en	New\nComp
zh-cn	新建\n合成

en	New\nComp
zh-cn	新建\n合成

en	New\nComp\nfrom Sel.
zh-cn	从选定项\n新建\n合成

en	Trim Layer\nIn Point
zh-cn	修剪图层\n入点

en	Trim Layer\nOut Point
zh-cn	修剪图层\n出点

en	Trim Layer\nIn Point
zh-cn	修剪图层\n入点

en	Trim Layer\nOut Point
zh-cn	修剪图层\n出点

en	Trim Layer\nIn Point
zh-cn	修剪图层\n入点

en	Trim Layer\nOut Point
zh-cn	修剪图层\n出点

en	Trim Layer\nIn Point
zh-cn	修剪图层\n入点

en	Trim Layer\nOut Point
zh-cn	修剪图层\n出点

en	Comp Settings
zh-cn	合成设置

en	Comp Flowchart
zh-cn	合成流量图

en	Crop Comp to RoI
zh-cn	将合成裁剪至感兴趣区域

en	Comp Mini\n-Flowchart
zh-cn	合成缩略\n流量图

en	Add Project Item to Curr. Comp
zh-cn	将项目项添加到当前合成

en	Comp Settings
zh-cn	合成设置

en	Show Flowchart for Comp
zh-cn	显示合成流量图

en	Switch Fast Preview to Adapt Res
zh-cn	将快速预览切换为自适应分辨率

en	Switch Fast Preview to Off (Final Q)
zh-cn	将快速预览切换为关闭（最终质量）

en	Show/Hide Alpha Ch (Grayscale)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏 Alpha 通道（灰度）

en	Show/Hide Blue Ch (Grayscale)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏蓝色通道（灰度）

en	Show/Hide Blue Ch (Colorized)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏蓝色通道（彩色）

en	Show/Hide Green Ch (Grayscale)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏绿色通道（灰度）

en	Show/Hide Green Ch (Colorized)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏绿色通道（彩色）

en	Show/Hide Red Ch (Grayscale)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏红色通道（灰度）

en	Show/Hide Red Ch (Colorized)
zh-cn	显示/隐藏红色通道（彩色）

en	Safe Guides
zh-cn	安全参考线

en	Proportional Grid
zh-cn	比例网格

en	Show Grid
zh-cn	显示网格

en	Toggle Use Displ Color Management
zh-cn	切换使用显示色彩管理

en	Switch Between Comp/Timeline Panels
zh-cn	切换合成/时间轴面板

en	Switch Between Comp/Timeline Panels
zh-cn	切换合成/时间轴面板

en	Switch Between Comp/Timeline Panels
zh-cn	切换合成/时间轴面板

en	Go to Comp Marker '0'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“0”

en	Go to Comp Marker '1'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“1”

en	Go to Comp Marker '2'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“2”

en	Go to Comp Marker '3'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“3”

en	Go to Comp Marker '4'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“4”

en	Go to Comp Marker '5'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“5”

en	Go to Comp Marker '6'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“6”

en	Go to Comp Marker '7'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“7”

en	Go to Comp Marker '8'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“8”

en	Go to Comp Marker '9'
zh-cn	转到合成标记“9”

en	Create Comp Marker '0'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“0”

en	Create Comp Marker '1'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“1”

en	Create Comp Marker '2'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“2”

en	Create Comp Marker '3'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“3”

en	Create Comp Marker '4'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“4”

en	Create Comp Marker '5'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“5”

en	Create Comp Marker '6'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“6”

en	Create Comp Marker '8'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“8”

en	Create Comp Marker '7'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“7”

en	Create Comp Marker '9'
zh-cn	创建合成标记“9”

en	Go to End of Comp, Layer, Footage Item
zh-cn	转到合成、图层、素材项末尾

en	Go to Start of Comp, Layer, Footage Item
zh-cn	转到合成、图层、素材项开头

en	Switch Between Comp/Timeline Panels
zh-cn	切换合成/时间轴面板

en	Switch Between Curr./Last Comp
zh-cn	切换当前/上次合成

en	Add Project Item to Curr. Comp
zh-cn	将项目项添加到当前合成

en	Go to End of Comp, Layer, Footage Item
zh-cn	转到合成、图层、素材项末尾

en	Go to Start of Comp, Layer, Footage Item
zh-cn	转到合成、图层、素材项开头

en	Open Comp
zh-cn	打开合成

en	Align In Points to End of Comp
zh-cn	将入点与合成末尾对齐

en	Align In Points to Start of Comp
zh-cn	将入点与合成开头对齐

en	Show/Hide Comp MiniFlowchart
zh-cn	显示/隐藏合成缩略流量图

en	3D CH Extract
zh-cn	3D CH 提取

en	CH Blur
zh-cn	CH 模糊

en	CH Mixer
zh-cn	CH 混合器

en	Extend Sel. to Next Layer
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到下一个图层

en	Extend Sel. to Previous Layer
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到上一个图层

en	Extend Sel. to Next Layer
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到下一个图层

en	Extend Sel. to Prev. Layer
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到上一个图层

en	Extend Sel. to Next Layer
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到下一个图层

en	Extend Sel. to Previous Layer
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到上一个图层

en	Extend Sel to End of Text Frame
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到文本帧末尾

en	Extend Sel to Beg of Text Frame
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到文本帧开头

en	Extend Sel 1 Line or 1 Char Down
zh-cn	将选定项向下扩展 1 行或 1 个字符

en	Extend Sel 1 Char or 1 Line to Left
zh-cn	将选定项向左扩展 1 个字符或 1 行

en	Extend Sel. to End of Line
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到行末尾

en	Extend Sel to Beg. of Line
zh-cn	将选定项扩展到行开头

en	Extend Sel 1 Char or 1 Line to Right
zh-cn	将选定项向右扩展 1 个字符或 1 行

en	Extend Sel 1 Line or 1 Char Up
zh-cn	将选定项向上扩展 1 行或 1 个字符

en	Extend Sel. 1 Word Down
zh-cn	将选定项向下扩展 1 个字

en	Extend Sel. 1 Word to Left
zh-cn	将选定项向左扩展 1 个字

en	Extend Sel.\n1 Word Right
zh-cn	将选定项\n向右扩展 1 个字

en	Extend Sel.\n1 Word Up
zh-cn	将选定项\n向上扩展 1 个字

en	Layer 1
zh-cn	图层 1

en	Pre-\ncompose
zh-cn	预\n合成

en	Pre-\ncompose
zh-cn	预\n合成

en	Pre-\nrender
zh-cn	预\n渲染

en	Rulers
zh-cn	标尺

en	Easy Ease
zh-cn	轻松

en	Effect Controls Panel
zh-cn	效果控制面板

en	Move Cam to Look At Sel Layers
zh-cn	移动摄像头以查看选定图层

en	Move Cam to Look At All Layers
zh-cn	移动摄像头以查看所有图层

en	Move Cam to Look At Sel Layers
zh-cn	移动摄像头以查看选定图层

en	New\nCam Layer
zh-cn	新建\n摄像头图层

en	Camera\nTool
zh-cn	摄像头\n工具

en	3D Cam Tracker
zh-cn	3D 摄像头追踪器

en	Temp
zh-cn	色温

en	HSL Sec Temp
zh-cn	HSL 二级色温

en	Apply\nLUT
zh-cn	应用\nLUT

en	Apply\nLUT
zh-cn	应用\nLUT

en	Depth\nMatte
zh-cn	深度\n遮罩

en	Paint Tools
zh-cn	绘画工具

en	Rotate
zh-cn	旋转

en	Rotate 10°
zh-cn	旋转 10°

en	Make 3D Layer
zh-cn	制作 3D 图层

en	New Camera
zh-cn	新建摄像头

en	Front Camera
zh-cn	前置 摄像头

en	Light Intensity
zh-cn	灯光强度

en	Light Color
zh-cn	灯光颜色

en	Cam Zoom
zh-cn	摄像头 缩放

en	Cam Aperture
zh-cn	摄像头光圈

en	Select Keyframe
zh-cn	选择关键帧

en	1 Frame
zh-cn	1 帧

en	Add Lumetri Color
zh-cn	添加 Lumetri 颜色

en	Add Curves
zh-cn	添加 曲线

en	FX On/Off
zh-cn	效果开/关

en	Select Prev. Layer
zh-cn	选择上一个图层

en	Collapse Sel. Render Queue Item
zh-cn	折叠选定渲染队列项

en	Delete All FX from Sel. Layers
zh-cn	删除选定图层的所有效果

en	Expand Sel. Render Queue Item
zh-cn	展开选定渲染队列项

en	Remove All FX
zh-cn	删除 所有效果

en	Shape / Mask
zh-cn	形状/蒙版

en	Shape / Mask
zh-cn	形状/蒙版

en	Pen / Mask Feather
zh-cn	笔/ 蒙版羽化

en	Pen / Mask Feather
zh-cn	笔/ 蒙版羽化

en	Puppet Tools
zh-cn	操控 工具

en	RotoBrush / Refine Edge
zh-cn	Roto 笔刷/调整边缘

en	Pan Behind
zh-cn	向后平移

en	Linear Wipe
zh-cn	线性擦除

en	Auto Levels
zh-cn	自动 色阶

en	Import File
zh-cn	导入文件

en	Adj Layer
zh-cn	调节图层

en	Split Layer
zh-cn	拆分 图层

en	Opacity 10%
zh-cn	不透明度 10%

en	Opacity
zh-cn	不透明度

en	Move 10px Horiz
zh-cn	水平移动 10 像素

en	Move 10px Vert
zh-cn	垂直移动 10 像素

en	Move 1px Horiz
zh-cn	水平移动 1 像素

en	Move 1px Vert
zh-cn	垂直移动 1 像素

en	Half Res.
zh-cn	1/2 分辨率

en	Full Res.
zh-cn	全 分辨率

en	10 Frames
zh-cn	10 帧

en	Quarter Res.
zh-cn	1/4 分辨率

en	Reveal Properties with KF
zh-cn	通过关键帧显示属性