en	Audition plugin not installed.
zh-tw	未安裝 Audition 外掛程式。

en	Please add Logi Plugin as control surface.
zh-tw	請將 Logi 外掛程式新增為控制介面。

en	Audition not installed.
zh-tw	Audition 未安裝。

en	Reset Move Playhead Page
zh-tw	重設移動播放磁頭（整頁）

en	Reset Move Playhead To Next/Previous
zh-tw	重設移動播放磁頭至下一個/上一個

en	Reset Move Playhead To Marker
zh-tw	重設移動播放磁頭至標記

en	Reset Select Jog Area
zh-tw	重設選取慢速播放區域

en	Reset Zoom (Amplitude)
zh-tw	重設縮放（振幅）

en	Reset Zoom (Frequency)
zh-tw	重設縮放（頻率）

en	Reset Zoom (Time)
zh-tw	重設縮放（時間）

en	Dynamic Folder
zh-tw	動態資料夾

en	Scan Amplitude Statistics
zh-tw	掃描振幅統計

en	Scan Frequency Analysis
zh-tw	掃描頻率分析

en	Align With Rubba Dub
zh-tw	與 Rubba Dub 對齊

en	Analyze For Retargeting
zh-tw	分析以重新設定目標

en	Automatic Crossfades Enabled
zh-tw	啟用自動交叉淡化

en	Bring To Front
zh-tw	移至最前

en	Clip Color Dialog
zh-tw	剪輯顏色對話方塊

en	Clip Gain
zh-tw	剪輯增益

en	Convert To Unique Copy
zh-tw	轉換為獨立副本

en	Edit Source File
zh-tw	編輯來源檔案

en	Fade In Asymmetrical
zh-tw	淡入（不對稱）

en	Fade In Cosine
zh-tw	淡入（餘弦）

en	Fade In Crossfade
zh-tw	淡入（交叉淡化）

en	Fade In Linear
zh-tw	淡入（線性）

en	Fade In None
zh-tw	淡入（無）

en	Fade In Normal
zh-tw	淡入（正常）

en	Fade In Symmetrical
zh-tw	淡入（對稱）

en	Fade Out Asymmetrical
zh-tw	淡出（不對稱）

en	Fade Out Cosine
zh-tw	淡出（餘弦）

en	Fade Out Crossfade
zh-tw	淡出（交叉淡化）

en	Fade Out Linear
zh-tw	淡出（線性）

en	Fade Out None
zh-tw	淡出（無）

en	Fade Out Normal
zh-tw	淡出（正常）

en	Fade Out Symmetrical
zh-tw	淡出（對稱）

en	Group Clips
zh-tw	群組剪輯

en	Link All Media
zh-tw	連結所有媒體

en	Link Media
zh-tw	連結媒體

en	Lock In Time
zh-tw	鎖定時間

en	Loop
zh-tw	循環

en	Match Clip Volume
zh-tw	符合剪輯音量

en	Merge Clips
zh-tw	合併片段

en	Mute
zh-tw	靜音

en	Nudge Left
zh-tw	向左微移

en	Nudge Left 5
zh-tw	向左微移 5

en	Nudge Right
zh-tw	向右微移

en	Nudge Right 5
zh-tw	向右微移 5

en	Remove Focus Clip From Group
zh-tw	從群組移除焦點剪輯

en	Rename
zh-tw	重新命名

en	Retarget Properties
zh-tw	重新設定目標屬性

en	Reveal Clips In Files Panel
zh-tw	在檔案面板中顯示剪輯

en	Revert Retargeted Clip To Original
zh-tw	將重新設定目標的剪輯回復為原始狀態

en	Send To Back
zh-tw	移至最後

en	Silence Selected Clips In Range
zh-tw	靜音範圍內的所選剪輯

en	Split
zh-tw	分割

en	Split All
zh-tw	全部分割

en	Split Retargeted Clip Into Segments
zh-tw	將重新設定目標的剪輯分割為片段

en	Stretch Properties
zh-tw	伸縮屬性

en	Suspend Grouping Toggle
zh-tw	暫停群組切換

en	Trim Head To CTI
zh-tw	將頭部修剪至 CTI

en	Trim Tail To CTI
zh-tw	將尾部修剪至 CTI

en	Trim To Time Selection
zh-tw	修剪至時間選取範圍

en	Ungroup Selected Clips
zh-tw	取消所選剪輯的群組

en	Activate Clipboard 1
zh-tw	啟用剪貼簿 1

en	Activate Clipboard 2
zh-tw	啟用剪貼簿 2

en	Activate Clipboard 3
zh-tw	啟用剪貼簿 3

en	Activate Clipboard 4
zh-tw	啟用剪貼簿 4

en	Activate Clipboard 5
zh-tw	啟用剪貼簿 5

en	Add Cart Marker
zh-tw	新增購物車標記

en	Add Cue Marker
zh-tw	新增提示標記

en	Add Cue Point Marker
zh-tw	新增提示點標記

en	Add Cue Range Marker
zh-tw	新增提示範圍標記

en	Add Subclip Marker
zh-tw	新增子剪輯標記

en	Add Track Marker
zh-tw	新增音軌標記

en	Adjust In Point To Beginning
zh-tw	將輸入點調整至開頭

en	Adjust In Point To End
zh-tw	將輸入點調整至結尾

en	Adjust In Point To Left
zh-tw	將輸入點向左調整

en	Adjust In Point To Right
zh-tw	將輸入點向右調整

en	Adjust Left Side To Left
zh-tw	將左側向左調整

en	Adjust Left Side To Right
zh-tw	將左側向右調整

en	Adjust Out Point To Beginning
zh-tw	將輸出點調整至開頭

en	Adjust Out Point To End
zh-tw	將輸出點調整至結尾

en	Adjust Out Point To Left
zh-tw	將輸出點向左調整

en	Adjust Out Point To Right
zh-tw	將輸出點向右調整

en	Adjust Right Side To Left
zh-tw	將右側向左調整

en	Adjust Right Side To Right
zh-tw	將右側向右調整

en	Adjust Selection Inward
zh-tw	向內調整選取範圍

en	Adjust Selection Outward
zh-tw	向外調整選取範圍

en	Batch Process
zh-tw	批次處理

en	Change Stretch Mode Off
zh-tw	關閉伸縮模式

en	Change Stretch Mode Realtime
zh-tw	即時伸縮模式

en	Change Stretch Mode Rendered
zh-tw	已渲染伸縮模式

en	Clear Time Selection
zh-tw	清除時間選取範圍

en	Convert Sample Type
zh-tw	轉換取樣類型

en	Copy
zh-tw	複製

en	Copy To New
zh-tw	複製至新增項目

en	Crop
zh-tw	裁切

en	Cut
zh-tw	剪下

en	Delete
zh-tw	刪除

en	Delete All Markers
zh-tw	刪除所有標記

en	Delete Selected Markers
zh-tw	刪除所選標記

en	Deselect All
zh-tw	取消全選

en	Edit Original
zh-tw	編輯原始檔

en	Export Marker Ranges
zh-tw	轉存標記範圍

en	Frequency Band Splitter
zh-tw	頻段分離器

en	Import And Insert Files As CD Tracks
zh-tw	匯入並插入檔案為 CD 音軌

en	Insert Into New CD Layout
zh-tw	插入至新增 CD 版面

en	Insert Into New Session
zh-tw	插入至新增工作階段

en	Insert Into Session
zh-tw	插入至工作階段

en	Insert Selected Range Markers Into Playlist
zh-tw	將所選範圍標記插入播放清單

en	Insert Silence
zh-tw	插入靜音

en	Interpret Sample Rate
zh-tw	詮釋取樣率

en	Merge Selected Markers
zh-tw	合併所選標記

en	Mix Paste
zh-tw	混合貼上

en	Paste
zh-tw	貼上

en	Paste To New
zh-tw	貼上至新增項目

en	Realtime All Stretched Clips
zh-tw	即時處理所有已伸縮的剪輯

en	Redo
zh-tw	取消復原

en	Rename Selected Marker
zh-tw	重新命名所選標記

en	Render All Stretched Clips
zh-tw	渲染所有已伸縮的剪輯

en	Repeat Last Command
zh-tw	重複上一個指令

en	Repeat Last Command No UI
zh-tw	重複上一個指令（無 UI）

en	Ripple Delete Gap In Selected Track
zh-tw	波紋刪除所選音軌中的間隙

en	Ripple Delete Selected Clips
zh-tw	波紋刪除所選剪輯

en	Ripple Delete Time Selection In All Tracks
zh-tw	波紋刪除所有音軌中的時間選取範圍

en	Ripple Delete Time Selection In Selected Clips
zh-tw	波紋刪除所選剪輯中的時間選取範圍

en	Ripple Delete Time Selection In Selected Track
zh-tw	波紋刪除所選音軌中的時間選取範圍

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Select All Clips In Selected Track
zh-tw	選取所選音軌中的所有剪輯

en	Select All Time
zh-tw	選取所有時間

en	Select Clips Of Mix Type.Ambience
zh-tw	選取混音類型的剪輯.環境音

en	Select Clips Of Mix Type.Dialog
zh-tw	選取混音類型的剪輯.對白

en	Select Clips Of Mix Type.Music
zh-tw	選取混音類型的剪輯.音樂

en	Select Clips Of Mix Type.SFX
zh-tw	選取混音類型的剪輯.音效

en	Select Clips To End Of Selected Track
zh-tw	選取剪輯至所選音軌結尾

en	Select Clips To End Of Session
zh-tw	選取剪輯至工作階段結尾

en	Select Clips To Start Of Session
zh-tw	選取剪輯至工作階段開頭

en	Select Current View Time
zh-tw	選取目前檢視時間

en	Select Inverse
zh-tw	反向選取

en	Select Next Clip In Selected Track
zh-tw	選取所選音軌中的下一個剪輯

en	Select Time Around Clips
zh-tw	選取剪輯周圍的時間

en	Set In Point To CTI
zh-tw	設定輸入點為 CTI

en	Set Out Point To CTI
zh-tw	設定輸出點為 CTI

en	Shortcuts
zh-tw	快速鍵

en	Split To Mono
zh-tw	分割為單聲道

en	Toggle All Channels
zh-tw	切換所有聲道

en	Toggle Center Channel
zh-tw	切換中置聲道

en	Toggle Clip Stretching
zh-tw	切換剪輯伸縮

en	Toggle Front Left Channel
zh-tw	切換左前聲道

en	Toggle Front Right Channel
zh-tw	切換右前聲道

en	Toggle Left Surround Channel
zh-tw	切換左環繞聲道

en	Toggle LFE Channel
zh-tw	切換 LFE 聲道

en	Toggle Playback Auto Scroll
zh-tw	切換播放自動捲動

en	Toggle Right Surround Channel
zh-tw	切換右環繞聲道

en	Toggle Snapping
zh-tw	切換對齊

en	Toggle Snap To Clips
zh-tw	切換對齊剪輯

en	Toggle Snap To Frames
zh-tw	切換對齊影格

en	Toggle Snap To Loops
zh-tw	切換對齊循環

en	Toggle Snap To Markers
zh-tw	切換對齊標記

en	Toggle Snap To Ruler Coarse
zh-tw	切換對齊尺標（粗略）

en	Toggle Snap To Ruler Fine
zh-tw	切換對齊尺標（精細）

en	Toggle Snap To Zero Crossings
zh-tw	切換對齊零交越點

en	Undo
zh-tw	復原

en	Adaptive Noise Reduction
zh-tw	自動降噪

en	Amplify
zh-tw	增幅

en	Analog Delay
zh-tw	類比延遲

en	Auto Click Remover
zh-tw	自動滴答聲移除器

en	Auto Phase Correction
zh-tw	自動相位校正

en	Capture Dynamic Noise Removal Profile
zh-tw	擷取動態降噪設定檔

en	Capture Noise Reduction Profile
zh-tw	擷取降噪設定檔

en	Center Channel Extract
zh-tw	中置聲道擷取

en	Channel Mixer
zh-tw	通道混合器

en	Chorus
zh-tw	合唱

en	Chorus Flanger
zh-tw	合唱/鑲邊

en	Clear Effects Rack
zh-tw	清除效果架

en	Click Pop Eliminator
zh-tw	滴答/爆音消除器

en	Click Pop Eliminator Analysis
zh-tw	滴答/爆音消除器分析

en	Clip Restoration Analysis
zh-tw	剪輯修復分析

en	Convolution Reverb
zh-tw	迴旋殘響

en	De Esser
zh-tw	嘶聲消除器

en	De Hummer
zh-tw	嗡聲消除器

en	Delay
zh-tw	延遲

en	Delete All Effects
zh-tw	刪除所有效果

en	Delete Selected Effects
zh-tw	刪除所選效果

en	Delete Silence Analysis
zh-tw	刪除靜音分析

en	De Noise
zh-tw	降噪

en	De Reverb
zh-tw	消除殘響

en	Distortion
zh-tw	失真

en	Doppler
zh-tw	都卜勒

en	Dynamics
zh-tw	動態

en	Echo
zh-tw	回音

en	Edit Clip Effects
zh-tw	編輯剪輯效果

en	Edit Selected Effect
zh-tw	編輯所選效果

en	Edit Track Effects
zh-tw	編輯音軌效果

en	Effects Rack Panel To Front And Active
zh-tw	效果架面板至最前並啟用

en	Fade Envelope
zh-tw	淡化包絡

en	FFT Filter
zh-tw	FFT 濾波器

en	Flanger
zh-tw	鑲邊效果

en	Full Reverb
zh-tw	完整殘響

en	Gain Envelope
zh-tw	增益包絡

en	Generate Noise
zh-tw	產生噪音

en	Generate Speech
zh-tw	產生語音

en	Generate Tones
zh-tw	產生音調

en	Graphic EQ 10 Bands
zh-tw	圖形等化器（10 段）

en	Graphic EQ 20 Bands
zh-tw	圖形等化器（20 段）

en	Graphic EQ 30 Bands
zh-tw	圖形等化器（30 段）

en	Graphic Phase Shifter
zh-tw	圖形相位偏移器

en	Guitar Suite
zh-tw	吉他套件

en	Hard Limit
zh-tw	硬限制

en	Hiss Reduction Process
zh-tw	嘶聲降噪處理

en	Intra Clip
zh-tw	剪輯內

en	Invert
zh-tw	反轉

en	Mark Audio Analysis
zh-tw	標記音訊分析

en	Mastering
zh-tw	母帶處理

en	Match Volume
zh-tw	符合音量

en	Multi Band Compressor
zh-tw	多頻段壓縮器

en	Noise Reduction Process
zh-tw	降噪處理

en	Normalize
zh-tw	正常化

en	Notch Filter
zh-tw	帶阻濾波器

en	Parametric Dynamics
zh-tw	參數動態

en	Parametric EQ
zh-tw	參數等化器

en	Phaser
zh-tw	相位效果

en	Pitch Bender
zh-tw	音高曲線

en	Pitch Correct
zh-tw	音高校正

en	Pitch Correct Manual
zh-tw	手動音高校正

en	Pitch Shifter
zh-tw	音高變換器

en	Plugin Manager
zh-tw	外掛程式管理器

en	Power Effects Rack
zh-tw	啟用效果架

en	Power Selected Effects
zh-tw	啟用所選效果

en	Radar Meter
zh-tw	雷達表

en	Render Effects Rack
zh-tw	渲染效果架

en	Repair
zh-tw	修復

en	Reverb
zh-tw	殘響

en	Reverse
zh-tw	反轉

en	Scientific Filter
zh-tw	科學濾波器

en	Silence
zh-tw	靜音

en	Single Band Compressor
zh-tw	單頻段壓縮器

en	Sound Removal Process
zh-tw	聲音移除處理

en	Stereo Expander
zh-tw	立體聲擴展器

en	Stretch
zh-tw	伸縮

en	Studio Reverb
zh-tw	錄音室殘響

en	Surround Reverb
zh-tw	環繞殘響

en	Tube Modeled Compressor
zh-tw	真空管模擬壓縮器

en	Vocal Enhancer
zh-tw	人聲增強器

en	Auto Heal
zh-tw	自動修復

en	Convert to 5.1
zh-tw	轉換為 5.1

en	Convert to Mono
zh-tw	轉換為單聲道

en	Convert to Stereo
zh-tw	轉換為立體聲

en	De-Esser
zh-tw	嘶聲消除器

en	De-Noise
zh-tw	降噪

en	De-Reverb
zh-tw	消除殘響

en	Delete Favorite
zh-tw	刪除我的最愛

en	Edit Favorites
zh-tw	編輯我的最愛

en	Fade In
zh-tw	淡入

en	Fade Out
zh-tw	淡出

en	Hard Limit to -0.1 d B
zh-tw	硬限制至 -0.1 dB

en	Lower Pitch
zh-tw	降低音高

en	Normalize to -0.1 d B
zh-tw	正常化至 -0.1 dB

en	Normalize to -3 d B
zh-tw	正常化至 -3 dB

en	Raise Pitch
zh-tw	提高音高

en	Remove 60 Hz Hum
zh-tw	移除 60 Hz 嗡聲

en	Remove Vocals
zh-tw	移除人聲

en	Repair DC Offset
zh-tw	修復直流偏移

en	Start Recording Favorite
zh-tw	開始錄製我的最愛

en	Stop Recording Favorite
zh-tw	停止錄製我的最愛

en	Telephone Voice
zh-tw	電話語音

en	Voice-Over Compressor
zh-tw	旁白壓縮器

en	Browse And Run Script
zh-tw	瀏覽並執行指令碼

en	Clear Recent
zh-tw	清除最近項目

en	Close
zh-tw	關閉

en	Close All
zh-tw	全部關閉

en	Close Session And Its Media
zh-tw	關閉工作階段及其媒體

en	Close Unused Media
zh-tw	關閉未使用的媒體

en	Export Application Settings
zh-tw	轉存應用程式設定

en	Export.All Marker Ranges
zh-tw	轉存.所有標記範圍

en	Export.Burn Audio To CD
zh-tw	轉存.燒錄音訊至 CD

en	Export.Export To Adobe Premiere Pro
zh-tw	轉存.轉存至 Adobe Premiere Pro

en	Export.Export With Adobe Media Encoder
zh-tw	轉存.轉存為 Adobe Media Encoder

en	Export.FCXML
zh-tw	轉存.FCXML

en	Export.File
zh-tw	轉存.檔案

en	Export.Markers
zh-tw	轉存.標記

en	Export.Multitrack Mixdown All
zh-tw	轉存.多軌混音（全部）

en	Export.Multitrack Mixdown Selected Clips
zh-tw	轉存.多軌混音（所選剪輯）

en	Export.Multitrack Mixdown Selected Marker Ranges
zh-tw	轉存.多軌混音（所選標記範圍）

en	Export.Multitrack Mixdown Selection
zh-tw	轉存.多軌混音（選取範圍）

en	Export.OMF
zh-tw	轉存.OMF

en	Export.Session
zh-tw	轉存.工作階段

en	Export.Session As Template
zh-tw	轉存.工作階段為範本

en	Extract Audio From CD
zh-tw	從 CD 擷取音訊

en	Import Application Settings
zh-tw	匯入應用程式設定

en	Import File
zh-tw	匯入檔案

en	Import Raw Data
zh-tw	匯入原始資料

en	Import.Markers
zh-tw	匯入.標記

en	New Audio File
zh-tw	新增音訊檔案

en	New CD Layout
zh-tw	新增 CD 版面

en	New Session
zh-tw	新增工作階段

en	Open
zh-tw	開啟

en	Open Append To Current
zh-tw	開啟並附加至目前項目

en	Open Append To New
zh-tw	開啟並附加至新增項目

en	Open MRU File
zh-tw	開啟最近使用的檔案

en	Open MRU Session
zh-tw	開啟最近使用的工作階段

en	Quit
zh-tw	離開

en	Reveal
zh-tw	顯示

en	Reveal In Media Browser
zh-tw	在媒體瀏覽器中顯示

en	Save
zh-tw	儲存

en	Save All
zh-tw	全部儲存

en	Save All Audio As Batch Process
zh-tw	將所有音訊儲存為批次處理

en	Save As
zh-tw	另存為

en	Save Selection As
zh-tw	另存選取範圍為

en	Switch To Next File
zh-tw	切換至下一個檔案

en	Switch To Previous File
zh-tw	切換至上一個檔案

en	About
zh-tw	關於

en	Addons
zh-tw	附加元件

en	Adobe Audition Help
zh-tw	Adobe Audition 說明

en	Developer Center
zh-tw	開發人員中心

en	Download
zh-tw	下載

en	Improvement Program
zh-tw	改進計畫

en	Keyboard Shortcuts
zh-tw	鍵盤快捷鍵

en	Onboarding
zh-tw	入門教學

en	Reveal Log Files
zh-tw	顯示記錄檔

en	Send Feedback
zh-tw	傳送回饋報告

en	Support Center
zh-tw	支援中心

en	User Forums
zh-tw	使用者論壇

en	End

en	Enter

en	Escape

en	Home

en	Dynamic Peaks
zh-tw	動態峰值

en	Reset Indicators
zh-tw	重設指示器

en	Set 120 db Range
zh-tw	設定 120 db 範圍

en	Set 24 db Range
zh-tw	設定 24 db 範圍

en	Set 48 db Range
zh-tw	設定 48 db 範圍

en	Set 60 db Range
zh-tw	設定 60 db 範圍

en	Set 72 db Range
zh-tw	設定 72 db 範圍

en	Set 96 db Range
zh-tw	設定 96 db 範圍

en	Show LED Meters
zh-tw	顯示 LED 電平表

en	Show Meter Bars Gradient
zh-tw	顯示電平表漸層

en	Show Valleys
zh-tw	顯示谷值

en	Static Peaks
zh-tw	靜態峰值

en	Toggle Meter Input Signal
zh-tw	切換電平表輸入訊號

en	Add 51 Audio Track
zh-tw	新增 5.1 音訊音軌

en	Add 51 Bus Track
zh-tw	新增 5.1 匯流排音軌

en	Add Mono Audio Track
zh-tw	新單聲道音軌

en	Add Mono Bus Track
zh-tw	新增單聲道匯流排音軌

en	Add Stereo Audio Track
zh-tw	新增立體聲音軌

en	Add Stereo Bus Track
zh-tw	新增立體聲匯流排音軌

en	Add Tracks
zh-tw	新增軌道

en	Add Video Track
zh-tw	新增視訊軌道

en	Bounce Selected Track To New Track
zh-tw	彈出所選音軌至新音軌

en	Bounce To New Track Selected Clips In Range
zh-tw	彈出範圍內的所選剪輯至新音軌

en	Bounce To New Track Selected Clips Only
zh-tw	彈出所選剪輯至新音軌

en	Bounce To New Track Time Selection Range
zh-tw	彈出時間選取範圍至新音軌

en	Delete Empty Tracks
zh-tw	刪除空白軌道

en	Delete Track
zh-tw	刪除軌道

en	Duplicate Track
zh-tw	複製音軌

en	Edit Metronome Pattern
zh-tw	編輯節拍器模式

en	Enable Clip Keyframe Editing
zh-tw	啟用剪輯關鍵影格編輯

en	Exclusively Toggle Solo For Selected
zh-tw	獨佔切換所選軌道的獨奏

en	Hide Selected Tracks
zh-tw	隱藏所選音軌

en	Import And Insert Files As Clips
zh-tw	匯入並插入檔案為剪輯

en	Load Track Visibility 1
zh-tw	載入音軌可見性 1

en	Load Track Visibility 2
zh-tw	載入音軌可見性 2

en	Load Track Visibility 3
zh-tw	載入音軌可見性 3

en	Load Track Visibility 4
zh-tw	載入音軌可見性 4

en	Load Track Visibility 5
zh-tw	載入音軌可見性 5

en	Load Track Visibility 6
zh-tw	載入音軌可見性 6

en	Load Track Visibility 7
zh-tw	載入音軌可見性 7

en	Load Track Visibility 8
zh-tw	載入音軌可見性 8

en	Load Track Visibility 9
zh-tw	載入音軌可見性 9

en	Minimize Selected Track
zh-tw	最小化所選音軌

en	Mixdown All To New File
zh-tw	全部混音至新檔案

en	Mixdown Selected Clips To New File
zh-tw	將所選剪輯混音至新檔案

en	Mixdown Selection To New File
zh-tw	將選取範圍混音至新檔案

en	Move Track Down
zh-tw	將音軌下移

en	Move Track Up
zh-tw	將音軌上移

en	Nonexclusively Toggle Solo For Selected
zh-tw	非獨佔切換所選軌道的獨奏

en	Play Hidden Clips
zh-tw	播放隱藏的剪輯

en	Premiere Pro Xml Sequence
zh-tw	Premiere Pro Xml 序列

en	Save Track Visibility 1
zh-tw	儲存音軌可見性 1

en	Save Track Visibility 2
zh-tw	儲存音軌可見性 2

en	Save Track Visibility 3
zh-tw	儲存音軌可見性 3

en	Save Track Visibility 4
zh-tw	儲存音軌可見性 4

en	Save Track Visibility 5
zh-tw	儲存音軌可見性 5

en	Save Track Visibility 6
zh-tw	儲存音軌可見性 6

en	Save Track Visibility 7
zh-tw	儲存音軌可見性 7

en	Save Track Visibility 8
zh-tw	儲存音軌可見性 8

en	Save Track Visibility 9
zh-tw	儲存音軌可見性 9

en	Select Next Track
zh-tw	選取下一個音軌

en	Select Previous Track
zh-tw	選取上一個音軌

en	Set Metronome Sound Type African 1
zh-tw	設定節拍器音色類型（非洲 1）

en	Set Metronome Sound Type African 2
zh-tw	設定節拍器音色類型（非洲 2）

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Beeps
zh-tw	設定節拍器音色類型（嗶聲）

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Cymbals
zh-tw	設定節拍器音色類型（銅鈸）

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Kit
zh-tw	設定節拍器音色類型（鼓組）

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Latin 1
zh-tw	設定節拍器音色類型（拉丁 1）

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Latin 2
zh-tw	設定節拍器音色類型（拉丁 2）

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Latin 3
zh-tw	設定節拍器音色類型（拉丁 3）

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Sticks
zh-tw	設定節拍器音色類型（鼓棒）

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Tabla
zh-tw	設定節拍器音色類型（塔布拉鼓）

en	Show All Tracks
zh-tw	顯示所有音軌

en	Show Only Bus Tracks
zh-tw	僅顯示匯流排音軌

en	Show Only Clip Tracks
zh-tw	僅顯示剪輯音軌

en	Show Only Tracks With Clips
zh-tw	僅顯示含剪輯的音軌

en	Show Only Tracks With Clips At CTI
zh-tw	僅顯示在 CTI 處含剪輯的音軌

en	Show Only Tracks With Time Selected Clips
zh-tw	僅顯示含時間選取剪輯的音軌

en	Toggle Arm For Record For All
zh-tw	為全部切換預備錄音

en	Toggle Arm For Record For Selected
zh-tw	為所選項目切換預備錄音

en	Toggle Metronome
zh-tw	切換節拍器

en	Toggle Monitor Input For All
zh-tw	為全部切換監聽輸入

en	Toggle Monitor Input For Selected
zh-tw	為所選項目切換監聽輸入

en	Toggle Mute For All
zh-tw	為全部切換靜音

en	Toggle Mute For Selected
zh-tw	為所選項目切換靜音

en	Toggle Solo For All
zh-tw	為全部切換獨奏

en	Toggle Solo Safe For Selected
zh-tw	為所選項目切換獨奏安全模式

en	Track Color Dialog
zh-tw	音軌顏色對話方塊

en	Audio Channel Mapping
zh-tw	音訊聲道對應

en	Audio Hardware
zh-tw	音訊硬體

en	Auto Save
zh-tw	自動儲存

en	Control Surface
zh-tw	控制介面

en	Data
zh-tw	資料

en	Effects
zh-tw	效果

en	General
zh-tw	一般

en	Last Pane
zh-tw	上一個窗格

en	Media
zh-tw	媒體

en	Memory
zh-tw	記憶體

en	Metadata
zh-tw	中繼資料

en	Multitrack
zh-tw	多軌

en	Multitrack Clips
zh-tw	多軌剪輯

en	Playback
zh-tw	播放

en	Spectral Display
zh-tw	頻譜顯示

en	Time Display
zh-tw	時間顯示

en	Toggle Enable Input Metering
zh-tw	切換啟用輸入電平表

en	Toggle Enable Smart Monitoring
zh-tw	切換啟用智慧監聽

en	Toggle Play Audio While Scrubbing
zh-tw	切換拖曳播放時播放音訊

en	Toggle Playback Auto Scroll Enabled
zh-tw	切換啟用播放自動捲動

en	Toggle Play Only Selected Frequencies
zh-tw	切換僅播放所選頻率

en	Toggle Play Only Selected Region
zh-tw	切換僅播放所選區域

en	Toggle Play Style Is Legacy
zh-tw	切換播放樣式為舊版

en	Toggle Smooth Scroll EV
zh-tw	切換平滑捲動 EV

en	Toggle Smooth Scroll MT
zh-tw	切換平滑捲動 MT

en	Toggle Sync Selection View CTI
zh-tw	切換同步選取檢視與 CTI

en	Toggle Track Visibility Settings Apply To Mixer
zh-tw	切換音軌可見性設定套用至混音器

en	User Interface
zh-tw	使用者介面

en	Video
zh-tw	視訊

en	Decrease Brush Opacity
zh-tw	降低筆刷不透明度

en	Decrease Brush Size
zh-tw	減小筆刷大小

en	Healing Brush
zh-tw	修復筆刷

en	Increase Brush Opacity
zh-tw	增加筆刷不透明度

en	Increase Brush Size
zh-tw	增加筆刷大小

en	Lasso Selection
zh-tw	套索選取

en	Marquee Selection
zh-tw	選框選取

en	Move
zh-tw	移動

en	Paintbrush Selection
zh-tw	筆刷選取

en	Razor
zh-tw	剃刀

en	Razor All Clips
zh-tw	剃刀分割所有剪輯

en	Razor Selected Clips
zh-tw	剃刀分割所選剪輯

en	Slip
zh-tw	滑移

en	Time Selection
zh-tw	時間選取

en	Collapse Selection Left
zh-tw	向左收合選取範圍

en	Collapse Selection Page Left
zh-tw	向左整頁收合選取範圍

en	Collapse Selection Page Right
zh-tw	向右整頁收合選取範圍

en	Collapse Selection Right
zh-tw	向右收合選取範圍

en	Jump To Time
zh-tw	跳至時間

en	Move CTI Page Left
zh-tw	將 CTI 向左移動一頁

en	Move CTI Page Right
zh-tw	將 CTI 向右移動一頁

en	Move CTI To Beginning
zh-tw	將 CTI 移至開頭

en	Move CTI To End
zh-tw	將 CTI 移至結尾

en	Move CTI To In Point
zh-tw	將 CTI 移至輸入點

en	Move CTI To Next
zh-tw	將 CTI 移至下一個

en	Move CTI To Next Marker
zh-tw	將 CTI 移至下一個標記

en	Move CTI To Out Point
zh-tw	將 CTI 移至輸出點

en	Move CTI To Previous
zh-tw	將 CTI 移至上一個

en	Move CTI To Previous Marker
zh-tw	將 CTI 移至上一個標記

en	Play
zh-tw	播放

en	Shuttle Left
zh-tw	向左快轉/倒轉

en	Shuttle Right
zh-tw	向右快轉/倒轉

en	Shuttle Stop
zh-tw	停止快轉/倒轉

en	Stop
zh-tw	停止

en	Toggle Looping
zh-tw	切換循環

en	Toggle Pause
zh-tw	切換暫停

en	Toggle Playback
zh-tw	切換播放

en	Toggle Recording
zh-tw	切換錄製

en	Toggle Record Mode
zh-tw	切換錄製模式

en	Toggle Skip Selection
zh-tw	切換略過選取範圍

en	Alt View
zh-tw	替代檢視

en	CD Editor
zh-tw	CD 編輯器

en	Decrease Spectral Resolution
zh-tw	降低頻譜解析度

en	Display For Files Panel
zh-tw	檔案面板的顯示

en	Display For Markers Panel
zh-tw	標記面板的顯示

en	Display For Metadata Panel
zh-tw	中繼資料面板的顯示

en	Edit Custom Frame Rate
zh-tw	編輯自訂影格速率

en	Edit Tempo
zh-tw	編輯速度

en	Hide All Rack Effect Windows
zh-tw	隱藏所有效果架視窗

en	Increase Spectral Resolution
zh-tw	提高頻譜解析度

en	Multitrack Editor
zh-tw	多軌編輯器

en	Next Time Display Format
zh-tw	下一個時間顯示格式

en	Previous Time Display Format
zh-tw	上一個時間顯示格式

en	Save Zoom Preset 1
zh-tw	儲存縮放預設 1

en	Save Zoom Preset 2
zh-tw	儲存縮放預設 2

en	Save Zoom Preset 3
zh-tw	儲存縮放預設 3

en	Save Zoom Preset 4
zh-tw	儲存縮放預設 4

en	Save Zoom Preset 5
zh-tw	儲存縮放預設 5

en	Scroll Left
zh-tw	向左捲動

en	Scroll Page Left
zh-tw	向左整頁捲動

en	Scroll Page Right
zh-tw	向右整頁捲動

en	Scroll Right
zh-tw	向右捲動

en	Scroll To CTI
zh-tw	捲動至 CTI

en	Scroll To Selection
zh-tw	捲動至選取範圍

en	Scroll To STI
zh-tw	捲動至 STI

en	Set Nav Bar Channel Display From Editor
zh-tw	從編輯器設定導覽列聲道顯示

en	Set Nav Bar Channels Layered
zh-tw	設定導覽列聲道（分層）

en	Set Nav Bar Channels Separated
zh-tw	設定導覽列聲道（分離）

en	Show Status
zh-tw	顯示狀態

en	Spectral Frequency Full Linear
zh-tw	頻譜頻率（完全線性）

en	Spectral Frequency Full Logarithmic
zh-tw	頻譜頻率（完全對數）

en	Spectral Frequency More Linear
zh-tw	頻譜頻率（更線性）

en	Spectral Frequency More Logarithmic
zh-tw	頻譜頻率（更對數）

en	Sync With Time Prefs
zh-tw	與時間偏好設定同步

en	Time Display Format Bars And Beats
zh-tw	時間顯示格式（小節與拍）

en	Time Display Format Compact Disc
zh-tw	時間顯示格式（CD）

en	Time Display Format Custom
zh-tw	時間顯示格式（自訂）

en	Time Display Format Decimal
zh-tw	時間顯示格式（十進位）

en	Time Display Format Samples
zh-tw	時間顯示格式（取樣）

en	Time Display Format Smpte 23976
zh-tw	時間顯示格式（SMPTE 23.976）

en	Time Display Format Smpte 24
zh-tw	時間顯示格式（SMPTE 24）

en	Time Display Format Smpte 25
zh-tw	時間顯示格式（SMPTE 25）

en	Time Display Format Smpte 2997
zh-tw	時間顯示格式（SMPTE 29.97）

en	Time Display Format Smpte 30
zh-tw	時間顯示格式（SMPTE 30）

en	Time Display Format Smpte 5994
zh-tw	時間顯示格式（SMPTE 59.94）

en	Time Display Format Smpte 5994 Drop
zh-tw	時間顯示格式（SMPTE 59.94 Drop）

en	Time Display Format Smpte Drop
zh-tw	時間顯示格式（SMPTE Drop）

en	Toggle Clip Effect Envelopes
zh-tw	切換剪輯效果包絡

en	Toggle Clip Gain Controls
zh-tw	切換剪輯增益控制

en	Toggle Clip Pan Envelopes
zh-tw	切換剪輯聲像包絡

en	Toggle Clip Volume Envelopes
zh-tw	切換剪輯音量包絡

en	Toggle Colored Channels
zh-tw	切換彩色聲道

en	Toggle Editor Controls
zh-tw	切換編輯器控制項

en	Toggle Editors
zh-tw	切換編輯器

en	Toggle HUD
zh-tw	切換 HUD

en	Toggle Layered Channels
zh-tw	切換分層聲道

en	Toggle Pitch Display
zh-tw	切換音高顯示

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Data Under Cursor
zh-tw	切換在游標下顯示狀態列資料

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Doc Modal Errors Warnings
zh-tw	切換顯示狀態列文件強制回應錯誤警告

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Dropped Audio
zh-tw	切換顯示狀態列音訊遺失

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Duration
zh-tw	切換顯示狀態列持續時間

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Free Space
zh-tw	切換顯示狀態列可用空間

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Free Space Time
zh-tw	切換顯示狀態列可用空間時間

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Sample Type
zh-tw	切換顯示狀態列取樣類型

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Uncompressed Audio Size
zh-tw	切換顯示狀態列未壓縮音訊大小

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Video Frame Rate
zh-tw	切換顯示狀態列視訊影格速率

en	Toggle Spectral Display
zh-tw	切換頻譜顯示

en	Video Display Full Resolution
zh-tw	視訊顯示（完整解析度）

en	Video Display Full Resolution On Stop
zh-tw	視訊顯示（停止時完整解析度）

en	Video Display Full Screen
zh-tw	視訊顯示（全螢幕）

en	Video Display Quarter Resolution
zh-tw	視訊顯示（四分之一解析度）

en	Video Display Set Scale 100
zh-tw	視訊顯示設定縮放 100%

en	Video Display Set Scale 200
zh-tw	視訊顯示設定縮放 200%

en	Video Display Set Scale 25
zh-tw	視訊顯示設定縮放 25%

en	Video Display Set Scale 50
zh-tw	視訊顯示設定縮放 50%

en	Video Display Set Scale Best Fit
zh-tw	視訊顯示設定縮放（最適大小）

en	Video Display Sixteenth Resolution
zh-tw	視訊顯示（十六分之一解析度）

en	Video Display Sixtyfourth Resolution
zh-tw	視訊顯示（六十四分之一解析度）

en	Video Preview On Clip Drag
zh-tw	拖曳剪輯時預覽視訊

en	Video Show Time Code
zh-tw	視訊顯示時間碼

en	Waveform Editor
zh-tw	波形編輯器

en	Zoom In Amplitude
zh-tw	放大振幅

en	Zoom In At In Point
zh-tw	在輸入點放大

en	Zoom In At Out Point
zh-tw	在輸出點放大

en	Zoom In Frequency
zh-tw	放大頻率

en	Zoom In Time
zh-tw	放大時間

en	Zoom Out Amplitude
zh-tw	縮小振幅

en	Zoom Out Frequency
zh-tw	縮小頻率

en	Zoom Out Full
zh-tw	縮小以顯示全部

en	Zoom Out Full All Tracks
zh-tw	縮小以顯示全部（所有音軌）

en	Zoom Out Full Selected Track
zh-tw	縮小以顯示全部（所選音軌）

en	Zoom Out Time
zh-tw	縮小時間

en	Zoom Reset Amplitude
zh-tw	重設振幅縮放

en	Zoom Reset Frequency
zh-tw	重設頻率縮放

en	Zoom Reset Time
zh-tw	重設時間縮放

en	Zoom Selected Track
zh-tw	縮放所選音軌

en	Zoom To Preset 1
zh-tw	縮放至預設 1

en	Zoom To Preset 2
zh-tw	縮放至預設 2

en	Zoom To Preset 3
zh-tw	縮放至預設 3

en	Zoom To Preset 4
zh-tw	縮放至預設 4

en	Zoom To Preset 5
zh-tw	縮放至預設 5

en	Zoom To Selection
zh-tw	縮放至選取範圍

en	Zoom Way In At In Point
zh-tw	在輸入點大幅放大

en	Zoom Way In At Out Point
zh-tw	在輸出點大幅放大

en	Amplitude Statistics
zh-tw	振幅統計

en	Analysis Effects
zh-tw	分析效果

en	Basic Adjustments
zh-tw	基本調整

en	Batch Process
zh-tw	批次處理

en	Clip Properties
zh-tw	剪輯屬性

en	Console
zh-tw	主控台

en	Debug Monitor
zh-tw	除錯監看器

en	Debug Render Graph
zh-tw	除錯渲染圖表

en	Editor
zh-tw	編輯器

en	Effects Rack
zh-tw	效果架

en	Favorites
zh-tw	我的最愛

en	Files
zh-tw	檔案

en	Frequency Analysis
zh-tw	頻率分析

en	History
zh-tw	歷史記錄

en	Levels
zh-tw	色階

en	Markers
zh-tw	標記

en	Match Volume
zh-tw	符合音量

en	Media Browser
zh-tw	媒體瀏覽器

en	Metadata
zh-tw	中繼資料

en	Minimize
zh-tw	最小化

en	Mixer
zh-tw	混音器

en	Phase Analysis
zh-tw	相位分析

en	Phase Meter
zh-tw	相位表

en	Playlist
zh-tw	播放清單

en	Properties
zh-tw	屬性

en	Selection View
zh-tw	選取範圍檢視

en	Session Properties
zh-tw	工作階段屬性

en	Surround Panner
zh-tw	環繞聲聲像器

en	Time
zh-tw	時間

en	Toggle Maximize Active Frame
zh-tw	切換最大化作用中框架

en	Tools
zh-tw	工具

en	Tracks
zh-tw	音軌

en	Transport
zh-tw	傳輸

en	UI Node Spy
zh-tw	UI 節點探查器

en	Video
zh-tw	視訊

en	Zoom
zh-tw	縮放

en	Edit Workspaces
zh-tw	編輯工作區

en	New Workspace
zh-tw	新增工作區

en	Reset Workspace
zh-tw	重設工作區

en	Save Workspace
zh-tw	儲存工作區

en	Workspace 1
zh-tw	工作區 1

en	Workspace 2
zh-tw	工作區 2

en	Workspace 3
zh-tw	工作區 3

en	Workspace 4
zh-tw	工作區 4

en	Workspace 5
zh-tw	工作區 5

en	Workspace 6
zh-tw	工作區 6

en	Workspace 7
zh-tw	工作區 7

en	Workspace 8
zh-tw	工作區 8

en	Workspace 9
zh-tw	工作區 9

en	Reset Change Channel 1 Volume
zh-tw	重設變更聲道 1 音量

en	Reset Change Channel 2 Volume
zh-tw	重設變更聲道 2 音量

en	Reset Change Channel 3 Volume
zh-tw	重設變更聲道 3 音量

en	Reset Change Channel 4 Volume
zh-tw	重設變更聲道 4 音量

en	Reset Change Channel 5 Volume
zh-tw	重設變更聲道 5 音量

en	Reset Change Channel 6 Volume
zh-tw	重設變更聲道 6 音量

en	Reset Change Channel 7 Volume
zh-tw	重設變更聲道 7 音量

en	Reset Change Master Channel Volume
zh-tw	重設變更主聲道音量

en	Toggle Channel 1 Mute State
zh-tw	切換聲道 1 靜音狀態

en	Toggle Channel 2 Mute State
zh-tw	切換聲道 2 靜音狀態

en	Toggle Channel 3 Mute State
zh-tw	切換聲道 3 靜音狀態

en	Toggle Channel 4 Mute State
zh-tw	切換聲道 4 靜音狀態

en	Toggle Channel 5 Mute State
zh-tw	切換聲道 5 靜音狀態

en	Toggle Channel 6 Mute State
zh-tw	切換聲道 6 靜音狀態

en	Toggle Channel 7 Mute State
zh-tw	切換聲道 7 靜音狀態

en	Toggle Master Channel Mute State
zh-tw	切換主聲道靜音狀態

en	Toggle Channel 1 Solo State
zh-tw	切換聲道 1 獨奏狀態

en	Toggle Channel 2 Solo State
zh-tw	切換聲道 2 獨奏狀態

en	Toggle Channel 3 Solo State
zh-tw	切換聲道 3 獨奏狀態

en	Toggle Channel 4 Solo State
zh-tw	切換聲道 4 獨奏狀態

en	Toggle Channel 5 Solo State
zh-tw	切換聲道 5 獨奏狀態

en	Toggle Channel 6 Solo State
zh-tw	切換聲道 6 獨奏狀態

en	Toggle Channel 7 Solo State
zh-tw	切換聲道 7 獨奏狀態

en	Toggle Master Channel Solo State
zh-tw	切換主聲道獨奏狀態

en	Toggle Channel 1 Armed For Record State
zh-tw	切換聲道 1 預備錄音狀態

en	Toggle Channel 2 Armed For Record State
zh-tw	切換聲道 2 預備錄音狀態

en	Toggle Channel 3 Armed For Record State
zh-tw	切換聲道 3 預備錄音狀態

en	Toggle Channel 4 Armed For Record State
zh-tw	切換聲道 4 預備錄音狀態

en	Toggle Channel 5 Armed For Record State
zh-tw	切換聲道 5 預備錄音狀態

en	Toggle Channel 6 Armed For Record State
zh-tw	切換聲道 6 預備錄音狀態

en	Toggle Channel 7 Armed For Record State
zh-tw	切換聲道 7 預備錄音狀態

en	Toggle Master Channel Armed For Record State
zh-tw	切換主聲道預備錄音狀態

en	Toggle Channel 1 Monitor Input State
zh-tw	切換聲道 1 監聽輸入狀態

en	Toggle Channel 2 Monitor Input State
zh-tw	切換聲道 2 監聽輸入狀態

en	Toggle Channel 3 Monitor Input State
zh-tw	切換聲道 3 監聽輸入狀態

en	Toggle Channel 4 Monitor Input State
zh-tw	切換聲道 4 監聽輸入狀態

en	Toggle Channel 5 Monitor Input State
zh-tw	切換聲道 5 監聽輸入狀態

en	Toggle Channel 6 Monitor Input State
zh-tw	切換聲道 6 監聽輸入狀態

en	Toggle Channel 7 Monitor Input State
zh-tw	切換聲道 7 監聽輸入狀態

en	Toggle Master Channel Monitor Input State
zh-tw	切換主聲道監聽輸入狀態

en	Toggle Channel 1 Polarity Reverse State
zh-tw	切換聲道 1 相位反轉狀態

en	Toggle Channel 2 Polarity Reverse State
zh-tw	切換聲道 2 相位反轉狀態

en	Toggle Channel 3 Polarity Reverse State
zh-tw	切換聲道 3 相位反轉狀態

en	Toggle Channel 4 Polarity Reverse State
zh-tw	切換聲道 4 相位反轉狀態

en	Toggle Channel 5 Polarity Reverse State
zh-tw	切換聲道 5 相位反轉狀態

en	Toggle Channel 6 Polarity Reverse State
zh-tw	切換聲道 6 相位反轉狀態

en	Toggle Channel 7 Polarity Reverse State
zh-tw	切換聲道 7 相位反轉狀態

en	Toggle Master Channel Polarity Reverse State
zh-tw	切換主聲道相位反轉狀態

en	Toggle Channel 1 Pre-render State
zh-tw	切換聲道 1 預先渲染狀態

en	Toggle Channel 2 Pre-render State
zh-tw	切換聲道 2 預先渲染狀態

en	Toggle Channel 3 Pre-render State
zh-tw	切換聲道 3 預先渲染狀態

en	Toggle Channel 4 Pre-render State
zh-tw	切換聲道 4 預先渲染狀態

en	Toggle Channel 5 Pre-render State
zh-tw	切換聲道 5 預先渲染狀態

en	Toggle Channel 6 Pre-render State
zh-tw	切換聲道 6 預先渲染狀態

en	Toggle Channel 7 Pre-render State
zh-tw	切換聲道 7 預先渲染狀態

en	Toggle Master Channel Pre-render State
zh-tw	切換主聲道預先渲染狀態

en	Adjust In Point
zh-tw	調整輸入點

en	Adjust Out Point
zh-tw	調整輸出點

en	Brush Opacity
zh-tw	筆刷不透明度

en	Brush Size
zh-tw	筆刷大小

en	Jog
zh-tw	轉盤

en	Move Playhead Page
zh-tw	移動播放磁頭（整頁）

en	Move Playhead To Next/Previous
zh-tw	移動播放磁頭至下一個/上一個

en	Move Playhead To Marker
zh-tw	移動播放磁頭至標記

en	Move Track
zh-tw	移動音軌

en	Nudge
zh-tw	微移

en	Nudge 5
zh-tw	微移 5

en	Scroll
zh-tw	捲動

en	Scroll Page
zh-tw	整頁捲動

en	Select Clip
zh-tw	選取片段

en	Select Jog Area
zh-tw	選取慢速播放區域

en	Select Track
zh-tw	選取音軌

en	Shuttle
zh-tw	快轉/倒轉

en	Spectral Resolution
zh-tw	頻譜解析度

en	Zoom (Amplitude)
zh-tw	縮放（振幅）

en	Zoom (Frequency)
zh-tw	縮放（頻率）

en	Zoom (Time)
zh-tw	縮放（時間）

en	Change Channel 1 Volume
zh-tw	變更聲道 1 音量

en	Change Channel 2 Volume
zh-tw	變更聲道 2 音量

en	Change Channel 3 Volume
zh-tw	變更聲道 3 音量

en	Change Channel 4 Volume
zh-tw	變更聲道 4 音量

en	Change Channel 5 Volume
zh-tw	變更聲道 5 音量

en	Change Channel 6 Volume
zh-tw	變更聲道 6 音量

en	Change Channel 7 Volume
zh-tw	變更聲道 7 音量

en	Change Master Channel Volume
zh-tw	變更主聲道音量

en	Transport
zh-tw	傳輸

en	Edit###Select
zh-tw	編輯###選取

en	View
zh-tw	檢視

en	Analysis
zh-tw	分析

en	Clip
zh-tw	片段

en	Clip###Remix
zh-tw	剪輯###重新混音

en	Clip###Fades
zh-tw	剪輯###淡化

en	Clip###Groups
zh-tw	剪輯###群組

en	Clip###Nudge Clip
zh-tw	剪輯###微移剪輯

en	Clip###Stretch
zh-tw	剪輯###伸縮

en	Clip###Trim
zh-tw	剪輯###修剪

en	Edit###Clipboard
zh-tw	編輯###剪貼簿

en	Edit###Marker
zh-tw	編輯###標記

en	Edit###Zero Crossings
zh-tw	編輯###零交越點

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Edit###Insert
zh-tw	編輯###插入

en	Edit###Ripple Delete
zh-tw	編輯###波紋刪除

en	Edit###Enable Channels
zh-tw	編輯###啟用聲道

en	Edit###Snapping
zh-tw	編輯###對齊

en	Effects
zh-tw	效果

en	Favorites
zh-tw	我的最愛

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	Help
zh-tw	說明

en	Keyboard
zh-tw	鍵盤

en	Metering
zh-tw	電平表

en	Multitrack
zh-tw	多軌

en	Preferences
zh-tw	偏好設定

en	Tools
zh-tw	工具

en	Window
zh-tw	視窗

en	Workspace
zh-tw	工作區

en	Track Volume###Reset Volume
zh-tw	音軌音量###重設音量

en	Track States###Track Mute
zh-tw	音軌狀態###音軌靜音

en	Track States###Master Track
zh-tw	音軌狀態###主音軌

en	Track States###Track Solo
zh-tw	音軌狀態###音軌獨奏

en	Track States###Arm for Record
zh-tw	音軌狀態###預備錄音

en	Track States###Track Monitor Input
zh-tw	音軌狀態###音軌監聽輸入

en	Track States###Track Polarity Reverse
zh-tw	音軌狀態###音軌相位反轉

en	Track States###Track Pre-Render
zh-tw	音軌狀態###音軌預先渲染

en	Track Volume###Volume Adjustment
zh-tw	音軌音量###音量調整