en	Audition plugin not installed.
zh-cn	未安装 Audition 插件。

en	Please add Logi Plugin as control surface.
zh-cn	请添加 Logi 插件作为控制表面。

en	Audition not installed.
zh-cn	未安装 Audition。

en	Reset Move Playhead Page
zh-cn	重置移动播放指示器页面

en	Reset Move Playhead To Next/Previous
zh-cn	重置将播放指示器移至下一个/上一个

en	Reset Move Playhead To Marker
zh-cn	重置将播放指示器移至标记

en	Reset Select Jog Area
zh-cn	重置选择点动区域

en	Reset Zoom (Amplitude)
zh-cn	重置缩放（振幅）

en	Reset Zoom (Frequency)
zh-cn	重置缩放（频率）

en	Reset Zoom (Time)
zh-cn	重置缩放（时间）

en	Dynamic Folder
zh-cn	动态文件夹

en	Scan Amplitude Statistics
zh-cn	扫描振幅统计

en	Scan Frequency Analysis
zh-cn	扫描频率分析

en	Align With Rubba Dub
zh-cn	对齐 Rubba Dub

en	Analyze For Retargeting
zh-cn	重定向分析

en	Automatic Crossfades Enabled
zh-cn	已启用自动交叉淡化

en	Bring To Front
zh-cn	置为顶层

en	Clip Color Dialog
zh-cn	剪辑颜色对话框

en	Clip Gain
zh-cn	剪辑增益

en	Convert To Unique Copy
zh-cn	转换为唯一副本

en	Edit Source File
zh-cn	编辑源文件

en	Fade In Asymmetrical
zh-cn	淡入非对称

en	Fade In Cosine
zh-cn	淡入余弦

en	Fade In Crossfade
zh-cn	淡入交叉淡化

en	Fade In Linear
zh-cn	淡入线性

en	Fade In None
zh-cn	淡入无

en	Fade In Normal
zh-cn	淡入正常

en	Fade In Symmetrical
zh-cn	淡入对称

en	Fade Out Asymmetrical
zh-cn	淡出非对称

en	Fade Out Cosine
zh-cn	淡出余弦

en	Fade Out Crossfade
zh-cn	淡出交叉淡化

en	Fade Out Linear
zh-cn	淡出线性

en	Fade Out None
zh-cn	淡出无

en	Fade Out Normal
zh-cn	淡出正常

en	Fade Out Symmetrical
zh-cn	淡出对称

en	Group Clips
zh-cn	编组剪辑

en	Link All Media
zh-cn	链接所有媒体

en	Link Media
zh-cn	链接媒体

en	Lock In Time
zh-cn	锁定时间

en	Loop
zh-cn	循环

en	Match Clip Volume
zh-cn	匹配剪辑音量

en	Merge Clips
zh-cn	合并片段

en	Mute
zh-cn	静音

en	Nudge Left
zh-cn	向左微移

en	Nudge Left 5
zh-cn	向左微移 5

en	Nudge Right
zh-cn	向右微移

en	Nudge Right 5
zh-cn	向右微移 5

en	Remove Focus Clip From Group
zh-cn	从群组中移除焦点剪辑

en	Rename
zh-cn	重命名

en	Retarget Properties
zh-cn	重定向属性

en	Reveal Clips In Files Panel
zh-cn	在文件面板中显示剪辑

en	Revert Retargeted Clip To Original
zh-cn	将重定向的剪辑恢复为原始

en	Send To Back
zh-cn	置为底层

en	Silence Selected Clips In Range
zh-cn	使范围内选定剪辑静音

en	Split
zh-cn	拆分

en	Split All
zh-cn	全部拆分

en	Split Retargeted Clip Into Segments
zh-cn	将重定向的剪辑拆分为片段

en	Stretch Properties
zh-cn	拉伸属性

en	Suspend Grouping Toggle
zh-cn	暂停分组切换

en	Trim Head To CTI
zh-cn	修剪头部以适应 CTI

en	Trim Tail To CTI
zh-cn	修剪尾部以适应 CTI

en	Trim To Time Selection
zh-cn	修剪以适应时间选择

en	Ungroup Selected Clips
zh-cn	取消选定剪辑分组

en	Activate Clipboard 1
zh-cn	激活剪贴板 1

en	Activate Clipboard 2
zh-cn	激活剪贴板 2

en	Activate Clipboard 3
zh-cn	激活剪贴板 3

en	Activate Clipboard 4
zh-cn	激活剪贴板 4

en	Activate Clipboard 5
zh-cn	激活剪贴板 5

en	Add Cart Marker
zh-cn	添加推车标记

en	Add Cue Marker
zh-cn	添加提示标记

en	Add Cue Point Marker
zh-cn	添加提示点标记

en	Add Cue Range Marker
zh-cn	添加提示范围标记

en	Add Subclip Marker
zh-cn	添加子剪辑标记

en	Add Track Marker
zh-cn	添加轨道标记

en	Adjust In Point To Beginning
zh-cn	将入点调整到开头

en	Adjust In Point To End
zh-cn	将入点调整到末尾

en	Adjust In Point To Left
zh-cn	将入点调整到左

en	Adjust In Point To Right
zh-cn	将入点调整到右

en	Adjust Left Side To Left
zh-cn	将左侧调整到左

en	Adjust Left Side To Right
zh-cn	将左侧调整到右

en	Adjust Out Point To Beginning
zh-cn	将出点调整到开头

en	Adjust Out Point To End
zh-cn	将出点调整到末尾

en	Adjust Out Point To Left
zh-cn	将出点调整到左

en	Adjust Out Point To Right
zh-cn	将出点调整到右

en	Adjust Right Side To Left
zh-cn	将右侧调整到左

en	Adjust Right Side To Right
zh-cn	将右侧调整到右

en	Adjust Selection Inward
zh-cn	向内调整选定项

en	Adjust Selection Outward
zh-cn	向外调整选定项

en	Batch Process
zh-cn	批处理

en	Change Stretch Mode Off
zh-cn	关闭拉伸模式

en	Change Stretch Mode Realtime
zh-cn	更改为实时伸展模式

en	Change Stretch Mode Rendered
zh-cn	更改为渲染拉伸模式

en	Clear Time Selection
zh-cn	清除时间选择

en	Convert Sample Type
zh-cn	转换样本类型

en	Copy
zh-cn	复制

en	Copy To New
zh-cn	复制到新建

en	Crop
zh-cn	裁剪

en	Cut
zh-cn	剪切

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Delete All Markers
zh-cn	删除所有标记

en	Delete Selected Markers
zh-cn	删除选定标记

en	Deselect All
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Edit Original
zh-cn	编辑原始

en	Export Marker Ranges
zh-cn	导出标记范围

en	Frequency Band Splitter
zh-cn	频段分线器

en	Import And Insert Files As CD Tracks
zh-cn	导入并插入文件作为 CD 音轨

en	Insert Into New CD Layout
zh-cn	插入新的 CD 布局

en	Insert Into New Session
zh-cn	插入新的会话

en	Insert Into Session
zh-cn	插入会话

en	Insert Selected Range Markers Into Playlist
zh-cn	将选定范围标记插入播放列表

en	Insert Silence
zh-cn	插入静音

en	Interpret Sample Rate
zh-cn	解释采样率

en	Merge Selected Markers
zh-cn	合并选定标记

en	Mix Paste
zh-cn	混合粘贴

en	Paste
zh-cn	粘贴

en	Paste To New
zh-cn	粘贴到新建

en	Realtime All Stretched Clips
zh-cn	实时所有拉伸剪辑

en	Redo
zh-cn	重做

en	Rename Selected Marker
zh-cn	重命名选定标记

en	Render All Stretched Clips
zh-cn	渲染所有拉伸剪辑

en	Repeat Last Command
zh-cn	重复上一个命令

en	Repeat Last Command No UI
zh-cn	重复上一个命令无 UI

en	Ripple Delete Gap In Selected Track
zh-cn	波纹删除选定轨道间隙

en	Ripple Delete Selected Clips
zh-cn	波纹删除选定剪辑

en	Ripple Delete Time Selection In All Tracks
zh-cn	波纹删除所有轨道中的时间选择

en	Ripple Delete Time Selection In Selected Clips
zh-cn	波纹删除选定剪辑中的时间选择

en	Ripple Delete Time Selection In Selected Track
zh-cn	波纹删除选定轨道中的时间选择

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Select All Clips In Selected Track
zh-cn	选择选定轨道中的所有剪辑

en	Select All Time
zh-cn	选择所有时间

en	Select Clips Of Mix Type.Ambience
zh-cn	选择混音类型.环境的剪辑

en	Select Clips Of Mix Type.Dialog
zh-cn	选择混音类型.对话框的剪辑

en	Select Clips Of Mix Type.Music
zh-cn	选择混音类型.音乐的剪辑

en	Select Clips Of Mix Type.SFX
zh-cn	选择混音类型.SFX 的剪辑

en	Select Clips To End Of Selected Track
zh-cn	选择至选定轨道末尾的剪辑

en	Select Clips To End Of Session
zh-cn	选择至会话末尾的剪辑

en	Select Clips To Start Of Session
zh-cn	选择至会话开头的剪辑

en	Select Current View Time
zh-cn	选择当前查看时间

en	Select Inverse
zh-cn	选择反转

en	Select Next Clip In Selected Track
zh-cn	选择选定轨道中的下一个剪辑

en	Select Time Around Clips
zh-cn	选择剪辑时间

en	Set In Point To CTI
zh-cn	设置入点以适应 CTI

en	Set Out Point To CTI
zh-cn	设置出点以适应 CTI

en	Shortcuts
zh-cn	快捷键

en	Split To Mono
zh-cn	拆分为单声道

en	Toggle All Channels
zh-cn	切换所有声道

en	Toggle Center Channel
zh-cn	切换中置声道

en	Toggle Clip Stretching
zh-cn	切换剪辑拉伸

en	Toggle Front Left Channel
zh-cn	切换左前声道

en	Toggle Front Right Channel
zh-cn	切换右前声道

en	Toggle Left Surround Channel
zh-cn	切换左环绕声声道

en	Toggle LFE Channel
zh-cn	切换 LFE 声道

en	Toggle Playback Auto Scroll
zh-cn	切换播放自动滚动

en	Toggle Right Surround Channel
zh-cn	切换右环绕声声道

en	Toggle Snapping
zh-cn	切换对齐

en	Toggle Snap To Clips
zh-cn	切换对齐剪辑

en	Toggle Snap To Frames
zh-cn	切换对齐帧

en	Toggle Snap To Loops
zh-cn	切换对齐循环

en	Toggle Snap To Markers
zh-cn	切换对齐标记

en	Toggle Snap To Ruler Coarse
zh-cn	切换对齐标尺粗略

en	Toggle Snap To Ruler Fine
zh-cn	切换对齐标尺精细

en	Toggle Snap To Zero Crossings
zh-cn	切换对齐零交叉点

en	Undo
zh-cn	撤销

en	Adaptive Noise Reduction
zh-cn	自适应降噪

en	Amplify
zh-cn	放大

en	Analog Delay
zh-cn	模拟延迟

en	Auto Click Remover
zh-cn	自动点击消除

en	Auto Phase Correction
zh-cn	自动相位校正

en	Capture Dynamic Noise Removal Profile
zh-cn	捕获动态噪声消除配置文件

en	Capture Noise Reduction Profile
zh-cn	捕获降噪配置文件

en	Center Channel Extract
zh-cn	中置声道提取内容

en	Channel Mixer
zh-cn	通道混合器

en	Chorus
zh-cn	和声

en	Chorus Flanger
zh-cn	和声镶边

en	Clear Effects Rack
zh-cn	清除效果器

en	Click Pop Eliminator
zh-cn	爆音消除器

en	Click Pop Eliminator Analysis
zh-cn	爆音消除器分析

en	Clip Restoration Analysis
zh-cn	剪辑恢复分析

en	Convolution Reverb
zh-cn	卷积混响

en	De Esser
zh-cn	齿音消除

en	De Hummer
zh-cn	嗡声消除

en	Delay
zh-cn	延迟

en	Delete All Effects
zh-cn	删除所有效果

en	Delete Selected Effects
zh-cn	删除选定效果

en	Delete Silence Analysis
zh-cn	删除静音分析

en	De Noise
zh-cn	噪音消除

en	De Reverb
zh-cn	混响消除

en	Distortion
zh-cn	失真

en	Doppler
zh-cn	多普勒

en	Dynamics
zh-cn	动态

en	Echo
zh-cn	回声

en	Edit Clip Effects
zh-cn	编辑剪辑效果

en	Edit Selected Effect
zh-cn	编辑选定效果

en	Edit Track Effects
zh-cn	编辑轨道效果

en	Effects Rack Panel To Front And Active
zh-cn	效果器面板至前置且激活

en	Fade Envelope
zh-cn	淡化包络

en	FFT Filter
zh-cn	FFT 滤波器

en	Flanger
zh-cn	镶边

en	Full Reverb
zh-cn	完全混响

en	Gain Envelope
zh-cn	增益包络

en	Generate Noise
zh-cn	生成噪音

en	Generate Speech
zh-cn	生成语音

en	Generate Tones
zh-cn	生成音调

en	Graphic EQ 10 Bands
zh-cn	图形均衡器 10 频段

en	Graphic EQ 20 Bands
zh-cn	图形均衡器 20 频段

en	Graphic EQ 30 Bands
zh-cn	图形均衡器 30 频段

en	Graphic Phase Shifter
zh-cn	图形移相器

en	Guitar Suite
zh-cn	吉他组曲

en	Hard Limit
zh-cn	硬限制

en	Hiss Reduction Process
zh-cn	嘶声抑制工艺

en	Intra Clip
zh-cn	帧内剪辑

en	Invert
zh-cn	反转

en	Mark Audio Analysis
zh-cn	标记音频分析

en	Mastering
zh-cn	母带处理

en	Match Volume
zh-cn	匹配音量

en	Multi Band Compressor
zh-cn	多频段压缩器

en	Noise Reduction Process
zh-cn	降噪工艺

en	Normalize
zh-cn	标准化

en	Notch Filter
zh-cn	陷波滤波器

en	Parametric Dynamics
zh-cn	参数动态

en	Parametric EQ
zh-cn	参数均衡

en	Phaser
zh-cn	移相器

en	Pitch Bender
zh-cn	弯音器

en	Pitch Correct
zh-cn	音高校正

en	Pitch Correct Manual
zh-cn	音高校正手册

en	Pitch Shifter
zh-cn	变调器

en	Plugin Manager
zh-cn	插件管理器

en	Power Effects Rack
zh-cn	增强效果器

en	Power Selected Effects
zh-cn	增强选定效果

en	Radar Meter
zh-cn	雷达仪表

en	Render Effects Rack
zh-cn	渲染效果器

en	Repair
zh-cn	维修

en	Reverb
zh-cn	混响

en	Reverse
zh-cn	反转

en	Scientific Filter
zh-cn	科学滤波器

en	Silence
zh-cn	静音

en	Single Band Compressor
zh-cn	单频段压缩器

en	Sound Removal Process
zh-cn	声音消除工艺

en	Stereo Expander
zh-cn	立体声扩展器

en	Stretch
zh-cn	伸展

en	Studio Reverb
zh-cn	录音室混响

en	Surround Reverb
zh-cn	环绕声混响

en	Tube Modeled Compressor
zh-cn	电子管建模压缩器

en	Vocal Enhancer
zh-cn	人声增强器

en	Auto Heal
zh-cn	自动修复

en	Convert to 5.1
zh-cn	转换为 5.1

en	Convert to Mono
zh-cn	转换为单声道

en	Convert to Stereo
zh-cn	转换为立体声

en	De-Esser
zh-cn	齿音消除

en	De-Noise
zh-cn	噪音消除

en	De-Reverb
zh-cn	混响消除

en	Delete Favorite
zh-cn	删除收藏夹

en	Edit Favorites
zh-cn	编辑收藏夹

en	Fade In
zh-cn	淡入

en	Fade Out
zh-cn	淡出

en	Hard Limit to -0.1 d B
zh-cn	硬限制为 -0.1 dB

en	Lower Pitch
zh-cn	低音

en	Normalize to -0.1 d B
zh-cn	标准化为 -0.1 dB

en	Normalize to -3 d B
zh-cn	标准化为 -3 dB

en	Raise Pitch
zh-cn	升调

en	Remove 60 Hz Hum
zh-cn	消除 60 Hz 嗡鸣声

en	Remove Vocals
zh-cn	消除人声

en	Repair DC Offset
zh-cn	修复 DC 偏移

en	Start Recording Favorite
zh-cn	开始录制收藏夹

en	Stop Recording Favorite
zh-cn	停止录制收藏夹

en	Telephone Voice
zh-cn	电话语音

en	Voice-Over Compressor
zh-cn	画外音压缩器

en	Browse And Run Script
zh-cn	浏览并运行脚本

en	Clear Recent
zh-cn	清除最近的

en	Close
zh-cn	关闭

en	Close All
zh-cn	全部关闭

en	Close Session And Its Media
zh-cn	关闭会话及其媒体

en	Close Unused Media
zh-cn	关闭未使用的媒体

en	Export Application Settings
zh-cn	导出应用程序设置

en	Export.All Marker Ranges
zh-cn	导出.所有标记范围

en	Export.Burn Audio To CD
zh-cn	导出.将音频刻录到 CD

en	Export.Export To Adobe Premiere Pro
zh-cn	导出.导出到 Adobe Premiere Pro

en	Export.Export With Adobe Media Encoder
zh-cn	导出.使用 Adobe Media Enender 导出

en	Export.FCXML
zh-cn	导出.FCML

en	Export.File
zh-cn	导出.文件

en	Export.Markers
zh-cn	导出.标记

en	Export.Multitrack Mixdown All
zh-cn	导出.多轨混音全部

en	Export.Multitrack Mixdown Selected Clips
zh-cn	导出.多轨混音选定剪辑

en	Export.Multitrack Mixdown Selected Marker Ranges
zh-cn	导出.多轨混音选定标记范围

en	Export.Multitrack Mixdown Selection
zh-cn	导出.多轨混音选定内容

en	Export.OMF
zh-cn	导出.OMF

en	Export.Session
zh-cn	导出.会话

en	Export.Session As Template
zh-cn	导出.会话为模板

en	Extract Audio From CD
zh-cn	从 CD 提取音频

en	Import Application Settings
zh-cn	导入应用程序设置

en	Import File
zh-cn	导入文件

en	Import Raw Data
zh-cn	导入原始数据

en	Import.Markers
zh-cn	导入标记

en	New Audio File
zh-cn	新建音频文件

en	New CD Layout
zh-cn	新建 CD 布局

en	New Session
zh-cn	新建会话

en	Open
zh-cn	打开

en	Open Append To Current
zh-cn	打开附加到当前

en	Open Append To New
zh-cn	打开附加到新建

en	Open MRU File
zh-cn	打开 MRU 文件

en	Open MRU Session
zh-cn	开放 MRU 会话

en	Quit
zh-cn	退出

en	Reveal
zh-cn	显示

en	Reveal In Media Browser
zh-cn	在媒体浏览器中显示

en	Save
zh-cn	保存

en	Save All
zh-cn	全部保存

en	Save All Audio As Batch Process
zh-cn	所有音频另存为批处理

en	Save As
zh-cn	另存为

en	Save Selection As
zh-cn	选择另存为

en	Switch To Next File
zh-cn	切换到下一个文件

en	Switch To Previous File
zh-cn	切换到上一个文件

en	About
zh-cn	关于

en	Addons
zh-cn	附件

en	Adobe Audition Help
zh-cn	Adobe Audition 帮助

en	Developer Center
zh-cn	开发者中心

en	Download
zh-cn	下载

en	Improvement Program
zh-cn	改进计划

en	Keyboard Shortcuts
zh-cn	键盘快捷键

en	Onboarding
zh-cn	正在登入

en	Reveal Log Files
zh-cn	显示日志文件

en	Send Feedback
zh-cn	发送反馈

en	Support Center
zh-cn	支持中心

en	User Forums
zh-cn	用户论坛

en	End
zh-cn	结束

en	Enter

en	Escape

en	Home

en	Dynamic Peaks
zh-cn	动态峰值

en	Reset Indicators
zh-cn	重置指示器

en	Set 120 db Range
zh-cn	设置 120 db 范围

en	Set 24 db Range
zh-cn	设置 24 db 范围

en	Set 48 db Range
zh-cn	设置 48 db 范围

en	Set 60 db Range
zh-cn	设置 60 db 范围

en	Set 72 db Range
zh-cn	设置 72 db 范围

en	Set 96 db Range
zh-cn	设置 96 db 范围

en	Show LED Meters
zh-cn	显示 LED 量表

en	Show Meter Bars Gradient
zh-cn	显示仪表条梯度

en	Show Valleys
zh-cn	显示峰谷

en	Static Peaks
zh-cn	静态峰值

en	Toggle Meter Input Signal
zh-cn	切换仪表输入信号

en	Add 51 Audio Track
zh-cn	添加 51 音轨

en	Add 51 Bus Track
zh-cn	添加 51 总线轨道

en	Add Mono Audio Track
zh-cn	添加单声道音轨

en	Add Mono Bus Track
zh-cn	添加单声道总线轨道

en	Add Stereo Audio Track
zh-cn	添加立体声音轨

en	Add Stereo Bus Track
zh-cn	添加立体声总线轨道

en	Add Tracks
zh-cn	添加轨道

en	Add Video Track
zh-cn	添加视频轨道

en	Bounce Selected Track To New Track
zh-cn	将选定轨道渲染至新轨道

en	Bounce To New Track Selected Clips In Range
zh-cn	渲染至范围新轨道选定剪辑

en	Bounce To New Track Selected Clips Only
zh-cn	仅渲染至新轨道选定剪辑

en	Bounce To New Track Time Selection Range
zh-cn	渲染至新轨道时间选择范围

en	Delete Empty Tracks
zh-cn	删除空轨道

en	Delete Track
zh-cn	删除轨道

en	Duplicate Track
zh-cn	重复轨道

en	Edit Metronome Pattern
zh-cn	编辑节拍器模式

en	Enable Clip Keyframe Editing
zh-cn	启用剪辑关键帧编辑

en	Exclusively Toggle Solo For Selected
zh-cn	专为选定项切换独奏

en	Hide Selected Tracks
zh-cn	隐藏选定轨道

en	Import And Insert Files As Clips
zh-cn	导入并插入文件作为剪辑

en	Load Track Visibility 1
zh-cn	加载轨道可见性 1

en	Load Track Visibility 2
zh-cn	加载轨道可见性 2

en	Load Track Visibility 3
zh-cn	加载轨道可见性 3

en	Load Track Visibility 4
zh-cn	加载轨道可见性 4

en	Load Track Visibility 5
zh-cn	加载轨道可见性 5

en	Load Track Visibility 6
zh-cn	加载轨道可见性 6

en	Load Track Visibility 7
zh-cn	加载轨道可见性 7

en	Load Track Visibility 8
zh-cn	加载轨道可见性 8

en	Load Track Visibility 9
zh-cn	加载轨道可见性 9

en	Minimize Selected Track
zh-cn	最小化选定轨道

en	Mixdown All To New File
zh-cn	全部混音至新建文件

en	Mixdown Selected Clips To New File
zh-cn	选定剪辑混音至新建文件

en	Mixdown Selection To New File
zh-cn	选定项混音至新建文件

en	Move Track Down
zh-cn	下移轨道

en	Move Track Up
zh-cn	上移轨道

en	Nonexclusively Toggle Solo For Selected
zh-cn	非专为选定项切换独奏

en	Play Hidden Clips
zh-cn	播放隐藏剪辑

en	Premiere Pro Xml Sequence
zh-cn	Premiere Pro XAML 序列

en	Save Track Visibility 1
zh-cn	保存轨道可见性 1

en	Save Track Visibility 2
zh-cn	保存轨道可见性 2

en	Save Track Visibility 3
zh-cn	保存轨道可见性 3

en	Save Track Visibility 4
zh-cn	保存轨道可见性 4

en	Save Track Visibility 5
zh-cn	保存轨道可见性 5

en	Save Track Visibility 6
zh-cn	保存轨道可见性 6

en	Save Track Visibility 7
zh-cn	保存轨道可见性 7

en	Save Track Visibility 8
zh-cn	保存轨道可见性 8

en	Save Track Visibility 9
zh-cn	保存轨道可见性 9

en	Select Next Track
zh-cn	选择下一个轨道

en	Select Previous Track
zh-cn	选择上一个轨道

en	Set Metronome Sound Type African 1
zh-cn	设置节拍器声音类型非洲 1

en	Set Metronome Sound Type African 2
zh-cn	设置节拍器声音类型非洲 2

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Beeps
zh-cn	设置节拍器声音类型电子音

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Cymbals
zh-cn	设置节拍器声音类型打击镲

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Kit
zh-cn	设定节拍器声音类型架子鼓

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Latin 1
zh-cn	设置节拍器声音类型拉丁 1

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Latin 2
zh-cn	设置节拍器声音类型拉丁 2

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Latin 3
zh-cn	设置节拍器声音类型拉丁 3

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Sticks
zh-cn	设置节拍器声音类型鼓棒声

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Tabla
zh-cn	设置节拍器声音类型塔布拉鼓

en	Show All Tracks
zh-cn	显示所有轨道

en	Show Only Bus Tracks
zh-cn	仅显示总线轨道

en	Show Only Clip Tracks
zh-cn	仅显示剪辑轨道

en	Show Only Tracks With Clips
zh-cn	仅显示含剪辑的轨道

en	Show Only Tracks With Clips At CTI
zh-cn	仅显示含当前时间剪辑的轨道

en	Show Only Tracks With Time Selected Clips
zh-cn	仅显示含选定时间剪辑的轨道

en	Toggle Arm For Record For All
zh-cn	切换全部录制准备

en	Toggle Arm For Record For Selected
zh-cn	切换选定录制准备

en	Toggle Metronome
zh-cn	切换节拍器

en	Toggle Monitor Input For All
zh-cn	切换全部显示器输入

en	Toggle Monitor Input For Selected
zh-cn	切换选定显示器输入

en	Toggle Mute For All
zh-cn	切换全部静音

en	Toggle Mute For Selected
zh-cn	切换选定静音

en	Toggle Solo For All
zh-cn	切换全部独奏

en	Toggle Solo Safe For Selected
zh-cn	切换选定安全独奏

en	Track Color Dialog
zh-cn	轨道颜色对话框

en	Audio Channel Mapping
zh-cn	音频通道映射

en	Audio Hardware
zh-cn	音频硬件

en	Auto Save
zh-cn	自动保存

en	Control Surface
zh-cn	操纵面板

en	Data
zh-cn	数据

en	Effects
zh-cn	效果

en	General
zh-cn	通用

en	Last Pane
zh-cn	最后一个窗格

en	Media
zh-cn	媒体

en	Memory
zh-cn	内存

en	Metadata
zh-cn	元数据

en	Multitrack
zh-cn	多轨

en	Multitrack Clips
zh-cn	多轨剪辑

en	Playback
zh-cn	播放

en	Spectral Display
zh-cn	频谱显示

en	Time Display
zh-cn	时间显示

en	Toggle Enable Input Metering
zh-cn	切换启用输入量表

en	Toggle Enable Smart Monitoring
zh-cn	切换启用智能监控

en	Toggle Play Audio While Scrubbing
zh-cn	切换搜索时播放音频

en	Toggle Playback Auto Scroll Enabled
zh-cn	切换播放自动滚动启用

en	Toggle Play Only Selected Frequencies
zh-cn	切换仅播放选定频率

en	Toggle Play Only Selected Region
zh-cn	切换仅播放选定区域

en	Toggle Play Style Is Legacy
zh-cn	切换旧版游戏风格

en	Toggle Smooth Scroll EV
zh-cn	切换平滑滚动 EV

en	Toggle Smooth Scroll MT
zh-cn	切换平滑滚动 MT

en	Toggle Sync Selection View CTI
zh-cn	切换同步选择视图 CTI

en	Toggle Track Visibility Settings Apply To Mixer
zh-cn	切换轨道可见性设置，应用于混合器

en	User Interface
zh-cn	用户界面

en	Video
zh-cn	视频

en	Decrease Brush Opacity
zh-cn	降低笔刷不透明度

en	Decrease Brush Size
zh-cn	减小笔刷尺寸

en	Healing Brush
zh-cn	修复笔刷

en	Increase Brush Opacity
zh-cn	增加笔刷不透明度

en	Increase Brush Size
zh-cn	增加笔刷尺寸

en	Lasso Selection
zh-cn	套索选择

en	Marquee Selection
zh-cn	选框选择

en	Move
zh-cn	移动

en	Paintbrush Selection
zh-cn	画笔选择

en	Razor
zh-cn	剃刀

en	Razor All Clips
zh-cn	切断全部剪辑

en	Razor Selected Clips
zh-cn	切断选定剪辑

en	Slip
zh-cn	外滑

en	Time Selection
zh-cn	时间选择

en	Collapse Selection Left
zh-cn	向左折叠选定内容

en	Collapse Selection Page Left
zh-cn	向左折叠选择页面

en	Collapse Selection Page Right
zh-cn	向右折叠选择页面

en	Collapse Selection Right
zh-cn	向右折叠选定内容

en	Jump To Time
zh-cn	转到时间

en	Move CTI Page Left
zh-cn	左移 CTI 页面

en	Move CTI Page Right
zh-cn	右移 CTI 页面

en	Move CTI To Beginning
zh-cn	将 CTI 移至开头

en	Move CTI To End
zh-cn	将 CTI 移至末尾

en	Move CTI To In Point
zh-cn	将 CTI 移至入点

en	Move CTI To Next
zh-cn	将 CTI 移至下一个

en	Move CTI To Next Marker
zh-cn	将 CTI 移至下一个标记

en	Move CTI To Out Point
zh-cn	将 CTI 移至出点

en	Move CTI To Previous
zh-cn	将 CTI 移至上一个

en	Move CTI To Previous Marker
zh-cn	将 CTI 移至上一个标记

en	Play
zh-cn	舒享娱乐

en	Shuttle Left
zh-cn	向左往复

en	Shuttle Right
zh-cn	向右往复

en	Shuttle Stop
zh-cn	停止往复

en	Stop
zh-cn	停止

en	Toggle Looping
zh-cn	切换循环

en	Toggle Pause
zh-cn	切换暂停

en	Toggle Playback
zh-cn	切换播放

en	Toggle Recording
zh-cn	切换录制

en	Toggle Record Mode
zh-cn	切换录制模式

en	Toggle Skip Selection
zh-cn	切换跳过选定内容

en	Alt View
zh-cn	Alt 视图

en	CD Editor
zh-cn	CD 编辑器

en	Decrease Spectral Resolution
zh-cn	降低频谱分辨率

en	Display For Files Panel
zh-cn	文件面板显示

en	Display For Markers Panel
zh-cn	标记面板显示

en	Display For Metadata Panel
zh-cn	元数据面板显示

en	Edit Custom Frame Rate
zh-cn	编辑自定义帧率

en	Edit Tempo
zh-cn	编辑速度

en	Hide All Rack Effect Windows
zh-cn	隐藏所有效果器窗口

en	Increase Spectral Resolution
zh-cn	提高频谱分辨率

en	Multitrack Editor
zh-cn	多轨编辑器

en	Next Time Display Format
zh-cn	下次显示格式

en	Previous Time Display Format
zh-cn	上次显示格式

en	Save Zoom Preset 1
zh-cn	保存缩放预设 1

en	Save Zoom Preset 2
zh-cn	保存缩放预设 2

en	Save Zoom Preset 3
zh-cn	保存缩放预设 3

en	Save Zoom Preset 4
zh-cn	保存缩放预设 4

en	Save Zoom Preset 5
zh-cn	保存缩放预设 5

en	Scroll Left
zh-cn	向左滚动

en	Scroll Page Left
zh-cn	向左滚动页面

en	Scroll Page Right
zh-cn	向右滚动页面

en	Scroll Right
zh-cn	向右滚动

en	Scroll To CTI
zh-cn	滚动至 CTI

en	Scroll To Selection
zh-cn	滚动至选定内容

en	Scroll To STI
zh-cn	滚动至 STI

en	Set Nav Bar Channel Display From Editor
zh-cn	从编辑器设置导航栏通道显示

en	Set Nav Bar Channels Layered
zh-cn	设置分层导航栏通道

en	Set Nav Bar Channels Separated
zh-cn	设置分隔导航栏通道

en	Show Status
zh-cn	显示状态

en	Spectral Frequency Full Linear
zh-cn	频谱频率全线性

en	Spectral Frequency Full Logarithmic
zh-cn	频谱频率全对数

en	Spectral Frequency More Linear
zh-cn	频谱频率更高线性

en	Spectral Frequency More Logarithmic
zh-cn	频谱频率更高对数

en	Sync With Time Prefs
zh-cn	同步时间首选项

en	Time Display Format Bars And Beats
zh-cn	时间显示格式条形和节拍

en	Time Display Format Compact Disc
zh-cn	时间显示格式激光唱片

en	Time Display Format Custom
zh-cn	时间显示格式自定义

en	Time Display Format Decimal
zh-cn	时间显示格式小数

en	Time Display Format Samples
zh-cn	时间显示格式样本

en	Time Display Format Smpte 23976
zh-cn	时间显示格式 SMPTE 23976

en	Time Display Format Smpte 24
zh-cn	时间显示格式 SMPTE 24

en	Time Display Format Smpte 25
zh-cn	时间显示格式 SMPTE 25

en	Time Display Format Smpte 2997
zh-cn	时间显示格式 SMPTE 2997

en	Time Display Format Smpte 30
zh-cn	时间显示格式 SMPTE 30

en	Time Display Format Smpte 5994
zh-cn	时间显示格式 SMPTE 5994

en	Time Display Format Smpte 5994 Drop
zh-cn	时间显示格式 SMPTE 5994 丢帧

en	Time Display Format Smpte Drop
zh-cn	时间显示格式 SMPTE 丢帧

en	Toggle Clip Effect Envelopes
zh-cn	切换剪辑效果包络

en	Toggle Clip Gain Controls
zh-cn	切换剪辑增益控制

en	Toggle Clip Pan Envelopes
zh-cn	切换剪辑平移包络

en	Toggle Clip Volume Envelopes
zh-cn	切换剪辑音量包络

en	Toggle Colored Channels
zh-cn	切换彩色通道

en	Toggle Editor Controls
zh-cn	切换编辑器控制

en	Toggle Editors
zh-cn	切换编辑器

en	Toggle HUD
zh-cn	切换 HUD

en	Toggle Layered Channels
zh-cn	切换分层通道

en	Toggle Pitch Display
zh-cn	切换音高显示

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Data Under Cursor
zh-cn	切换显示状态栏光标下数据

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Doc Modal Errors Warnings
zh-cn	切换显示状态栏文档模态错误警告

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Dropped Audio
zh-cn	切换显示状态栏丢弃音频

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Duration
zh-cn	切换显示状态栏持续时间

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Free Space
zh-cn	切换显示状态栏可用空间

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Free Space Time
zh-cn	切换显示状态栏可用空间时间

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Sample Type
zh-cn	切换显示状态栏样本类型

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Uncompressed Audio Size
zh-cn	切换显示状态栏未压缩的音频大小

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Video Frame Rate
zh-cn	切换显示状态栏视频帧率

en	Toggle Spectral Display
zh-cn	切换频谱显示

en	Video Display Full Resolution
zh-cn	视频显示全分辨率

en	Video Display Full Resolution On Stop
zh-cn	视频显示停止时全分辨率

en	Video Display Full Screen
zh-cn	视频显示全屏

en	Video Display Quarter Resolution
zh-cn	视频显示 1/4 分辨率

en	Video Display Set Scale 100
zh-cn	视频显示设置比例 100

en	Video Display Set Scale 200
zh-cn	视频显示设置比例 200

en	Video Display Set Scale 25
zh-cn	视频显示设置比例 25

en	Video Display Set Scale 50
zh-cn	视频显示设置比例 50

en	Video Display Set Scale Best Fit
zh-cn	视频显示设置比例最佳适配

en	Video Display Sixteenth Resolution
zh-cn	视频显示 1/16 分辨率

en	Video Display Sixtyfourth Resolution
zh-cn	视频显示 1/64 分辨率

en	Video Preview On Clip Drag
zh-cn	剪辑拖动时预览视频

en	Video Show Time Code
zh-cn	视频显示时间代码

en	Waveform Editor
zh-cn	波形编辑器

en	Zoom In Amplitude
zh-cn	放大振幅

en	Zoom In At In Point
zh-cn	入点放大

en	Zoom In At Out Point
zh-cn	出点放大

en	Zoom In Frequency
zh-cn	放大频率

en	Zoom In Time
zh-cn	放大时间

en	Zoom Out Amplitude
zh-cn	缩小幅度

en	Zoom Out Frequency
zh-cn	缩小频率

en	Zoom Out Full
zh-cn	全部缩小

en	Zoom Out Full All Tracks
zh-cn	全部缩小所有轨道

en	Zoom Out Full Selected Track
zh-cn	全部缩小选定轨道

en	Zoom Out Time
zh-cn	缩小时间

en	Zoom Reset Amplitude
zh-cn	缩放重置振幅

en	Zoom Reset Frequency
zh-cn	缩放重置频率

en	Zoom Reset Time
zh-cn	缩放重置时间

en	Zoom Selected Track
zh-cn	缩放选定轨道

en	Zoom To Preset 1
zh-cn	缩放至预设 1

en	Zoom To Preset 2
zh-cn	缩放至预设 2

en	Zoom To Preset 3
zh-cn	缩放至预设 3

en	Zoom To Preset 4
zh-cn	缩放至预设 4

en	Zoom To Preset 5
zh-cn	缩放至预设 5

en	Zoom To Selection
zh-cn	缩放至选定项

en	Zoom Way In At In Point
zh-cn	入点快速放大

en	Zoom Way In At Out Point
zh-cn	出点快速放大

en	Amplitude Statistics
zh-cn	振幅统计

en	Analysis Effects
zh-cn	分析效果

en	Basic Adjustments
zh-cn	基本调节

en	Batch Process
zh-cn	批处理

en	Clip Properties
zh-cn	剪辑属性

en	Console
zh-cn	控制台

en	Debug Monitor
zh-cn	调试显示器

en	Debug Render Graph
zh-cn	调试渲染图

en	Editor
zh-cn	编辑器

en	Effects Rack
zh-cn	效果器

en	Favorites
zh-cn	收藏夹

en	Files
zh-cn	文件

en	Frequency Analysis
zh-cn	频率分析

en	History
zh-cn	历史

en	Levels
zh-cn	色阶

en	Markers
zh-cn	标记

en	Match Volume
zh-cn	匹配音量

en	Media Browser
zh-cn	媒体浏览器

en	Metadata
zh-cn	元数据

en	Minimize
zh-cn	最小化

en	Mixer
zh-cn	调音台

en	Phase Analysis
zh-cn	相位分析

en	Phase Meter
zh-cn	相位计

en	Playlist
zh-cn	播放列表

en	Properties
zh-cn	属性

en	Selection View
zh-cn	选择视图

en	Session Properties
zh-cn	会话属性

en	Surround Panner
zh-cn	环绕声声相器

en	Time
zh-cn	时间

en	Toggle Maximize Active Frame
zh-cn	切换最大化活动帧

en	Tools
zh-cn	工具

en	Tracks
zh-cn	轨道

en	Transport
zh-cn	传输

en	UI Node Spy
zh-cn	UI 节点探查器

en	Video
zh-cn	视频

en	Zoom
zh-cn	变焦

en	Edit Workspaces
zh-cn	编辑工作区

en	New Workspace
zh-cn	新建工作区

en	Reset Workspace
zh-cn	重置工作区

en	Save Workspace
zh-cn	保存工作区

en	Workspace 1
zh-cn	工作区 1

en	Workspace 2
zh-cn	工作区 2

en	Workspace 3
zh-cn	工作区 3

en	Workspace 4
zh-cn	工作区 4

en	Workspace 5
zh-cn	工作区 5

en	Workspace 6
zh-cn	工作区 6

en	Workspace 7
zh-cn	工作区 7

en	Workspace 8
zh-cn	工作区 8

en	Workspace 9
zh-cn	工作区 9

en	Reset Change Channel 1 Volume
zh-cn	重置更改通道 1 音量

en	Reset Change Channel 2 Volume
zh-cn	重置更改通道 2 音量

en	Reset Change Channel 3 Volume
zh-cn	重置更改通道 3 音量

en	Reset Change Channel 4 Volume
zh-cn	重置更改通道 4 音量

en	Reset Change Channel 5 Volume
zh-cn	重置更改通道 5 音量

en	Reset Change Channel 6 Volume
zh-cn	重置更改通道 6 音量

en	Reset Change Channel 7 Volume
zh-cn	重置更改通道 7 音量

en	Reset Change Master Channel Volume
zh-cn	重置更改主通道音量

en	Toggle Channel 1 Mute State
zh-cn	切换通道 1 静音状态

en	Toggle Channel 2 Mute State
zh-cn	切换通道 2 静音状态

en	Toggle Channel 3 Mute State
zh-cn	切换通道 3 静音状态

en	Toggle Channel 4 Mute State
zh-cn	切换通道 4 静音状态

en	Toggle Channel 5 Mute State
zh-cn	切换通道 5 静音状态

en	Toggle Channel 6 Mute State
zh-cn	切换通道 6 静音状态

en	Toggle Channel 7 Mute State
zh-cn	切换通道 7 静音状态

en	Toggle Master Channel Mute State
zh-cn	切换主通道静音状态

en	Toggle Channel 1 Solo State
zh-cn	切换通道 1 独奏状态

en	Toggle Channel 2 Solo State
zh-cn	切换通道 2 独奏状态

en	Toggle Channel 3 Solo State
zh-cn	切换通道 3 独奏状态

en	Toggle Channel 4 Solo State
zh-cn	切换通道 4 独奏状态

en	Toggle Channel 5 Solo State
zh-cn	切换通道 5 独奏状态

en	Toggle Channel 6 Solo State
zh-cn	切换通道 6 独奏状态

en	Toggle Channel 7 Solo State
zh-cn	切换通道 7 独奏状态

en	Toggle Master Channel Solo State
zh-cn	切换主通道独奏状态

en	Toggle Channel 1 Armed For Record State
zh-cn	切换通道 1 准备录制状态

en	Toggle Channel 2 Armed For Record State
zh-cn	切换通道 2 准备录制状态

en	Toggle Channel 3 Armed For Record State
zh-cn	切换通道 3 准备录制状态

en	Toggle Channel 4 Armed For Record State
zh-cn	切换通道 4 准备录制状态

en	Toggle Channel 5 Armed For Record State
zh-cn	切换通道 5 准备录制状态

en	Toggle Channel 6 Armed For Record State
zh-cn	切换通道 6 准备录制状态

en	Toggle Channel 7 Armed For Record State
zh-cn	切换通道 7 准备录制状态

en	Toggle Master Channel Armed For Record State
zh-cn	切换主通道准备录制状态

en	Toggle Channel 1 Monitor Input State
zh-cn	切换通道 1 显示器输入状态

en	Toggle Channel 2 Monitor Input State
zh-cn	切换通道 2 显示器输入状态

en	Toggle Channel 3 Monitor Input State
zh-cn	切换通道 3 显示器输入状态

en	Toggle Channel 4 Monitor Input State
zh-cn	切换通道 4 显示器输入状态

en	Toggle Channel 5 Monitor Input State
zh-cn	切换通道 5 显示器输入状态

en	Toggle Channel 6 Monitor Input State
zh-cn	切换通道 6 显示器输入状态

en	Toggle Channel 7 Monitor Input State
zh-cn	切换通道 7 显示器输入状态

en	Toggle Master Channel Monitor Input State
zh-cn	切换主通道显示器输入状态

en	Toggle Channel 1 Polarity Reverse State
zh-cn	切换通道 1 极性反转状态

en	Toggle Channel 2 Polarity Reverse State
zh-cn	切换通道 2 极性反转状态

en	Toggle Channel 3 Polarity Reverse State
zh-cn	切换通道 3 极性反转状态

en	Toggle Channel 4 Polarity Reverse State
zh-cn	切换通道 4 极性反转状态

en	Toggle Channel 5 Polarity Reverse State
zh-cn	切换通道 5 极性反转状态

en	Toggle Channel 6 Polarity Reverse State
zh-cn	切换通道 6 极性反转状态

en	Toggle Channel 7 Polarity Reverse State
zh-cn	切换通道 7 极性反转状态

en	Toggle Master Channel Polarity Reverse State
zh-cn	切换主通道极性反转状态

en	Toggle Channel 1 Pre-render State
zh-cn	切换通道 1 预渲染状态

en	Toggle Channel 2 Pre-render State
zh-cn	切换通道 2 预渲染状态

en	Toggle Channel 3 Pre-render State
zh-cn	切换通道 3 预渲染状态

en	Toggle Channel 4 Pre-render State
zh-cn	切换通道 4 预渲染状态

en	Toggle Channel 5 Pre-render State
zh-cn	切换通道 5 预渲染状态

en	Toggle Channel 6 Pre-render State
zh-cn	切换通道 6 预渲染状态

en	Toggle Channel 7 Pre-render State
zh-cn	切换通道 7 预渲染状态

en	Toggle Master Channel Pre-render State
zh-cn	切换主通道预渲染状态

en	Adjust In Point
zh-cn	调整入点

en	Adjust Out Point
zh-cn	调整出点

en	Brush Opacity
zh-cn	笔刷不透明度

en	Brush Size
zh-cn	笔刷尺寸

en	Jog
zh-cn	摇杆

en	Move Playhead Page
zh-cn	移动播放指示器页面

en	Move Playhead To Next/Previous
zh-cn	将播放指示器移至下一个/上一个

en	Move Playhead To Marker
zh-cn	将播放指示器移至标记

en	Move Track
zh-cn	移动轨道

en	Nudge
zh-cn	提醒

en	Nudge 5
zh-cn	提醒 5

en	Scroll
zh-cn	滚动

en	Scroll Page
zh-cn	滚动页面

en	Select Clip
zh-cn	选择片段

en	Select Jog Area
zh-cn	选择点动区域

en	Select Track
zh-cn	选择轨道

en	Shuttle
zh-cn	往复

en	Spectral Resolution
zh-cn	频谱分辨率

en	Zoom (Amplitude)
zh-cn	缩放（振幅）

en	Zoom (Frequency)
zh-cn	缩放（频率）

en	Zoom (Time)
zh-cn	缩放（时间）

en	Change Channel 1 Volume
zh-cn	更改通道 1 音量

en	Change Channel 2 Volume
zh-cn	更改通道 2 音量

en	Change Channel 3 Volume
zh-cn	更改通道 3 音量

en	Change Channel 4 Volume
zh-cn	更改通道 4 音量

en	Change Channel 5 Volume
zh-cn	更改通道 5 音量

en	Change Channel 6 Volume
zh-cn	更改通道 6 音量

en	Change Channel 7 Volume
zh-cn	更改通道 7 音量

en	Change Master Channel Volume
zh-cn	更改主通道音量

en	Transport
zh-cn	传输

en	Edit###Select
zh-cn	编辑###选择

en	View
zh-cn	视图

en	Analysis
zh-cn	分析

en	Clip
zh-cn	线夹

en	Clip###Remix
zh-cn	剪辑###混音

en	Clip###Fades
zh-cn	剪辑###淡化

en	Clip###Groups
zh-cn	剪辑###群组

en	Clip###Nudge Clip
zh-cn	剪辑###微移片段

en	Clip###Stretch
zh-cn	剪辑###拉伸

en	Clip###Trim
zh-cn	剪辑###修剪

en	Edit###Clipboard
zh-cn	编辑###剪贴板

en	Edit###Marker
zh-cn	编辑###标记

en	Edit###Zero Crossings
zh-cn	编辑###零交叉

en	Edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	Edit###Insert
zh-cn	编辑###插入

en	Edit###Ripple Delete
zh-cn	编辑###波纹删除

en	Edit###Enable Channels
zh-cn	编辑###启用通道

en	Edit###Snapping
zh-cn	编辑###对齐

en	Effects
zh-cn	效果

en	Favorites
zh-cn	收藏夹

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	Help
zh-cn	帮助

en	Keyboard
zh-cn	键盘

en	Metering
zh-cn	测光

en	Multitrack
zh-cn	多轨

en	Preferences
zh-cn	首选项

en	Tools
zh-cn	工具

en	Window
zh-cn	窗户

en	Workspace
zh-cn	工作区

en	Track Volume###Reset Volume
zh-cn	轨道音量###重置音量

en	Track States###Track Mute
zh-cn	轨道状态###轨道静音

en	Track States###Master Track
zh-cn	轨道状态###主轨道

en	Track States###Track Solo
zh-cn	轨道状态###轨道独奏

en	Track States###Arm for Record
zh-cn	轨道状态###准备录制

en	Track States###Track Monitor Input
zh-cn	轨道状态###轨道显示器输入

en	Track States###Track Polarity Reverse
zh-cn	轨道状态###轨道极性反转

en	Track States###Track Pre-Render
zh-cn	轨道状态###轨道预渲染

en	Track Volume###Volume Adjustment
zh-cn	轨道音量###音量调节