en	Logi Plugin is not installed to this version of After Effects.
zh-tw	此版本的 After Effects 未安裝 Logi 外掛程式。

en	Reset Change Layer Opacity by 10%
zh-tw	重設圖層不透明度變更 10%

en	Reset Change Layer Opacity by 1%
zh-tw	重設圖層不透明度變更 1%

en	Reset Go to Next/Previous Keyframe
zh-tw	重設前往下一個/上一個關鍵影格

en	Reset Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Left/Right
zh-tw	重設圖層向左/右移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Reset Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Up/Down
zh-tw	重設圖層向上/下移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Reset Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Left/Right
zh-tw	重設圖層向左/右移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Reset Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Up/Down
zh-tw	重設圖層向上/下移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Reset Rotate Layer 10 Degrees
zh-tw	重設圖層旋轉 10 度

en	Reset Rotate Layer 1 Degree
zh-tw	重設圖層旋轉 1 度

en	Reset Scale Layer 10%
zh-tw	重設圖層縮放 10%

en	Reset Scale Layer 1%
zh-tw	重設圖層縮放 1%

en	Reset Change Blending Mode
zh-tw	重設變更混合模式

en	Open In Viewer
zh-tw	在檢視器中開啟

en	Reset Shortcut Transform
zh-tw	重設快速鍵轉換

en	Reset Track Matte
zh-tw	重設軌道遮罩

en	Reset Zoom
zh-tw	重設縮放

en	Reset Zoom Timeline
zh-tw	重設縮放時間軸

en	Select Next Layer
zh-tw	選取下一個圖層

en	Select Previous Layer
zh-tw	選取上一個圖層

en	Dynamic Folder
zh-tw	動態資料夾

en	About After Effects
zh-tw	關於 After Effects

en	Add Fonts from Typekit
zh-tw	從 Typekit 新增字型

en	Add Footage to Comp
zh-tw	新增素材至合成

en	Adobe Dynamic Link
zh-tw	Adobe 動態連結

en	Browse in Bridge
zh-tw	在 Bridge 中瀏覽

en	Close Project
zh-tw	關閉專案

en	Close
zh-tw	關閉

en	Consolidate All Footage
zh-tw	統合所有素材

en	Create Proxy
zh-tw	建立代理程式

en	Export
zh-tw	匯出

en	Find
zh-tw	尋找

en	Import Recent Footage
zh-tw	匯入最近的素材

en	Import
zh-tw	匯入

en	Increment and Save
zh-tw	遞增並儲存

en	Interpret Footage
zh-tw	解讀影片片段

en	License
zh-tw	授權

en	New
zh-tw	全新

en	Open Project
zh-tw	開啟專案

en	Open Recent
zh-tw	開啟最近的專案

en	Page Setup
zh-tw	頁面設定

en	Print
zh-tw	列印

en	Project Settings
zh-tw	專案設定

en	Quit
zh-tw	離開

en	Reduce Project
zh-tw	精簡專案

en	Reload Footage
zh-tw	重新載入素材

en	Remove Unused Footage
zh-tw	移除未使用的素材

en	Replace Footage
zh-tw	取代影片片段

en	Reveal in Bridge
zh-tw	在 Bridge 中顯示

en	Revert
zh-tw	還原

en	Save a Copy As CC (13)
zh-tw	另存副本為 CC（13）

en	Save a Copy As ^1
zh-tw	另存副本為 ^1

en	Save a Copy As XML
zh-tw	另存副本為 XML

en	Save As
zh-tw	另存為

en	Save As
zh-tw	另存為

en	Save
zh-tw	儲存

en	Save a Copy
zh-tw	儲存副本

en	Set Proxy
zh-tw	設定代理

en	Upgrade Pixel Aspect Ratios
zh-tw	升級像素外觀比例

en	Watch Folder
zh-tw	監看檔案夾

en	Clear
zh-tw	清除

en	Copy Expression Only
zh-tw	僅複製運算式

en	Copy with Property Links
zh-tw	複製並包含屬性連結

en	Copy with Relative Property Links
zh-tw	複製並包含相對屬性連結

en	Copy
zh-tw	複製

en	Cut
zh-tw	剪下

en	Deselect All
zh-tw	取消全選

en	Duplicate
zh-tw	重複

en	Edit Original
zh-tw	編輯原始檔

en	Edit in Adobe Audition
zh-tw	在 Adobe Audition 中編輯

en	Extract Work Area
zh-tw	擷取工作區域

en	History
zh-tw	歷史記錄

en	Keyboard Shortcuts
zh-tw	鍵盤快捷鍵

en	Label
zh-tw	標籤

en	Lift Work Area
zh-tw	提起工作區域

en	Paste
zh-tw	貼上

en	Preferences
zh-tw	偏好設定

en	Purge
zh-tw	清除

en	Redo
zh-tw	取消復原

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Split Layer
zh-tw	分割圖層

en	Templates
zh-tw	範本

en	Undo
zh-tw	復原

en	Add Output Module
zh-tw	新增輸出模組

en	Add to Adobe Media Encoder Queue
zh-tw	新增至 Adobe Media Encoder 佇列

en	Add to Render Queue
zh-tw	新增至渲染佇列

en	Composition Flowchart
zh-tw	合成流程圖

en	Composition Settings
zh-tw	合成設定

en	Crop Comp to Region of Interest
zh-tw	將合成裁切至感興趣區域

en	New Composition
zh-tw	新增合成

en	Composition Mini-Flowchart
zh-tw	合成迷你流程圖

en	Pre-render
zh-tw	預先渲染

en	Preview
zh-tw	預覽

en	Save Frame As
zh-tw	儲存影格為

en	Save Current Preview
zh-tw	儲存目前預覽

en	Set Poster Time
zh-tw	設定海報時間

en	Trim Comp to Work Area
zh-tw	修剪合成至工作區域

en	3D Layer
zh-tw	3D 圖層

en	Add Marker
zh-tw	新增標記

en	Arrange
zh-tw	排列

en	Auto-trace
zh-tw	自動描圖

en	Blending Mode
zh-tw	混合模式

en	Bring Forward
zh-tw	上移一層

en	Bring to Front
zh-tw	移至最前

en	Convert to Editable Text
zh-tw	轉換為可編輯文字

en	Create Shapes from Vector Layer
zh-tw	從向量圖層建立形狀

en	Create Masks from Text
zh-tw	從文字建立遮罩

en	Create Shapes from Text
zh-tw	從文字建立形狀

en	Environment Layer
zh-tw	環境圖層

en	Frame Blending
zh-tw	影格混合

en	Guide Layer
zh-tw	導線圖層

en	Layer Settings
zh-tw	圖層設定

en	Layer Styles
zh-tw	圖層樣式

en	Mask
zh-tw	遮罩

en	Mask and Shape Path
zh-tw	遮罩與形狀路徑

en	New
zh-tw	全新

en	Next Blending Mode
zh-tw	下一個混合模式

en	Open Layer
zh-tw	開啟圖層

en	Open Layer Source
zh-tw	開啟圖層來源

en	Pre-compose
zh-tw	預先合成

en	Preserve Transparency
zh-tw	保留透明度

en	Previous Blending Mode
zh-tw	上一個混合模式

en	Quality
zh-tw	品質

en	Send Backward
zh-tw	下移一層

en	Send to Back
zh-tw	移至最後

en	Switches
zh-tw	按鈕開關

en	Time
zh-tw	時間

en	Track Matte
zh-tw	軌道遮罩

en	Transform
zh-tw	變形

en	Effect Controls
zh-tw	效果控制項目

en	Last Effect
zh-tw	上一個效果

en	Remove All
zh-tw	全部移除

en	Assign Workspace Shortcut
zh-tw	指定工作區快速鍵

en	Extensions
zh-tw	擴充功能

en	Find Extensions on Exchange
zh-tw	尋找有關 Exchange 的擴充功能

en	Workspace
zh-tw	工作區

en	Assign 3D View Shortcut
zh-tw	指定 3D 檢視快速鍵

en	Clear Guides
zh-tw	清除參考線

en	Go to Time
zh-tw	前往時間

en	Lock Guides
zh-tw	鎖定參考線

en	Look at All Layers
zh-tw	檢視所有圖層

en	Look at Selected Layers
zh-tw	檢視所選圖層

en	New Viewer
zh-tw	新增檢視器

en	Reset 3D View
zh-tw	重設 3D 檢視

en	Resolution
zh-tw	解析度

en	Show Grid
zh-tw	顯示格點

en	Show Guides
zh-tw	顯示參考線

en	Show Layer Controls
zh-tw	顯示圖層控制項

en	Show Rulers
zh-tw	顯示尺標

en	Simulate Output
zh-tw	模擬輸出

en	Snap to Grid
zh-tw	對齊格點

en	Snap to Guides
zh-tw	對齊導線

en	Switch 3D View
zh-tw	切換 3D 檢視

en	Switch to Last 3D View
zh-tw	切換至上一個 3D 檢視

en	Use Display Color Management
zh-tw	使用顯示顏色管理

en	View Options
zh-tw	查看選項

en	Zoom In
zh-tw	放大

en	Zoom Out
zh-tw	縮小

en	Add Expression
zh-tw	新增運算式

en	Add Text Selector
zh-tw	新增文字選取器

en	Animate Text
zh-tw	製作文字動畫

en	Apply Animation Preset
zh-tw	套用動畫預設

en	Brainstorm
zh-tw	腦力激盪

en	Browse Presets
zh-tw	瀏覽預設

en	Enable Auto-keyframe
zh-tw	啟用自動關鍵影格

en	Keyframe Assistant
zh-tw	關鍵影格輔助

en	Keyframe Interpolation
zh-tw	關鍵影格內插補點

en	Keyframe Velocity
zh-tw	關鍵影格速度

en	Recent Animation Presets
zh-tw	最近的動畫預設

en	Remove All Text Animators
zh-tw	移除所有文字動畫器

en	Reveal All Modified Properties
zh-tw	顯示所有已修改的屬性

en	Reveal Properties with Animation
zh-tw	顯示含動畫的屬性

en	Reveal Properties with Keyframes
zh-tw	顯示含關鍵影格的屬性

en	Save Animation Preset
zh-tw	儲存動畫預設

en	Separate Dimensions
zh-tw	分離尺寸

en	Set Keyframe
zh-tw	設定關鍵影格

en	Toggle Hold Keyframe
zh-tw	切換保留關鍵影格

en	Track Camera
zh-tw	追蹤攝影機

en	Track Mask
zh-tw	追蹤遮罩

en	Track Motion
zh-tw	追蹤動態

en	Track this Property
zh-tw	追蹤此屬性

en	Warp Stabilizer VFX
zh-tw	變形穩定器 VFX

en	All Transform Properties
zh-tw	所有變形屬性

en	Anchor Point
zh-tw	錨點

en	Blur
zh-tw	模糊

en	Character Offset
zh-tw	字元偏移

en	Character Value
zh-tw	字元值

en	Enable Per-character 3D
zh-tw	啟用每字元 3D

en	Fill Color
zh-tw	填色顏色

en	Line Anchor
zh-tw	線條錨點

en	Line Spacing
zh-tw	行距

en	Opacity
zh-tw	不透明度

en	Position
zh-tw	位置

en	Rotation
zh-tw	旋轉

en	Scale
zh-tw	縮放

en	Skew
zh-tw	傾斜

en	Stroke Color
zh-tw	筆畫顏色

en	Stroke Width
zh-tw	筆畫寬度

en	Tracking
zh-tw	追蹤性

en	Expression
zh-tw	運算式

en	Range
zh-tw	範圍

en	Wiggly
zh-tw	擺動

en	Brightness
zh-tw	亮度

en	Hue
zh-tw	色相

en	Opacity
zh-tw	不透明度

en	RGB

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Brightness
zh-tw	亮度

en	Hue
zh-tw	色相

en	Opacity
zh-tw	不透明度

en	RGB

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Enable Time Remapping
zh-tw	啟用時間重新對應

en	Freeze Frame
zh-tw	凍結影格

en	Freeze On Last Frame
zh-tw	凍結於上一個影格

en	Time-Reverse Layer
zh-tw	時間反轉圖層

en	Time Stretch
zh-tw	時間伸縮

en	Delete All Markers
zh-tw	刪除所有標記

en	Delete This Marker
zh-tw	刪除此標記

en	Go To Marker Time
zh-tw	前往標記時間

en	Lock Markers
zh-tw	鎖定標記

en	Settings
zh-tw	設定

en	Update Markers from Source (replaces all markers)
zh-tw	從來源更新標記（取代所有標記）

en	Feather Falloff
zh-tw	羽化衰減

en	Hide Locked Masks
zh-tw	隱藏已鎖定的遮罩

en	Inverted
zh-tw	反轉

en	Lock Other Masks
zh-tw	鎖定其他遮罩

en	Locked
zh-tw	已鎖定

en	Mask Expansion
zh-tw	遮罩擴張

en	Mask Feather
zh-tw	遮罩羽化

en	Mask Opacity
zh-tw	遮罩不透明度

en	Mask Shape
zh-tw	遮罩形狀

en	Mode
zh-tw	模式

en	Motion Blur
zh-tw	動態模糊

en	New Mask
zh-tw	新增遮罩

en	Remove All Masks
zh-tw	移除所有遮罩

en	Remove Mask
zh-tw	移除遮罩

en	Reset Mask
zh-tw	重設遮罩

en	Unlock All Masks
zh-tw	解除鎖定所有遮罩

en	Best
zh-tw	最佳

en	Bicubic
zh-tw	雙三次方

en	Bilinear
zh-tw	雙線性

en	Draft
zh-tw	草稿

en	Wireframe
zh-tw	線框

en	Custom
zh-tw	自訂

en	Full
zh-tw	飽滿

en	Half
zh-tw	一半

en	Quarter
zh-tw	季度

en	Third
zh-tw	三分之一

en	Adjustment Layer
zh-tw	調整圖層

en	Audio
zh-tw	音訊

en	Collapse
zh-tw	收合

en	Effect
zh-tw	效果

en	Hide Other Video
zh-tw	隱藏其他視訊

en	Lock
zh-tw	鎖定

en	Motion Blur
zh-tw	動態模糊

en	Show All Video
zh-tw	顯示所有視訊

en	Shy
zh-tw	隱藏

en	Solo
zh-tw	獨立

en	Unlock All Layers
zh-tw	解除鎖定所有圖層

en	Video
zh-tw	視訊

en	^1

en	Auto-Orient
zh-tw	自動定位

en	Center Anchor Point in Layer Content
zh-tw	將錨點置中於圖層內容

en	Center In View
zh-tw	在檢視中置中

en	Fit to Comp Height
zh-tw	符合合成高度

en	Fit to Comp Width
zh-tw	符合合成寬度

en	Fit to Comp
zh-tw	符合合成大小

en	Flip Horizontal
zh-tw	水平翻轉

en	Flip Vertical
zh-tw	垂直翻轉

en	Opacity
zh-tw	不透明度

en	Orientation
zh-tw	方向

en	Position
zh-tw	位置

en	Reset
zh-tw	重設

en	Rotation
zh-tw	旋轉

en	Scale
zh-tw	縮放

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	From Libraries
zh-tw	從資料庫

en	Multiple Files
zh-tw	多個檔案

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	None
zh-tw	無

en	PICT

en	Edit Workspaces
zh-tw	編輯工作區

en	Save as New Workspace
zh-tw	另存為新工作區

en	Reset to Saved Layout
zh-tw	重設為儲存的版面配置

en	Save Changes to this Workspace
zh-tw	儲存對此工作區的變更

en	Apply Interpretation
zh-tw	套用詮釋

en	Main
zh-tw	主要

en	Proxy
zh-tw	代理

en	Remember Interpretation
zh-tw	記住詮釋

en	Audio Hardware
zh-tw	音訊硬體

en	Audio Output Mapping
zh-tw	音訊輸出對應

en	Auto-Save
zh-tw	自動儲存

en	Media Disk Cache
zh-tw	媒體與磁碟快取

en	Display
zh-tw	顯示器

en	General
zh-tw	一般

en	Grids Guides
zh-tw	格點與導線

en	Import
zh-tw	匯入

en	Labels
zh-tw	標籤

en	Memory
zh-tw	記憶體

en	New Project
zh-tw	新增專案

en	Output
zh-tw	輸出

en	Previews
zh-tw	預覽

en	Type
zh-tw	類型

en	Appearance
zh-tw	外觀

en	Sync Settings
zh-tw	同步設定

en	Video Preview
zh-tw	視訊預覽

en	Frame Mix
zh-tw	影格混合

en	Off
zh-tw	關閉

en	Pixel Motion
zh-tw	像素動態

en	Audio
zh-tw	音訊

en	Play Current Preview
zh-tw	播放目前預覽

en	Adjustment Layer
zh-tw	調整圖層

en	Adobe Photoshop File
zh-tw	Adobe Photoshop 檔案

en	Camera
zh-tw	攝影機

en	MAXON CINEMA 4D File
zh-tw	MAXON CINEMA 4D 檔案

en	Light
zh-tw	淺色

en	Viewer
zh-tw	檢視器

en	Null Object
zh-tw	空白物件

en	Shape Layer
zh-tw	形狀圖層

en	Solid
zh-tw	穩定亮起

en	Text
zh-tw	文字

en	Movie
zh-tw	影片

en	Still
zh-tw	靜態影像

en	Custom
zh-tw	自訂

en	Closed
zh-tw	已結案

en	Free Transform Points
zh-tw	自由變形點

en	RotoBezier
zh-tw	Roto 貝茲曲線

en	Set First Vertex
zh-tw	設定第一個頂點

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	With Layered Comp
zh-tw	包含分層的合成

en	All Memory Disk Cache
zh-tw	所有記憶體與磁碟快取

en	All Memory
zh-tw	所有記憶體

en	Image Cache Memory
zh-tw	影像快取記憶體

en	Snapshot
zh-tw	快照

en	Undo
zh-tw	復原

en	Add
zh-tw	新增

en	Darken
zh-tw	變暗

en	Difference
zh-tw	差異

en	Intersect
zh-tw	交集

en	Lighten
zh-tw	變亮

en	None
zh-tw	無

en	Subtract
zh-tw	-

en	Add to Adobe Media Encoder Queue
zh-tw	新增至 Adobe Media Encoder 佇列

en	Add to Render Queue
zh-tw	新增至渲染佇列

en	Shutter 180 Phase 0
zh-tw	快門 180 相位 0

en	Shutter 180 Phase 180
zh-tw	快門 180 相位 180

en	Shutter 360 Phase 0
zh-tw	快門 360 相位 0

en	Shutter720 Phase -360
zh-tw	快門 720 相位 -360

en	Adjustment Layer
zh-tw	調整圖層

en	Adobe Photoshop File
zh-tw	Adobe Photoshop 檔案

en	Camera
zh-tw	攝影機

en	MAXON CINEMA 4D File
zh-tw	MAXON CINEMA 4D 檔案

en	Light
zh-tw	淺色

en	Null Object
zh-tw	空白物件

en	Shape Layer
zh-tw	形狀圖層

en	Solid
zh-tw	穩定亮起

en	Text
zh-tw	文字

en	A

en	B

en	C

en	Active Camera
zh-tw	現用攝影機

en	Back
zh-tw	返回

en	Bottom
zh-tw	底部

en	Custom View 1
zh-tw	自訂檢視 1

en	Custom View 2
zh-tw	自訂檢視 2

en	Custom View 3
zh-tw	自訂檢視 3

en	Front
zh-tw	正面

en	Left
zh-tw	左耳

en	Right
zh-tw	右耳

en	Top
zh-tw	頂部

en	Custom
zh-tw	自訂

en	HDTV (Rec. 709)
zh-tw	HDTV（Rec. 709）

en	Kodak 5218 to Kodak 2383
zh-tw	Kodak 5218 轉為 Kodak 2383

en	Legacy Macintosh RGB (Gamma 1.8)
zh-tw	舊版 Macintosh RGB（Gamma 1.8）

en	My Custom RGB
zh-tw	我的自訂 RGB

en	No Output Simulation
zh-tw	無輸出模擬

en	SDTV NTSC

en	SDTV PAL

en	Universal Camera Film to Kodak 2383
zh-tw	通用攝影機底片轉為 Kodak 2383

en	Internet Standard RGB (sRGB)
zh-tw	網際網路標準 RGB（sRGB）

en	A

en	B

en	C

en	Import Premiere Pro Sequence
zh-tw	匯入 Premiere Pro 序列

en	New Premiere Pro Sequence
zh-tw	新增 Premiere Pro 序列

en	View Options
zh-tw	查看選項

en	Off
zh-tw	關閉

en	On
zh-tw	開啟

en	Same As Layer
zh-tw	與圖層相同

en	File
zh-tw	檔案

en	Create Proxy
zh-tw	建立代理程式

en	Adobe Photoshop File
zh-tw	Adobe Photoshop 檔案

en	New Folder
zh-tw	新增資料夾

en	New Project
zh-tw	新增專案

en	Output Module
zh-tw	輸出模組

en	Render Settings
zh-tw	渲染設定

en	Add
zh-tw	新增

en	Alpha Add
zh-tw	Alpha 相加

en	Classic Color Burn
zh-tw	經典顏色加深

en	Classic Color Dodge
zh-tw	經典顏色加亮

en	Classic Difference
zh-tw	經典差異

en	Color Burn
zh-tw	顏色加深

en	Color Dodge
zh-tw	顏色加亮

en	Color
zh-tw	顏色

en	Dancing Dissolve
zh-tw	跳舞溶解

en	Darken
zh-tw	變暗

en	Darker Color
zh-tw	較深的顏色

en	Difference
zh-tw	差異

en	Dissolve
zh-tw	溶解

en	Divide
zh-tw	除以

en	Exclusion
zh-tw	排除

en	Hard Light
zh-tw	強光

en	Hard Mix
zh-tw	硬混合

en	Hue
zh-tw	色相

en	Lighten
zh-tw	變亮

en	Lighter Color
zh-tw	較淺的顏色

en	Linear Burn
zh-tw	線性加深

en	Linear Dodge
zh-tw	線性加亮

en	Linear Light
zh-tw	線性光

en	Luminescent Premul
zh-tw	發光預乘

en	Luminosity
zh-tw	明度

en	Multiply
zh-tw	相乘

en	Normal
zh-tw	正常

en	Overlay
zh-tw	覆蓋

en	Pin Light
zh-tw	釘光

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Screen
zh-tw	畫面

en	Silhouette Alpha
zh-tw	剪影 Alpha

en	Silhouette Luma
zh-tw	剪影 Luma

en	Soft Light
zh-tw	柔光

en	Stencil Alpha
zh-tw	模板 Alpha

en	Stencil Luma
zh-tw	模板 Luma

en	Subtract
zh-tw	-

en	Vivid Light
zh-tw	鮮明光

en	Alpha Inverted Matte
zh-tw	Alpha 反轉遮罩

en	Alpha Matte
zh-tw	Alpha 遮罩

en	Luma Inverted Matte
zh-tw	Luma 反轉遮罩

en	Luma Matte
zh-tw	Luma 遮罩

en	No Track Matte
zh-tw	無軌道遮罩

en	None
zh-tw	無

en	Select Label Group
zh-tw	選取標籤群組

en	Linear
zh-tw	線性

en	Smooth
zh-tw	順暢

en	Collect Files
zh-tw	收集檔案

en	Property
zh-tw	屬性

en	Selector
zh-tw	選取器

en	Select Next Panel in Frame
zh-tw	選取框架中的下一個面板

en	Select Previous Panel in Frame
zh-tw	選取框架中的上一個面板

en	Maximize Panel
zh-tw	最大化面板

en	Maximize App Window
zh-tw	最大化應用程式視窗

en	Maximize App Window on Primary Monitor
zh-tw	在主要監視器上最大化應用程式視窗

en	Clone Preset 1
zh-tw	仿製預設 1

en	Clone Preset 2
zh-tw	仿製預設 2

en	Clone Preset 3
zh-tw	仿製預設 3

en	Clone Preset 4
zh-tw	仿製預設 4

en	Clone Preset 5
zh-tw	仿製預設 5

en	Add Layer Marker Using Dialog Box
zh-tw	使用對話方塊新增圖層標記

en	Add Layer Marker
zh-tw	新增圖層標記

en	Center Anchor Point in Layer Content
zh-tw	將錨點置中於圖層內容

en	Center Layer in View
zh-tw	將圖層置中於檢視中

en	Clear
zh-tw	清除

en	ClearMask
zh-tw	清除遮罩

en	Open Layer Source in Layer Panel
zh-tw	在圖層面板中開啟圖層來源

en	Paste Layers at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間貼上圖層

en	Reverse Layer
zh-tw	反轉圖層

en	Select Next Layer
zh-tw	選取下一個圖層

en	Extend Selection to Next Layer
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至下一個圖層

en	Select Previous Layer
zh-tw	選取上一個圖層

en	Extend Selection to Previous Layer
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至上一個圖層

en	Set Work Area End
zh-tw	設定工作區域結尾

en	Set Work Area Start
zh-tw	設定工作區域起點

en	Set Work Area to Selected Layers
zh-tw	將工作區域設定為所選圖層

en	Fit Layer to Comp
zh-tw	將圖層符合合成大小

en	Fit Layer to Comp Width
zh-tw	將圖層符合合成寬度

en	Fit Layer to Comp Height
zh-tw	將圖層符合合成高度

en	Open Composition
zh-tw	開啟合成

en	Scroll Selected Layer to Top
zh-tw	將所選圖層捲動至頂部

en	Scroll to Current Time
zh-tw	捲動至目前時間

en	Select Layer by Number: 1
zh-tw	依編號選取圖層：1

en	Select Layer by Number: 2
zh-tw	依編號選取圖層：2

en	Select Layer by Number: 3
zh-tw	依編號選取圖層：3

en	Select Layer by Number: 4
zh-tw	依編號選取圖層：4

en	Select Layer by Number: 5
zh-tw	依編號選取圖層：5

en	Select Layer by Number: 6
zh-tw	依編號選取圖層：6

en	Select Layer by Number: 7
zh-tw	依編號選取圖層：7

en	Select Layer by Number: 8
zh-tw	依編號選取圖層：8

en	Select Layer by Number: 9
zh-tw	依編號選取圖層：9

en	Zoom In to Frame Intervals
zh-tw	放大至影格間隔

en	Zoom In to Current Time
zh-tw	放大至目前時間

en	Zoom Out from Current Time
zh-tw	從目前時間縮小

en	Toggle Zoom Level
zh-tw	切換縮放層級

en	Show/Hide Effects (Double-Tap: Expressions)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏效果（點兩下：運算式）

en	Show/Hide Effects (Extend; Double-Tap: Expressions)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏效果（延伸；點兩下：運算式）

en	Show/Hide Mask Feather (Double-Tap)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏遮罩羽化（點兩下）

en	Show/Hide Mask Feather (Extend; Double-Tap)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏遮罩羽化（延伸；點兩下）

en	Add/Delete Mask Feather Keyframe at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間新增/刪除遮罩羽化關鍵影格

en	Show/Hide Mask Shape (Double-Tap)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏遮罩形狀（點兩下）

en	Show/Hide Mask Shape (Extend; Double-Tap)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏遮罩形狀（延伸；點兩下）

en	Add/Delete Mask Shape Keyframe at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間新增/刪除遮罩形狀關鍵影格

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 1
zh-tw	切換選取圖層編號：1

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 2
zh-tw	切換選取圖層編號：2

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 3
zh-tw	切換選取圖層編號：3

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 4
zh-tw	切換選取圖層編號：4

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 5
zh-tw	切換選取圖層編號：5

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 6
zh-tw	切換選取圖層編號：6

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 7
zh-tw	切換選取圖層編號：7

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 8
zh-tw	切換選取圖層編號：8

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 9
zh-tw	切換選取圖層編號：9

en	Show/Hide Properties with Keyframes (Double-Tap)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏含關鍵影格的屬性（點兩下）

en	Show/Hide Properties with Keyframes (Extend; Double-Tap)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏含關鍵影格的屬性（延伸；點兩下）

en	Show/Hide Anchor Point or Position of Interest
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏錨點或目標位置

en	Show/Hide Anchor Point or Position of Interest (Extend)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏錨點或目標位置（延伸）

en	Add/Delete Anchor Point or Position of Interest Keyframe at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間新增/刪除錨點或目標位置關鍵影格

en	Show/Hide Audio Levels
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏音量

en	Show/Hide Audio Levels (Extend)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏音量（延伸）

en	Add/Delete Audio Levels Keyframe at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間新增/刪除音量關鍵影格

en	Show/Hide Opacity
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏不透明度

en	Show/Hide Opacity (Extend)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏不透明度（延伸）

en	Add/Delete Opacity Keyframe at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間新增/刪除不透明度關鍵影格

en	Show/Hide Position
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏位置

en	Show/Hide Position (Extend)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏位置（延伸）

en	Add/Delete Position Keyframe at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間新增/刪除位置關鍵影格

en	Show/Hide Rotation and Orientation Properties
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏旋轉與方向屬性

en	Show/Hide Rotation and Orientation Properties (Extend)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏旋轉與方向屬性（延伸）

en	Add/Delete Rotation or Orientation Keyframe at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間新增/刪除旋轉或方向關鍵影格

en	Show/Hide Scale
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏縮放

en	Show/Hide Scale (Extend)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏縮放（延伸）

en	Add/Delete Scale Keyframe at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間新增/刪除縮放關鍵影格

en	Go to Next Keyframe
zh-tw	前往下一個關鍵影格

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Down
zh-tw	將圖層向下移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Down
zh-tw	將圖層向下移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Shift Layer 1 Frame Earlier
zh-tw	將圖層提前 1 影格

en	Shift Layer 10 Frames Earlier
zh-tw	將圖層提前 10 影格

en	Shift Selected Keyframes 1 Frame Earlier
zh-tw	將所選關鍵影格提前 1 影格

en	Shift Selected Keyframes 10 Frames Earlier
zh-tw	將所選關鍵影格提前 10 影格

en	Shift Selected Keyframes 1 Frame Later
zh-tw	將所選關鍵影格延後 1 影格

en	Shift Selected Keyframes 10 Frames Later
zh-tw	將所選關鍵影格延後 10 影格

en	Shift Layer 1 Frame Later
zh-tw	將圖層延後 1 影格

en	Shift Layer 10 Frames Later
zh-tw	將圖層延後 10 影格

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel to the Left
zh-tw	將圖層向左移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels to the Left
zh-tw	將圖層向左移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Decrease Layer Opacity by 1%
zh-tw	降低圖層不透明度 1%

en	Decrease Layer Opacity by 10%
zh-tw	降低圖層不透明度 10%

en	Increase Layer Opacity by 1%
zh-tw	增加圖層不透明度 1%

en	Increase Layer Opacity by 10%
zh-tw	增加圖層不透明度 10%

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel to the Right
zh-tw	將圖層向右移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels to the Right
zh-tw	將圖層向右移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Rotate Layer 1 Degree Counterclockwise
zh-tw	將圖層逆時針旋轉 1 度

en	Rotate Layer 10 Degrees Counterclockwise
zh-tw	將圖層逆時針旋轉 10 度

en	Rotate Layer 1 Degree Clockwise
zh-tw	將圖層順時針旋轉 1 度

en	Rotate Layer 10 Degrees Clockwise
zh-tw	將圖層順時針旋轉 10 度

en	Scale Layer 1% Larger
zh-tw	將圖層放大 1%

en	Scale Layer 10% Larger
zh-tw	將圖層放大 10%

en	Scale Layer 1% Smaller
zh-tw	將圖層縮小 1%

en	Scale Layer 10% Smaller
zh-tw	將圖層縮小 10%

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Up
zh-tw	將圖層向上移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Up
zh-tw	將圖層向上移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Go to Previous Keyframe
zh-tw	前往上一個關鍵影格

en	Select All Visible Keyframes and Exposed Properties
zh-tw	選取所有可見關鍵影格與公開的屬性

en	Align Selected Layers' In Points to End of Composition
zh-tw	將所選圖層的輸入點對齊至合成結尾

en	Align Selected Layers' In Points to Start of Composition
zh-tw	將所選圖層的輸入點對齊至合成起點

en	Show/Hide Graph Editor
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏圖表編輯器

en	Show/Hide Parent Column
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏父項欄

en	Show/Hide All of the Selected Layers' Properties
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏所有選取圖層的屬性

en	TwirlPreserveSolo
zh-tw	展開保留獨立

en	TwirlPreserveSoloExplode
zh-tw	展開保留獨立（分解）

en	Go to Composition Marker '0'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '0'

en	Go to Composition Marker '1'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '1'

en	Go to Composition Marker '2'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '2'

en	Go to Composition Marker '3'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '3'

en	Go to Composition Marker '4'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '4'

en	Go to Composition Marker '5'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '5'

en	Go to Composition Marker '6'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '6'

en	Go to Composition Marker '7'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '7'

en	Go to Composition Marker '8'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '8'

en	Go to Composition Marker '9'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '9'

en	Create Composition Marker '0'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '0'

en	Create Composition Marker '1'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '1'

en	Create Composition Marker '2'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '2'

en	Create Composition Marker '3'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '3'

en	Create Composition Marker '4'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '4'

en	Create Composition Marker '5'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '5'

en	Create Composition Marker '6'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '6'

en	Create Composition Marker '7'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '7'

en	Create Composition Marker '8'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '8'

en	Create Composition Marker '9'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '9'

en	Reset Foreground/Background to Black/White
zh-tw	將前景/背景重設為黑/白

en	Swap Foreground/Background Colors
zh-tw	交換前景/背景顏色

en	Set Paint Flow to 10%
zh-tw	設定繪製流量為 10%

en	Set Paint Flow to 100%
zh-tw	設定繪製流量為 100%

en	Set Paint Flow to 20%
zh-tw	設定繪製流量為 20%

en	Set Paint Flow to 30%
zh-tw	設定繪製流量為 30%

en	Set Paint Flow to 40%
zh-tw	設定繪製流量為 40%

en	Set Paint Flow to 50%
zh-tw	設定繪製流量為 50%

en	Set Paint Flow to 60%
zh-tw	設定繪製流量為 60%

en	Set Paint Flow to 70%
zh-tw	設定繪製流量為 70%

en	Set Paint Flow to 80%
zh-tw	設定繪製流量為 80%

en	Set Paint Flow to 90%
zh-tw	設定繪製流量為 90%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 10%
zh-tw	設定繪製不透明度為 10%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 100%
zh-tw	設定繪製不透明度為 100%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 20%
zh-tw	設定繪製不透明度為 20%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 30%
zh-tw	設定繪製不透明度為 30%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 40%
zh-tw	設定繪製不透明度為 40%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 50%
zh-tw	設定繪製不透明度為 50%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 60%
zh-tw	設定繪製不透明度為 60%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 70%
zh-tw	設定繪製不透明度為 70%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 80%
zh-tw	設定繪製不透明度為 80%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 90%
zh-tw	設定繪製不透明度為 90%

en	Paint Tools - Go Back by Stroke Duration
zh-tw	繪製工具 - 後退一個筆畫持續時間

en	Paint Tools - Go Forward by Stroke Duration
zh-tw	繪製工具 - 前進一個筆畫持續時間

en	Go to End of Composition, Layer, or Footage Item
zh-tw	前往合成、圖層或素材項目的結尾

en	Go to In Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-tw	前往最上方所選圖層的輸入點

en	Go to Next Layer In or Out Point
zh-tw	前往下一個圖層的輸入或輸出點

en	Go to Out Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-tw	前往最上方所選圖層的輸出點

en	Go to Previous Layer In or Out Point
zh-tw	前往上一個圖層的輸入或輸出點

en	Go to End of Work Area
zh-tw	前往工作區域結尾

en	Go to Start of Work Area
zh-tw	前往工作區域起點

en	Go to Start of Composition, Layer, or Footage Item
zh-tw	前往合成、圖層或素材項目的起點

en	Set Layer In Point at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間設定圖層輸入點

en	Set Layer Out Point at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間設定圖層輸出點

en	Preview (Time Shift)
zh-tw	預覽（時間轉換）

en	Preview
zh-tw	預覽

en	Go Back 1 Frame
zh-tw	後退 1 影格

en	Go Back 10 Frames
zh-tw	後退 10 影格

en	Go Forward 1 Frame
zh-tw	前進 1 影格

en	Go Forward 10 Frames
zh-tw	前進 10 影格

en	Stretch Layer In Point to Current Time
zh-tw	將圖層輸入點延伸至目前時間

en	Stretch Layer Out Point to Current Time
zh-tw	將圖層輸出點延伸至目前時間

en	Trim Layer In Point to Current Time
zh-tw	將圖層輸入點修剪至目前時間

en	Trim Layer Out Point to Current Time
zh-tw	將圖層輸出點修剪至目前時間

en	Go to End of Composition, Layer, or Footage Item
zh-tw	前往合成、圖層或素材項目的結尾

en	Go to Start of Composition, Layer, or Footage Item
zh-tw	前往合成、圖層或素材項目的起點

en	Preview (Time Shift)
zh-tw	預覽（時間轉換）

en	Preview
zh-tw	預覽

en	Go Back 1 Frame
zh-tw	後退 1 影格

en	Go Back 10 Frames
zh-tw	後退 10 影格

en	Go Forward 1 Frame
zh-tw	前進 1 影格

en	Go Forward 10 Frames
zh-tw	前進 10 影格

en	New Viewer
zh-tw	新增檢視器

en	Split New Viewer, and Toggle Lock
zh-tw	分割新增檢視器，並切換鎖定

en	Show/Hide Composition Mini-Flowchart
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏合成迷你流程圖

en	Browse in Bridge
zh-tw	在 Bridge 中瀏覽

en	Cancel Preview
zh-tw	取消預覽

en	New Project
zh-tw	新增專案

en	Switch Between Composition/Timeline Panels
zh-tw	在合成/時間軸面板之間切換

en	Switch Between Current and Last Accessed Composition
zh-tw	在目前與上一個存取的合成之間切換

en	Audio Preview (Here Forward)
zh-tw	音訊預覽（從此處開始）

en	Audio Preview (Work Area)
zh-tw	音訊預覽（工作區域）

en	Preview (Numpad)
zh-tw	預覽（數字鍵盤）

en	PreviewNumpad0NFrames
zh-tw	預覽數字鍵盤0N影格

en	Preview (Shift Numpad)
zh-tw	預覽（Shift + 數字鍵盤）

en	Show Console
zh-tw	顯示主控台

en	Show Current Frame on External Monitor
zh-tw	在外部監視器上顯示目前影格

en	Write Keybindings File
zh-tw	寫入按鍵綁定檔案

en	Write String File
zh-tw	寫入字串檔案

en	Write Version File
zh-tw	寫入版本檔案

en	Write Version File Extra
zh-tw	寫入版本檔案（額外）

en	Selection
zh-tw	選取項目

en	Camera (Cycle Forward)
zh-tw	攝影機（向前循環）

en	Camera (Cycle Backward)
zh-tw	攝影機（向後循環）

en	Hand
zh-tw	手形

en	Zoom
zh-tw	縮放

en	Shape / Mask (Cycle Forward)
zh-tw	形狀 / 遮罩（向前循環）

en	Shape / Mask (Cycle Backward)
zh-tw	形狀 / 遮罩（向後循環）

en	Paint (Brush/Clone/Eraser)
zh-tw	繪製（筆刷/仿製/橡皮擦）

en	Pan Behind (Anchor Point)
zh-tw	向後平移（錨點）

en	Pen / Mask Feather (Cycle Forward)
zh-tw	鋼筆 / 遮罩羽化（向前循環）

en	Pen / Mask Feather (Cycle Backward)
zh-tw	鋼筆 / 遮罩羽化（向後循環）

en	Puppet (Pin/Overlap/Starch)
zh-tw	操控（圖釘/重疊/澱粉）

en	Rotate
zh-tw	旋轉

en	Roto Brush / Refine Edge
zh-tw	Roto 筆刷 / 調整邊緣

en	Text
zh-tw	文字

en	Switch Fast Preview to Adaptive Resolution
zh-tw	將快速預覽切換至自動調整解析度

en	Switch Fast Preview to Draft
zh-tw	將快速預覽切換至草圖

en	Switch Fast Preview to Off (Final Quality)
zh-tw	將快速預覽切換至關閉（最終品質）

en	Switch Fast Preview to Wireframe
zh-tw	將快速預覽切換至線框

en	Purge Snapshot 1
zh-tw	清除快照 1

en	Purge Snapshot 2
zh-tw	清除快照 2

en	Purge Snapshot 3
zh-tw	清除快照 3

en	Purge Snapshot 4
zh-tw	清除快照 4

en	Show/Hide Alpha Channel (Grayscale)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏 Alpha 色版（灰階）

en	Show/Hide RGB Straight Color
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏 RGB 直接顏色

en	Toggle Alpha Boundary
zh-tw	切換 Alpha 邊界

en	Toggle Alpha Overlay
zh-tw	切換 Alpha 覆蓋

en	Show/Hide Blue Channel (Grayscale)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏藍色色版（灰階）

en	Show/Hide Blue Channel (Colorized)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏藍色色版（彩色）

en	Show/Hide Green Channel (Grayscale)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏綠色色版（灰階）

en	Show/Hide Green Channel (Colorized)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏綠色色版（彩色）

en	Show/Hide Red Channel (Grayscale)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏紅色色版（灰階）

en	Show/Hide Red Channel (Colorized)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏紅色色版（彩色）

en	Show Snapshot 1
zh-tw	顯示快照 1

en	Show Snapshot 2
zh-tw	顯示快照 2

en	Show Snapshot 3
zh-tw	顯示快照 3

en	Show Snapshot 4
zh-tw	顯示快照 4

en	Toggle Refine Edge X-ray
zh-tw	切換調整邊緣 X 光模式

en	Take Snapshot 1
zh-tw	拍攝快照 1

en	Take Snapshot 2
zh-tw	拍攝快照 2

en	Take Snapshot 3
zh-tw	拍攝快照 3

en	Take Snapshot 4
zh-tw	拍攝快照 4

en	Show/Hide Proportional Grid
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏等比例格點

en	Show/Hide Title/Action Safe Guides
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏標題/動作安全導線

en	Show/Hide Grid
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏格點

en	V Out Push Frame
zh-tw	V 輸出推入影格

en	Clear
zh-tw	清除

en	Rename
zh-tw	重新命名

en	Switch Between Composition/Timeline Panels
zh-tw	在合成/時間軸面板之間切換

en	Select Next Layer
zh-tw	選取下一個圖層

en	Extend Selection to Next Layer
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至下一個圖層

en	Select Previous Layer
zh-tw	選取上一個圖層

en	Extend Selection to Previous Layer
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至上一個圖層

en	Collapse Selected Render Queue Item
zh-tw	收合所選的渲染佇列項目

en	Expand Selected Render Queue Item
zh-tw	展開所選的渲染佇列項目

en	Go to In Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-tw	前往最上方所選圖層的輸入點

en	Go to Out Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-tw	前往最上方所選圖層的輸出點

en	Go Back 1 Frame
zh-tw	後退 1 影格

en	Go Forward 1 Frame
zh-tw	前進 1 影格

en	Trim Layer In Point to Current Time
zh-tw	將圖層輸入點修剪至目前時間

en	Trim Layer Out Point to Current Time
zh-tw	將圖層輸出點修剪至目前時間

en	Fit
zh-tw	符合大小

en	Fit up to 100%
zh-tw	符合大小達 100%

en	Toggle Use Display Color Management
zh-tw	切換使用顯示顏色管理

en	Select Next Mask
zh-tw	選取下一個遮罩

en	Select Previous Mask
zh-tw	選取上一個遮罩

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-tw	縮放至 100%

en	Zoom In
zh-tw	放大

en	Zoom In Resize
zh-tw	放大並調整大小

en	Zoom No Scroll
zh-tw	縮放（不捲動）

en	Zoom Out
zh-tw	縮小

en	Zoom Out Resize
zh-tw	縮小並調整大小

en	Clear
zh-tw	清除

en	ClearMask
zh-tw	清除遮罩

en	Switch Between Composition/Timeline Panels
zh-tw	在合成/時間軸面板之間切換

en	Go to In Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-tw	前往最上方所選圖層的輸入點

en	Go to Out Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-tw	前往最上方所選圖層的輸出點

en	Set Layer In Point at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間設定圖層輸入點

en	Set Layer Out Point at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間設定圖層輸出點

en	Stretch Layer In Point to Current Time
zh-tw	將圖層輸入點延伸至目前時間

en	Stretch Layer Out Point to Current Time
zh-tw	將圖層輸出點延伸至目前時間

en	Trim Layer In Point to Current Time
zh-tw	將圖層輸入點修剪至目前時間

en	Trim Layer Out Point to Current Time
zh-tw	將圖層輸出點修剪至目前時間

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Down
zh-tw	將圖層向下移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Down
zh-tw	將圖層向下移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel to the Left
zh-tw	將圖層向左移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels to the Left
zh-tw	將圖層向左移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Decrease Layer Opacity by 1%
zh-tw	降低圖層不透明度 1%

en	Decrease Layer Opacity by 10%
zh-tw	降低圖層不透明度 10%

en	Increase Layer Opacity by 1%
zh-tw	增加圖層不透明度 1%

en	Increase Layer Opacity by 10%
zh-tw	增加圖層不透明度 10%

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel to the Right
zh-tw	將圖層向右移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels to the Right
zh-tw	將圖層向右移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Rotate Layer 1 Degree Counterclockwise
zh-tw	將圖層逆時針旋轉 1 度

en	Rotate Layer 10 Degrees Counterclockwise
zh-tw	將圖層逆時針旋轉 10 度

en	Rotate Layer 1 Degree Clockwise
zh-tw	將圖層順時針旋轉 1 度

en	Rotate Layer 10 Degrees Clockwise
zh-tw	將圖層順時針旋轉 10 度

en	Scale Layer 1% Larger
zh-tw	將圖層放大 1%

en	Scale Layer 10% Larger
zh-tw	將圖層放大 10%

en	Scale Layer 1% Smaller
zh-tw	將圖層縮小 1%

en	Scale Layer 10% Smaller
zh-tw	將圖層縮小 10%

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Up
zh-tw	將圖層向上移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Up
zh-tw	將圖層向上移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-tw	縮放至 100%

en	Zoom In
zh-tw	放大

en	Zoom Out
zh-tw	縮小

en	Stop Render
zh-tw	停止渲染

en	Add Comp to Render Queue
zh-tw	新增合成至渲染佇列

en	Add Project Item to Current Composition
zh-tw	新增專案項目至目前合成

en	Replace Selected Layers with Selected Project Item
zh-tw	以所選專案項目取代所選圖層

en	New Comp from Selection
zh-tw	從選取項目新增合成

en	Add Comp to Adobe Media Encoder Queue
zh-tw	新增合成至 Adobe Media Encoder 佇列

en	Auto-Orient
zh-tw	自動定位

en	Set Layer Quality to Best
zh-tw	設定圖層品質為最佳

en	Best Quality Recurse
zh-tw	最佳品質（遞迴）

en	Bring Layer Forward
zh-tw	將圖層上移一層

en	Bring Layer to Front
zh-tw	將圖層移至最前

en	Close Current Panel or Viewer Contents
zh-tw	關閉目前面板或檢視器內容

en	Close All
zh-tw	全部關閉

en	Close Current Viewer or All Viewers of Same Type
zh-tw	關閉目前檢視器或所有同類型檢視器

en	Composition Settings
zh-tw	合成設定

en	Show/Hide Properties with Keyframes (Double-Tap)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏含關鍵影格的屬性（點兩下）

en	Show/Hide Properties with Keyframes (Extend; Double-Tap)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏含關鍵影格的屬性（延伸；點兩下）

en	Trim Comp to Work Area
zh-tw	修剪合成至工作區域

en	View Options
zh-tw	查看選項

en	Pre-compose
zh-tw	預先合成

en	Copy
zh-tw	複製

en	Copy with Property Links
zh-tw	複製並包含屬性連結

en	Set Comp Resolution to Custom
zh-tw	將合成解析度設定為自訂

en	CustResNoDialogRecurse
zh-tw	自訂解析度無對話方塊（遞迴）

en	Cut
zh-tw	剪下

en	Debug Drover Create New Tab
zh-tw	除錯 Drover 建立新分頁

en	Deselect All Layers
zh-tw	取消選取所有圖層

en	Deselect All Keyframes and Properties
zh-tw	取消選取所有關鍵影格與屬性

en	Set Layer Quality to Draft
zh-tw	將圖層品質設定為草圖

en	Draft Quality Recurse
zh-tw	草圖品質（遞迴）

en	Duplicate
zh-tw	重複

en	Set Keyframe to Easy Ease
zh-tw	設定關鍵影格為簡易緩動

en	Set Keyframe to Easy Ease In
zh-tw	設定關鍵影格為簡易緩入

en	Set Keyframe to Easy Ease Out
zh-tw	設定關鍵影格為簡易緩出

en	Edit Original
zh-tw	編輯原始檔

en	Enable Time Remapping
zh-tw	啟用時間重新對應

en	Delete All Effects from Selected Layers
zh-tw	從所選圖層刪除所有效果

en	Find (Search Filter)
zh-tw	尋找（搜尋篩選器）

en	Find Next
zh-tw	尋找下一個

en	Reload Selected Footage Items
zh-tw	重新載入所選的素材項目

en	Go to Time
zh-tw	前往時間

en	Group Shapes
zh-tw	群組形狀

en	Help
zh-tw	說明

en	Hide Other Layers' Video
zh-tw	隱藏其他圖層的視訊

en	Set Comp Resolution to High
zh-tw	將合成解析度設定為高

en	High Resolution Recurse
zh-tw	高解析度（遞迴）

en	Import File
zh-tw	匯入檔案

en	Import Multiple Files
zh-tw	匯入多個檔案

en	Increment and Save Project
zh-tw	遞增並儲存專案

en	Interpret Footage
zh-tw	解讀影片片段

en	Keyframe Interpolation (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-tw	關鍵影格內插補點（在對話方塊中編輯）

en	Keyframe Velocity (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-tw	關鍵影格速度（在對話方塊中編輯）

en	Apply Last Effect
zh-tw	套用上一個效果

en	Layer Settings
zh-tw	圖層設定

en	Move Camera to Look At Selected Layers
zh-tw	移動攝影機以檢視所選圖層

en	Set Comp Resolution to Low
zh-tw	將合成解析度設定為低

en	Low Resolution Recurse
zh-tw	低解析度（遞迴）

en	MacSysMenuMinimize
zh-tw	Mac 系統選單最小化

en	Mask Shape (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-tw	遮罩形狀（在對話方塊中編輯）

en	Mask Feather (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-tw	遮罩羽化（在對話方塊中編輯）

en	Invert Mask
zh-tw	反轉遮色片

en	Mask Free-Transform
zh-tw	遮罩自由變形

en	Set Comp Resolution to Half
zh-tw	將合成解析度設定為一半

en	Med Resolution Recurse
zh-tw	中解析度（遞迴）

en	Memory Mode Toggle
zh-tw	記憶體模式切換

en	New Project
zh-tw	新增專案

en	New Camera Layer
zh-tw	新增攝影機圖層

en	New Composition
zh-tw	新增合成

en	New Debug Comp
zh-tw	新增除錯合成

en	New Adjustment Layer
zh-tw	新增調整圖層

en	New Light Layer
zh-tw	新增光源圖層

en	New Mask
zh-tw	新增遮罩

en	New Null Object
zh-tw	新增空白物件

en	New Solid Layer
zh-tw	新增固態圖層

en	New Text Layer
zh-tw	新增文字圖層

en	Next Layer Blending Mode
zh-tw	下一個圖層混合模式

en	Position (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-tw	位置（在對話方塊中編輯）

en	Opacity (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-tw	不透明度（在對話方塊中編輯）

en	Open Project
zh-tw	開啟專案

en	Open Keyboard Shortcuts Panel
zh-tw	開啟鍵盤快速鍵面板

en	Open Layer Source Window
zh-tw	開啟圖層來源視窗

en	Orientation (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-tw	方向（在對話方塊中編輯）

en	Paste
zh-tw	貼上

en	Preferences
zh-tw	偏好設定

en	Previous Layer Blending Mode
zh-tw	上一個圖層混合模式

en	Project Settings
zh-tw	專案設定

en	Purge All Memory
zh-tw	清除所有記憶體

en	Quit
zh-tw	離開

en	Apply Recently Used Animation Preset
zh-tw	套用最近使用的動畫預設

en	Open Most Recent Project
zh-tw	開啟最近的專案

en	Recent Script 00
zh-tw	最近的指令碼 00

en	Redo Last Action
zh-tw	重做上一個動作

en	Replace Footage
zh-tw	取代影片片段

en	Rotation (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-tw	旋轉（在對話方塊中編輯）

en	Save Project
zh-tw	儲存專案

en	Save Project As
zh-tw	另存專案

en	Save Frame As
zh-tw	儲存影格為

en	Save Current Preview
zh-tw	儲存目前預覽

en	Save Shift+Numpad 0 Preview
zh-tw	儲存 Shift+數字鍵盤 0 預覽

en	Scan for Changed Footage
zh-tw	掃描已變更的素材

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Switch to Next Item in Viewer
zh-tw	切換至檢視器中的下一個項目

en	Switch to Previous Item in Viewer
zh-tw	切換至檢視器中的上一個項目

en	Send Layer Backward
zh-tw	將圖層下移一層

en	Send Layer to Back
zh-tw	將圖層移至最後

en	Set Proxy for Selected Footage Item
zh-tw	為所選素材項目設定代理

en	Set Layer Sampling Quality to Bicubic
zh-tw	將圖層取樣品質設定為雙三次方

en	Set Layer Sampling Quality to Bilinear
zh-tw	將圖層取樣品質設定為雙線性

en	Show Flowchart for Composition
zh-tw	顯示合成的流程圖

en	Show File Name of Frame's Footage in Info Panel
zh-tw	在資訊面板中顯示影格素材的檔案名稱

en	Show/Hide Audio Panel
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏音訊面板

en	Show/Hide Brushes Panel
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏筆刷面板

en	Show/Hide Character Panel
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏字元面板

en	Show/Hide Effects Presets Panel
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏效果與預設面板

en	Show/Hide Info Panel
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏資訊面板

en	Show/Hide Paint Panel
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏繪製面板

en	Show/Hide Paragraph Panel
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏段落面板

en	Show/Hide Project Panel
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏專案面板

en	Show/Hide Render Queue Panel
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏渲染佇列面板

en	Show/Hide Preview Panel
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏預覽面板

en	Show/Hide Tools Panel
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏工具面板

en	Show Flowchart for Project
zh-tw	顯示專案的流程圖

en	Toggle Show Rulers
zh-tw	切換顯示尺標

en	Split Layer at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間分割圖層

en	Switch to 3D View #2
zh-tw	切換至 3D 檢視 #2

en	Switch to 3D View #3
zh-tw	切換至 3D 檢視 #3

en	Switch to 3D View #1
zh-tw	切換至 3D 檢視 #1

en	Switch to Last 3D View
zh-tw	切換至上一個 3D 檢視

en	Switch to Workspace #1
zh-tw	切換至工作區 #1

en	Switch to Workspace #2
zh-tw	切換至工作區 #2

en	Switch to Workspace #3
zh-tw	切換至工作區 #3

en	Toggle Casts Shadows for Selected 3D Layers
zh-tw	為所選 3D 圖層切換投射陰影

en	Show/Hide Effect Controls Panel for Selected Layers
zh-tw	為所選圖層顯示/隱藏效果控制面板

en	Toggle Expression for Selected Properties
zh-tw	為所選屬性切換運算式

en	Toggle Hold Interpolation for Selected Keyframes
zh-tw	為所選關鍵影格切換保留內插補點

en	Toggle Show Layer Controls
zh-tw	切換顯示圖層控制項

en	Toggle Lock Switch for Selected Layers
zh-tw	為所選圖層切換鎖定開關

en	Toggle Lock Guides
zh-tw	切換鎖定導線

en	Toggle Show Grid
zh-tw	切換顯示格點

en	Toggle Show Guides
zh-tw	切換顯示導線

en	Toggle Snap to Grid
zh-tw	切換對齊格點

en	Toggle Snap to Guides
zh-tw	切換對齊導線

en	Toggle Switches / Modes Column
zh-tw	切換開關 / 模式欄

en	Toggle Video Switch for Selected Layers
zh-tw	為所選圖層切換視訊開關

en	Undo Last Action
zh-tw	復原上一個動作

en	Ungroup Shapes
zh-tw	取消形狀群組

en	Unlock All Layers
zh-tw	解除鎖定所有圖層

en	Set Layer Quality to Wireframe
zh-tw	將圖層品質設定為線框

en	Wireframe Quality Recurse
zh-tw	線框品質（遞迴）

en	Clear
zh-tw	清除

en	Copy
zh-tw	複製

en	Cut
zh-tw	剪下

en	Paste
zh-tw	貼上

en	Redo Last Action
zh-tw	重做上一個動作

en	Select All
zh-tw	全選

en	Undo Last Action
zh-tw	復原上一個動作

en	Show/Hide All of the Selected Layers' Properties
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏所有選取圖層的屬性

en	TwirlPreserveSolo
zh-tw	展開保留獨立

en	TwirlPreserveSoloExplode
zh-tw	展開保留獨立（分解）

en	Move Camera to Look At All Layers
zh-tw	移動攝影機以檢視所有圖層

en	Move Camera to Look At Selected Layers
zh-tw	移動攝影機以檢視所選圖層

en	Clear
zh-tw	清除

en	Delete Without Confirmation
zh-tw	不經確認直接刪除

en	Switch Between Composition/Timeline Panels
zh-tw	在合成/時間軸面板之間切換

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-tw	縮放至 100%

en	Zoom In
zh-tw	放大

en	Zoom Out
zh-tw	縮小

en	Add Project Item to Current Composition
zh-tw	新增專案項目至目前合成

en	Replace Selected Layers with Selected Project Item
zh-tw	以所選專案項目取代所選圖層

en	Apply Remembered Interpretation of Footage Item
zh-tw	套用記住的素材項目詮釋

en	Delete Without Confirmation
zh-tw	不經確認直接刪除

en	New Folder
zh-tw	新增資料夾

en	Open Footage Item in Footage Panel
zh-tw	在素材面板中開啟素材項目

en	Remember Interpretation of Footage Item
zh-tw	記住素材項目的詮釋

en	Select Next Layer
zh-tw	選取下一個圖層

en	Extend Selection to Next Layer
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至下一個圖層

en	Select Previous Layer
zh-tw	選取上一個圖層

en	Extend Selection to Previous Layer
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至上一個圖層

en	Collapse Selected Render Queue Item
zh-tw	收合所選的渲染佇列項目

en	Expand Selected Render Queue Item
zh-tw	展開所選的渲染佇列項目

en	Select Next Layer
zh-tw	選取下一個圖層

en	Extend Selection to Next Layer
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至下一個圖層

en	Select Previous Layer
zh-tw	選取上一個圖層

en	Extend Selection to Previous Layer
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至上一個圖層

en	Start Render
zh-tw	開始渲染

en	Stop Render
zh-tw	停止渲染

en	Collapse Selected Render Queue Item
zh-tw	收合所選的渲染佇列項目

en	Expand Selected Render Queue Item
zh-tw	展開所選的渲染佇列項目

en	Zoom In to Frame Intervals
zh-tw	放大至影格間隔

en	Zoom In to Current Time
zh-tw	放大至目前時間

en	Zoom Out from Current Time
zh-tw	從目前時間縮小

en	Toggle Zoom Level
zh-tw	切換縮放層級

en	Go to In Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-tw	前往最上方所選圖層的輸入點

en	Go to Out Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-tw	前往最上方所選圖層的輸出點

en	Set Layer In Point at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間設定圖層輸入點

en	Set Layer Out Point at Current Time
zh-tw	在目前時間設定圖層輸出點

en	Stretch Layer In Point to Current Time
zh-tw	將圖層輸入點延伸至目前時間

en	Stretch Layer Out Point to Current Time
zh-tw	將圖層輸出點延伸至目前時間

en	Trim Layer In Point to Current Time
zh-tw	將圖層輸入點修剪至目前時間

en	Trim Layer Out Point to Current Time
zh-tw	將圖層輸出點修剪至目前時間

en	Show/Hide Graph Editor
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏圖表編輯器

en	Align Selected Text Center (Horiz or Vert)
zh-tw	對齊所選文字（水平或垂直置中）

en	Align Selected Text Left (Horiz) or Top (Vert)
zh-tw	對齊所選文字（水平靠左或垂直靠上）

en	Align Selected Text Right (Horiz) or Bottom (Vert)
zh-tw	對齊所選文字（水平靠右或垂直靠下）

en	Toggle All Caps for Selected Text
zh-tw	為所選文字切換全部大寫

en	Auto Leading for Selected Text
zh-tw	為所選文字設定自動行距

en	Cancel Changes to Text
zh-tw	取消文字變更

en	Commit Changes to Text
zh-tw	提交文字變更

en	Move Insertion Point to End of Text Frame
zh-tw	將插入點移至文字框結尾

en	Move Insertion Point to Beginning of Text Frame
zh-tw	將插入點移至文字框開頭

en	Move Insertion Point to Next Line (Horiz) or Char (Vert)
zh-tw	將插入點移至下一行（水平）或下個字元（垂直）

en	Move Insertion Point to Previous Char (Horiz) or Line (Vert)
zh-tw	將插入點移至上一個字元（水平）或上一行（垂直）

en	Move Insertion Point to End of Line
zh-tw	將插入點移至行尾

en	Move Insertion Point to Beginning of Line
zh-tw	將插入點移至行首

en	Move Insertion Point to Next Char (Horiz) or Line (Vert)
zh-tw	將插入點移至下一個字元（水平）或下一行（垂直）

en	Move Insertion Point to Previous Line (Horiz) or Char (Vert)
zh-tw	將插入點移至上一行（水平）或上個字元（垂直）

en	Move Insertion Point to Next Paragraph (Horiz) or Word (Vert)
zh-tw	將插入點移至下一個段落（水平）或下個字（垂直）

en	Move Insertion Point to Previous Word (Horiz) or Paragraph (Vert)
zh-tw	將插入點移至上一個字（水平）或上個段落（垂直）

en	Move Insertion Point to Next Word (Horiz) or Paragraph (Vert)
zh-tw	將插入點移至下一個字（水平）或下個段落（垂直）

en	Move Insertion Point to Previous Paragraph (Horiz) or Word (Vert)
zh-tw	將插入點移至上一個段落（水平）或上個字（垂直）

en	Decrease Baseline Shift by 2 px
zh-tw	減少基線位移 2 px

en	Decrease Baseline Shift by 10 px
zh-tw	減少基線位移 10 px

en	Decrease Font Size by 2 px
zh-tw	減少字體大小 2 px

en	Decrease Font Size by 10 px
zh-tw	減少字體大小 10 px

en	Decrease Kerning or Tracking by 20 units
zh-tw	減少字距或追蹤 20 單位

en	Decrease Kerning or Tracking by 100 units
zh-tw	減少字距或追蹤 100 單位

en	Decrease Leading by 2 px
zh-tw	減少行距 2 px

en	Decrease Leading by 10 px
zh-tw	減少行距 10 px

en	Backspace (Previous Character)
zh-tw	退格（上一個字元）

en	Delete (Next Character)
zh-tw	刪除（下一個字元）

en	~~~

en	Increase Baseline Shift by 2 px
zh-tw	增加基線位移 2 px

en	Increase Baseline Shift by 10 px
zh-tw	增加基線位移 10 px

en	Increase Font Size by 2 px
zh-tw	增加字體大小 2 px

en	Increase Font Size by 10 px
zh-tw	增加字體大小 10 px

en	Increase Kerning or Tracking by 20 px
zh-tw	增加字距或追蹤 20 px

en	Increase Kerning or Tracking by 100 px
zh-tw	增加字距或追蹤 100 px

en	Increase Leading by 2 px
zh-tw	增加行距 2 px

en	Increase Leading by 10 px
zh-tw	增加行距 10 px

en	Justify Paragraph; Force Last Line
zh-tw	段落對齊；強制對齊最後一行

en	Justify Paragraph; Left Align Last Line
zh-tw	段落對齊；最後一行靠左對齊

en	Justify Paragraph; Right Align Last Line
zh-tw	段落對齊；最後一行靠右對齊

en	Reset Horizontal Scale of Selected Text
zh-tw	重設所選文字的水平縮放

en	Reset Tracking of Selected Text
zh-tw	重設所選文字的追蹤

en	Reset Vertical Scale of Selected Text
zh-tw	重設所選文字的垂直縮放

en	Extend Selection to End of Text Frame
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至文字框結尾

en	Extend Selection to Beginning of Text Frame
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至文字框開頭

en	Extend Selection 1 Line Down (Horiz) or 1 Char Down (Vert)
zh-tw	將選取範圍向下延伸 1 行（水平）或 1 個字元（垂直）

en	Extend Selection 1 Char to Left (Horiz) or 1 Line to Left (Vert)
zh-tw	將選取範圍向左延伸 1 個字元（水平）或 1 行（垂直）

en	Extend Selection to End of Line
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至行尾

en	Extend Selection to Beginning of Line
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至行首

en	Extend Selection 1 Char to Right (Horiz) or 1 Line to Right (Vert)
zh-tw	將選取範圍向右延伸 1 個字元（水平）或 1 行（垂直）

en	Extend Selection 1 Line Up (Horiz) or 1 Char Up (Vert)
zh-tw	將選取範圍向上延伸 1 行（水平）或 1 個字元（垂直）

en	Extend Selection 1 Word Down (Vert)
zh-tw	將選取範圍向下延伸 1 個字（垂直）

en	Extend Selection 1 Word to Left (Horiz)
zh-tw	將選取範圍向左延伸 1 個字（水平）

en	Extend Selection 1 Word to Right (Horiz)
zh-tw	將選取範圍向右延伸 1 個字（水平）

en	Extend Selection 1 Word Up (Vert)
zh-tw	將選取範圍向上延伸 1 個字（垂直）

en	Toggle Small Caps for Selected Text
zh-tw	為所選文字切換小型大寫字母

en	Toggle Subscript for Selected Text
zh-tw	為所選文字切換下標

en	Toggle Superscript for Selected Text
zh-tw	為所選文字切換上標

en	Toggle Composer for Selected Paragraphs
zh-tw	為所選段落切換撰寫器

en	Move Track Point Down 1 Screen Pixel
zh-tw	將追蹤點向下移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Down 1 Screen Pixel
zh-tw	將追蹤點（非附加點）向下移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Down 10 Screen Pixels
zh-tw	將追蹤點（非附加點）向下移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Move Track Point Down 10 Screen Pixels
zh-tw	將追蹤點向下移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Move Track Point Left 1 Screen Pixel
zh-tw	將追蹤點向左移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Left 1 Screen Pixel
zh-tw	將追蹤點（非附加點）向左移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Left 10 Screen Pixels
zh-tw	將追蹤點（非附加點）向左移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Move Track Point Left 10 Screen Pixels
zh-tw	將追蹤點向左移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Move Track Point Right 1 Screen Pixel
zh-tw	將追蹤點向右移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Right 1 Screen Pixel
zh-tw	將追蹤點（非附加點）向右移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Right 10 Screen Pixels
zh-tw	將追蹤點（非附加點）向右移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Move Track Point Right 10 Screen Pixels
zh-tw	將追蹤點向右移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Move Track Point Up 1 Screen Pixel
zh-tw	將追蹤點向上移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Up 1 Screen Pixel
zh-tw	將追蹤點（非附加點）向上移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Up 10 Screen Pixels
zh-tw	將追蹤點（非附加點）向上移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Move Track Point Up 10 Screen Pixels
zh-tw	將追蹤點向上移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Set Out Point of 'Motion Tracker Points' Bar in Layer Panel
zh-tw	在圖層面板中設定「動態追蹤點」列的輸出點

en	Set In Point of 'Motion Tracker Points' Bar in Layer Panel
zh-tw	在圖層面板中設定「動態追蹤點」列的輸入點

en	Video Enabled
zh-tw	視訊已啟用

en	Audio Enabled
zh-tw	音訊已啟用

en	Solo
zh-tw	獨立

en	Locked
zh-tw	已鎖定

en	Shy
zh-tw	隱藏

en	Quality And Sampling
zh-tw	品質與取樣

en	Effects Enabled
zh-tw	效果已啟用

en	Motion Blur
zh-tw	動態模糊

en	Adjustment Layer
zh-tw	調整圖層

en	3D Layer
zh-tw	3D 圖層

en	Arrange Layer
zh-tw	排列圖層

en	Change Layer Opacity by 10%
zh-tw	變更圖層不透明度 10%

en	Change Layer Opacity by 1%
zh-tw	變更圖層不透明度 1%

en	Extend Selection to Next/Previous Layer
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至下一個/上一個圖層

en	Go Forward/Back 10 Frames
zh-tw	前進/後退 10 影格

en	Go Forward/Back 1 Frame
zh-tw	前進/後退 1 影格

en	Go to Next/Previous Keyframe
zh-tw	前往下一個/上一個關鍵影格

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Left/Right
zh-tw	將圖層向左/右移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Up/Down
zh-tw	將圖層向上/下移動 10 螢幕像素

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Left/Right
zh-tw	將圖層向左/右移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Up/Down
zh-tw	將圖層向上/下移動 1 螢幕像素

en	Rotate Layer 10 Degrees
zh-tw	旋轉圖層 10 度

en	Rotate Layer 1 Degree
zh-tw	旋轉圖層 1 度

en	Scale Layer 10%
zh-tw	縮放圖層 10%

en	Scale Layer 1%
zh-tw	縮放圖層 1%

en	Change Blending Mode
zh-tw	變更混合模式

en	Select Layer
zh-tw	選取圖層

en	Shift Keyframe
zh-tw	移動關鍵影格

en	Shift Keyframes 10 Frames
zh-tw	移動關鍵影格 10 影格

en	Shift Layer
zh-tw	移動圖層

en	Shift Layer 10 Frames
zh-tw	移動圖層 10 影格

en	Track Matte
zh-tw	軌道遮罩

en	Zoom
zh-tw	縮放

en	Zoom Timeline
zh-tw	縮放時間軸

en	Zoom
zh-tw	縮放

en	Depth of Field
zh-tw	景深

en	Focus Distance
zh-tw	對焦距離

en	Aperture
zh-tw	光圈

en	Blur Level
zh-tw	模糊層級

en	Shape
zh-tw	形狀

en	Rotation
zh-tw	旋轉

en	Roundness
zh-tw	圓度

en	Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	外觀比例

en	Diffraction Fringe
zh-tw	繞射條紋

en	Highlight Gain
zh-tw	亮部增益

en	Highlight Threshold
zh-tw	亮部臨界值

en	Hightlight Saturation
zh-tw	亮部飽和度

en	Intensity
zh-tw	強度

en	Color
zh-tw	顏色

en	Cone Angle
zh-tw	圓錐角度

en	Cone Feather 2
zh-tw	圓錐羽化 2

en	Falloff Type
zh-tw	衰減類型

en	Falloff Start
zh-tw	衰減開始

en	Falloff Distance
zh-tw	衰減距離

en	Shadow Darkness
zh-tw	陰影暗度

en	Shadow Diffusion
zh-tw	陰影擴散

en	HDR White
zh-tw	HDR 白色

en	Temperature
zh-tw	色溫

en	Tint
zh-tw	色調

en	Exposure
zh-tw	曝光度

en	Contrast
zh-tw	對比度

en	Highlights
zh-tw	高亮顯示

en	Shadows
zh-tw	陰影

en	Whites
zh-tw	白色

en	Blacks
zh-tw	黑色

en	HDR Specular
zh-tw	HDR 鏡面高光

en	Intensity
zh-tw	強度

en	Faded Film
zh-tw	仿舊膠片效果

en	Sharpen
zh-tw	銳化

en	Vibrance
zh-tw	鮮艷度

en	Saturation
zh-tw	飽和度

en	Tint Balance
zh-tw	色調平衡

en	HDR Range
zh-tw	HDR 範圍

en	Denoise
zh-tw	降噪

en	Blur
zh-tw	模糊

en	HSL Secondary Temperature
zh-tw	HSL 次要色溫

en	HSL Secondary Tint
zh-tw	HSL 次要色調

en	HSL Secondary Contrast
zh-tw	HSL 次要對比

en	HSL Secondary Sharpen
zh-tw	HSL 次要銳利化

en	HSL Secondary Saturation
zh-tw	HSL 次要飽和度

en	Vignette Amount
zh-tw	暈映程度

en	Vignette Midpoint
zh-tw	暈映中點

en	Vignette Roundness
zh-tw	暈映圓度

en	Vignette Feather
zh-tw	暈映羽化

en	Anchor Point X
zh-tw	錨點 X

en	Anchor Point Y
zh-tw	錨點 Y

en	Anchor Point Z
zh-tw	錨點 Z

en	Position X
zh-tw	位置 X

en	Position Y
zh-tw	位置 Y

en	Position Z
zh-tw	位置 Z

en	Scale
zh-tw	縮放

en	Scale X
zh-tw	縮放 X

en	Scale Y
zh-tw	縮放 Y

en	Scale Z
zh-tw	縮放 Z

en	Orientation X
zh-tw	方向 X

en	Orientation Y
zh-tw	方向 Y

en	Orientation Z
zh-tw	方向 Z

en	Rotation X
zh-tw	旋轉 X

en	Rotation Y
zh-tw	旋轉 Y

en	Rotation Z
zh-tw	旋轉 Z

en	Opacity
zh-tw	不透明度

en	General
zh-tw	一般

en	Layer###Navigate
zh-tw	圖層###導覽

en	Menu###Help
zh-tw	選單###說明

en	Menu###File
zh-tw	選單###檔案

en	Menu###Edit
zh-tw	選單###編輯

en	Menu###Composition
zh-tw	選單###合成

en	Menu###Layer
zh-tw	選單###圖層

en	Menu###Effect
zh-tw	選單###效果

en	Menu###Window
zh-tw	選單###視窗

en	Menu###View
zh-tw	選單###檢視

en	Menu###Animation
zh-tw	選單###動畫

en	Menu###Animation/Animate Text
zh-tw	選單###動畫/製作文字動畫

en	Menu###Animation/Add Text Selector
zh-tw	選單###動畫/新增文字選取器

en	Menu###Fill Color
zh-tw	選單###填色顏色

en	Menu###Stroke Color
zh-tw	選單###筆畫顏色

en	Menu###Layer/Time
zh-tw	選單###圖層/時間

en	Menu###Marker
zh-tw	選單###標記

en	Menu###Mask
zh-tw	選單###遮罩

en	Menu###Quality
zh-tw	選單###品質

en	Menu###Resolution
zh-tw	選單###解析度

en	Menu###Switches
zh-tw	選單###開關

en	Menu###Transform
zh-tw	選單###變形

en	Menu###Import
zh-tw	選單###匯入

en	Menu###Set Proxy
zh-tw	選單###設定代理

en	Menu###Save Frame As
zh-tw	選單###儲存影格為

en	Menu###Window/Workspace
zh-tw	選單###視窗/工作區

en	Menu###Interpret Footage
zh-tw	選單###詮釋素材

en	Menu###Preferences
zh-tw	選單###偏好設定

en	Menu###Frame Blending
zh-tw	選單###影格混合

en	Menu###Preview
zh-tw	選單###預覽

en	Menu###Layer/New
zh-tw	選單###圖層/新增

en	Menu###Create Proxy
zh-tw	選單###建立代理

en	Menu###Time Span
zh-tw	選單###時間跨度

en	Menu###Mask and Shape Path
zh-tw	選單###遮罩與形狀路徑

en	Menu###Replace Footage
zh-tw	選單###取代素材

en	Menu###Purge Submenu
zh-tw	選單###清除子選單

en	Menu###Mask Mode2
zh-tw	選單###遮罩模式 2

en	Menu###Export
zh-tw	選單###轉存

en	Menu###Shutter submenu
zh-tw	選單###快門子選單

en	Menu###New Layer submenu
zh-tw	選單###新增圖層子選單

en	Menu###Remember 3D View
zh-tw	選單###記住 3D 檢視

en	Menu###Switch To 3D View
zh-tw	選單###切換至 3D 檢視

en	Menu###Simulate Output
zh-tw	選單###模擬輸出

en	Menu###Remember Workspace
zh-tw	選單###記住工作區

en	Menu###Adobe Dynamic Link
zh-tw	選單###Adobe 動態連結

en	Menu###Comp Controls
zh-tw	選單###合成控制

en	Menu###Mask Motion Blur
zh-tw	選單###遮罩動態模糊

en	Menu###File/New
zh-tw	選單###檔案/新增

en	Menu###Template Submenu
zh-tw	選單###範本子選單

en	Menu###New Transfer Mode
zh-tw	選單###新增傳輸模式

en	Menu###Track Matte
zh-tw	選單###軌道遮罩

en	Menu###Label
zh-tw	選單###標籤

en	Menu###Dependencies
zh-tw	選單###相依性

en	Menu###Animator TLW Menu
zh-tw	選單###動畫器 TLW 選單

en	Shortcuts###Application/Window
zh-tw	快速鍵###應用程式/視窗

en	Shortcuts###Clone Tool Presets
zh-tw	快速鍵###仿製工具預設

en	Shortcuts###Timeline Layers
zh-tw	快速鍵###時間軸圖層

en	Shortcuts###Timeline Layer Properties
zh-tw	快速鍵###時間軸圖層屬性

en	Shortcuts###Markers
zh-tw	快速鍵###標記

en	Shortcuts###Paint Panel
zh-tw	快速鍵###繪製面板

en	Shortcuts###Time
zh-tw	快速鍵###時間

en	Shortcuts###Preview Panel
zh-tw	快速鍵###預覽面板

en	Shortcuts###Viewer Panel
zh-tw	快速鍵###檢視器面板

en	Shortcuts###Previewing
zh-tw	快速鍵###預覽

en	Shortcuts###Tools
zh-tw	快速鍵###工具

en	Shortcuts###Composition Panel/Views
zh-tw	快速鍵###合成面板/檢視

en	Shortcuts###Property Groups And Properties
zh-tw	快速鍵###屬性群組與屬性

en	Shortcuts###Effects Control Panel
zh-tw	快速鍵###效果控制面板

en	Shortcuts###Footage Panel
zh-tw	快速鍵###素材面板

en	Shortcuts###Composition Panel/Zoom/Masks
zh-tw	快速鍵###合成面板/縮放/遮罩

en	Shortcuts###Layer Panel
zh-tw	快速鍵###圖層面板

en	Shortcuts###Layer Panel Magnification
zh-tw	快速鍵###圖層面板放大

en	Shortcuts###Render Queue Panel
zh-tw	快速鍵###渲染佇列面板

en	Shortcuts###Application
zh-tw	快速鍵###應用程式

en	Shortcuts###Application/Edit
zh-tw	快速鍵###應用程式/編輯

en	Shortcuts###Layer Properties
zh-tw	快速鍵###圖層屬性

en	Shortcuts###Application/View
zh-tw	快速鍵###應用程式/檢視

en	Shortcuts###Flowchart Panel
zh-tw	快速鍵###流程圖面板

en	Shortcuts###Project Panel
zh-tw	快速鍵###專案面板

en	Shortcuts###Timeline Navigation
zh-tw	快速鍵###時間軸導覽

en	Shortcuts###Text Layer
zh-tw	快速鍵###文字圖層

en	Shortcuts###Motion Tracker
zh-tw	快速鍵###動態追蹤器

en	Toggle Layer Switch
zh-tw	切換圖層開關

en	Camera
zh-tw	攝影機

en	Light
zh-tw	淺色

en	Lumetri Color
zh-tw	Lumetri 顏色

en	Transform
zh-tw	變形