 x 7

en	16 x9
zh-cn	16 x 9

en	16 x10
zh-cn	16 x 10

en	8,5x11
zh-cn	8.5 x 11

en	Show Picks
zh-cn	显示选取

en	Show Rej.
zh-cn	显示拒绝

en	Show Un- flag.
zh-cn	显示未标记

en	Set Hue
zh-cn	设置色相

en	Set Lum
zh-cn	设置亮度

en	Set Sat
zh-cn	设置饱和度

en	Select To Left
zh-cn	选择向左

en	De- select All
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Select To Right
zh-cn	选择向右

en	Fine Rotate Crop
zh-cn	微调旋转裁剪

en	Rotate Crop
zh-cn	旋转裁剪

en	Reset Angle
zh-cn	重置角度

en	Exp.
zh-cn	曝光

en	Highs
zh-cn	高光

en	Sat.
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Shad.
zh-cn	阴影

en	Vibr.
zh-cn	鲜艳度

en	White
zh-cn	白色

en	Temp.
zh-cn	色温

en	Contr.
zh-cn	控制

en	Home Mode
zh-cn	主页模式

en	Set To Zero
zh-cn	设置为零

en	2 Star Or Yellow
zh-cn	2 星或黄色

en	1 Star Or Red
zh-cn	1 星或红色

en	3 StarOr Green
zh-cn	3 星或绿色

en	4 Star Or Blue
zh-cn	4 星或蓝色

en	5 Star Or Purple
zh-cn	5 星或紫色

en	Toggle Rate Mode
zh-cn	切换速率模式

en	Rad. Filter
zh-cn	渐变 滤镜

en	Rad. Filter
zh-cn	渐变 滤镜

en	Comp. View
zh-cn	比较视图

en	Grid View
zh-cn	网格视图

en	Loupe View
zh-cn	放大镜视图

en	People View
zh-cn	人物视图

en	Survey View
zh-cn	测绘视图

en	Reset Crop
zh-cn	重置裁剪

en	Match Total Exp.
zh-cn	匹配总曝光度

en	Able- ton Live

en	Cap- ture One

en	Aurora HDR

en	Expo- sure X4
zh-cn	曝光 X4

en	Fusion 360

en	PgUp

en	Pg- Down
zh-cn	PgDn

en	Vol. Mute
zh-cn	音量静音

en	Vol. Up
zh-cn	音量调高

en	Vol. Dec.
zh-cn	音量调低

en	Grid / Loupe View
zh-cn	网格/放大镜视图