en	New\nComp
zh-tw	新增\n合成

en	New\nComp
zh-tw	新增\n合成

en	New\nComp\nfrom Sel.
zh-tw	從選取項目新增\n合成

en	Trim Layer\nIn Point
zh-tw	修剪圖層\n輸入點

en	Trim Layer\nOut Point
zh-tw	修剪圖層\n輸出點

en	Trim Layer\nIn Point
zh-tw	修剪圖層\n輸入點

en	Trim Layer\nOut Point
zh-tw	修剪圖層\n輸出點

en	Trim Layer\nIn Point
zh-tw	修剪圖層\n輸入點

en	Trim Layer\nOut Point
zh-tw	修剪圖層\n輸出點

en	Trim Layer\nIn Point
zh-tw	修剪圖層\n輸入點

en	Trim Layer\nOut Point
zh-tw	修剪圖層\n輸出點

en	Comp Settings
zh-tw	合成設定

en	Comp Flowchart
zh-tw	合成流程圖

en	Crop Comp to RoI
zh-tw	將合成裁切至感興趣區域

en	Comp Mini\n-Flowchart
zh-tw	合成迷你\n流程圖

en	Add Project Item to Curr. Comp
zh-tw	將專案項目新增至目前合成

en	Comp Settings
zh-tw	合成設定

en	Show Flowchart for Comp
zh-tw	顯示合成的流程圖

en	Switch Fast Preview to Adapt Res
zh-tw	將快速預覽切換至自動調整解析度

en	Switch Fast Preview to Off (Final Q)
zh-tw	將快速預覽切換至關閉（最終品質）

en	Show/Hide Alpha Ch (Grayscale)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏 Alpha 色版（灰階）

en	Show/Hide Blue Ch (Grayscale)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏藍色色版（灰階）

en	Show/Hide Blue Ch (Colorized)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏藍色色版（彩色）

en	Show/Hide Green Ch (Grayscale)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏綠色色版（灰階）

en	Show/Hide Green Ch (Colorized)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏綠色色版（彩色）

en	Show/Hide Red Ch (Grayscale)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏紅色色版（灰階）

en	Show/Hide Red Ch (Colorized)
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏紅色色版（彩色）

en	Safe Guides
zh-tw	安全導線

en	Proportional Grid
zh-tw	等比例格點

en	Show Grid
zh-tw	顯示格點

en	Toggle Use Displ Color Management
zh-tw	切換使用顯示顏色管理

en	Switch Between Comp/Timeline Panels
zh-tw	在合成/時間軸面板之間切換

en	Switch Between Comp/Timeline Panels
zh-tw	在合成/時間軸面板之間切換

en	Switch Between Comp/Timeline Panels
zh-tw	在合成/時間軸面板之間切換

en	Go to Comp Marker '0'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '0'

en	Go to Comp Marker '1'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '1'

en	Go to Comp Marker '2'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '2'

en	Go to Comp Marker '3'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '3'

en	Go to Comp Marker '4'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '4'

en	Go to Comp Marker '5'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '5'

en	Go to Comp Marker '6'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '6'

en	Go to Comp Marker '7'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '7'

en	Go to Comp Marker '8'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '8'

en	Go to Comp Marker '9'
zh-tw	前往合成標記 '9'

en	Create Comp Marker '0'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '0'

en	Create Comp Marker '1'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '1'

en	Create Comp Marker '2'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '2'

en	Create Comp Marker '3'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '3'

en	Create Comp Marker '4'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '4'

en	Create Comp Marker '5'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '5'

en	Create Comp Marker '6'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '6'

en	Create Comp Marker '8'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '8'

en	Create Comp Marker '7'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '7'

en	Create Comp Marker '9'
zh-tw	建立合成標記 '9'

en	Go to End of Comp, Layer, Footage Item
zh-tw	前往合成、圖層、素材項目的結尾

en	Go to Start of Comp, Layer, Footage Item
zh-tw	前往合成、圖層、素材項目的起點

en	Switch Between Comp/Timeline Panels
zh-tw	在合成/時間軸面板之間切換

en	Switch Between Curr./Last Comp
zh-tw	在目前/上一個合成之間切換

en	Add Project Item to Curr. Comp
zh-tw	將專案項目新增至目前合成

en	Go to End of Comp, Layer, Footage Item
zh-tw	前往合成、圖層、素材項目的結尾

en	Go to Start of Comp, Layer, Footage Item
zh-tw	前往合成、圖層、素材項目的起點

en	Open Comp
zh-tw	開啟合成

en	Align In Points to End of Comp
zh-tw	將輸入點對齊至合成結尾

en	Align In Points to Start of Comp
zh-tw	將輸入點對齊至合成起點

en	Show/Hide Comp MiniFlowchart
zh-tw	顯示/隱藏合成迷你流程圖

en	3D CH Extract
zh-tw	3D 色版擷取

en	CH Blur
zh-tw	色版模糊

en	CH Mixer
zh-tw	色版混合器

en	Extend Sel. to Next Layer
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至下一個圖層

en	Extend Sel. to Previous Layer
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至上一個圖層

en	Extend Sel. to Next Layer
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至下一個圖層

en	Extend Sel. to Prev. Layer
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至上一個圖層

en	Extend Sel. to Next Layer
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至下一個圖層

en	Extend Sel. to Previous Layer
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至上一個圖層

en	Extend Sel to End of Text Frame
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至文字框結尾

en	Extend Sel to Beg of Text Frame
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至文字框開頭

en	Extend Sel 1 Line or 1 Char Down
zh-tw	將選取範圍向下延伸 1 行或 1 個字元

en	Extend Sel 1 Char or 1 Line to Left
zh-tw	將選取範圍向左延伸 1 個字元或 1 行

en	Extend Sel. to End of Line
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至行尾

en	Extend Sel to Beg. of Line
zh-tw	將選取範圍延伸至行首

en	Extend Sel 1 Char or 1 Line to Right
zh-tw	將選取範圍向右延伸 1 個字元或 1 行

en	Extend Sel 1 Line or 1 Char Up
zh-tw	將選取範圍向上延伸 1 行或 1 個字元

en	Extend Sel. 1 Word Down
zh-tw	將選取範圍向下延伸 1 個字

en	Extend Sel. 1 Word to Left
zh-tw	將選取範圍向左延伸 1 個字

en	Extend Sel.\n1 Word Right
zh-tw	將選取範圍\n向右延伸 1 個字

en	Extend Sel.\n1 Word Up
zh-tw	將選取範圍\n向上延伸 1 個字

en	Layer 1
zh-tw	圖層 1

en	Pre-\ncompose
zh-tw	預先\n合成

en	Pre-\ncompose
zh-tw	預先\n合成

en	Pre-\nrender
zh-tw	預先\n渲染

en	Rulers
zh-tw	標尺

en	Easy Ease
zh-tw	簡易緩動

en	Effect Controls Panel
zh-tw	效果控制項目面板

en	Move Cam to Look At Sel Layers
zh-tw	移動攝影機以檢視所選圖層

en	Move Cam to Look At All Layers
zh-tw	移動攝影機以檢視所有圖層

en	Move Cam to Look At Sel Layers
zh-tw	移動攝影機以檢視所選圖層

en	New\nCam Layer
zh-tw	新增\n攝影機圖層

en	Camera\nTool
zh-tw	攝影機\n工具

en	3D Cam Tracker
zh-tw	3D 攝影機追蹤器

en	Temp
zh-tw	色溫

en	HSL Sec Temp
zh-tw	HSL 次要色溫

en	Apply\nLUT
zh-tw	套用\nLUT

en	Apply\nLUT
zh-tw	套用\nLUT

en	Depth\nMatte
zh-tw	深度\n遮罩

en	Paint Tools
zh-tw	繪製 工具

en	Rotate
zh-tw	旋轉

en	Rotate 10°
zh-tw	旋轉 10°

en	Make 3D Layer
zh-tw	建立 3D 圖層

en	New Camera
zh-tw	新增 攝影機

en	Front Camera
zh-tw	前方 攝影機

en	Light Intensity
zh-tw	光源強度

en	Light Color
zh-tw	光源顏色

en	Cam Zoom
zh-tw	攝影機 縮放

en	Cam Aperture
zh-tw	攝影機光圈

en	Select Keyframe
zh-tw	選取主要影格

en	1 Frame
zh-tw	1 個影格

en	Add Lumetri Color
zh-tw	新增 Lumetri 顏色

en	Add Curves
zh-tw	新增 曲線

en	FX On/Off
zh-tw	效果 開/關

en	Select Prev. Layer
zh-tw	選取上一個圖層

en	Collapse Sel. Render Queue Item
zh-tw	收合所選的渲染佇列項目

en	Delete All FX from Sel. Layers
zh-tw	從所選圖層刪除所有效果

en	Expand Sel. Render Queue Item
zh-tw	展開所選的渲染佇列項目

en	Remove All FX
zh-tw	移除 所有效果

en	Shape / Mask
zh-tw	形狀 / 遮罩

en	Shape / Mask
zh-tw	形狀 / 遮罩

en	Pen / Mask Feather
zh-tw	鋼筆 / 遮罩羽化

en	Pen / Mask Feather
zh-tw	鋼筆 / 遮罩羽化

en	Puppet Tools
zh-tw	操控 工具

en	RotoBrush / Refine Edge
zh-tw	Roto 筆刷 / 調整邊緣

en	Pan Behind
zh-tw	向後平移

en	Linear Wipe
zh-tw	線性 擦除

en	Auto Levels
zh-tw	自動 色階

en	Import File
zh-tw	匯入 檔案

en	Adj Layer
zh-tw	調整圖層

en	Split Layer
zh-tw	分割 圖層

en	Opacity 10%
zh-tw	不透明度 10%

en	Opacity
zh-tw	不透明度

en	Move 10px Horiz
zh-tw	水平移動 10px

en	Move 10px Vert
zh-tw	垂直移動 10px

en	Move 1px Horiz
zh-tw	水平移動 1px

en	Move 1px Vert
zh-tw	垂直移動 1px

en	Half Res.
zh-tw	一半 解析度

en	Full Res.
zh-tw	完整 解析度

en	10 Frames
zh-tw	10 影格

en	Quarter Res.
zh-tw	四分之一 解析度

en	Reveal Properties with KF
zh-tw	顯示含關鍵影格的屬性