en	Track 1 level
zh-cn	轨道 1 级别

en	Track 2 level
zh-cn	轨道 2 级别

en	Track 3 level
zh-cn	轨道 3 级别

en	Track 4 level
zh-cn	轨道 4 级别

en	Track 5 level
zh-cn	轨道 5 级别

en	Track 6 level
zh-cn	轨道 6 级别

en	Track 7 level
zh-cn	轨道 7 级别

en	Track 1 mute
zh-cn	轨道 1 静音

en	Track 2 mute
zh-cn	轨道 2 静音

en	Track 3 mute
zh-cn	轨道 3 静音

en	Track 4 mute
zh-cn	轨道 4 静音

en	Track 5 mute
zh-cn	轨道 5 静音

en	Track 6 mute
zh-cn	轨道 6 静音

en	Track 7 mute
zh-cn	轨道 7 静音

en	Master mute
zh-cn	主静音

en	Track 1 solo
zh-cn	轨道 1 独奏

en	Track 2 solo
zh-cn	轨道 2 独奏

en	Track 3 solo
zh-cn	轨道 3 独奏

en	Track 4 solo
zh-cn	轨道 4 独奏

en	Track 5 solo
zh-cn	轨道 5 独奏

en	Track 6 solo
zh-cn	轨道 6 独奏

en	Track 7 solo
zh-cn	轨道 7 独奏

en	Track 1 arm
zh-cn	轨道 1 准备

en	Track 2 arm
zh-cn	轨道 2 准备

en	Track 3 arm
zh-cn	轨道 3 准备

en	Track 4 arm
zh-cn	轨道 4 准备

en	Track 5 arm
zh-cn	轨道 5 准备

en	Track 6 arm
zh-cn	轨道 6 准备

en	Track 7 arm
zh-cn	轨道 7 准备

en	Master volume
zh-cn	主音量

en	Master solo
zh-cn	主独奏

en	Master arm
zh-cn	主轨道准备

en	Master monitor input
zh-cn	主显示器输入

en	Master polarity
zh-cn	主极性

en	Master pre-render
zh-cn	主预渲染

en	Track 1 polarity
zh-cn	轨道 1 极性

en	Track 2 polarity
zh-cn	轨道 2 极性

en	Track 3 polarity
zh-cn	轨道 3 极性

en	Track 4 polarity
zh-cn	轨道 4 极性

en	Track 6 polarity
zh-cn	轨道 6 极性

en	Track 5 polarity
zh-cn	轨道 5 极性

en	Track 7 polarity
zh-cn	轨道 7 极性

en	Track 1 pre-render
zh-cn	轨道 1 预渲染

en	Track 2 pre-render
zh-cn	轨道 2 预渲染

en	Track 3 pre-render
zh-cn	轨道 3 预渲染

en	Track 4 pre-render
zh-cn	轨道 4 预渲染

en	Track 5 pre-render
zh-cn	轨道 5 预渲染

en	Track 6 pre-render
zh-cn	轨道 6 预渲染

en	Track 7 pre-render
zh-cn	轨道 7 预渲染

en	Track 1 monitor input
zh-cn	轨道 1 显示器输入

en	Track 2 monitor input
zh-cn	轨道 2 显示器输入

en	Track 3 monitor input
zh-cn	轨道 3 显示器输入

en	Track 4 monitor input
zh-cn	轨道 4 显示器输入

en	Track 5 monitor input
zh-cn	轨道 5 显示器输入

en	Track 6 monitor input
zh-cn	轨道 6 显示器输入

en	Track 7 monitor input
zh-cn	轨道 7 显示器输入

en	Advanced Mixing
zh-cn	高级混音

en	Classic
zh-cn	经典

en	Default
zh-cn	默认

en	Edit audio to video
zh-cn	将音频编辑为视频

en	Essential video mixing
zh-cn	Essential 视频混合

en	Loudness
zh-cn	响度

en	Mastering and analysis
zh-cn	母带处理和分析

en	Maximum editing (dual monitor)
zh-cn	最大编辑（双显示器）

en	Radio production
zh-cn	广播制作

en	Trim To Selection
zh-cn	修剪至选定项

en	Move Playhead to Next/ Previous
zh-cn	将播放指示器移至下一个/上一个

en	Zoom (Freq.)
zh-cn	缩放（频率）