en	Audition plugin not installed.
ko-kr	Audition 플러그인이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en	Please add Logi Plugin as control surface.
ko-kr	Logi 플러그인을 제어 표면으로 추가하십시오.

en	Audition not installed.
ko-kr	Audition이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en	Reset Move Playhead Page
ko-kr	재생 헤드 페이지 이동 재설정

en	Reset Move Playhead To Next/Previous
ko-kr	다음/이전으로 재생 헤드 이동 재설정

en	Reset Move Playhead To Marker
ko-kr	다음/이전으로 마커 이동 재설정

en	Reset Select Jog Area
ko-kr	조그 영역 선택 재설정

en	Reset Zoom (Amplitude)
ko-kr	확대/축소 재설정(진폭)

en	Reset Zoom (Frequency)
ko-kr	확대/축소 재설정(주파수)

en	Reset Zoom (Time)
ko-kr	확대/축소 재설정(시간)

en	Dynamic Folder
ko-kr	동적 폴더

en	Scan Amplitude Statistics
ko-kr	스캔 진폭 통계

en	Scan Frequency Analysis
ko-kr	스캔 주파수 분석

en	Align With Rubba Dub
ko-kr	Rubba Dub에 정렬

en	Analyze For Retargeting
ko-kr	재대상화 분석

en	Automatic Crossfades Enabled
ko-kr	자동 크로스 페이드 사용

en	Bring To Front
ko-kr	앞으로 가져오기

en	Clip Color Dialog
ko-kr	클립 색상 대화 상자

en	Clip Gain
ko-kr	클립 게인

en	Convert To Unique Copy
ko-kr	고유 사본으로 변환

en	Edit Source File
ko-kr	소스 파일 편집

en	Fade In Asymmetrical
ko-kr	비대칭 페이드 인

en	Fade In Cosine
ko-kr	코사인 페이드 인

en	Fade In Crossfade
ko-kr	크로스 페이드 페이드 인

en	Fade In Linear
ko-kr	선형 페이드 인

en	Fade In None
ko-kr	페이드 인 없음

en	Fade In Normal
ko-kr	수직 페이드 인

en	Fade In Symmetrical
ko-kr	대칭 페이드 인

en	Fade Out Asymmetrical
ko-kr	비대칭 페이드 아웃

en	Fade Out Cosine
ko-kr	코사인 페이드 아웃

en	Fade Out Crossfade
ko-kr	크로스 페이드 페이드 아웃

en	Fade Out Linear
ko-kr	선형 페이드 아웃

en	Fade Out None
ko-kr	페이드 아웃 없음

en	Fade Out Normal
ko-kr	수직 페이드 아웃

en	Fade Out Symmetrical
ko-kr	대칭 페이드 아웃

en	Group Clips
ko-kr	그룹 클립

en	Link All Media
ko-kr	모든 미디어 링크

en	Link Media
ko-kr	미디어 링크

en	Lock In Time
ko-kr	잠금 시간

en	Loop
ko-kr	루프

en	Match Clip Volume
ko-kr	클립 볼륨 일치

en	Merge Clips
ko-kr	클립 병합

en	Mute
ko-kr	음소거

en	Nudge Left
ko-kr	넛지 왼쪽

en	Nudge Left 5
ko-kr	왼쪽으로 5 넛지

en	Nudge Right
ko-kr	오른쪽 넛지

en	Nudge Right 5
ko-kr	오른쪽으로 5 넛지

en	Remove Focus Clip From Group
ko-kr	그룹에서 포커스 클립 제거

en	Rename
ko-kr	이름 바꾸기

en	Retarget Properties
ko-kr	속성 재표적화

en	Reveal Clips In Files Panel
ko-kr	파일 패널의 클립 패널 표시

en	Revert Retargeted Clip To Original
ko-kr	재표적화된 클립을 원본으로 되돌리기

en	Send To Back
ko-kr	뒤로 보내기

en	Silence Selected Clips In Range
ko-kr	범위 내에서 선택된 클립 음소거

en	Split
ko-kr	분할

en	Split All
ko-kr	모두 분할

en	Split Retargeted Clip Into Segments
ko-kr	재표적화된 클립을 세그먼트로 분할

en	Stretch Properties
ko-kr	늘리기 특성

en	Suspend Grouping Toggle
ko-kr	그룹화 일시중단 전환

en	Trim Head To CTI
ko-kr	헤드를 CTI로 트리밍

en	Trim Tail To CTI
ko-kr	테일을 CTI로 트리밍

en	Trim To Time Selection
ko-kr	시간 선택으로 트리밍

en	Ungroup Selected Clips
ko-kr	선택한 클립 그룹 해제

en	Activate Clipboard 1
ko-kr	클립보드 1 활성화

en	Activate Clipboard 2
ko-kr	클립보드 2 활성화

en	Activate Clipboard 3
ko-kr	클립보드 3 활성화

en	Activate Clipboard 4
ko-kr	클립보드 4 활성화

en	Activate Clipboard 5
ko-kr	클립보드 5 활성화

en	Add Cart Marker
ko-kr	카트 마커 추가

en	Add Cue Marker
ko-kr	큐 마커 추가

en	Add Cue Point Marker
ko-kr	큐 포인트 마커 추가

en	Add Cue Range Marker
ko-kr	큐 범위 마커 추가

en	Add Subclip Marker
ko-kr	하위 클립 마커 추가

en	Add Track Marker
ko-kr	트랙 마커 추가

en	Adjust In Point To Beginning
ko-kr	시작 지점을 처음으로 조정

en	Adjust In Point To End
ko-kr	시작 지점을 끝으로 조정

en	Adjust In Point To Left
ko-kr	시작 지점을 왼쪽으로 조정

en	Adjust In Point To Right
ko-kr	시작 지점을 오른쪽으로 조정

en	Adjust Left Side To Left
ko-kr	왼쪽을 왼쪽으로 조정

en	Adjust Left Side To Right
ko-kr	왼쪽을 오른쪽으로 조정

en	Adjust Out Point To Beginning
ko-kr	종료 지점을 시작으로 조정

en	Adjust Out Point To End
ko-kr	종료 지점을 종료로 조정

en	Adjust Out Point To Left
ko-kr	종료 지점을 왼쪽으로 조정

en	Adjust Out Point To Right
ko-kr	종료 지점을 오른쪽으로 조정

en	Adjust Right Side To Left
ko-kr	오른쪽을 왼쪽으로 조정

en	Adjust Right Side To Right
ko-kr	오른쪽을 오른쪽으로 조정

en	Adjust Selection Inward
ko-kr	선택을 안쪽으로 조정

en	Adjust Selection Outward
ko-kr	선택을 바깥쪽으로 조정

en	Batch Process
ko-kr	일괄 처리

en	Change Stretch Mode Off
ko-kr	늘리기 모드 끄기

en	Change Stretch Mode Realtime
ko-kr	늘리기 모드 실시간 변경

en	Change Stretch Mode Rendered
ko-kr	늘리기 모드 렌더링 변경

en	Clear Time Selection
ko-kr	시간 선택 지우기

en	Convert Sample Type
ko-kr	샘플 유형 변환

en	Copy
ko-kr	사본

en	Copy To New
ko-kr	새로 복사

en	Crop
ko-kr	자르기

en	Cut
ko-kr	자르기

en	Delete
ko-kr	삭제

en	Delete All Markers
ko-kr	모든 마커 지우기

en	Delete Selected Markers
ko-kr	선택한 마커 지우기

en	Deselect All
ko-kr	모두 선택 취소

en	Edit Original
ko-kr	원본 편집

en	Export Marker Ranges
ko-kr	마커 범위 내보내기

en	Frequency Band Splitter
ko-kr	주파수 대역 분할기

en	Import And Insert Files As CD Tracks
ko-kr	CD 트랙으로 파일 가져오기 및 삽입

en	Insert Into New CD Layout
ko-kr	새 CD 레이아웃에 삽입

en	Insert Into New Session
ko-kr	새 세션에 삽입

en	Insert Into Session
ko-kr	세션에 삽입

en	Insert Selected Range Markers Into Playlist
ko-kr	선택한 범위 마커를 재생 목록에 삽입

en	Insert Silence
ko-kr	음소거 삽입

en	Interpret Sample Rate
ko-kr	샘플 레이트 해석

en	Merge Selected Markers
ko-kr	선택한 마커 병합

en	Mix Paste
ko-kr	믹스 붙여넣기

en	Paste
ko-kr	붙여넣기

en	Paste To New
ko-kr	새로 붙여넣기

en	Realtime All Stretched Clips
ko-kr	모든 늘리기 클립을 실시간으로

en	Redo
ko-kr	다시 실행

en	Rename Selected Marker
ko-kr	선택한 마커 이름 바꾸기

en	Render All Stretched Clips
ko-kr	모든 늘리기 클립 렌더링

en	Repeat Last Command
ko-kr	마지막 명령 반복

en	Repeat Last Command No UI
ko-kr	마지막 명령 반복 UI 없음

en	Ripple Delete Gap In Selected Track
ko-kr	선택한 트랙의 리플 삭제 간격

en	Ripple Delete Selected Clips
ko-kr	선택한 클립의 리플 삭제

en	Ripple Delete Time Selection In All Tracks
ko-kr	모든 트랙에서 리플 삭제 시간 선택

en	Ripple Delete Time Selection In Selected Clips
ko-kr	선택한 클립에서 리플 삭제 시간 선택

en	Ripple Delete Time Selection In Selected Track
ko-kr	선택한 트랙에서 리플 삭제 시간 선택

en	Select All
ko-kr	모두 선택

en	Select All Clips In Selected Track
ko-kr	선택한 트랙의 모든 클립 선택

en	Select All Time
ko-kr	전체 시간 선택

en	Select Clips Of Mix Type.Ambience
ko-kr	믹스 유형 Ambience 클립 선택

en	Select Clips Of Mix Type.Dialog
ko-kr	믹스 유형 Dialog 클립 선택

en	Select Clips Of Mix Type.Music
ko-kr	믹스 유형 Music 클립 선택

en	Select Clips Of Mix Type.SFX
ko-kr	믹스 유형 SFX 클립 선택

en	Select Clips To End Of Selected Track
ko-kr	선택한 트랙의 끝으로 클립 선택

en	Select Clips To End Of Session
ko-kr	세션 끝으로 클립 선택

en	Select Clips To Start Of Session
ko-kr	세션 시작으로 클립 선택

en	Select Current View Time
ko-kr	현재 보기 시간 선택

en	Select Inverse
ko-kr	반전 선택

en	Select Next Clip In Selected Track
ko-kr	선택한 트랙에서 다음 클립 선택

en	Select Time Around Clips
ko-kr	클립 주변 시간 선택

en	Set In Point To CTI
ko-kr	CTI로 시작 지점 설정

en	Set Out Point To CTI
ko-kr	CTI로 종료 지점 설정

en	Shortcuts
ko-kr	바로 가기

en	Split To Mono
ko-kr	모노로 분할

en	Toggle All Channels
ko-kr	모든 채널 전환

en	Toggle Center Channel
ko-kr	중앙 채널 전환

en	Toggle Clip Stretching
ko-kr	클립 늘리기 전환

en	Toggle Front Left Channel
ko-kr	전면 왼쪽 채널 전환

en	Toggle Front Right Channel
ko-kr	전면 오른쪽 채널 전환

en	Toggle Left Surround Channel
ko-kr	왼쪽 서라운드 채널 전환

en	Toggle LFE Channel
ko-kr	LFE 채널 전환

en	Toggle Playback Auto Scroll
ko-kr	재생 자동 스크롤 전환

en	Toggle Right Surround Channel
ko-kr	오른쪽 서라운드 채널 전환

en	Toggle Snapping
ko-kr	스내핑 전환

en	Toggle Snap To Clips
ko-kr	클립에 스냅 전환

en	Toggle Snap To Frames
ko-kr	프레임에 스냅 토글

en	Toggle Snap To Loops
ko-kr	루프에 스냅 토글

en	Toggle Snap To Markers
ko-kr	마커에 스냅 토글

en	Toggle Snap To Ruler Coarse
ko-kr	거친 눈금자에 스냅 전환

en	Toggle Snap To Ruler Fine
ko-kr	고운 눈금자에 스냅 전환

en	Toggle Snap To Zero Crossings
ko-kr	제로 크로싱으로 스냅 전환

en	Undo
ko-kr	실행 취소

en	Adaptive Noise Reduction
ko-kr	응용 노이즈 감소

en	Amplify
ko-kr	증폭

en	Analog Delay
ko-kr	아날로그 지연

en	Auto Click Remover
ko-kr	자동 클릭 제거기

en	Auto Phase Correction
ko-kr	자동 위상 보정

en	Capture Dynamic Noise Removal Profile
ko-kr	동적 노이즈 제거 프로필 캡처

en	Capture Noise Reduction Profile
ko-kr	노이즈 감소 프로필 캡처

en	Center Channel Extract
ko-kr	중앙 채널 추출

en	Channel Mixer
ko-kr	채널 믹서

en	Chorus
ko-kr	코러스

en	Chorus Flanger
ko-kr	코러스 플랜저

en	Clear Effects Rack
ko-kr	클리어 효과 랙

en	Click Pop Eliminator
ko-kr	클릭 팝 제거기

en	Click Pop Eliminator Analysis
ko-kr	클릭 팝 제거기 분석

en	Clip Restoration Analysis
ko-kr	클립 복원 분석

en	Convolution Reverb
ko-kr	컨볼루션 리버브

en	De Esser
ko-kr	디에서

en	De Hummer
ko-kr	디허머

en	Delay
ko-kr	지연

en	Delete All Effects
ko-kr	모든 효과 삭제

en	Delete Selected Effects
ko-kr	선택한 효과 삭제

en	Delete Silence Analysis
ko-kr	음소거 분석 삭제

en	De Noise
ko-kr	노이즈 제거

en	De Reverb
ko-kr	디리버브

en	Distortion
ko-kr	왜곡

en	Doppler
ko-kr	도플러

en	Dynamics
ko-kr	동적

en	Echo
ko-kr	에코

en	Edit Clip Effects
ko-kr	클립 효과 편집

en	Edit Selected Effect
ko-kr	선택한 효과 편집

en	Edit Track Effects
ko-kr	트랙 효과 편집

en	Effects Rack Panel To Front And Active
ko-kr	효과 랙 패널 전면 및 활성

en	Fade Envelope
ko-kr	페이드 엔벨로프

en	FFT Filter
ko-kr	FFT 필터

en	Flanger
ko-kr	플랜저

en	Full Reverb
ko-kr	풀 리버브

en	Gain Envelope
ko-kr	게인 엔벨로프

en	Generate Noise
ko-kr	노이즈 생성

en	Generate Speech
ko-kr	음성 생성

en	Generate Tones
ko-kr	톤 생성

en	Graphic EQ 10 Bands
ko-kr	그래픽 EQ 10 대역

en	Graphic EQ 20 Bands
ko-kr	그래픽 EQ 20 대역

en	Graphic EQ 30 Bands
ko-kr	그래픽 EQ 30 대역

en	Graphic Phase Shifter
ko-kr	그래픽 위상 시프터

en	Guitar Suite
ko-kr	기타 모음

en	Hard Limit
ko-kr	하드 리미트

en	Hiss Reduction Process
ko-kr	히스 감소 프로세스

en	Intra Clip
ko-kr	인트라 클립

en	Invert
ko-kr	반전

en	Mark Audio Analysis
ko-kr	오디오 분석 표시

en	Mastering
ko-kr	마스터링

en	Match Volume
ko-kr	볼륨 일치

en	Multi Band Compressor
ko-kr	멀티 밴드 컴프레서

en	Noise Reduction Process
ko-kr	노이즈 감소 프로세스

en	Normalize
ko-kr	노멀라이즈

en	Notch Filter
ko-kr	노치 필터

en	Parametric Dynamics
ko-kr	파라메트릭 동적

en	Parametric EQ
ko-kr	파라메트릭 EQ

en	Phaser
ko-kr	페이저

en	Pitch Bender
ko-kr	피치 벤더

en	Pitch Correct
ko-kr	피치 수정

en	Pitch Correct Manual
ko-kr	피치 수동 수정

en	Pitch Shifter
ko-kr	피치 시프터

en	Plugin Manager
ko-kr	플러그인 관리자

en	Power Effects Rack
ko-kr	효과 랙 작동

en	Power Selected Effects
ko-kr	선택한 효과 작동

en	Radar Meter
ko-kr	레이더 미터

en	Render Effects Rack
ko-kr	효과 랙 렌더링

en	Repair
ko-kr	복구

en	Reverb
ko-kr	리버브

en	Reverse
ko-kr	리버스

en	Scientific Filter
ko-kr	과학적 필터

en	Silence
ko-kr	음소거

en	Single Band Compressor
ko-kr	싱글 밴드 컴프레서

en	Sound Removal Process
ko-kr	음향 제거 프로세스

en	Stereo Expander
ko-kr	스테레오 확장기

en	Stretch
ko-kr	늘리기

en	Studio Reverb
ko-kr	스튜디오 리버브

en	Surround Reverb
ko-kr	서라운드 리버브

en	Tube Modeled Compressor
ko-kr	튜브 모델링 컴프레서

en	Vocal Enhancer
ko-kr	보컬 인핸서

en	Auto Heal
ko-kr	자동 치유

en	Convert to 5.1
ko-kr	5.1로 변환

en	Convert to Mono
ko-kr	모노로 변환

en	Convert to Stereo
ko-kr	스테레오로 변환

en	De-Esser
ko-kr	디에서

en	De-Noise
ko-kr	디노이즈

en	De-Reverb
ko-kr	디리버브

en	Delete Favorite
ko-kr	즐겨찾기 삭제

en	Edit Favorites
ko-kr	즐겨찾기 편집

en	Fade In
ko-kr	페이드 인

en	Fade Out
ko-kr	페이드 아웃

en	Hard Limit to -0.1 d B
ko-kr	-0.1 d B로 하드 리미트

en	Lower Pitch
ko-kr	피치 낮추기

en	Normalize to -0.1 d B
ko-kr	-0.1 d B로 노멀라이즈

en	Normalize to -3 d B
ko-kr	-3 d B로 노멀라이즈

en	Raise Pitch
ko-kr	피치 높이기

en	Remove 60 Hz Hum
ko-kr	60 Hz 허밍 제거

en	Remove Vocals
ko-kr	보컬 제거

en	Repair DC Offset
ko-kr	DC 오프셋 복구

en	Start Recording Favorite
ko-kr	즐겨찾기 녹음 시작

en	Stop Recording Favorite
ko-kr	즐겨찾기 녹음 중지

en	Telephone Voice
ko-kr	전화 음성

en	Voice-Over Compressor
ko-kr	보이스오버 컴프레서

en	Browse And Run Script
ko-kr	스크립트 찾기 및 실행

en	Clear Recent
ko-kr	최근 항목 지우기

en	Close
ko-kr	닫기

en	Close All
ko-kr	모두 닫기

en	Close Session And Its Media
ko-kr	세션 및 해당 미디어 닫기

en	Close Unused Media
ko-kr	사용하지 않은 미디어 닫기

en	Export Application Settings
ko-kr	애플리케이션 설정 내보내기

en	Export.All Marker Ranges
ko-kr	내보내기.전체 마커 범위

en	Export.Burn Audio To CD
ko-kr	내보내기.CD로 오디오 굽기

en	Export.Export To Adobe Premiere Pro
ko-kr	내보내기.Adobe Premiere Pro로 내보내기

en	Export.Export With Adobe Media Encoder
ko-kr	내보내기.Adobe Media Encoder로 내보내기

en	Export.FCXML
ko-kr	내보내기.FCXML

en	Export.File
ko-kr	내보내기.파일

en	Export.Markers
ko-kr	내보내기.마커

en	Export.Multitrack Mixdown All
ko-kr	내보내기.멀티트랙 믹스다운 모두

en	Export.Multitrack Mixdown Selected Clips
ko-kr	내보내기.멀티트랙 믹스다운 선택한 클립

en	Export.Multitrack Mixdown Selected Marker Ranges
ko-kr	내보내기.멀티트랙 믹스다운 선택된 마커 범위

en	Export.Multitrack Mixdown Selection
ko-kr	내보내기.멀티트랙 믹스다운 선택

en	Export.OMF
ko-kr	내보내기.OMF

en	Export.Session
ko-kr	내보내기.세션

en	Export.Session As Template
ko-kr	내보내기.세션을 템플릿으로

en	Extract Audio From CD
ko-kr	CD에서 오디오 추출

en	Import Application Settings
ko-kr	애플리케이션 설정 가져오기

en	Import File
ko-kr	파일 가져오기

en	Import Raw Data
ko-kr	원시 데이터 가져오기

en	Import.Markers
ko-kr	가져오기.마커

en	New Audio File
ko-kr	새 오디오 파일

en	New CD Layout
ko-kr	새 CD 레이아웃

en	New Session
ko-kr	새 세션

en	Open
ko-kr	열기

en	Open Append To Current
ko-kr	현재에 추가 열기

en	Open Append To New
ko-kr	현재에 추가 열기

en	Open MRU File
ko-kr	새로 추가 열기

en	Open MRU Session
ko-kr	MRU 세션 열기

en	Quit
ko-kr	종료

en	Reveal
ko-kr	표시

en	Reveal In Media Browser
ko-kr	미디어 탐색기에 표시

en	Save
ko-kr	저장

en	Save All
ko-kr	모두 저장

en	Save All Audio As Batch Process
ko-kr	모든 오디오를 일괄 처리로 저장

en	Save As
ko-kr	다른 이름으로 저장

en	Save Selection As
ko-kr	다른 이름으로 선택 저장

en	Switch To Next File
ko-kr	다음 파일로 전환

en	Switch To Previous File
ko-kr	이전 파일로 전환

en	About
ko-kr	정보

en	Addons
ko-kr	애드온

en	Adobe Audition Help
ko-kr	Adobe Audition 도움말

en	Developer Center
ko-kr	개발자 센터

en	Download
ko-kr	다운로드

en	Improvement Program
ko-kr	개선 프로그램

en	Keyboard Shortcuts
ko-kr	키보드 단축키

en	Onboarding
ko-kr	온보딩

en	Reveal Log Files
ko-kr	로그 파일 표시

en	Send Feedback
ko-kr	피드백 보내기

en	Support Center
ko-kr	지원 센터

en	User Forums
ko-kr	사용자 포럼

en	End
ko-kr	끝

en	Enter
ko-kr	입력

en	Escape
ko-kr	나가기

en	Home
ko-kr	홈

en	Dynamic Peaks
ko-kr	동적 피크

en	Reset Indicators
ko-kr	재설정 표시기

en	Set 120 db Range
ko-kr	120 db 범위 설정

en	Set 24 db Range
ko-kr	24 db 범위 설정

en	Set 48 db Range
ko-kr	48 db 범위 설정

en	Set 60 db Range
ko-kr	60 db 범위 설정

en	Set 72 db Range
ko-kr	72 db 범위 설정

en	Set 96 db Range
ko-kr	96 db 범위 설정

en	Show LED Meters
ko-kr	LED 미터 표시

en	Show Meter Bars Gradient
ko-kr	미터 막대 그라디언트 표시

en	Show Valleys
ko-kr	밸리 표시

en	Static Peaks
ko-kr	정적 피크

en	Toggle Meter Input Signal
ko-kr	미터 입력 신호 전환

en	Add 51 Audio Track
ko-kr	51 오디오 트랙 추가

en	Add 51 Bus Track
ko-kr	51 버스 트랙 추가

en	Add Mono Audio Track
ko-kr	모노 오디오 트랙 추가

en	Add Mono Bus Track
ko-kr	모노 버스 트랙 추가

en	Add Stereo Audio Track
ko-kr	스테레오 오디오 트랙 추가

en	Add Stereo Bus Track
ko-kr	스테레오 버스 트랙 추가

en	Add Tracks
ko-kr	트랙 추가

en	Add Video Track
ko-kr	비디오 트랙 추가

en	Bounce Selected Track To New Track
ko-kr	선택한 트랙을 새 트랙으로 바운스

en	Bounce To New Track Selected Clips In Range
ko-kr	범위 내에서 선택한 클립을 새 트랙으로 바운스

en	Bounce To New Track Selected Clips Only
ko-kr	선택한 클립만 새 트랙으로 바운스

en	Bounce To New Track Time Selection Range
ko-kr	새 트랙 시간을 선택 범위로 바운스

en	Delete Empty Tracks
ko-kr	빈 트랙 삭제

en	Delete Track
ko-kr	트랙 삭제

en	Duplicate Track
ko-kr	트랙 복제

en	Edit Metronome Pattern
ko-kr	메트로놈 패턴 편집

en	Enable Clip Keyframe Editing
ko-kr	클립 키프레임 편집 활성화

en	Exclusively Toggle Solo For Selected
ko-kr	선택 항목에 대해 독점적으로 솔로 전환

en	Hide Selected Tracks
ko-kr	선택한 트랙 숨기기

en	Import And Insert Files As Clips
ko-kr	파일을 클립으로 가져오기 및 삽입

en	Load Track Visibility 1
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 1 로드

en	Load Track Visibility 2
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 2 로드

en	Load Track Visibility 3
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 3 로드

en	Load Track Visibility 4
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 4 로드

en	Load Track Visibility 5
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 5 로드

en	Load Track Visibility 6
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 6 로드

en	Load Track Visibility 7
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 7 로드

en	Load Track Visibility 8
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 8 로드

en	Load Track Visibility 9
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 9 로드

en	Minimize Selected Track
ko-kr	선택한 트랙 최소화

en	Mixdown All To New File
ko-kr	모두 새 파일로 믹스다운

en	Mixdown Selected Clips To New File
ko-kr	선택한 클립을 새 파일로 믹스다운

en	Mixdown Selection To New File
ko-kr	선택한 항목을 새 파일로 믹스다운

en	Move Track Down
ko-kr	트랙 아래로 이동

en	Move Track Up
ko-kr	트랙 위로 이동

en	Nonexclusively Toggle Solo For Selected
ko-kr	선택 항목에 대해 비독점적으로 솔로 전환

en	Play Hidden Clips
ko-kr	숨겨진 클립 재생

en	Premiere Pro Xml Sequence
ko-kr	Premiere Pro XML 시퀀스

en	Save Track Visibility 1
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 1 저장

en	Save Track Visibility 2
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 2 저장

en	Save Track Visibility 3
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 3 저장

en	Save Track Visibility 4
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 4 저장

en	Save Track Visibility 5
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 5 저장

en	Save Track Visibility 6
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 6 저장

en	Save Track Visibility 7
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 7 저장

en	Save Track Visibility 8
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 8 저장

en	Save Track Visibility 9
ko-kr	트랙 가시성 9 로드

en	Select Next Track
ko-kr	다음 트랙 선택

en	Select Previous Track
ko-kr	이전 트랙 선택

en	Set Metronome Sound Type African 1
ko-kr	메트로놈 사운드 유형 아프리카 1 설정

en	Set Metronome Sound Type African 2
ko-kr	메트로놈 사운드 유형 아프리카 2 설정

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Beeps
ko-kr	메트로놈 사운드 유형 비프음 설정

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Cymbals
ko-kr	메트로놈 사운드 형식 심벌즈 설정

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Kit
ko-kr	메트로놈 사운드 유형 키트 설정

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Latin 1
ko-kr	메트로놈 사운드 유형 라틴 1 설정

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Latin 2
ko-kr	메트로놈 사운드 유형 라틴 2 설정

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Latin 3
ko-kr	메트로놈 사운드 유형 라틴 3 설정

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Sticks
ko-kr	메트로놈 사운드 유형 스틱 설정

en	Set Metronome Sound Type Tabla
ko-kr	메트로놈 사운드 유형 타블라 설정

en	Show All Tracks
ko-kr	모든 트랙 표시

en	Show Only Bus Tracks
ko-kr	버스 트랙만 표시

en	Show Only Clip Tracks
ko-kr	클립 트랙만 표시

en	Show Only Tracks With Clips
ko-kr	클립이 있는 트랙만 표시

en	Show Only Tracks With Clips At CTI
ko-kr	CTI에 클립이 있는 트랙만 표시

en	Show Only Tracks With Time Selected Clips
ko-kr	시간이 선택된 클립이 있는 트랙만 표시

en	Toggle Arm For Record For All
ko-kr	전체에 대해 녹음용 암 전환

en	Toggle Arm For Record For Selected
ko-kr	선택한 항목에 대해 녹음용 암 전환

en	Toggle Metronome
ko-kr	메트로놈 전환

en	Toggle Monitor Input For All
ko-kr	전체에 대해 모니터 입력 전환

en	Toggle Monitor Input For Selected
ko-kr	선택한 항목에 대해 모니터 입력 전환

en	Toggle Mute For All
ko-kr	전체에 대해 음소거 전환

en	Toggle Mute For Selected
ko-kr	선택한 항목에 대해 음소거 전환

en	Toggle Solo For All
ko-kr	전체에 대해 솔로 전환

en	Toggle Solo Safe For Selected
ko-kr	선택한 항목에 대해 솔로 전환

en	Track Color Dialog
ko-kr	트랙 색상 대화 상자

en	Audio Channel Mapping
ko-kr	오디오 채널 매핑

en	Audio Hardware
ko-kr	오디오 하드웨어

en	Auto Save
ko-kr	자동 저장

en	Control Surface
ko-kr	컨트롤 표면

en	Data
ko-kr	데이터

en	Effects
ko-kr	효과

en	General
ko-kr	일반

en	Last Pane
ko-kr	마지막 창

en	Media
ko-kr	미디어

en	Memory
ko-kr	메모리

en	Metadata
ko-kr	메타데이터

en	Multitrack
ko-kr	멀티트랙

en	Multitrack Clips
ko-kr	멀티트랙 클립

en	Playback
ko-kr	재생

en	Spectral Display
ko-kr	스펙트럼 표시

en	Time Display
ko-kr	시간 표시

en	Toggle Enable Input Metering
ko-kr	입력 측정 활성화 전환

en	Toggle Enable Smart Monitoring
ko-kr	스마트 모니터링 활성화 전환

en	Toggle Play Audio While Scrubbing
ko-kr	스크러빙하는 동안 오디오 재생 전환

en	Toggle Playback Auto Scroll Enabled
ko-kr	재생 자동 스크롤 활성화 전환

en	Toggle Play Only Selected Frequencies
ko-kr	선택한 주파수만 재생 전환

en	Toggle Play Only Selected Region
ko-kr	선택한 범위만 재생 전환

en	Toggle Play Style Is Legacy
ko-kr	재생 스타일 레거시 전환

en	Toggle Smooth Scroll EV
ko-kr	부드러운 스크롤 EV 전환

en	Toggle Smooth Scroll MT
ko-kr	부드러운 스크롤 MT 전환

en	Toggle Sync Selection View CTI
ko-kr	동기화 선택 보기 CTI 전환

en	Toggle Track Visibility Settings Apply To Mixer
ko-kr	믹서에 트랙 가시성 설정 적용 전환

en	User Interface
ko-kr	사용자 인터페이스

en	Video
ko-kr	비디오

en	Decrease Brush Opacity
ko-kr	브러시 불투명도 감소

en	Decrease Brush Size
ko-kr	브러시 크기 감소

en	Healing Brush
ko-kr	힐링 브러시

en	Increase Brush Opacity
ko-kr	브러시 불투명도 증가

en	Increase Brush Size
ko-kr	브러시 크기 증가

en	Lasso Selection
ko-kr	올가미 선택

en	Marquee Selection
ko-kr	선택 윤곽 선택

en	Move
ko-kr	이동

en	Paintbrush Selection
ko-kr	붓 선택

en	Razor
ko-kr	자르기

en	Razor All Clips
ko-kr	모든 클립 자르기

en	Razor Selected Clips
ko-kr	선택한 클립 자르기

en	Slip
ko-kr	슬립

en	Time Selection
ko-kr	시간 선택

en	Collapse Selection Left
ko-kr	선택 왼쪽으로 축소

en	Collapse Selection Page Left
ko-kr	선택 페이지 왼쪽으로 축소

en	Collapse Selection Page Right
ko-kr	선택 페이지 오른쪽으로 축소

en	Collapse Selection Right
ko-kr	선택 오른쪽으로 축소

en	Jump To Time
ko-kr	시간으로 건너뛰기

en	Move CTI Page Left
ko-kr	CTI 페이지를 왼쪽으로 이동

en	Move CTI Page Right
ko-kr	CTI 페이지를 오른쪽으로 이동

en	Move CTI To Beginning
ko-kr	CTI를 처음으로 이동

en	Move CTI To End
ko-kr	CTI를 끝으로 이동

en	Move CTI To In Point
ko-kr	CTI를 시작 지점으로 이동

en	Move CTI To Next
ko-kr	CTI를 다음으로 이동

en	Move CTI To Next Marker
ko-kr	CTI를 다음 마커로 이동

en	Move CTI To Out Point
ko-kr	CTI를 종료 지점으로 이동

en	Move CTI To Previous
ko-kr	CTI를 이전으로 이동

en	Move CTI To Previous Marker
ko-kr	CTI를 이전 마커로 이동

en	Play
ko-kr	재생

en	Shuttle Left
ko-kr	왼쪽으로 셔틀

en	Shuttle Right
ko-kr	오른쪽으로 셔틀

en	Shuttle Stop
ko-kr	셔틀 정지

en	Stop
ko-kr	정지

en	Toggle Looping
ko-kr	루핑 전환

en	Toggle Pause
ko-kr	일시중지 전환

en	Toggle Playback
ko-kr	재생 전환

en	Toggle Recording
ko-kr	녹음 전환

en	Toggle Record Mode
ko-kr	녹음 모드 전환

en	Toggle Skip Selection
ko-kr	선택 건너뛰기 전환

en	Alt View
ko-kr	대체 보기

en	CD Editor
ko-kr	CD 편집기

en	Decrease Spectral Resolution
ko-kr	스펙트럼 해상도 감소

en	Display For Files Panel
ko-kr	파일 패널용 표시

en	Display For Markers Panel
ko-kr	마커 패널용 표시

en	Display For Metadata Panel
ko-kr	메타데이터 패널용 표시

en	Edit Custom Frame Rate
ko-kr	사용자 지정 프레임 속도 편집

en	Edit Tempo
ko-kr	템포 편집

en	Hide All Rack Effect Windows
ko-kr	모든 랙 효과 창 숨기기

en	Increase Spectral Resolution
ko-kr	스펙트럼 해상도 증가

en	Multitrack Editor
ko-kr	멀티트랙 편집기

en	Next Time Display Format
ko-kr	다음 시간 표시 형식

en	Previous Time Display Format
ko-kr	이전 시간 표시 형식

en	Save Zoom Preset 1
ko-kr	확대/축소 사전 설정 1 저장

en	Save Zoom Preset 2
ko-kr	확대/축소 사전 설정 2 저장

en	Save Zoom Preset 3
ko-kr	확대/축소 사전 설정 3 저장

en	Save Zoom Preset 4
ko-kr	확대/축소 사전 설정 4 저장

en	Save Zoom Preset 5
ko-kr	확대/축소 사전 설정 5 저장

en	Scroll Left
ko-kr	왼쪽으로 스크롤

en	Scroll Page Left
ko-kr	페이지 왼쪽으로 스크롤

en	Scroll Page Right
ko-kr	페이지 오른쪽으로 스크롤

en	Scroll Right
ko-kr	오른쪽으로 스크롤

en	Scroll To CTI
ko-kr	CTI로 스크롤

en	Scroll To Selection
ko-kr	선택 항목으로 스크롤

en	Scroll To STI
ko-kr	STI로 스크롤

en	Set Nav Bar Channel Display From Editor
ko-kr	편집기에서 탐색 모음 채널 표시 설정

en	Set Nav Bar Channels Layered
ko-kr	계층화된 탐색 모음 채널 설정

en	Set Nav Bar Channels Separated
ko-kr	탐색 모음 채널을 구분하여 설정

en	Show Status
ko-kr	상태 표시

en	Spectral Frequency Full Linear
ko-kr	스펙트럼 주파수 전체 선형

en	Spectral Frequency Full Logarithmic
ko-kr	스펙트럼 주파수 전체 로그

en	Spectral Frequency More Linear
ko-kr	스펙트럼 주파수 더 많은 선형

en	Spectral Frequency More Logarithmic
ko-kr	스펙트럼 주파수 더 많은 로그

en	Sync With Time Prefs
ko-kr	시간 기본 설정과 동기화

en	Time Display Format Bars And Beats
ko-kr	시간 표시 형식 막대 및 비트

en	Time Display Format Compact Disc
ko-kr	시간 표시 형식 컴팩트 디스크

en	Time Display Format Custom
ko-kr	시간 표시 형식 사용자 지정

en	Time Display Format Decimal
ko-kr	시간 표시 형식 10진수

en	Time Display Format Samples
ko-kr	시간 표시 형식 샘플

en	Time Display Format Smpte 23976
ko-kr	시간 표시 형식 Smpte 23976

en	Time Display Format Smpte 24
ko-kr	시간 표시 형식 Smpte 24

en	Time Display Format Smpte 25
ko-kr	시간 표시 형식 Smpte 25

en	Time Display Format Smpte 2997
ko-kr	시간 표시 형식 Smpte 2997

en	Time Display Format Smpte 30
ko-kr	시간 표시 형식 Smpte 30

en	Time Display Format Smpte 5994
ko-kr	시간 표시 형식 Smpte 5994

en	Time Display Format Smpte 5994 Drop
ko-kr	시간 표시 형식 Smpte 5994 드롭

en	Time Display Format Smpte Drop
ko-kr	시간 표시 형식 Smpte 드롭

en	Toggle Clip Effect Envelopes
ko-kr	클립 효과 엔벨로프 전환

en	Toggle Clip Gain Controls
ko-kr	클립 게인 컨트롤 전환

en	Toggle Clip Pan Envelopes
ko-kr	클립 팬 엔벨로프 전환

en	Toggle Clip Volume Envelopes
ko-kr	클립 볼륨 엔벨로프 전환

en	Toggle Colored Channels
ko-kr	컬러 채널 전환

en	Toggle Editor Controls
ko-kr	에디터 컨트롤 전환

en	Toggle Editors
ko-kr	에디터 전환

en	Toggle HUD
ko-kr	HUD 전환

en	Toggle Layered Channels
ko-kr	계층화된 채널 전환

en	Toggle Pitch Display
ko-kr	피치 표시 전환

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Data Under Cursor
ko-kr	커서 아래에 상태 표시줄 데이터 표시 전환

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Doc Modal Errors Warnings
ko-kr	상태 표시줄 표시 문서 모달 오류 경고 전환

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Dropped Audio
ko-kr	상태 표시줄 드롭된 오디오 표시 전환

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Duration
ko-kr	상태 표시줄 표시 시간 전환

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Free Space
ko-kr	상태 표시줄 표시 여유 공간 전환

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Free Space Time
ko-kr	상태 표시줄 표시 여유 공간 시간 전환

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Sample Type
ko-kr	상태 표시줄 표시 샘플 유형 전환

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Uncompressed Audio Size
ko-kr	상태 표시줄 표시 비압축 오디오 크기 전환

en	Toggle Show Status Bar Video Frame Rate
ko-kr	상태 표시줄 표시 비디오 프레임 속도 전환

en	Toggle Spectral Display
ko-kr	스펙트럼 디스플레이 전환

en	Video Display Full Resolution
ko-kr	비디오 디스플레이 전체 해상도

en	Video Display Full Resolution On Stop
ko-kr	정지 시 비디오 디스플레이 전체 해상도

en	Video Display Full Screen
ko-kr	비디오 디스플레이 전체 화면

en	Video Display Quarter Resolution
ko-kr	비디오 디스플레이 1/4 해상도

en	Video Display Set Scale 100
ko-kr	비디오 디스플레이 세트 스케일 100

en	Video Display Set Scale 200
ko-kr	비디오 디스플레이 세트 스케일 200

en	Video Display Set Scale 25
ko-kr	비디오 디스플레이 세트 스케일 25

en	Video Display Set Scale 50
ko-kr	비디오 디스플레이 세트 스케일 50

en	Video Display Set Scale Best Fit
ko-kr	비디오 디스플레이 세트 스케일 최적 맞춤

en	Video Display Sixteenth Resolution
ko-kr	비디오 디스플레이 1/16 해상도

en	Video Display Sixtyfourth Resolution
ko-kr	비디오 디스플레이 1/64 해상도

en	Video Preview On Clip Drag
ko-kr	클립 드래그 시 비디오 미리보기

en	Video Show Time Code
ko-kr	비디오 표시 시간 코드

en	Waveform Editor
ko-kr	파형 편집기

en	Zoom In Amplitude
ko-kr	진폭 확대

en	Zoom In At In Point
ko-kr	시작 지점 확대

en	Zoom In At Out Point
ko-kr	종료 지점 확대

en	Zoom In Frequency
ko-kr	주파수 확대

en	Zoom In Time
ko-kr	시간 확대

en	Zoom Out Amplitude
ko-kr	진폭 축소

en	Zoom Out Frequency
ko-kr	주파수 축소

en	Zoom Out Full
ko-kr	전체 축소

en	Zoom Out Full All Tracks
ko-kr	모든 트랙 전체 축소

en	Zoom Out Full Selected Track
ko-kr	선택한 트랙 전체 축소

en	Zoom Out Time
ko-kr	시간 축소

en	Zoom Reset Amplitude
ko-kr	진폭 재설정 확대/축소

en	Zoom Reset Frequency
ko-kr	주파수 재설정 확대/축소

en	Zoom Reset Time
ko-kr	시간 재설정 확대/축소

en	Zoom Selected Track
ko-kr	선택한 트랙 확대/축소

en	Zoom To Preset 1
ko-kr	사전 설정 1로 확대

en	Zoom To Preset 2
ko-kr	사전 설정 2로 확대

en	Zoom To Preset 3
ko-kr	사전 설정 3으로 확대

en	Zoom To Preset 4
ko-kr	사전 설정 4로 확대

en	Zoom To Preset 5
ko-kr	사전 설정 5로 확대

en	Zoom To Selection
ko-kr	선택한 항목으로 확대

en	Zoom Way In At In Point
ko-kr	시작 지점 확대

en	Zoom Way In At Out Point
ko-kr	종료 지점 확대

en	Amplitude Statistics
ko-kr	진폭 통계

en	Analysis Effects
ko-kr	효과 분석

en	Basic Adjustments
ko-kr	기본 조정

en	Batch Process
ko-kr	일괄 처리

en	Clip Properties
ko-kr	클립 속성

en	Console
ko-kr	콘솔

en	Debug Monitor
ko-kr	디버그 모니터

en	Debug Render Graph
ko-kr	디버그 렌더링 그래프

en	Editor
ko-kr	편집기

en	Effects Rack
ko-kr	효과 랙

en	Favorites
ko-kr	즐겨찾기

en	Files
ko-kr	파일

en	Frequency Analysis
ko-kr	주파수 분석

en	History
ko-kr	히스토리

en	Levels
ko-kr	레벨

en	Markers
ko-kr	복사 붙여넣기

en	Match Volume
ko-kr	볼륨 일치

en	Media Browser
ko-kr	미디어 탐색기

en	Metadata
ko-kr	메타데이터

en	Minimize
ko-kr	최소화

en	Mixer
ko-kr	믹서

en	Phase Analysis
ko-kr	위상 분석

en	Phase Meter
ko-kr	위상 미터

en	Playlist
ko-kr	재생목록

en	Properties
ko-kr	속성

en	Selection View
ko-kr	선택 보기

en	Session Properties
ko-kr	세션 속성

en	Surround Panner
ko-kr	서라운드 패너

en	Time
ko-kr	시간

en	Toggle Maximize Active Frame
ko-kr	활성 프레임 최대화 전환

en	Tools
ko-kr	도구

en	Tracks
ko-kr	트랙

en	Transport
ko-kr	전송

en	UI Node Spy
ko-kr	UI 노드 스파이

en	Video
ko-kr	비디오

en	Zoom
ko-kr	확대/축소

en	Edit Workspaces
ko-kr	작업 공간 편집

en	New Workspace
ko-kr	새 작업 공간

en	Reset Workspace
ko-kr	작업 공간 재설정

en	Save Workspace
ko-kr	작업 공간 저장

en	Workspace 1
ko-kr	작업 공간 1

en	Workspace 2
ko-kr	작업 공간 2

en	Workspace 3
ko-kr	작업 공간 3

en	Workspace 4
ko-kr	작업 공간 4

en	Workspace 5
ko-kr	작업 공간 5

en	Workspace 6
ko-kr	작업 공간 6

en	Workspace 7
ko-kr	작업 공간 7

en	Workspace 8
ko-kr	작업 공간 8

en	Workspace 9
ko-kr	작업 공간 9

en	Reset Change Channel 1 Volume
ko-kr	채널 1 볼륨 변경 재설정

en	Reset Change Channel 2 Volume
ko-kr	채널 2 볼륨 변경 재설정

en	Reset Change Channel 3 Volume
ko-kr	채널 3 볼륨 변경 재설정

en	Reset Change Channel 4 Volume
ko-kr	채널 4 볼륨 변경 재설정

en	Reset Change Channel 5 Volume
ko-kr	채널 5 볼륨 변경 재설정

en	Reset Change Channel 6 Volume
ko-kr	채널 6 볼륨 변경 재설정

en	Reset Change Channel 7 Volume
ko-kr	채널 7 볼륨 변경 재설정

en	Reset Change Master Channel Volume
ko-kr	마스터 채널 볼륨 변경 재설정

en	Toggle Channel 1 Mute State
ko-kr	채널 1 음소거 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 2 Mute State
ko-kr	채널 2 음소거 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 3 Mute State
ko-kr	채널 3 음소거 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 4 Mute State
ko-kr	채널 4 음소거 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 5 Mute State
ko-kr	채널 5 음소거 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 6 Mute State
ko-kr	채널 6 음소거 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 7 Mute State
ko-kr	채널 7 음소거 상태 전환

en	Toggle Master Channel Mute State
ko-kr	마스터 채널 음소거 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 1 Solo State
ko-kr	채널 1 솔로 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 2 Solo State
ko-kr	채널 2 솔로 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 3 Solo State
ko-kr	채널 3 솔로 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 4 Solo State
ko-kr	채널 4 솔로 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 5 Solo State
ko-kr	채널 5 솔로 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 6 Solo State
ko-kr	채널 6 솔로 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 7 Solo State
ko-kr	채널 7 솔로 상태 전환

en	Toggle Master Channel Solo State
ko-kr	마스터 채널 솔로 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 1 Armed For Record State
ko-kr	기록 상태를 위해 준비된 채널 1 전환

en	Toggle Channel 2 Armed For Record State
ko-kr	기록 상태를 위해 준비된 채널 2 전환

en	Toggle Channel 3 Armed For Record State
ko-kr	기록 상태를 위해 준비된 채널 3 전환

en	Toggle Channel 4 Armed For Record State
ko-kr	기록 상태를 위해 준비된 채널 4 전환

en	Toggle Channel 5 Armed For Record State
ko-kr	기록 상태를 위해 준비된 채널 5 전환

en	Toggle Channel 6 Armed For Record State
ko-kr	기록 상태를 위해 준비된 채널 6 전환

en	Toggle Channel 7 Armed For Record State
ko-kr	기록 상태를 위해 준비된 채널 7 전환

en	Toggle Master Channel Armed For Record State
ko-kr	기록 상태를 위해 준비된 마스터 채널 전환

en	Toggle Channel 1 Monitor Input State
ko-kr	채널 1 모니터 입력 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 2 Monitor Input State
ko-kr	채널 2 모니터 입력 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 3 Monitor Input State
ko-kr	채널 3 모니터 입력 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 4 Monitor Input State
ko-kr	채널 4 모니터 입력 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 5 Monitor Input State
ko-kr	채널 5 모니터 입력 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 6 Monitor Input State
ko-kr	채널 6 모니터 입력 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 7 Monitor Input State
ko-kr	채널 7 모니터 입력 상태 전환

en	Toggle Master Channel Monitor Input State
ko-kr	마스터 채널 모니터 입력 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 1 Polarity Reverse State
ko-kr	채널 1 역극성 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 2 Polarity Reverse State
ko-kr	채널 2 역극성 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 3 Polarity Reverse State
ko-kr	채널 3 역극성 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 4 Polarity Reverse State
ko-kr	채널 4 역극성 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 5 Polarity Reverse State
ko-kr	채널 5 역극성 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 6 Polarity Reverse State
ko-kr	채널 6 역극성 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 7 Polarity Reverse State
ko-kr	채널 7 역극성 상태 전환

en	Toggle Master Channel Polarity Reverse State
ko-kr	마스터 채널 역극성 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 1 Pre-render State
ko-kr	채널 1 사전 렌더링 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 2 Pre-render State
ko-kr	채널 2 사전 렌더링 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 3 Pre-render State
ko-kr	채널 3 사전 렌더링 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 4 Pre-render State
ko-kr	채널 4 사전 렌더링 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 5 Pre-render State
ko-kr	채널 5 사전 렌더링 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 6 Pre-render State
ko-kr	채널 6 사전 렌더링 상태 전환

en	Toggle Channel 7 Pre-render State
ko-kr	채널 7 사전 렌더링 상태 전환

en	Toggle Master Channel Pre-render State
ko-kr	마스터 채널 사전 렌더링 상태 전환

en	Adjust In Point
ko-kr	시작 지점 조정

en	Adjust Out Point
ko-kr	종료 지점 조정

en	Brush Opacity
ko-kr	브러시 불투명도

en	Brush Size
ko-kr	브러시 크기

en	Jog
ko-kr	조그

en	Move Playhead Page
ko-kr	재생 헤드 페이지 이동

en	Move Playhead To Next/Previous
ko-kr	다음/이전으로 재생 헤드 이동

en	Move Playhead To Marker
ko-kr	다음/이전으로 마커 이동

en	Move Track
ko-kr	트랙 이동

en	Nudge
ko-kr	넛지

en	Nudge 5
ko-kr	5 넛지

en	Scroll
ko-kr	스크롤

en	Scroll Page
ko-kr	페이지 스크롤

en	Select Clip
ko-kr	클립 선택

en	Select Jog Area
ko-kr	조그 영역 선택

en	Select Track
ko-kr	트랙 선택

en	Shuttle
ko-kr	셔틀

en	Spectral Resolution
ko-kr	스펙트럼 해상도

en	Zoom (Amplitude)
ko-kr	확대/축소(진폭)

en	Zoom (Frequency)
ko-kr	확대/축소(주파수)

en	Zoom (Time)
ko-kr	확대/축소(시간)

en	Change Channel 1 Volume
ko-kr	채널 1 볼륨 변경

en	Change Channel 2 Volume
ko-kr	채널 2 볼륨 변경

en	Change Channel 3 Volume
ko-kr	채널 3 볼륨 변경

en	Change Channel 4 Volume
ko-kr	채널 4 볼륨 변경

en	Change Channel 5 Volume
ko-kr	채널 5 볼륨 변경

en	Change Channel 6 Volume
ko-kr	채널 6 볼륨 변경

en	Change Channel 7 Volume
ko-kr	채널 7 볼륨 변경

en	Change Master Channel Volume
ko-kr	마스터 채널 볼륨 변경

en	Transport
ko-kr	전송

en	Edit###Select
ko-kr	편집###선택

en	View
ko-kr	보기

en	Analysis
ko-kr	분석

en	Clip
ko-kr	클립

en	Clip###Remix
ko-kr	클립###리믹스

en	Clip###Fades
ko-kr	클립###페이드

en	Clip###Groups
ko-kr	클립###그룹

en	Clip###Nudge Clip
ko-kr	클립###클립 넛지

en	Clip###Stretch
ko-kr	클립###늘리기

en	Clip###Trim
ko-kr	클립###트리밍

en	Edit###Clipboard
ko-kr	편집###클립보드

en	Edit###Marker
ko-kr	편집###마커

en	Edit###Zero Crossings
ko-kr	편집###제로 크로싱

en	Edit
ko-kr	편집

en	Edit###Insert
ko-kr	편집###삽입

en	Edit###Ripple Delete
ko-kr	편집###리플 삭제

en	Edit###Enable Channels
ko-kr	편집###채널 활성화

en	Edit###Snapping
ko-kr	편집###스내핑

en	Effects
ko-kr	효과

en	Favorites
ko-kr	즐겨찾기

en	File
ko-kr	파일

en	Help
ko-kr	도움말

en	Keyboard
ko-kr	키보드

en	Metering
ko-kr	측정

en	Multitrack
ko-kr	멀티트랙

en	Preferences
ko-kr	환경 설정

en	Tools
ko-kr	도구

en	Window
ko-kr	창

en	Workspace
ko-kr	작업 공간

en	Track Volume###Reset Volume
ko-kr	트랙 볼륨###볼륨 재설정

en	Track States###Track Mute
ko-kr	트랙 상태###트랙 음소거

en	Track States###Master Track
ko-kr	트랙 상태###마스터 트랙

en	Track States###Track Solo
ko-kr	트랙 상태###트랙 솔로

en	Track States###Arm for Record
ko-kr	트랙 상태###기록용 Arm

en	Track States###Track Monitor Input
ko-kr	트랙 상태###트랙 모니터 입력

en	Track States###Track Polarity Reverse
ko-kr	트랙 상태###트랙 역극성

en	Track States###Track Pre-Render
ko-kr	트랙 상태###트랙 사전 렌더링

en	Track Volume###Volume Adjustment
ko-kr	트랙 볼륨###볼륨 조정