en	Extend Layer Sel.
zh-tw	延伸圖層選取

en	Temp
zh-tw	色溫

en	HSL\nSec Temp
zh-tw	HSL\n次要色溫

en	Sat
zh-tw	飽和度

en	HSL\nSec\nSat
zh-tw	HSL\n次要\n飽和度

en	Highl Sat
zh-tw	亮部飽和度

en	Shadow Diff
zh-tw	陰影差異

en	Shads
zh-tw	陰影

en	Highl Gain
zh-tw	亮部增益

en	Highl Thresh.
zh-tw	亮部臨界值

en	Highs
zh-tw	亮部

en	Contr
zh-tw	對比

en	HSL\nSec Contr
zh-tw	HSL\n次要對比

en	HSL\nSec\nTint
zh-tw	HSL\n次要\n色調

en	HSL\nSec Sharpen
zh-tw	HSL\n次要銳利化

en	Move 1px Horiz
zh-tw	水平移動 1px

en	Move 1px Vert
zh-tw	垂直移動 1px

en	Move 10px Horiz
zh-tw	水平移動 10px

en	Move 10px Vert
zh-tw	垂直移動 10px

en	Rotate 10°
zh-tw	旋轉 10°

en	Rotate
zh-tw	旋轉

en	Scale 10%
zh-tw	縮放 10%

en	Scale 1%
zh-tw	縮放 1%

en	Scale\nX
zh-tw	縮放\nX 軸

en	Scale\nY
zh-tw	縮放\nY 軸

en	Scale\nZ
zh-tw	縮放\nZ 軸

en	Opacity 10%
zh-tw	不透明度 10%

en	Opacity
zh-tw	不透明度

en	DoF
zh-tw	景深

en	Focus Dist
zh-tw	對焦距離

en	1 Frame
zh-tw	1 個影格

en	10 Frames
zh-tw	10 影格

en	Cam Zoom
zh-tw	攝影機 縮放

en	Zoom Comp
zh-tw	縮放合成

en	Make 3D Layer
zh-tw	建立 3D 圖層

en	New Camera
zh-tw	新增 攝影機

en	Front Camera
zh-tw	前方 攝影機

en	Light Intensity
zh-tw	光源強度

en	Light Color
zh-tw	光源顏色

en	Cam Aperture
zh-tw	攝影機光圈

en	Select Keyframe
zh-tw	選取主要影格

en	Add Lumetri Color
zh-tw	新增 Lumetri 顏色

en	Add Curves
zh-tw	新增 曲線

en	FX On/Off
zh-tw	效果 開/關

en	Select Prev. Layer
zh-tw	選取上一個圖層

en	Collapse Sel. Render Queue Item
zh-tw	收合所選的渲染佇列項目

en	Delete All FX from Sel. Layers
zh-tw	從所選圖層刪除所有效果

en	Expand Sel. Render Queue Item
zh-tw	展開所選的渲染佇列項目

en	Remove All FX
zh-tw	移除 所有效果

en	Paint Tools
zh-tw	繪製 工具

en	Shape / Mask
zh-tw	形狀 / 遮罩

en	Shape / Mask
zh-tw	形狀 / 遮罩

en	Pen / Mask Feather
zh-tw	鋼筆 / 遮罩羽化

en	Pen / Mask Feather
zh-tw	鋼筆 / 遮罩羽化

en	Puppet Tools
zh-tw	操控 工具

en	RotoBrush / Refine Edge
zh-tw	Roto 筆刷 / 調整邊緣

en	Pan Behind
zh-tw	向後平移

en	Linear Wipe
zh-tw	線性 擦除

en	Auto Levels
zh-tw	自動 色階

en	Import File
zh-tw	匯入 檔案

en	Adj Layer
zh-tw	調整圖層

en	Split Layer
zh-tw	分割 圖層

en	Half Res.
zh-tw	一半 解析度

en	Full Res.
zh-tw	完整 解析度

en	Quarter Res.
zh-tw	四分之一 解析度

en	Reveal Properties with KF
zh-tw	顯示含關鍵影格的屬性