en	Logi Plugin is not installed to this version of After Effects.
zh-cn	此版本的 After Effects 未安装 Logi 插件。

en	Reset Change Layer Opacity by 10%
zh-cn	重置图层不透明度 10%

en	Reset Change Layer Opacity by 1%
zh-cn	重置图层不透明度 1%

en	Reset Go to Next/Previous Keyframe
zh-cn	重置转到下一个/上一个关键帧

en	Reset Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Left/Right
zh-cn	重置图层左/右移 10 屏幕像素

en	Reset Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Up/Down
zh-cn	重置图层上/下移 10 屏幕像素

en	Reset Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Left/Right
zh-cn	重置图层左/右移 1 屏幕像素

en	Reset Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Up/Down
zh-cn	重置图层上/下移 1 屏幕像素

en	Reset Rotate Layer 10 Degrees
zh-cn	重置旋转图层 10 度

en	Reset Rotate Layer 1 Degree
zh-cn	重置旋转图层 1 度

en	Reset Scale Layer 10%
zh-cn	重置缩放图层 10%

en	Reset Scale Layer 1%
zh-cn	重置缩放图层 1%

en	Reset Change Blending Mode
zh-cn	重置更改混合模式

en	Open In Viewer
zh-cn	在查看器中打开

en	Reset Shortcut Transform
zh-cn	重置快捷键变换

en	Reset Track Matte
zh-cn	重置轨道遮罩

en	Reset Zoom
zh-cn	重置缩放

en	Reset Zoom Timeline
zh-cn	重置缩放时间轴

en	Select Next Layer
zh-cn	选择下一个图层

en	Select Previous Layer
zh-cn	选择上一个图层

en	Dynamic Folder
zh-cn	动态文件夹

en	About After Effects
zh-cn	关于 After Effects

en	Add Fonts from Typekit
zh-cn	从 Typekit 添加字体

en	Add Footage to Comp
zh-cn	将素材添加到合成

en	Adobe Dynamic Link

en	Browse in Bridge
zh-cn	在 Bridge 中浏览

en	Close Project
zh-cn	关闭项目

en	Close
zh-cn	关闭

en	Consolidate All Footage
zh-cn	整合所有素材

en	Create Proxy
zh-cn	创建代理

en	Export
zh-cn	导出

en	Find
zh-cn	查找

en	Import Recent Footage
zh-cn	导入最近的素材

en	Import
zh-cn	导入

en	Increment and Save
zh-cn	增加并保存

en	Interpret Footage
zh-cn	解释素材

en	License
zh-cn	许可

en	New
zh-cn	全新

en	Open Project
zh-cn	打开项目

en	Open Recent
zh-cn	打开最近的

en	Page Setup
zh-cn	页面设置

en	Print
zh-cn	打印

en	Project Settings
zh-cn	项目设置

en	Quit
zh-cn	退出

en	Reduce Project
zh-cn	减少项目

en	Reload Footage
zh-cn	重新加载素材

en	Remove Unused Footage
zh-cn	移除未使用的素材

en	Replace Footage
zh-cn	替换素材

en	Reveal in Bridge
zh-cn	在 Bridge 中显示

en	Revert
zh-cn	还原

en	Save a Copy As CC (13)
zh-cn	将副本另存为 CC (13)

en	Save a Copy As ^1
zh-cn	将副本另存为 ^1

en	Save a Copy As XML
zh-cn	将副本另存为 XML

en	Save As
zh-cn	另存为

en	Save As
zh-cn	另存为

en	Save
zh-cn	保存

en	Save a Copy
zh-cn	保存副本

en	Set Proxy
zh-cn	设置代理

en	Upgrade Pixel Aspect Ratios
zh-cn	升级像素长宽比

en	Watch Folder
zh-cn	监视文件夹

en	Clear
zh-cn	清除

en	Copy Expression Only
zh-cn	仅复制表达式

en	Copy with Property Links
zh-cn	带属性链接复制

en	Copy with Relative Property Links
zh-cn	带相关属性链接复制

en	Copy
zh-cn	复制

en	Cut
zh-cn	剪切

en	Deselect All
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Duplicate
zh-cn	重复

en	Edit Original
zh-cn	编辑原始

en	Edit in Adobe Audition
zh-cn	在 Adobe Audition 中编辑

en	Extract Work Area
zh-cn	提取工作区

en	History
zh-cn	历史

en	Keyboard Shortcuts
zh-cn	键盘快捷键

en	Label
zh-cn	标签

en	Lift Work Area
zh-cn	提升工作区

en	Paste
zh-cn	粘贴

en	Preferences
zh-cn	首选项

en	Purge
zh-cn	清空

en	Redo
zh-cn	重做

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Split Layer
zh-cn	拆分图层

en	Templates
zh-cn	模板

en	Undo
zh-cn	撤销

en	Add Output Module
zh-cn	添加输出模块

en	Add to Adobe Media Encoder Queue
zh-cn	添加到 Adobe Media Encoder 队列

en	Add to Render Queue
zh-cn	添加到渲染队列

en	Composition Flowchart
zh-cn	合成流量图

en	Composition Settings
zh-cn	合成设置

en	Crop Comp to Region of Interest
zh-cn	将合成裁剪至感兴趣区域

en	New Composition
zh-cn	新建合成

en	Composition Mini-Flowchart
zh-cn	合成缩略流量图

en	Pre-render
zh-cn	预渲染

en	Preview
zh-cn	预览

en	Save Frame As
zh-cn	将帧另存为

en	Save Current Preview
zh-cn	保存当前预览

en	Set Poster Time
zh-cn	设置标识时间

en	Trim Comp to Work Area
zh-cn	将合成修剪至工作区

en	3D Layer
zh-cn	3D 图层

en	Add Marker
zh-cn	添加标记

en	Arrange
zh-cn	排列

en	Auto-trace
zh-cn	自动追踪

en	Blending Mode
zh-cn	混合模式

en	Bring Forward
zh-cn	前移一层

en	Bring to Front
zh-cn	置为顶层

en	Convert to Editable Text
zh-cn	转换为可编辑文本

en	Create Shapes from Vector Layer
zh-cn	从矢量图层创建形状

en	Create Masks from Text
zh-cn	从文本创建蒙版

en	Create Shapes from Text
zh-cn	从文本创建形状

en	Environment Layer
zh-cn	环境图层

en	Frame Blending
zh-cn	帧混合

en	Guide Layer
zh-cn	引导图层

en	Layer Settings
zh-cn	图层设置

en	Layer Styles
zh-cn	图层样式

en	Mask
zh-cn	蒙版

en	Mask and Shape Path
zh-cn	蒙版和形状路径

en	New
zh-cn	全新

en	Next Blending Mode
zh-cn	下一个混合模式

en	Open Layer
zh-cn	打开图层

en	Open Layer Source
zh-cn	打开图层源

en	Pre-compose
zh-cn	预合成

en	Preserve Transparency
zh-cn	保持透明度

en	Previous Blending Mode
zh-cn	上一个混合模式

en	Quality
zh-cn	质量

en	Send Backward
zh-cn	后移一层

en	Send to Back
zh-cn	置为底层

en	Switches
zh-cn	微动开关

en	Time
zh-cn	时间

en	Track Matte
zh-cn	轨道遮罩

en	Transform
zh-cn	变换

en	Effect Controls
zh-cn	效果控制

en	Last Effect
zh-cn	上一个效果

en	Remove All
zh-cn	全部移除

en	Assign Workspace Shortcut
zh-cn	分配工作区快捷键

en	Extensions
zh-cn	扩展

en	Find Extensions on Exchange
zh-cn	查找有关 Exchange 的扩展功能

en	Workspace
zh-cn	工作区

en	Assign 3D View Shortcut
zh-cn	分配 3D 视图快捷键

en	Clear Guides
zh-cn	清除指南

en	Go to Time
zh-cn	转到时间

en	Lock Guides
zh-cn	锁定参考线

en	Look at All Layers
zh-cn	查看所有图层

en	Look at Selected Layers
zh-cn	查看选定图层

en	New Viewer
zh-cn	新查看器

en	Reset 3D View
zh-cn	重置 3D 视图

en	Resolution
zh-cn	分辨率

en	Show Grid
zh-cn	显示网格

en	Show Guides
zh-cn	显示指南

en	Show Layer Controls
zh-cn	显示图层控制

en	Show Rulers
zh-cn	显示标尺

en	Simulate Output
zh-cn	模拟输出

en	Snap to Grid
zh-cn	对齐网格

en	Snap to Guides
zh-cn	对齐参考线

en	Switch 3D View
zh-cn	切换 3D 视图

en	Switch to Last 3D View
zh-cn	切换到上一个 3D 视图

en	Use Display Color Management
zh-cn	使用显示色彩管理

en	View Options
zh-cn	查看选项

en	Zoom In
zh-cn	放大

en	Zoom Out
zh-cn	缩小

en	Add Expression
zh-cn	添加表达式

en	Add Text Selector
zh-cn	添加文本选择器

en	Animate Text
zh-cn	制作文本动画

en	Apply Animation Preset
zh-cn	应用动画预设

en	Brainstorm
zh-cn	头脑风暴

en	Browse Presets
zh-cn	浏览预设

en	Enable Auto-keyframe
zh-cn	启用自动关键帧

en	Keyframe Assistant
zh-cn	关键帧助手

en	Keyframe Interpolation
zh-cn	关键帧插值

en	Keyframe Velocity
zh-cn	关键帧速度

en	Recent Animation Presets
zh-cn	最近的动画预设

en	Remove All Text Animators
zh-cn	移除所有文本动画器

en	Reveal All Modified Properties
zh-cn	显示所有修改的属性

en	Reveal Properties with Animation
zh-cn	通过动画显示属性

en	Reveal Properties with Keyframes
zh-cn	通过关键帧显示属性

en	Save Animation Preset
zh-cn	保存动画预设

en	Separate Dimensions
zh-cn	独立尺寸

en	Set Keyframe
zh-cn	设置关键帧

en	Toggle Hold Keyframe
zh-cn	切换按住关键帧

en	Track Camera
zh-cn	追踪摄像头

en	Track Mask
zh-cn	轨道蒙版

en	Track Motion
zh-cn	轨道运动

en	Track this Property
zh-cn	追踪此属性

en	Warp Stabilizer VFX
zh-cn	变形稳定器 VFX

en	All Transform Properties
zh-cn	所有变换属性

en	Anchor Point
zh-cn	锚点

en	Blur
zh-cn	模糊

en	Character Offset
zh-cn	字符偏移

en	Character Value
zh-cn	字符值

en	Enable Per-character 3D
zh-cn	启用逐字符 3D

en	Fill Color
zh-cn	填充颜色

en	Line Anchor
zh-cn	线锚

en	Line Spacing
zh-cn	行距

en	Opacity
zh-cn	不透明度

en	Position
zh-cn	位置

en	Rotation
zh-cn	旋转

en	Scale
zh-cn	比例

en	Skew
zh-cn	倾斜

en	Stroke Color
zh-cn	描边颜色

en	Stroke Width
zh-cn	描边宽度

en	Tracking
zh-cn	追踪

en	Expression
zh-cn	表达式

en	Range
zh-cn	范围

en	Wiggly
zh-cn	摇摆

en	Brightness
zh-cn	亮度

en	Hue
zh-cn	色相

en	Opacity
zh-cn	不透明度

en	RGB

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Brightness
zh-cn	亮度

en	Hue
zh-cn	色相

en	Opacity
zh-cn	不透明度

en	RGB

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Enable Time Remapping
zh-cn	启用时间重映射

en	Freeze Frame
zh-cn	定格

en	Freeze On Last Frame
zh-cn	定格在最后一帧

en	Time-Reverse Layer
zh-cn	时间反转图层

en	Time Stretch
zh-cn	时间拉伸

en	Delete All Markers
zh-cn	删除所有标记

en	Delete This Marker
zh-cn	删除此标记

en	Go To Marker Time
zh-cn	转到标记时间

en	Lock Markers
zh-cn	锁定标记

en	Settings
zh-cn	设置

en	Update Markers from Source (replaces all markers)
zh-cn	从源更新标记（替换所有标记）

en	Feather Falloff
zh-cn	羽化衰减

en	Hide Locked Masks
zh-cn	隐藏锁定蒙版

en	Inverted
zh-cn	已反转

en	Lock Other Masks
zh-cn	锁定其他蒙版

en	Locked
zh-cn	已锁定

en	Mask Expansion
zh-cn	蒙版扩展

en	Mask Feather
zh-cn	蒙版羽化

en	Mask Opacity
zh-cn	蒙版不透明度

en	Mask Shape
zh-cn	蒙版形状

en	Mode
zh-cn	模式

en	Motion Blur
zh-cn	运动模糊

en	New Mask
zh-cn	新建蒙版

en	Remove All Masks
zh-cn	移除所有蒙版

en	Remove Mask
zh-cn	移除蒙版

en	Reset Mask
zh-cn	重置蒙版

en	Unlock All Masks
zh-cn	解锁所有蒙版

en	Best
zh-cn	顶级型号

en	Bicubic
zh-cn	双三次

en	Bilinear
zh-cn	双线性

en	Draft
zh-cn	草稿

en	Wireframe
zh-cn	线框

en	Custom
zh-cn	自定义

en	Full
zh-cn	充足

en	Half
zh-cn	二分之一

en	Quarter
zh-cn	季度

en	Third
zh-cn	三分之一

en	Adjustment Layer
zh-cn	调整图层

en	Audio
zh-cn	音频

en	Collapse
zh-cn	折叠

en	Effect
zh-cn	效果

en	Hide Other Video
zh-cn	隐藏其他视频

en	Lock
zh-cn	锁定

en	Motion Blur
zh-cn	运动模糊

en	Show All Video
zh-cn	显示所有视频

en	Shy
zh-cn	隐藏

en	Solo
zh-cn	独奏

en	Unlock All Layers
zh-cn	解锁所有图层

en	Video
zh-cn	视频

en	^1

en	Auto-Orient
zh-cn	自动定向

en	Center Anchor Point in Layer Content
zh-cn	图层内容的中心锚点

en	Center In View
zh-cn	视图中心

en	Fit to Comp Height
zh-cn	适合合成高度

en	Fit to Comp Width
zh-cn	适合合成宽度

en	Fit to Comp
zh-cn	适合合成

en	Flip Horizontal
zh-cn	水平翻转

en	Flip Vertical
zh-cn	垂直翻转

en	Opacity
zh-cn	不透明度

en	Orientation
zh-cn	方向

en	Position
zh-cn	位置

en	Reset
zh-cn	重置

en	Rotation
zh-cn	旋转

en	Scale
zh-cn	比例

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	From Libraries
zh-cn	来自库

en	Multiple Files
zh-cn	多个文件

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	None
zh-cn	无

en	PICT

en	Edit Workspaces
zh-cn	编辑工作区

en	Save as New Workspace
zh-cn	另存为新工作区

en	Reset to Saved Layout
zh-cn	重置为保存的布局

en	Save Changes to this Workspace
zh-cn	保存对此工作区所做的更改

en	Apply Interpretation
zh-cn	应用说明

en	Main
zh-cn	主

en	Proxy
zh-cn	代理

en	Remember Interpretation
zh-cn	记住说明

en	Audio Hardware
zh-cn	音频硬件

en	Audio Output Mapping
zh-cn	音频输出映射

en	Auto-Save
zh-cn	自动保存

en	Media Disk Cache
zh-cn	媒体磁盘缓存

en	Display
zh-cn	显示器

en	General
zh-cn	通用

en	Grids Guides
zh-cn	网格参考线

en	Import
zh-cn	导入

en	Labels
zh-cn	标签

en	Memory
zh-cn	内存

en	New Project
zh-cn	新建项目

en	Output
zh-cn	输出

en	Previews
zh-cn	预览

en	Type
zh-cn	类型

en	Appearance
zh-cn	外观

en	Sync Settings
zh-cn	同步设置

en	Video Preview
zh-cn	视频预览

en	Frame Mix
zh-cn	帧混合

en	Off
zh-cn	关闭

en	Pixel Motion
zh-cn	像素运动

en	Audio
zh-cn	音频

en	Play Current Preview
zh-cn	播放当前预览

en	Adjustment Layer
zh-cn	调整图层

en	Adobe Photoshop File
zh-cn	Adobe Photoshop 文件

en	Camera
zh-cn	摄像头

en	MAXON CINEMA 4D File
zh-cn	MAXON CINEMA 4D 文件

en	Light
zh-cn	浅色

en	Viewer
zh-cn	观看者

en	Null Object
zh-cn	空对象

en	Shape Layer
zh-cn	形状图层

en	Solid
zh-cn	常亮

en	Text
zh-cn	文本

en	Movie
zh-cn	影片

en	Still
zh-cn	静止图像

en	Custom
zh-cn	自定义

en	Closed
zh-cn	已关闭

en	Free Transform Points
zh-cn	自由变换点

en	RotoBezier

en	Set First Vertex
zh-cn	设置第一个顶点

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	With Layered Comp
zh-cn	带分层合成

en	All Memory Disk Cache
zh-cn	全部内存磁盘缓存

en	All Memory
zh-cn	全部内存

en	Image Cache Memory
zh-cn	图像缓存

en	Snapshot
zh-cn	快照

en	Undo
zh-cn	撤销

en	Add
zh-cn	添加

en	Darken
zh-cn	变暗

en	Difference
zh-cn	差值

en	Intersect
zh-cn	相交

en	Lighten
zh-cn	变亮

en	None
zh-cn	无

en	Subtract
zh-cn	减号

en	Add to Adobe Media Encoder Queue
zh-cn	添加到 Adobe Media Encoder 队列

en	Add to Render Queue
zh-cn	添加到渲染队列

en	Shutter 180 Phase 0
zh-cn	快门 180 相位 0

en	Shutter 180 Phase 180
zh-cn	快门 180 相位 180

en	Shutter 360 Phase 0
zh-cn	快门 360 相位 0

en	Shutter720 Phase -360
zh-cn	快门 720 相位 -360

en	Adjustment Layer
zh-cn	调整图层

en	Adobe Photoshop File
zh-cn	Adobe Photoshop 文件

en	Camera
zh-cn	摄像头

en	MAXON CINEMA 4D File
zh-cn	MAXON CINEMA 4D 文件

en	Light
zh-cn	浅色

en	Null Object
zh-cn	空对象

en	Shape Layer
zh-cn	形状图层

en	Solid
zh-cn	常亮

en	Text
zh-cn	文本

en	A

en	B

en	C

en	Active Camera
zh-cn	活动摄像头

en	Back
zh-cn	返回

en	Bottom
zh-cn	底部

en	Custom View 1
zh-cn	自定义视图 1

en	Custom View 2
zh-cn	自定义视图 2

en	Custom View 3
zh-cn	自定义视图 3

en	Front
zh-cn	前

en	Left
zh-cn	左

en	Right
zh-cn	右

en	Top
zh-cn	顶部

en	Custom
zh-cn	自定义

en	HDTV (Rec. 709)
zh-cn	高清 (Rec. 709)

en	Kodak 5218 to Kodak 2383
zh-cn	Kodak 5218 转 Kodak 2383

en	Legacy Macintosh RGB (Gamma 1.8)
zh-cn	旧版 Macintosh RGB (Gamma 1.8)

en	My Custom RGB
zh-cn	我的自定义 RGB

en	No Output Simulation
zh-cn	无输出模拟

en	SDTV NTSC
zh-cn	标清 NTSC

en	SDTV PAL
zh-cn	标清 PAL

en	Universal Camera Film to Kodak 2383
zh-cn	通用相机胶卷转 Kodak 2383

en	Internet Standard RGB (sRGB)
zh-cn	互联网标准 RGB (sRGB)

en	A

en	B

en	C

en	Import Premiere Pro Sequence
zh-cn	导入 Premiere Pro 序列

en	New Premiere Pro Sequence
zh-cn	新建 Premiere Pro 序列

en	View Options
zh-cn	查看选项

en	Off
zh-cn	关闭

en	On
zh-cn	开启

en	Same As Layer
zh-cn	与图层相同

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	Create Proxy
zh-cn	创建代理

en	Adobe Photoshop File
zh-cn	Adobe Photoshop 文件

en	New Folder
zh-cn	新建文件夹

en	New Project
zh-cn	新建项目

en	Output Module
zh-cn	输出模块

en	Render Settings
zh-cn	渲染设置

en	Add
zh-cn	添加

en	Alpha Add
zh-cn	Alpha 添加

en	Classic Color Burn
zh-cn	经典颜色加深

en	Classic Color Dodge
zh-cn	经典颜色减淡

en	Classic Difference
zh-cn	经典差异

en	Color Burn
zh-cn	颜色加深

en	Color Dodge
zh-cn	颜色减淡

en	Color
zh-cn	颜色

en	Dancing Dissolve
zh-cn	动态溶解

en	Darken
zh-cn	变暗

en	Darker Color
zh-cn	较深颜色

en	Difference
zh-cn	差值

en	Dissolve
zh-cn	溶解

en	Divide
zh-cn	划分

en	Exclusion
zh-cn	排除

en	Hard Light
zh-cn	强光

en	Hard Mix
zh-cn	实色混合

en	Hue
zh-cn	色相

en	Lighten
zh-cn	变亮

en	Lighter Color
zh-cn	较浅颜色

en	Linear Burn
zh-cn	线性加深

en	Linear Dodge
zh-cn	线性减淡

en	Linear Light
zh-cn	线性光

en	Luminescent Premul
zh-cn	冷光预乘

en	Luminosity
zh-cn	明度

en	Multiply
zh-cn	正片叠底

en	Normal
zh-cn	正常

en	Overlay
zh-cn	叠加

en	Pin Light
zh-cn	点光

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Screen
zh-cn	屏幕

en	Silhouette Alpha
zh-cn	轮廓 Alpha

en	Silhouette Luma
zh-cn	轮廓 Luma

en	Soft Light
zh-cn	柔光

en	Stencil Alpha
zh-cn	模板 Alpha

en	Stencil Luma
zh-cn	模板 Luma

en	Subtract
zh-cn	减号

en	Vivid Light
zh-cn	亮光

en	Alpha Inverted Matte
zh-cn	Alpha 反转遮罩

en	Alpha Matte
zh-cn	Alpha 遮罩

en	Luma Inverted Matte
zh-cn	Luma 反转遮罩

en	Luma Matte
zh-cn	Luma 遮罩

en	No Track Matte
zh-cn	无轨道遮罩

en	None
zh-cn	无

en	Select Label Group
zh-cn	选择标签组

en	Linear
zh-cn	红轴（线性流畅）

en	Smooth
zh-cn	顺滑

en	Collect Files
zh-cn	收集文件

en	Property
zh-cn	属性

en	Selector
zh-cn	选择器

en	Select Next Panel in Frame
zh-cn	在帧中选择下一个面板‌

en	Select Previous Panel in Frame
zh-cn	在帧中选择上一个面板

en	Maximize Panel
zh-cn	最大化面板

en	Maximize App Window
zh-cn	最大化应用程序窗口

en	Maximize App Window on Primary Monitor
zh-cn	在主显示器上最大化应用程序窗口

en	Clone Preset 1
zh-cn	克隆预设 1

en	Clone Preset 2
zh-cn	克隆预设 2

en	Clone Preset 3
zh-cn	克隆预设 3

en	Clone Preset 4
zh-cn	克隆预设 4

en	Clone Preset 5
zh-cn	克隆预设 5

en	Add Layer Marker Using Dialog Box
zh-cn	使用对话框添加图层标记

en	Add Layer Marker
zh-cn	添加图层标记

en	Center Anchor Point in Layer Content
zh-cn	图层内容的中心锚点

en	Center Layer in View
zh-cn	在视图中使图层居中

en	Clear
zh-cn	清除

en	ClearMask
zh-cn	清除蒙版

en	Open Layer Source in Layer Panel
zh-cn	在图层面板中打开图层源

en	Paste Layers at Current Time
zh-cn	在当前时间粘贴图层

en	Reverse Layer
zh-cn	反转图层

en	Select Next Layer
zh-cn	选择下一个图层

en	Extend Selection to Next Layer
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到下一个图层

en	Select Previous Layer
zh-cn	选择上一个图层

en	Extend Selection to Previous Layer
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到上一个图层

en	Set Work Area End
zh-cn	设置工作区结束位置

en	Set Work Area Start
zh-cn	设置工作区起始位置

en	Set Work Area to Selected Layers
zh-cn	将工作区设置为选定图层

en	Fit Layer to Comp
zh-cn	使图层适合合成

en	Fit Layer to Comp Width
zh-cn	使图层适合合成宽度

en	Fit Layer to Comp Height
zh-cn	使图层适合合成高度

en	Open Composition
zh-cn	打开合成

en	Scroll Selected Layer to Top
zh-cn	将选定图层滚动到顶部

en	Scroll to Current Time
zh-cn	滚动到当前时间

en	Select Layer by Number: 1
zh-cn	按编号选择图层：1

en	Select Layer by Number: 2
zh-cn	按编号选择图层：2

en	Select Layer by Number: 3
zh-cn	按编号选择图层：3

en	Select Layer by Number: 4
zh-cn	按编号选择图层：4

en	Select Layer by Number: 5
zh-cn	按编号选择图层：5

en	Select Layer by Number: 6
zh-cn	按编号选择图层：6

en	Select Layer by Number: 7
zh-cn	按编号选择图层：7

en	Select Layer by Number: 8
zh-cn	按编号选择图层：8

en	Select Layer by Number: 9
zh-cn	按编号选择图层：9

en	Zoom In to Frame Intervals
zh-cn	放大至帧间隔

en	Zoom In to Current Time
zh-cn	放大至当前时间

en	Zoom Out from Current Time
zh-cn	从当前时间缩小

en	Toggle Zoom Level
zh-cn	切换缩放级别

en	Show/Hide Effects (Double-Tap: Expressions)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏特效（双击：表达式）

en	Show/Hide Effects (Extend; Double-Tap: Expressions)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏效果（扩展；双击：表达式）

en	Show/Hide Mask Feather (Double-Tap)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏蒙版羽化（双击）

en	Show/Hide Mask Feather (Extend; Double-Tap)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏蒙版羽化（扩展；双击）

en	Add/Delete Mask Feather Keyframe at Current Time
zh-cn	添加/删除当前时间的蒙版羽化关键帧

en	Show/Hide Mask Shape (Double-Tap)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏蒙版形状（双击）

en	Show/Hide Mask Shape (Extend; Double-Tap)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏蒙版形状（扩展；双击）

en	Add/Delete Mask Shape Keyframe at Current Time
zh-cn	添加/删除当前时间的蒙版形状关键帧

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 1
zh-cn	按编号切换图层选择：1

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 2
zh-cn	按编号切换图层选择：2

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 3
zh-cn	按编号切换图层选择：3

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 4
zh-cn	按编号切换图层选择：4

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 5
zh-cn	按编号切换图层选择：5

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 6
zh-cn	按编号切换图层选择：6

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 7
zh-cn	按编号切换图层选择：7

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 8
zh-cn	按编号切换图层选择：8

en	Toggle Selection of Layer by Number: 9
zh-cn	按编号切换图层选择：9

en	Show/Hide Properties with Keyframes (Double-Tap)
zh-cn	通过关键帧显示/隐藏属性（双击）

en	Show/Hide Properties with Keyframes (Extend; Double-Tap)
zh-cn	通过关键帧显示/隐藏属性（扩展；双击）

en	Show/Hide Anchor Point or Position of Interest
zh-cn	显示/隐藏锚点或感兴趣位置

en	Show/Hide Anchor Point or Position of Interest (Extend)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏锚点或感兴趣位置（扩展）

en	Add/Delete Anchor Point or Position of Interest Keyframe at Current Time
zh-cn	添加/删除当前时间的锚点或感兴趣位置关键帧

en	Show/Hide Audio Levels
zh-cn	显示/隐藏音频级别

en	Show/Hide Audio Levels (Extend)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏音频级别（扩展）

en	Add/Delete Audio Levels Keyframe at Current Time
zh-cn	添加/删除当前时间的音频级别关键帧

en	Show/Hide Opacity
zh-cn	显示/隐藏不透明度

en	Show/Hide Opacity (Extend)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏不透明度（扩展）

en	Add/Delete Opacity Keyframe at Current Time
zh-cn	添加/删除当前时间的不透明度关键帧

en	Show/Hide Position
zh-cn	显示/隐藏位置

en	Show/Hide Position (Extend)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏位置（扩展）

en	Add/Delete Position Keyframe at Current Time
zh-cn	添加/删除当前时间的位置关键帧

en	Show/Hide Rotation and Orientation Properties
zh-cn	显示/隐藏旋转和方向属性

en	Show/Hide Rotation and Orientation Properties (Extend)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏旋转和方向属性（扩展）

en	Add/Delete Rotation or Orientation Keyframe at Current Time
zh-cn	添加/删除当前时间的旋转或方向关键帧

en	Show/Hide Scale
zh-cn	显示/隐藏比例

en	Show/Hide Scale (Extend)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏比例（扩展）

en	Add/Delete Scale Keyframe at Current Time
zh-cn	添加/删除当前时间的缩放关键帧

en	Go to Next Keyframe
zh-cn	转到下一个关键帧

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Down
zh-cn	图层下移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Down
zh-cn	图层下移 10 屏幕像素

en	Shift Layer 1 Frame Earlier
zh-cn	图层前移 1 帧

en	Shift Layer 10 Frames Earlier
zh-cn	图层前移 10 帧

en	Shift Selected Keyframes 1 Frame Earlier
zh-cn	选定关键帧前移 1 帧

en	Shift Selected Keyframes 10 Frames Earlier
zh-cn	选定关键帧前移 10 帧

en	Shift Selected Keyframes 1 Frame Later
zh-cn	选定关键帧后移 1 帧

en	Shift Selected Keyframes 10 Frames Later
zh-cn	选定关键帧后移 10 帧

en	Shift Layer 1 Frame Later
zh-cn	图层后移 1 帧

en	Shift Layer 10 Frames Later
zh-cn	图层后移 10 帧

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel to the Left
zh-cn	图层左移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels to the Left
zh-cn	图层左移 10 屏幕像素

en	Decrease Layer Opacity by 1%
zh-cn	图层不透明度降低 1%

en	Decrease Layer Opacity by 10%
zh-cn	图层不透明度降低 10%

en	Increase Layer Opacity by 1%
zh-cn	图层不透明度增加 1%

en	Increase Layer Opacity by 10%
zh-cn	图层不透明度增加 10%

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel to the Right
zh-cn	图层右移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels to the Right
zh-cn	图层右移 10 屏幕像素

en	Rotate Layer 1 Degree Counterclockwise
zh-cn	图层逆时针旋转 1 度

en	Rotate Layer 10 Degrees Counterclockwise
zh-cn	图层逆时针旋转 10 度

en	Rotate Layer 1 Degree Clockwise
zh-cn	图层顺时针旋转 1 度

en	Rotate Layer 10 Degrees Clockwise
zh-cn	图层顺时针旋转 10 度

en	Scale Layer 1% Larger
zh-cn	图层放大 1%

en	Scale Layer 10% Larger
zh-cn	图层放大 10%

en	Scale Layer 1% Smaller
zh-cn	图层缩小 1%

en	Scale Layer 10% Smaller
zh-cn	图层缩小 10%

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Up
zh-cn	图层上移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Up
zh-cn	图层上移 10 屏幕像素

en	Go to Previous Keyframe
zh-cn	转到上一个关键帧

en	Select All Visible Keyframes and Exposed Properties
zh-cn	选择所有可见关键帧和公开属性

en	Align Selected Layers' In Points to End of Composition
zh-cn	将选定图层入点与合成末尾对齐

en	Align Selected Layers' In Points to Start of Composition
zh-cn	将选定图层入点与合成开头对齐

en	Show/Hide Graph Editor
zh-cn	显示/隐藏图表编辑器

en	Show/Hide Parent Column
zh-cn	显示/隐藏父列

en	Show/Hide All of the Selected Layers' Properties
zh-cn	显示/隐藏所有选定图层属性

en	TwirlPreserveSolo

en	TwirlPreserveSoloExplode

en	Go to Composition Marker '0'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“0”

en	Go to Composition Marker '1'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“1”

en	Go to Composition Marker '2'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“2”

en	Go to Composition Marker '3'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“3”

en	Go to Composition Marker '4'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“4”

en	Go to Composition Marker '5'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“5”

en	Go to Composition Marker '6'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“6”

en	Go to Composition Marker '7'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“7”

en	Go to Composition Marker '8'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“8”

en	Go to Composition Marker '9'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“9”

en	Create Composition Marker '0'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“0”

en	Create Composition Marker '1'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“1”

en	Create Composition Marker '2'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“2”

en	Create Composition Marker '3'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“3”

en	Create Composition Marker '4'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“4”

en	Create Composition Marker '5'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“5”

en	Create Composition Marker '6'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“6”

en	Create Composition Marker '7'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“7”

en	Create Composition Marker '8'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“8”

en	Create Composition Marker '9'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“9”

en	Reset Foreground/Background to Black/White
zh-cn	将前景/背景重置为黑色/白色

en	Swap Foreground/Background Colors
zh-cn	切换前景色/背景色

en	Set Paint Flow to 10%
zh-cn	将绘画流量设置为 10%

en	Set Paint Flow to 100%
zh-cn	将绘画流量设置为 100%

en	Set Paint Flow to 20%
zh-cn	将绘画流量设置为 20%

en	Set Paint Flow to 30%
zh-cn	将绘画流量设置为 30%

en	Set Paint Flow to 40%
zh-cn	将绘画流量设置为 40%

en	Set Paint Flow to 50%
zh-cn	将绘画流量设置为 50%

en	Set Paint Flow to 60%
zh-cn	将绘画流量设置为 60%

en	Set Paint Flow to 70%
zh-cn	将绘画流量设置为 70%

en	Set Paint Flow to 80%
zh-cn	将绘画流量设置为 80%

en	Set Paint Flow to 90%
zh-cn	将绘画流量设置为 90%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 10%
zh-cn	将绘画不透明度设置为 10%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 100%
zh-cn	将绘画不透明度设置为 100%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 20%
zh-cn	将绘画不透明度设置为 20%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 30%
zh-cn	将绘画不透明度设置为 30%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 40%
zh-cn	将绘画不透明度设置为 40%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 50%
zh-cn	将绘画不透明度设置为 50%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 60%
zh-cn	将绘画不透明度设置为 60%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 70%
zh-cn	将绘画不透明度设置为 70%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 80%
zh-cn	将绘画不透明度设置为 80%

en	Set Paint Opacity to 90%
zh-cn	将绘画不透明度设置为 90%

en	Paint Tools - Go Back by Stroke Duration
zh-cn	绘画工具 - 按描边持续时间后退

en	Paint Tools - Go Forward by Stroke Duration
zh-cn	绘画工具 - 按描边持续时间前进

en	Go to End of Composition, Layer, or Footage Item
zh-cn	转到合成、图层或素材项末尾

en	Go to In Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-cn	转到最顶层选定图层的入点

en	Go to Next Layer In or Out Point
zh-cn	转到下一个图层入点或出点

en	Go to Out Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-cn	转到最顶层选定图层的出点

en	Go to Previous Layer In or Out Point
zh-cn	转到上一个图层入点或出点

en	Go to End of Work Area
zh-cn	转到工作区末尾

en	Go to Start of Work Area
zh-cn	转到工作区开头

en	Go to Start of Composition, Layer, or Footage Item
zh-cn	转到合成、图层或素材项开头

en	Set Layer In Point at Current Time
zh-cn	将图层入点设置为当前时间

en	Set Layer Out Point at Current Time
zh-cn	将图层出点设置为当前时间

en	Preview (Time Shift)
zh-cn	预览（时移）

en	Preview
zh-cn	预览

en	Go Back 1 Frame
zh-cn	后退 1 帧

en	Go Back 10 Frames
zh-cn	后退 10 帧

en	Go Forward 1 Frame
zh-cn	前进 1 帧

en	Go Forward 10 Frames
zh-cn	前进 10 帧

en	Stretch Layer In Point to Current Time
zh-cn	将图层入点拉伸至当前时间

en	Stretch Layer Out Point to Current Time
zh-cn	将图层出点拉伸至当前时间

en	Trim Layer In Point to Current Time
zh-cn	将图层入点修剪至当前时间

en	Trim Layer Out Point to Current Time
zh-cn	将图层出点修剪至当前时间

en	Go to End of Composition, Layer, or Footage Item
zh-cn	转到合成、图层或素材项末尾

en	Go to Start of Composition, Layer, or Footage Item
zh-cn	转到合成、图层或素材项开头

en	Preview (Time Shift)
zh-cn	预览（时移）

en	Preview
zh-cn	预览

en	Go Back 1 Frame
zh-cn	后退 1 帧

en	Go Back 10 Frames
zh-cn	后退 10 帧

en	Go Forward 1 Frame
zh-cn	前进 1 帧

en	Go Forward 10 Frames
zh-cn	前进 10 帧

en	New Viewer
zh-cn	新查看器

en	Split New Viewer, and Toggle Lock
zh-cn	拆分新查看器和切换锁定

en	Show/Hide Composition Mini-Flowchart
zh-cn	显示/隐藏合成缩略流量图

en	Browse in Bridge
zh-cn	在 Bridge 中浏览

en	Cancel Preview
zh-cn	取消预览

en	New Project
zh-cn	新建项目

en	Switch Between Composition/Timeline Panels
zh-cn	切换合成/时间轴面板

en	Switch Between Current and Last Accessed Composition
zh-cn	切换当前和上次访问的合成

en	Audio Preview (Here Forward)
zh-cn	音频预览（此处前进）

en	Audio Preview (Work Area)
zh-cn	音频预览（工作区域）

en	Preview (Numpad)
zh-cn	预览（数字键盘）

en	PreviewNumpad0NFrames

en	Preview (Shift Numpad)
zh-cn	预览（Shift 数字键盘）

en	Show Console
zh-cn	显示控制台

en	Show Current Frame on External Monitor
zh-cn	在外部显示器上显示当前帧

en	Write Keybindings File
zh-cn	写入按键绑定文件

en	Write String File
zh-cn	写入字符串文件

en	Write Version File
zh-cn	写入版本文件

en	Write Version File Extra
zh-cn	写入版本附加文件

en	Selection
zh-cn	选择

en	Camera (Cycle Forward)
zh-cn	摄像头（向前循环）

en	Camera (Cycle Backward)
zh-cn	摄像头（向后循环）

en	Hand
zh-cn	抓手

en	Zoom
zh-cn	变焦

en	Shape / Mask (Cycle Forward)
zh-cn	形状/蒙版（向前循环）

en	Shape / Mask (Cycle Backward)
zh-cn	形状/蒙版（向后循环）

en	Paint (Brush/Clone/Eraser)
zh-cn	绘画（笔刷/仿制/橡皮擦）

en	Pan Behind (Anchor Point)
zh-cn	向后平移（锚点）

en	Pen / Mask Feather (Cycle Forward)
zh-cn	笔/蒙版羽化（向前循环）

en	Pen / Mask Feather (Cycle Backward)
zh-cn	笔/蒙版羽化（向后循环）

en	Puppet (Pin/Overlap/Starch)
zh-cn	操控（控点/重叠/固化）

en	Rotate
zh-cn	旋转

en	Roto Brush / Refine Edge
zh-cn	Roto 笔刷/调整边缘

en	Text
zh-cn	文本

en	Switch Fast Preview to Adaptive Resolution
zh-cn	将快速预览切换为自适应分辨率

en	Switch Fast Preview to Draft
zh-cn	将快速预览切换为草稿

en	Switch Fast Preview to Off (Final Quality)
zh-cn	将快速预览切换为关闭（最终质量）

en	Switch Fast Preview to Wireframe
zh-cn	将快速预览切换为线框

en	Purge Snapshot 1
zh-cn	清空快照 1

en	Purge Snapshot 2
zh-cn	清空快照 2

en	Purge Snapshot 3
zh-cn	清空快照 3

en	Purge Snapshot 4
zh-cn	清空快照 4

en	Show/Hide Alpha Channel (Grayscale)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏 Alpha 通道（灰度）

en	Show/Hide RGB Straight Color
zh-cn	显示/隐藏 RGB 纯色

en	Toggle Alpha Boundary
zh-cn	切换 Alpha 边界

en	Toggle Alpha Overlay
zh-cn	切换 Alpha 叠加

en	Show/Hide Blue Channel (Grayscale)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏蓝色通道（灰度）

en	Show/Hide Blue Channel (Colorized)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏蓝色通道（彩色）

en	Show/Hide Green Channel (Grayscale)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏绿色通道（灰度）

en	Show/Hide Green Channel (Colorized)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏绿色通道（彩色）

en	Show/Hide Red Channel (Grayscale)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏红色通道（灰度）

en	Show/Hide Red Channel (Colorized)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏红色通道（彩色）

en	Show Snapshot 1
zh-cn	显示快照 1

en	Show Snapshot 2
zh-cn	显示快照 2

en	Show Snapshot 3
zh-cn	显示快照 3

en	Show Snapshot 4
zh-cn	显示快照 4

en	Toggle Refine Edge X-ray
zh-cn	切换调整边缘透视

en	Take Snapshot 1
zh-cn	拍摄快照 1

en	Take Snapshot 2
zh-cn	拍摄快照 2

en	Take Snapshot 3
zh-cn	拍摄快照 3

en	Take Snapshot 4
zh-cn	拍摄快照 4

en	Show/Hide Proportional Grid
zh-cn	显示/隐藏比例网格

en	Show/Hide Title/Action Safe Guides
zh-cn	显示/隐藏标题/操作安全参考线

en	Show/Hide Grid
zh-cn	显示/隐藏网格

en	V Out Push Frame
zh-cn	视频输出推帧

en	Clear
zh-cn	清除

en	Rename
zh-cn	重命名

en	Switch Between Composition/Timeline Panels
zh-cn	切换合成/时间轴面板

en	Select Next Layer
zh-cn	选择下一个图层

en	Extend Selection to Next Layer
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到下一个图层

en	Select Previous Layer
zh-cn	选择上一个图层

en	Extend Selection to Previous Layer
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到上一个图层

en	Collapse Selected Render Queue Item
zh-cn	折叠选定渲染队列项

en	Expand Selected Render Queue Item
zh-cn	展开选定渲染队列项

en	Go to In Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-cn	转到最顶层选定图层的入点

en	Go to Out Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-cn	转到最顶层选定图层的出点

en	Go Back 1 Frame
zh-cn	后退 1 帧

en	Go Forward 1 Frame
zh-cn	前进 1 帧

en	Trim Layer In Point to Current Time
zh-cn	将图层入点修剪至当前时间

en	Trim Layer Out Point to Current Time
zh-cn	将图层出点修剪至当前时间

en	Fit
zh-cn	适配

en	Fit up to 100%
zh-cn	适配至 100%

en	Toggle Use Display Color Management
zh-cn	切换使用显示色彩管理

en	Select Next Mask
zh-cn	选择下一个蒙版

en	Select Previous Mask
zh-cn	选择上一个蒙版

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-cn	缩放至 100%

en	Zoom In
zh-cn	放大

en	Zoom In Resize
zh-cn	放大调整大小

en	Zoom No Scroll
zh-cn	缩放不滚动

en	Zoom Out
zh-cn	缩小

en	Zoom Out Resize
zh-cn	缩小调整大小

en	Clear
zh-cn	清除

en	ClearMask
zh-cn	清除蒙版

en	Switch Between Composition/Timeline Panels
zh-cn	切换合成/时间轴面板

en	Go to In Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-cn	转到最顶层选定图层的入点

en	Go to Out Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-cn	转到最顶层选定图层的出点

en	Set Layer In Point at Current Time
zh-cn	将图层入点设置为当前时间

en	Set Layer Out Point at Current Time
zh-cn	将图层出点设置为当前时间

en	Stretch Layer In Point to Current Time
zh-cn	将图层入点拉伸至当前时间

en	Stretch Layer Out Point to Current Time
zh-cn	将图层出点拉伸至当前时间

en	Trim Layer In Point to Current Time
zh-cn	将图层入点修剪至当前时间

en	Trim Layer Out Point to Current Time
zh-cn	将图层出点修剪至当前时间

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Down
zh-cn	图层下移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Down
zh-cn	图层下移 10 屏幕像素

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel to the Left
zh-cn	图层左移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels to the Left
zh-cn	图层左移 10 屏幕像素

en	Decrease Layer Opacity by 1%
zh-cn	图层不透明度降低 1%

en	Decrease Layer Opacity by 10%
zh-cn	图层不透明度降低 10%

en	Increase Layer Opacity by 1%
zh-cn	图层不透明度增加 1%

en	Increase Layer Opacity by 10%
zh-cn	图层不透明度增加 10%

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel to the Right
zh-cn	图层右移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels to the Right
zh-cn	图层右移 10 屏幕像素

en	Rotate Layer 1 Degree Counterclockwise
zh-cn	图层逆时针旋转 1 度

en	Rotate Layer 10 Degrees Counterclockwise
zh-cn	图层逆时针旋转 10 度

en	Rotate Layer 1 Degree Clockwise
zh-cn	图层顺时针旋转 1 度

en	Rotate Layer 10 Degrees Clockwise
zh-cn	图层顺时针旋转 10 度

en	Scale Layer 1% Larger
zh-cn	图层放大 1%

en	Scale Layer 10% Larger
zh-cn	图层放大 10%

en	Scale Layer 1% Smaller
zh-cn	图层缩小 1%

en	Scale Layer 10% Smaller
zh-cn	图层缩小 10%

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Up
zh-cn	图层上移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Up
zh-cn	图层上移 10 屏幕像素

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-cn	缩放至 100%

en	Zoom In
zh-cn	放大

en	Zoom Out
zh-cn	缩小

en	Stop Render
zh-cn	停止渲染

en	Add Comp to Render Queue
zh-cn	将合成添加到渲染队列

en	Add Project Item to Current Composition
zh-cn	将项目项添加到当前合成

en	Replace Selected Layers with Selected Project Item
zh-cn	将选定图层替换为选定项目项

en	New Comp from Selection
zh-cn	从选定项新建合成

en	Add Comp to Adobe Media Encoder Queue
zh-cn	将合成添加到 Adobe Media Encoder 队列

en	Auto-Orient
zh-cn	自动定向

en	Set Layer Quality to Best
zh-cn	将图层质量设置为最佳

en	Best Quality Recurse
zh-cn	最佳质量递归

en	Bring Layer Forward
zh-cn	前移图层

en	Bring Layer to Front
zh-cn	置顶图层

en	Close Current Panel or Viewer Contents
zh-cn	关闭当前面板或查看器内容

en	Close All
zh-cn	全部关闭

en	Close Current Viewer or All Viewers of Same Type
zh-cn	关闭当前查看器或同类查看器

en	Composition Settings
zh-cn	合成设置

en	Show/Hide Properties with Keyframes (Double-Tap)
zh-cn	通过关键帧显示/隐藏属性（双击）

en	Show/Hide Properties with Keyframes (Extend; Double-Tap)
zh-cn	通过关键帧显示/隐藏属性（扩展；双击）

en	Trim Comp to Work Area
zh-cn	将合成修剪至工作区

en	View Options
zh-cn	查看选项

en	Pre-compose
zh-cn	预合成

en	Copy
zh-cn	复制

en	Copy with Property Links
zh-cn	带属性链接复制

en	Set Comp Resolution to Custom
zh-cn	将合成分辨率设置为自定义

en	CustResNoDialogRecurse

en	Cut
zh-cn	剪切

en	Debug Drover Create New Tab
zh-cn	调试驱动程序新建标签页

en	Deselect All Layers
zh-cn	取消选择所有图层

en	Deselect All Keyframes and Properties
zh-cn	取消选择所有关键帧和属性

en	Set Layer Quality to Draft
zh-cn	将图层质量设置为草稿

en	Draft Quality Recurse
zh-cn	草稿质量递归

en	Duplicate
zh-cn	重复

en	Set Keyframe to Easy Ease
zh-cn	将关键帧设置为轻松

en	Set Keyframe to Easy Ease In
zh-cn	将关键帧设置为轻松渐近

en	Set Keyframe to Easy Ease Out
zh-cn	将关键帧设置为轻松缓出

en	Edit Original
zh-cn	编辑原始

en	Enable Time Remapping
zh-cn	启用时间重映射

en	Delete All Effects from Selected Layers
zh-cn	从选定图层删除所有效果

en	Find (Search Filter)
zh-cn	查找（搜索过滤器）

en	Find Next
zh-cn	查找下一个

en	Reload Selected Footage Items
zh-cn	重新加载选定素材项

en	Go to Time
zh-cn	转到时间

en	Group Shapes
zh-cn	群组形状

en	Help
zh-cn	帮助

en	Hide Other Layers' Video
zh-cn	隐藏其他图层的视频

en	Set Comp Resolution to High
zh-cn	将合成分辨率设置为高

en	High Resolution Recurse
zh-cn	高分辨率递归

en	Import File
zh-cn	导入文件

en	Import Multiple Files
zh-cn	导入多个文件

en	Increment and Save Project
zh-cn	增加并保存项目

en	Interpret Footage
zh-cn	解释素材

en	Keyframe Interpolation (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-cn	关键帧插值（在对话框中编辑）.

en	Keyframe Velocity (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-cn	关键帧速度（在对话框中编辑）

en	Apply Last Effect
zh-cn	应用上一个效果

en	Layer Settings
zh-cn	图层设置

en	Move Camera to Look At Selected Layers
zh-cn	移动摄像头以查看选定图层

en	Set Comp Resolution to Low
zh-cn	将合成分辨率设置为低

en	Low Resolution Recurse
zh-cn	低分辨率递归

en	MacSysMenuMinimize

en	Mask Shape (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-cn	蒙版形状（在对话框中编辑）

en	Mask Feather (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-cn	蒙版羽化（在对话框中编辑）

en	Invert Mask
zh-cn	反转蒙版

en	Mask Free-Transform
zh-cn	蒙版自由变换

en	Set Comp Resolution to Half
zh-cn	将合成分辨率设置为二分之一

en	Med Resolution Recurse
zh-cn	中分辨率递归

en	Memory Mode Toggle
zh-cn	内存模式切换

en	New Project
zh-cn	新建项目

en	New Camera Layer
zh-cn	新建摄像头图层

en	New Composition
zh-cn	新建合成

en	New Debug Comp
zh-cn	新建调试合成

en	New Adjustment Layer
zh-cn	新建调整图层

en	New Light Layer
zh-cn	新建灯光图层

en	New Mask
zh-cn	新建蒙版

en	New Null Object
zh-cn	新建空对象

en	New Solid Layer
zh-cn	新建实心图层

en	New Text Layer
zh-cn	新建文本图层

en	Next Layer Blending Mode
zh-cn	下一图层混合模式

en	Position (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-cn	位置（在对话框中编辑）

en	Opacity (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-cn	不透明度（在对话框中编辑）

en	Open Project
zh-cn	打开项目

en	Open Keyboard Shortcuts Panel
zh-cn	打开键盘快捷键面板

en	Open Layer Source Window
zh-cn	打开图层源窗口

en	Orientation (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-cn	方向（在对话框中编辑）

en	Paste
zh-cn	粘贴

en	Preferences
zh-cn	首选项

en	Previous Layer Blending Mode
zh-cn	上一图层混合模式

en	Project Settings
zh-cn	项目设置

en	Purge All Memory
zh-cn	清空所有内存

en	Quit
zh-cn	退出

en	Apply Recently Used Animation Preset
zh-cn	应用最近使用的动画预设

en	Open Most Recent Project
zh-cn	打开最近的项目

en	Recent Script 00
zh-cn	最近使用的脚本 00

en	Redo Last Action
zh-cn	重做上一操作

en	Replace Footage
zh-cn	替换素材

en	Rotation (Edit in Dialog Box)
zh-cn	旋转（在对话框中编辑）

en	Save Project
zh-cn	保存项目

en	Save Project As
zh-cn	将项目另存为

en	Save Frame As
zh-cn	将帧另存为

en	Save Current Preview
zh-cn	保存当前预览

en	Save Shift+Numpad 0 Preview
zh-cn	保存 Shift+数字键盘 0 预览

en	Scan for Changed Footage
zh-cn	扫描变更素材

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Switch to Next Item in Viewer
zh-cn	切换到查看器中的下一项

en	Switch to Previous Item in Viewer
zh-cn	切换到查看器中的上一项

en	Send Layer Backward
zh-cn	后移一层

en	Send Layer to Back
zh-cn	置为底层

en	Set Proxy for Selected Footage Item
zh-cn	为选定素材项设置代理

en	Set Layer Sampling Quality to Bicubic
zh-cn	将图层采样质量设置为双三次

en	Set Layer Sampling Quality to Bilinear
zh-cn	将图层采样质量设置为双线性

en	Show Flowchart for Composition
zh-cn	显示合成流量图

en	Show File Name of Frame's Footage in Info Panel
zh-cn	在信息面板中显示帧素材的文件名

en	Show/Hide Audio Panel
zh-cn	显示/隐藏音频面板

en	Show/Hide Brushes Panel
zh-cn	显示/隐藏笔刷面板

en	Show/Hide Character Panel
zh-cn	显示/隐藏字符面板

en	Show/Hide Effects Presets Panel
zh-cn	显示/隐藏效果预设面板

en	Show/Hide Info Panel
zh-cn	显示/隐藏信息面板

en	Show/Hide Paint Panel
zh-cn	显示/隐藏绘画面板

en	Show/Hide Paragraph Panel
zh-cn	显示/隐藏段落面板

en	Show/Hide Project Panel
zh-cn	显示/隐藏项目面板

en	Show/Hide Render Queue Panel
zh-cn	显示/隐藏渲染队列面板

en	Show/Hide Preview Panel
zh-cn	显示/隐藏预览面板

en	Show/Hide Tools Panel
zh-cn	显示/隐藏工具面板

en	Show Flowchart for Project
zh-cn	显示项目流量图

en	Toggle Show Rulers
zh-cn	切换显示标尺

en	Split Layer at Current Time
zh-cn	在当前时间拆分图层

en	Switch to 3D View #2
zh-cn	切换到 3D 视图 #2

en	Switch to 3D View #3
zh-cn	切换到 3D 视图 #3

en	Switch to 3D View #1
zh-cn	切换到 3D 视图 #1

en	Switch to Last 3D View
zh-cn	切换到上一个 3D 视图

en	Switch to Workspace #1
zh-cn	切换到工作区 #1

en	Switch to Workspace #2
zh-cn	切换到工作区 #2

en	Switch to Workspace #3
zh-cn	切换到工作区 #3

en	Toggle Casts Shadows for Selected 3D Layers
zh-cn	切换选定 3D 图层的投射阴影

en	Show/Hide Effect Controls Panel for Selected Layers
zh-cn	显示/隐藏选定图层的效果控制面板

en	Toggle Expression for Selected Properties
zh-cn	切换选定属性的表达式

en	Toggle Hold Interpolation for Selected Keyframes
zh-cn	切换选定关键帧的保持插值

en	Toggle Show Layer Controls
zh-cn	切换显示图层控制

en	Toggle Lock Switch for Selected Layers
zh-cn	切换选定图层的锁定开关

en	Toggle Lock Guides
zh-cn	切换锁定参考线

en	Toggle Show Grid
zh-cn	切换显示网格

en	Toggle Show Guides
zh-cn	切换显示参考线

en	Toggle Snap to Grid
zh-cn	切换对齐网格

en	Toggle Snap to Guides
zh-cn	切换对齐参考线

en	Toggle Switches / Modes Column
zh-cn	切换开关/模式列

en	Toggle Video Switch for Selected Layers
zh-cn	切换选定图层的视频开关

en	Undo Last Action
zh-cn	撤消上一操作

en	Ungroup Shapes
zh-cn	取消形状分组

en	Unlock All Layers
zh-cn	解锁所有图层

en	Set Layer Quality to Wireframe
zh-cn	将图层质量设置为线框

en	Wireframe Quality Recurse
zh-cn	线框质量递归

en	Clear
zh-cn	清除

en	Copy
zh-cn	复制

en	Cut
zh-cn	剪切

en	Paste
zh-cn	粘贴

en	Redo Last Action
zh-cn	重做上一操作

en	Select All
zh-cn	全选

en	Undo Last Action
zh-cn	撤消上一操作

en	Show/Hide All of the Selected Layers' Properties
zh-cn	显示/隐藏所有选定图层属性

en	TwirlPreserveSolo

en	TwirlPreserveSoloExplode

en	Move Camera to Look At All Layers
zh-cn	移动摄像头以查看所有图层

en	Move Camera to Look At Selected Layers
zh-cn	移动摄像头以查看选定图层

en	Clear
zh-cn	清除

en	Delete Without Confirmation
zh-cn	无确认删除

en	Switch Between Composition/Timeline Panels
zh-cn	切换合成/时间轴面板

en	Zoom to 100%
zh-cn	缩放至 100%

en	Zoom In
zh-cn	放大

en	Zoom Out
zh-cn	缩小

en	Add Project Item to Current Composition
zh-cn	将项目项添加到当前合成

en	Replace Selected Layers with Selected Project Item
zh-cn	将选定图层替换为选定项目项

en	Apply Remembered Interpretation of Footage Item
zh-cn	应用记住的素材项说明

en	Delete Without Confirmation
zh-cn	无确认删除

en	New Folder
zh-cn	新建文件夹

en	Open Footage Item in Footage Panel
zh-cn	在素材面板中打开素材项

en	Remember Interpretation of Footage Item
zh-cn	记住素材项说明

en	Select Next Layer
zh-cn	选择下一个图层

en	Extend Selection to Next Layer
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到下一个图层

en	Select Previous Layer
zh-cn	选择上一个图层

en	Extend Selection to Previous Layer
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到上一个图层

en	Collapse Selected Render Queue Item
zh-cn	折叠选定渲染队列项

en	Expand Selected Render Queue Item
zh-cn	展开选定渲染队列项

en	Select Next Layer
zh-cn	选择下一个图层

en	Extend Selection to Next Layer
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到下一个图层

en	Select Previous Layer
zh-cn	选择上一个图层

en	Extend Selection to Previous Layer
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到上一个图层

en	Start Render
zh-cn	开始渲染

en	Stop Render
zh-cn	停止渲染

en	Collapse Selected Render Queue Item
zh-cn	折叠选定渲染队列项

en	Expand Selected Render Queue Item
zh-cn	展开选定渲染队列项

en	Zoom In to Frame Intervals
zh-cn	放大至帧间隔

en	Zoom In to Current Time
zh-cn	放大至当前时间

en	Zoom Out from Current Time
zh-cn	从当前时间缩小

en	Toggle Zoom Level
zh-cn	切换缩放级别

en	Go to In Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-cn	转到最顶层选定图层的入点

en	Go to Out Point of Topmost Selected Layer
zh-cn	转到最顶层选定图层的出点

en	Set Layer In Point at Current Time
zh-cn	将图层入点设置为当前时间

en	Set Layer Out Point at Current Time
zh-cn	将图层出点设置为当前时间

en	Stretch Layer In Point to Current Time
zh-cn	将图层入点拉伸至当前时间

en	Stretch Layer Out Point to Current Time
zh-cn	将图层出点拉伸至当前时间

en	Trim Layer In Point to Current Time
zh-cn	将图层入点修剪至当前时间

en	Trim Layer Out Point to Current Time
zh-cn	将图层出点修剪至当前时间

en	Show/Hide Graph Editor
zh-cn	显示/隐藏图表编辑器

en	Align Selected Text Center (Horiz or Vert)
zh-cn	居中对齐选定文本（水平或垂直）

en	Align Selected Text Left (Horiz) or Top (Vert)
zh-cn	左对齐（水平）或顶部对齐（垂直）选定文本

en	Align Selected Text Right (Horiz) or Bottom (Vert)
zh-cn	右对齐（水平）或底部对齐（垂直）选定文本

en	Toggle All Caps for Selected Text
zh-cn	切换选定文本全部大写

en	Auto Leading for Selected Text
zh-cn	选定文本自动行距

en	Cancel Changes to Text
zh-cn	取消对文本的更改

en	Commit Changes to Text
zh-cn	提交对文本的更改

en	Move Insertion Point to End of Text Frame
zh-cn	将插入点移至文本帧末尾

en	Move Insertion Point to Beginning of Text Frame
zh-cn	将插入点移至文本帧开头

en	Move Insertion Point to Next Line (Horiz) or Char (Vert)
zh-cn	将插入点移至下一行（水平）或字符（垂直）

en	Move Insertion Point to Previous Char (Horiz) or Line (Vert)
zh-cn	将插入点移至上一字符（水平）或行（垂直）

en	Move Insertion Point to End of Line
zh-cn	将插入点移至行尾

en	Move Insertion Point to Beginning of Line
zh-cn	将插入点移至行首

en	Move Insertion Point to Next Char (Horiz) or Line (Vert)
zh-cn	将插入点移至下一字符（水平）或行（垂直）

en	Move Insertion Point to Previous Line (Horiz) or Char (Vert)
zh-cn	将插入点移至上一行（水平）或字符（垂直）

en	Move Insertion Point to Next Paragraph (Horiz) or Word (Vert)
zh-cn	将插入点移至下一段落（水平）或字（垂直）

en	Move Insertion Point to Previous Word (Horiz) or Paragraph (Vert)
zh-cn	将插入点移至上一字（水平）或段落（垂直）

en	Move Insertion Point to Next Word (Horiz) or Paragraph (Vert)
zh-cn	将插入点移至下一字（水平）或段落（垂直）

en	Move Insertion Point to Previous Paragraph (Horiz) or Word (Vert)
zh-cn	将插入点移至上一段落（水平）或字（垂直）

en	Decrease Baseline Shift by 2 px
zh-cn	基线平移减少 2 像素

en	Decrease Baseline Shift by 10 px
zh-cn	基线平移减少 10 像素

en	Decrease Font Size by 2 px
zh-cn	字体大小减小 2 像素

en	Decrease Font Size by 10 px
zh-cn	字体大小减小 10 像素

en	Decrease Kerning or Tracking by 20 units
zh-cn	字距或字符间距减少 20 个单位

en	Decrease Kerning or Tracking by 100 units
zh-cn	字距或字符间距减少 100 个单位

en	Decrease Leading by 2 px
zh-cn	行距减少 2 像素

en	Decrease Leading by 10 px
zh-cn	行距减少 10 像素

en	Backspace (Previous Character)
zh-cn	退格（上一个字符）

en	Delete (Next Character)
zh-cn	删除（下一个字符）

en	~~~

en	Increase Baseline Shift by 2 px
zh-cn	基线平移增加 2 像素

en	Increase Baseline Shift by 10 px
zh-cn	基线平移增加 10 像素

en	Increase Font Size by 2 px
zh-cn	字体大小增加 2 像素

en	Increase Font Size by 10 px
zh-cn	字体大小增加 10 像素

en	Increase Kerning or Tracking by 20 px
zh-cn	字距或字符间距增加 20 像素

en	Increase Kerning or Tracking by 100 px
zh-cn	字距或字符间距增加 100 像素

en	Increase Leading by 2 px
zh-cn	行距增加 2 像素

en	Increase Leading by 10 px
zh-cn	行距增加 10 像素

en	Justify Paragraph; Force Last Line
zh-cn	段落两端对齐；强制末行对齐

en	Justify Paragraph; Left Align Last Line
zh-cn	段落两端对齐；末行左对齐

en	Justify Paragraph; Right Align Last Line
zh-cn	段落两端对齐；末行右对齐

en	Reset Horizontal Scale of Selected Text
zh-cn	重置选定文本水平缩放

en	Reset Tracking of Selected Text
zh-cn	重置选定文本字符间距

en	Reset Vertical Scale of Selected Text
zh-cn	重置选定文本垂直缩放

en	Extend Selection to End of Text Frame
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到文本帧末尾

en	Extend Selection to Beginning of Text Frame
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到文本帧开头

en	Extend Selection 1 Line Down (Horiz) or 1 Char Down (Vert)
zh-cn	将选定项向下扩展 1 行（水平）或 1 个字符（垂直）

en	Extend Selection 1 Char to Left (Horiz) or 1 Line to Left (Vert)
zh-cn	将选定项向左扩展 1 个字符（水平）或 1 行（垂直）

en	Extend Selection to End of Line
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到行尾

en	Extend Selection to Beginning of Line
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到行首

en	Extend Selection 1 Char to Right (Horiz) or 1 Line to Right (Vert)
zh-cn	将选定项向右扩展 1 个字符（水平）或 1 行（垂直）

en	Extend Selection 1 Line Up (Horiz) or 1 Char Up (Vert)
zh-cn	将选定项向上扩展 1 行（水平）或 1 个字符（垂直）

en	Extend Selection 1 Word Down (Vert)
zh-cn	将选定项向下扩展 1 字（垂直）

en	Extend Selection 1 Word to Left (Horiz)
zh-cn	将选定项向左扩展 1 字（水平）

en	Extend Selection 1 Word to Right (Horiz)
zh-cn	将选定项向右扩展 1 字（水平）

en	Extend Selection 1 Word Up (Vert)
zh-cn	将选定项向上扩展 1 字（垂直）

en	Toggle Small Caps for Selected Text
zh-cn	切换选定文本小写

en	Toggle Subscript for Selected Text
zh-cn	切换选定文本下标

en	Toggle Superscript for Selected Text
zh-cn	切换选定文本上标

en	Toggle Composer for Selected Paragraphs
zh-cn	切换选定段落书写器

en	Move Track Point Down 1 Screen Pixel
zh-cn	轨道点下移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Down 1 Screen Pixel
zh-cn	轨道点（非连接点）下移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Down 10 Screen Pixels
zh-cn	轨道点（非连接点）下移 10 屏幕像素

en	Move Track Point Down 10 Screen Pixels
zh-cn	轨道点下移 10 屏幕像素

en	Move Track Point Left 1 Screen Pixel
zh-cn	轨道点左移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Left 1 Screen Pixel
zh-cn	轨道点（非连接点）左移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Left 10 Screen Pixels
zh-cn	轨道点（非连接点）左移 10 屏幕像素

en	Move Track Point Left 10 Screen Pixels
zh-cn	轨道点左移 10 屏幕像素

en	Move Track Point Right 1 Screen Pixel
zh-cn	轨道点右移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Right 1 Screen Pixel
zh-cn	轨道点（非连接点）右移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Right 10 Screen Pixels
zh-cn	轨道点（非连接点）右移 10 屏幕像素

en	Move Track Point Right 10 Screen Pixels
zh-cn	轨道点右移 10 屏幕像素

en	Move Track Point Up 1 Screen Pixel
zh-cn	轨道点上移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Up 1 Screen Pixel
zh-cn	轨道点（非连接点）上移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Track Point (Not Attach Point) Up 10 Screen Pixels
zh-cn	轨道点（非连接点）上移 10 屏幕像素

en	Move Track Point Up 10 Screen Pixels
zh-cn	轨道点上移 10 屏幕像素

en	Set Out Point of 'Motion Tracker Points' Bar in Layer Panel
zh-cn	在图层面板中设置“运动追踪器点数”栏的出点

en	Set In Point of 'Motion Tracker Points' Bar in Layer Panel
zh-cn	在图层面板中设置“运动追踪器点数”栏的入点

en	Video Enabled
zh-cn	已启用视频

en	Audio Enabled
zh-cn	已启用音频

en	Solo
zh-cn	独奏

en	Locked
zh-cn	已锁定

en	Shy
zh-cn	隐藏

en	Quality And Sampling
zh-cn	质量和采样

en	Effects Enabled
zh-cn	已启用效果

en	Motion Blur
zh-cn	运动模糊

en	Adjustment Layer
zh-cn	调整图层

en	3D Layer
zh-cn	3D 图层

en	Arrange Layer
zh-cn	排列图层

en	Change Layer Opacity by 10%
zh-cn	图层不透明度更改 10%

en	Change Layer Opacity by 1%
zh-cn	图层不透明度更改 1%

en	Extend Selection to Next/Previous Layer
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到下一个/上一个图层

en	Go Forward/Back 10 Frames
zh-cn	前进/后退 10 帧

en	Go Forward/Back 1 Frame
zh-cn	前进/后退 1 帧

en	Go to Next/Previous Keyframe
zh-cn	转到下一个/上一个关键帧

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Left/Right
zh-cn	图层左/右移 10 屏幕像素

en	Move Layer 10 Screen Pixels Up/Down
zh-cn	图层上/下移 10 屏幕像素

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Left/Right
zh-cn	图层左/右移 1 屏幕像素

en	Move Layer 1 Screen Pixel Up/Down
zh-cn	图层上/下移 1 屏幕像素

en	Rotate Layer 10 Degrees
zh-cn	图层旋转 10 度

en	Rotate Layer 1 Degree
zh-cn	图层旋转 1 度

en	Scale Layer 10%
zh-cn	缩放图层 10%

en	Scale Layer 1%
zh-cn	缩放图层 1%

en	Change Blending Mode
zh-cn	更改混合模式

en	Select Layer
zh-cn	选择图层

en	Shift Keyframe
zh-cn	移动关键帧

en	Shift Keyframes 10 Frames
zh-cn	关键帧移动 10 帧

en	Shift Layer
zh-cn	移动图层

en	Shift Layer 10 Frames
zh-cn	图层移动 10 帧

en	Track Matte
zh-cn	轨道遮罩

en	Zoom
zh-cn	变焦

en	Zoom Timeline
zh-cn	缩放时间轴

en	Zoom
zh-cn	变焦

en	Depth of Field
zh-cn	景深

en	Focus Distance
zh-cn	焦点距离

en	Aperture
zh-cn	光圈

en	Blur Level
zh-cn	模糊级别

en	Shape
zh-cn	形状

en	Rotation
zh-cn	旋转

en	Roundness
zh-cn	圆度

en	Aspect Ratio
zh-cn	纵横比

en	Diffraction Fringe
zh-cn	衍射条纹

en	Highlight Gain
zh-cn	高光增益

en	Highlight Threshold
zh-cn	高光阈值

en	Hightlight Saturation
zh-cn	高光饱和度

en	Intensity
zh-cn	强度

en	Color
zh-cn	颜色

en	Cone Angle
zh-cn	锥形角度

en	Cone Feather 2
zh-cn	锥形羽化 2

en	Falloff Type
zh-cn	衰减类型

en	Falloff Start
zh-cn	衰减开始

en	Falloff Distance
zh-cn	衰减距离

en	Shadow Darkness
zh-cn	阴影黑暗

en	Shadow Diffusion
zh-cn	阴影扩散

en	HDR White
zh-cn	HDR 白色

en	Temperature
zh-cn	色温

en	Tint
zh-cn	色调

en	Exposure
zh-cn	曝光度

en	Contrast
zh-cn	对比

en	Highlights
zh-cn	高光

en	Shadows
zh-cn	阴影

en	Whites
zh-cn	白色色阶

en	Blacks
zh-cn	黑色色阶

en	HDR Specular
zh-cn	HDR 高光

en	Intensity
zh-cn	强度

en	Faded Film
zh-cn	淡化胶片

en	Sharpen
zh-cn	锐化

en	Vibrance
zh-cn	自然饱和度

en	Saturation
zh-cn	饱和度

en	Tint Balance
zh-cn	色调平衡

en	HDR Range
zh-cn	HDR 范围

en	Denoise
zh-cn	降噪

en	Blur
zh-cn	模糊

en	HSL Secondary Temperature
zh-cn	HSL 二级色温

en	HSL Secondary Tint
zh-cn	HSL 二级色调

en	HSL Secondary Contrast
zh-cn	HSL 二级合成

en	HSL Secondary Sharpen
zh-cn	HSL 二级阴影

en	HSL Secondary Saturation
zh-cn	HSL 二级饱和度

en	Vignette Amount
zh-cn	晕影数量

en	Vignette Midpoint
zh-cn	晕影中点

en	Vignette Roundness
zh-cn	晕影圆度

en	Vignette Feather
zh-cn	晕影羽化

en	Anchor Point X
zh-cn	锚点 X

en	Anchor Point Y
zh-cn	锚点 Y

en	Anchor Point Z
zh-cn	锚点 Z

en	Position X
zh-cn	位置 X

en	Position Y
zh-cn	位置 Y

en	Position Z
zh-cn	位置 Z

en	Scale
zh-cn	比例

en	Scale X
zh-cn	比例 X

en	Scale Y
zh-cn	比例 Y

en	Scale Z
zh-cn	比例 Z

en	Orientation X
zh-cn	方向 X

en	Orientation Y
zh-cn	方向 Y

en	Orientation Z
zh-cn	方向 Z

en	Rotation X
zh-cn	旋转 X

en	Rotation Y
zh-cn	旋转 Y

en	Rotation Z
zh-cn	旋转 Z

en	Opacity
zh-cn	不透明度

en	General
zh-cn	通用

en	Layer###Navigate
zh-cn	图层###导航

en	Menu###Help
zh-cn	菜单###帮助

en	Menu###File
zh-cn	菜单###文件

en	Menu###Edit
zh-cn	菜单###编辑

en	Menu###Composition
zh-cn	菜单###合成

en	Menu###Layer
zh-cn	菜单###图层

en	Menu###Effect
zh-cn	菜单###效果

en	Menu###Window
zh-cn	菜单###窗口

en	Menu###View
zh-cn	菜单###视图

en	Menu###Animation
zh-cn	菜单###动画

en	Menu###Animation/Animate Text
zh-cn	菜单###动画/制作文本动画

en	Menu###Animation/Add Text Selector
zh-cn	菜单###动画/添加文本选择器

en	Menu###Fill Color
zh-cn	菜单###填充颜色

en	Menu###Stroke Color
zh-cn	菜单###描边颜色

en	Menu###Layer/Time
zh-cn	菜单###图层/时间

en	Menu###Marker
zh-cn	菜单###标记

en	Menu###Mask
zh-cn	菜单###蒙版

en	Menu###Quality
zh-cn	菜单###质量

en	Menu###Resolution
zh-cn	菜单###分辨率

en	Menu###Switches
zh-cn	菜单###开关

en	Menu###Transform
zh-cn	菜单###变换

en	Menu###Import
zh-cn	菜单###导入

en	Menu###Set Proxy
zh-cn	菜单###设置代理

en	Menu###Save Frame As
zh-cn	菜单###将帧另存为

en	Menu###Window/Workspace
zh-cn	菜单###窗口/工作区

en	Menu###Interpret Footage
zh-cn	菜单###说明素材

en	Menu###Preferences
zh-cn	菜单###首选项

en	Menu###Frame Blending
zh-cn	菜单###帧混合

en	Menu###Preview
zh-cn	菜单###预览

en	Menu###Layer/New
zh-cn	菜单###图层/新建

en	Menu###Create Proxy
zh-cn	菜单###创建代理

en	Menu###Time Span
zh-cn	菜单###时间跨度

en	Menu###Mask and Shape Path
zh-cn	菜单###蒙版和形状路径

en	Menu###Replace Footage
zh-cn	菜单###替换素材

en	Menu###Purge Submenu
zh-cn	菜单###清空子菜单

en	Menu###Mask Mode2
zh-cn	菜单###蒙版模式 2

en	Menu###Export
zh-cn	菜单###导出

en	Menu###Shutter submenu
zh-cn	菜单###快门子菜单

en	Menu###New Layer submenu
zh-cn	菜单###新建图层子菜单

en	Menu###Remember 3D View
zh-cn	菜单###记住 3D 视图

en	Menu###Switch To 3D View
zh-cn	菜单###切换到 3D 视图

en	Menu###Simulate Output
zh-cn	菜单###模拟输出

en	Menu###Remember Workspace
zh-cn	菜单###记住工作区

en	Menu###Adobe Dynamic Link
zh-cn	菜单###Adobe Dynamic Link

en	Menu###Comp Controls
zh-cn	菜单###合成控制

en	Menu###Mask Motion Blur
zh-cn	菜单###蒙版运动模糊

en	Menu###File/New
zh-cn	菜单###文件/新建

en	Menu###Template Submenu
zh-cn	菜单###模板子菜单

en	Menu###New Transfer Mode
zh-cn	菜单###新建传输模式

en	Menu###Track Matte
zh-cn	菜单###轨道遮罩

en	Menu###Label
zh-cn	菜单###标签

en	Menu###Dependencies
zh-cn	菜单###依赖关系

en	Menu###Animator TLW Menu
zh-cn	菜单###动画器 TLW 菜单

en	Shortcuts###Application/Window
zh-cn	快捷键###应用程序/窗口

en	Shortcuts###Clone Tool Presets
zh-cn	快捷键###仿制工具预设

en	Shortcuts###Timeline Layers
zh-cn	快捷键###时间轴图层

en	Shortcuts###Timeline Layer Properties
zh-cn	快捷键###时间轴图层属性

en	Shortcuts###Markers
zh-cn	快捷键###标记

en	Shortcuts###Paint Panel
zh-cn	快捷键###绘画面板

en	Shortcuts###Time
zh-cn	快捷键###时间

en	Shortcuts###Preview Panel
zh-cn	快捷键###预览面板

en	Shortcuts###Viewer Panel
zh-cn	快捷键###查看器面板

en	Shortcuts###Previewing
zh-cn	快捷键###预览

en	Shortcuts###Tools
zh-cn	快捷键###工具

en	Shortcuts###Composition Panel/Views
zh-cn	快捷键###合成面板/视图

en	Shortcuts###Property Groups And Properties
zh-cn	快捷键###属性组和属性

en	Shortcuts###Effects Control Panel
zh-cn	快捷键###效果控制面板

en	Shortcuts###Footage Panel
zh-cn	快捷键###素材面板

en	Shortcuts###Composition Panel/Zoom/Masks
zh-cn	快捷键###合成面板/缩放/蒙版

en	Shortcuts###Layer Panel
zh-cn	快捷键###图层面板

en	Shortcuts###Layer Panel Magnification
zh-cn	快捷键###图层面板放大

en	Shortcuts###Render Queue Panel
zh-cn	快捷键###渲染队列面板

en	Shortcuts###Application
zh-cn	快捷键###应用程序

en	Shortcuts###Application/Edit
zh-cn	快捷键###应用程序/编辑

en	Shortcuts###Layer Properties
zh-cn	快捷键###图层属性

en	Shortcuts###Application/View
zh-cn	快捷键###应用程序/视图

en	Shortcuts###Flowchart Panel
zh-cn	快捷键###流量图面板

en	Shortcuts###Project Panel
zh-cn	快捷键###项目面板

en	Shortcuts###Timeline Navigation
zh-cn	快捷键###时间轴导航

en	Shortcuts###Text Layer
zh-cn	快捷键###文本图层

en	Shortcuts###Motion Tracker
zh-cn	快捷键###运动追踪器

en	Toggle Layer Switch
zh-cn	切换图层开关

en	Camera
zh-cn	摄像头

en	Light
zh-cn	浅色

en	Lumetri Color
zh-cn	Lumetri 颜色

en	Transform
zh-cn	变换