en	Track 1 level
zh-tw	音軌 1 音量

en	Track 2 level
zh-tw	音軌 2 音量

en	Track 3 level
zh-tw	音軌 3 音量

en	Track 4 level
zh-tw	音軌 4 音量

en	Track 5 level
zh-tw	音軌 5 音量

en	Track 6 level
zh-tw	音軌 6 音量

en	Track 7 level
zh-tw	音軌 7 音量

en	Track 1 mute
zh-tw	音軌 1 靜音

en	Track 2 mute
zh-tw	音軌 2 靜音

en	Track 3 mute
zh-tw	音軌 3 靜音

en	Track 4 mute
zh-tw	音軌 4 靜音

en	Track 5 mute
zh-tw	音軌 5 靜音

en	Track 6 mute
zh-tw	音軌 6 靜音

en	Track 7 mute
zh-tw	音軌 7 靜音

en	Master mute
zh-tw	主版靜音

en	Track 1 solo
zh-tw	音軌 1 獨奏

en	Track 2 solo
zh-tw	音軌 2 獨奏

en	Track 3 solo
zh-tw	音軌 3 獨奏

en	Track 4 solo
zh-tw	音軌 4 獨奏

en	Track 5 solo
zh-tw	音軌 5 獨奏

en	Track 6 solo
zh-tw	音軌 6 獨奏

en	Track 7 solo
zh-tw	音軌 7 獨奏

en	Track 1 arm
zh-tw	音軌 1 預備錄音

en	Track 2 arm
zh-tw	音軌 2 預備錄音

en	Track 3 arm
zh-tw	音軌 3 預備錄音

en	Track 4 arm
zh-tw	音軌 4 預備錄音

en	Track 5 arm
zh-tw	音軌 5 預備錄音

en	Track 6 arm
zh-tw	音軌 6 預備錄音

en	Track 7 arm
zh-tw	音軌 7 預備錄音

en	Master volume
zh-tw	主版音量

en	Master solo
zh-tw	主版獨奏

en	Master arm
zh-tw	主版預備錄音

en	Master monitor input
zh-tw	主版監聽輸入

en	Master polarity
zh-tw	主版相位

en	Master pre-render
zh-tw	主版預先渲染

en	Track 1 polarity
zh-tw	音軌 1 相位

en	Track 2 polarity
zh-tw	音軌 2 相位

en	Track 3 polarity
zh-tw	音軌 3 相位

en	Track 4 polarity
zh-tw	音軌 4 相位

en	Track 6 polarity
zh-tw	音軌 6 相位

en	Track 5 polarity
zh-tw	音軌 5 相位

en	Track 7 polarity
zh-tw	音軌 7 相位

en	Track 1 pre-render
zh-tw	音軌 1 預先渲染

en	Track 2 pre-render
zh-tw	音軌 2 預先渲染

en	Track 3 pre-render
zh-tw	音軌 3 預先渲染

en	Track 4 pre-render
zh-tw	音軌 4 預先渲染

en	Track 5 pre-render
zh-tw	音軌 5 預先渲染

en	Track 6 pre-render
zh-tw	音軌 6 預先渲染

en	Track 7 pre-render
zh-tw	音軌 7 預先渲染

en	Track 1 monitor input
zh-tw	音軌 1 監聽輸入

en	Track 2 monitor input
zh-tw	音軌 2 監聽輸入

en	Track 3 monitor input
zh-tw	音軌 3 監聽輸入

en	Track 4 monitor input
zh-tw	音軌 4 監聽輸入

en	Track 5 monitor input
zh-tw	音軌 5 監聽輸入

en	Track 6 monitor input
zh-tw	音軌 6 監聽輸入

en	Track 7 monitor input
zh-tw	音軌 7 監聽輸入

en	Advanced mixing
zh-tw	進階混音

en	Classic
zh-tw	經典

en	Default
zh-tw	預設

en	Edit audio to video
zh-tw	編輯音訊以配合視訊

en	Essential video mixing
zh-tw	基本視訊混音

en	Loudness
zh-tw	響度

en	Mastering and analysis
zh-tw	母帶處理與分析

en	Maximum editing (dual monitor)
zh-tw	最大化編輯（雙監視器）

en	Radio production
zh-tw	廣播製作

en	Trim To Selection
zh-tw	修剪至選取範圍

en	Move Playhead to Next/ Previous
zh-tw	移動播放磁頭至下一個/上一個

en	Zoom (Freq.)
zh-tw	縮放（頻率）