en	Extend Layer Sel.
zh-cn	扩展图层选择

en	Temp
zh-cn	色温

en	HSL\nSec Temp
zh-cn	HSL\n二级色温

en	Sat
zh-cn	饱和度

en	HSL\nSec\nSat
zh-cn	HSL\n二级\n饱和度

en	Highl Sat
zh-cn	高光饱和度

en	Shadow Diff
zh-cn	阴影差异

en	Shads
zh-cn	阴影

en	Highl Gain
zh-cn	高光增益

en	Highl Thresh.
zh-cn	高光阈值

en	Highs
zh-cn	高光

en	Contr
zh-cn	控制

en	HSL\nSec Contr
zh-cn	HSL\n二级控制

en	HSL\nSec\nTint
zh-cn	HSL\n二级\n色调

en	HSL\nSec Sharpen
zh-cn	HSL\n二级锐化

en	Move 1px Horiz
zh-cn	水平移动 1 像素

en	Move 1px Vert
zh-cn	垂直移动 1 像素

en	Move 10px Horiz
zh-cn	水平移动 10 像素

en	Move 10px Vert
zh-cn	垂直移动 10 像素

en	Rotate 10°
zh-cn	旋转 10°

en	Rotate
zh-cn	旋转

en	Scale 10%
zh-cn	缩放 10%

en	Scale 1%
zh-cn	缩放 1%

en	Scale\nX
zh-cn	比例\nX

en	Scale\nY
zh-cn	缩放比例\nY

en	Scale\nZ
zh-cn	比例\nZ

en	Opacity 10%
zh-cn	不透明度 10%

en	Opacity
zh-cn	不透明度

en	DoF
zh-cn	景深

en	Focus Dist
zh-cn	焦点距离

en	1 Frame
zh-cn	1 帧

en	10 Frames
zh-cn	10 帧

en	Cam Zoom
zh-cn	摄像头 缩放

en	Zoom Comp
zh-cn	缩放合成

en	Make 3D Layer
zh-cn	制作 3D 图层

en	New Camera
zh-cn	新建摄像头

en	Front Camera
zh-cn	前置 摄像头

en	Light Intensity
zh-cn	灯光强度

en	Light Color
zh-cn	灯光颜色

en	Cam Aperture
zh-cn	摄像头光圈

en	Select Keyframe
zh-cn	选择关键帧

en	Add Lumetri Color
zh-cn	添加 Lumetri 颜色

en	Add Curves
zh-cn	添加 曲线

en	FX On/Off
zh-cn	效果开/关

en	Select Prev. Layer
zh-cn	选择上一个图层

en	Collapse Sel. Render Queue Item
zh-cn	折叠选定渲染队列项

en	Delete All FX from Sel. Layers
zh-cn	删除选定图层的所有效果

en	Expand Sel. Render Queue Item
zh-cn	展开选定渲染队列项

en	Remove All FX
zh-cn	删除 所有效果

en	Paint Tools
zh-cn	绘画工具

en	Shape / Mask
zh-cn	形状/蒙版

en	Shape / Mask
zh-cn	形状/蒙版

en	Pen / Mask Feather
zh-cn	笔/ 蒙版羽化

en	Pen / Mask Feather
zh-cn	笔/ 蒙版羽化

en	Puppet Tools
zh-cn	操控 工具

en	RotoBrush / Refine Edge
zh-cn	Roto 笔刷/调整边缘

en	Pan Behind
zh-cn	向后平移

en	Linear Wipe
zh-cn	线性擦除

en	Auto Levels
zh-cn	自动 色阶

en	Import File
zh-cn	导入文件

en	Adj Layer
zh-cn	调节图层

en	Split Layer
zh-cn	拆分 图层

en	Half Res.
zh-cn	1/2 分辨率

en	Full Res.
zh-cn	全 分辨率

en	Quarter Res.
zh-cn	1/4 分辨率

en	Reveal Properties with KF
zh-cn	通过关键帧显示属性